7dayshop.com are still dispatching orders, but please allow extra time as there are some postal delays. Please see the latest updates from Royal Mail here.
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

 

Remember my visit?

Join our mailling list and we will remember your basket contents if you decide to come back later.

We value your privacy, and as detailed in our privacy policy we will never sell your email.

I would like to subscribe to the 7dayshop.com mailing list

Customer reviews of 7dayshop service

Our product reviews are gathered using an external feedback company. This ensures that all feedback is fair, and 100% reliable. A few days after you place an order, you will be invited to leave a review about our service and the items you have received.

"Brilliant - Super fast delivery very well packed bought as a Christmas gift so not used yet"
Betty
29/11/2019
"As good as it always has been. Rapid dispatch and delivery with the goods well packaged."
David
16/07/2019
"Excellent site to use. Very prompt delivery. What you see is exactly what you get."
Linda
07/12/2019
"Reliable - Quick delivery. Always reliable."
Gillian
02/08/2019
"Good company to deal with! - Order exactly as rquired. Would reccommend and use again. Delivery slow but probably caused by the festive season getting in the way."
William
06/01/2020
"Great service - Very easy to order, great prices and fast dispatch. Great shop!"
Alejandro
26/07/2019
"Just excallent. - 7dayshop are always first class. Great prices with quality goods."
Alan
17/01/2020
"This is a very good memory sd card I would recommend this to anyone. I received this within a few days very good service. i have been using this website for a few years and found them very helpful"
christopher
16/03/2020
"Excellent service - Can’t fault them. Excellent prices and fairly speedy delivery"
Nigel
08/03/2020
"Always dependable!! - Always dependable and reliable."
JOHN
09/08/2019
"two sd cards for £11 - the best place for genuine stuff"
Stephen
12/12/2019
"Fantastic service as always.I have been shopping with this company for a long time now and always found them to be very competitive and delivery service is prompt."
simon
23/10/2019
"Product did the job as advertised - Fast delivery goods as described......."
Patrick
19/12/2019
"Great Service - Excellent as always."
Colin
12/01/2020
"Excellent service - Easy to use website, a wide range of items, simple to order and excellent prices. Last but not least very fast delivery. I would highly recommend 7dayshop."
Derek
29/10/2019
"The whole process was simple and efficient."
M
10/02/2020
"The item has arrived, but I cannot make use of it. My mistake."
Paul
04/09/2019
"Conforme et rapide. - Expédition rapide, livraison très rapide. Produit conforme. Au niveau de mes exigences en terme de commande e-commerce. Ne changez rien."
marc-antoine
18/01/2020
"The article was a present and was within the alloted timespan and was as description. The recipient was highly delighted with the present and I would certainly use 7Day shop in the future"
Robert
16/08/2019
"The item worked as advertised and I am very pleased with it - Item arrived as promised."
Monica
26/10/2019
"Great Shop - Great service, great prices."
Brian
02/12/2019
"Consistently good products and service - 7 Day always provide brilliant service, and Kingston, quality products."
David
02/03/2020
"Always a good shop - Always prompt in delivery and the item I have ordered have always been good"
Richard
08/09/2019
"Excellent value - Quickly delivered, excellent value."
John
06/06/2019
"good value for money - fast and simple"
Paul
03/06/2019
"Quality and great pricing"
Keith
29/10/2019
"As always, good service - Competitive price and prompt delivery"
Chris
07/12/2019
"Have been a customer of 7day shop for many years and have always had excellent service. Prices are excellent and purchases always promptly delivered"
Robert
20/02/2020
"competitive pricing and fast delivery"
Toine
22/10/2019
"No problems. Quick delivery and good price"
KEITH
25/10/2019
"Great place to shop - Excellent Value, prompt delivery, a pleasure to shop with them."
Edward
23/12/2019
"Brilliant! Tenda A9 WiFi Range Extender and Repeater N300 Twin Antennas - Always good prices and usually my first stop for computer stuff"
Charles V
15/06/2019
"Very good value and delivery included. Very pleased with my purchase"
Sue
07/08/2019
"Excellent - Excellent service and free delivery"
Kevin
01/10/2019
"Great service - Quick, easy. No hassle!"
Jonathan
16/06/2019
"Cheap Ink - Delivery within 5days, pretty average for 7Day Shop."
Sean
12/02/2020
"Would use again"
Anne
30/10/2019
"Great site & service - Great price, well packed, fast delivery as always."
Michael
30/01/2020
"Product as described. - Very quick delivery. Product as described. Fast charges my Samsung S8 in conjugation with a Qualcomm 3.0 usb charger."
Michael
05/01/2020
"Great Service - Found what I wanted and arrived speedily"
Margaret
18/07/2019
"Superb. - Super fast shipping,everything perfect."
Kissoudis
03/10/2019
"Great Company - Great company to deal with, I have been a customer for several years and I've always received excellent service and very competitive prices."
Trevor
12/11/2019
"Excellent all round - I have used 7dayshop for many years now and have always been pleased with their service. Very good prices, good packaging and items quickly posted."
Jill
05/11/2019
"On problems with my purchase as usual. - Always a good company to deal with, I have never had a problem that the team there has not managed to resolve. In this instance, as the the vast majority of my purchases, all went smoothly."
Alexander
10/03/2020
"good service have used in the past and would do so again - Excellent service, good price"
Robert
27/09/2019
"Quality item delivered quickly"
Timothy
13/10/2019
"very good - I am a long term customer and have never had a problem with 7dayshop the delivery is spot on the returns policy has no drawbacks and is very fair I would recommend them to any one"
Terrence
18/06/2019
"Good price,delivered early.Thank You"
Graham
16/12/2019
"Just what I was looking for. - Pleased with item . Delivered promptly.."
Paul
02/08/2019
"Good price and quick dispatch in time for Christmas"
Geoff
22/12/2019
"excellent - excellent"
william
05/12/2019
"Excellent service - As usual excellent service. Items ordered dispatched and received within a few days despite the Xmas period. Have and will recommend. Well done."
Graham
07/01/2020
"Charger - The charger arrived promptly and - unlike the previous one I purchased from 7dayshop.com - Li-ion 18650 batteries actually do fit in it and are charged by it."
Simon
10/01/2020
"Great ! I would recommend this service to everyone."
