0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

 

Remember my visit?

Join our mailling list and we will remember your basket contents if you decide to come back later.

We value your privacy, and as detailed in our privacy policy we will never sell your email.

I would like to subscribe to the 7dayshop.com mailing list

Customer reviews of 7dayshop service

Our product reviews are gathered using an external feedback company. This ensures that all feedback is fair, and 100% reliable. A few days after you place an order, you will be invited to leave a review about our service and the items you have received.

"Very happy with 7day prices and service levels. Usually end up buying something from their email flyers. I really must get out more"
Edward
30/12/2017
"Always reliable and items priced competitively, delivery is always good"
Thomas
14/06/2018
"Delivered on time. Well packed. Product fine. All as usual. Thank you."
Peter
04/07/2018
"Great pricing. Laptop bag is well made and laptop is safely secured with a strap. The 64Gb sd card performs well in my 4k action cam."
Dominic
03/06/2018
"Super cool products, nice and cheap with speedy delivery."
Dan
10/11/2017
"Great service first class"
stanley
15/12/2017
"1st class"
MARK
11/01/2018
"Goods arrived quickly. However, I haven't used them yet. Don't anticipate any problems as they are HP inks."
Ian
12/05/2018
"great service and great products"
Mike
13/01/2018
"Do recommend them for price and delivery and not to worry about some items being sent from outside the UK"
Gareth
13/05/2018
"As always excellent service from 7DayShop"
Tony
20/12/2017
"Always speedy delivery at great value."
howard
17/03/2018
"Great service, however delivery took longer than I had hoped (about 8 days)"
Anne-Marie
28/02/2018
"DOES WHAT IT SAYS ON THE TIN!!!"
James
26/04/2018
"Never failed to be on time and deal with problems immediately."
Ilian
06/03/2018
"Yes only ever use 7 Day shop. This time however it was a bit of a time coming seems the post were very slow. First time this has ever happened.."
COLIN
03/11/2017
"Genuine Apple product as described, timely delivery."
Stanton
30/06/2018
"Very good service and good price"
richard
30/10/2017
"Goods as described, well packaged and arrived on time. Thank you."
Jim
24/01/2018
"I have just told you by giving it full stars"
David
06/05/2018
"good value for money and delivery was quick"
Jim
08/08/2018
"Easy to find items in the categories, purchase process convenient any easy to follow."
Clive
12/10/2017
"Great price and quick delivery"
Guy
30/07/2018
"All items received as ordered and in good condition"
David
08/09/2017
"Great service and quick delivery hassle free."
margaret
07/08/2018
"THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT AND THE INKS ARE GREAT VALUE"
Harold
11/09/2017
"Good batteries, good sewrvice."
Robert
02/11/2017
"Fast delivery very competitive price"
Pauline
30/04/2018
"Fast and efficient"
john
10/12/2017
"Excellent service as usual. Product arrived as described very quickly."
Brian
06/12/2017
"Delivered in reasonable time, with email notifications. Bought headphones as Xmas present for husband so not used yet"
Lyn
14/12/2017
"Excellent service."
Allan
09/03/2018
"I like value for money and both items were well done 7 day shop"
alan
30/04/2018
"Excellent service as always."
Pierre
09/03/2018
"WHAT THEY DID WELL WAS TO SEND OUT MY ORDER, CORRECTLY AND WITHOUT FUSS. It arrived in a jiffy bag which protected it. The on screen buying experience was what I would expect - easy to navigate and trouble free. None of this is a big deal - but then, "
Phil
22/08/2017
"Very good please with the service"
malcolm
06/05/2018
"Reliable and trustworthy as ever"
Bruce
02/01/2018
"Good web coverage"
Alan
17/02/2018
"Very Good . Quick delivery. No problems e"
Joseph
08/02/2018
"Rapid free delivery, no problems"
Arthur
10/08/2018
"Item good as described .....postage very slow ....Amazon very quick but more expensive"
William
11/06/2018
"Still a good place to consider purchases but definitely not the bargains they used to be."
Colin
27/05/2018
"Product delivered on time at good price & as specified."
Garth
05/12/2017
"I have bought plenty of items from 7dayshop over the last few years, and never had any problem. Quick and reliable delivery."
Steve
26/02/2018
"Excellent product well made and a very quick service great price for the two."
James
01/11/2017
"Great service"
N
01/05/2018
"Website was easy to follow,and delivery was promt"
Linda
07/08/2018
"Excellent prices, rapid delivery. Very satisfied."
Valerie
10/08/2018
"Very quick service with all items ordered and delivered within three days. The printer compatible inks are working very well."
Ken
07/08/2018
"good price and prompt delivery"
andrew
13/12/2017
"Good prices and excellent service"
David
05/05/2018
"Quick delivery, exactly as described, no problems"
Daniel
06/02/2018
"Shopped here for many years, always good kit @ great prices & reliably delivered. 'Nuff said?!"
Chris
08/06/2018
"I have been buying from the 7 dayshop for many years and have always experienced very good service an delivery times. Obviously, their prices are very competitive or I would not use them so frequently."
Bernard
07/05/2018
"Excellent service, I couldn't wish for better."
Conway
22/11/2017
"Good fast service,once again."
william
03/01/2018
"I have used this Seller many, many times over several years and have never had a problem. Great service, good products.."
Raymond
09/08/2018
"Great overall service. Great prices, quick delivery. Keep it up 7 day shop."
