0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

 

Would you like some discount?

Subscribe to our newsletter and we will email you a discount code.

Customer reviews of 7dayshop service

Our product reviews are gathered using an external feedback company. This ensures that all feedback is fair, and 100% reliable. A few days after you place an order, you will be invited to leave a review about our service and the items you have received.

"Fast efficient service at good prices."
Alan
28/10/2017
"Usual high standard service with products as advertised, sent as two packages"
Bryan
04/09/2017
"Very competitively priced and quick delivery."
Simon
22/12/2017
"Everything. Have always had great service from them. Would and have told friends about their service."
Elizabeth
16/05/2017
"Excellent service.Thank you"
Henry
24/10/2017
"Fast delivery and for £18 plus postage a bargain. Much brighter than I expected it to be."
Steve
05/10/2017
"These batteries arrived on time and were exactly as described on the web site. The one battery I have used is still working well. A good reliable service."
Peter
04/05/2017
"All good, great prices, good service"
Tim
12/03/2017
"everthing i buy is spot on"
john
10/06/2017
"Fast service. Sleep get discount helps too."
Jane
24/09/2017
"Excellent product very pleased with them"
Raymond
06/07/2017
"The site is easy to negotiate, payment is simple and painless and delivery of goods is fast and goods always arrive in good condition."
Trevor
22/01/2018
"Prompt service at competitive price"
Lawrence
13/08/2017
"I rate them for quality products."
George
06/11/2017
"Prompt service and excellent packaging. Will use again for similar product."
Richard
02/12/2017
"Excellent product quality, Dispatched quickly and efficiently"
Dennis
12/07/2017
"Very good service"
Norman
26/12/2017
"Service was as usual excellent, website was easy to use, product arrived as advertised, well packed."
Peter
19/11/2017
"quick and easy to use web site and quick delivery"
stephen
20/08/2017
"Excellent service at all times"
Stanley
07/12/2017
"1st rate delivery service came before they were supposed to"
Glenn
05/06/2017
"Got what I ordered at a good price and in good time, Just what you should be able to expect from a reputable company. Sadly becoming rarer in this modern age."
Graham
31/05/2017
"Good seller"
llorens
10/06/2017
"Great service, quick delivery!"
Mel
14/08/2017
"Good price and fast delivery"
John
22/12/2017
"Good prices good quality good delivery will use again"
richard
04/11/2017
"Just perfect. Delivery far exceeded expectations. From order to delivery in just a couple of days. Superb. The bag itself is great quality, plenty of space for my needs & it looks great as well. Really well made, plenty of extra pockets & the rain co"
John
24/09/2017
"Excellent service. Compact pump but inflates as quick as my old much larger one."
Ian
24/05/2017
"Great value and excellent service."
Mary
26/02/2017
"Good price, quick service and P&P free and I would use 7day shop again and my friends."
Frederick
13/01/2018
"Have bought from them before and as usual price and delivery brilliant. Have told family and friends about 7dayshop"
John
05/01/2018
"Good Service"
Ron
23/07/2017
"Correct product"
Edward
18/08/2017
"Their service has always been good, and this order is no different, there are times when a faster delivery would be helpful, but on the whole that is a minor problem. I am very satisfied with all the purchases I have made at 7Dayshop."
Peter
25/01/2018
"Very straight forward and a really good price.Thank you."
maurice
30/07/2017
"good"
Arthur
02/10/2017
"Excellent service - fast delivery"
Sally
19/01/2018
"Excellent quality goods. Quick delivery. I will always go to 7day"
TERRY
15/07/2017
"good service, good products and good deal."
carolyn
13/11/2017
"Fab"
sukhvir
10/12/2017
"Quality products delivered early."
Martin
16/06/2017
"excelent selection price and service no other comes close"
MICHAEL
21/05/2017
"Excellent, arrived on time, just what I wanted."
William
16/03/2017
"Not very much"
Malcolm
01/06/2017
"Service and quality very good, as usual. Would buy required goods from these any time."
Anthony
25/04/2017
"Easy to order. Fast delivery."
Daniel
09/08/2017
"We have used 7day shop in the past and been happy with the service. Our recent purchase was as described and promptly dispatched"
Jennifer
01/08/2017
"V good"
Manji
08/04/2017
"Everything arrives quickly and few if any mistakes are made"
George
24/05/2017
"Prompt service, goods seem just what I wanted."
Graham
04/04/2017
"Excellent service and competitive pricing. Can't ask for more."
Boon
02/04/2017
"would always recommend them"
Sandy
30/12/2017
"I would always recommend this company for good prices and fast delivery service especially for printer cartridges."
DAVID
15/06/2017
"Speedy deliveries and value for money"
Joyce
05/12/2017
"The 7 dayshop service was good. Ordering was easy and delivery was prompt.. The outer packaging was reasonable. My issue is with the Philips packaging of the individual flash drives. I had great difficulty in getting a drive out of its thick plastic bu"
Hang
02/09/2017
"7dayshop always offers great items at the right price! Delivery is quick and often included."
Lorenzo
16/07/2017
"Provide a good range, quickly and without fuss."
Richard
28/08/2017
"Received promptly and now I can use my landline phone again"
Brian
02/09/2017
"Product ordered was delivered as promised and correct first time"
Stuart
13/05/2017
"Great as usual first class. We have bought from you many times before."
David
21/05/2017
"Good service and prompt delivery. will shop when necessary."
