7dayshop.com - All orders are dispatched within 24 hours Monday to Friday.
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

 

Customer reviews of 7dayshop service

Our product reviews are gathered using an external feedback company. This ensures that all feedback is fair, and 100% reliable. A few days after you place an order, you will be invited to leave a review about our service and the items you have received.

"Excellent - Have used them for years, always good ."
Jeffrey
06/02/2020
"Reliable supplier, delivery delayed by world conditions! - Item arrived as usual from 7 Days popped into a jiffy bag. Delivery took longer than usual but that is down to other factors of course. Item was intact and as expected despite the jiffy bag being "
Steve
29/04/2020
"Wireless headphones - The service from 7dayshop was very good and prompt."
Anand
02/03/2020
"Slow delivery - A bit slow I project in mind which was put on hold"
Norman
07/06/2020
"Oral B Battery tooth brush - Always great service from 7dayshop have been buying from here for Many years"
TERRY
24/04/2020
"Great service and bargain price."
Gerard
24/02/2020
"Very satisfied! - Found the product I needed easily on the site. Ordering was easy and the product was delivered quickly."
Jason
07/05/2020
"Great value - As always a five star review for value and service"
JOHN
03/02/2020
"Just what was needed - Prompt delivery and a good price as always with the company"
Glenn
10/04/2020
"Great service quality product and quick delivery"
Tim
31/01/2020
"Recommended. - Easy to browse website, quality products and great prices. Use regularly and would recommend."
Graham
15/04/2020
"Great product - Good service as usual"
c
07/02/2020
"Good product, good price, good service"
Peter
08/02/2020
"Service prompt and reliable as always. - 7 Day shop service is always reliable."
Greg
19/03/2020
"Excellent service as usual. - Excellent delivery and service as usual. Delivery made within 5days"
Graham
04/05/2020
"fast service"
Terry
18/03/2020
"No problems. All correct. Just rather slower than usual."
Richard
08/03/2020
"Despite the current problems and delays they answered my email immediately. - I would always reccomend 7day shop."
Fred
24/04/2020
"Good product and fast delivery !! - Good and fast delivery, would use this company again"
Dennis
17/03/2020
"As good as ever. - Good value, swift delivery."
Paul
13/02/2020
"Excellent Company! - Excellent company, accurate description, fast free post. Shopped with them for a lot of years, always great service"
Wendy
22/03/2020
"Good service. Good price. A dispatch notice would have been useful."
Steven
05/03/2020
"Great service - Product arrived well packaged and in time, as ordered."
Paul
07/06/2020
"Great service as always - Easy to order, standard delivery within a couple of days what more could anyone want."
Mark
10/03/2020
"Highly recommended - Always been satisfied with 7dayshop. Fast delivery and competitive prices."
robert
11/03/2020
"Genuine products at great prices! - I purchased a Kingston SD card from 7 day shop this time (I've bought other stuff before) and it was a fantastic price. You can buy them cheaper on the well known auction site from other vendors for less but are they ge"
Peter
10/02/2020
"Good service and delivery as usual"
clifford
30/01/2020
"Excellent service as usual.Highly recommended."
Michael
25/01/2020
"Excellent service - Superb product, delivered promptly and well packaged"
MICHAEL
12/02/2020
"Good product, good service, good prices - Arrived in due time and works perfectly"
Ken
27/01/2020
"Good price, well packaged and quick delivery."
NIGEL
09/02/2020
"Good Purchase - delivery was in a reasonable time. Ordering was easy & price was good. Battery storage boxes are as described & very convenient."
Martin
15/05/2020
"Items as advertised, reasonable price, delivered on time."
Peter J
18/02/2020
"Great - Great product, fast service good price"
Ph
01/06/2020
"Great Company to deal with - Quick service from them let down by PO."
Michael
24/01/2020
"Best battery prices in town - As always great service, easy to use website and great price"
Rajesh
12/03/2020
"Always had a good service prompt and very helpful"
Chris
11/05/2020
"Good service. - Yet another order delivered as promised. Good service, thanks."
Stephen
22/03/2020
"Here and they work - Arrived and they work !"
David
24/01/2020
"Rechargeable batteries - Brilliant service as ever from 7 day shop"
Francis
29/01/2020
"Very satisfied again - Typical good product and service delivered on time."
Alexander
26/04/2020
"Great service - Great service, great products, great prices"
jackie
21/05/2020
"Smooth transaction as always - Great prices as usual. A very smooth transaction as always. Great communication and free delivery. What more could anyone want."
Roy
02/03/2020
"As always, good products, prices and efficient despatch times."
Mr Geoffrey
09/03/2020
"Nice pro8 l - Great product as usual great delivery time"
mike
08/03/2020
"parfait - conforme à la description, envoi très rapide. Attention prises format GB il faut un adaptateur"
almarcha
18/03/2020
"Clear to understand web site, and fast service"
kevin
31/01/2020
"Good and yes"
ivan
05/02/2020
"Good Products - Good product good price"
Alistair
27/02/2020
"Great products, great service and great prices - Certainly would"
Ken
29/01/2020
"Probably the best battery charger I've had, and for the price, ... - Always good. I have used 7dayshop for years."
Norman
06/04/2020
"Easy Ordering - Easy to find what I required on the web site and dispatched promptly"
Robert
26/03/2020
"Quick efficient service."
Michael
22/04/2020
"Top sevice - Yes. Items as requested and delivered at time stated."
Sheila
12/02/2020
"Good, speedy service, definitely recommend them"
Terrence
01/04/2020
"Excellent service and product"
John
01/04/2020
"All good as usual! - Great price, and quick (free) delivery. I have used 7dayshop for many years, and they've always given good service."
Daniel
24/03/2020
"Just the job! good service and the product is as per spec"
Manjeet
25/01/2020
"New Ear Pods - Very Good delivery service, arrived as promised, good product at good price, very pleased with the shopping experience."
David
19/02/2020
"Good service - Arrived on time. Always good service."
David
17/04/2020
"Good service - Good website, quick delivery, well packaged, good price and communication.. would use again..."
Jesse
13/03/2020
"As described - Always a reliable supplier"
David
07/02/2020
"Brilliant as usual!."
Peter
07/02/2020
"Excellent service - Excellent as always. Good range and quality of products at very competitive prices. Prompt delivery"
Martin
22/03/2020
"Same great service - As always good prices and good delivery and considering the current circumstances I can’t fault them."