Rob
19/12/2017
"Info was passed on OK. Product was ok and delivery arrived as expected. All good"
Rebeca
14/09/2017
"Great prices and having delivered fast!"
Tatsuya
04/10/2017
"Always top notch products, value and service."
Christopher
19/01/2018
"Supplied what I ordered on time intact on budget"
Paul
28/09/2017
"Got what I wanted - when I wanted it - at a great price. My old watch died after umpteen years service - got an identical replacement - Chuffed"
Geoffrey
08/03/2018
"Efficient. fast delivery, item as described."
JOHN
24/05/2018
"Quick delivery and great product"
kelly
17/03/2018
"Does the job perfectly at a perfectly reasonable price!"
Pete
28/11/2017
"Everyrhing over the past about 10 years has been satisfactory and the delivery service is very good all items bought have been excellent from ink for my printer to photographic items."
B J
07/07/2018
"the web site was clear, goods delivered promptly and updates given on delivery progress"
Judith
09/12/2017
"Came in time, stated, and very good quality, i will deffinetly buy again."
Pinar
04/11/2017
"Excellent service with great prices"
Michael
29/09/2017
"efficient"
David
21/06/2018
"Generally satisfactory, problems with ordering more likely to be my fault - in general I don't find on-line ordering intuitive."
John
15/02/2018
"Service and delivery is always good."
Norman
08/06/2018
"Fast shipping, great item"
john
10/07/2018
"Easy web site and prompt service."
Linda
02/01/2018
"Bon prix, rapiditié de livraison et produit de qualité, je recommande ce site!"
Mary
28/08/2017
"delivered on time well wrapped no problems"
rick
21/09/2017
"Swift service as usual, product as described. Can't improve a constantly EXCELLENT business model for customers."
j
07/07/2018
"All good thank you !"
John
19/02/2018
"order, paid, dispatched, used, thank you"
ilario
08/02/2018
"Excellent value and fast delivery.."
Mick
14/11/2017
"I have used 7dayshop for years. I recommend them except for their AA batteries which have destroyed my Mag-Lite mini (£28) by leaking despite their use by date of 2019!"
Alan
23/11/2017
"Great Service as always!"
Nick
21/11/2017
"Buy quite regularly, usually A1"
Sue
05/03/2018
"Orders are always handled speedily with good delivery time."
Peter
25/08/2017
"Always very good value"
Donald
15/03/2018
"Always excellent value, backed up by a fast and efficient delivery service."
Philip
22/07/2018
"Never been let down in nearly 10 yrs of shopping with 7dayshop"
John
10/11/2017
"Great service and quick delivery hassle free."
margaret
07/08/2018
"Excellent service and value as usual."
Michael
29/08/2017
"Excellent"
MARION
29/01/2018
"Easy to place order, delivery is included in the price of most items and stuff appears pretty quickly."
Steve
24/07/2018
"My usual expectations with 7dayshop were met in full .. thank you!"
Rupert
14/08/2018
"The service i received was very good"
Susan
10/02/2018
"Delivery was a bit slow not what it said on the advertisement, once it got here I have used it with my camera and it does what it is meant to do."
Peter
31/05/2018
"Very straight forward and quick delivery."
John
04/09/2017
"Fantastic service very quickly delivered"
David
24/11/2017
"Fast and reliable service."
valerie
26/02/2018
"Efficient"
Martin
07/08/2018
"Fast service free postage cost."
ABDUL
17/10/2017
"I am very pleased with the Retro briefcase portable record player, and my grandchildren are most impressed with the old records that I can play on it."
JANE
19/11/2017
"Always a fabulous service - thank you"
Denise
16/02/2018
"Good prices, quick delivery."
NIGEL
19/05/2018
"Long life"
Stuart
03/12/2017
"Fast reliable delivery, great products."
Ian
26/08/2017
"Easy to find Epson paper sizes I wanted at competitive prices , order packed well"
Martyn
12/12/2017
"Unusually took well over a week to arrive."
Paul
04/12/2017
"You delivered what I wanted, when you said you would, what more could anyone want. First class products combined with first class service, that's why you have a rating of 5. Keep up the good work."
Rodney
27/06/2018
"I have used 7dayshop for quite a few years now. Always good prices and quick delivery. I have never had any problems with any items I have purchased. 7dayshop branded products have been quality items at discount prices."
Colin
14/08/2018
"Excellent Service"
Tony
01/02/2018
"I have used 7dayshop for several years now. Delivery has been quick and reliable. Prices are as good as anywhere and often better. Will use again."
Greville
16/12/2017
"7Dayshop is one of the best. I've been using them for many, many years. If I need inks, paper, batteries, or anything photographic it's the first place I turn to."
Lionel
17/11/2017
"Memory cards took a lot longer to arrive than expected"
alex
02/07/2018
"Purchase arrived on time. Quality good."
Graham
16/09/2017
"No comment"
Jim
23/11/2017
"Always good quality, reasonably-priced and delivered quickly."
Rosemary
11/12/2017
"Always great service from this company. Great prices and fast delivery"
Lawrence
04/10/2017
"God price, very nice sound, geat , enough deep bass for that size......."
AlesPolanc
01/05/2018
"Arrived ontimwe as expected."
Christopher
27/03/2018
"Delivery was as they estimated, but I find the web site not the easiest to navigate. I will use them in future."
