0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

 

Remember my visit?

Join our mailling list and we will remember your basket contents if you decide to come back later.

We value your privacy, and as detailed in our privacy policy we will never sell your email.

I would like to subscribe to the 7dayshop.com mailing list

Customer reviews of 7dayshop service

Our product reviews are gathered using an external feedback company. This ensures that all feedback is fair, and 100% reliable. A few days after you place an order, you will be invited to leave a review about our service and the items you have received.

"Quick delivery thanks."
duncan
01/11/2017
"Have bought from your eBay store too"
Conor
04/03/2018
"good price quick delivery"
john
14/12/2017
"top guys, top product, great price"
david
07/11/2017
"Delivery and packaging was fine. The bag looks good value for money but has yet to be given a field trial. The webbing is substantial and as a fair weather bag it looks like it will do the job very well. It looks too retro - posh and may attract unwelcome"
David
07/03/2018
"Always accommodating even when returning faulty goods. My first stop for electronics et."
Barry
04/05/2018
"Great service, good price"
Paul
01/02/2018
"My ordered items were in stock and delivered quickly. Prices are always good. I've been using 7DayShop for years. Hard to better really."
Dawn
31/01/2018
"Got what I requested no problem"
Daphne
27/06/2017
"Delivery was fast and product works as expected"
Paul
26/01/2018
"Always good value and quick enough delivery"
Susan
18/08/2017
"Snel geleverd , goed verpakt en waar voor je geld!"
Theo
12/07/2017
"Trusted"
Yoshitaka
27/09/2017
"excellent good product"
David
23/05/2018
"I use 7dayshop frequently for good value and reliable service. This is the second battery tester I have bought. They are excellent for a cheap quick test of batteries."
Douglas
01/08/2017
"As always the service was superb. I have dealt with the company for years, never had a complaint. I ordered compatible printer inks, they are great value for money, I wouldn't buy from anywhere else. Delivery was very quick and the price really good. "
Pauline
28/09/2017
"Simple to order quick delivery"
Peter
09/07/2017
"All great, thanks!"
Angela
04/11/2017
"Everything spot on"
JEANETTE
12/07/2017
"Good product, very good price , fast delivery"
Alan
31/05/2018
"Good value for money, and delivery is fast."
Elaine
13/10/2017
"Goods arrived speedily and well packaged."
Alan
07/03/2018
"As ever... quick service, and good quality items at a good proce! Thank you!"
David
19/09/2017
"Excellent service as always from 7dayshop.com. I have used their services for many years and to date I have never experienced any problems or had cause for complaint. Well done. Keep up the good work."
Christopher
07/12/2017
"I purchase ink for my Epson printer. It is cheaper than Epson charges and is delivered within a week of ordering."
Allan
22/03/2018
"An excellent service. Fast and accurate."
Brian Parker
17/03/2018
"Item was delivered exactly as they said it would. Delivery was also very quick"
Linda
17/07/2017
"delivered as promised"
Alan
12/12/2017
"Fast and efficient also great value."
Norman
08/03/2018
"Great customer service if thete is a problem"
kevin
09/02/2018
"Excellent service, as always. Been using 7dayshop for a number of years and the service has always been first class."
Keith
12/08/2017
"Good price. Fast delivery. Good product."
Matthew
10/09/2017
"Good service arrived in a reasonable time."
Michael
17/12/2017
"The service was excellent."
Duncan
29/01/2018
"Always get satisfactory service from Seven day shop, is why I keep coming back to buy from them"
Edward
18/07/2017
"Sent AAA x 4, batteries through the post..."
Richard
19/10/2017
"Product arrived as expected in good condition and on time"
Donal
02/10/2017
"5 star service"
John
17/05/2018
"I use 7dayshop mainly because of their keen pricing. The service is very good. I only gave 4 stars on this occasion because I found the same product cheaper at a local supermarket"
John
22/08/2017
"Good product with good delivery."
Rodney
04/03/2018
"Excellent, fast service. Easy to use website. Recommend any time!"
Will
02/06/2018
"As always, prompt delivery and the product was exactly as described."
Brian
15/03/2018
"They never fail to deal with my orders quickly and efficiently so, even though the Channel Isles is no longer a VAT free area, I have stayed with them because of their reliability"
Stuart
15/11/2017
"Always a good service from 7 day shop, been a customer for years and would always recommend them."
Shirley
14/05/2018
"As a regular user of 7dayshop yet again excellent service and products at a brilliant price"
robert
12/11/2017
"yes,good service."
William
05/12/2017
"As usual the product was good and delivery prompt. Splendid ring torch but would have preferred to purchase one, rather than a pack of three!"
Helen
04/11/2017
"Very fast service, great value goods."
Neil
29/11/2017
"The inks have not yet been used but from previous experience I do not see any problems. They arrived on time and will be held in stock until I need them"
James
25/01/2018
"Fast service. Thanks"
Ismail
22/09/2017
"They have always dealt very efficiently with my orders. I have recommended them to several of my friends."
Richard
15/11/2017
"They do what they promise and are value for money."
michael
23/07/2017
"I've never had any problems ordering from 7 day shop and will continue to use them in the future."
Graham
14/10/2017
"Great service and products as usual. Many thanks"
david
20/07/2017
"The product was exactly what we required and such a quick delivery. Thank you"
ANTHONY
21/08/2017
"Excellent price, fast delivery. I have yet to install them in my printer, will update when used."