Paul
02/06/2020
"Quick and reliable"
Roger
22/02/2020
"1st Class all round - As usual first class service and excellent prices. Always recommend to friends."
Margaret
22/01/2020
"Excellent service - Same excellent service from 7DAYSHOP as always with prices to match"
Chris
20/04/2020
"great value"
Jiri
09/02/2020
"Excellent as usual from 7day shop. Does what it says on the the tin at a good price."
Mike
22/02/2020
"Always 5* service from 7dayshop"
Keith
09/03/2020
"As always,excellent products and service."
michael
23/01/2020
"Good service - ordered and delivered as promised. - Good service - ordered and delivered as promised."
Roger
20/02/2020
"Happy with purchase - Prompt dispatch and delivery"
Henry
11/04/2020
"My first stop shop - Always great service and great prices. My first stop for batteries and electricals"
Paul
08/02/2020
"Good value, good service - Product as described, arrived in about 5 days which was OK. not the suppliers fault, the package arrived heavily polluted with some sort of oil. That package was in an outer plastic container labelled with an apology from the po"
Raymond
16/03/2020
"Excellent service - Excellent service Thank you"
Keith
16/03/2020
"came through ok"
Chris
24/02/2020
"Cool bananas - All good. Been buying from 7dayshop for over a decade and will continue to do so."
Adam
14/04/2020
"Great service - Great service, good price!"
Ian
29/04/2020
"On time - as described - Good service."
Nick
25/02/2020
"They did exactly what they said they would do."
Charles
31/01/2020
"Great prices & delivery as always."
Gerard
14/02/2020
"Saw the offer, ordered and arrived in record time! - I saw the offer and it was an extremely good price, arrived in good condition and worked right out of the bag."
Brian
01/03/2020
"see above - excellent service as usual"
john
25/03/2020
"OK - Took 6 working days to arrive not 3 . 5"
Peter
06/03/2020
"Great products at great prices. The site is easy to use with a huge range of products."
Stephen
24/01/2020
"Goods despatched quickly, as described and reasonably priced. Have recommended this firm to many."
Geoffrey
31/01/2020
"great"
DAVID
29/01/2020
"Great seller - As always, 7dayshop delivered quickly and with great prices."
Graham
22/04/2020
"Good quick service , Thank you."
Adam
14/03/2020
"good items supplied reliably - As always service is brilliant and feedback when I asked were my items were, as post is a little slower. The young lady got back to me quickly."
Ian
07/04/2020
"Competitive Prices. - Competitive prices, short dispatch times, quality products. All reasons why I use 7 Day Shop."
Christopher
13/03/2020
"Satisfied - Delivery as promised, well packaged and good quality product"
Robert
10/06/2020
"Have a look you won’t be sorry - Excellent service, great website. Never had a problem when ordering from 7dayshop.com. First class service"
Robert
29/01/2020
"excellent as usual"
M
09/02/2020
"Never been disappointed by 7dayshop. Memory card seems to work perfectly. I've been using it with the adaptor provided on different devices."
Olivier
19/04/2020
"Excellent service & price as usual from 7dayshop!"
Michael
14/04/2020
"Bargain - Fast delivery. Good product"
Duncan
28/01/2020
"Good to deal with - Good product, price and quick delivery"
Bob
12/04/2020
"The goods arrived well packed and just right. They took one day longer to arrive but that is Royal Mail. I am very pleased."
Alan
06/02/2020
"Good all round - Price was Good and delivery as promised, why go anywhere else"
Phillip
05/02/2020
"Item as described. High quality. Fast delivery. Recommended."
Tom
27/01/2020
"Delivered as expected. - Good service"
Nevil
04/02/2020
"Good service as usual and excellent product."
Joan
03/04/2020
"All good - All good great service"
George
12/04/2020
"Everything dealt with as advertised. Couldn't ask for anything more. I have already recommended this site to a few friends."
James
24/02/2020
"A Class Product. - Excellent.....1st.Class."
DENIS
06/02/2020
"Excellent service - Service very prompt as usual - no issues"
Robin
16/03/2020
"Well made and easy to use - Good piece of kit only problem was my fault in that one of the cards I wanted to use it for was an XD picture card"
Barry
01/03/2020
"Good stuff - The produce was great and really good value for money. It was delivered promptly. 7dayshop.com can always be relied upon for good service and decent stuff."
Peter
26/02/2020
"Arrived quickly and easy to use.Thanks - As always the item arrived promptly, well packed and was as described Thanks"
peter
26/02/2020
"Excellent service - Ordered from them several times, quick and reliable service"
Kerry
03/02/2020
"Have used 7dayshop for many years and always pleased with the service they give. Items I have bought are quality products cannot fault them"
Mike
16/03/2020
"Again, good all-round standard - Easy to order and pay for the item. Rapid turn around and received the item within a few days."
ANTHONY
23/04/2020
"Plenty of choice and variety of items at great prices. Always buy my ink cartridges here and recommend to others to do the same."
Katarina
23/02/2020
"Arrived on time well packed."
John
22/05/2020
"Good quality, fast delivery. - 100% Reliable. Unlike some auction websites I could name, with 7 dayshop I'm guaranteed to get genuine goods. Quick delivery is also important to me, and I get that every time."
Peter
25/03/2020
"Perfect response, goods sent immediately, arrived well packaged. - Good service and communication. Quality items as described. Great choice. Excellent all round experience."
Josephine
02/03/2020
"Up to date on products - Always great service"
Elizabeth
11/03/2020
"7dayshop delivers exactly what it says it will. Good communication. - Excellent service as always. Great choices, great prices and delivers when it says it will."
Sylvia
04/05/2020
"Good product, good value,good delivery in the trpoubled times - excellent delivery and product was plug and play as advertised"
Anthony
13/04/2020
"Excellent product and speedy delivery. - Excellent product and speedy delivery."
Joe
03/04/2020
"Always good service . - Never had any problems with orders or delivery. Reliable ,good range and quality of products."
Sue
26/05/2020
"great service - Always great service. Any problems are resolved with the minimum of fuss"
Tony
14/04/2020
"We have used the company for several items over the years and have always had excellent service. During this pandemic they have gone the extra mile with deliveries. I would recommend them very highly indeed. Thank you 7day shop."
Sally
16/05/2020
"Great supplier! - Excellent supplier, great price with free delivery recommended and will keep on using them"
Edward
15/04/2020
"Good buy. Easily installed. - Even in these strange times it was delivered in a week. Easily installed and worked immediately. Don’t know why I waited so long to replace the old mouse."