Michael
02/08/2018
"Keen price quick service... as usual"
Robert
24/08/2017
"ordered the inks and paper on a Saturday afternoon and they arrived a few days later, good value."
geoff
24/08/2017
"Great service and quick to receive. Use time and time again as always good value."
Amanda
04/05/2018
"good service speedy delivery"
Gerry
18/06/2018
"good quality and quick delivery"
Ronald
17/08/2018
"Easy"
Judith
29/10/2017
"Excellent !"
Roger
15/03/2018
"Excellent system easy to use and quick to deliver"
Richard
05/09/2017
"Very efficient as usual."
Shelagh
11/03/2018
"i have had 7 day shop batteries before and found that they give good service and i am confident that the new ones will do the same thankyou"
Leonard
05/03/2018
"As described & quick delivery"
William F
08/11/2017
"Nice easy transaction"
GEORGE
02/06/2018
"Good price and delivery. All you need."
Philip
22/12/2017
"Easy to order, fast delivery and efficient service."
John
02/12/2017
"Good service as usual from 7dayshop, good price, quick delivery."
Geoff
19/12/2017
"Definitely my go to choice for memory cards. Great fast reliable service."
Stephen
04/02/2018
"No problem with either items bought or service. All appears good."
Malcolm
18/03/2018
"Fast service at great prices."
Christopher
06/06/2018
"Straight forward, easy to navigate and delivered in good time"
Steve
14/09/2017
"Prompt service quick delivery"
Tony
05/07/2018
"Accurately described product delivered quickly"
Louise
12/12/2017
"To their normal high standard of prompt delivery and service."
David
15/08/2018
"Always great speedy service"
Ann
02/09/2017
"Simple to re-order and delivery time really good"
Roger
26/11/2017
"I have grown accustomed to great service, fast reliable delivery and great items. Once again the boys here have continued and provided a concise website, easy purchase with rapid delivery."
Mark
05/01/2018
"Delivery is always a bit slow but the price is akwsys good and includes P&P so it's worth waiting a bit longer."
Kevin
24/08/2017
"Slow service"
David Alan
24/09/2017
"Delivered on time , kept me up to date with delivery details"
Brian
10/10/2017
"Prompt and efficient service"
Bryan
27/06/2018
"Good value and product well made took 7days to arrive"
George
18/10/2017
"The products arrived within a couple of days and are all working perfectly."
Tim
21/10/2017
"Best price on the net and quick delivery."
Bob
29/10/2017
"Great value ,great service, great products"
mick
18/07/2018
"Great gadget, only one comment to make , it could do with a head strap, for people who do not have cycle helmets. Service excellent."
Dennis
04/09/2017
"Good website, easy to use. Items clearly marked and payment system straight forward."
RAYMOND
16/10/2017
"Excellent service once again from the team; thanks!"
Mark
02/06/2018
"As always, fast, punctual and efficient. Goods well-priced."
ed
19/06/2018
"Quick response, very good product."
Harold
19/12/2017
"They look fine but won't be put to the test for a while yet. Arrived a bit more slowly than usual but probably the Christmas post delayed."
Shona
15/12/2017
"Great service as always my first choice for memory."
Keith
05/03/2018
"Value for money on all the goods I require."
David
23/09/2017
"Speedy delivery,great prices"
paul
08/08/2018
"Great!"
geoffrey
26/02/2018
"Faultless easy no hassle, quick delivery great value for money"
MICHAEL
31/01/2018
"Great price delivery within 7 days!"
Ramanlal
30/08/2017
"7dayshop offer very good service at a reasonable price"
Keith
20/07/2018
"Prompt service and easy to use website"
HOWARD
26/08/2017
"No complaints"
Mark
19/12/2017
"Easy to use web site. Volume of ink in each cartridge clearly indicated on web site unlike some competitors who try to hide the fact that the volume in their cartridges is significantly less less. Good value."
Howard
16/02/2018
"Easy on-line purchase and deliver timely."
Alan
05/11/2017
"great ! aND QUICK DELIVERY. tHANKS"
Michael
14/11/2017
"Delivery was as statef"
Rob
09/08/2018
"I have used 7datshop for many years and they have never let me down. I would use them again and recommend them to anyone"
George
12/08/2018
"Excellent"
Stuart
22/01/2018
":-)"
Phoebe
08/09/2017
"fast prompt delivery at low cost"
Vaughan
29/11/2017
"Very good"
Claire
14/08/2018
"Excellent range of items, especially their own brand, and very prompt delivery of all orders. I shall continue to use them without hesitation."
Vernon
16/12/2017
"Great service as ever. I am a regular for inks,batteries,memory and good old film."
Alasdair
09/08/2018
"Very good and quick"
Gordon
30/10/2017
"They do what they do very well."
Mark
12/10/2017
"7dayshop is always reliable, always quick. Fully recommended"
Richard
15/02/2018
"Brilliant service, easy ordering process and delivered within the time frame stated."
Simon
01/06/2018
"Efficient as always"
Alexander
12/12/2017
"Came very quickly and a brilliant product"
Susan
22/06/2018
"Service was prompt and items delivered as described"
Kunle
18/02/2018
"Always great prices, and delivery. Easy ordering and payment."
Andrew
21/11/2017
"Fast dispatch. They give great service and prices are very fair"
michael
11/07/2018
"Pleased with goods and service top seller"
TREVOR
12/12/2017
"Delivery was on time. Yes, I will be ordering from them again."