Winston
30/05/2017
"Bought tons of stuff over the years. No problems at all."
Robert
14/11/2017
"great fast and just the job"
roy
16/05/2017
"Excellent value for the money"
Charlie
08/10/2017
"First class service, goods arrived as on specified date."
James
27/11/2017
"Delivery was excellent and inks are great."
Jack
20/03/2017
"Used their services several times never dissatisfied."
Alan
16/04/2017
"Quality product that performs well. Reliable supply and delivery service. Satisfactory packaging."
Alan
13/03/2017
"Very good"
Geraldine
26/03/2017
"Good prices, fast delivery."
Sandy
29/10/2017
"Great service. Flawless service. Great selection and price"
Kevin
23/03/2017
"Good price, excellent delivery"
Philip
01/04/2017
"Product arrived quickly and was very good value"
Paul
17/05/2017
"Easy to Order - Received within a few days. No problem Thankyou"
John
14/12/2017
"Have used for years, always very happy with service."
Robert
29/01/2018
"Good value, easy ordering process and quick delivery"
Janet
19/08/2017
"Hassle free. Fast delivery."
Peter
11/09/2017
"Good, easy process. Delivery time a little longer than anticipated."
John
07/07/2017
"Great service and very quick delivery and good items purchased.Will buy from again fro sure thanks."
Gordon
06/09/2017
"Excellent - delivery was very quick"
David
25/03/2017
"Good price . Quick order fulfillment."
Pawel
29/03/2017
"7Dayshop.com have an easy to use website and great value items which tend to be of a high quality. The items are always delivered promptly."
Ian
09/05/2017
"Product OK, packaging good, but delivery was realy slow. It was suppose to be an "express" but I received it after 2 weeks (11 open day)"
Jonathan
29/05/2017
"VERY GOOD ALWAYS HAS BEEN !"
STEPHEN
18/05/2017
"Would use again"
ian
07/11/2017
"Very prompt delivery and packaging not excessive, so the postman was able to put it through the letterbox rather than leave it with a neighbour."
Robert
09/07/2017
"Good products and service as always."
Clive
04/09/2017
"Fast delivery good quality products at competitive prices. Always been pleased with goods and service from 7dayshop and recommend them to friends."
Geoffrey
20/03/2017
"quick easy and competitive price"
Stephen
04/04/2017
"Ordering process was good. Delivery quick but it wasn't made clear in the original information that I would have to but an micro SDHC card to get the system to work. As a consequence it was 3 weeks later before I could try to set it up"
Hugh
13/07/2017
"Excellent product,clear website,quick deliverey."
Karl
18/03/2017
"Great little USB stick. It's so small though I've had to tie a coloured piece of ribbon to it to avoid losing it."
hazel
12/10/2017
"Great little Micro SD. Quick delivery. Well done. Best price on the web"
Paul
16/08/2017
"Delivered on time, good price"
Alan
21/08/2017
"This is a brilliant product at a very economic price. Produces great photos and other prints. Saves a fortune over expensive printer branded paper!"
Peter
11/03/2017
"Great, really quick delivery and fair prices for good products. Haven't used any of the items yet, so unable to review them as yet - just delivery."
Marian
12/04/2017
"Great company to deal with."
Steven
24/02/2017
"no problems at all"
barry
20/11/2017
"Order arrived very quickly."
Roy
05/12/2017
"Perfect in every way"
Robert
31/01/2018
"Been using hese batteries for years - very hgh quality and good value. No fuss ordering and fast delivery."
Martin
30/04/2017
"Very good"
Martyn
14/11/2017
"brilliant"
Helen
19/03/2017
"Great and speedy service, thank you. JB"
john
18/07/2017
"Easy to order online and best price with free delivery. Delay in receiving goods but this may have been due to Xmas delivery backlog."
Brian
02/01/2018
"Order to delivery easy and speedy"
David
18/08/2017
"Swift delivery and easy payment with PayPal. Great email updates with relevant products."
Keith
24/08/2017
"Will buy again"
Robin
16/11/2017
"I got very good service from 7day shop and would shop with them for good value"
Patrick
02/02/2018
"Well as I always buy my batteries and flash drives from 7Dayshop and have done for may years. This tells you how good they are."
Keith
24/02/2017
"ok but slow"
Roman
02/07/2017
"One item arrived the next day, theother took four days. No communication about why until I emailed, tehn there was a fast response,"
roger
09/06/2017
"Easy to find the items you want. Straightforward ordering and payment system. goods arrive on time well packaged. What can I complain about ? I've reached an age where I don't buy a lot but I never pass your web site without having a look - just in "
John
07/03/2017
"Excellent service and value as ever from the 7 day"
Donald
02/03/2017
".."
julian
24/07/2017
"Quick and easy. No nasty surprises - everything as advertised. Will buy from you again ... and again .... and again. Have recommended you to my friends and colleagues."
Paul
05/03/2017
"I received what I ordered within the week what could be better than that"
Nick
18/07/2017
"my media card for my tablet works perfect."
walter
11/12/2017
"Fonctionne parfaitement sur mon iPhone et iPad, très bon prix."
Cedric
23/10/2017
"The transaction went well, but delivery was rather slow compared to some other mail-order sites"
Alwyn
18/12/2017
"First class service with excellent products."
Stuart
12/03/2017
"Great!"
Tony
17/04/2017
"Order arrived as expected on time."
James
01/07/2017
"Excellent, as always."
