0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

 

Remember my visit?

Join our mailling list and we will remember your basket contents if you decide to come back later.

We value your privacy, and as detailed in our privacy policy we will never sell your email.

I would like to subscribe to the 7dayshop.com mailing list

Customer reviews of 7dayshop service

Our product reviews are gathered using an external feedback company. This ensures that all feedback is fair, and 100% reliable. A few days after you place an order, you will be invited to leave a review about our service and the items you have received.

"Great - As usual great"
Jean
02/02/2019
"Power by the hour - sent order accurately and very promptly"
Ian
26/02/2019
"keep up the excellent service that you provide - It is always so easy to place an order. Also you are kept up to date on your order when it has bee dispatched and when it will arrive."
Peter
25/03/2019
"Excellent!! - Excellent!!"
Howard
30/01/2019
"///////////////////"
David
06/05/2019
"Arrived when expected. Packaged well."
Tom
30/07/2019
"Always happy with sevice and purchase. Would recommend and all five stars well deserved."
Veronica
01/04/2019
"Reliable Vendor - Fast, streamlined and efficient."
Glen
18/08/2019
"good prices great sevice"
WILLIAM
22/02/2019
"Great service - Great service - easy to order and fast delivery"
Gerald
12/03/2019
"Had what I wanted at a good price....delivered efficiently...as always."
Robert
09/09/2019
"Good transaction, received promptly and well packaged"
Malcolm
16/08/2019
"Delivered quickly, and memory stick was well packaged."
Anne
20/03/2019
"excellent service"
Robert
30/01/2019
"Great service & products"
Malcolm
24/10/2019
"Delivery arrived within 3 days. - Purchased many things from this company and never had a single problem."
Alan
22/06/2019
"Great value CR2032 button cells - These packs of CR2032 coin cells from a well respected manufacturer are great value for money"
Ronald
16/05/2019
"a pleasantly satisfied customer yet again - yes. 7 day shop did well. the price and particularly quality of product most adequate. i wanted more, however out of stock just now, will keep an eye on 7 day"
Paul
26/09/2019
"Service client impeccable , site de confiance"
Samah
22/08/2019
"Excellent Service - Product initially out of stock. E mailed & despatch promptly when available"
Brian
07/06/2019
"Excellent value for money. - As always, prompt and excellent value."
Kenneth
13/03/2019
"Great Item and Good Price. - Pleased With Item and Delivery."
Patrick
24/01/2019
"Wi fi extender. Did what it said on the tin. Easy to set up. - Very prompt delivery."
Geoff
03/10/2019
"very reliable service and very competitive - very reliable service and great prices"
Ben
08/06/2019
"Excellent, as usual - As usual, the goods were received quickly, the price and quality excellent."
Tom
19/10/2019
"Absolute bargain. - As always prompt delivery, great price."
Mike
20/10/2019
"Brilliant - Good service fast delivery does what it should."
brett
05/06/2019
"Good quality and fast delivery - Good quality products with fast delivery. Easy website with plenty of choice."
Lorraine
19/08/2019
"No more than one would expect but met that expectation"
David
31/10/2019
"Prompt service considering that it was over a holiday weekend"
Andrew
03/06/2019
"Will definitely use 7dayshop again - Great price and my purchase arrived earlier than promised. Will definitely use 7dayshop again in future"
John
31/01/2019
"Excellent service as usual."
Robert
07/07/2019
"Excellent service will use 7 day shop again"
Barry
08/04/2019
"Very quick delivery, good company to deal with."
David
25/02/2019
"We had a problem with our order, we were missing one item, after getting intouch we received an answer from Tom who was most helpful and getting it sorted out."
Colin
02/10/2019
"Good gloves - Excellent, quick delivery. Fantastic prices and service as always from 7dayshop"
Rex
04/04/2019
"no problem, fast delivery"
Chris
13/07/2019
"Arrived quickly, exactly what I asked for, what more could they do?"
Julian
15/05/2019
"What I wanted at a good price. That's how it should be."
William
19/06/2019
"Prompt service"
Laurence
02/11/2019
"Quick delivery whinin 3 days"
Anita
02/03/2019
"Great servvice!"
terry
04/02/2019
"Good buy. Thank you."
PETER
10/03/2019
"Excellent service"
Maureen
11/10/2019
"Excellent Service - Ordered efficiently via website, dispatched within 48 hours and arrived intact within the specified time frame, despite coming via Switzerland."
Brian
08/09/2019
"A very handy torch for my workshop, so ordered another for home use. - Received this torch was so impressed I ordered another"
Peter
02/05/2019
"SS Drive - Arrived very quickly and works a treat. Very happy with transaction"
Michael
14/04/2019
"128 gig memory stick - Good service as usual good item and quick post."
JOHN B
04/02/2019
"Always speedy and excellent service"
E P
03/02/2019
"Wow. - No problems whatsoever, arrived in 3 days."
les
24/03/2019
"Good service - Competitive price and quick delivery as indicated in likely timeline."
Jamie
20/07/2019
"Excellent - Always first class service and good value."
Lorraine
28/10/2019
"4 stars where I normally give 5. - Great service from 7dayshop, but I have to say that this time the delivery took longer than normal. Not really sure why though? I normally give 5 stars but this was my only gripe."
Colin
05/04/2019
"Led headtorch - As usual with 7dayshop quick delivery, have purchased numerous item from them over the years. Good products, if I have any problems they are quick to respond and rectify the problem"
Andrew
31/08/2019
"Excellent"
Johnny
22/02/2019
"excellent products delivered promptly - Thew objects ordered arrived promptly and in excellent condition at unbeatable prices."
Peter J
20/05/2019
"Prompt efficent service,does what it says on the box!"
Derrick
13/05/2019
"How online shopping should be - Easy to find replacement item, clear pricing and shipping info. Item arrived promptly, within the time-frame specified."
Aidan
29/05/2019
"Good value - Fast and efficient"
Susan
24/06/2019
"Great service & prices - my first-stop shop"
Malcolm
06/09/2019
"Products are a great price and shipping was fast"
Peter
24/09/2019
"definitely ordering from 7dayshop again - excellent delivery service and free very quick too product just as described thank you. will refer friends and family."
CARRON
23/06/2019
"Great place to shop - Always first class service. Many items include free postage."
David
21/05/2019
"Nice and well made - Arrived well on time and well packaged, safe and working well."
Frank
04/02/2019
"Always good & prompt service - have used them for years."