Jill
22/06/2018
"always very good"
Nigel
26/07/2018
"great"
Trevor
28/02/2018
"Great selection and great prices. Glad I remembered this site from my uni days"
Rachel
14/01/2018
"Prompt delivery, great prices"
Brian
04/05/2018
"Fast and efficient as always"
Michael
25/12/2017
"Excellent service as always,never had a problem with you guys. Keep up the good work would recommend you to all my friends."
les
12/06/2018
"I used 7dayshop for several years now. I've always found the prices to be good and I've nether had any delivery issues."
Nicholas
26/02/2018
"Excellent service as seems normal here"
Len
20/03/2018
"Fast delivery, good product, great price. Would definitely recommend"
John
02/01/2018
"Great service and delivery, would definately buy dfrom again and would recommend."
David
29/08/2017
"Great service and great prices."
john
01/08/2018
"Super service and delivery on time"
John
27/03/2018
"GREAT.... ONLY THREE DAYS FROM ORDERING GOODS ARRIVED"
Kenneth
20/05/2018
"Very happy, quick delivery"
Sean
25/09/2017
"Excellent"
JOHN
17/06/2018
"bonne qualite du produit Reaction rapide a la commande ,mais livraison un peu longue"
Claude
26/09/2017
"Good price, delivered within a couple of days."
charles
06/09/2017
"Simple to order, delivered in 5 days. Brilliant service as usual!"
Michael
19/11/2017
"A1 service"
Robert
30/09/2017
"Excellent service. Speedy delivery. Well done"
John
07/11/2017
"Great price and quality"
keith
28/01/2018
"Great service, delivered on time."
Greg
06/06/2018
"Right product; right price; right service..."
Michael
26/07/2018
"great"
Richard
22/11/2017
"Faultless quick service yes I have recommended you"
Brian
18/02/2018
"The SD card was delivered promptly and it works....what more can I say!"
Robert
17/09/2017
"Great price and prompt delivery. Need I say more."
Martin
22/12/2017
"delivered promptly, as described"
Carolyn
25/08/2017
"Always buy my memory cards from 7dayshop.com. I know that I will receive the genuine article. More than can be said for other online stores."
John
09/08/2018
"Service excellent but I do get fed up of receiving feedback requests for repeat orders"
PHILIP
08/12/2017
"everything...."
bob
14/12/2017
"Very good torch, prompt delivery"
Barbara
27/12/2017
"Good price offer on memory. Very quick service."
Jayne
22/08/2017
"Excellent value for products, good price and will call again."
Barry
25/10/2017
"Excellent product and usually they deliver within a few days but this one took a week so 4 stars."
Carol
26/11/2017
"Have bought from before and never disappointed. Excellent service thank you!"
Stephen
16/07/2018
"Everything as it should be Speedy service at a great price"
Keith
17/11/2017
"Always correct and on time"
Alan
09/08/2018
"Good service and delivery. Would recommend them to others."
Stuart
19/07/2018
"Prompt free delivery of a good product at a great price."
Bill
28/12/2017
"Fast service"
Thomas G
28/10/2017
"Quick and easy. Goods are processed and dispatched quickly and efficiently"
Neil
23/08/2017
"As usual with 7Dayshop my item was delivered fully intact and on time and I would expect no less from them."
John F.
16/07/2018
"Very Super Service, Quick Delivery. Very Good Watch"
Martin
21/01/2018
"Great service and value"
Edward
19/10/2017
"Good value product at very good price and delivered speedily."
John
18/05/2018
"Received item as described, easy to select item, put into basket and pay, delivery time good."
James
09/10/2017
"As always"
Duncan
19/11/2017
"Yes"
Clive
02/11/2017
"Always fair prices and good service."
Roger
14/09/2017
"Good service good product"
Raymond
21/07/2018
"Prompt efficient service"
Harry
21/05/2018
"First class service, arrived as expected."
Terry
14/06/2018
"Good value,good service"
Derek
25/10/2017
"Great speedy service."
peter
02/12/2017
"good"
david
25/09/2017
"very good service."
BRIAN
24/12/2017
"The item was as advertised and arrived promptly. Very pleased"
Alison
24/03/2018
"Quick & efficient."
John
11/03/2018
"Order was delivered promptly and goods were excellent."
Heather
03/10/2017
"Excellent customer service, very competitive prices"
Brian
09/11/2017
"Accurate, detailed description of the product, good [rice (it was on offer) delivery arrived when it was scheduled to."
Steven
26/04/2018
"Excellent service and prompt delivery"
Jeffrey
02/11/2017
"I wanted to make our aging TV into a Smart TV and this was just what I wanted at an affordable price. 7dayshop clearly presented the features of the box and purchase was quick and easy. The box arrived quickly afterwards so a well happy customer (now with"
Clive
07/07/2018
"Quick delievery, good products, competitive price - Who could ask fro more ?"
Personal
03/09/2017
"good service cheaper than the rest"
malcolm
07/07/2018
"Fast delivery and good quality product."
Martin
22/08/2017
"Great product, service and delivery"
Bryan
14/02/2018
"No email advice if despatch, but reasonable response to my enquiringly mail."
Ian
05/09/2017
"service was very good quick delivery"
walter
10/10/2017
"I bought a 64 gig memory card recently. It came in just a few days. It was a very good price and an excellent product. I highly recommend the 7dayshop.com"
Ann
30/04/2018
"First class as usual. Prompt delivery and well packaged."
ian
10/07/2018
"Good service. Goods arrived well packaged and as described."