Derek
14/07/2017
"I have used 7dayshop.com on and off for several years and never had a problem with them. I would recommend them to anyone."
David
07/10/2017
"Fairly prompt delivery & item just as described."
ALAN
23/03/2017
"Good prices and interesting products. Swift delivery and easy payment"
KEITH
23/06/2017
"simple to order and super quick delivery, great communication."
simon
20/06/2017
"I've always had excellent service from the 7dayshop - always great value as well."
ian
10/09/2017
"Offer was good value for money"
Peter
02/10/2017
"I have been buying my ink, photo paper and photo accessories from 7dayshop for years. They always have what I need for my printer and camera, great selection of camera bags at good prices and their service has always been quick."
Peter
17/05/2017
"Excellent quick service. Delivery on time"
Geoff
23/10/2017
"Used many times as reliable service"
Christopher
29/10/2017
"Fast response, rapid delivery"
Malcolm
17/08/2017
"Great value"
Joan
25/09/2017
"A well priced item of good quality,only reason it does,ent get 5 stars was the delivery time,I know it,s free but 2-3 weeks seems a long time to wait."
john
24/04/2017
"Great price and exelant service I will continue to use."
Nardia
29/06/2017
"Every time I shop at 7dayshop.com I get the right product at a competitive price which is delivered quickly. What more do you want?"
Bernie
13/08/2017
"Great product and good value for the money."
Keri
21/04/2017
"it arrived in one piece"
philip
31/01/2018
"Good service would recommend would buy again"
John
11/05/2017
"It was not as quick as I expected having paid for 2/3 day delivery"
Barrie
30/01/2018
"Works well but music choices are dire.Only one usable chime but overall the item worked well"
kenneth
06/03/2017
"good quality good price and excellent delivery"
peter
31/12/2017
"As usual this ink is the best for my canon printer many thanks"
Clive
20/05/2017
"Ordering and delivery straightforward and quick. Faultless service"
Chris
05/05/2017
"First Rate Service! 7dayshop provide value for money items that are reliable, well packaged and are despatched speedily."
Maryan
02/01/2018
"As usual, top class. the product arrived, was installed and I can now print again."
Shelagh
26/04/2017
"Service as always is very good"
Peter
07/06/2017
"Great service very pleased"
J. J.
13/12/2017
"easy to order and it arrived quickly - perfect!"
David
07/03/2017
"Great value and very speedy delivery"
Jim
24/09/2017
"Good price. quick delivery, it's a canon cartridge. Nuf said"
Jim
04/11/2017
"The lamps were very well made, easy to fit and very effective."
Frederick
01/02/2018
"Just what I wanted at a goog price and usual super delivery."
Simon
28/04/2017
"As always very quick and as ordered"
tony
12/07/2017
"Top service and quality. Recommended highly."
Hueseyin
30/04/2017
"excellent would use again quick and well packed"
Peter
22/08/2017
"wonderful delivery as usual, delivered with in time stated"
brian
04/07/2017
"The range of product was wide and suited most pockets. The ease of navigating the web site was quick and simple."
Nicholas
26/02/2017
"3 per paid 12GB data card for uk"
Matthew
05/03/2017
"Good product, prompt delivery"
John
01/02/2018
"Order arrived quickly and the product is fine"
john
22/08/2017
"Good prices, vast range of goods, fast delivery."
Walter
02/07/2017
"Fast, efficient service. Would definitely make further purchases from them."
Mike
12/08/2017
"really good product and service. Thank you"
john
12/03/2017
"Excellent value for money - also fantastic service. I always use for original ink cartridges."
Jennifer
13/04/2017
"Great service and price as usual. Many thanks."
Graham
07/08/2017
"excellent company and and great value"
MICHAEL
08/11/2017
"very quick delivery"
James
03/12/2017
"Usual good service"
Geoff
19/07/2017
"First-class quality! Packaging was of a high-standard with speedy delivery. Very pleased."
Jason
15/01/2018
"Good"
veena
03/04/2017
"Good service"
Peter
07/07/2017
"As usual the service was second to none the items arrived on time and was well packaged I have been dealing with 7day shop for a number of years and cannot fault them"
COLIN
16/05/2017
"Ordered, processed, received. Just as it should be."
Julian
19/03/2017
"I have always been pleased with the service that 7Dayshop goves to the customere. The service of delivering these excellent batteries proved that the service is still excellent. I am rpoud to be a customer of this fine company Peter McFall"
Peter
15/09/2017
"Good product and quick service"
Michael
08/07/2017
"Well packed and looks well made. Have not used it to date."
Roger
18/10/2017
"Quick delivery and right price. What else fo you need?"
Harin
26/02/2017
"The only thing I can downrate 7dayshop is the carriage time. From placememt of order to receipt of goods can be a while. However great products at fantastic prices"
Angus
16/05/2017
"As always easy to find easy to order and quick delivery"
Warwick
28/06/2017
"Very quick delivery and quality items."
tina
28/10/2017
"Product as advertised and prompt delivery."
Joseph
10/01/2018
"Items delivered as advertised and within stated time frame"
eric
30/05/2017
"item as described and exactly what I required and the price was right--what else can I say!!!"
Ricardo
20/06/2017
"All seems fine so far, early days but it does the job and it`s nice to have a bit of mobile power when needed."
David
13/07/2017
"good service - good price - good work Mike"
Michael
29/05/2017
"Good price. very quick service"
David
28/06/2017
"Straight forward ordering the items and quick delivery."
