7dayshop.com are dispatching orders.
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

 

Customer reviews of 7dayshop service

Our product reviews are gathered using an external feedback company. This ensures that all feedback is fair, and 100% reliable. A few days after you place an order, you will be invited to leave a review about our service and the items you have received.

"Great products and range - Used 7dayshop a lot. Excellent service and price. Quality products at competitive prices."
Richard
18/03/2020
"One of the best. - I have used 7dayshop for many years. Their service is a good example of how internet business should be conducted. Items are good quality, well packed and on time."
Cliff
10/04/2020
"Quick delivery in spite of lockdown"
James
27/04/2020
"Excellent service - Service very prompt as usual - no issues"
Robin
16/03/2020
"Good product at a reasonable price speedily delivered."
Keith
15/02/2020
"Excellent would use again"
John
21/12/2019
"Good price and good service"
Norman
11/06/2020
"As described, quick delivery"
David
14/11/2019
"Very good prices and reasonable delivery time for no delivery charge."
Terry
27/11/2019
"Excellent value and service - I’ve bough from 7Day Shop on several occasions and the service has always been great. This time was no different. Great value and fast delivery."
David
16/03/2020
"5 Star service - Excellent service, I ordered over the phone and received my product within less than a week , would definitely recommend 7dayshop very friendly and fast delivery 5* service"
Karen
25/10/2019
"Protective battery cases - Easy web site to work around, good product and great service. Recommended"
George
12/02/2020
"Positive purchase - Fast, efficient delivery. An easy transaction."
Kevin
13/03/2020
"Excellent service - Easy to order and speedy delivery."
Stephen
05/03/2020
"For the price, brilliant ! - Service was great, as it has been whenever I have dealt with the shop. The item is great, easy to set up and sound great, makes you wonder just how much better can it get if you purchase the highly priced other makes. Bought a"
Martin
19/02/2020
"Good product at an excellent price"
GWYN
15/03/2020
"Speedy service at great prices"
David
10/11/2019
"good service - Items arrived separately over a week which did mean part of order here in 2 days other part 7 days but overall good value"
Stephen
30/01/2020
"I received my order very quickly and in good condition. It does the that it was bought for and I am very happy with the whole process."
Lawrie
04/04/2020
"Fantastic products - I always go to 7dayshop first if I need anything. I always get my printer inks and memory cards from them. The prices are amazing, the quality is great and delivery is always fast."
lesley
13/02/2020
"Normal standard: Excellent - Not much to say. As normal - a good product at an excellent price backed up by an efficient delivery. For me that's perfect."
Barry
16/03/2020
"Quick Hard Drive andquick delivery too. - Quick reliable delivery as always thank you! 5 star service."
Geoffrey
27/11/2019
"Excellent product at great price - Straight forward purchase online"
Julian
12/05/2020
"I first bought 7dayshop rechargeable batteries about 10 years ago. Most of these are still working even after all this time so I didn't have to think twice about buying some more."
William
16/01/2020
"Always good service - easy ordering, and arrived earlier than expected."
H M
14/12/2019
"excellent - excellent as usual"
M
25/12/2019
"Good website and speedy delovery"
John
10/03/2020
"Delivered on time"
John
17/01/2020
"So far so good. - https://www.bmstores.co.uk/products/home-and-furniture/home-accessories"
Raheel
07/11/2019
"Great service and a great product. - Great service and a great product and a great price."
Ian
03/12/2019
"First class service - Excellent service, excellent value"
John
22/11/2019
"Service was good, but just a little confused why I received 1 order split over 2 packages and a difference of 5 days delivery."
Ann
02/03/2020
"Realistic Sandisk SD Memory card pricing - 7dayshop.com delivered my Sandisk Sd memory cards in a padded envelope quickly Just a shame that I have been unable to order more due to there being no stock available Their prices are very good for Sandisk memo"
John
07/12/2019
"Speedy delivery. As always"
Teri
12/04/2020
"Great value and perfect service and delivery"
brian
22/03/2020
"Website is easy to use. Information was given on delivery progress and item was received within estimated delivery time. Item was exactly as described."
Gill
22/01/2020
"Still providing excellent service! - Topped up my AA battery reserve with 7dayshop. Prompt delivery as usual from this trader which I thoroughly recommend."
Mike
13/03/2020
"Excellent shop"
joe
30/01/2020
"Prompt service and good prices"
Tom
10/03/2020
"Delivery was so fat! - Delivery was so fat! All was perfect!"
Damien
14/11/2019
"Quick and easy - Kingston Canvas Select Plus Micro SD Memory Card 100MB/s UHS-1 U1 A1 V30 Class 10 with Adapter - 128GB Arrived quicker than expected and is now fitted to an outside security camera works great completely satisfied."
Gordon
28/04/2020
"Good service - Items as described and arrived promptly."
Alan
25/01/2020
"Good service! - Ordering on-line was easy and the items arrived 4 days later. There's not really much can go wrong with micro SD cards."
Peter
05/03/2020
"Excellent service, great value. - The delivery was very fast, the two lights arrived within a couple of days of ordering. I have ordered from 7DayShop several times and have always been impressed with the level of service, quality of goods and value for m"
David
07/02/2020
"Arrived quickly and at a good price thanks"
Dave
12/04/2020
"Good Value, quick delivery - Arrived quickly and was as described. Cheaper than Amazon."
Dik
15/01/2020
"Amazing speakers with great sound. - These speakers are brilliant they have amazing sound for how small they are."
Anne
11/05/2020
"Super 7Dayshop - As always, superb service, extremely fast delivery, easy to use website, great prices and selection of items and super low prices. What more is there to say."
Derek
14/12/2019
"simple, clear and efficient ordering process and delivery - Shipped promptly, clearly notified of items in stock and ones not in stock so I could order items to arrive in time for Christmas."
Daniel
28/12/2019
"Always a pleasure to shop with,the whole process is so easy. - I enjoy using 7dayshop’s website. It’s very user-friendly and it only takes a few minutes to find what you are looking for and complete your purchase,which is always received in a matter of da"
James
21/01/2020
"Well worth the money - Great service arrived very quickly, well packaged and good quality. Very good price too for 40 AA batteries"
Ian
13/03/2020
"Does all the batteries i wanted to test very good value even does watch bat - Quick service all fine even being in this climate at this time."
Steve
10/04/2020
"Very fast delivery many thanks"
Steve
09/12/2019
"Never any problems. - I have bought several times from 7Day shop and have had no problems always a great experience."