PHILIP
12/08/2018
"Brilliant to deal with, never had a problem, fast delivery"
Lynne
10/06/2018
"Good value & service as usual."
Anthony
23/10/2017
"Great value, and service."
Keith
08/05/2018
"Quick delivery and item as described. Many thanks"
Derek
27/05/2018
"excellent"
derek
04/03/2018
"I've never had any problems ordering from 7 day shop and will continue to use them in the future."
Graham
14/10/2017
"Easy transaction, good value products."
Chris
27/08/2017
"Easy ordering and payment. Arrived without delay"
Hilary
14/09/2017
"Service was brilliant .good price also."
Jim
05/11/2017
"Gutes Produkt, etwas längere Lieferzeit. Keine Probleme"
Alexander
24/08/2017
"Goog service"
Zappone
30/11/2017
"Item was as advertised and was delivered in the time slot .Have not used it yet so have no opinion on it . I would recommend 7 Day to any one."
Barry
16/07/2018
"Gave me shop credit for lost item, as out of stock. Then ordered another brand and that arrived safely."
Jeremy
15/08/2018
"I have recommended 7dayshop.com to all my friends"
John
28/08/2017
"The 7dayshop are reliable and trustworthy. Every time I place an order the items come through on time and as described. What more could you ask?"
Scott
12/12/2017
"An excellent all round service. Very pleased with my purchase good little walkie talkie radio."
Brenda
02/08/2018
"Easy to use web pages, prompt delivery of goods."
Elsie
08/09/2017
"I have been a customer of 7day shop for quite a while, and I have always found the level of service exceptional. My latest purchase, The Logitec M185 mouse is great, and worked perfectly straight from the box on my desktop Mac mini. Your responses to "
John
11/02/2018
"Easy to use website with prompt delivery."
Colin
27/07/2018
"Good price. Good service. Goods arrived well packaged and on time."
Andrew
22/07/2018
"excellent service as always"
william
18/07/2018
"very good and clear way to order"
Harold
14/01/2018
"Reliable and always the best prices."
Dave
24/05/2018
"Always receive prompt delivery. Appreciate consistent level of service on a variety of products"
Peter
15/02/2018
"Good item with good delivery. Very good price."
Thomas
23/11/2017
"Prompt, efficient service, good prices and always have product."
ELIZABETH
18/03/2018
"The calulator watch is great and I love it, sooo retro lol I had the original one as a child Only issue I had was that shipping was quite long, took over a week to get to me"
Trevor
25/02/2018
"I can get what I need without any hassle from your company and have used your site for purchase for many years,and NEVER been disappointed,I also advise others when they ask to check your site out.So please keep up the good work.Regards Ian Hobbs"
Ian
26/06/2018
"I always have my items shipped promptly and at a very competative price."
Thomas
06/08/2018
"Just what I ordered, excellent service"
John
15/10/2017
"Good communication with excellent delivery! Thank you."
William
01/05/2018
"I find then a very quick service and the prices are extremely good."
Glynis
16/10/2017
"excellent very prompt delivery"
keith
26/11/2017
"Quick and fast reliable service what more could one ask for,"
Rick
22/08/2017
"Good delivery with a great price. The quality of the goods are as good or better than higher priced items. Always good to deal with this company."
Philip
20/12/2017
"Quick and easy as usual"
Gary
19/05/2018
"Excellent service. Delivery was a little slow but then I live 2000 miles away. All round first class."
Alan
12/06/2018
"Yes I would recommend 7Dayshop.com on time product as advertised."
Michael
18/03/2018
"Prompt delivery. Yes, I would recommend them"
Philip
29/01/2018
"Good website, fair prices, order processed quickly. Shipping was rather long (10-15 days), but that's understandable considering the free shipping fares."
NICOLAS
01/10/2017
"Good price for ink although took longer than stated to arrive."
Lisa
21/06/2018
"Always very pleased with what ever we have purchased"
linda
08/10/2017
"Always the place to go ."
Trevor
13/02/2018
"First Class Service. Quick Delivery."
Jackie
07/01/2018
"Great products, prices, delivery and service."
Alan
07/09/2017
"Excellent service as always"
Brian
30/09/2017
"Excellent!"
Andrew
21/01/2018
"A routine request for printer cartridges completed promptly"
David
16/05/2018
"VERY SPEEDY SDELIVER."
DEAN
14/12/2017
"Good"
David
08/11/2017
"Always a positive experience from 7dayshop. Good price and delivery time."
Michael
02/06/2018
"The service was excellent, very good product and price."
Peter
06/12/2017
"Always very good. No complaints."
Alan
19/05/2018
"Got my order very quickly and the right goods spot on"
MichaeL
23/10/2017
"Fairly prompt service. However, I was concerned at the packaging. Item was sent in a conventional padded large envelope. A battery charger in a plastic case was vulnerable I thought. Happily, item was not damaged and works fine. I recommend more secur"
Ann
29/01/2018
"Good value for money. Items were delivered quickly, well packed and exactly as described. A friend recommended this company after having used it for some time. I will certainly be using it again when needed."
Karen
01/09/2017
"Great product (batteries), great service, competitive pricing and fast delivery."
Victor
29/07/2018
"Good value memory sticks."
DAVID
15/03/2018
"Excellent service"
Berna
27/02/2018
"As always, good price, quick dispatch and excellent customer service if things go wrong."