Kevin
01/10/2017
"My second box of AA batteries lasts over a year in date means always available.Quick delivery for 2.99"
lewis
12/10/2017
"After initial problems with email my order was processed & dispatched with help & courtesy excellent service thanks"
Janet
16/03/2018
"Great price"
ken
15/11/2017
"The order arrived very quickly and was as usual well packed. Will certainly use this Company again."
Stephen
11/10/2017
"Value for money on all the goods I require."
David
23/09/2017
"Good range of products at competitive prices. Efficient ordering system and reasonably quick delivery times."
Alan
09/08/2017
"Goods were as described and arraived in a reasonable time"
Christopher
06/09/2017
"Delivered within a day or so. Well packaged and exactly as described."
Dave
21/05/2018
"The package was dispatched quickly and arrived in good order."
Barbara
05/11/2017
"I have been using 7day shop for several years. Prices are good and they are reliable."
denis
02/03/2018
"on at a good price"
David
25/01/2018
"Good item . Easy to use"
Varsha
27/05/2018
"supplied what I ordered on time and in good well-packed condition"
frank
06/11/2017
"Really fast delivery, despite the order being placed during the Christmas break. Cheaper than Tesco."
David
21/01/2018
"Cannot complain, swift service, good price."
Laurie
19/11/2017
"I have been a customer since the beginning and I come back regularly. That says it all!"
Peter
06/03/2018
"Good quick service"
Alan
19/05/2018
"Excellent - delivered on time"
Alan
06/12/2017
"I have been buying from 7dayshop.com for some several years now, mostly for printing materials as I find them a reliable source"
Jim
22/02/2018
"Genuine article. Great price. Delivered quickly."
Iain
14/09/2017
"I have been buying from 7dayshop for years now. Not a lot and not often, but I have never had an issue. Delivery is prompt, the goods always work and they have an amazing range of products. Well done."
David
13/02/2018
"The lights I bought give a good light on the bike.Thy are also good for daylight running. Also came very quick."
brian
06/11/2017
"Great product. Easy to install and excellent light for the front porch"
Shaun
11/02/2018
"Always pleased with quality and price of items from 7day shop and have recommended them to family and friends . Only slight criticism is time taken for delivery."
Brian
20/02/2018
"fast service .well informed about dellivery"
james
02/01/2018
"I have been using 7dayshop for some time now and I have recommended them to other people. As usual first class, prompt delivery."
Richard
01/03/2018
"Delivered promptly. Product as described/"
Mike
30/04/2018
"Good product, good service."
Peter
22/08/2017
"Excellent service as normal, goods as described. Christmas gifts so cannot say how they will perform."
Alex
13/11/2017
"Always quality service and product s"
Alan
02/01/2018
"best value for my hard earned cash, service spot on fast delivery."
keith
03/10/2017
"Great price speedy delivery what more could you ask for."
Patrick
20/10/2017
"Very good service as usual"
Frederick
27/12/2017
"Speedy delivery, well packaged"
David
26/12/2017
"The product seems excellent, as good as described, delivered promptly. First time using this website and very impressed."
F
27/11/2017
"They always have what I want and their prices are always very reasonable."
Patrick
04/11/2017
"Excellent service over the years. Always have bargains"
David
27/10/2017
"good."
james
24/06/2017
"A Fast service.well packaged very reliable."
Mark
19/01/2018
"Easy to use web site - quick service - great value"
Paul
24/06/2017
"rapide et serieux a recommander"
amar
28/08/2017
"All went well"
Stephen
14/01/2018
"Well packaged, and quick response to my order"
-Stuart
18/01/2018
"As always, best prices I could find, and quick service. The camera batteries do everything I expect, very pleased."
David
15/09/2017
"First class. Arrived quickly and well packaged"
john
06/11/2017
"First Class"
George
22/12/2017
"Quality item.Fair pricing.Easy to order.Simplicity in using website."
Christopher
08/02/2018
"Excellent service, as usual, rapid delivery, no problems."
Michael
24/05/2018
"Service of the 7dayshop is always excellent but was extremely disappointed with the instructions for use of the camera. The print is minuscule and printing smudged which makes them hardly readable."
Melvyn
10/12/2017
"no problem with delivery,good price,had a bit of a hiccup with the code for voucher on purchase,couldn't tell if it was a zero or nought i had to enter,customer services were quick to respond to my query,but code still didn't work!so they put discount on "
peter
05/10/2017
"Easy to find what I'm looking for on their site, and my items are delivered promptly."
LIN
07/08/2017
"Products as described and arrived promptly. Good value for money. Follow on technical support answered my questions completely and solved my problems."
Ray
07/11/2017
"very good"
Douglas
20/03/2018
"Excellent service from start to finish, another quality item at a reasonable price."
Alan
04/02/2018
"Hi just great happy to used them for I wanted them"
Roy
10/05/2018
"Delivered quickly, goods are as described, price very competitive."
Ken
22/02/2018
"Great product, well described and quick delivery"
Oliver
24/05/2018
"delivered on time, items where well packed"
alan
18/12/2017
"Quick efficient service every time. The website is simple and straightforward to navigate and the prices are very competitive. Delivery times have always been as stated or better. Would not hesitate to recommend."
keith
23/10/2017
"Always have the compatibles for my printer from you....Happy with service, thanks."
Patricia
07/03/2018
"Thanks for your quick delivery great service and a good price."