Allen
01/01/2020
"As always superb service - Great quality at good prices and superb service is why I keep coming back."
Martin
13/04/2020
"Highly recommended. - Excellent service and excellent products."
Gordon
12/12/2019
"Oral B Battery tooth brush - Always great service from 7dayshop have been buying from here for Many years"
TERRY
24/04/2020
"Always happy - Good service as always."
BRIAN
14/03/2020
"great delivery - delivered fast and correct have and will use"
tom
18/12/2019
"Bought for my grandson, he is very pleased with them."
George
02/01/2020
"Excellent service, still first choice for items if they are available. - Always had excellent service, items arrive well packaged and the only delay was this time due to additional pressure on Royal Mail so well understood."
David
11/04/2020
"Excellent service as usual. always reliable"
Michael
20/02/2020
"Quicker than on time promised delivery - Quicker than on time promised delivery"
Glyn
02/03/2020
"A great product at a great price, and with fast delivery, so very pleased :-)"
Lee
29/02/2020
"All my needs - Always a good experience!"
Ray
11/03/2020
"Very easy to order & item arrived in good time. - Very easy to order & item arrived in good time."
Chris
30/01/2020
"Great machine at very good price - Excellent. Arrived on time."
Ronald
07/11/2019
"Great paper , great price. - Excellent as always"
Manus
16/12/2019
"Received the product promply"
Edward
05/03/2020
"Quick delivery better than expected in the strange times we are living in."
Peter
30/04/2020
"Delivery was quick"
Peter
10/04/2020
"Easy to order. Good price. Arrived promptly. - This memory card was ordered at a reasonable price, and despite the current lockdown arrived in a week in good condition, and is perfect for my camera."
John
26/04/2020
"Excellent Service - Excellent and quick service giving thew current circumstances"
Norman
27/05/2020
"First rate. Do what they promise."
Michael
15/02/2020
"Good values speedy service"
Trevor
03/02/2020
"Good product at sensible price - Good products delivered quickly - postage included in final price which I liked"
Frank
05/02/2020
"Great warm gloves - Great service and quick delivery"
albert
28/11/2019
"very good service i used meny times - service very good"
John
12/12/2019
"Tidy butt."
David
11/04/2020
"Excellent products and excellent prices. - Orders ar always dealt with promptly. Prices are very competitive both on their own brand products and well known makes."
Paul
06/11/2019
"Always a great deal from '7 dayshop'. - Great offer on AA batteries from the newsletter. Easy to order, excellent price"
John
14/01/2020
"Great value, fast delivery - Incredibly fast delivery service. Items are not only good value but exactly as described"
Pat
29/01/2020
"Item as described and arrived on time.Competitive price for this item."
Tom
30/01/2020
"Fast delivery in spite of very trying times with Covid 19."
Robert
10/06/2020
"Been using 7dayshop for a number of years and always a good price and prompt delivery."
Brian
01/02/2020
"Excellent service as always"
william
24/04/2020
"Highly recommend - Prompt efficient delivery, sharpener works excellently as described"
Christopher
16/12/2019
"Always a good service and great value for money."
David
06/01/2020
"Good product I like the idea of the motion sensor. - Service is great that’s why I use 7 dayshop . It’s reliable as I live in Spain."
Roland
27/01/2020
"good service - usual good service"
richard
12/04/2020
"Fast posting, great company - Great company,always a pleasure to do business with you"
Dave
09/03/2020
"Excellent speaker - Very quick delivery as usual"
Ronald
13/05/2020
"Good online shop - Good service and communication. I highly recommended to by products via 7dayshop for me the best think is possibility to buy a good product with reasonable price. Thank you"
Bogdan
31/10/2019
"Both ordered items arrive seperately, undamaged on consecutive days about 7 days after ordering."
Ian
20/11/2019
"Good service again. - Easy to order (paypal), good price, quick delivery and great product (batt charger)."
Alistair
11/11/2019
"Battery charger & batteries - Great service & good products"
Dhiren
21/04/2020
"Spot on. A repeat order of AAA batteries which arrived promptly. Thank you! - Spot on. A repeat order of AAA batteries which arrived promptly. Thank you!"
John
10/04/2020
"Good prices and service, can highly recommend, have been a customer for many years."
John
23/11/2019
"Excellent quick service"
Kevin
27/12/2019
"Excellent service - As I have come to expect, a good product and quick delivery."
Peter
28/11/2019
"Perfectly satisfactory service from beginning to end."
NIGEL
22/11/2019
"FiveStar - Did exactly as promised. Very prompt service."
Malcolm
08/12/2019
"Not used yet - Prompt service"
KENNETH
06/12/2019
"Good Service, Good Stuff. - Items exactly as described, at good prices, arrived promptly in perfect condition."
Robert
27/12/2019
"MY DEFAULT SUPPLIER - 7 DAY SHOP ARE ALWAYS MY DEFAULT AFTER MANY YEARS EXPEIENCE DEALING WITH THEM AND BUYING A RANGE OF PRODUCTS"
PHILIP
07/01/2020
"Always excellent - Faultless performance at the right price once again."
paul
23/02/2020
"Recommend - Great service at good price"
Melanie
06/11/2019
"A1 - Excellent have dealt with them for a few years never had any problems"
david
06/11/2019
"!st class - Good price free delivery and quick"
robert
31/10/2019
"Exactly as required and as advertised. - Quick and easy."
Peter
30/10/2019
"It works - It worked as expected"
J M
08/11/2019
"Excellent products at very good prices. A quick delivery time despite the current situation (C-19)."
Ron
02/04/2020
"Fast efficient delivery - Spot on as usual."
chris
07/05/2020
"Very good service - Always very good service"
anthony
12/11/2019
"Always excellent service."
Clive
11/04/2020
"Superb as usual. Rapid free delivery to Ireland at a great price."
Peter
02/02/2020
"appreciate servive and quality - Good product , well packed and a quick delivery."
June
28/12/2019
"cant be bothered"
a.g.
03/06/2020
"Used 7 day shop for years, never any problem, - Always a fast service, and nice that I dont have to pay delivery charges."
Natalie
08/11/2019
"Top Prices - Always excellent prices, if you see it elsewhere always check 7dayshop and you are guaranteed to find it at a cheaper price. Delivery using Royal Mail first class, delivery within a few days"
Chris
04/12/2019
"good packaging good service would recommend"
tony
19/03/2020
"Excellent watch great price - Excellent"
Andy
19/11/2019
"Perfect transaction"
Emma
18/01/2020
"more good value products - Good value, great delivery."