Peter
12/04/2019
"Im happy 7days a week. - Ive been using 7dayshop for a few years now, recommended by my neighbour ... I haven't experienced any problems at all with this company after placing dozens of orders, so will continue to there great service and products."
ROBERT
29/09/2019
"Al good - Good service as always fast delivery very satisfied"
Robert
17/08/2019
"The Powerbank works well. Just what was needed."
Tony
22/03/2019
"Always pleased with the items I have bought from 7day shop"
malcolm
30/01/2019
"The service is always prompt, the items ordered are delivered correctly and in good condition. Have ordered from 7dayshop over the last 5 years and will continue ordering from them."
John
06/02/2019
"Fast delivery and well packed. - Fast delivery and well packed."
Stephen
13/06/2019
"Brilliant as always. If there was anything wrong you'd have heard from me- no need for these meaningless- sorry! - surveys."
Lindie
22/02/2019
"awesome! - delivery 2days, what more you can expect and best price on the market!"
Tomas
12/06/2019
"Because pricing & quality is good , delivery quick"
Ian
13/11/2019
"fast service,arrived quickly. good quality item with gold plated contacts."
richard
03/04/2019
"Speedy delivery - Pleased with rapid delivery of printer ink - ordered Sunday and arrived Wednesday -with delivery-inclusive cost."
Roger
07/08/2019
"Service as on ago previous occasions was very good."
Philip
22/01/2019
"Excellent watch for a the right price. Arrived on time and well packaged. Well done 7dayshop ! See you again,"
GEORGIOS
02/02/2019
"Great shopping experience - Great shopping experience, fast shipping and quick response. Thank you,I will return."
Elena
14/02/2019
"Up to their usual standard. - Good product, good service, good price."
Richard
17/08/2019
"Simple good service. Reliable products."
Stafford
30/04/2019
"As expected the purchase was easy to make & the product arrived on time. - Easy to buy from and well packaged product."
Anthony
10/09/2019
"Top brand at a competitive price, cheaper than amazon - Great price - arrived in 3 Working days :)"
Martin
10/09/2019
"Almost perfect - Inkrite multi pack for Canon printer (C520-521) - always worked well and excellent price. My Pixma 990 also uses a grey cartridge which 7dayshop do not stock - this is why I have given only 4 stars"
Pete
22/02/2019
"Great charger - Fast delivery & a great price price. Charger works a treat"
Linda
18/09/2019
"I recommend 7dayshop to friends and family. - I did not receive my initial order,I think this was a postal problem and when I informed 7dayshop their response was immediate and I received my order within days."
Hugh
25/01/2019
"Fab! - Always a great price and a great service"
Sue
31/01/2019
"Great Service - Easy to use web site, good offers and product delivered punctually. Excellent!"
Andrew
30/10/2019
"Useful multifunction cube - Good prices and quick delivery, thanks"
Anthony
01/04/2019
"great product.great price.hassle free"
Josephine
31/05/2019
"My favourite online retailer - I've bought from 7dayshop 5 times now. Each purchase has been a bargain, if not a steal and with 2-day delivery, it makes it an all-round pleasant experience. I now look on their site before I go to Amazon."
Dave
16/10/2019
"Top quality & service - Prompt delivery of a quality product at a very reasonable price."
Andrew
14/06/2019
"Excellent service - As always, quick delivery, easy to use website with plenty of payment options."
Stephen
27/01/2019
"Highly recommend Always trust worthy and reliable.."
J R F
24/07/2019
"Really good value and performance for the money - Excellent company to deal with."
Patrick
05/06/2019
"Excellent as always. Product works well in a wild life camera in -1C temperature. Fast delivery. Highly recommended"
tony
24/01/2019
"Will use again. - Excellent service and fast postage."
Vernon
29/06/2019
"Great company. - Quick and easy. Good website. Head phones not as good as expected. Poor range."
Harry
21/08/2019
"Great speedy service. - Good product, speedy service, clear website."
John
25/09/2019
"A low price charge. - 7 Day Shop offer a great range of batteries at great prices. Delivered quickly, packaged well."
Philip
03/09/2019
"Wellworth uusing - Great service as always. Dispatched quickly and well packaged"
trevor
18/08/2019
"Flawless transaction and speedy delivery - quality goods."
Chris
26/02/2019
"Great service! - Speedy Delivery and good value."
Rob
02/02/2019
"Great service - Excellent service, as always. I've been using 7dayshop for a few years now. Their prices and service are the reason I keep returning!"
Mrs
19/11/2019
"Great service - Always get a speedy service and great communication."
Claire
13/05/2019
"Rapide et très efficace"
Bruno
22/10/2019
"Mixed review - Service was good but one of the products didn't work"
Martyn
18/03/2019
"One of my favourite suppliers. - Everthing was done well, communications & delivery spot on.Quality goods."
ray
28/06/2019
"Great service - Good product at a great price with very quick delivery."
Tony
31/05/2019
"Authentic products, great value - Website is logically laid out, easy to navigate and user-friendly. Keen pricing, genuine products. Free delivery has proved pleasingly prompt, too. Excellent all round."
Marc
30/10/2019
"Always good - Consistently good service"
Kevin
13/02/2019
"Very good!"
Cathie
14/11/2019
"Outstanding - Quick, accurate and vey good products."
Barry
19/06/2019
"Great service - Hassle free and a quick delv"
john
12/08/2019
"7's a good place to go - Regular though not frequent buyer from 7 (don't need much) and this is because they provide good value and can be relied upon"
Carole
16/05/2019
"Another winner with 7DS! - It was the price which prompted me to get this job done as I'd been promising myself that I'd site a few of these around the house. Offering two Earth terminals is a thoughtful design feature for something which is most likely t"
SCOTT
13/09/2019
"The dock arrived on time and seems good value. It works well"
Thomas
22/07/2019
"Great Service and wonderful product. - Great service,the LED lighting fitting that i purchased was well packaged and it arrived within the time scale quoted. I purchased a 54 LED solar rechargeable PIR motion sensor light and the light output at night is "
Jeffrey
22/08/2019
"grat value products - always great value and prompt delivery"
paul
21/09/2019
"A very good experience - First class as always"
John
03/03/2019
"Speedy service, was after advertised 12mg Project X when got to order only 6mg available, otherwise no other issues"
William
17/08/2019
"Fast service - Fast service from ordering to delivery"
Bryan
09/07/2019
"good safe seller - well package and delivered on time"
andrew
22/01/2019
"Usual great service - As usual, fast delivery for keenly priced products. As a regular customer, I know from experience that's what you can expect from 7dayshop."