Ann
23/11/2019
"Akways reliable Speedy delivery and reasonable price"
Blanka
28/07/2019
"GOOD SERVICE. I NEEDED TO ASK THEM A QUESTION REGARDING WHEN THE ITEM WAS POSTED, WHICH I SENT BY EMAIL. I HAD A RESPONSE WITHIN AN HOUR. I HAVE USED THIS COMPANY A FEW TIMES AND ALWAYS HAD A GOOD EXPERIENCE...........HIGHLY RECCOMENDED"
Robert
28/06/2019
"Goods as advertised and well packed. Speed of free delivery slower than some other mail order companies"
Melvyn
15/02/2020
"Exactly as required and as advertised. - Great service as always."
Peter
09/10/2019
"Item ordered over the Xmas period but still arrived well within the stipulated time."
Stan
30/12/2019
"Extra 4 Mbps - Cat7 cables on sale Replaced all my domestic Powerline cabling. Router > Powerline; Powerline > Switcher;Switcher > Laptop. Got an extra 4Mgps in test. Ordered, inc shipping; several days later it arrived. What's not to like."
Roger
30/08/2019
"Best price - Very competitive price and delivery costs. Easy to order and good range of products"
Johan
23/10/2019
"Been using 7dayshop for years now. Good products & great prices."
Philip
23/02/2020
"Good work - Did what it said on the tin easy to order arrived on time"
David
24/08/2019
"Excellent as usual"
John
06/12/2019
"Simply excellent - Fast delivery quality products at a great price"
Terry
24/10/2019
"Great seller - Superfast delivery, the product works as expected. Great seller."
Julio
09/10/2019
"highly recommended - Very fast service highly recommended thank you"
Arthur
10/02/2020
"Product supplied quickly and as promised."
Barry
28/02/2020
"great service - as expected the same great service from 7 day"
Alan
11/03/2020
"Great Service - Good Website, fast service, Competitive prices."
David
26/08/2019
"I bought a printer cartridge - Reasonable prices, and reasonable delivery times. Freepost would be better still."
John
28/08/2019
"I have used them over a number of years and will continue to do so. - They continue to set a high standard and maintain it."
james
02/07/2019
"FIRST CLASS SERVICE AS ALWAYS - First class service as always"
John
09/10/2019
"Great service and value. - Great price and fast delivery. I would fully recommend 7Dayshop as the prices are lower than the high street."
Glynn
29/01/2020
"No problems first class service have used them a few times will use again"
patrick
16/12/2019
"Great company - Always good service"
MARK
02/03/2020
"Good sellers. - Good price."
Zoltan
23/12/2019
"Usual Good Service - Trouble-free transaction, will continue to buy from 7DayShop."
Ron
08/06/2019
"Quick and reliable."
Ian
19/09/2019
"Great product and great service - Always great service"
Cornelius
07/02/2020
"Nice small dashcam with all the required features - Very fast delivery, good company to deal with"
Peter
28/01/2020
"After using 7dayshop for quite a time I know I can rely on top prices, excellent service and delivery."
Christopher
12/02/2020
"Great as always - Great service as always, been using these guys for years and will continue to. Richard"
Richard
15/02/2020
"Quality goods at good price. - Have used 7dayshop for many years and normally got free postage was not happy to have to pay more for postage than for the goods. Could have got it on Ebay for the same price, however that's my fault for not checking final t"
Norman
10/12/2019
"First internet source for first class service! - I have used 7dayshop for a number of years. The service has always been excellent. Customers are given all the help and advice that they require by a first class "customer service" department. Product range"
John
11/03/2020
"Quick delivery and cheap for a Micro SD card that was on offer. I think they've removed the option to sort products by 'low to high price' so I probably won't use them again though."
James
18/06/2019
"Ink jet - Always efficient quick delivery and great prices Have used them for years Good easy website"
Julia
08/03/2020
"J'habite en France et j'ai commandé un jeu de piles Eneloop. Le colis est arrivé en 1 semaine et aucun soucis. Merci !"
Vincent
06/02/2020
"Quick efficient service , value for money"
Ian
16/02/2020
"7day shop review - i have always got fast service with quality products from 7 day shop"
William
28/02/2020
"7dayshop are consistently reliable, quick, offer good products at attractive prices and provide good customer support. I've been using them for years. I've not yet used these inks, but have no doubt that they'll be just as good as all the previous ones I "
Bob
19/10/2019
"Good range of products to choose from. Delivery prompt (2 days with Royal Mail), reliable as always."
bernard
09/08/2019
"Excellant - Easy to use web site, quick transaction and delivery almost next day, Excellent service 5*"
ANDREW
05/12/2019
"estoy enamorado de esta pagina, es la ostia, en serio tiene precios bueniisimos y envio gratuito (España)"
Antonio
24/08/2019
"Effeciant - As alway fast effeciant service ,have used 7dayshop for years always recomend them to friends and family."
peter
04/09/2019
"All good. - All good.."
Roger
01/12/2019
"Good, products, good delivery highly recommended any time."
Steve
10/02/2020
"Good price and Fast delivery"
roger
06/03/2020
"Very good service."
Trevor
21/12/2019
"Very good service as always!"
Inês
14/06/2019
"Speedy free delivery."
Geraldine
25/09/2019
"Delivery in three days at Xmas - Excellent service."
Malcolm
29/12/2019
"I would buy from them again."
Richard
22/11/2019
"Excellent place to buy goods - Have been dealing with 7day shop for years and I have never experienced a problem with them, they have some super offers and delivery is fast."
Catherine
27/08/2019
"A reliable company who always delivers - Efficient as always"
Muriel
28/11/2019
"7dayshop are always good"
David
27/12/2019
"Good service - Good service as usual and fair prices."
ian
21/06/2019
"Best Shop!! - Only shop to buy batteries (and loads or other goodies) from. Always first choice, first class, price and delivery!! Highly recommended. Many Thanks, will be buying again."
Mandy
17/12/2019
"Highly recommend Always trust worthy and reliable.."
J R F
24/07/2019
"A favourite supplier. - Speedy, well-packaged and cost-effective delivery."
Geoff
04/08/2019
"Great selection of items, all at at competitive prices"
gary
22/08/2019
"Great service as always - Easy to order, standard delivery within a couple of days what more could anyone want."
Mark
10/03/2020
"Spot on description and very quick postage and great price - Spot on description and very quick postage and great price"
Craig
27/10/2019
"Quick free delivery and arrived as promised. Not put it up but look good."
Champaklal
10/07/2019
"Quick service. Quality products. This has been my expierience lfor everything I have purchased from 7 day shop."