William
05/04/2020
"Great value,fast delivery - Great value"
Gavin
21/01/2020
"todo perfecto una gran tienda - todo perfecto una gran tienda y unos precios increíbles volveré a compra el envió a España a sido en 6 días muy contento"
Vicente
01/03/2020
"Cheap.May be because don't last as long - Really quick delivery"
Murray
15/03/2020
"Excdellent Service - My order was despatched quickly and was well packaged - the price was very good - Thank you."
John
19/05/2020
"Great service. Easy to order, and surprisingly quick delivery. will use 7dayshop again."
John Mark
10/06/2020
"Excellent service. Amazing response time and postage paid. What more could you ask for? Denis"
Denis
27/01/2020
"Great Value - Top Notch sevice as always from 7DayShop"
Jim
08/03/2020
"Excellent product, attractively priced and very prompt delivery - Excellent product, attractively priced and very prompt delivery"
Iain
04/06/2020
"Great service and prices"
James
28/02/2020
"good service,"
Peter
19/05/2020
"excellent product - Very fast dispatch, items packaged well. Would recommend this retailer"
David
07/02/2020
"7dayshop, excellent service, as always. - I have been a customer of 7dayshop for many years and I have never had a bad experience using their services, I would, and have recommended them on many occasions."
Don
05/02/2020
"Good service as always - As usual,l was able to find what l was looking for straight away because the site is very user friendly. Item arrived promptly as always,and l will certainly continue to buy from them."
James
20/02/2020
"Very Good - Good service as usual I have been using 7day Shop for years."
David
01/05/2020
"prompt and great value - Prompt accurate service. Good quality goods"
Kathleen
29/02/2020
"The SSD hard drive works perfectly and was delivered quickly - as usual with 7dayshop.com."
Tom
23/03/2020
"Very good service and product does what it says - Your service was its normal high level. Had numerous orders from 7-Day Shop and never been disappointed."
Ken
29/05/2020
"Give them a go - I've used 7dayshop for many years, good prices, excellent service and on the rare occurrence of a problem it's always sorted quickly and fairly."
Richard
26/02/2020
"Great service and will keep using them for that - First class service and prompt delivery"
Frank
13/03/2020
"The whole process was simple and efficient."
M
10/02/2020
"Excellent service as always never have a problem with 7 dayshop have used it for a long time many thanks."
DAVE
15/04/2020
"Perfect, as always - Perfect"
Stephen
02/02/2020
"Prpompt, efficient service"
Richard
01/05/2020
"Simply - as expected! - Delivered within the target time, appropriately wrapped and in working order! That's all I can ask for!"
John
26/02/2020
"Good price, delivered on time!"
Richard
20/02/2020
"Great Product, Amazing Price & Incredibley Fast FREE Delivery! - I saw it, I liked it, I wanted it, I ordered it & 3 days later 7dayshop.com delivered it!"
Chris
02/06/2020
"Good Value - Good prices, fast delivery"
Doug
04/02/2020
"Great service - Great range of products and great prices with quick service"
Peter
12/04/2020
"First Class Product and Service.. - First Class Product and Service.."
Stanley
17/02/2020
"Ever reliable. - Ever reliable."
Michael
22/04/2020
"Agreatpgreatplace to shop - Wide range of quality goods at great prices. Smart but straightforward on line experience"
David
23/02/2020
"Quick, efficient service as always. - Quick, efficient service. Arrived when expected and packed well."
Jeanette
12/04/2020
"A very good intelligent battery charger for half the pric. - They suppplied a very good battery charger until they were likely caught out with copyright...!"
john
24/03/2020
"Good value and good service - Item was sold at a very reasonable price, was delivered well packed and in good time."
Ian
18/03/2020
"1st Class all round - As always first class service and prices. Have used this company on many occasions and never once found fault."
Margaret
05/05/2020
"The goods arrived within three days."
Leo
02/03/2020
"Great - Good product @ good price"
ken
19/04/2020
"Great Service - I always have had great service from 7dysho. Thisransaction was just as good for a quality item at a great price."
James
24/03/2020
"The batteries are working very well. They arrived promptly. I did not find the ordering process easy but i think it will be easier next time."
Hilda
31/03/2020
"Fast, accurate service"
Naomi
11/05/2020
"Item as described at a reasonable price."
Glyn
23/02/2020
"Quality Beanie - Great service despite delivery difficulties due COVID19. Exactly as stated and good quality."
Geoff
03/04/2020
"Brilliant Bass. - Sent in good time considering the coronavirus problems. Thank you."
john
20/04/2020
"Great company - Brilliant service....quick and communication great...would deffo use again and recommend"
Caroline
19/03/2020
"Easy purchase,great price,speedy delivery...no different to previous orders with 7day"
paul
05/06/2020
"Low cost swimming watch - Easy ordering process, great value ,and prompt delivery."
John
23/03/2020
"Great shopping experience - Easy ordering, very competitive prices, excellent service and fast free delivery. Would definitely recommend and will use again"
Terence
22/04/2020
"Good prices and fast delivery"
Donald
29/01/2020
"Great Service - Very professional and quick delivery."
Graham
06/04/2020
"As described, good delivery - Quick service, good prices"
David
01/04/2020
"A quick and efficient service also the prices are very competitive"
david
23/03/2020
"Excellent service."
Kevin
20/04/2020
"Always on my list!! ;-) - Used for many years, great prices and range. Totally reliable!!"
Christopher
08/03/2020
"Great - Great service as always, and the watch is for work so ideal."
paul
07/02/2020
"Very high quality goods. I'm buying from them for last few years. Always trust worthy. Keep up the trust. Thank you"
S
30/04/2020
"Good product and price - Well packaged arrived inside a week."
John
27/02/2020
"Good product arrived fast and well packaged - Good product arrived fast and well packaged"
lee
15/05/2020
"Highly recommended. - Excellent prompt service. Would highly recommend."
Robert
17/03/2020
"Item as described and arrived on time.Competitive price for this item."
Tom
30/01/2020
"Splendidly skinny! - Swift and dependable"
Chris
18/02/2020
"Quick reaction to orders - Quick reaction to orders, even in the current situation. A lot of advertised items "out of stock" though. Also not happy they sell electronic cigarettes etc."
larry
11/05/2020
"Good products, good prices and free delivery"
David
20/02/2020
"Excellent service - The service has been excellent I have used 7 day shop over the last few years and the service has always been good"
Leslie
08/05/2020
"Prompt & efficient service - Prompt & efficient service"
John
19/04/2020
"Just the job - Great service and price"
Roger
20/02/2020
"Very Good - Quick delivery good price and good product as always"
Michael
21/04/2020
"FIVE STAR SERVICE - As always a great service and a very competitive price. FIVE STARS ?????"