Ray
23/08/2017
"Easy sale,good price,fast delivery,that's all you need from a seller"
Terry
22/08/2017
"Excellent service goods as described"
Angus
20/05/2017
"Great service and prices as always."
david
29/05/2017
"delivered on time well wrapped no problems"
rick
21/09/2017
"excellent prices and excellent service many thanks"
cameron
23/02/2017
"prompt delivery of items as ordered"
Eric
27/03/2017
"Delivered very promptly, They appear to be as advertised and were purchased for future use, so have not been fitted at this moment in time."
Timothy
09/03/2017
"Best price by far. Easy to use website and prompt delivery. Excellent service."
Alison
05/08/2017
"It was easy to order and arrived on time excellent service"
George
16/07/2017
"Prompt delivery"
J
20/11/2017
"Fast delivery. Well packed."
Roger
08/02/2018
"Excellent service"
Sue
20/07/2017
"As a customer of 7 day shop I am always very happy and elated with the cost of items purchased that always are lower than their competitors. I also enjoy the speed of delivery in all cases items arriving at least 2 days before the date stated. For that re"
Anthony
14/01/2018
"Very quick and efficient."
Mike
14/08/2017
"Great product, super service"
Colin
07/05/2017
"good service have dealt with them many times"
Ronald
11/10/2017
"Good fast service, as usual. Would recommend."
Joan
05/01/2018
"Excellent easy checkout"
Mahomed
06/04/2017
".."
Sarah
16/03/2017
"Good price, easy ordering, quick delivery"
Stephen
20/03/2017
"Everything was fine. But delivery took a week. Didn't matter to me on this occasion as I was not in a hurry for the. Item."
John
24/05/2017
"As described, good value and postage."
John
27/09/2017
"Ich habe dort zum 1. Mal bestellt. Die Lieferung erfolgte sehr schnell. Die gelieferten Produkte waren sehr gut verpackt, von hoher Qualität und sehr preiswert. Gerne empfehle ich diesen Shop und mit Sicherheit werden weitere Bestellungen von mir dort fol"
Bernd
06/10/2017
"Excellent service, as always."
Jacqueline
17/09/2017
"Quick, Supplied what ordered."
Anna
30/10/2017
"Easy quick transaction."
Neil
08/08/2017
"7DayShop Customer for many years. Products purchased were as described and delivered in reasonable timescale to Scottish Island without the discriminatory postage practices of some competitors. 7DayShop recommended."
David
11/11/2017
"Very fast delivery. Battery working fine."
Derek
12/04/2017
"Alles Bestens"
Daniel
15/05/2017
"As always good prices and prompt delivery."
Tim
24/10/2017
"Service good, delivery slightly longer than expected. No comment on the quality as yet, because I haven't used them."
Malcolm
26/03/2017
"Excellent, prompt and efficient. I will not hesitate to use the 7dayshop again. Thank you."
Malcolm
09/12/2017
"Ensure that all items on display on website are in stock."
John
11/08/2017
"Quality seems really good. Let's hope they last longer than the original round cable ones"
Mick
29/03/2017
"As usual, the product was delivered quickly and well packed."
Keith
28/05/2017
"Fast delivery, safely packaged. High quality"
SAN
14/09/2017
"The website is easy to use and the service is quick and reliable"
Janet
17/08/2017
"Our customer rated our service 5 stars"
Edward
12/09/2017
"Good price, good service and reasonably quick"
gerry
20/03/2017
"Excellent service and price thanks."
Trevor
18/08/2017
"Excellent as always"
Clive
05/02/2018
"Tout était comme prévu : ce sont les batteries que j'avais commandées et elles sont arrivées à la date prévue, c'est parfait."
Marcel
13/05/2017
"Very good service and good price"
richard
30/10/2017
"Great product and super quick delivery"
Stephen
28/02/2017
"Prompt delivery of just what I ordered!"
Paul
11/03/2017
"Quick response, very good product."
Harold
19/12/2017
"Good delivery, well packaged and as described."
Amanda
01/04/2017
"Good website, good price, good service"
Roger
03/01/2018
"Product is excellent, only adverse comment is the lengthy​ delivery time."
John
13/06/2017
"Brilliant product, great pricing and good service - as always."
john
24/09/2017
"N/A"
Rick
24/02/2017
"prompt delivery, and a good, as described product."
Roger
13/03/2017
"Good service"
David
12/11/2017
"Everything good, but this really is absolutely ting in comparison to USB sticks we are used to - too small & fiddly in my opinion. This didn't come across in the advert images"
Colin
20/09/2017
"Excellent service and priced."
DAVID
21/05/2017
"Excellent products with superb service at the right price"
peter
08/03/2017
"Fast and efficient"
Phillip
23/01/2018
"Excellent product , good price, swift shipment. Fantastic service."
Michael
27/09/2017
"Great"
Graham
15/09/2017
"The usual excellent service. I have marked it down one star as the delivery time was not as quick as usual."
Peter
13/12/2017
"Good selection of products.Reasonable prices and quick delivery"
John
04/12/2017
"Great service"
Charles
27/11/2017
"Product was on the box, but a little slow in delivery"
Roger
16/08/2017
"excellent website easy to navigate to item required. I always purchase from 7dayshop because it is very good value."
Morna
06/06/2017
"Not much to say really. I ordered items, items delivered, end of story. Items ordered have not yet been used so it's not possible to comment on them."