Peter
08/05/2018
"Quick, hassle free service and delivery, well done"
robert
10/03/2018
"Good service as usual. I've used 7dayshop for years. No complaints. They are my 'go to' supplier for USB's, memory cards and batteries."
Chris
26/02/2018
"No complaints whatsoever...thanks"
Terry
24/12/2017
"Always have had great service from 7Dayshop .... used for many years..... Great shipping time and quality of product ......."
Karen M
19/09/2017
"the servis was very quick and was a great buy"
roy
23/06/2017
"Everything was fine, even the non-functioning remote was replaced promptly. The product is let down by non-inclusion of a decent operating manual!"
Mervyn
04/01/2018
"Always good prices and service."
Julia
29/12/2017
"5 Star service as always"
Melvyn
04/07/2017
"Good prices, speedy delivery. Would use again."
Roger
12/12/2017
"Totalyperfect and good value for money"
Colin
04/08/2017
"There service is always excellent."
Graham
18/02/2018
"Repeat order for these. Have used these and AA size for years as being reliable and among highest output batteries currently available. Charge well on quality charger but allways refresh occasionally to maintain capacity."
Robin
29/12/2017
"Great"
Michelle
13/07/2017
"YES"
TONY
11/08/2017
"7dayshop have never let me down, and these non oem ink carts are wonderful, so well done... again !!"
mark
21/05/2018
"excellent"
david
08/12/2017
"Very prompt service thankyou"
David
26/02/2018
"Great service and quality products."
T
20/02/2018
"Great products, super price, delivered on time"
Tim
17/12/2017
"Good turn round of photo prints and excellent quality."
Paul
14/11/2017
"Good price and quick delivery!"
Geoff
07/11/2017
"Website easy to navigate, simple tro buy"
Simon
22/03/2018
"Only bought ink cartridges which I haven't used yet. Arrived promptly and well packaged"
John
19/03/2018
"Fast despatch, which was much appreciated!"
Marian
09/11/2017
"excellent"
Paul
29/12/2017
"Always had excellent service from you"
Val
26/05/2018
"Yes will buy from them again"
William
14/05/2018
"Delivered on time. No problems"
Ewan
11/02/2018
"Rapid delivery."
Peter
23/02/2018
"Fantastic item for the price and arrived quickly"
malcolm
12/10/2017
"Excellent prices and very good delivery times."
Carol Anne
26/10/2017
"Goods arrived in a timely manner"
L
27/02/2018
"Great prices and quick delivery"
Mike
17/12/2017
"Item delivered and as specified in their advert. Good value for the item as listed. Will use them again super efficient and free postage. to Greece."
George
31/10/2017
"Excellent as usual."
Stephen
22/06/2017
"Always has the goods at an economical price and delivered quickly."
Ken
06/11/2017
"Excellent and professional service"
Brian
15/05/2018
"Absolutely 1st class"
David
08/02/2018
"As ever total efficiency and always a good price"
paul
01/12/2017
"Great products and service. Quick and efficient delivery. Always reliable."
Josephine
03/03/2018
"Always quick and efficient service."
Ian
15/07/2017
"The service from 7 Day Shop is generally excellent. I was a bit disappointed this time that I wasn't advised my order was being delivered from outside the EU so would take longer than usual. I was concerned my parcel had been lost it took so long. Next ti"
Alan
23/07/2017
"Prompt service good value for money"
woody
24/09/2017
"Had not used yet but fast delivery services"
christopher
16/08/2017
"Excellent."
David
17/09/2017
"Great comapny to buy from - excellent customer service"
clare
07/08/2017
"The purchasing process is easy and delivery is always within specified time. Yes I would buy from 7dayshop again."
sandy
19/09/2017
"Yes, would definitely recommend."
Ian
10/09/2017
"Lieferung 4 Tage."
Alex
20/08/2017
"Great price and service arrived on time thanks"
David
22/05/2018
"Very good service and good quality thank you"
Carole
26/12/2017
"First class service and quality as always, never been disappointed."
Michael
05/03/2018
"I ordered a memory card. Promptly dispatched and arrived on time as well. I am happy. Thanks"
Jay
19/09/2017
"Best price, rapid delivery."
Vic
11/09/2017
"Great item and similar service..all good"
Eric
28/12/2017
"Swift service delivery and quality goods"
Roger
27/05/2018
"Inks arrived well packaged and in good time"
Philip
09/09/2017
"I’m very happy with my purchase, good product, good price and excellent service."
John
08/12/2017
"Excellent product at good price plus quick delivery"
Roger
02/09/2017
"Good and efficient service and product works well, so far. The standard delivery was free [excellent news], but took a little time to arrive - but it was within the stated time. I've used them before and will do so again."
Michael
11/09/2017
"First class as it always is, items as ordered arrived quickly"
Robert
19/08/2017
"Very good"
David
06/10/2017
"Ex site to deal with"
Brian
17/12/2017
"Easy site to navigate .Quick delivery.Good communication."
ramesh
20/02/2018
"Speedy, accurate delivery"
Karen
18/07/2017
"Always good value and prompt delivery"
Melvyn
20/08/2017
"every thing perfect as usual , cost, quality, service and delivery."
Don
15/08/2017
"Whenever I need memory cards of any type or pen drives I find the best prices at 7dayshop. They also supply an excellent service."
Robin
13/12/2017
"As ALWAYS, Good Service, Good Products and Good Prices. Thanks 7dayshop."