Michael
16/04/2020
"Great prices and fast delivery."
Alex
22/01/2020
"Ordering very easy, item usually arrives when predicts, always what I ordered and in good condition. What more could I want?"
Marilyn
03/05/2020
"Usual prompt service - Happy with service. No problems"
Paul
10/02/2020
"Helpful support fixed my problem in seconds. - 7DayShop support was spot-on for the Crucial BX500 SSD I purchased. Unlike other Crucial SSDs I have (MX500 units), the BX500 needs to be initialised before use and so was not visible at all when plugged in a"
David
22/01/2020
"Exemplary service - The service from 7dayshop was exemplary as usual. Simple ordering process and fast delivery."
Robert
21/03/2020
"USBaregood - Good service item's are a good quality well pleased."
JEFFREY
01/04/2020
"Simply the Best - I have been buying bits and pieces from 7dayshop for a few years now and have always found the prices and service the best. I would recommend the company. Many thanks. Brian P ?"
Brian
03/05/2020
"Great service - have been using 7 day shop for years and never had an issur - Great service as usual"
Shaun
10/02/2020
"Always provide great service, I would recommend 7dayshop.com to anyone, good value & great choice"
Nick
06/02/2020
"Website is easy to use. Information was given on delivery progress and item was received within estimated delivery time. Item was exactly as described."
Gill
22/01/2020
"Good quality; easy to install; easy to use. - Good quality product and easy to install. Fitted to front of shed, lighting up the area in front of the shed door at the bottom of the garden. Serves the purpose for which it was intended to supplement an elec"
Robert
03/02/2020
"The prices are brilliant and the goods arrive on time"
Wendy
18/03/2020
"Good reliable service - Very good service at a very reasonable price. Have dealt with 7 DayShop many times before and never been disappointed."
Alec
18/03/2020
"Great Service - Website easy to negotiate. Goods despatched promptly. Good quality items."
WILLIAM
31/01/2020
"Fantastic service, quality product and incredible prices"
John
02/03/2020
"Good as ever - Fast & efficient - as always. Many thanks"
David
25/03/2020
"Handy bright lights - As a frequent customer of 7Dayshop I find their products very reliable and good value. The two lights purchased are no exception. The penlight is brilliant and accessible. The carabiner light I needed to put new batteries in, as t"
David
10/03/2020
"Excellent service and product. Highly recommend/"
Sandie
14/03/2020
"Delivery exactly as specified - Just what I wanted delivered in the time stated"
Brenda
16/02/2020
"The order was dealt with quickly and delivery came a few days later in two packets."
JOHN
05/05/2020
"Item as described. Arrived quickly"
michael
09/03/2020
"Great service, easy to order, delivered quickly. - Great service, easy to order, delivered quickly."
Peter
01/04/2020
"Easy - Quick and easy. Even better now you can specify a different shipping address"
David
28/01/2020
"Excellent Service - Excellent service and price. Would definitely use again."
Anthony
12/06/2020
"I have used 7dayshop over many years without any problems. Dropped a star as slow compared with Amazon delivery, but free even for small value deliveries."
Mark
12/03/2020
"1st class service - Have used 7dayshop.com for many years now and the service has remained 1st class!"
Isabel
10/06/2020
"Always good service. 0"
David
09/02/2020
"Good choice. Good range of budgets. - Great prices quick delivery."
jason
06/02/2020
"good service - super service and price, have used them for years."
Alexander
27/01/2020
"i9s earphones - Been using 7dayshop for a long time, you always get value for money"
ian
19/02/2020
"Good service and prices - Always good and delivery included in price. Slight delay on this order but postal service is disrupted in current crisis"
Ian
27/04/2020
"Brilliant little speaker. Very pleased with it. - Good service, reasonably delivery time and very pleased with product."
Antony
11/05/2020
"Great delivery service at a good price. - Great service very prompt delivery."
Andrew
29/04/2020
"As always a great service - 32gb USB pen drive. Cheap and works"
Clive
25/03/2020
"OK - As described"
Ron
29/01/2020
"Good value - Good value. I am a previous customer of 7dayshop"
Peter.
05/02/2020
"As always good service - What I ordered promptly delivered and good value."
Ken
28/03/2020
"7 dayshop, came recommended by my IT tutor as the best in the market. True! - Indeed These surge adapters feel robust and have warning lights indicating when working, which mean the only time to worry is if they are not activated! I have not had any pro"
Brian
15/03/2020
"I am happy to recommend 7dayshop service and to buy again. The products are usually well described and arrive by post in reasonable time and post free."
Thomas
21/02/2020
"First place to try for goods and gadgets - Excellent service, fast delivery and competitive prices. Can't complain"
CATRIONA
17/02/2020
"EXCELLENT PRODUCT WITH GOOD FAST SERVICE - They always seem to stock the right sort of stuff that I need. This was a good product at a good price with fast post & packing. All round an was excellent seller."
Ian
12/03/2020
"Great service - Have used 7-day shop for a good 10years and always found this company to provided great service"
Paul
15/03/2020
"Perfect - Always good service"
Roger
05/02/2020
"For the price, brilliant ! - Service was great, as it has been whenever I have dealt with the shop. The item is great, easy to set up and sound great, makes you wonder just how much better can it get if you purchase the highly priced other makes. Bought a"
Martin
19/02/2020
"Superb as usual. Rapid free delivery to Ireland at a great price."
Peter
02/02/2020
"Remington Electric Razor. - Excellent service and good products from this company."
Neil
04/03/2020
"Great service. - Good products and great prices - with fast, reliable delivery."
Michael
04/03/2020
"Excellent service. I have used them for years and they have always been excellent."
mark
16/03/2020
"Prompt service & excellent value."
Mícheál
27/01/2020
"Great service - Excellent service and price in these difficult times"
Graham
06/05/2020
"Excellent service - Excellent prices, delivery and items are great"
Colin
01/02/2020
"Great service as ever"
John
12/02/2020
"Great service and product - Delivered safely and on time. I use the camera every time I go out cycling."
David
02/06/2020
"No problems - Arrived quickly - product as described..."