Brian
23/01/2020
"efficient delivery - Fine as usual. Slightly later than normal but uinder these circumstances no reasonable person would complain. Haven't tried it yet."
Tony
16/04/2020
"My main site I use for batteries,computer requirements etc - Good quality products and service, good prices and always reliable."
ken
21/11/2019
"Great ! I would recommend this service to everyone."
Ann
23/11/2019
"excellent service and great value for money. - excellent service and great value for money"
Sarah
26/11/2019
"Great service and value. - Great price and fast delivery. I would fully recommend 7Dayshop as the prices are lower than the high street."
Glynn
29/01/2020
"Very bright lights. Just the job. - Very good value. Used them for a dark area of a footpath, worked a treat. Easy to put up and of course no wires."
Stephen
30/10/2019
"Good quick service , Thank you."
Adam
14/03/2020
"Easy to find what I needed, prompt despatch. - Excellent service, great value"
Roy
13/01/2020
"Excellent service from 7dayshop hope to do business again"
Thomas
16/11/2019
"Very good value batteries - Very good value with speedy delivery."
Roger
31/01/2020
"Quick delivery and keen price - Often buy from 7dayshop.com as delivery is usually prompt and there is no additional carriage charge"
Jeremy
14/11/2019
"Excellent speedy service - Super dealers & Very efficient Thank you"
David
12/12/2019
"Good service as always - Always happy with the service"
David
28/10/2019
"Brilliant - Just amazing products and great after sales. Items are cheaper than most other online stores so it's a win win. I use these all the time and with quick delivery in the UK you can't go wrong. I'm so happy to shop with 7 day shop."
Paul
02/12/2019
"Satisfied Customer - Always have competitive prices and prompt delivery. Reliable products."
Phil
08/11/2019
"It was ordered as a Christmas present and arrived within three days of ordering I.e.26/11 plus no postage!"
Jaffer
01/12/2019
"I'm happy - I got my stuff. I'm happy."
Julian
24/12/2019
"No Brainer - I have used 7 Day Shop for a number of years and have always found them reliable, quick and amazing value for money Include in that FREE DELIVERY, and what´s not to like?"
Raihana
09/05/2020
"No problems. Came in a couple of days. - Fast delivery."
Trevor
14/12/2019
"Excellent service - Delivered what was advertised and in a timely manner"
Stan
21/01/2020
"all good - all good thanks"
Geoff
21/12/2019
"Excellent service, first class products, very satisfied customer. - I have always found this company excellent value, very reliable, and very prompt with their despatching of items. Their products are first class, as is their service. Highly RECOMMENDED"
Drummond
29/01/2020
"All Great - Very good, I have been using them for about 20 years, great products and low prices, what more could you ask for? I had to return one order, all handled very smoothly."
shlomo
02/03/2020
"Perfect price and fast delivery"
Paul
27/01/2020
"reliable - Excellent site and service, also delivery not to bad"
Alan
11/11/2019
"quick accurate and efficient service. Goods were exactly as described and arrived well packaged and in good condition.would use 7day shop again."
Douglas
16/12/2019
"Arrived on time thanks"
Frank
24/03/2020
"Great prices on items you can trust."
David
29/04/2020
"Always a quick service, no complaints"
Nigel
19/03/2020
"excellent service ,good price . good product"
steve
12/12/2019
"Product as described,timely delivery"
Graham
20/11/2019
"Works as expected - As expected... On time no delays"
Graham
14/11/2019
"Excellent service and good quality - Excellent service and good quality memory sticks at a far cheaper price than I would have expected to pay. Delivered well within the time-frame promised."
Tim
28/02/2020
"Quick and easy - Surprisingly quick delivery, this time. (Memory cards!)"
Andy
03/06/2020
"Great quality at a great price - I always get my batteries from 7dayshop, very good quality, great price and very quick delivery, i gave 5 stars because this is a 5 star company"
Steve
07/11/2019
"Fast and reliable - Fast and reliable always, best prices for most items."
Elizabeth
24/02/2020
"Always deliver quickly and of high standard - Always deliver quickly and of high standard"
Rosemary
21/03/2020
"Excellent Experience - Typically great service at reasonable prices and no charge for delivery. Other on-line sellers could learn a thing or two from 7 day shop!"
Paul
10/12/2019
"Always reliable - Always a reliable business. A very good price for the right product. Deiivered in a reasonable time."
Trevor
21/02/2020
"Good customer service - First class service on Epson Inks. Always they keep a good stock of replacements."
Michael
12/01/2020
"Top job - Quick delivery, well packaged as always. Cant fault them."
Gregg
16/11/2019
"Good service. - Good easy site to negotiate and order. Prompt delivery."
RAYMOND
19/02/2020
"usual high speed service"
mick
27/11/2019
"Always get great service from 7dayshop!"
John
10/03/2020
"5 star company - One of these companies that regularly get 5 stars, not just from me but from vary many others."
Michael
14/11/2019
"Excellent company and service"
Paul
20/04/2020
"As always 7 dayshop provides excellent service and great products"
Charles
15/11/2019
"Bracelet Links - Prompt delivery and item as described."
Glyn
23/02/2020
"Footsie blankets are just perfect - I bought 3. - Items arrived a day earlier than estimated."
Leslie
28/11/2019
"First class service - Easy to use website. Straightforward to order what I wanted at good price. Satisfactory delivery time"
David
07/01/2020
"Great Service - Slow Delivery - 7dayshop are great to deal with, have excellent prices and good backup on the very rare occasions that things go wrong. The only complaint is the time it can take to get the goods to you. My USB sticks shipped from Europe"
Andy
13/11/2019
"Great - All items delivered quickly. Reliable and fast service."
Shari
15/12/2019
"Good service. As always. Good prices too."
Robert
12/04/2020
"Goods came quickly and as discribed."
David
01/06/2020
"Good service - Good service... had a product break.. returns system works well"
Paul
05/04/2020
"as described and on time"
Christos
25/11/2019
"Very good value. Bright enough for everyday use. - Arrived on time."
Clifford
24/11/2019
"Worked first time. Delivery took than than I expected but all ok"
Steve
17/02/2020
"Always good, - Always good...Have been good for years! Thankyou...again."