Keith
07/11/2019
"Consistent good service - Fast delivery, and nice price"
David
01/09/2019
"Quick no hassle service - Good service would use them again"
Steve
21/10/2019
"The service is first rate and my purchases have been at a good price."
David
25/08/2019
"Excellent quality products at a great price. - I have to be honest and say that I haven’t used 7dayshop for quite a while, however, as had been the case in the past, my recent purchase went without fault. Everything ordered dispatched and delivered within"
Ian
02/09/2019
"Items ordered were delivered very promptly"
albert
28/12/2019
"All good - The website was a easy and straightforward process to purchase items. Delivery times were longer than expected"
Mark
31/12/2019
"Good service - Good selection on website at competitive prices. Items delivered promptly."
Stephen
23/02/2020
"What it says on the tin. - Delivery, as and when expected."
John
25/10/2019
"Great all round service - Good quick service, very pleased with batteries I ordered, good value"
Susan
02/02/2020
"Excellent Product - Good Service"
John
29/01/2020
"As always, excellent service from 7dayshop."
Alan
08/09/2019
"Always very good - Excellent fast service at a good price would always recommend"
Martyn
18/12/2019
"Very pleased - Always a pleasure to shop with."
Keith
17/06/2019
"EvoDX Noise cancelling Headphones - The service was great no complaints."
Duncan
18/06/2019
"Great products at an excellent value. - Very good products at an excellent price. Enjoying the Bluetooth earbuds. Delivery was quick and on-time."
David
29/01/2020
"Good price, delivery was prompt and met expectations."
Lindsay
16/07/2019
"Consistently good - Always great service from 7day shop"
Brendan
13/08/2019
"Excellent. - Everything expected. Have used them for years. No reason to change. Would recommend to others. Services continue to improve & expand."
edward
27/07/2019
"batteries - Another good product and service from 7 day shop"
Jan
29/09/2019
"Good value prompt postage well packaged and a good website"
Pete
23/12/2019
"good as normal - AS all ways a great deal on a good products."
Ian
10/02/2020
"Great little sharpener"
Chris
21/12/2019
"OK - Good Product and delivery"
John
29/01/2020
"Great product and great service - First class service and great products"
Cornelius
02/07/2019
"Excellent service - As usual, my order was promptly processed and arrived on time. I have used this company for many years and will continue to do so because of their consistently good service."
David
11/01/2020
"excellent service. item as described and delivered very quickly."
KIERAN
14/01/2020
"Great product at great price and arrived quickly."
simon
06/10/2019
"good value and fast delivery - Fast delivery"
Bruce
07/06/2019
"SO FAR EVERYTHING IS GREAT !!!"
PETER
05/07/2019
"Perfect !!! Excelent"
NADAH
06/11/2019
"Great stuff for this prize but battery could be staying longer - Good earphones"
Dorota
04/03/2020
"super value,free delivery - fantastic value,item as expected plus free delivery,satisfied customer"
billy
09/01/2020
"Accurate description, prompt and on time delivery, problem free"
Michael
21/08/2019
"Neat DAB radio - There doesn't seem to be a way to figure out when packages have been despatched or will be delivered"
Brian
04/08/2019
"Simple to order, packed well, arrived after a week"
John
17/12/2019
"7dayshop are the dogs danglies!! - I have used 7dayshop for the past 10 years, they are my go to site for batteries & USB memory products. Great prices, delivery and service. Highly recommended."
Richard
22/12/2019
"What a bright idea to light up my garden - Really fast postal service and product exactly as descrived. Great value for money. I will be back for more."
Martin
15/09/2019
"Great products. And good customer service - Great products. And good customer service"
David
04/09/2019
"Good product. fast reliable service. - Good product. fast reliable service."
Alex
23/11/2019
"Wi-Fi extender 2x items. - Prompt delivery and free included in the grand total price..!"
Mr.Man Cheung
16/06/2019
"Everything"
William
03/02/2020
"Great price and delivered on time."
Stephen
16/12/2019
"Fast and efficient service and any problems are always sorted quickly and professionally."
Norman
05/06/2019
"Booed price for them everyday items. - Found 7dayshop a while back. Have always had good service from them and recommend them for them useful items at a good price"
Anthony
05/07/2019
"Photopaper - I had no problem from ordering the goods until the delivery. All very easy and efficient."
Brian
13/09/2019
"Prompt service as usual - Have used them for years. These batteries are now described as "Industrial" but no idea what's the difference. Hope they will serve my purpose."
Marshall
14/01/2020
"Good price, delivered on time!"
Richard
20/02/2020
"Excellent - Always a excellent service.The quality is always of a very good standard."
Ian
20/10/2019
"I am a regular customer"
Jason
28/06/2019
"Experience of such good service I have come to expect"
Hugh
26/01/2020
"Received the goods much quicker than anticipated, thanks. Also the product seems good value for money making use of a recycled brand system."
Michael
11/01/2020
"Excellent! - Fast service at good prices"
Christopher
20/09/2019
"First Class service and prompt delivery"
Frank
04/06/2019
"Good ordering experience - Well laid out website and easy to order. Items arrived excellent condition."
Dorothy
11/03/2020
"Always good prices and excellent service."
Malcolm
28/06/2019
"Excellent service as usual. - Excellent service as usual. Use 7 day shop for most of my tech gizmo's and supplies. They are always competitive priced and goods are high quality."
Les
28/10/2019
"Always prompt service and great prices - I always get my printer ink through 7 day shop and always been satisfied with the price quality and service"
Geoffrey
16/11/2019
"we have been using 7dayshop for a long time and they have been very good at delivery times and the quality of their products. Yes and I do recommend 7dayshop to my friends. BC"
Brian
20/09/2019
"Good value - A well designed and handy pair of gloves"
patrick
12/12/2019
"Good One - The product was quality and genuine Apple made, arrive so fast!!"
Nicholas
03/11/2019
"Memory cards.Always 100% genuine - Always great service and quality, genuine items. When it comes to memory cards i never buy from anywhere else"
paul
11/12/2019
"Easy to order and quick delivery"
Graham
02/11/2019
"Excellent fast and efficient service as usual"
Warren
28/12/2019
"Batteries work well, good delivery. - Very good, speedy delivery."
David
19/08/2019
"OK, arrived undamaged"
brian
23/08/2019
"Quick and easy to use. Can't fault them. - Quick and easy to use. Can't fault them."