Jeremy
14/04/2020
"Excellent service as always ... - As usual, excellent service."
Tony
12/04/2020
"Very bright led lights - Excellent service & quick delivery"
Yve
14/04/2020
"Great - Always great products at great prices and free delivery. Used these batteries for years."
Peter
20/04/2020
"What else is there to say? - They did what it said on the tin."
John
20/03/2020
"Good service and fast delivery - I buy from 7dayshop regularly, always get a good product at a good price and fabulous service"
John
18/05/2020
"Good"
Patrick
31/01/2020
"Satisfait - Produit recu rapidement et conforme a la commande."
BERNARD
20/03/2020
"Very efficient service - Very efficient service,especially considering the current climate, item arrived quickly, ahead of schedule."
Martin
01/05/2020
"Great value - Prices good, excellent service."
Mick
04/03/2020
"Good value and fast delivery - Good value and fast delivery"
Michael
20/04/2020
"Good service! - Ordering on-line was easy and the items arrived 4 days later. There's not really much can go wrong with micro SD cards."
Peter
05/03/2020
"Problem-free transaction. - No problems, as has (almost) always been my experience with 7DS."
Martin
16/04/2020
"Arrived quickly and on time as expected - Evo Labs C200 1080p Full HD Dash Camera with Kingston 32GB MicroSD Memory Card (C10) arrived quickly and on time as expected, Purposely ordered accident dashboard Camera Kit with a small 1.inch screen as I belie"
Brian
25/02/2020
"recommendation - fast and efficient service. thanks to all"
Tim
12/03/2020
"Excellent service - Easy to order and speedy delivery."
Stephen
05/03/2020
"Fast delivery in spite of very trying times with Covid 19."
Robert
10/06/2020
"Item arrived in good time . And was well packaged."
Eve
03/05/2020
"Highly recommended! - I have bought numerous items from 7dayshop over several years & always found them competitively priced, plus the deliveries are always made within their specified timings."
Ralph
16/02/2020
"Great Price, Product and Service!"
Steve
22/02/2020
"Battery backup replacement - Delivered very swiftly"
Philip
08/04/2020
"I've been using 7dayshop for a number of years & the service & quality of products has always been excellent."
Keith
18/03/2020
"Efficient, excellent product."
Ann
13/05/2020
"Great stuff for this prize but battery could be staying longer - Good earphones"
Dorota
04/03/2020
"good value - good value"
Chris
20/04/2020
"A customer for life - Ive been a customer of 7dayshop.com for around 20 years and always received great service with great products at reasonable prices, delivered to my door. Bravo!"
Steven
27/02/2020
"Great value - Easy website to use, good value for money and very speedy delivery"
Tracey
25/01/2020
"Excellent company and service"
Paul
20/04/2020
"Not quite what I hoped for but Ok."
michael
25/03/2020
"I would recommend and have used them for years, quick service and delivery"
KEITH
28/02/2020
"Fantastic products - I always go to 7dayshop first if I need anything. I always get my printer inks and memory cards from them. The prices are amazing, the quality is great and delivery is always fast."
lesley
13/02/2020
"Delivered as promised and I will be using again. Readily recommend."
Peter
01/03/2020
"Excellent Service - Excellent service as usual. The items arrived well within the time frame which was remarkable at this very trying times. Excellent work, keep it up and more importantly keep safe and well."
Christopher
02/04/2020
"Very satisfactory - Every item well packed and according to order. Small items took 7 days by Royal Mail, which is surprising."
David
05/03/2020
"Toujours au top - Toujours très content des 7dayshop. J'ai effectué plusieurs commandes chez eux et je n'ai jamais été déçu"
Sylvain
03/05/2020
"Excellent - Always a great service"
Richard
26/02/2020
"Satisfied - again. - Simple, straightforward process from beginning to end. Item exactly as described and delivered in an appropriate time scale. Have used this seller frequently, in the past and have no hesitation in revisiting their site."
Keith
03/04/2020
"Excellent product and service."
Kenneth
22/01/2020
"Prompt service. Quality product. Would definitely use them again."
Brian
29/01/2020
"Arrived on time good quality"
Michael
01/02/2020
"never any problems price is good"
John
08/06/2020
"highly recommended - super delivery and service highly recommended"
Robert
25/01/2020
"I'll be back :-) - Have been buying from 7dayshop since early 2000's. Never had a problem. Prompt service. Great value. So evidently I'm a happy customer. Thanks 7day!!"
Mícheál
16/03/2020
"Brilliant if you are not in a rush for ink - Great product at a good price which works well Just takes a long time to arrive"
Ian
11/03/2020
"Excellent shop"
joe
30/01/2020
"ordered - delivered in days during COVID pandemic, - ordered - delivered in days during COVID pandemic, i have used 7dayshop for years without any problems"
brian
03/04/2020
"Excellent product at great price - Straight forward purchase online"
Julian
12/05/2020
"good price good ink delivery was fairly good"
MALCOLM
05/04/2020
"Very good service"
Ralph
02/06/2020
"Excellent delivery as usual"
John
03/02/2020
"Top class company Never fail to deliver - Spot on as usual"
Rob
02/02/2020
"Just the job. - As usual also great prices and excellent service."
Alan J
10/03/2020
"Easy shopping - Easy to buy on line and quick delivery even in today's difficult climate. Will certainly use again"
Roy
24/04/2020
"EXCELLENT SERVICE AS ALWAYS - Escellents service as always. Fantastic value for money as always, This is my go to shop."
HELEN
18/03/2020
"arrived promptly - yes"
phil
25/01/2020
"Simple No drama - Great NO nonsense pricing and swift delivery"
naseem
03/06/2020
"Normal good service - All good, reasonable delivery time"
Ian
17/02/2020
"Item as described at a good price and delivered promptly"
Martin
01/02/2020
"Excellent product at an excellent price. - Excellent product. Already had one which worked better than one I paid eight times more for. Service was good even allowing for Covid-19."
Paul
01/04/2020
"great service - brilliant products and a great service never been disappointed always a great service can recommend %100"
mick
21/04/2020
"Freat service, great product, great price - Delivery took a little longer than normal but I expect that was due to COVID-19. The delivered toothbrush was exactly as I expected and after a full charge performed perfectly. A nice bonus was that it used th"
Andrew
08/04/2020
"Excellent Service - I have been using 7dayshop for a lot of years, first class service everytime for everything."