Daniel
08/04/2020
"Ideal source for a new micro SD card for my new tablet. - 7dayshop.com are my go-to company when I need some new memory for a competitive price by return of post."
Thomas
23/02/2020
"Always a pleasure - I always find 7day shop a pleasure to deal with"
Martin
17/05/2020
"very efficient site & delivery options - Clear website & efficient delivery"
Andy
14/01/2020
"Good service and quality - Very efficient"
hilary
15/04/2020
"never any problems price is good"
John
08/06/2020
"Excellent serviice as usual. - Excellent serviice as usual. I am glad that it does not vary. Keep it up."
Roger
05/01/2020
"Fast, accurate service"
Naomi
11/05/2020
"Easy to follow website, good range of products. - The Usual Excellent Service"
Colin
10/05/2020
"Great value - As always a five star review for value and service"
JOHN
03/02/2020
"Worthwhile site, competitive prices, prompt service. - The web site is fairly easy to navigate once you are familiar with the categories and search engine. Ordering is simple and the confirmations of receipt and when the goods are despatched is reassuring"
Greenwood
15/01/2020
"Great item at an affordable price"
George
29/12/2019
"very good price and delivery"
Donald John
06/12/2019
"SSD Purchase - Good service - item delivered quickly"
Michael
29/11/2019
"Great service - Excellent product, delivered within quoted time, well packed."
Alan
20/03/2020
"Thank you 7dayshop. - As a long standing customer - I'm pleased to say the service from 7dayshop has always been very good. Good value and good fast delivery - well done and Thank you 7dayshop."
John
12/12/2019
"Received relatively quickly and in good order. 7 Day Shop rarely disappoint - Top Service"
Neil
09/12/2019
"Excellent quality. - Excellent service as usual. Batteries at a very good price and came very quickly."
gillian
18/01/2020
"Always excellent"
Martin
09/04/2020
"Very pleased with goods and quick delivery - 2 days! - 1st class service - only 2 days to deliver."
David
03/06/2020
"Items as expected. - Thought the deal on these SD cards was good and I was looking for an 'upgrade' of bigger and faster cards for my Fuji XT2. Did my usual Google to compare prices and these still looked reasonable. Have used 7Dayshop for years and gener"
Alan
07/03/2020
"A great service every time. Orders delivered fast."
david
21/05/2020
"Fair price and good delivery - Have been buying from this company for many years and have recommended them many times."
William
30/11/2019
"Dashcam - Did exactly as promised."
robert
24/02/2020
"Great thanks a lot"
John
25/12/2019
"I needed a couple of batteries. Ordered on line. Arrived quite quick. Fitted to appliance .Job done!!!!"
Anthony
13/12/2019
"Livraison rapide"
said
14/01/2020
"First class service"
Gordon
21/12/2019
"Thanks again - Great as always, thank you"
Robert
15/03/2020
"Quick service"
Peter
25/02/2020
"Very good value and good delivery time"
Fergal and Gretchen
20/01/2020
"Another well done - As always Delivered with speed, right product right price, right satisfaction, well done 7 day shop will keep using you and recommending you to friends."
Rodney
18/01/2020
"Jolly good show. - As expected. Correct goods delivered promptly. Jolly good."
H F
07/02/2020
"Very easy to order. Excellent delivery time."
JULIE
23/11/2019
"Service rapide, emballage soigné."
Faustino
04/12/2019
"Always quick delivery. Quick to deal with any issues in my experience."
Paul Robert
27/11/2019
"Easy to order,and I got exactly what I was expecting."
Rob
03/04/2020
"Consistantly good service - Long term customer, as always 7dayshop provide good service"
Alastair
20/01/2020
"I have used 7dayshop many times over the past 7 years and never had any problems with either delivery or the items purchased."
Tony
04/04/2020
"Very good came on time nice product"
David
24/01/2020
"Still great prices after many years. - I've used 7dsyshop for many years now, with very few problems. If I did have a problem they resolved it very quickly. Their prices are great too!"
Charles
25/02/2020
"Reliable products at fair price and fast delivery."
Stephen
15/12/2019
"Well satisfied with a good reliable service, Many thanks"
Rory
15/05/2020
"Recommend - Good service."
Hillary
01/05/2020
"Good shop ! - Item arrived within a few days. Product is good quality. Highly recommend"
john
10/04/2020
"Have used them before and will again, great company."
Tony
31/10/2019
"Prompt Sevice - Excellent prompt service again fro 7 Day shop. Especially during current lockdown. Items as described."
Peter
12/04/2020
"Good price, speedy delivery. - Good price, speedy delivery."
Angus
05/01/2020
"1st class service - Have used 7dayshop.com for many years now and the service has remained 1st class!"
Isabel
10/06/2020
"Does the job - Item as stated.good delivery time.happy chappy."
peter
05/01/2020
"excellent service - Good and prompt delivery will defintly reccomend to friends."
Michael
24/01/2020
"Great service - Good speedy delivery, great price"
Stuart
07/01/2020
"Great value - Great efficient service Google quality watch at a good price .purchase for work so idea and robost"
Martin
19/01/2020
"Totally Excellent - As usual the service was excellent, delivered promptly and the item is as stated."
Roger F. J.
13/12/2019
"Very quick and efficient service"
christopher
16/12/2019
"Recommended - Quick delivery and good prices. Would definitely recommend 7day shop for rechargeable batteries."
Carol
22/12/2019
"Good prices, good quality, prompt delivery."
R
07/11/2019
"Excellent service - Arrived on time"
Bryan
22/02/2020
"Quick and efficient"
Frederick
14/12/2019
"Bright vibrant yellow colour,warm and high visible. - Fast shipping,great product,highly reccommend."
Francis
31/01/2020
"backup batteries holds charge for 18months ok - good strait out of the box"
john
22/11/2019
"7dayshop.com offer excellent customer service, and anything ordered you can be sure will be dispatched the same day. Their prices are very competitive , and always include postage; so the price you see is what you pay! no hidden extras at the end of your"
John
16/03/2020
"Good product - The product exceeded my expectations .Good value"
brian
11/12/2019
"Great service as usual, fast delivery. SSD installed with no issues, PC is much faster booting up and running programs."
Steve
12/06/2020
"Prompt Service - 7dayshop promptly despatched the order and also responded promptly when I wrote to say that I had not received the item a week later. The delays were due to postal service problems but as they said the packet did arrive, it just took a co"
Richard
08/06/2020
"Excellent people to order from - Always great service from this excellent company. Great product range and timely delivery as always."