Michael
03/05/2019
"Satisfied customer - Good delivery service Would recommend"
Mary
03/02/2019
"Very good kit it does what it says"
Barry
30/04/2019
"Great Watch, Swift Delivery! - Excellent Lorus Watch in Titanium, Fast delivery"
Jim
22/09/2019
"Great place to shop - Always a good place to go to look for good value, good quality items"
David
16/11/2019
"Good value - Delivered quickly and excellent value"
Tom
25/10/2019
"Very good service"
Colin
10/04/2019
"Everything went smoothly there was no need to contact them again after the initial order. The goods arrived promptly and in good condition. Time will tell if the products live up to my original expectations. I have no reason to think otherwise. I will def"
Robert
27/03/2019
"Knife sharpener - Great products, good prices and great special offers"
Andrew
06/11/2019
"Again excellent service and competitive prices. When I had a issue with a product it was dealt with effectively."
Sunny
06/09/2019
"32gb cards - Items arrived quickly and good communication."
Nigel
31/05/2019
"Excellent products with excellent prices - Excellent service, I find 7dayshop.com one of the best companies to deal with. I can recommend them without any hesitation."
Philip
28/01/2019
"Great value - Great price and shipping included especially appreciated."
Stevie
13/05/2019
"Très bon achat - Tarifs intéressants par rapport à d'autres sites, livraison 5 jours pour la France correcte, aucun problème."
Lionel
31/07/2019
"7Dayshop AA rechargeable batteries - Good deal and quick delivery. Own brand batteries are excellent value."
Ken
23/10/2019
"Excellent service, as always. - Excellent service, as always and delivered on time."
Martin
29/05/2019
"7 dayshop simply has the best prices and super fast delivery, what more do you want."
ian
14/06/2019
"7Dayshop is my go to place for loads of purchases, never been let down and best of all FREE P/P Excellent Thanks Chris."
Chris
07/05/2019
"Micro SD card not in spec - The service is 5 stars arrived in a few days, but read on for the product."
jim
12/07/2019
"Excellent service - The watch was excellent value and quickly delivered. However, it wasn't to my taste and returned it. The return was hassle free and the money refunded to my account the same day. Gives me confidence to use them again"
Richard
09/10/2019
"Excellent speedy service and good at keeping you informed"
Stephen
05/02/2019
"Good value for money, excellent service - Excellent service as usual"
Christopher
19/06/2019
"Excellent service and express delivery - I have always bought from 7dayshop and without a doubt got a great service and quality items thanks very much for your service."
mohamed akram
14/06/2019
"Arrived early. Was left in designated safe place. Super easy to setup and register cameras. Our dog is being looked after whilst we are on holiday and even from a small Island off the African coast we can check in and have peace of mind."
David
05/05/2019
"Excellent service as always. - Excellent service as always. Good website,easy to find what you want,easy to order & pay. Quick delivery times & adequately packaged. Well priced stock to choose from. 7dayshop is one of my favourite sites to buy from."
John
05/09/2019
"Expected no more from such an established company, my friends and myself have always enjoyed the service."
emyr
15/06/2019
"Easy transaction at reasonable price. THEIR 'STUFF' ALWAYS WORKS AS DESCRIBED."
Nelson
05/05/2019
"Excellent service and fantastic prices. Always receive a 5* service when dealing with this company."
John
07/09/2019
"Gift - Arrived on time"
Phillip
21/08/2019
"They did nothing wrong."
Bruce
21/03/2019
"Product not what is advertised! - Delivery was fine, and if it had been as advertised the product was a good price."
shaun
25/02/2019
"Keenly priced and fast delivery. - Keenly priced and fast delivery."
Stephen
26/08/2019
"Product I wanted speedily delivered."
Deirdre
25/01/2019
"Good prices and easy ordering. - The batteries were delivered when expected with no fuss."
Andy
29/08/2019
"I'm a fan of 7 dayshop! - Good product at a great price."
David
15/11/2019
"Great service and fast delivery. - Easy to use website and fast delivery of item."
Rob
03/08/2019
"Ten years on... - As ever, excellent service. Been a buyer from here for over ten years. Never had an issue. And no, I'm not getting paid to say this!"
David
24/01/2019
"Always a great experience with this seller - Always excellent"
John
01/06/2019
"Excellent value - Quickly delivered, excellent value."
John
06/06/2019
"Good Service - Average Product - Value, variety and service. 3 stars for the product."
Rik
29/04/2019
"Great service! - Very efficient service and at a better price than Amazon! Thanks - will be back for more."
Terry
24/04/2019
"Order delivered - I ordered stuff - it came. WHat more can I say"
Alan
14/05/2019
"The Usual Excellent Service - From ordering to prompt delivery, excellent packaging and items true to description, 7DAYSHOP caomes in trumps every time."
Naier
07/05/2019
"To the point - Great product I was realy glad that it worked so well"
Jimmy
23/03/2019
"Brilliant Service and Product - Item described exactly as is. Arrived on time and well packaged. An excellent consistency of service over 5 years or so. Thank you."
Paul
30/09/2019
"Excellent and rapid service - efficient,rapid service with free postage. What's not to like!"
Jeffrey
04/10/2019
"Always good quality products at a good price - Top quality as always at good price and quick delivery"
John
02/03/2019
"Good value. - 7day shop was easy to contact to discuss my quairy, the item I bought was very good value."
David
07/02/2019
"Always blows my mind - Fantastic service & value - Thank you!! - Always blows my mind - Fantastic service & value - Thank you!!"
Christopher
25/04/2019
"EXCELLENT - EXCELLENT, quick delivery, well packed, good product."
DAVID
27/08/2019
"Great as always"
Martin
10/07/2019
"Great price. Fast delivery. Well buy again"
Barry
07/02/2019
"Good value and service"
Philip
03/08/2019
"Perfect supplier - 100% - Always had excellent service from 7dayshop, goods always arrive on time and never had a problem with anything I've purchased from them, absolutely 1st class."
Brian
12/11/2019
"excellent as always - excellent value, fast delivery as always"
Sophie
27/02/2019
"Generally satisfied with the product."
Haider
14/06/2019
"Your Anett was so very very helpful over a battery charger I bought that didn't appear to work properly. She helped me choose a more suitable charger, by giving me details of the product. Anett is a star & her help was much appreciated."
colin
05/02/2019
"good product - good product"
JOHN
15/05/2019
"Great service, quality goods, great value - Timely and efficient service with quality goods at the right prices"
David
10/07/2019
"Easy to order from website. Prompt despatch of order, good comms. I will certainly buy again."
jack
07/11/2019
"good service` price, and delivery."