Nadim
29/09/2019
"no problems - As usual the service is excellent I have been impressed with 7Dayshop.com for many years I have only had to return one item and no problem what ever it was dealt with fast and professional"
Terrence
31/07/2019
"Good - Good price for the Apple compatible charging and data transfer cables and most importantly they work fine which is not always the case with other suppliers. Delivery cost included in the price so you know what the bottom line will be. Prompt deli"
John
11/11/2019
"I used to use 7dayshop frequently many years ago but not for long time until recently. As then they still provide VERY competetive prices and first class service."
Tom
15/07/2019
"Excellent service. - As always excellent service from a professional company."
John
26/09/2019
"Prompt delivery, good selection, good prices."
Jim
17/12/2019
"Brilliant Service and Product - Fast, well-packed delivery. High Quality product/"
Paul
11/09/2019
"7dayshop are always reliable. They sell high quality items at a very good price, and deliver them very quickly. I have always been satisfied with my purchases, including the waterproof dry bags."
DAVID
09/09/2019
"Excellent company - Excellent Service as always."
John
04/10/2019
"Product is useless - Service was fine but product is rubbish. More air escaped than pumped into large gym ball."
Raymond
01/11/2019
"excellent firm - Good price excellent items I often buy from them"
George
14/01/2020
"Good price for branded inkjet cartridge, free delivery within a few days - Good price for branded inkjet cartridge, free delivery within a few days"
Tim
02/07/2019
"Used 7 day shop for years, never any problem, - Always a fast service, and nice that I dont have to pay delivery charges."
Natalie
08/11/2019
"Deal with 7 day since year 2000, good reliable company, will continue deal7 - Have had to return a couple of items in the past with no quibbling, reliable service"
Alan
13/08/2019
"does what it says - Quick delivery good email seervice"
Matthew
14/11/2019
"Great product and service - Easy to order and arrived on schedule. Good product with excellent service."
David
10/08/2019
"Prompt delivery - Prompt delivery of a good item."
Brian
08/10/2019
"Helpful - They were quick to reply when the item hadn't arrived on time. They were helpful in explaining the Post Office would not be interested until at least 2 weeks had passted. The item eventually arrived after 12 days."
John
29/11/2019
"Prompt delivery, well packed, very competitive price - Excellent service"
Chris
30/11/2019
"Really good batteries. - 1st class company we would never go anywhere else. Thank you."
David
23/09/2019
"Straightforward deal - Fast delivery. Exactly as ordered."
John
08/08/2019
"Fast service - Arrived in super fast time"
Malcolm
07/12/2019
"arrived on time and was as expected happy with purchase - ecellent service arrived on time and work well"
Alphonsus
07/12/2019
"Go to choice for batteries, memory etc - Good service as ever. Thanks"
Dave
17/12/2019
"definitely ordering from 7dayshop again - excellent delivery service and free very quick too product just as described thank you. will refer friends and family."
CARRON
23/06/2019
"Seamless Transaction - Great Product. Fast Delivery."
J&E
22/01/2020
"7dayshop - 7 stars - Easy to order speedy service and great price, what else could you ask for?"
Robert
24/08/2019
"Love this site. - Good products, good prices, great service."
Ron
19/07/2019
"Great value product - Great value product, having searched around for 32MB Class 10 Micro SD card, the pack of 5 from 7DS was the best value for a recognised make. They took a few days to arrive, though were just within the 3-7 day window, and the lack o"
Andrew
22/07/2019
"Excellent service - The watch was excellent value and quickly delivered. However, it wasn't to my taste and returned it. The return was hassle free and the money refunded to my account the same day. Gives me confidence to use them again"
Richard
09/10/2019
"Excellent service - Ordering process simple. Items ordered arrived within a couple of days. Excellent service"
Colin
16/03/2020
"Excellent service. - Everything, from the price to delivery."
Shea
15/10/2019
"Using this external hard drive as a backup for my iMac and performing well - Just fine!"
Peter
17/01/2020
"another order, another working product - The product arrived, eventually - but the postage was free - however, importantly it arrived safely packaged and it works."
Stewart
19/02/2020
"Good service at a good price. - Very efficient online service with free delivery."
Alastair
08/08/2019
"The product is fine"
Jeremy
06/09/2019
"Excellent service"
jerry
19/07/2019
"Good price, good service. Website is easy to use, fast and efficient."
Adrian
20/11/2019
"Good supplier - Order arrived on time and correct"
George
09/11/2019
"Good service, but postal packaging label needs addressing as it were - Good service, bought goods a few times but why would you plaster all over the envelope that there's computer parts inside it? This can lead to it disappearing in the post as has happen"
Sarge
30/09/2019
"Excellent - fast delivery"
Andy
31/10/2019
"A GENUINE product! - Superb quality MicroSD card, hi spec with fast read AND write speeds, after buying a "bargain" Samsung EVO micro SD on Ebay from China, found out it was a fake replica, totally useless, but the packaging is very convincing, it really "
KEVIN
14/08/2019
"Both ordered items arrive seperately, undamaged on consecutive days about 7 days after ordering."
Ian
20/11/2019
"Excellent watch really good price"
Ken
05/07/2019
"Prompt and great prices."
Malcolm
16/09/2019
"On time although packaging could be better. - Delivered on time."
Norman
04/03/2020
"Good quick service."
John
21/01/2020
"perfct shop for everything electrical - i have bought many items from 7 day shoop, allways good service. i shall continue buying from them"
ken
22/11/2019
"Everything as described and very quick delivery."
Peter
16/06/2019
"Prompt service and delivery. Always good quality products."
Margaret
13/03/2020
"Good service fast delivery (:-)) - Good service fast delivery (:-))"
Francis
13/09/2019
"Very good - Good product fast delivery"
Tom
24/07/2019
"Great product and service. - Excellent service as usual, item exactly as described, delivered very quickly."
Julian
24/06/2019
"Fits the bill perfectly - Product arrived within one day of expected date and is as described"
Alex
27/01/2020
"Great Company to deal with - Quick service let down by post."
Michael
26/01/2020
"Great thanks a lot"
John
25/12/2019
"Prompt despatch and delivery within the promised timescale."
Colin
18/02/2020
"As described. Quick despatch."
Brian
29/11/2019
"Good prices and fast service."
Mr D
09/07/2019
"Fast, Free delivery and good price - They had a good deal and fast / free delivery. Can't fault that. Have used them in the past and will do again."
Martin
28/12/2019
"Quality Batteries. - Quality product at good price. Slightly longer delivery time than usual."
Mike
25/11/2019
"Great price, fast delivery."