ROBERT
30/11/2019
"Top trader - excellent service, fast delivery"
Donald
17/05/2020
"Happy customer. - Excellent - good product and good service."
David
12/02/2020
"Great quality and fast delivery - It items arrived within the advised time scale as usual and worked straight out of the box allowing me to get on with what I needed to do immediately."
Brian
16/01/2020
"Good price and quick delivery what more can you want - Easy to order and quick delivery at a great price"
Chris
07/03/2020
"Excellent."
James
31/01/2020
"Highly recommended - Fast delivery and excellent quality everytime"
Jason
01/05/2020
"Great price, fast free delivery"
Michael
02/03/2020
"Je recommande - Envoie rapide, produit conforme, parfait"
Naudar
24/11/2019
"Excellent service & Excellent Pricing as always, not to mention fast delivery to Ireland"
Peter
26/03/2020
"Great deal on non -OEM inkjet cartridges - Great price, products as expected...delivery about 4-5 days but that was ok as i'd allowed for that. Bought compatible inkjet cartridges for Canon printer."
KARL
12/03/2020
"Happy to purchase from again and to recommend to other people. - Goods arrived well packaged. Communication was not as good as expected hence my 4 stars."
Richard
24/11/2019
"Good price and prompt service"
Alan
10/03/2020
"Good service as usual. - I have been buying from 7dayshop for years and have never had any issues either with them as a retailer or a product."
Leslie
18/12/2019
"Good product at a good price. - The service was as good as it has always been. The items i have bought on the hole have been to a high standard."
Douglas
12/12/2019
"Jst what I needed from a travel razor and at a very good price. - AS always, rapid, efficient service and a good product."
Peter
08/06/2020
"Good value micro SD card cheapest on the web - Excellent service,as always very good"
Patrick
21/01/2020
"All Good great service"
Tom
26/03/2020
"Excellent Service - Simple ordering process value-for money and speedy delivery - can't ask for more!"
Graham
11/12/2019
"Prompt delivery - even in these difficult times."
John
21/04/2020
"Fast and efficient service. - The usb arrived quickly and were as described"
Paul
22/03/2020
"Good One - Good Over All"
nisar
28/10/2019
"Greatservice - Great product and service, unfortunately the power adaptor was micro USB and not the usual mini usb"
John
12/01/2020
"Always have good quality products, great delivery service to Spain"
Roland
15/11/2019
"all good. - yes watch was as expected."
john
17/03/2020
"Hard drive box - Good product, quick delivery, reasonable price."
Tony
17/01/2020
"Great value,fast delivery - Great value"
Gavin
21/01/2020
"Good quality radio - Good quality sound and DAB tuning! Would buy again"
Ian
04/02/2020
"Usual quality service."
ROBERT
14/01/2020
"Great online company - I have used 7day shop since they opened and have never been let down by delivery or quality of goods. The prices are always competetive and I hope Brexit does not cause problems. This purchase was a Maiwo hard drive dock. I used it "
Andrew
30/12/2019
"I have used 7dayshop over many years without any problems. Dropped a star as slow compared with Amazon delivery, but free even for small value deliveries."
Mark
12/03/2020
"Great products at low prices and swift free delivery"
Graham
28/10/2019
"As above. - Excellent service as usual. Timely arrival, goods as described. Would use again. Thanks."
Jean
06/02/2020
"Item as described. High quality. Fast delivery. Recommended."
Tom
27/01/2020
"In stock, good price, rapid delivery. - In stock, good price, rapid delivery."
martin
02/02/2020
"Excellent service especially in these confusing days.Well packaged and delivered within target."
Roger
06/05/2020
"Excellent own brand batteries at good prices with efficient speedy deliveries"
Ian
11/12/2019
"Extremely quick service, good price."
Stephen
20/11/2019
"Great price delivered on time, has topped up my stock whilst I am on lockdown"
JOHN
20/03/2020
"Wsiwyg - Great service, product and price"
John
28/10/2019
"Excellent service - Always been a great experience shopping with 7dayshop.com"
john
13/03/2020
"Good value, good service - Product as described, arrived in about 5 days which was OK. not the suppliers fault, the package arrived heavily polluted with some sort of oil. That package was in an outer plastic container labelled with an apology from the po"
Raymond
16/03/2020
"arrived quickly and good value for money - arrived quickly and good value for money"
David
11/02/2020
"Usual god product delivered ontime"
Richard
17/01/2020
"Excellent fast service"
Mark
28/02/2020
"Excellent service as usual - Exactly as required. Usual prompt delivery"
keith
07/12/2019
"Top class seller. - More than happy to buy again. Outstanding value & Very quick delivery."
Clive
03/03/2020
"Everything that I have had from 7dayshop has always been very good value would deff shop (and have done) with them again"
John
12/04/2020
"Very quick delivery and not expensive"
Roger
17/11/2019
"Efficient and quality items..quick delivery...fit forcpurpose items"
BRENDAN
25/12/2019
"Great service - Very good fast service, pleased with quality of items bought"
Brian
27/12/2019
"Excellent service."
Philip
21/11/2019
"Excellence"
Joe
12/05/2020
"As well as can be expected, well packed & addressed"
Michael
04/12/2019
"Reasonable priced reliable delivery company that you can trust. The packing is always sufficient for the purchase."
Roy
31/05/2020
"Product was better than expected and proved invaluable given the current situation."
Lee
25/05/2020
"Business as Usual... - Delivered ahead of schedule (as usual) and 5 Stars as usual too!"
GERRI
18/12/2019
"7days as promised well done Vince Wall"
vincent
12/02/2020
"Excellent service and value for money"
Duncan
28/11/2019
"Excellent servic - Excellent service as usual. Still to use my purchase but the standard of quality of goods from 7 day shop is always great!"
Isabel
08/01/2020
"Ordering is easy. Goods came in individual envelopes but not all on the same day."
Terence
02/12/2019
"Great service items delivered very quickly, thanks"
Barry
20/12/2019
"Very good products, excellent prices and faultless service."
Terry
18/03/2020
"Great Company - I have been using 7dayshop for many, many years. As usual, quality goods and delivery on time. They always let you know the delivery situation. No hesitation in using them. I can't remember having a problem and returning anything."
Vijay
13/03/2020
"Great prices and great service"
Clive
25/11/2019
"Great service, great product as always"
David
21/12/2019
"were as described, but were bought as present so can't comment on usefulness"
Maurice
06/11/2019
"Great as always"
richard
29/01/2020
"No problems - again! - I've been buying from 7DayShop for several years. This purchase was the same as the others, simple with no hitches."