Paul
16/03/2020
"Customer Service A1 - Product A1 - Good customer service - answered email immediately - The trimmer is the best I have ever purchased, works really well, the quality is A1 and for a very reasonable price"
Rod
03/04/2020
"Prompt delivery of the products that I ordered . Great service as always."
ROBERT
04/03/2020
"As ever - Yet another good product from 7 day shop. They never fail."
colin
31/01/2020
"quick delivering but why 2 separate mail when ording 2 same items.. - very good and quick delivering"
Alan
28/02/2020
"Good service at a good price - Reliable company"
andy
23/01/2020
"The order was good value for money. It arrived on time and has been easy to use."
John
01/06/2020
"Quick and efficient - Quick, efficient service, very happy"
Gareth
26/03/2020
"Well priced product and great delivery - Dealt with 7dayshop for 10 years now, always great service and painless experience."
David
15/05/2020
"Very good!"
John
03/02/2020
"Happy - Very helpful when i enquired 'Where is my Order'. They answered promptly. My ordered has now arrived"
John
04/04/2020
"Always excellent - Faultless performance at the right price once again."
paul
23/02/2020
"Great service as usual, fast delivery. SSD installed with no issues, PC is much faster booting up and running programs."
Steve
12/06/2020
"Happy with the service - You delivered what I ordered in the time I expected."
Peter
24/05/2020
"Packaging, timing"
John
14/04/2020
"Never let me down. First Class service as always. Highly recommended. - Excellent, as always 5*."
harold
29/01/2020
"Superb as usual - Once again a quality product at a very reasonable price delivered quickly without fuss"
David
24/01/2020
"Excellent service - Nothing more to add than perfect delivery. Will come again"
Moise
24/03/2020
"The power bank works well and more importantly the wife likes it."
john
15/02/2020
"Another Happy Customer - Ordered cable for my iPhone and received it in the time . Very happy with the purchase."
Joseph
16/03/2020
"Excellent service as usual. always reliable"
Michael
20/02/2020
"Great - Great company brilliant service"
albert
23/05/2020
"Good product, well packaged & reasonable price. - Order arrived after much longer than expected, even allowing for postal delays with Covid-19 (ordered 11/4 arrived 28/4) but found it had been sourced from Switzerland. However product was well packaged, a"
David
29/04/2020
"I was a bit dubious as a previous item purchased from them was very very poor & caused me a great deal of computer grief. However the ssd items I purchased are fine & already up & running."
Stephen
08/03/2020
"Very fast service, well packed. Thanks"
Stanley
19/03/2020
"Top service - Easy to order, quick to deliver - always good service from 7DayShop"
Chris
09/02/2020
"Amazing speakers with great sound. - These speakers are brilliant they have amazing sound for how small they are."
Anne
11/05/2020
"My orders are dealt with quickly and efficiently."
Richard
07/06/2020
"As usual good service arrived quick, and perfect for my needs"
Kevin
05/04/2020
"Great value & speedy delivery."
John
27/02/2020
"items arived early , well packaged, long use by date"
william
18/03/2020
"Prompt despatch and delivery within the promised timescale."
Colin
18/02/2020
"Excellent service and very prompt delivery"
Robert
28/02/2020
"Easy to order. Prompt delivery. - Easy to order. Prompt delivery. Good ink but expensive for what it is. Cheaper from 7dayshop than most."
William
16/03/2020
"Always a good experience"
Richard
29/01/2020
"Good value. Easy to order. Arrived quickly given the current situation."
Nick
12/04/2020
"Would recommend"
angela
09/02/2020
"Prompt delivery and good service as usual"
Sally
21/02/2020
"parfait. Paiement, délais de livraison"
Cailleau
20/03/2020
"Good service - Quick delivery. Good price"
Grzegorz
02/03/2020
"Just what I wanted - Easy to order and received on time"
Mike
01/06/2020
"top seller - Always great and prompt service from 7 day Shop, I have dealt with them for many a long year and will continue to do so"
ian
29/05/2020
"Spot on! - Good value, prompt service. Thanks."
Alister
20/01/2020
"Good site for cheap batteries - Very easy to use website and the delivery is as stated."
paul
14/02/2020
"Used before will use again happy"
Ellis
22/02/2020
"Received the product promply"
Edward
05/03/2020
"Item arrived safe and sound within the delivery time given, really good service."
John
04/02/2020
"Good quality items, good prices & quick delivery. - I was really pleased to get my order so quickly in these strange times!"
Richard
14/05/2020
"Good company to deal with. - Good, this order however seemed to take a couple of days longer than others, but product and packaging up to usual high standard. Competitive price; will use again."
Brian
03/03/2020
"Great - Good product at a good price delivered promptly in well packaged wrapping. What more could you want."
Thomas
21/02/2020
"Just all good. And yes."
Jon
22/02/2020
"excellent service - very good service wuth quick delivery."
Derek
02/02/2020
"very efficient"
patrick
22/01/2020
"All present and correct covid not withstanding - Goods delivered in timely fashion all present and correct. Great to see service like this especially in view of the covid pandemic."
David
20/04/2020
"An excellent service always - An excellent service every time"
Ian
20/02/2020
"good service as normal - prompt delivery as detailed"
stephen
26/04/2020
"Excellent value and speedy service - Would certainly recommend 7 day shop"
Robert Noel
11/06/2020
"I'm very pleased with my purchase. The quality of products, service and delivery was just perfect. Recommend."
ID 23090 Georgy
25/02/2020
"Good range of items.Good price.Item shipped promptly. - Good range of items.Good price.Item shipped promptly."
Ian
16/05/2020
"Quick efficient service , value for money"
Ian
16/02/2020
"Good product, extremely early delivery for 7 day shop. Very good price."
Peter
03/05/2020
"Good service"
Allan
13/02/2020
"Great product and price - Great web site ,easy to order and quick delivery too.i use them alot, their customer service is food too. Would recommend you try them."
Andrew
01/02/2020
"The place to visit for memory cards. - Easy to navigate website and good price."
Graham
09/02/2020
"Great stuff! - Good range of products and prices. Delivery time is most acceptable. Recommended online retailer and I will definitely use again."
Chris
22/01/2020
"excellent as usual"
Alastair
05/04/2020
"Good Service - Prompt service, item arrived well packaged within an acceptable time given the current restrictions"
ROBERT
13/04/2020
"good product - used 7 day shop many, many times"
malcolm
01/06/2020
"Excellent service & product - An excellent price for an excellent product. Tooke ~5 days to be delivered, but this is within their quoted timescales and given that it is in a sale [at a good price] that is very understandable."