John
04/10/2019
"Product as described, Delivery as promised. Good Supplier - Product description good. Goods received as expected."
John
17/09/2019
"Fully satisfactory. - Whole transaction problem-free as is now the norm for 7DS."
Martin
23/10/2019
"Great service for a great price. - Very quick service at an excellent price. The item was exactly what I wanted, matching the description on line in every respect"
Angus
26/02/2020
"Delighted! - Exceptional service as always."
Ray
01/12/2019
"Good Service! Good value! - All the years I have been buying from the 7dayshop I've had excellent service, and good value for money.!"
John
13/01/2020
"Good service as usual"
David
23/02/2020
"Good product delivered quickly - Recommend on price and service"
Michael
15/09/2019
"Never been let down yet. - Excellent Service Fast Delivery Recommended."
Patrick
09/10/2019
"Good value - Good value"
Peter
30/08/2019
"Excellent as always."
Kevan
03/09/2019
"quick delivery, great prices & products"
GRAHAM
20/12/2019
"Another good experience - Great choice, service and speedy shipping."
Lesley J
18/08/2019
"Excellent product - No mail to say it had been dispatched but delivery good. Excellent product"
Steve
24/11/2019
"very good"
Michael
02/02/2020
"Prompt service. Quality product. Would definitely use them again."
Brian
29/01/2020
"regular customer - excellent"
John
25/11/2019
"Hassle free and on time."
Peter
07/09/2019
"Excellent product - Ordered a second pair of these earphones as was impressed with the original Product dispatched within 24 hours, unfortunately it took the Royal Mail seven days to deliver them !, which was disappointing Very happy with the product at"
gordon
09/02/2020
"good product at a good price, reliable delivery."
Anthony
14/08/2019
"Good product at a good price with delivery as stated"
Alan
13/12/2019
"As described, good post - As described, good post."
John
27/11/2019
"First class service, as usual."
Philip
13/12/2019
"They are so quick with the post so thank you"
john
29/07/2019
"Fantastic service, quality product and incredible prices"
John
02/03/2020
"Excellent service as always - Ten 35mm films sent in TEN separate packages! Difficult to believe that this is cost effective."
DUNCAN
20/11/2019
"Highly recommended - Genuine Apple product at a bargain price. Would recommend"
alison
05/08/2019
"1st class business - Easy to navigate website.wide range of productd, keen pricing, good quality and prompt delivery"
J N
09/08/2019
"excellent service very quick - very quick service good prices as well,"
iain
27/11/2019
"Good transaction - Items well packed, good price and promptly delivered."
Nicholas
18/09/2019
"Marvellous prices and very speedy service"
Richard
21/08/2019
"good priced arrived quickly. - Yes I would recommend them."
david
05/02/2020
"fast & efficient. Goods compared extremely well with the same products elsewhere. No problems with this company so far!!"
ann
10/01/2020
"Quality item - Delivered quickly"
Kieran
08/02/2020
"As always 7 dayshop provides excellent service and great products"
Charles
15/11/2019
"Excellent - Excellent speedy service."
Michael
29/06/2019
"Efficient and great products - Efficient service as delivery of items were prompt and good products. My niece is very happy with her torch for her residential trip away! And I have yet to use mine, but know it will be very useful as it is a multi tool- lu"
Shelina
19/10/2019
"Great service and brilliant piece of kit"
James
30/07/2019
"Cheap SSD - Fast efficient service. The drive does what it says on the package all in all very happy."
David
07/07/2019
"Great price, fast delivery, exactly as described, great quality. Brilliant value for money."
Chris
19/11/2019
"Always fast and reliable"
TOM
14/07/2019
"Protective battery cases - Easy web site to work around, good product and great service. Recommended"
George
12/02/2020
"Great products, prices and fast delivery - Excellent prices, fast delivery, great products"
Colin
13/01/2020
"Easy to use. Fast delivery - Fast delivery. Excellent price for Earphones that work well and are easy to connect and charge in the supplied case."
Kathryn
31/01/2020
"Great value & speedy delivery."
John
27/02/2020
"Good service as always. - Good service as always, quick delivery especially as it was free."
Michael
18/10/2019
"Perfect! - Great service, easy transaction and fast delivery."
julian
17/12/2019
"very good"
Dennis
06/03/2020
"Great as usual! - Speedy delivery, no fuss with website. Good prices. All good as was every prebious purchase!"
Jim
07/01/2020
"A1 - As allways 1st class service from 7Dayshop. Any problems are allways treated as priority and sorted extremely quickly. Thank you to all at 7Dayshop."
Stephen
02/08/2019
"Great"
JOHN
18/02/2020
"Good product delivered quickly."
Alex
08/11/2019
"Just what I ordered - Good delivery time."
HELEN
02/02/2020
"All good as always with 7 day shop - Quick delivery and easy to fit. Just fit battery's and it's good to go Thanks"
peter
24/12/2019
"Easy and accurate - 7-day shop's descriptions are accurate, their website is easy to use and fast. All the goods I've had from them have lived up to expectations."
Carole
08/12/2019
"TOP WEBSITE - HAVE USED 7dayshop.com FOR YEARS THEY ARE ALWAYS FIRST CLASS ON SERVICE & PRICE."
ROBERT
15/08/2019
"Great - Great service and a absolutely brilliant bargain."
Peter
02/10/2019
"Dispatched promptly and good product - Efficient service and quality products"
Roger
27/12/2019
"Simple ordering process and delivered to France 2 days later. - Fast efficient service"
Nigel
08/09/2019
"Brilliant company, 7 stars . for 7 day shoo ! - Been using 7 day for many years now and I genuinely have nothing but praise for this company. Good quality products at cheap prices. Yes the delivery is slightly longer than say a competitor but definitely"
Justin
17/12/2019
"You did it again guys. Great service everytime. Also great delivery service to Ireland."
Tom
17/06/2019
"Excellent, as always"
Rob
17/02/2020
"Keenly priced and fast delivery. - Keenly priced and fast delivery."
Stephen
26/08/2019
"Reliable service - Good value products and usually quite quick delivery."
Philip
14/06/2019
"Great service - 7dayshop supplied good product with usual great service. Perfect order and condition and on time."
Malcolm
20/06/2019
"Merry Xmas! - Delivery was very good, purchased for one of our grand daughters as a Xmas present."
Anthony
23/10/2019
"Good value. - Good value. Rapid delivery."
Allen
15/10/2019
"Good price and fast service."
Mr D
30/11/2019
"Quality - Excellent Service as always, first class goods at first class prices. Goods are always just as they are described."