Alan
28/07/2017
"Efficient and prompt delivery."
Jeetendra
06/02/2018
"Arrive quick"
David
21/09/2017
"Very fast delivery"
Pawel
30/09/2017
"You nearly always give your best"
Terry
16/10/2017
"delivered in a couple of days, great product, I don't know how many sets of headphones I have bought over the last few years so I must say that these have been the best. Well designed and comfortable to wear for long periods and the sound quality is very"
colin
16/08/2017
"Quick delivery, good product, service and price"
John
02/08/2017
"Excellent service as ever; item was exactly as described by seller, delivered to Northern Ireland within two days, well packaged too."
Brian
15/08/2017
"I have shopped with 7 day shop several times. Their goods are very good as is their delivery service.A good company to deal with and great value for money."
Frank
26/07/2017
"As ever, good products at an amazing price. Two monopods for under 20 quid to stabilise my slider. Very happy."
Ian
26/05/2017
"The headline pushed advertisement stated an obviously inflated RRP whic was not repeated on the main website. This is not good practice and does not engender brand confidence for the seller. Having said that, at £16.99p, the headphones are very good va"
Michael
21/04/2017
"It was a bit delayed but that was week of storm it was excellent service thank u"
mary
26/10/2017
"prompt and efficient"
Kenneth
06/09/2017
"Articles well describe, easy to order, fast delivery and no problems - as usual."
Keith
20/06/2017
"Great products, great service. Recommend to anyone"
Ken
17/04/2017
"The order was quick and easy to complete and was delivered promptly."
George
29/05/2017
"I have never ever have any problems or issues with finding, viewing, and ordering items that I require. It is all so easy and effortless that one doesn't give it a second thought or question anything, that's how good it is."
Graham
30/11/2017
"Excellent service would highly recommend"
Nigel
13/12/2017
"Great batteries Great prices"
David
06/08/2017
"Very good"
maureen
29/03/2017
"Service second to none. All products ordered excellent value for money."
Maureen
04/06/2017
"Fast delivery on time as they arranged."
Roger
12/08/2017
"Although my needs are modest I always get quick service well recommended ,"
john
30/04/2017
"used 7dayshop on and off for probably 10 years, never any problems !!"
Chris
29/05/2017
"fast delivery"
Darren
09/10/2017
"An excellent product The noise cancelling feature is brilliant. An absolute bargain price would recommend these to anyone."
Derek
16/05/2017
"Prompt, no hazel"
John
04/08/2017
"ordered the wrong very easy to send back, very quick response, gave me an instant refund. Email me to tell me what to do and how I was being paid."
Brent
19/04/2017
"Very good service. Only the comment I would make is the parcel was left with Royal mail. We were not in as we could not trace the despatch. Perhaps a telephone or E-mail prior to delivery would help."
mahen
11/10/2017
"Excellent service. Speedy delivery. Well done"
John
07/11/2017
"FAST SERVICE"
ROBERT
13/05/2017
"Excellent service."
Simon
04/09/2017
"Great value. Delivered promptly. Couldn't ask for more"
Brian
22/11/2017
"Fast delivery ..camera mount worked perfectly...very good for the price thank you"
Anthony
19/03/2017
"Fast delivery, great product."
A
15/01/2018
"Very speedy and efficient service."
E P
05/01/2018
"rien a dire. reception assez rapide. produit conforme. juste le blister qui se decollait, mais produit impec."
ludovic
01/10/2017
"Straightforward"
Den
25/01/2018
"Prompt delivery as always from 7 Day , Well packaged ,Product as described , great value at a good price"
Malcolm
20/05/2017
"Everything was great"
Andrew
20/04/2017
"Excellent as usual"
Rob
27/07/2017
"Products received but some items were late"
Kamlesh
10/08/2017
"I ordered, the goods arrived when they were promised and there were no hidden extras. Perfick."
David
11/01/2018
"Good service and excellent delivery together with a v.wide choice of product"
Bernard
06/09/2017
"Very reliable service. I recommend 7dayshop to all friends and family."
john
12/03/2017
"Took a while to arrive but it was worth the wait for a good price."
Matthew
06/04/2017
"Good range, easy website"
Ronald
01/03/2017
"just what I was looking for ,compact and simple to use."
michael
21/03/2017
"Nice price but... price of postage was way high..... more than expected... still cheaper than named brand and they work great (tip) takes longer to charge on first charging but worth it"
keenan
13/05/2017
"First class co big Larry torch came in 4 days best price best service and"
Barry
16/03/2017
"I was a little worried with the delay. But an inquiry resulted in a response and delivery straight after. I just like buying from 7 day shop...."
Peter
07/05/2017
"Fast efficient service as always. Very competitive prices too."
Paul
14/10/2017
"Arrived quickly no hastle does the job designed for."
angela
15/12/2017
"I've shopped many times with 7day shop and always found them to be excellent both in the quality of goods and their customer service."
Stephen
30/11/2017
"Have used 7day shop before and their prices are very keen but their delivery timescales cannot be beat. If you want it fast these must be your goto guys."
Ian
15/10/2017
"Excellent product at a great price. Ordering was easy and product delivered on time."
Simon
25/02/2017
"Fast and efficient service"
Roger
17/05/2017
"As always value for money and a good and reliable service."