Peter
20/11/2017
"excellent"
GEORGE
14/09/2017
"Yes"
TONY
26/04/2018
"The usual excellent service from 7day Shop. Items well packed and received promptly."
Peter
04/09/2017
"Always pleased with items and their response when there's been a problem, but delivery is quite slow - a week or more."
John
14/09/2017
"As always, excellent service from 7dayshop"
James
14/12/2017
"easy to use site with fast delivery and competitive prices"
Alan
13/03/2018
"It is a good service very happy with my purchase"
Onofrio
31/05/2018
"Very easy order and purchase, very rapid delivery."
Louise
29/01/2018
"Service good . Used their shop for years never disappointed."
howard
01/06/2018
"Would recommend"
Patricia
30/01/2018
"The order (batteries) arrived the following day"
Brian
21/10/2017
"Their servicing and pricing is excellent. Yes I will go again and I have already recommended friends to attend."
Geoffrey
15/03/2018
"Arrived promptly without any problems. I would certainly recommend and use again in future"
Maggie
12/11/2017
"Consistently good service, without any excuse to be anxious about the products or service"
Alan
29/11/2017
"Straightforward ordering and payment"
David
21/10/2017
"GOOD"
Kenneth
23/05/2018
"good communication and fast delivery"
Dino
11/11/2017
"Very good, quick - good products"
Jackie
18/07/2017
"quick response time, excellent product quality, using Canon Pixma MG5650. The price cannot be matched elsewhere."
Robert
10/07/2017
"Good service. Quick delivery of product"
Rachel
18/04/2018
"All done so VERY well. Thank you."
Jon
06/09/2017
"Product competitively priced and delivered on time!!"
Joy
24/12/2017
"As always .... perfect transaction"
Peter
22/01/2018
"Rapide, facile, à recommander"
Roger
26/11/2017
"Prompt delevery"
Steven
10/03/2018
"Easy to order. Fast delivery. I would recommend."
Anne
20/10/2017
"Fast delivery and good value"
jimmy
31/08/2017
"Good product at the right price - just seems to take longer these days to be delivered - so rated good not excellent"
Richard
02/05/2018
"I havnt used them for a few years but I know I can trust them to fast delivery and great quality products"
Greg
18/12/2017
"Excellent"
Harry
25/06/2017
"Prompt delivery, even over the holidays."
Peter
15/01/2018
"Excellent service items arrived promptly and well packed would definitely recommend 7day .com"
Michael
04/01/2018
"Fast delivery,will shop again."
wai
26/08/2017
"Always been excellent products and service over many years that I have purchased items from them"
john
21/12/2017
"Easy to navigate website - Prices always competitive - service first-class"
Ray
28/10/2017
"Very quick delivery, well packaged and an excellent price. This is the organisation by which I measure other suppliers"
Richard
15/08/2017
"Items very well priced, delivery to Ireland about 1 week."
Zenon
22/11/2017
"Fast efficient service"
Colin
02/07/2017
"Top quality product at great price. Speedy delivery and packaging was excellent. Delighted with the service."
John
13/12/2017
"Quick delivery, well packed and good product!"
Judy
30/10/2017
"Great product and great Service. Highly recommended."
JONATHAN
25/05/2018
"Clear product line, good quality stuff, fast delivery"
Marco
14/02/2018
"As described,could do with being a little bigger for my lens ,seems to be well made,delivered on time fits the monopod ok."
Colin
09/03/2018
"Fantastic product. Excellent sound."
Ann
24/12/2017
"perfect"
Graham
11/10/2017
"I was very pleased with the very prompt service and competitive price."
Philip
03/11/2017
"Their service is always exemplerary."
Shelagh
27/07/2017
"The order arrived very quickly. No problems at all."
Karen
18/11/2017
"I have been using 7dayshop for a few years and find their service is always excellent."
Richard
09/12/2017
"Always good value, I have not spent an awful lot with you but have used you for many years, and good arrive when they said they would."
Colin
14/01/2018
"Great price delivery within 7 days!"
Ramanlal
30/08/2017
"Excellent. Arrived on time and was described correctly."
Ray
09/07/2017
"Good value item, compact and works well (second purchase) but, as usual, over-packaged and sent by what appears to be a somewhat circular route"
John
19/11/2017
"Smooth transaction, item delivered within stated deadline. Would buy from them again."
L
22/07/2017
"Good torch ,heavier than expected."
Liam
18/02/2018
"Excellent supplier with great product range and pricing."
James
05/10/2017
"My purchase arrived on time and in good condition and yes I would use this supplier again and recommend them to my friends."
JEFFREY
10/11/2017
"Super fast delivery. great prices"
Peter
24/10/2017
"It arrived on time and as advertised"
Nigel
30/04/2018
"Excellent"
Richard
04/11/2017
"Always very pleased in what I buy from 7 dayshop...."
Christine
22/06/2017
"Always fast efficient delivery and easy to use site"
Donna
07/03/2018
"Never let me down and always good for a bargain"
Phil
27/06/2017
"GOOD PRICE. THANK YOU."
PAUL
02/11/2017
"Easy to order, swift delivery, seamless service."
Chris
29/10/2017
"I just ordered it and it arrived in a few day, no messing That's it."
Raymond
26/06/2017
"Perfect as expected from this truly professional operation"
clive
22/08/2017
"Excellent service at a great price and delivered very quickly."
Paul
08/09/2017
"Accurate, detailed description of the product, good [rice (it was on offer) delivery arrived when it was scheduled to."