Chris
01/11/2019
"Again, 7dayshop's service was very quick and at a good price. I have ordered lots of items over may years and, hopefully, will continue to do so."
Alan
23/12/2019
"Great value - Good, speedy service"
arthur
01/05/2020
"Great service. Great product."
Clive
26/02/2020
"I purchased three of these Kingavon LED Toilet Night Light with Motion Sensor and 8 Colour Change to give as Santa presents at Christmas. They work really well and have a practical use at night when you have to visit the bathroom."
Mike
05/12/2019
"Yes good value for money - Yes good value for money"
ian
26/10/2019
"Great Service and The Best Prices I Found (For the genuine thing) - Great service as always"
Tony
27/11/2019
"Good service as usual - Good service as usual - took a little longer to be delivered but acceptable due to the current situation in April 2020."
Alan
19/04/2020
"First class service, as usual with fast delivery. Most impressive."
Philip
19/12/2019
"COMPETITIVE PRICES FOR GENUINE PRODUCTS - 7dayshop are excellent for all of my memory requirements. I have no fear of fake products being supplied as everything is totally genuine and at competitive prices with excellent customer service and support!"
Michael
20/11/2019
"Again, I cant fault the service they always have great prices, service and fast shipping"
Adam
17/02/2020
"Goods arrived on time just as I expected from 7dayshop. I have dealt with them on many occasions and never was let dpown!"
Harding
31/10/2019
"Good value item - The price of the item was good but it seemed to take ages to arrive."
Shirley
07/03/2020
"Good for major brand batteries - This was a battery purchase. They are very good for major brand batteries, but I would steer well clear of their own brand, they are very weak and short lived."
michael
25/11/2019
"Great product, value and service as always - Great product, value and service as always"
Martin
01/05/2020
"Seamless - As always, a fast and seamless transaction even in these difficult times"
Mick
11/05/2020
"Arrived quickly and on time as expected - Evo Labs C200 1080p Full HD Dash Camera with Kingston 32GB MicroSD Memory Card (C10) arrived quickly and on time as expected, Purposely ordered accident dashboard Camera Kit with a small 1.inch screen as I belie"
Brian
25/02/2020
"Surprise result - Provided me with a solution I had not expected. That's first class."
Randal
20/05/2020
"Good as always."
Neil
06/04/2020
"As always, prompt safe delivery"
Richard
12/03/2020
"Using this external hard drive as a backup for my iMac and performing well - Just fine!"
Peter
17/01/2020
"Great prices and free postage"
CLAYTON
13/04/2020
"Très bien. - J'ai déjà commandé sur ce site, rapide . Parfait."
Philippe
21/03/2020
"Super price and very fast delivery."
Peter
04/02/2020
"I have been using 7dayshop for many years, they consistently have low prices. Years ago delivery would be approximately a week but now delivery is usually only two or three days."
Allan
07/03/2020
"great SD cards and very reasonable - excellent service"
Bernadette
17/11/2019
"As usual a rapid response and the package is beautifully packed for their transit to my location"
Jason
16/03/2020
"Excellent service, and excellent price."
Charles
09/11/2019
"Batteries - What we ordered was reasonable in price and quickly dispatched"
lesley
31/03/2020
"Great service. - Very fast delivery even at Christmas time, well packaged and great product."
Alan
30/12/2019
"As usual, fast service at keen prices."
Michael
21/01/2020
"prompt delivery - Items delivered promptly and as the deal of the day the price was very good"
Alan
22/12/2019
"excellent firm - Good price excellent items I often buy from them"
George
14/01/2020
"Good fast service."
Wendy
04/12/2019
"Ordered. Delivered on time. - Everything is as it should be but I sometimes have difficulty sorting out things on the website. It may be because I am 85, but it also may be interference by over zealous security software."
Peter
27/02/2020
"Good quality and good price - Very good quality products and speedy delivery as always. Price always competitive."
Norma
30/10/2019
"Quality card. - Excellent service, you can buy these Sandisk Extreme SDXC SD Memory Card Knowing that it’s the genuine article you will receive and not a fake."
Timothy
16/03/2020
"Great service. - Quick delivery, prices are very reasonable and a good variety of products."
Paul
16/12/2019
"Not used yet but have bought before with no problems - Arrived within the designated time"
William
01/01/2020
"Brilliant - Super fast delivery very well packed bought as a Christmas gift so not used yet"
Betty
29/11/2019
"AOK. - They delivered this product quickly, it works fine and it was reasonably priced. What more do you need from a supplier?"
Richard
27/10/2019
"Just what I wanted"
Mike
11/03/2020
"I ordered items. They arrived in good time. They are perfect for what I need."
Susan
19/11/2019
"Great service from 7day shop a shame that the delivery service let them down"
Cian
27/12/2019
"You can rely on 7 dayshop - Always reliable. Should have purchased from the in the first place after using a company that went into administration."
John
08/11/2019
"easy website with quick delivery - easy website with quick delivery"
Leslie
24/03/2020
"Good value, good service - Good value, delivered on time. Bought as a present so not used yet."
peter
20/02/2020
"A GOOD PRODUCT AT A FAIR PRICE - Item arrived promptly and worked well after charging"
Glen
10/06/2020
"Great Value for money. - Always a great service and value for money. Good quality ink cartridges at low prices."
Alan
26/01/2020
"Untried as yet. - I ordered Verbatim Vi500 S3 2.5" SATA III Internal SSD Solid State Drive - 240GB. It was a good price and arrived in a reasonable time. I've not tried it yet so I can't comment on anything else."
Stephen
17/03/2020
"Excellent company - Very quick delivery and good communications, as well as great prices"
Richard
22/02/2020
"I was very pleased with the service and I asked for a reminder when the others were due to come back in stock"
Glynis
15/11/2019
"Good product & price let down but not amalgamated into one postal packet - Internationally recognised product at a competitive price. However, in these environmental aware times should, in my view, have been sent in one package rather than 2 packages."
Peter
21/04/2020
"Simply efficient service and rekiable - Very good, reliable service. The process from ordering to delivery is both easy and efficient"
PETER
22/04/2020
"Service - As always fast service and delivery , goods arrived in good condition"
Brian
06/11/2019
"Most EXCELLLENT ALWAYS! - Always FAB!"