William
15/04/2019
"Good price included delivery which came within two days."
Malcolm
31/05/2019
"First Class"
Phil
18/07/2019
"I have found 7DayShop a reliable supplier which gives value for money. - It is quick and easy to use. Having connected the hub to one of the front USB 3.0 ports at the front of my machine I am able to insert and remove devices without struggling around th"
Adrian
04/03/2019
"Prompt delivery, no roblems - Goods were delivered in a few days. I've used 7dayshop many times, never had any problems."
David
25/05/2019
"Ordered! Arrived! Job done"
George
25/04/2019
"Huge range of products - Huge range of products at very good prices and fast delivery. Everything easy to find could not be easier"
Keith
17/10/2019
"returned faulty item handled very well and refund given."
Hugh
07/09/2019
"Excellent service - Excellent service."
Dilip
25/08/2019
"we have used 7dayshop for quite a while.They are always prompt on delivery, very reliable."
Richard
04/06/2019
"Perfect - Quick cheap and on time"
George
31/03/2019
"excellent service, product and delivery times"
Mick
29/10/2019
"Excellent - Very good service , easy to get your order in and fast delivery . Very good indeed."
Chris
28/03/2019
"Great service - I have been buying from 7day shop for years and the service has always been excellent."
David
01/04/2019
"First Class as usual."
jennifer
21/04/2019
"Easy shopping at a good price"
Ronald
20/05/2019
"Deal with 7 day since year 2000, good reliable company, will continue deal7 - Have had to return a couple of items in the past with no quibbling, reliable service"
Alan
13/08/2019
"Vary happy - Vary happy with it and will be buying them again great price"
richard
25/08/2019
"Easy to order, excellent price with free delivery. Thanks"
David
24/01/2019
"Reliable company to deal with - Good prices good communication swift delivery"
graham
29/09/2019
"Good experience - Good value, free and fast delivery"
George
07/08/2019
"Good value for your money - Extremely good service"
michael
02/05/2019
"good swrvice - Good product, just what it said 'on the tin' and excellent value and service"
christopher
31/03/2019
"7dayshop is exactly that - Prompt and efficient is the name of their game. Item was well packaged and they kept me informed as to shipment progress"
Richard
14/02/2019
"Prompt, well packaged delivery. Product as advertised. Would use again and recommend."
Anthony
10/04/2019
"Brill Service - Always prompt and accurate service, they have brilliant staff that are always very efficient. I’ve been a customer of theirs for many years and they have always looked after me well. Definitely recommend to all!"
Richard
01/05/2019
"Excellent - They are just extremely efficient and a pleasure to deal with."
Howard
22/01/2019
"good as always. - good as always."
Peter
06/04/2019
"Excellent fast delivery very well packaged - Excellent fast delivery service"
jonathan
28/03/2019
"si"
Antonio
22/02/2019
"Right product in good time. Pity other colour HP 364 inkjet cartridges not available."
Michael
19/07/2019
"Very good - It is what it is, works fine and delivered quickly."
Matthew
10/03/2019
"Excellent service as expected. Quality product at a great price. Delivery not exceptionally fast but quite acceptable."
Graham
28/10/2019
"A really great watch. I personally like the design and it works as expected - Very pleased with the service. Product was delivered within timescale and purchase was exactly as expected"
Jonathan
03/04/2019
"Great led light - Bargains as always find it hard not to buy Good service reliable purchase"
david
12/06/2019
"Ludicrously cheap. Came quickly. Handy battery cases. I'm sure I'll buy more."
Richard
19/06/2019
"Top rate service and items."
M.K.
06/03/2019
"Great service great price"
Michael
05/04/2019
"Value for money - A product with a very fair price and delivered on time."
Victor
20/07/2019
"Prompt efficient service as always - Prompt efficient service as always"
Rod
23/02/2019
"Product lost by Royal mail but 7dayshop issued a refund at 14 days with no quibble"
Keith
13/07/2019
"excellent - excellent quick service"
david
20/09/2019
"Neat packing only drops from 5 star as it is a bit slow. Product seems a bit different than last time but pictures print well with it just the same"
Peter
23/02/2019
"Received items quickly"
Denise
02/04/2019
"Excellent as always."
Kevan
03/09/2019
"Great products at great prices - The item was at a great price and it was delivered in the 3 days they specified. I have always been happy with their products and delivery service."
Neil
01/08/2019
"excellent service - delivered on time in good package"
Toby
18/06/2019
"Always dependable!! - Always dependable and reliable."
JOHN
09/08/2019
"Useful products at good price. - Good quality products especially inks Well priced. Would recommend to others."
Liam
17/07/2019
"I have ordered a variety of items over many years. The latest order of Sd cards was delivered earlier than expected. Never had any problems with 7 day. Always recommend them to family and friends."
James
22/05/2019
"always quick response and delivery great - used many times no need to go elsewhere"
Sandra
19/08/2019
"Can’t get faster service than this! - Good service would be happy to use again. Very speedy turnaround. Colours good, some peripheral trimming but nothing to worry about."
ROD
04/02/2019
"Great to buy from - Service excellent bought from before and will do again"
Anthony
24/03/2019
"Very quick delivery, good quality."
Alistair
31/03/2019
"Good prices, great service and speedy delivery."
Mrs Cheryl
18/06/2019
"Ssd - Fast efficient service as usual as"
michael
24/06/2019
"Power bank - Very easy to deal with and amazingly low prices for high quality things"
Harold
31/01/2019
"ONE OF THE BEST WEB SITES. - EXCELLENT PRICES, FAST DELIVERY & FREE. HAVE SHOPPED AT 7DAYSHOP .COM FOR YEARS THEY ARE ONE OF THE BEST WEB SITES FOR MOST THINGS."
ROBERT
01/02/2019
"Superb - Excellent as always"
Thomas
26/09/2019
"Good price good service prompt delivery"
Roger
28/02/2019
"good product fast delivery."
victor
02/09/2019
"As described and promptly delivered. - As described and promptly delivered."
David
14/08/2019
"Brilliant - Excellent service as usual. Fast delivery and great prices"
mark
15/08/2019
"Always fast and reliable."
Alan
29/03/2019
"Great bargains"
David
21/06/2019
"7 Dayshop products - Good service,fast delivery with competitive prices.Used before and will use again."