Steven
26/04/2018
"Had a little problem in that the case would not open! Contacted customer services by email and had great support. Told us to force it open and if we damaged it they would replace it. Using brute strength we got it opened and it was ok. But was great t"
colin
26/10/2017
"The product is excellent & delivery is efficient"
John
31/08/2017
"instructions on camera waste of time they are rubbish cables just fine had b4 just more expensive for same item"
john gary
25/02/2018
"fine, effecient and easy"
Tom
13/12/2017
"Good service at a good price."
Robert
20/12/2017
"Excellent service"
Tony
23/01/2018
"Fast delivery of genuine product at great price."
John
07/05/2018
"Excellent quality item, very well made and at a great price!!"
Ross
21/06/2017
"Because as usual I got what I needed, at a really good price But best of all it arrived a lot faster than I expected"
Ian
02/10/2017
"Great range of products, super service, and exceptional delivery. Easy to use website and great prices."
Derek
05/10/2017
"Great service really fast delivery and a great price."
WILLIAM
09/12/2017
"Got what I wanted in reasonable time"
chris
29/07/2017
"Top service"
Tom
30/05/2018
"Rapid service to my door, easy no problems."
Phil
23/02/2018
"yes recommend them and buy again"
margaret
15/07/2017
"Excollect service good deals always."
Alan
21/07/2017
"Easy to order, good prices & quick delivery"
Clive
21/11/2017
"Good an fast"
Stuart
13/01/2018
"Very prompt delivery"
Ray
11/05/2018
"Yes I would recommend these batteries, but the only thing that disappointed me was that they were only partly charged so needed to be fully charged. I have not been able to see how long they will hold there charge for as I have only had them about a week."
Michael
15/12/2017
"Simple to order - goods as described - excellent price - what more could one ask?"
William
20/05/2018
"What can I say Duracell batteries are Duracell batteries , and were well packed a delivered promptly"
Christopher
08/08/2017
"Very competitive price, but comparatively slow delivery."
THOMAS
20/05/2018
"quick delivery at Cgristmas qhen you expect it to be slow"
Kevin
27/12/2017
"The best"
Ian
22/12/2017
"Responsive company, fast delivery"
Katrina
28/12/2017
"Excellent"
david
23/02/2018
"Prompt delivery. Good product"
VALERIE
16/09/2017
"The Order was dealt with quickly & efficiently. The Goods Arrived on Time, & in Good Condition. The Product was of Good Quality."
Terry
03/09/2017
"very simple process , plenty of choice and was as described"
Sue
23/12/2017
"Efficient"
Brian
25/04/2018
"Good price for items purchased, still assessing quality and durability, otherwise would give 5 stars"
Kenneth
03/08/2017
"Good service and good product for the price. I have bought items from 7dayshop in the past and have always had good service. Will use them again when I need to."
Russell
20/03/2018
"Service was good, competitive pricing, and good delivery times"
Lawrence
30/11/2017
"Normal great service - thx"
KEITH
22/12/2017
"I am a long term customer. Service and quality excellent- as usual."
William
06/03/2018
"Brilliant price - my regular supplier could not beat it!"
Mike
28/12/2017
"Simply can't be beat on price and service."
Neville
30/05/2018
"well packaged and received on time"
Derek
07/02/2018
"Good web coverage"
Alan
17/02/2018
"I use 7 day shop regularly for its high quality products and rock bottom prices. Service is excellent too."
Leslie
28/07/2017
"Although the unit is quite large and heavy, it certainly is a great piece of kit. On a recent trip the children were able to plug the phones etc into the 3 outlets which kept their units fully charged and therefore the children were very happy. A+++++++++"
Stuart
28/07/2017
"As always order arrived in good nick, always well packed from this company and the items are very good quality. I would recommend 7dayshop to anyone i've been using them for many years now. Adrian. Newtownabbey. Co.Antrim."
ADRIAN
19/12/2017
"Quick speedy service - would recommend to others"
LESLEY
25/10/2017
"I have dealt with 7dayshop for a number of years now and am very satisfies with the service, As always, items exactly as described and delivered quickly."
John
18/07/2017
"Always have what I am looking for , always great value and super fast delivery"
Paul
06/02/2018
"Very good service and communication with speedy despatch and value for money for the goods"
Sok-Yee
04/07/2017
"Good quality and price delivered on time."
arthur
10/07/2017
"Very efficient and prompt service."
David
18/12/2017
"deliverd well"
allan
11/09/2017
"7dayshop provided what I wanted promptly and at a competitive price."
Laurence
29/04/2018
"Couldn't have wished for a smoother transaction - all expectations met! Decent product, well packaged, delivered on time and all paperwork present."
IAN
26/06/2017
"I have used 7day shop for many many years, what other recommendations do you need ?"
Steve
02/11/2017
"Goods as described and arrived quickly very happy with service"
Graham
30/11/2017
"Good service as always. Charger works well"
Mike
26/05/2018
"Definitely my go to choice for memory cards. Great fast reliable service."
Stephen
04/02/2018
"A good company to deal with. Good quality products. Fast delivery."
Chris
06/09/2017
"All good, very fast delivery to Greece"
Ypatios
19/11/2017
"Service was excellent, goods were perfect, delivery was lightening fast... everything I expect, and always get when buying from this company"
Barrie
07/12/2017
"The products I've bought from you have always been of a very high standard and at a brilliant price too. The only complaint I have is that some products carry two prices, a higher one for a speedy 1 -2 days delivery and the other for standard delivery. "
Charles
13/02/2018
"Good customer service, 4 days delivery"
Zois
05/02/2018
"The website is very easy to navigate, the individual items are clear and design e the items well. Above all, the value for money can't be beaten."