Robert
10/01/2020
"Actually, I rated them high because they delivered very quickly and as advertised. There were no problems, and I got what I asked for. Thanks to them"
John
17/02/2020
"Excellent service - Second time of ordering from this company - they offer the most competitive prices and prompt delivery times; definitely recommend"
Helena
24/12/2019
"OK device for the price - The manual leaves a bit to be desired and the device works OK for the price, in some ways you could be better off paying a lot more for a more functional device. BUT, 7dayshop delivery and service was Great, the Camera does the "
Jim
30/09/2019
"Prompt delivery, and product excellent"
John
12/08/2019
"nuance - Bonjour les pièces sont parfaites ,à part il y a eu un petit couac à la livraison ,comme j' ai commandé deux fois deux cartes la livraison ne s'est pas dans le même colis ,du coup la livraison s'est faite le même jour . cordialement merci"
louis
12/12/2019
"Good products and efficient service - Good reliable Company"
Alistair
12/12/2019
"Arrived on time, excellent service - Always recommend, haven't let me down yet"
Bernard
15/11/2019
"Excellent service. Product delivered within 3 days of order. I have been dealing with this company for several years and have never had a problem."
Michael
21/01/2020
"Excellent product - Have used 7dayshop for years and they have never let me down."
Alan
14/09/2019
"ordered quick delivery very good"
Andrew
09/07/2019
"excellent service - products as described and fast delivery"
Robert
25/02/2020
"Everything was easy to find and buy plus free delivery!"
Mariusz
26/08/2019
"good service - quick and eff serv as per usual. good item tooooo"
michael
27/07/2019
"Always great service. - Been using 7dayshop now for a long time. Never disappointed, even one time a faulty product was delivered a replacement was dispatched very quickly. Always amazing value. Never substandard products, even there own brand items are f"
Peter
21/12/2019
"Usual excellent service - Arrived quickly. Good value product"
Graham
21/06/2019
"Excellent Trusted Seller. Would recommend."
Peter.
22/08/2019
"Fast and efficient"
Dr A
13/06/2019
"Watches are really nice and exactly as shown on website very good value. - Watches arrived in good time and we'll packaged."
conrad
08/10/2019
"Best gadget and electronics and everything else Store - Good product, excellent price, fast delivery"
Ges
08/03/2020
"EFFICENT - FAST ANDEFFICENT SERVICE AS ALWAYS"
peter
03/09/2019
"Good service from a good seller. - I bought a 128GB flash drive but when I tried to test it Windows suddenly stopped recognizing the drive, I could do nothing with. I tried it on 2 more PC's but they couldn't recognize it either. I contacted 7dayshop, the"
Barry
17/08/2019
"did what i wanted at a good price"
david
25/11/2019
"Brilliant,no ddrama service - Brilliant, no-drama service, as always"
Andrew
07/01/2020
"Quick and reliable"
Gareth
01/02/2020
"arrived on time and as advertised"
John
06/10/2019
"Well packed and good value"
Mark
23/10/2019
"They provide a wide range of goods at a very competitive price"
Ronald
29/01/2020
"Great value - Very very quick delivery."
Pat
15/11/2019
"Difficult to beat prices. - Fast delivery at excellent prices"
Keith
20/12/2019
"Fast delivery, keen prices. they are on my recomended suppier - 7day shop is my most recommended supplier"
Walter
17/07/2019
"PRICES AND DELIVERY - GOOD PRICES AND GOOD SERVICE / DELIVERY - MANY INTERESTING PRODUCTS THAT I DIDN'T REALISE I WANTED!"
DAVID
08/11/2019
"Just what I wanted"
Mike
11/03/2020
"Fantastic service. - Deliver with a few days. What more could you ask for ?"
EDWARD
19/09/2019
"Quick delivery - no problems"
Philip
03/06/2019
"Just the job. - As usual also great prices and excellent service."
Alan J
10/03/2020
"The dock arrived on time and seems good value. It works well"
Thomas
22/07/2019
"Genuine Samsung Charger - Easy ordering process. Item delivered, well packaged, to the UK mainland from the Channel Islands in 6 days."
Keith
16/02/2020
"Great - Great service, great value."
Patrick
24/12/2019
"Excellent service, very fast free post to Spain, great item."
michael
08/02/2020
"As ever reliable supplier"
GEORGE
21/02/2020
"value for money item that does what it says on the package"
robert
25/06/2019
"Really fast delivery, well packaged and excellent value"
Robert
13/07/2019
"My last reviews still stand"
John
03/10/2019
"Superb Products - Excellent product at the right price with speedy delivery."
Maurice
22/01/2020
"As good as ever. - Good value, swift delivery."
Paul
13/02/2020
"A very good plug & play card reader! - The 7dayshop service was excellent, as I normally find. Both ordering a product, and the checkout for it was very straightforward and easy."
Raymond
19/06/2019
"It was so easy to order at a great price"
Harry
07/12/2019
"great quality Philips Micro SD SDXC Memory Card - there service is excellent as always"
joe
19/06/2019
"Good service - As good as ever, thank you"
D J
19/06/2019
"Excellent value, excellent service."
Michael
06/06/2019
"Excellent online shop - Always loads of bargains and all excellent quality. Shopped here for a long time, just love it. Well done 7 day shop"
June
13/06/2019
"Excellent would use again"
John
21/12/2019
"the goods arrived quickly"
Murray
23/11/2019
"Very quick and efficient"
Wilma
11/01/2020
"Their pricing seems better than anyone else for Genuine Canon inks. My only issue would be that the inks I want are often out of stock - but they have a notification service which helps!"
David
21/02/2020
"Excellent service - Excellent service. No issues. Items as described and arrived on time."
Hazel
07/03/2020
"First rate company - Prompt delivery. As always a good product. I recommend them."
Patrick
02/11/2019
"Fantastic device. Good clarity"
Pradip
10/06/2019
"Fantastic service over ten years.. - Good price and fast delivery."
Denis
24/10/2019
"Easy to use site. Good range of products."
Fionnuala
07/06/2019
"Good product. Good price with postage included. Very fast despatch. Never been disappointed with 7 dayshop."
John
14/01/2020
"Good price but delivery is a long wait"
Chris
14/02/2020
"Delivery partially late, otherwise excellent - Ordered 2 printer cartridge packs with 3-5 days delivery which arrived in separate packages, one after 4 working days - fine, the other after 7 working days - not so good."