SANDRA
09/08/2018
"Excellent"
howard
08/11/2017
"Speedy delivery"
Stanley
01/10/2017
"Fast delivery of genuine product at great price."
John
07/05/2018
"I thought that the service was excellent, will continue to use you for my needs of the items you have."
david
27/09/2017
"great item, superb dealer"
peter
16/08/2018
"The speed of delivery could not be faulted at all. Well packaged so it arrived safely. I could have done with the harness a few weeks ago when I was trying to juggle two cameras, A great product that will see a lot of use. Up to the usual HIGH STANDARDS "
David
21/09/2017
"Quick delivery as always , definitely recommend ."
Roger
29/03/2018
"Great little USB stick. It's so small though I've had to tie a coloured piece of ribbon to it to avoid losing it."
hazel
12/10/2017
"Fast and free delivery. Speaker good value for price."
John
01/05/2018
"Item as described arrived in time"
john
15/08/2018
"Very good service will use again"
Jim
17/10/2017
"Excellent service, quality and service as usual."
Jim
17/12/2017
"Delivered as promised"
MR P H
20/02/2018
"On time and exactly as described. Works perfectly and very good value."
Robert
18/12/2017
"Fast service"
Andre
22/01/2018
"Great service. The order was delivered promptly and at a reasonable price."
STANLEY
08/02/2018
"Quick delivery of items, customer service very efficient in answering your questions. Well packaged and at a good price"
Colin
05/08/2018
"I ordered some batteries,you put them in an envelope, gave the package to the Post Office, it arrived at my house on time! what else can I say."
Harold
07/05/2018
"Good pricece. Arrived quickly"
Adele
03/03/2018
"Ordered delivered no worries"
Will
17/12/2017
"Very quick service and item well packed."
Michael
30/04/2018
"These guys are fast and easy to deal with. Sensible prices and great availability."
Mike
26/03/2018
"Had my purchase delivered very prompt and with no hassle thank you"
Anne
05/11/2017
"Well packed, fast delivery, good price, reliable."
John
28/06/2018
"yes"
robert
20/03/2018
"superb service easy to order from"
richard
18/09/2017
"Efficient service and good product"
Graham
21/01/2018
"Good price fast dispatch and delivery"
Simon
05/11/2017
"Great Product...Great Price...Great Service"
James
29/01/2018
"Fast service and free postage."
Richard
21/06/2018
"I usually buy printer ink in advance before run out. I hope all ink in the pot will be fun. I had empty pot before but replaced without delay which was I call a good service. Y,Yamamoto"
Yoshinori
24/09/2017
"Service is brilliant always have my order quickly and well packed I keep coming back inks are fantastic"
Anne
25/10/2017
"ithis is my first time dealing with 7dayshop andI was surprised how fast the monopod was shipped fantastic service would recommend 7dayshop and would buy again from them"
Pat
30/11/2017
"Great prices and fast delivery"
Mark
20/10/2017
"Good price and speedy delivery."
Ralph
25/10/2017
"I am a repeat shopper due to the great prices and items available."
Lisa
11/12/2017
"Excellent service as usual"
Colin
16/10/2017
"Always had first class service with 7dayshop."
Corrie
15/09/2017
"I've been dealing with 7dayshop for many years and always found them very satisfactory."
Anthony
05/09/2017
"2nd time I've ordered vape liquids from 7dayshop, the cheapest I've found online and the same brand as my local vape shop is selling. Great quality, ordered Monday and delivered Friday wirh their 2nd class service. Have been recommending to family and fri"
Vicky
22/09/2017
"first class as ever"
DAVE
20/01/2018
"The delivery was very fast this time as sometimes it can be very slow."
Dale
18/07/2018
"excellent service and speedy delivery, many thanks"
Brian
26/11/2017
"Easy to order, branded HP ink, great value for money, delivered promptly. Have used 7dayshop for ages now."
Roy
24/07/2018
"I have always had good and efficient service with all my purchases and the quality has always been good and well priced."
tom
24/07/2018
"I am very pleased with my camera rucksack. I can fit in my Canon DSLR with a large 70 - 300 mm lens fitted and carny a selection of other lenses as well. The rucksack is well made and was dispatched quickly. The size is just right being not too small or "
Graham
19/10/2017
"Once again 7dayshop delivered a well packaged product in their usual timely manner. Windows 10 isn't mentioned on the box yet I can assure that Windows 10 version Fall Creator will detect the device and install a driver. It is ready to go. The device i"
Ian
04/11/2017
"Great price, good product"
David
04/06/2018
"Quick delivery - items as described- highly recommended"
Steve
01/12/2017
"Good price, no hassle"
eric
18/03/2018
"Good value for money as always. Fast delivery. I will buy from them again"
Ian
10/07/2018
"Fantastic item for the price and arrived quickly"
malcolm
12/10/2017
"Very competitive price, but comparatively slow delivery."
THOMAS
20/05/2018
"The service, as usual, was exemplary."
Colin
04/09/2017
"always a good service and fast delivery have bought a good few things form 7 DAY SHOP and will again"
Ronald
20/05/2018
"Works well, good price."