PAUL
11/06/2017
"Considering the distance the goods were delivered very quickly, the cards are first class and work very well with excellent speed, can only sing praises for 7Dayshop.com, have been a customer for many years and will continue to be so all the time they tra"
Peter
26/09/2017
"I have been a customer for many years, this is the first time I have had an issue with anything I had purchased. You never know how good a company is until something goes wrong. 7dayshop have a first class response to problems. My email received a reply "
James
09/06/2017
"Very quick and good price, I always use 7day shop.com for my genuine Epson cartridges."
Vanessa
05/09/2017
"The only disappointment was that the 7dayshop universal charger's usb output doesn't work. I previously bought one of these and it had the same problem. Many months later, I thought the problem would have been solved. (Tried different cables and phones to"
Chris
08/06/2017
"all around a very good and fast service great mate"
DEREK
16/03/2017
"Very impressed with the live chat to help me get the right product"
wendy
22/06/2017
"Good service prompt reply to e mail query. Good value for money"
Christine
15/12/2017
"Great product range. Great prices and great service. Oils not be better."
Elliot
03/08/2017
"Good service. It took a little longer to arrive than I expected. Other than that very good"
Peter
08/04/2017
"Consistent good service by 7dayshop leads me to return to them frequently. Their online system is simple to use. Delivery times are excellent and they carry a good range to top quality products."
Denis
16/05/2017
"Very quick delivery!"
Gordon
02/07/2017
"Brilliant delivery, first class product but that is what I have become to expect from 7 Day Shop."
kelvin
03/11/2017
"Excellent, quality memory card"
Gary
17/03/2017
"I always get excellent service. Delivery information is always update and products delivered on time."
Derek
05/06/2017
"supplying first class items in a very timely manner, as with all their own named products brilliant batteries and a very quick delivery service, excellent."
Terry
04/01/2018
"Right product, good price and great service. Highly recommended"
Peter
31/05/2017
"Quick and efficient"
ANTHONY
27/06/2017
"excellant and good value thanks"
Daithí
07/05/2017
"Not brilliant"
Richard
30/08/2017
"great service very quick delivery"
Chris
05/01/2018
"I've often purchased from 7DayShop and the service is usually superb, with delivery almost by return post.This time took over a week which is perfectly acceptable, so it's 4-stars rather than the usual 5."
Geoff
12/05/2017
"The service is OK, speedy and quick to replace dud kit."
Tom
16/09/2017
"I always buy my Canon compatible ink cartridges from 7 day shop as good value for money, and reliable, fast delivery service"
Lisa
28/10/2017
"No!"
Ron
13/11/2017
"Item arrived within the time stated. Well packaged and free delivery"
Sultan
10/03/2017
"Promptly delivered an exceptional product at a fantastic price in a timely manner."
Roger
25/01/2018
"Easy to order. The batteries arrived very soon after. They were a good price. I would order from them again."
Rita
29/05/2017
"Excellent service"
Barrie
10/08/2017
"I buy all of my vaping products from 7dayshop.com They are very competitively priced and despatch orders very quickly. 10 out of 10"
Gordon
30/08/2017
"First class as usual but the delivery for once was very slow."
Philip
24/05/2017
"Great shopping experience and ordered items delivered on time."
Robert
03/03/2017
"Speedy delivery and good prices."
Ian
17/11/2017
"Fast delivery and well packed."
Mike
16/11/2017
"Well packaged and quick delivery - thank you."
Michael
17/09/2017
"Good products, fair prices and, most importantly, excellent service."
Liam
05/11/2017
"Not yet used, but prompt delivery at a reasonable price. I am a regular 7dayshop customer."
John
13/04/2017
"Great service great selection great price ticks all the boxes"
MICHAEL
08/07/2017
"Fine"
Hugh
22/08/2017
"Good prices & quick delivery. Have never let me down!"
Alan
29/12/2017
"Always top notch products, value and service."
Christopher
19/01/2018
"Right price, speedy service."
Peter
29/08/2017
"Arrived in good time and as described"
Eddie
04/01/2018
"Fast and efficient at fair prices."
Ian
10/10/2017
"I have used 7dayshop for many years and they are still my "go to" place for many items."
David
18/06/2017
"Excellent, as usual, quick delivery-just what I ordered"
John
02/12/2017
"Excellent service and pleased with product👍"
Stephen
10/08/2017
"Really prompt delivery. Excellent product"
Helen
18/10/2017
"Excellent - just what I wanted."
Paul
25/03/2017
"good"
david
25/09/2017
"Lot intéressant, avec les boîtiers utiles pour le stockage et le transport des piles. Commande et paiement simples. Livraison rapide."
Philippe
26/02/2017
"Good product and quick delivery by company"
John
16/06/2017
"great"
Sophia
18/09/2017
"Would buy from them again, and recommend them highly"
David
03/09/2017
"First class service. Which is what I always expect and get from 7 Dayshop"
GORDON
09/03/2017
"First time user for a certain product, all went well!"
Sarah
25/09/2017
"Superb product at an excellent price and fast delivery. These cards are fast and excellent quality"
Sean
13/03/2017
"The website is very easy to navigate, the individual items are clear and design e the items well. Above all, the value for money can't be beaten."
Edward
03/12/2017
"all good"
darren
22/08/2017
"A very good price and the card arrived very quickly."
Glenn
01/05/2017
"ok - it was just a few ink carts"
Arthur
24/09/2017
"As always , everything arrived well packaged that would fit through the letterbox! A feat in itself today !"