Stephen
17/10/2019
"Good product - Very good service,will use it again. Thankd"
coopoosamy
13/02/2019
"Great - Speedy and great service"
michael
19/01/2019
"Excellent value - Perfect, if anything holds more than I expected, I';m glad I bought two as my nice has "borrowed" one for them, I expect on a permanent basis."
Brian
09/08/2019
"Have been a customer for years. - Have been a customer for years, trustworthy this is important with storage media and fast reliable delivery. Great for SD cards, peripherals and smaller SSDs."
Mark
01/06/2019
"I have bought many things from 7dayshop.com & have found them satisfactory. I would recommend them to anybody else"
Lester
02/09/2019
"Trusted and reliable service, never been dissapointed."
Adam
03/02/2019
"Full spec devices, totally reliable. - Items are always excellent, reliable brands, well packed and quickly sent. I would recommend 7dayshop to anyone."
MARTYN
03/05/2019
"I would recommend. - I always use 7dayshop for batteries and related products. They are competitively priced and have a quick delivery. In the past when I have ordered the wrong product they have been helpful in resolving it and processing my return. I w"
Lisa
23/02/2019
"Excellent service. Always fast delivery. Easy transaction from start to finish. Been using them for a few years now for various things."
Errol
12/07/2019
"Very useful hub - Excellent service and fast delivery."
Phil
19/11/2019
"Highly recommended company. - Excellent service, great products, good price."
Keith
05/05/2019
"Excellent service, good price, prompt delivery. Item purchased works very well. No problems"
Roland
22/10/2019
"Very good, as usual."
Philip
07/08/2019
"Well worth the money. - Very nice item."
George
24/01/2019
"Great prices, and quick delivery. - Easy site to order from. I have done so for many years now, and will certainly do so again."
Charles
22/02/2019
"Great again - Good items prices good delivery fast at no extra cost"
Patrick
21/05/2019
"DECENT CARDS AT A DECENT PRICE. - I bought these memory cards from 7dayshop because the price was right. They were delivered quickly, though for some reason each card was mailed separately. I find this firm's service is usually good. As for the memory car"
Michael
23/01/2019
"Always good - Always good service, been using them for years, great company, good products."
Tim
28/02/2019
"Description of goods was accurate but could have been more informative."
James
29/01/2019
"Excellent company with a wide variety of products. - Quick and accurate delivery."
Keith
22/02/2019
"Good value - Prompt delivery as always well packaged Good value item"
Stephen
16/10/2019
"I found the delivery service very slow as it took over a week to arrive"
Raymond
28/10/2019
"Excellent purchase - I have bought in the past and once again had good service with this purchase. Quick delivery and good price, I have no hesitation in recommending this company."
Colin
04/11/2019
"super service as normal"
Elphin
09/03/2019
"Very good service"
John
26/02/2019
"Really good value and very quick delivery."
Clive
31/07/2019
"Excellent service - Excellent service, products as described"
Paul
17/11/2019
"Awesome quality and price"
Hywel
12/10/2019
"Always good to deal with. - Good value and fast delivery."
stephen
12/11/2019
"Great service. Recommended to all."
Ifor
11/08/2019
"Nice watch. Smart and accurate. - Good prices and fast efficient service."
Phil
18/08/2019
"Good value and speedy delivery. keep it up"
Michael
03/02/2019
"As always the ordered items are promptly delivered and are good value for money. We use these Coleman battery lock lamps/ torches in our basement store. The are much brighter than our previous LED lamps and the battery lock makes batteries last a lot long"
John
28/04/2019
"excellent"
Joe
19/11/2019
"Great Service - Quick delivery, good products great prices"
ROBERTA
23/10/2019
"Very efficient - Order Delivered before I remembered I ordered"
Brian
01/03/2019
"7dayshop still deliver quality service even after many years of shopping with them. Keep up the good work."
Malcolm
30/04/2019
"Came on time. Reasonable price"
Michael
02/06/2019
"As always, brilliant service. Have bought from for many years without any problems"
Rob
19/08/2019
"Good Stuff! - I'm pleased with the Ink and it arrived in time. Good price."
Bob
14/08/2019
"Product arrived really quickly once ordered. Was alerted immediately once the product was back in stock. Very pleased"
Emma
11/03/2019
"Excellent service and product - Great web site with very quick turn around of orders. item was accurately described and was of good quality when delivered."
Mike
14/05/2019
"The service from the 7Dayshop as usual was excellent. well pleased"
alan
29/05/2019
"battery purchase - easy to order and always arrive within the time stated"
Vince
24/04/2019
"Right on this time - I have had mixed experience with 7dayshop in the past, but on this occasion everything went well and pleased with my purchase."
Alan
20/08/2019
"First class - Fast service, great product."
Chris
06/02/2019
"quality products at reasonable cost. Delivery service good. - Excellent service and quality products as always"
robert
08/09/2019
"Easy and efficient, great to deal with, good quality products... - Excellent speedy service, recommended."
Alan
19/05/2019
"USB stick - Excellent value, worked right out of the package:)"
Leo
26/02/2019
"Nice item and usual efficient service. - Fast, free delivery and good value for money item."
Raymond
20/04/2019
"Fine as usual - As usual, good prices and speedy delivery"
Stuart
29/05/2019
"Value For Money - Good Product Great Price"
Phil
17/04/2019
"Good price and arrived on time."
Keith
05/02/2019
"good value for money - fast and simple"
Paul
03/06/2019
"Quick and easy service. - Quick and easy service. I ordered 2 items, one of which arrived very quickly, within a couple of days, but the other took a few days longer, however the whole process was smooth and the items were exactly as advertised."
Martin
10/10/2019
"Great company with most goods free delivery - Goods delivered on time and easy to navigate the web site"
Terence
31/01/2019
"Fast and efficient."
Allan
22/03/2019
"Good - Excellent, prompt service"
Bob
13/10/2019
"Superb - As always a fast and efficient service getting exactly what I wanted that works great"
Anthony
22/03/2019
"Good service with good value. - I have been a customer of 7 day for over 10 years - I have never had any problems and delivery is quick. A pleasure to deal with this company."
Geoff
03/09/2019
"as usual fast efficient and the batteries are good."
Richard
23/08/2019
"Quality Service - Quick response, speedy delivery, goods as described, which are working perfectly."
Harold
26/03/2019
"Fine - Fine"
Peter
27/03/2019
"Have never failed in all the years of ordering from 7day shop - Ordered, despatched & delivered in 3 days, brilliant service."