Michael
22/05/2018
"very good service"
andrew
15/08/2018
"As usual, a simple reliable and fast transaction, 7dayshop.com make ordering easy"
Mike
05/12/2017
"My order has been dispatched in 2 parcels with no explanation or even information. I had to ask customer service to know the parcel has been divided because the items we're coming from différent Warehouse. (It was 2x the same item, a sd card) One took 4 d"
pierre
29/08/2017
"Did everything right delivered on time. Had exactly as described plus really good help desk!! I always come back to & day shop. Many thanks."
Stanley
07/05/2018
"The website is easy to use and the delivery was nice and quick."
Alastair
20/06/2018
"Good value and fast service, recommend the retailer"
martin
01/07/2018
"Good web page making clear the details of products on offer; reliable descriptions, and delivery; quick response and resolution to problems encountered."
Frederick
18/09/2017
"Quick and easy purchase. Always reliable."
Sinead
15/03/2018
"Delivery was excellent and prompt"
Derek
17/10/2017
"Arrived on time as is usual with you. Only used twice but all’s good with it. I would definitely recommend you."
Brian
17/07/2018
"Excellent service, a friend recommended."
Julie
08/05/2018
"Lots of useful offers and at a good price. Took a bit longer than usual to arrive? The details stated a lead to download to a PC included but this is not the case. A micro to normal USB lead necessary."
Peter
07/11/2017
"good service"
Richard
29/06/2018
"Yes, I will buy from them again"
Sheila
30/05/2018
"As usual the service was extremely good. Have used 7dayshop for years and find their products to be superb. Would have no hesitation recommending to them."
john
09/03/2018
"Clear pricing, descriptions and delivery"
frankie
16/10/2017
"Great!"
RUSSELL
15/09/2017
"Speedy delivery, product as described, worked as hoped."
Leslie E.
20/03/2018
"Quick delivery at a good price"
Rodger
16/12/2017
"Always deliver on time with perfect packaging"
Jean
24/10/2017
"Some of the batteries came faulty as the charger would refuse to charge it. Got in touch with the customer service team and they were very helpful to send replacement immediately. Thank you 7dayshop for your communication and resolving my issues."
Sabir
23/11/2017
"quick delivery good price nice products Thank you"
Andrew
21/10/2017
"I use these batteries all the time mainly for a battery hungry Mac wifi mouse, they are great value and a box of 40 lasts a long time, six or eight months."
Malcolm
07/02/2018
"As expected. Very good"
JOHN
13/02/2018
"It came on time to power me some juice into my mobile."
Ateeque
10/08/2018
"As always good service and prices"
William
17/02/2018
"Service good but could be improved by notifying dispatch."
Roy
30/12/2017
"Fast delivery . Easy to use website"
Stephen
11/08/2018
"Price right, delivery on time, value for money"
Alice
24/03/2018
"Very simple to order, great value & always very quick deliveries."
Clive
04/01/2018
"Item delivered within stated dates, well packed, would certainly tell my friends about your company."
James
25/08/2017
"excellent"
Samuel E
27/07/2018
"great service, good prices, quick delivery."
gavin
06/07/2018
"Quick delivery and item does the job."
Tony
24/05/2018
"Good service great prices prom delivery"
Douglas
02/11/2017
"good service"
Jeremy
14/03/2018
"As always the service was brilliant! Even through the snow!!! We were snowed in at home and the service was held up but we had our order earlier than we thought we'd get it! Well done!!"
Carolin
17/03/2018
"Excellent quality cartridges and a very speedy service."
Michael
10/06/2018
"4 32 gb Kingston data Travelers, Always a good service Probably not the rock bottom price but free promt delivery and I trust them."
David
07/08/2018
"As always Arrived when expected and packaged properly."
james
10/03/2018
"I have bought from 7dayshop many times the service is good, no complaints."
Barrie
01/06/2018
"Easy ordering, no great delay in delivery, good value."
John
09/07/2018
"Good clean purchasing experience. Some really good priced items on the website."
Colin
28/05/2018
"Top quality service...as usual. Great price & quality. Have been buying products from 7dayshop for years. Keep it up!"
Gary
08/03/2018
"Very efficient service"
John
28/01/2018
"Trusted"
Yoshitaka
27/09/2017
"Got my inks delivered in super-fast time, free of postal charges, and as described on sales page. Definitely buy from 7Dayshop again, as I have done for some years now for a range of products."
Jim
13/02/2018
"Very quick and reliable service as usual."
Robert
13/11/2017
"Replacement for a 2nd faulty usb drive (From a different manufacturer) no problems with this one & the turnaround was pretty quick"
Steve
07/05/2018
"Good original item ,dispatched and arrived in 7 days. Original packaging and well packed for delivery"
Graham
22/07/2018
"Speedy delivery and excellent product. Thank you."
Susan
14/10/2017
"No problems. additional batteries purchased as previous ones have all been first class"
William
17/12/2017
"Always good"
Gail
27/06/2018
"As always a great company to deal with."
Michael
17/12/2017
"Prompt and efficient service"
Roger
31/08/2017
"Always happy with your service, many thanks."
David
05/03/2018
"I purchase the wrong item, my error. I was able to return these and receive a full refund so I could re order the correct item. All very efficient customer service."
27/11/2017
"Used them for years. Always my first port of call. After sales service pretty good too."
Paul
29/07/2018
"Usual excellent service - would certainly recommend to others."
Gerald
31/08/2017
"Excellent"
Gillian
08/05/2018
"Reliable service. Charger is really useful in being able to charge idividual batteries and to monitor the state each one."