David Leslie
10/09/2017
"Always a good selection of digital products on offer with a fast delivery. Great service. I am always recommending them to my friends."
Tom
16/10/2017
"Always good quality and service."
Alan
11/03/2017
"Far Better than the 820mah. Service is always Excellent with 7DayShop.com. Have a Good 2018."
Dennis
04/01/2018
"Always excellent service, goods arrive within days. Would recommend and would use 7 day Shop again."
Pamela
08/12/2017
"Excellent quality and excellent service."
Barry
07/09/2017
"Inform you if something is not in stock, but when your item/s are back in you get immediate e-mail. Quick service, good prices for original cartridges. Have used for many years and have never been disappointed in their service."
Moira
01/02/2018
"Professional service with a good price for a great product."
D.
14/09/2017
"exactly as promised"
david
04/07/2017
"Fast reliable service, Very pleased."
james
31/03/2017
"brilliant product producing great photos. 7 day shop first class service and products. they never let you down, always helpful ,first rate service"
john
09/08/2017
"The item was a good price and arrived quickly."
Martin
27/10/2017
"Great service and pleased with delivery. Very quick and on time. Would highly recommend."
Colin
02/10/2017
"Good service and value as always. Mind you, the manual in the watch box was for a different model watch (3436) but that was a Casio error not 7day. I have recommended 7day to various friends."
Brendan
04/02/2018
"Ordering process was simple and straightforward. Delivery met expectations."
George
04/07/2017
"Good item - a bit slow on charging phone - but does what it says on the tin!!"
Isabel
04/04/2017
"Good prices and good service."
kevin
21/11/2017
"Great service 5 stars, low prices will always shop at 7dayshop"
Gary
15/03/2017
"Excellent service and would recommend them"
Chris
03/12/2017
"Took a long time to deliver"
PATRICIA
22/10/2017
"I am very happly to buy from your company Frank Behan"
Frank
24/02/2017
"I have always had a good service and excellent prices especially when purchasing b&w film and batteries AA and AAA"
Brian
30/11/2017
"Delivery is always as expected. Good and timely."
Ian
15/04/2017
"Good quick service good products thankyou"
martin
21/12/2017
"Items delivered well packed and (as usual) on time."
Valerie
03/04/2017
"Fast and reliable service"
Mike
16/11/2017
"Straight forward transaction and product fine."
Susan
03/07/2017
"Item delivered on time and as described at a good price. I would definitely buy from them again if I see a deal I like. I would also recommend them to friends."
George
25/07/2017
"Excellent service and price."
Mitu
21/09/2017
"Delivered on time,well packed and is what they said it would be.Could do with some pouches as chance to try straight away."
Edward .A.
22/11/2017
"Produit conforme, livraison rapide"
Thomas
02/10/2017
"Delivery on time. Well packaged. Great price."
Steve
01/11/2017
"Very good service as usual."
Derek
26/02/2017
"Always happy to buy from 7dayshop, great service"
Stuart
31/08/2017
"Prompt service and well packaged"
Christine
21/08/2017
"I have been more than happy with quality and delivery with every purchase I have made."
Michael
06/06/2017
"Excellent prices and service as usual"
Neil
23/05/2017
"Good choice, good price, quick delivery 😁"
Huw
25/01/2018
"Rapide et bon prix"
Remy
27/02/2017
"Superbe montre, livraison rapide, prix raisonnable"
Brice
19/12/2017
"Prompt delivery, product as described"
Robert
31/07/2017
"Delivery could be quicker"
Brian
16/04/2017
".."
Diane
24/05/2017
"Efficient service every time. Will defo use again"
Graham
20/11/2017
"Excellent"
Jim
12/01/2018
"Good price and fast service."
Roger
05/05/2017
"Very good value, Easy, simple to use website, process & reasonable dispatching time."
charlie
25/09/2017
".."
Keith
13/06/2017
"I love 7day shop been customer for years !"
Sebastian
12/08/2017
"Great service and good comms as per usual"
Devendra
13/09/2017
"Great value and service"
Robert
22/09/2017
"I've used 7 day shop for a long time and never had any complaints."
thomas
11/06/2017
"Speedy delivery of what ordered."
Peter
01/08/2017
"Reasonable price. Acceptable delivery speed. Positive Experience."
John
08/08/2017
"delivery on time"
Chris
19/12/2017
"It was like totes amaze balls"
lee
19/11/2017
"Awesome"
Nick
20/04/2017
"Right Price right goods fast delivery"
Denis
17/05/2017
"Reasonable price, free delivery and received in a few days"
Kamal
05/04/2017
"It was quick"
Carla
16/07/2017
"As always a good quality branded product at a far cheaper price than any high street shop. Very minor point was the delivery time which seems to be longer than it used to be if using standard Royal Mail."
Christopher
28/03/2017
"Great products, great prices, and great service. Enough said!!!!!!"
William
05/06/2017
"Efficient and timely purchase experience."
Surbjit
10/04/2017
"Excellent value for money. Prompt service."
James
09/05/2017
"I a.ways buy my batteries and memory cards and usb flash drives from 7 day shop, as they are better balue for money and arrive very quickly."
Roz
08/02/2018
"Service regarding ordering and delivery were good. Have not had a chance to try the item, to see how good that is."
Paul
25/03/2017
"Delivery was fairly fast and the charger is great value. Fast charger and genuine. Thanks."