Keith
30/01/2020
"Excellent service. - Price, delivery and Ink Quality Perfect for me."
James
01/12/2019
"First Class Service - Rapid free delivery, great price."
peter
06/03/2020
"Easy to deal with. - Easy checkout and delivered fast."
Alex
26/09/2019
"Great Value & Service - Excellent as always."
John
31/07/2019
"Great value great products. - Great service quick delivery"
george
09/12/2019
"All Good - Easy to use site, competitive pricing, free delivery. Product fine so all good."
Martin
16/02/2020
"Birthday present - Excellent as always actually slowest delivery from them five days"
john gary
19/06/2019
"excellent service - excellent from easy ordering to delivery, trouble free and great price and card"
James
19/07/2019
"Quick delivery and cheap price - Cheap products with quick delivery"
Kevin
12/09/2019
"Extremely good service and in good condition."
Gerard
06/10/2019
"I have been using 7dayshop for many years, they consistently have low prices. Years ago delivery would be approximately a week but now delivery is usually only two or three days."
Allan
07/03/2020
"As usual I received delivery within a few days."
Leonard
19/06/2019
"Great service as always - Great service as always"
Julian
14/01/2020
"Très bien - Rapidité d’envoi et facilité de commande"
Alain
27/12/2019
"Great Online Store! - Brilliant service as always. One of the very best online stores, prices are great and a quick delivery as always. I've never had a problem with 7dayshop.com so I'd recommend them"
Steve
19/11/2019
"Good products, fast service - A good range of products and reasonably competitive prices, together with fast delivery, make this a favourite site for me for the product sector"
D J
13/10/2019
"Still providing excellent service! - Topped up my AA battery reserve with 7dayshop. Prompt delivery as usual from this trader which I thoroughly recommend."
Mike
13/03/2020
"Good service with good value. - I have been a customer of 7 day for over 10 years - I have never had any problems and delivery is quick. A pleasure to deal with this company."
Geoff
03/09/2019
"Ideal for Printer! - Cartridges arrived, no waiting, parcel was well packed. they will keep me going for a while!"
Anthony
03/02/2020
"Good quality products and decent postage time considering they come from abroad"
Dougie
12/06/2019
"Top shop - Just so easy"
kevin
21/06/2019
"Fast delivery and good product"
Paul
21/01/2020
"Excellent product and arrived on time, plus reasonable price"
Susan
16/01/2020
"Nice price on 8 AAA rechargeable batteries, quick delivery."
Gary
23/11/2019
"Very good price and quick delivery"
Frank
13/11/2019
"Very good came on time nice product"
David
24/01/2020
"Always a excellent service - Arrived quickly and the battery lasts all week Teeth feel good again Thanks"
peter
27/11/2019
"Good service - ordered and delivered as promised. - Good service - ordered and delivered as promised."
Roger
20/02/2020
"Happy Customer. - Service as ever was first class. Well packed product delivered quickly and received in one piece."
Norman
21/06/2019
"Excellent service once again. Quality product at a fair price."
David
16/01/2020
"Excellent products. Quick delivery"
Dwayne
18/07/2019
"Rapid no fuss service. - Rapid no fuss service."
Michael
29/07/2019
"Excellent service - Well priced, fast delivery. Very easy website to use for ordering various products all at the same time."
Stephen
20/11/2019
"great products speedy dispatch"
Anthony
28/12/2019
"Consistently reliable. - My chosen goods were well packaged and delivered promptly. What more would you wish for?"
Hugh
08/01/2020
"Très bien - Envoi rapide et efficace, bon site."
Christophe
26/01/2020
"excellent product"
Roger
09/06/2019
"Goodvalue - Good value. Needed for by phones. Should last longer now"
Robert
14/12/2019
"Use these people, you will not be disappointed - Very Good service as always"
Malcolm
05/01/2020
"Price and speed of delivery."
Neill
09/10/2019
"Lightning delivery"
Steve
15/01/2020
"These are wonderful ear plugs, and do all they say on the tin, EXCELLENT, Highly recommended."
Malcolm
08/09/2019
"7day shop- Top! - As usual fantastic service delivered promptly. Good range of products at very competitive prices."
David
07/01/2020
"With thanks - As usual a trouble free transaction."
Roger
09/09/2019
"Batteries - AA batteries PP3 batteries arrived quickly packs fitted through letter box very good value for prices"
Gary
21/08/2019
"Excellent as always."
Brian
02/07/2019
"LEXAR ARE THE BEST - Lexar are the best."
James
07/02/2020
"Great products great prices great service - Quick delivery all at good competitive prices and the genuine products not cheap copies."
Terry
08/10/2019
"Very satisfied - Excellent service. Thank you"
daniel
18/06/2019
"Great prices on all their stock. - Great service we would not go anywhere else to buy. We have bought lots of things from 7day shop they are a 1st class company."
David
25/09/2019
"First Choice for small electricals - Easy to use web site, good prices, quick delivery"
Alan
25/11/2019
"Placed my order online and received it within 3 days + free delivery, great value for money."
Simon
06/09/2019
"Quick, easy and great price - Always a pleasure to buy from 7dayshop. Found what i was looking for straight away, with just a key word, plenty of choice. Product description made it easier to choose correct item. Easy payment process. Free Delivery, arriv"
kevin
08/11/2019
"Timely delivery."
Tim
16/12/2019
"Everything."
Irenaeus
06/12/2019
"Great value, quick dispatch, good customer service - Easy to use website with great value items. Quick dispatch and good customer service. I usw them regularly."
Stephen
14/09/2019
"Two SD Cards ordered and paid for at the same time were delivered two days apart. Just seems a bit odd!"
Peter
31/01/2020
"Excellennt service"
Ian
01/08/2019
"Good stuff, good price, well packed, fast delivery. - Good stuff, good price, well packed, fast delivery; what more could one want?"
Robert
20/01/2020
"always a good service and quick"
chris
02/09/2019
"good service as usual, speedy delivery"
Geoffrey
24/11/2019
"Good & affordable Bluetooth h/phones. - Good communication, quick delivery, very good product at an affordable price."
Bob
17/02/2020
"Good value with prompt service - The web site is clear and easy to navigate. Ordering Is straightforward and delivery is generally on the day advised."
Martin
14/09/2019
"I'll take my hat off to the 7 day shop (I can now!) - I ordered a led light beanie hat and 7 day shop supplied a good, reasonably price product on time and without any delay. The quality and concept of the product is great."