Ken
13/08/2018
"No problems with service"
Winston
19/10/2017
"Best service around the UK, although l find the 7day website confusing to navigate"
Keith
09/05/2018
"Still continues to be a first rate service Thank you"
Michael
10/01/2018
"Good service as usual but their delivery system must have been overloaded and item took longer than expected to arrive."
Robert
22/01/2018
"Quick delivery and good value"
David
16/07/2018
"First class, as per usual."
Mike
02/07/2018
"fgdfgcncn"
Brendan
14/06/2018
"First the product is good value for money and secondly, the order was dealt with swiftly"
Margaret
22/08/2017
"PRICE AND SERVICE EXCELLENT ALWAYS AS DESCRIBED AND GOOD QUALITY"
Richard
20/05/2018
"Always the best prices and rapid delivery together with high quality, couldn't be better."
John
25/06/2018
"The service was excellent. The delivery was superb and all items were well packaged."
Raymond
10/11/2017
"Excellent as always"
JOHN
17/12/2017
"Great Service as always"
Adrian
24/07/2018
"Delivered as indicated in good packaging."
Linda
05/01/2018
"It was easy to find what I wanted, and it was delivered in a reasonable time."
George Robert
21/09/2017
"As usual a first class service from 7 Day Shop the luxury of online efficient shopping at excellent competitive prices, delivered to your door quickly.The selection of goods available many with special offers along with the customer service is second to n"
Rose
10/11/2017
"As always; excellent products and service."
Peter
31/12/2017
"yes great service"
Martin
30/04/2018
"Good service from order to delivery would do business again"
Florence May
28/04/2018
"Very easy to order from, stuff arrived earlier than offered and in good condition."
Rod
10/03/2018
"Prompt delivery, goods as expected. No nasty surprises"
Lin
09/12/2017
"The purchase process was simple and uncomplicated. The description of the product was accurate. I would certainly recommend 7dayshop."
Alan
24/06/2018
"Great value for money and straight to your door"
Terry
15/02/2018
"Always accommodating even when returning faulty goods. My first stop for electronics et."
Barry
04/05/2018
"Rapid delivery, nice product, good price. Website easy to use."
Robin
18/05/2018
"Previously bought 2 of these. Very pleased with them so bought another one as three light up the garden better and look much better than 2. Evenly spaced on a long high fence. Very good product. Delivery as promised."
Roy
02/07/2018
"Prompt delivery. Units perform well, and are good value"
Tim
04/10/2017
"All good arrived promptly."
Gavin
13/08/2018
"Good Service"
James
10/08/2018
"Product provided Very good been using thier ink cartridges for years without any problems"
Terry
06/12/2017
"Long-term customer and they never let me down on price and delivery."
Mark
30/12/2017
"As usual speedy prompt efficient service."
Stephen
26/09/2017
"quick delivery correct product"
gordon
04/12/2017
"They always deliver quickly and the prices are usually the best around"
Colin
04/08/2018
"Tye delivery was very good. The fact that this small order was spread over 4 non recyclable plastic bags was not!!!"
Robert
03/06/2018
"I have been a customer of 7dayshop for many years now, they are consistently reliable and give good value. The only minor quibble is that delivery can be a bit slow."
Richard
29/08/2017
"All ok"
Arthur
02/07/2018
"Good product at a reasonable price, delivered within a few days. No problems with the transaction. I have used 7dayshop before and will use them again."
Anthony
08/08/2018
"Excellent and efficient service of a great value product."
Simon
12/06/2018
"best price, quick delivery great product."
Darren
18/06/2018
"I ordered a micro sd card and I thought it was a long time coming so I contacted yourselfs and told me to give the post a few more days which I did and it arrived three days later.I have bought items over the years 7Dayshop and never any complaints.I woul"
John
08/07/2018
"Easy ordering and prompt delivery"
Arthur
12/01/2018
"Another product"
Archie
30/01/2018
"Very good, the order arrived within three days."
Walter
17/07/2018
"Greta little alarm. Works perfectly. Delivered quickly and on due date."
R
14/06/2018
"Good variety of quality products at excellent prices and delivered on time"
john
24/10/2017
"Good stock. Easy to use Web site. Prompt service. As usual!"
David
12/02/2018
"Have used 7Day shop for a long time, theynever cease to amaze me with the quality of the goods and the very competitive prices."
Tim
21/08/2017
"Very quick delivery"
Edward
14/12/2017
"Very quick and efficient."
Martyn
14/10/2017
"faster than virgin broadband"
Brian
10/10/2017
"Great price"
Shaun
23/01/2018
"Excellent fast, good price, no additional postage"
Chris
16/07/2018
"Bought tons of stuff over the years. No problems at all."
Robert
14/11/2017
"Your service was excellent goods arrived on time"
john
04/02/2018
"Excellent price and delivery"
John
13/02/2018
"Ok"
Willy
04/12/2017
"Great place to shop for camera film :-)"
Marina
20/12/2017
"would recommend them. good price and deliver fairly quickly."
KATHLEEN
30/10/2017
"brilliant throughout, easy to navigate webpage, quick delivery"
Katrina
22/11/2017

Before you go...join our mailing list?

Our emails are packed full of new products, special offers and 7dayshop.com news. You'll be the first to know when there's a promotion going on!

We will also remember your cart contents if you decide to come back later.

We value your privacy, and as detailed in our privacy policy we will never sell your email address.

I would like to subscribe to the 7dayshop.com mailing list