Frank
19/07/2017
"This cable produces first class results, I am at a loss to understand what extra quality other cables can produce which cost four or five times the price of this cable. Delivery was over one week but my opinion is that this was down to UK's mail."
Stan
04/05/2017
"super fast delivery and excellent product"
Jacqueline
07/05/2017
"reliable and good quality merchandise"
john
15/11/2017
"Always first class service."
John
29/12/2017
"Long term buyer from the shop and satisfied with value for money."
RAJESH
15/08/2017
"5*"
Chris
22/10/2017
"good value. Fast Delivery."
Gavin
28/10/2017
"Good price & excellent service.Highly recommended."
Jeanette
23/04/2017
"First class service and very easy to use website."
James
11/12/2017
"Products arrived as described and in good time"
Janet
29/10/2017
"Excellent"
Tom
12/09/2017
"Service great yet again ordered product & it arrived a couple of days later , spot on"
john
18/08/2017
"I have found these cartridges to be excellent in the past. They are good value last for a long time and give colours that I cannot distinguish from the manufacturers products."
David
27/02/2017
"Such quick service and excellent range of stock. Always pass this website on as a tip to friends."
lorrane
08/12/2017
"Super products, great prices and fantastic service. This is a very good company to deal with"
Catherine
20/03/2017
"Website was very easy to navigate and use making it easy to pay for the item. acknowledgement of order was quick and delivery was fast as well. The item was packed very well. I now have my Flash Memory Sticks stored safely."
Michael
25/05/2017
"Great service and products received quickly. Would use again."
Kathryn
15/07/2017
"PRICE AND QUALITY VERY GOOD. LET DOWN BY SLOW POSTAL SERVICE, PARCEL DELIVERY VERY FAST. DEFINITELY RECCOMEND"
tim
04/06/2017
"Schnelle und problemlose Lieferung"
Jürgen
23/08/2017
"Products were as described and fairly priced."
Tom
20/04/2017
"yes rearly good,quick no hassle service"
steve
02/10/2017
"Always a good service from 7 Dayshop"
Brian
25/07/2017
"fast delivery, bargain prices, and very easy to order"
fiona
23/03/2017
"Excellent product & excellent service (as usual)."
Peter
15/09/2017
"great service from you as always , and great products"
mick
05/03/2017
"Brilliant website, best value and fast efficient service, what else can you ask for"
lorrane
01/04/2017
"Cost of product was good. Postage not so."
Phil
14/05/2017
"As always excellent service and exactly as described"
Conway
05/10/2017
"Slow delivery because goods come from abroad."
PAUL
24/03/2017
"Very good indeed"
Carol
03/10/2017
"Very good"
David
06/10/2017
"Would recommend. Good products - good service"
Andrew
13/06/2017
"good price quick delivery"
john
14/12/2017
"as advert."
michael
14/11/2017
"Good prices, quick and reliable service."
Owen
02/01/2018
"Always give good service and the products are good quality and good value."
Paul
31/07/2017
"Ordered and delivered promptly as usual."
Stephen
02/03/2017
"A regular purchase. Package seems to survive being pushed through the letter box. 7dayshop are an efficient store to deal with. Room for improvement on their search system particularly batteries"
Roger
05/03/2017
"Great price, prompt delivery and 'you get what it says on the tin'. Thank you"
Frances
23/05/2017
"good service"
Michael
02/03/2017
"Of course I would buy from them again, iv'e never had a problem on anything iv'e bought from them, they are a lot better than some places iv'e shopped at."
John
05/07/2017
"Quick delivery well packaged excellent price"
Bren
23/04/2017
"The products are excellent as usual for 7 day shop but it would have been useful to know that the delivery would be longer than the nornal 2 to 3 days due to shipping from abroad."
Brian
19/05/2017
"Great prices"
Denis
15/10/2017
"Fast delivery and a great product"
JULIE
16/04/2017
"Competitive price for big brand name, delivered promptly."
Stuart
16/12/2017
"Quick delivery and good quality batteries, always good service 👍"
Chris
08/02/2018
"Excellent service excellent products"
Alan
22/05/2017
"Excellent service, can't fault the customer service"
Martin
31/10/2017
"7dayShop are a good, reliable company with good and attractive offers. However I get charged Highlands & Islands postage rates here in Alexandria. This is clearly an error as no other company does this. Other than this I was very pleased with the torches "
John
29/09/2017
"Quick delivery and good price-very happy with service as always with 7 Dayshop!"
Lyn
20/09/2017
"7dayshop have always been brilliant even when I have had a problem"
david
03/09/2017
"Great headphones Crisp clear & easy to setup"
Paul
20/04/2017
"As always, delivery was fast and purchase process easy."
Robert
31/01/2018
"You are on my list for more discs, and perhaps other things."
John
14/07/2017
"Simple to buy from .. good delivery speed"
David
08/09/2017
"Quick responses to pre-purchase emails requesting further details to item. Quick delivery of item at reasonable price Excellent after sales service dealing with a small problem with the item"
Anthony
30/06/2017
"Fast delivery and would use them again"
Allan
07/08/2017
"Good, kept me up to date with delivery, no issues"
Jack
21/01/2018
"Description was spot on and delivery was very prompt."
Trevor
07/12/2017
"I always find shopping with 7 day shop brilliant, items are well priced and of good quality and well packaged and are delivered quickly."
Gillian
25/02/2017

Would you like some discount?

Subscribe to our newsletter and we will email you a discount code.