Lesley
03/02/2019
"Items arrived in good time unfortunately 1 item didn’t work after contacting 7day shop they promptly reordered the item and sent it to me"
Brian
08/09/2019
"Memories - SD memory cards at reasonable prices"
Ramanlal
18/09/2019
"Easy to use website, efficient service, good price."
Raymond
24/05/2019
"Good products delivered in good time at a good price"
Brian
04/02/2019
"Excellent timescale for delivery and quality of product"
Raymond
20/09/2019
"Fast Delivery, great prices. - Fast Delivery, great prices."
Keith
04/05/2019
"Great deals at great prices - First Class Service. Great value for money."
Jill
05/10/2019
"It’s very good and does what I want it to do, no problems with it at all."
harry
26/04/2019
"Good recieved were as described even though all delivered seperately - Items arrived in 3 separate packages, which does not seem economically correct."
Tom
18/04/2019
"good product delovered promptly."
john
08/02/2019
"Produit conforme à la description"
David
05/02/2019
"Always worth dealing with - Product delivered without delay and exactly what was ordered. Avery good price too."
colette
29/04/2019
"Usual 5star service - Usual 5star service"
James
18/08/2019
"7dayshop respond fast to orders - 7dayshop respond fast to orders"
Anthony
28/08/2019
"Efficient Service - A very quick efficient service. Good arrived in a couple of days, much earlier than predicted."
James
16/09/2019
"perfect shop"
James
27/05/2019
"As always excellent service"
Michael
06/07/2019
"A good and easy deal! - I have bought a number of products that work perfectly as described. Each arrived on time and the online transaction was easy for an old guy (nudging 85) - the prices are very reasonable, for a pensioner too!"
Nelson
19/01/2019
"As usual, superb quality items at superb prices, postage as promised, 7DAYSHOP are my No1 choice for memory cards, inks etc, highly recommended!!"
ALLAN
25/03/2019
"All arrived within a few days. As described, printer cartridges great value"
Peter
08/06/2019
"The service is excellent, goods arriving within a couple of days, in addition to which, the products are excellent value for money, and do exactly what they are meant to!!"
John
28/05/2019
"Great value, great product range and received items in only 4 days - Great value, great product range and received ltems in only 4 days."
peter
11/10/2019
"Replacement for a broken charger - Arrived when expected in good condition."
alan
29/05/2019
"Fine product at good price - Brand new product delivered within stated time"
Edward
05/07/2019
"Discription was not clear that the light did not have a 3rd selectable program for just a motion sensor. The light stays on low till the battery is exhausted. Not what I was expecting."
Alan
15/05/2019
"USB flash drive - Excellent value for money. Speedy delivery."
Peter
21/02/2019
"good service good price - good service good price"
Ian
04/11/2019
"Have used 7 Day for over 10 years. Never a problem"
Phillip
07/11/2019
"Excellent will purchase again from this sellar"
Richard
28/02/2019
"swift order completion. - As always swift response from 7day.com and order swiftly despatched.swift order"
Robert
31/01/2019
"Everything as it should be. Goods arrived safely."
Jack
20/03/2019
"Good value and prompt delivery - Good value and prompt delivery"
John
22/07/2019
"Dependable, when an item is all done you can always guarantee you get itwhen an item is all done you can always guarantee you get it"
BRIAN
05/08/2019
"Great service, easy to find what you want and easy to order, delivery was quick and free which is such a bonus, highly recommend!"
Shirley
05/05/2019
"First Class Service - Great service from seller. The order process was straight forward and I received the item quickly. I would recommend this seller to others."
Geraint
28/01/2019
"Easy to use site, good value, smooth del but packaging poor - Easy to use site, good value, smooth del but packaging poor"
Colin
06/07/2019
"Basic Nokia 'retro' mobile 'phone which enables speaking and texting. - Rapid dispatch and delivery."
Richard
24/05/2019
"Quick & Easy"
Stuart
05/02/2019
"I would definitely recommend 7dayshop.com ...for their range of products, special offers and quick no - nonsense service. Many of their products also carry free p&p , which make their service very competitive."
Thomas
01/03/2019
"As described, delivery a little slower than some - but OK"
Richard
24/01/2019
"always great"
Barry
14/07/2019
"Quick delivery, good price!"
jim
25/08/2019
"I needed a pack of AAA batteries and their price includes shipping even to Ireland, so didn't need to meet a minimum order. The batteries also came in just a few days in a jiffy envelope."
Sean
17/08/2019
"Usual quick service. Items as described"
Roger
04/10/2019
"Excellent service. - Good product delivered in an extremely timely manner."
peter
08/05/2019
"Would recommend without hesitation - Everything was securely packed and delivered promptly. My items were just as described and at a good price."
Jean
24/06/2019
"good seller"
Bernard
03/08/2019
"spot on - great price and free delivery. as always with 7dayshop goods as promised so 1 very happy daughter."
David
16/10/2019
"Always provide a quick turnaround for orders"
Timothy
11/07/2019
"speedy delivery, item as described - excellent service"
Mohamed
17/10/2019
"Great prices. Good service. A little slow for delivery to UK but then they're based off-shore so can't really complain."
Mark
22/07/2019
"The product a supplied is axactly as requested and going good. - As long as you keep doing well ,I will keep using this site."
matt
13/05/2019
"WILL BUY AGAIN AS FOR MANY YEARS. - EXCELLENT QUALITY GOODS DELIVERED ON TIME. BEST WISHES FOR FUTURE."
mahen
22/02/2019
"Good service - Ordered online, free delivery and arrived on time"
susan
01/02/2019
"Livraison, coût , promotion"
MAXIME
25/04/2019
"Always seamless service from these guys"
Barrie
29/04/2019
"Excellent service as always - Arrived promptly - item as described"
stephen
08/04/2019
"Received goods ordered in a timely manner. The goods were safely and securely packed without having needless packaging."
Diane
19/06/2019
"Returned a faulty beard trimmer. Response was immediate once they received it. Full refund given ordered a replacement and got it by return of post. Excellent service"
Allen
08/09/2019
"USB 3,0 64gm - Great service easy to order online, delivery excellent"
Carole
29/01/2019
"Clever Dog Camera's - Quick delivery and very good in price as well"
David
05/03/2019
"Happy customer - Always receive good service from 7dayshop"
Colin
04/06/2019
"Great digital Pulsar watch - I ordered a watch which arrived in perfect condition. Delivery time was good."