Christopher
09/01/2020
"Very good. Got the items I wanted at a cheaper price than elsewhere."
Gordon
29/11/2019
"Bargain and qualityproduct - Great price and quick delivery for 128gb card"
Tony
15/05/2020
"Service to praise - Excellent price, good communication and prompt delivery. Free postage is always a bonus."
Robert
17/03/2020
"Gives me confidence - As a frequent customer I have always found them competetively priced, despatch is prompt and often included in the price."
Peter
10/11/2019
"Bargains again, they never fail to impress. - Yes, would always recommend 7day shop."
Cliff
30/01/2020
"Pleased with service. - Excellent price, good product. Bit slow on delivery but free so have to accept."
malcolm
30/01/2020
"Excellent Service as ever. - As usual, easy to find the products I wanted on the website; easy to order; and prompt delivery. Excellent Service as ever."
Derek
02/12/2019
"Cannot fault in any way - Always a great service from 7 day shop.goods arrive within stated times and good quality products"
Lawrence
28/02/2020
"Efficient and timely service."
Peter
08/12/2019
"Always ready to recommend - A speedy efficient service, good products at attractive prices"
Gordon
28/11/2019
"I'm a fan of 7 dayshop! - Good choice of goods at very competitive prices."
David
09/11/2019
"I have used 7dayshop for many years & Will continue to do so. - First class service everything arrived very quick and no damages"
James
09/12/2019
"Highly recomend - First Class service, arrived fast and well packed."
Graham
26/12/2019
"Totally reliable - as always - Wide range available. Value for money. Prompt despatch and delivery. Never any problems with 7dayshop.com"
Jeff
08/12/2019
"Great service, rapid shipping, recommended."
Brady
30/10/2019
"High quality products and a speedy delivery service. - The battery charger is manufactured by Panasonic and the batteries are eneloop type, which are renowned for holding their charge for long periods without losing voltage. I would recommend this product"
William
04/03/2020
"Good prices speedy delivery"
Nigel
07/12/2019
"Great value & speedy delivery."
John
27/02/2020
"Yes, I would tell any one needing items such as 7DayShop carry to make purchases against the usual high street and save money"
matt
26/11/2019
"Good product, good price, good service"
Peter
08/02/2020
"Quality goods. Good price. Arrived on time."
Peter
11/01/2020
"They always provide a speedy service and quality goods."
Jeffrey
23/11/2019
"Excellent - Excellent service"
R
28/11/2019
"Excellent service especially under current lockdown. Quick deliver, well packaged and good value for money."
Tony
04/05/2020
"Good buy. - Quick delivery. Good price. Product seems good quality."
Julius
05/02/2020
"Best battery prices in town - As always great service, easy to use website and great price"
Rajesh
12/03/2020
"Patriot Memory Burst SSD Solid State Drive 2.5" SATA III Internal - 240GB - Great prices on great products, delivered quickly."
Ian
05/11/2019
"I have never had any problems with 7dayshop and am very pleased with the service."
Brian
13/05/2020
"Excellent, as always"
Dimitry
25/11/2019
"Items received were exactly as described - Orders arrived well within the 7 days"
s
26/03/2020
"Fast shipping as always"
patrick
16/03/2020
"Does what it says on the tin. - Does what it says on the tin"
David
12/11/2019
"Batteries are as good as the premium ones sold for double the money - Excellent value and really good service."
David
01/02/2020
"excellent - Yes prompt service as usual. Very pleased."
Hugh
27/12/2019
"10 OUT OF 10 - GOOD PRICE FAST DELIVERY"
LEONARD
08/06/2020
"Everything went as expected"
andrew
17/03/2020
"good product good price - posted buy quickly and yes"
Malcolm
21/02/2020
"No probs. - Straightforward and effective."
Chris
02/05/2020
"Good value for money - Prompt & efficient service, as always. Good products at reasonable prices. Have used 7dayshop for many years and will continue to do so."
Roy
03/12/2019
"No fuss on odering"
Rodney
09/12/2019
"Good solid product - Delivered faster than I expected considering it was free delivery, good solid product that worked straight out of the box (after I found the micro receiver that I had dropped on dark carpet) nice feel of the keys with nice travel, at "
Chris
14/12/2019
"Brilliant,no ddrama service - Brilliant, no-drama service, as always"
Andrew
07/01/2020
"Great retailer - I have ordered items from 7day shop for years, and they have always been reliable at supplying exactly what I've ordered, speedily and for a good price."
CLIFFORD
08/11/2019
"quick, efficient, good price and it works. what more can you ask for"
allen
22/05/2020
"Super fast delivery! I love the headphones, perfect for the price. I love 7dayshop for great bargains"
Fionnuala
10/02/2020
"Reliable Suplier - Easy to order with delivery included."
BARRY
10/02/2020
"A trusted speedy delivery and a very good price."
edward
19/02/2020
"Great price and service from 7dayshop, as normal. - I'm pleased with the torch itself, a good fair price and the quick delivery too."
Clive
07/12/2019
"good value for the money, good colour ink"
Gerry
08/11/2019
"Just what was needed - Prompt delivery and a good price as always with the company"
Glenn
10/04/2020
"Great service in difficult times. - Great service in these difficult times, keep up the great work. Stay safe in everything your team is doing."
Roland
02/04/2020
"Super - as usual - Always great service and goods from 7 day shop. My ‘go to’ people for critical stuff."
Andrew
16/11/2019
"Très bon rapport qualité pri - Super magasin en ligne"
Xavier
18/01/2020
"Excellent service - Excellent service improving all the time. I got several items all in the one delivery which is great"
Stephen
18/02/2020
"great service - once again very prompt service"
david
08/05/2020
"excellent - excellent prices and variety easy to purchase from quick delivery"
john
21/12/2019
"Easy from start to finish, product first class,"
joseph
07/12/2019
"Good service and value. Highly recommended."
David
16/03/2020
"Goods not arrived yet, will probably fit in a Jiffy bag and come by post which even second class only takes a couple of days."
Martin
28/01/2020
"SanDisk Mobile Ultra Micro SD SDXC 200GB Memory Card - Excellent value, swift delivery... what more can I say!"
Vanessa
24/11/2019
"Met my expectations - Arrived on time"
John
22/05/2020
"Prompt delivery, good selection, good prices."
Jim
17/12/2019
"Arrived within a few days ,good value - Item as discribed and good value"
Tony
17/12/2019
"Great service - Good service as usual from 7dayshop."