Alec
17/12/2019
"Use 7day shop a lot always reliable and never been disappointed"
Kevin
14/06/2019
"Fast Delivery Within the Advertised time frame"
John
16/06/2019
"Recommended seller - Easy to order quality item and reasonably quick delivery."
Kevin
24/07/2019
"As always, trouble-free ordering and prompt delivery."
Ashley
08/11/2019
"Excellent value and quick delivery."
Brian
30/10/2019
"first class - first class service as usual"
JAMES
14/11/2019
"prompt delivery as ordered."
Dave
02/10/2019
"Good deals - Simple to use website. Good prices and innovative products."
Kathryn
29/07/2019
"I found the delivery service very slow as it took over a week to arrive"
Raymond
28/10/2019
"Always trust decent products at great prices - 7dayshop is always great to deal with. It's like an alladin's cave of low cost tech, you never know what will be on offer next!"
Richard
08/10/2019
"Good product I like the idea of the motion sensor. - Service is great that’s why I use 7 dayshop . It’s reliable as I live in Spain."
Roland
27/01/2020
"Great Idea. - Excellent item. Great for travelling in the US, I can now charge my camera, phone etc. Thanks 7dayshop, just what I've been looking for."
Derek
05/02/2020
"Terrific company. - Never had any problems with this business. Always delivered on time and as described."
Ken
29/10/2019
"Very good service - 7Dayshop have always given me good service, I have used them for a few years now and will continue to do so"
Steven
06/10/2019
"Quality goods - Usual high quality and service."
Trevor
08/06/2019
"Never had any problems"
Stephen
10/08/2019
"Great paper , great price. - Excellent as always"
Manus
16/12/2019
"Always good service - Have bought some years ago and still good service"
Trevor
27/11/2019
"Same as always - My previous comments still apply"
John
26/11/2019
"As always, good products, prices and efficient despatch times."
Mr Geoffrey
09/03/2020
"Thumbs up. - As always, order shipped and delivered as promised. Quality of goods excellent."
Michael
14/01/2020
"Quick as always. Excellent pricing"
Mark
29/07/2019
"Great goods at very low price, and fast delivery...11 out of 10 - Exceptional service, price, and speed of delivery. I have bought lots of items from them and have never been disappointed."
geoff
10/11/2019
"Great Value - Top Notch sevice as always from 7DayShop"
Jim
08/03/2020
"Good prices and reliability - 7dayshop delivers quickly! - Good prices, reliability and quick delivery - who could want more from a vendor."
Andrew
30/12/2019
"Good - As described, quick service at a good price! Whats not to like?"
William
19/10/2019
"Delivery of correct items before expected time"
Geoffrey
22/01/2020
"I've shopped with 7dayshop from their VAT free days. Rarely had a problem and those I have had have been resolved quickly."
Reg
26/07/2019
"Looks Good , Works Well - Speedy and reliable"
Chris
04/06/2019
"all fine"
frances
17/12/2019
"Prompt delivery, well packed"
Jerome
26/11/2019
"Prompt service - very prompt service speaker arrived within a couple of days of ordering"
Lou
06/09/2019
"Great value, fast delivery - Incredibly fast delivery service. Items are not only good value but exactly as described"
Pat
29/01/2020
"Very efficient as usual"
Ronald
12/11/2019
"I have been a customer of 7day shop for many ywars,always highly satisfie - delivered promptly and no quibble on returns should that bbe rarely required"
ron
04/12/2019
"They di what they say - Been buying from them for some years. The products are delivered fast and always what you ordered, Never needed to return anything or get a refund"
Andy
13/06/2019
"Prompt delivery Easy to use - Good range of products Easy to use site Efficient delivery service"
Paul
26/01/2020
"Fast and efficient - Great prices, fast delivery"
David
18/01/2020
"Very rapid delivery, great price!"
Andy
05/01/2020
"Product excellent. Delivery took longer than expected but no complaints otherwise."
Susan
12/03/2020
"Brilliant as usual!."
Peter
07/02/2020
"Positive purchase - Fast, efficient delivery. An easy transaction."
Kevin
13/03/2020
"Was delivered as promised, put into my postbox by the postman so no wet and soggy parcel"
Jean
13/01/2020
"As usual items arrived on time and well packaged"
Brian
25/12/2019
"Batteries - Excellent product used this seller many times"
James
15/06/2019
"Reliable company to deal with - Good prices good communication swift delivery"
graham
29/09/2019
"Excellent service with great prices - great service with many choices of products at great prices"
Kelvin
17/12/2019
"Everything ok, good communication, thanks"
Fabio
09/08/2019
"Great - Good service,but a little slow,but it did come from overseas. I like the company."
john
26/08/2019
"Great products - The products are good value and postage is quick"
PHYLLIS
14/01/2020
"Excellent Service - Service is excellent. All items arrived well within the time frame they estimated when I ordered. Prices are good too."
paul
14/11/2019
"Firm Favourite - Have been a very satisfied customer of 7day shop for many years and have recommended them to family and friends many times. Very good reliable service and realistic pricing keep them a firm favourite. Many thanks."
Ken
23/12/2019
"excellent - excellent prices and variety easy to purchase from quick delivery"
john
21/12/2019
"Great value and fast delivery"
Alan
25/11/2019
"Seamless purchase. - Great service, easy to use website and rapid delivery. Good communication, keeping me informed when the item was despatched."
Jonathan
26/01/2020
"Reasonably prompt delivery but why 4 bags not 1? - I purchased 4 of these drives and they were delivered in 4 separate packages. I suspect that they could have all been placed in one box and shipped just as quickly and with less packaging. Not the first t"
Steve
11/03/2020
"Great batteries arrived quickly - Great batteries arrived quickly"
David
14/01/2020
"good product, does the job, arrived promptly, reasonable price"
Chris
07/02/2020
"Rapide, pas cher et frais de port très abordable... nickel !"
Olivier
17/06/2019
"Good product at sensible price - Good products delivered quickly - postage included in final price which I liked"
Frank
05/02/2020
"Would recomend"
Barry
20/02/2020
"Top of the game as usual, informative, honest and good value. Arrived in good time considering free postage"
Eric
21/12/2019
"Watch - Excellent"
Vincent
12/11/2019

Before you go...join our mailing list?

Our emails are packed full of new products, special offers and 7dayshop.com news. You'll be the first to know when there's a promotion going on!

We will also remember your cart contents if you decide to come back later.

We value your privacy, and as detailed in our privacy policy we will never sell your email address.

I would like to subscribe to the 7dayshop.com mailing list