Tom
26/02/2020
"Ideal source for a new micro SD card for my new tablet. - 7dayshop.com are my go-to company when I need some new memory for a competitive price by return of post."
Thomas
23/02/2020
"Out standing - Absolutely fantastic first class in fact, will continue to use this company as I have in the past"
wayne
31/01/2020
"efficient, quick, reasonable"
kenneth
23/01/2020
"Always excellent"
Simon
25/03/2020
"Very rapid delivery, great price. - Super service good products."
Keith
19/03/2020
"Excellent - Excellent service as usual"
Harold
15/03/2020
"Quicker than on time promised delivery - Quicker than on time promised delivery"
Glyn
02/03/2020
"Good price, good service! - Good price, good service!"
Andrew
20/02/2020
"The item arrived within the suggested date period and was safely wrapped. A very good service."
Christopher
18/03/2020
"Excellent delivery"
Tom
13/03/2020
"Service was good as usual. Delivery time needs improvement."
Alwyn
27/02/2020
"Wireless charget - Prompt receipt of item"
Stuart
16/02/2020
"Great products great price - Great products great price great service"
phil
21/03/2020
"Product arrived on time and was as advertised."
Peter
14/02/2020
"Service good product not so. - These say on the pack they are ready charged. This was not my experience. having chrged them i went to use them a week later and found them nearly flat. maybe after a second charge but am not hopeful."
Brian
08/05/2020
"as it happens - Used them for many years - service good and warned of delay due virus. Only comment the Lloytron AA battery package says the batteries are discharged when on checking they are FULLY Charged"
rod
13/04/2020
"Delivery was very quick, correct inks very pleased"
Gordon
22/03/2020
"Always great service - Always have had good service and for many years. Will always try 7dayshop first, but over the years your range has reduced which I understand so it means less purchases from you these days."
Walter
28/02/2020
"Good service good product many thanks"
John Richard
25/02/2020
"Perfect, very fast shipping"
Laurent
13/03/2020
"Very quick despatch and delivery. Easy to do business and excellent pricing"
David
29/01/2020
"headphone case - goods as described very fast delivery"
Thomas
08/02/2020
"Good service, fast delivery and good prices."
Denise
13/03/2020
"Trusted Seller - Never had a Problem - I have used 7 dayshop for years for all types of products and have never had a problem with either the quality of their products or delivery. They are certainly at the top of my internet sellers list."
Les
12/04/2020
"First class service. - I would recomend 7dayshop.com"
john
30/04/2020
"great product, fast delivery, great comms, nice one"
John
19/04/2020
"Good service - Good service"
Sue
21/04/2020
"Great price and delivery! - Very quick delivery"
paul
26/02/2020
"Two SD Cards ordered and paid for at the same time were delivered two days apart. Just seems a bit odd!"
Peter
31/01/2020
"Truly excellent - Always brilliant service and communication from 7dayshop.com. Their product range is fantastic and ordering from them is easy and so straightforward. Pro's: everything excellent company to order from. Con's: none."
ROBERT
22/03/2020
"Great service and a good price. - Correct item delivered within the stated timescale. Good price for a Casio watch that can be difficult to find elsewhere."
gary
24/04/2020
"Great value easy to deal with. - Simple oder in on line and fast delivery as always. Used rhe company for years and they are a pleasure to use."
Mike
06/05/2020
"A first class service always. - A first class service , always posted very quickly, and well packed . The items are always as described, and sold for a very competitive price."
Ian
12/02/2020
"Great products and range - Used 7dayshop a lot. Excellent service and price. Quality products at competitive prices."
Richard
18/03/2020
"Great delivery time and although it's plasticky what do you expect for £15?"
Peter John
01/02/2020
"Quality products and great service - Easy to shop online, competitive prices and good quality items. Happy to recommend that others consider 7dayshop.com and look at what they have to offer."
Jim
09/03/2020
"Good value for money,just what i needed."
Robert
28/01/2020
"No problems. - Prompt and correct delivery."
Alan
08/02/2020
"Good reliable service - Easy to purchase. Item as described."
Bernard
29/01/2020
"Great price and fast delivery. What's not to like. - Great price and fast delivery. What's not to like."
mark
10/03/2020
"Excellent Service - Excellent service as usual, have used 7 Day Shop for many years"
Ken
07/02/2020
"very quick"
Gary
03/06/2020
"Usual good standard of service - Just as promised - correct item at reasonable price"
Glenn
25/05/2020
"As always, quick delivery and good price."
James
11/05/2020
"Good company to deal with - I have used 7 day shop on numerous occasions, I would class them as trustworthy and dependable, orders are always delivered ntime"
William
22/02/2020
"Very good came on time nice product"
David
24/01/2020
"All A1 ! - Good product, quick delivery, low price"
Paul
01/03/2020
"A prompt and efficient service."
Rob
02/04/2020
"Online shopping at its best - Excellent value, fast free shipping, what's not to like?"
Mark
30/01/2020
"Recommended - fast and efficient service, easy to use website"
Ian
07/04/2020
"Good Value and speedy service"
Matthew
16/03/2020
"Always quick and get things right."
ALAN
01/06/2020
"Excellent service - The service was excellent as always and the customer service team responded really well, ensuring my experience was good. All products are fine."
Paul
03/06/2020
"Good All Round - Good products, great prices and fast delivery. What more is there to say."
Daniel
07/04/2020
"excellent service - products as described and fast delivery"
Robert
25/02/2020
"Good price and prompt service"
Alan
10/03/2020
"Top class - Quality ,price and service first class, can’t ask for more, would always recommend them"
David
23/02/2020
"Arrived early in good condition as expected"
Jeff
27/04/2020
"Great as always - As always, 7dayshop came up trumps with the goods, service and delivery. This is my go to online shop"
Caroline
06/05/2020
"Mp3 player - All good pleased with the transaction"
John
23/01/2020
"great service - once again very prompt service"
david
08/05/2020
"Items received were exactly as described - Orders arrived well within the 7 days"
s
26/03/2020
"Quick service and good quality goods - As always 7 day shop has been efficient and reliable"
Geoffrey
06/02/2020
"Good products and service and delivery. - A very good web-site easy to use and order goods."