Don
19/11/2019
"Customer Service A1 - Product A1 - Good customer service - answered email immediately - The trimmer is the best I have ever purchased, works really well, the quality is A1 and for a very reasonable price"
Rod
03/04/2020
"Used them for a long time and they always deliver - Always good prices and service"
William
12/12/2019
"These are moisture absorbing crystals and only time will tell. - The service, as always for me, was good"
Andrew
13/03/2020
"Item as described, good price speedily delivered"
John
27/04/2020
"Excellent service - Excellent service fast and reliable"
william
21/01/2020
"Happy out - Very fast delivery. Excellent."
Barbara
02/03/2020
"Excellent service! - Always and consistently 7dayshop is reliable, speedy & has the best prices"
Julie
08/02/2020
"works - with this company delivery takes longer than one would envision, but items are fine and as described."
raymond
06/06/2020
"Excellent value and quick delivery."
Brian
30/10/2019
"Great quality, best price - Free delivery at a good price"
David
25/12/2019
"It all happened faultlesly"
Martyn
18/03/2020
"Fabulous buy, happy to recommend - The blue tooth speakers are a fabulous buy, great sound from them and they are a steal at that price. Easy to use as well as being extremely portable. I have bought a few pairs before for friends and family. More than h"
Steven
11/05/2020
"128gb micro sd card - excellent service as usual..... and a nice product and great price"
JAMES
12/06/2020
"Everything was there and delivered promptly."
Paul
26/12/2019
"A good and trustworthy business - Fast delivery and products are always good value for money and I can thoroughly recommend them for product quality."
Roy
08/06/2020
"Usual excellent 7DayShop service and quality - Rapid delivery, thanks. Good value for USB 3.0 flash drive"
David
15/12/2019
"Would use again - Easy to order, had what I wanted, delivered on time."
Diana
17/04/2020
"Awesome - always great service ,well packed and despatched promptly"
Richard
29/10/2019
"As a long term customer of 7Days I have had continuous excellent service at very good prices. I have no hesitation in recommending this company."
John R.
26/11/2019
"Always... - 7DS always gives good value and always gives a quick delivery and, as always, I am pleased with my latest purchase."
SCOTT
27/12/2019
"BON EN GENERAL"
Chaouki
20/11/2019
"Quick easy and good value - Needed a hard drive for full back up of mac, knew 7day shop as had used them before and always good so went there again, quick easy and item here within 5 days good service"
alan
01/05/2020
"Very quick despatch and delivery. Easy to do business and excellent pricing"
David
29/01/2020
"Inexpensive, fast and good - As usual the goods were delivered quickly, at a low price and work very well indeed. What more could I ask."
Terry
30/11/2019
"Always Excellent Service and Price - Always Excellent Service and Price i have used 7 day shop for years and have bought many items"
Chas
15/12/2019
"1st class service as usual."
colin
21/02/2020
"Good sd - Fast as always and genuine 256gb sd card. Excellent"
David
16/01/2020
"Alway speedy servive and Good value for the money - They always provide me with the item I requested. They always send it in a resonable time and the item is value for money."
Brian
20/12/2019
"Great value, well packed and safely shipped"
Francis
08/11/2019
"Fast delivry, good service, great prices - Fast service good prices, I have used them quite a few times over the years and they have always been excellent."
Martin
21/03/2020
"Fast Hassle-Free Store - Excellent price. Smooth hassle-free check-out process. Fast delivery. Recommended."
Robert
21/03/2020
"Good priced item, delivered swiftly, just what I wanted, god quality."
Ro
09/04/2020
"Great prices and service."
Janette
23/01/2020
"Arrived on time and well packaged."
Tom
26/01/2020
"The head light arrived when expected and was well packaged"
Arthur
16/03/2020
"Good choice, good prices - Good prices and sufficient choice but delivery felt quite slow"
Julian
03/12/2019
"They have a very good range of memory cards at excellent prices. - The items were delivered very fast and in good condition."
Rahat
05/01/2020
"Good fast service of an excellent product"
Cliff
09/11/2019
"All went smoothly and as was described."
Peter
09/12/2019
"Great service as always brilliant product - Excellent Service"
Philip
22/01/2020
"Excellent service. - As usual excellent service all goods arrived quickly and in good condition, no complaints!"
David
19/12/2019
"Whats not to like? - Quick delivery and a great price - whats not to like?"
Steve
08/11/2019
"easy ordering, fast dispatch, most of all - very competitive price - easy ordering, fast dispatch, most of all - very competitive price !!!"
Winston
31/03/2020
"Supplied as ordered - hardly difficult ! Its their job"
Stephen
28/04/2020
"Excellent product.Fast delivery - Usual high quality item delivered very quickly."
F.E.
02/12/2019
"A prompt and efficient service."
Rob
02/04/2020
"Excellent as always - Every thing excellent I would recommend them"
jasvinder
26/11/2019
"Dead chuffed. - Great product. Well packaged. Sent promptly."
Jef
19/01/2020
"Spot on description and very quick postage and great price - Spot on description and very quick postage and great price"
Craig
27/10/2019
"superb service as usual ( keep it up )"
veronica
30/04/2020
"Very good service as usual, prompt and efficient."
Philip
22/03/2020
"Quick, cheap, reliable. - Quick and easy, great price. Perfect branded item, well packed."
Daniel
18/12/2019
"Good value. Speedy service."
Phil
16/02/2020
"Quick, efficient."
Andrew
25/05/2020
"Excellent; efficient and fast."
Arthur
03/04/2020
"Good price and Fast delivery"
roger
06/03/2020
"Docking station - Docking Station arrived as advised as described"
Terry
25/12/2019
"Very good service."
Trevor
21/12/2019
"Good Service - Good Service"
Graham
14/12/2019
"First Class! - Always a reliable service"
Geoffrey
04/04/2020
"arrived on time,securely packaged,as ordered"
Gilbert
30/10/2019
"Well up to expectation! - My order was a simple, 2 item, affair. Everything promised was delivered and delivered within the expected time scale. Orders are always well packed and arrive in good condition. When a company does what it promises, it's difficu"
John
29/11/2019
"Good company to deal with - On time delivery and great prices"
Derrick
04/12/2019
"Great Service As Always! - Always a great service, realistic prices for what you are getting and a great delivery service."
Lee
14/01/2020
"Great item, good price, quick delivery - Great item, good price, quick delivery"
len
01/11/2019