Hassan
20/10/2019
"A happy bunny - I've used the Seller for many, many years and the goods have always been 'as described' and delivered quickly."
Raymond
29/06/2019
"Highly recommended - Always had great service and products from 7dayshop, would highly recommend"
Mel
02/09/2019
"OK device for the price - The manual leaves a bit to be desired and the device works OK for the price, in some ways you could be better off paying a lot more for a more functional device. BUT, 7dayshop delivery and service was Great, the Camera does the "
Jim
30/09/2019
"Bought for my dash cam, does what it’s supposed to do. Excellent price. - Excellent price and service."
Mick
09/11/2019
"Happy - Good value, as usual from 7 Day."
John
05/04/2019
"Excellent buy for winter cycling - Good value. I was not sure of the size so ordered S/M as I have small hands for a man. But my wife benefitted from them. Then ordered the next size which fit better without stretching. Useful for cycling in the winter."
Chris
18/10/2019
"Quality and choice - Good service, good choice of products and a good price"
Neil
26/05/2019
"Reliable supplier as ever - Super service as always.....super low prices......reliable seller"
michael
16/10/2019
"1st class - The item that l wanted was out of stock. Then when they were available they soon notified me they were in stock. Excellent service"
ALLEN
22/01/2019
"Superb Service - As the norm, great service from the 7 dayshop. Free and quick delivery."
JOHN
27/04/2019
"Good value with prompt service - The web site is clear and easy to navigate. Ordering Is straightforward and delivery is generally on the day advised."
Martin
14/09/2019
"Good product delivered quickly."
Alex
08/11/2019
"Fast, efficient service - Great service, fast and efficient"
Mike
06/02/2019
"Great Company - Excellent. Speedy."
Brian
14/05/2019
"Jamais déçu /Never disappointed - Ça fait plusieurs fois que je commandes des articles chez 7dayshop et je n'ai jamais été déçu. Merci ------------ I've been ordering items from 7dayshop many times and have never been disappointed. Thank you"
Sylvain
20/08/2019
"Still the best"
Neil
03/07/2019
"rapide et conforme"
christophe
08/09/2019
"Satisfied Customer - Always have competitive prices and prompt delivery. Reliable products."
Phil
08/11/2019
"Good Service - Good product at a good price.Prompt delivery as usual."
Paul
01/10/2019
"Very speedy service. Quality at a fair price."
Jeffrey
25/03/2019
"Excellent, rapid service - Easy to order. Wide range of options"
Charles
04/05/2019
"Super service - Excellent service from 7 day shop as per usual"
David
24/05/2019
"excellent batteries, prompt delivery - i would certainly buy from them again"
alan
25/05/2019
"Most consistent online store - Always 1st class service Been a customer for the best part of 15 years"
Mike
11/05/2019
"Excellent price, excellent value. - Ordering was easy, and everything arrived, many thanks. What more do you want."
ALEXANDER
29/05/2019
"Ssd drive - Excellent service very quivk delivery"
Thomas
02/02/2019
"As normal - Good as usual"
bruce
16/03/2019
"Good service and prices - Good service and prices"
David
12/05/2019
"service - excellent service"
george
20/05/2019
"Magic as always - The service you provide is second to none, you have never failed me in all the years I have been buying from you."
RICHARD
20/03/2019
"competitive pricing and fast delivery"
Toine
22/10/2019
"Great adaptor for the car - Great, as usual! On time"
Brian
23/03/2019
"good"
Iain
09/03/2019
"fantastic - fantastic"
richard
31/01/2019
"All round good - Excellent service - as usual"
Ray
10/06/2019
"YOU DID WHAT IT SAYS ON THE TIN!"
George
13/03/2019
"Very good for price - Would buy again"
maxwell
26/01/2019
"Ink - Good service"
Mrs A
04/05/2019
"What I want, at the right price, and quick delivery. What's not to like?"
Huw
09/08/2019
"Happy with purchase - Goods arrived in a reasonable time, post free and well packed. The watch was easy to set up, looks good and has a very readable dial, which is ideal for me as I am partially sighted. It is also a steal at the price. Have not as yet u"
Tom
06/04/2019
"Return - They changed the faulty goods right away but for a credit which I ascepted"
Peter
21/06/2019
"Fast 5 Star Every Time"
Neil
23/05/2019
"Excellent"
Michael
05/02/2019
"They sent what I wanted at a good price, quickly."
Mike P
26/04/2019
"Great Swift Service - Great swift Service & competitively priced goods"
Chris
04/10/2019
"Freedback requests....arrraggh!! - Hey - love 7dayshop but could do without the requests to do homework after any purchase. Come on guys - it you're bad, you're gonna hear about it - you don't need whatever service this is!"
Lindie
08/08/2019
"Quick delivery, good price."
Robert
21/05/2019
"Always fast and reliable"
TOM
14/07/2019
"No brainer cheap upgrade. - A quality item at a bargain price. Works well as a cheap and effective upgrade for a mechanical C drive in my desktop. Massive speed improvement on boot time and overall performance. Makes for a quite and cool experience."
HERBERT
17/05/2019
"Exce!lent service - Exactly what was advertised, good price and arrived on date given"
Henry
06/03/2019
"Great products at fantastic prices! - Great products at fantastic prices!"
Mike
29/07/2019
"Great! - Great price, fast service!"
Stuart
03/06/2019
"arrived on time,securely packaged,as ordered"
Gilbert
30/10/2019
"Excellent Service - Easy ordering - Quick delivery - good prices"
Geoff
24/05/2019
"Reasonable price and excellent delivry times"
Barrie
22/03/2019
"No fuss very speedy delivery. - No fuss very speedy delivery. Great website and easy to use."
Richard
26/09/2019
"Good delivery and price."
John
06/05/2019
"Very good (as always)"
Bob
08/07/2019
"Great service - Fantastic , seamless from start to finish"
frazer
07/08/2019
"Great prices, excellent service"
Christopher
09/11/2019
"Will continue to use 7dayshop.com - Can’t fault them for quick delivery and service"
Frank
19/08/2019
"Godd dual set of 64GB USB sficks. - As usual, reliable and good value for money. Fast delivery as we."
Gareth
01/11/2019
"As always, excellent service, good quality, great price. I've bought from them on many occasions and have not been disappointed, I will most certainly buy from them again."
Don
01/04/2019
"Good product desriptions. Short delivery time."
Malcolm
11/06/2019
"Good service, good price!"
Andrew
08/05/2019
"Excellent - Great product at very competitive price, and believe me I checked. Arrived extremely well packaged and promptly."