Edward
03/12/2017
"good for the money and excellent service"
ALAN
28/04/2018
"All good - recommended"
Jonathan
11/07/2017
"Excellent service as usual"
Stephen
19/11/2017
"I ave always had good service from 7 Day Shop"
Kenneth
28/06/2017
"Items received in couple of days ordinary post. Items work ok so nothing more to say. Would recommend this supplier for such items"
John
21/05/2018
"GREAT"
maxim
20/11/2017
"Quick delivery and a competitive price that included delivery."
Lloyd
05/12/2017
"The headline says it all"
Ken
15/11/2017
"Quick response and good price."
ALAN
25/10/2017
"Very good service as usual."
Brian
18/07/2017
"great price, great packaging, and quick delivery - just what I wanted."
Philip
19/11/2017
"Accurate, fast, reliable and great value"
Clint
25/01/2018
"Good quality watch, speedy delivery,good price"
ROBERT
28/07/2017
"A++++"
JOHN
04/10/2017
"I have rated 7dayshop as 5 stars due to the ease of ordering, the range available and the delivery times & charges are good."
Ray
29/05/2018
"Quick delivery and good packaging. The best as always."
Piotr
03/06/2018
"The batteries arrived in good time appropriately packaged. They are doing a grand job."
paul
13/11/2017
"Good products, quick delivery, excellent prices"
Greg
28/09/2017
"Order received on due date and as expected, no problems"
Jeff
14/08/2017
"Items arrived quickly and in good condition. excellent"
Jeff
26/01/2018
"Easy to use website and rapid delivery"
Mark
14/12/2017
"Good product arrived promptly, and not expensive"
Steven
03/02/2018
"Always great service from 7dayshop. Just a pity goods take so long to arrive but what I bought was same price on Amazon but I didn't have to pay £3.75 postage! Paul."
paul
25/07/2017
"Good product at a cheap price. Would definitely buy again"
michael
13/11/2017
"Seven Day-dabba-dabba-dooo!"
Alan
17/12/2017
"Good Products, price and service"
Neil
20/05/2018
"Fast shipping at a great price"
Lee
29/07/2017
"I continue to be impressed with 7DAYSHOP. I just bought several usb flash drives and they work perfectly and were delivered quickly. Previously I returned items that were faulty and got a full refund."
Chris
09/02/2018
"Excellent product at a great price."
Ian
26/12/2017
"Great gadget, only one comment to make , it could do with a head strap, for people who do not have cycle helmets. Service excellent."
Dennis
04/09/2017
"Our customer rated our service 4 stars"
Gavin
08/02/2018
"Batteries arrived in reasonable time but were all loose inside the envelope having fallen out of the plastic cases. The cases could have been taped shut for transporting."
David
23/08/2017
"Ordering was easy and delivery was prompt as usual"
Paula
01/10/2017
"I buy from 7days whenever I need anything for my computer and printer. Their service and prices are hard to beat"
Donal
26/09/2017
"This is a regular purchase of Xmas Tree presents for the children/grandchildren, all of which are great value and delivered on time."
John E B
17/12/2017
"Received item within a few days."
Geoffrey
16/05/2018
"Would definitely recommend, great service from start to finish"
Pauline
20/01/2018
"Great service and the item i purchased works very well."
TERENCE
27/01/2018
"7 Dayshop.com are very good quick delivery good service"
John
02/08/2017
"great prices, free delivery-what's not to love?"
Pam
09/12/2017
"Excellent valor, effectively delivery"
Robin
16/11/2017
"Fantastic bike light, extremely powerful and bright"
James
25/10/2017
"Always prompt service. Excellent product. quality of sound in excess of expectations first class."
Anthoy
30/06/2017
"Delivered OK as advertised, but communication about delve was poor"
Ian
31/08/2017
"Great service no messing and great prices. Especially with the extra discount to entice me to complete my order"
graham
11/02/2018
"Quick efficient service as usual"
Lewis
25/07/2017
"Always great range and prices. Fast delivery and the charger works well. Great capacity and easy to store. My first port of call for tech."
Paul
06/02/2018
"Always excellent service. Goods arrive on time, well packaged and good quality, that is why I have been buying from 7 day shop for many years."
Wendy
05/08/2017
"I have bought from 7day many times and had excellent service. Would recommend to a friend."
Hazel
04/11/2017
"Always great service and good prices. Happy to buy from again."
Brian
05/09/2017
"As always, an efficient service from 7dayshop, good value for money."
Linda
29/06/2017
"Prompt delivery as usual ! Look forward to my next purchase !"
ROBERT
09/07/2017
"Would recommend. Always reliable."
Thelma
06/08/2017
"As advertised and delivered promptly."
GERARD
10/10/2017
"7dayshop service excellent."
Malcolm
23/02/2018
"Fast service"
Thomas G
28/10/2017
"I have used 7day shop for a number of years now and I have always had excellent service"
Roger
31/01/2018
"The service that I received from 7 day shop was excellent. Item were delivered quickly and very well packed."
David
31/07/2017
"Excellent!"
Monica
22/01/2018
"Yes The ordering, communication and delivery of item was very proffesioinal. I have used this company before and will do so again. Many thanks."