Colin
16/03/2020
"Excellent value, fast delivery"
Robert
14/02/2020
"Great products at great prices & quick delivery"
Geoffrey
09/06/2020
"Good value headphones, do everything I need. - Free delivery from UK to Ireland and received quite fast"
Alan
13/05/2020
"I always buy my batteries from 7 day shop. I find them to be very competitively priced. Their customer service is good."
John
26/02/2020
"Good service - Usual good service but took a while to arrive"
Charles
31/01/2020
"Good item , good price - Good quality items for sale. In the case of memory, you must be sure that the memory is genuine, especially when every shot counts. Like me a pro cameraman you can’t afford to drop one picture"
Michael
26/01/2020
"You delivered what you said you would deliver in a timely manner. You do what you say you are going to do."
Rob
09/04/2020
"Exceptional service. - Excellent product at a fantastic price."
Martin
15/05/2020
"Great product. Great price. Great service. Thank you."
Paul
08/06/2020
"graet for use with mobile - I find them particular good as I use them when I am in my wheelchair as I don't have to answer my mobile phone"
Terrence
21/05/2020
"Brilliant, as always - Great prices for the memory cards, very handy in a 5 pack. The ink I always buy from here. I haven't found a cheaper price anywhere ."
Stephen
08/02/2020
"crackerjack - Excellent service as ever from the team at 7dayshop."
David
27/01/2020
"Delivery partially late, otherwise excellent - Ordered 2 printer cartridge packs with 3-5 days delivery which arrived in separate packages, one after 4 working days - fine, the other after 7 working days - not so good."
Keith
30/01/2020
"Good service as usual"
David
23/02/2020
"Great Prices - Great site but would be five stars if delivery were a bit quicker."
Brian
01/03/2020
"In stock, good price, rapid delivery. - In stock, good price, rapid delivery."
martin
02/02/2020
"great service - Always very quick and reliable, they are one of the places I look first for my items."
Mick
31/03/2020
"Haven't used 7dayshop for a few years I'd forgotten how good they are. Bought a Samsung wireless charging pad Great product at a great discount"
Michael
05/03/2020
"Quick Delivery"
Karl
05/06/2020
"Easy, efficient service - Easy to order and goods delivered quickly."
Christina
25/02/2020
"Good products, fair prices, and quick delivery!"
Huw
23/03/2020
"Great company to buy from. - Always had an excellent service from this company, Great prices, good delivery service and products are fabulous. Trust 7Day with my orders hence being a customer for many many years."
Garry
27/01/2020
"Excellent service always. - 7day shop is my favourite supplier for all kinds of things. They have a stupendous range of goods on offer. And I have bought many things from them in the past and I will do so whenever I need anything that they sell. I already"
Robert
11/05/2020
"Easy to order. Good price. Arrived promptly. - This memory card was ordered at a reasonable price, and despite the current lockdown arrived in a week in good condition, and is perfect for my camera."
John
26/04/2020
"great value for money - I have used 7dayshop.com for many years and find the service is excellent. I recommend it to friends and family all the time. Value for money is good and the range of products offered is wide."
Ivan
19/02/2020
"Kingston SSD. Named product at a good price. - Quick internet search showed this to be the best price for this Kingston SSD. It's a product I've used before and am using now so happy to go again. Easy transaction but slightly longer to arrive than you nor"
CHRIS
20/02/2020
"Great service - Despite the present problems My goods arrived within the time frame. One of the memory cards appeared to be faulty but the problem was quickly rectified thanks to the sterling help from Tom at customer support. Under the restrictions I am "
Christopher
25/03/2020
"An Outstanding Service - Excellent Service, Prompt delivery and competitive pricing"
Ronald
22/04/2020
"Delivery was quick"
Peter
10/04/2020
"Excellent service - Terrific service, great prices, good quality"
John
31/03/2020
"always found 7day very good. Any problems are soon sorted."
Jack
01/05/2020
"Well worth dealing with ! - Excellent product, fair price, prompt despatch would recommend,"
Keith
11/03/2020
"very happy with both product and service"
brian
25/01/2020
"fast delivery in these crazy times!"
Andrew
12/04/2020
"Item works as per ad. delivery was a bit delayed - Delivery was the only problem but the item I bought was as described in the advert and is working very well at the moment."
Peter
20/03/2020
"Good product at an exceptional price - Excellent service. Fast delivery"
Peter
01/06/2020
"Egevdgdvegeg rgdvdv"
Chris
11/03/2020
"Excellent value - Excellent value for good quality products. Always delivered in timely manner and in good condition"
peter
29/01/2020
"Ordering - Ordering was simple, as usual. Not expecting delivery yet because of the Covid-19 saituation."
Robert
26/04/2020
"good product good price - posted buy quickly and yes"
Malcolm
21/02/2020
"Yes, it's a good company to deal with! - Simple to order. Prompt service. Good range of products. Quality and price attractive."
Greenwood
29/01/2020
"top seller - Another excellent experience with this seller"
ian
01/05/2020
"They said, they delivered - Told me when to expect delivery and it was there. Prompt and precise as always with all of 7dayshop products"
Carl
26/04/2020
"First rate! As usual."
ROBERT
26/02/2020
"Always ready to recommend - Prompt delivery with item well packed and as described. A good service happy to recommend."
Gordon
24/01/2020
"all ways excellent service"
ken
15/05/2020
"The service from 7dayshop.com was really good, as the SSD drive that I had ordered came very quickly."
John
23/03/2020
"Prompt and good value - Prompt delivery, Good Quality product and is as described"
Kathleen
18/02/2020
"Ordering was easy and delivery as per stated."
Anthony
22/01/2020
"Good company and good prices, delivery service also very good"
Bob
07/04/2020
"Good product at excellent value - Good product in original manufacturers packaging, accurately described well and very competitive price."
Phil
01/02/2020
"Excellent Company they have no control of weather - As usual goods posted very quickly and were as described unfortunately due to weather goods were a little late arriving, I contacted them and customer service was excellent as it always is"
Peter
23/02/2020
"Getting it Right - Had a good/different product at a good price and put that along with good service and letting you know what is happening gives me excellent service and that's why I continue to use them time and time again."
DAVID
23/01/2020
"Always excellent service"
Michael
03/04/2020
"Their pricing seems better than anyone else for Genuine Canon inks. My only issue would be that the inks I want are often out of stock - but they have a notification service which helps!"
David
21/02/2020
"Great as usual."
Stella
01/02/2020
"Good service, prompt delivery and a great range of products"
Graham
31/01/2020
"Happy with purchase - Prompt service good price"
Henry
09/03/2020