Richard
08/07/2019
"Straight forward - Straight forward ordering process, speedy dispatch and value for money"
Cedric
01/06/2019
"Usual high standard - As stated many times, service is exceptional?"
Melvyn
03/07/2019
"Good"
David
20/01/2019
"A very smooth transaction,F.Del, ssd worked great I was very pleased and bought another with same service"
ANTHONY
25/05/2019
"Excellent service and prompt delivery, will certainly use again."
Barbara
26/02/2019
"Never had a problem over the last few years"
Michael
06/02/2019
"Print Ink Value - Excellent value product, priced included postage. Arrived within a coupl of days."
Michael
17/10/2019
"Excellent value and quality, a very quick delivery. - Excellent value and quick delivery have dealt with supplier frequently always happy with their products."
david
01/04/2019
"Reliable company - Quality goods at reasonable prices quick delivery"
Brian
05/05/2019
"Brilliant Service - Excellent price, excellent delivery and excellent service overall."
Paul
16/05/2019
"Prompt delivery, but the offer price was reduced by a further 15% before I received my parcel !!! Therfore only 4 stars."
John
22/02/2019
"Fantastic item and very well priced. very fast delivery Highly recommended and will definitely use again."
George
09/11/2019
"great value and fast delivery. What else to wish for?"
Jiri
08/07/2019
"All ok"
Sebastian
06/04/2019
"Great Service - Ordered goods at a great price and they arrived in 3 days. What's not to like?"
Stephen
23/04/2019
"Good Value SSD - Received as described . Good value."
Philip
18/06/2019
"First Class Service - As always, a first class service - quality products at the right price quickly delivered"
Ian
22/02/2019
"Rapid Delivery - You've definitely upped your game as delivery of my items was super fast."
Nigel
29/03/2019
"Fast delivery and packed well - convenient shopping and delivered when stated"
PAUL
16/06/2019
"Straightforward deal - Fast delivery. Exactly as ordered."
John
08/08/2019
"Bargain Buy! - Great deal and Great service!"
Gordon
12/06/2019
"Good service as usual - Once again without hesitation I can order things from 7day shop knowing the things will be delivered as stated and be in excellent condition. Any problems arising will be attended to right away with no hassle"
Peter
10/05/2019
"Sharpener - Would recommend them again excellent service"
James
06/11/2019
""
Vivian
30/01/2019
"Regular customer, still reliable - well done. - Prompt response. Goods as described. Regular customer. Very reliable and the usual efficiency."
Ernest
09/04/2019
"perfect for lighting needs - great service"
david
04/02/2019
"excellent as usual. Quick delivery"
Joan
03/02/2019
"Very efficient. Good value. - Very efficient. Good value."
Douglas
02/08/2019
"Well satisfied - Very efficient company to deal with. I have used them for many years."
Barbara
23/01/2019
"7 Day Shop never fail to deliver! - 7 Day Shop never fail to deliver! I have used them for many years."
Christopher
01/04/2019
"Fully confident to order again in the future. - Needed the assistance of Tom on the 7dayshop's support desk, courtesy of Royal Mail deciding to deliver my order somewhere else. A replacement item was sent within a few hours of deciding that the original i"
Colin
19/03/2019
"Excellent service and value for money - Bought this SSD to speed up an old laptop, and it worked! Couldn’t believe the price, excellent value for money."
Maurice
07/02/2019
"Good value and delivery - Excellent, delivery packed to go through letterbox, so no waiting in for delivery"
John
06/05/2019
"Superb service as always. - Brilliant service as usual."
JOHN
03/08/2019
"Fast and efficient service and any problems are always sorted quickly and professionally."
Norman
05/06/2019
"Always a pleasure dealing with 7dayshop. Excellent prices and good service."
Paul
11/05/2019
"Good Service - As good as ever - thanks"
Harold
02/02/2019
"good overall - They have always delivered for me no problem the goods were value for money, I would recomend this firm to anybody"
ralph
04/05/2019
"Great Service - Excellent service as usual and great prices. Always use 7 day shop."
Philip
23/03/2019
"Great batteries - Fast & free delivery; another great own brand product"
Alan
02/10/2019
"Thanks again 7 Day Shop - I mistakenly ordered the wrong product.and the company sorted it out without a problem."
Kevin
22/02/2019
"Perfect for what I wanted - Prompt delivery"
Daniel
07/10/2019
"micro-card - very fast and good service card works no problems"
BILL
17/03/2019
"I like Philips electronics - Service is always good. Usually my order arrives within a few days."
Michael
28/02/2019
"Good service - Fits the purpose"
Edwin
18/08/2019
"Great site, great selection, great prices. - Great site, great selection, great prices."
Michael
03/04/2019
"Fast delivery. Parcel well packed - It is always a pleasant experience to buy from 7DayShop. Service is fast and efficient and the goods good value for money."
Barbara
24/06/2019
"Good price and quick service. - Have bought many items from you and so far all have been of good quality and a good price. Will I use you again. Yes. Bob"
Bob
15/04/2019
"inks - used these for years and will continue to do so"
geoff
22/02/2019
"Great Service - Excellent as it always is, I have used 7dayshop for a number of years and their service is always brilliant."
Colin
19/07/2019
"Easy website to deal with. - Fast efficient service"
stephen
26/02/2019
"Easy order Speedy delivery,product packed and arrived in good condition, excellent service ,keep upthe good work"
thomas
11/04/2019
"Great deal good product"
BOB
15/04/2019
"A good product - Quick delivery"
Chris
13/06/2019
"Excellent service - Each time I use 7dayshop.com I trust that what I order will arrive quickly and be as described. I am consistently proved right and will continue to purchase from them."
John
27/01/2019
"Delivered on time and at a great price - Would recommend and would buy from 7 Day Shop"
Chris
15/07/2019
"They’re now on my ‘favourites’ list! - Super fast service and excellent value for money. This was my first time shopping with 7dayshop.com, they were recommended to me and I can see why. They’re now on my favourites list."
Linda
09/03/2019
"Clear connection - Easy transaction and speedy delivery as always."
Kenneth
12/02/2019

Before you go...join our mailing list?

Our emails are packed full of new products, special offers and 7dayshop.com news. You'll be the first to know when there's a promotion going on!

We will also remember your cart contents if you decide to come back later.

We value your privacy, and as detailed in our privacy policy we will never sell your email address.

I would like to subscribe to the 7dayshop.com mailing list