Roger
18/10/2017
"Service excellent as always product good quality good value."
Mr,Christopher.
21/09/2017
"All went smoothly as usual"
Derek
20/11/2017
"Did what it said on the tin"
Mike
05/12/2017
"good price, delivered quickly"
Arthur
25/12/2017
"Good quality printing paper at a good price and speedy delivery. Couldn't be better, pity about the high cost of postage which makes the whole deal uneconomical!"
William
28/08/2017
"Well pleased with prompt efficient service."
Ernest
07/08/2017
"JE SUIS TRES SATISFAITE DE LA LIVRAISON ET DU PRODUIT OUI JE RECOMMANDRAIS SUR CE SITE"
diack sy
23/12/2017
"Excellent Service"
Anthony
20/11/2017
"Total trust , shipped quick and easy"
Dorothy
09/07/2017
"Satisfied with the goods supplied and the service, although I thought delivery took a little longer than I expected, having used 7dayshop frequently. I would certainly recommend 7dayshop to my friends, and look forward to ordering again when the need ari"
Arthur Victor
01/08/2017
"Excellent service with very quick delivery as usual. I would certainly recommend them."
Alan
07/10/2017
"Very good and prompt service as always"
DAVID
10/02/2018
"Good product at good price speedily delivered."
Ian
21/01/2018
"Excellent, fast postage"
Anselmo
20/09/2017
"As described."
James
29/04/2018
"The two fans I purchased are excellent small items and perfect sitting right next to my PC in this hot weather. Everything I have bought in the past from "7 Dayshop" has always been a very competitive price and normally quickly delivered."
Alan
21/07/2017
"The Solar powered light came quite fast. However, I am sure that additional fittings should have been included. After e-mailing my question to them I was told that there are no extra fittings, which is contrary to the instructions. I have had to make my o"
Gerald
10/08/2017
"Prompt service as usual"
David
03/10/2017
"Great service, and arrived on time. A strong solid case with foam cushion inside, and watertight fitting all around it . Very happy, good product at a great price."
john
07/03/2018
"Film arrived very quickly and is good value."
John
14/02/2018
"Excellent service as usual. Good price for the batteries and very quick free delivery."
gillian
03/06/2018
"Prompt delivery"
John
30/06/2017
"Efficient, range of items I need and the price point"
John
22/08/2017
"cheaper than elsewhere. Always use them. Would recommend to anyone"
Pauline
14/11/2017
"good price and free delivery"
James
19/11/2017
"Great product, fast delivery and great price."
Paul
22/08/2017
"Had no direct contact but delivery was on time and packaging was solid. No complaints."
Lennard
22/08/2017
"Great service as usual and prompt delivery."
Roy
18/11/2017
"Cant be beaten on price as long as you are prepared to wait a bit longer for delivery, well chuffed with my new Android box, twice as powerful as the old one and not that much more expensive, bargain!"
Chris
19/09/2017
"Item arrived very quickly as always"
Josephine
02/06/2018
"Good price and service. Item is very good quality."
Fangming
22/06/2017
"All good, had what I wanted and delivery was quick."
Michael
10/08/2017
"Easy to find Epson paper sizes I wanted at competitive prices , order packed well"
Martyn
12/12/2017
"product and price good - but delivery took too long and no way of tracking delivery"
Tim
12/07/2017
"Site easy to use, always has the items I require in stock and a fast service"
David
30/08/2017
"Excellent service. Speedy. Good quality item."
Duncan
04/12/2017
"Excellent. Product as described."
Brian
27/03/2018
"Excellent product which fitted well."
Allan
02/08/2017
"Been a happy user for many years and have always recommend to others."
John
27/10/2017
"The product is exactly as described, delivery on time."
gokben
02/07/2017
"everything"
Donald
10/08/2017
"Excellent.....no issues."
Wayne
26/06/2017
"Easy web site to use Lots of choice, and I will use for many other bits and bobs"
m
23/11/2017
"7dayShop are a good, reliable company with good and attractive offers. However I get charged Highlands & Islands postage rates here in Alexandria. This is clearly an error as no other company does this. Other than this I was very pleased with the torches "
John
29/09/2017
"First class first class product"
Dave
05/09/2017
"Exceptionally fast, and excellent value as usual."
Maryan
10/11/2017
"Good price, quick delivery very pleased and will use again"
Sheridan
05/11/2017
"Firstly yes I would certainly return to 7dayshop and purchase from again. In fact I have been a customer for pretty much since the shop went online. Secondly, I never considered getting pre-charged 'rechargeable' cells before. I'm glad I did as they ar"
Kevan
22/07/2017
"Purchases as described. Fast efficient service and delivery."
Alice
20/11/2017
"I have purchased from 7dayshop for several years and have never had a single problem."
Laurence
23/10/2017
"Item was delivered quickly and was packed safely."
robin
06/02/2018
"quick service good prices"
rosie
13/05/2018
"Good service and quick delivery like always"
Craig
31/05/2018
"Goods received within 3days as promised no hassle"
Brian
28/05/2018
"Swift service. Well recommended"
Clive
28/08/2017
"Delivered very quickly and the wife could her phone connect to the car. The cable was cheaper than elsewhere but did the job well. Very pleased."
Lyndon
20/02/2018
"Fast and efficient as always. On the rare occasions there's a problem, they sort it out swiftly. Can't fault their service."
gus
23/08/2017
"Great service and very quick delivery. Would definitely order from here again. Thank you"
Vikki
17/08/2017
"Great service as always."
Geraldine
23/03/2018
"Excellent. so quick to reply to a query. I would always buy from them."
Bridget
10/05/2018
"First time I have used this service and was very impressed, and my purchase arrived even sooner than expected. Would definitely use again."
Peter
21/08/2017
"great value for money and v bright"
Russell
03/10/2017
"bhghjghjk"
Keith
14/10/2017
"Everything as expected, ink, delivery speed etc."
Leo
29/12/2017
"Excellent site, excellent products at realistic prices,"
Ann
16/03/2018
"Excellent product and service"
James
20/12/2017
"Great service, would recommend, will definitely use again."
14/11/2017
"Goods as prescribed and good delivery. Never been dissapointed"
Peter
11/02/2018
"Good service from order to delivery would do business again"
Florence May
28/04/2018
"Great as always..."
David
18/12/2017
"I have used 7dayshop from the days of film until now. They consistently offer great products at good prices."
Clinton
03/06/2018
"Not had any bad service from them yet"
Len
15/05/2018
"One of the best service i've got on the net !... Buy again ?... Yes, definitely !"
ID 23090 Georgy
30/01/2018
"Ordered midday. Delivered before midday next day."
Philip
06/08/2017
"Prompt delivery of order Would recommend 7dayshop products and service."
David
17/10/2017
"For the price it is very good value But if you are looking for high quality pictures spend more money."
Mark
01/02/2018
"Always a great deal and fast service."
Keith
24/10/2017
"First class goods and fast delivery."
Roy
13/12/2017
"Good price and quick delivery"
James
19/12/2017
"excellent as always"
Graham
21/03/2018
"Good service,quick delivery what more is there to say?"
graham
15/11/2017
"swift delivery reasonably priced No Problems"
diane
10/01/2018
"No complaints. All went smoothly."
Debbie
01/03/2018
"Fast service"
Glenn
21/08/2017
"I have been using 7dayshop for many years now and not once have I been disappointed with the service received."
Edward
05/11/2017
"Excellent service and speedy delivery of goods"
Graham
01/01/2018
"Good variety of quality products at excellent prices and delivered on time"
john
24/10/2017
"EASY ORDERING FAST DELIVERY"
ken
02/07/2017
"Good"
Michael
08/11/2017
"Took a while to arrive from Europe!"
Eunice
12/07/2017
"Bought this micro SD card with refund as previous one was faulty. Replaced immediately. Great service."
Harry
23/09/2017
"pleasure to do buisness with"
andrew
05/12/2017
"Fast accurate service, thank you!"
Simon
14/01/2018
"Good quality and 1st class service"
Tom
30/08/2017
"Great service, good price!"
Anne
01/09/2017
"Excellent service, fast and efficient delivery, was here in no time"
James
19/08/2017
"Highly recommended, prompt efficient service as usual"
Steve
01/01/2018
"Excellent service fast delivery"
Jen
11/12/2017
"A first class service, I have used them over several years and so far I haven’t been let down yet"
Kevin
28/12/2017
"quick delivery"
Lynda
18/01/2018
"Excellent service, delivery on time, well packaged"
Jim
27/05/2018
"Exactly as advertised and quick delivery."
Howard
03/07/2017
"good servics"
MICHAEL
11/10/2017
"Great products, Great prices & Quick Delivery Will buy from again !"
Mike
25/02/2018
"Rapid delivery, no problems"
Arthur
21/01/2018
"Promptly delivered an exceptional product at a fantastic price in a timely manner."
Roger
25/01/2018
"A always get good service from 7dayshop."
Ernest
06/07/2017
"Got what I wanted - when I wanted it - at a great price. My old watch died after umpteen years service - got an identical replacement - Chuffed"
Geoffrey
08/03/2018
"Easy order system. Prompt delivery."
graham
18/02/2018
"Wrong items sent out in the first instance, contacted them by telephone and the lady sorted it all out without any issues. Completely hassle free."
John
03/11/2017
"Straightforward transaction. Quality product arrived in good time. Recommended."
Caroline
06/10/2017
"Super service, good products at best prices all delivered fast and free - Highly recommend"
Geoffrey
28/09/2017
"Great always, thanks again!"
Craig
16/10/2017
"Service well up to standard."
Alan
14/12/2017
"Item was reasonably priced, arrived promptly as described"
Angela
06/09/2017
"Good quality cartridges delivered very promptly"
Andy
25/12/2017
"I buy quite a lot from 7day and never had a problem, all has been ok"
terry
03/11/2017
"I bought AA batteries as regular purchase and 7 Day Shop offered a good price, fast delivery and I will them again. Excellent."
Philip
24/09/2017
"Never a problem with this retailer have bought from the many times always delivered on time with good quality products"
Stephen
22/09/2017
"Prompt service"
Ian
09/10/2017
"Efficient service. Delivery reasonably quick. Very good products and inexpensive."
Stuart
30/01/2018
"Everything was fantastic from the ordering to the delivery"
wayne
23/07/2017
"Great service as always from 7 dayshop"
David
26/04/2018

Before you go...join our mailing list?

Our emails are packed full of new products, special offers and 7dayshop.com news. You'll be the first to know when there's a promotion going on!

We will also remember your cart contents if you decide to come back later.

We value your privacy, and as detailed in our privacy policy we will never sell your email address.

I would like to subscribe to the 7dayshop.com mailing list