0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

 

Customer reviews of 7dayshop service

Our product reviews are gathered using an external feedback company. This ensures that all feedback is fair, and 100% reliable. A few days after you place an order, you will be invited to leave a review about our service and the items you have received.

"a good charger delivered on time at the rught price"
Richard
05/01/2021
"Very good and quick. If you order the product is with you within a couple of days"
christopher
13/04/2020
"Clear website - Very prompt delivery"
Iain
15/10/2020
"All A1 Many thanks! - Good product at the right price and speedy well packed delivery"
Paul
21/12/2020
"Good reliable service - I have been purchasing various articles (mostly for photography) over 18 or so years and for price and reliability 7dayshop are very good."
Maurice
20/12/2020
"Easy to order and very quick in delivery. - Would recommend to anyone."
Lynn
18/11/2020
"Fast efficient service - Just what I wanted at a good price and delivery was quick"
Bruce
21/10/2020
"A favourite supplier ! - Excellent service,good prices,good selection of items."
peter
07/10/2020
"Very happy! - Brilliant fast and safe service as usual."
David
01/01/2021
"Excellent service excellent products lack of communication i e no telephon - The stereo earphones are terrific but now I want a webcam and you don't have one"
Peter
14/06/2020
"Happy as Larry with the whole experience - Very nice quality flask. I thank you."
Peter
20/06/2020
"Good service - Excellent service as always, I've used this site for many years and never had a problem."
Dave
06/06/2020
"Made for a dolls house - Always good"
Roger
05/10/2020
"The usual great service. - The usual great service."
Chris
29/04/2020
"Would definitely recommend. - Excellent picture frame/mirror really pleased with it and good value."
TERRY
10/05/2020
"I'm pleased and happy - Everything went as planned and my delivery was earlier than promised. My purchase was correct and well packed. Thank you."
Chris
07/10/2020
"Excellent prices and a very quick service"
Warneford
19/10/2020
"Excellent service - Good price and quick delivery."
Philip
14/05/2020
"Always excellent service and goods - I have purchased many things from 7 day shop over the years and have never had any problems with either the products or post."
John
29/04/2020
"Always excellent service and reliable products at the keenest prices. Very speedy delivery. What more can you ask."
Colin
05/08/2020
"Never had a problem with anything purchased. Always arrives on time and is reasonably priced."
Kenneth
17/08/2020
"Service as expected - Excellent service, as ever. Speedy, accurate delivery."
Keith
28/06/2020
"Fast delivery and arrived in good condition and item as expected."
James
29/06/2020
"Usual excellent service."
Michael
25/07/2020
"Quality goods at reasonable prices. - Excellent service, never had a problem with orders or delivery times. Always have quality goods at reasonable prices. I have been dealing with 7dayshop for years and can thoroughly recommend them."
John
12/08/2020
"fast delivery in these crazy times!"
Andrew
12/04/2020
"Top quality goods from a top company - 7dayshop service is always exceptional, that's why I always go too then first."
paul
01/01/2021
"Excellent service - The service was excellent as always and the customer service team responded really well, ensuring my experience was good. All products are fine."
Paul
03/06/2020
"Excellent service as always ... - As usual, excellent service."
Tony
12/04/2020
"Supershop - Excellent service as usual."
Randal
23/09/2020
"Good prices, good selection, good delivery times. - Great service as always. Very easy web pages to navigate around, great selection and the checkout process was just as easy. Would recommend this company to anyone. Bargains galore and delivery in good t"
CATRIONA
27/12/2020
"good eperience - No Problems , good price,excellent quality."
Geoffrey
06/01/2021
"Good price, quick delivery."
Hugh
30/11/2020
"Satisfied - Item ordered was delivered efficiently and works well. What else is there to say?"
Alwyn
09/06/2020
"Prompt and cheap"
Antonio
17/10/2020
"Great products & service - Great service as always. Product received in a few days"
Phil
11/09/2020
"Always reliable - Good item, good price and prompt, reliable delivery"
Tim
03/05/2020
"Always had excellent service"
richard
02/06/2020
"Always excellent"
robert
01/11/2020
"AAA rechargeable batteries - The product was as described and I have used some of the batteries already. They were of good quality.,"
Beryl
26/10/2020
"They always deliver."
Jack
02/11/2020
"Straightforward transaction - As advertised Fast delivery Works as expected"
David
05/11/2020
"Never been disappointed by 7dayshop. Memory card seems to work perfectly. I've been using it with the adaptor provided on different devices."
Olivier
19/04/2020
"1st Class - Excellent service at reasonable prices"
John
29/11/2020
"Used for many years never let me down"
christopher
09/12/2020
"Batteries arrived promptly. These were to replace aging batteries in my two remaining cordless phones. I had already replaced batteries in two phones and they worked OK. Unlike the previous order however and unexpectedly they were already charged. As the"
John
30/10/2020
"Product as ordered, delivery time as expected."
John
12/01/2021
"Perfect it is a very good Shop and i will buy Every time again ! Super thank you very much"
Cherifa
12/12/2020
"Always a pleasure - I always find 7day shop a pleasure to deal with"
Martin
17/05/2020
"Very good throughout"
Paul
12/01/2021
"No wait - Service was very quick"
Christopher
01/07/2020
"Very good price and fast delivery. Thanks"
Graeme
21/06/2020
"Great watch arrived eventually. - Great product range and very good prices. Would have been 5 stars but postage took a fortnight which is mad even for Covid period."
Mark
20/05/2020
"Always great service, products and prices - Always great service, products and prices"
Philip
13/11/2020
"Good batteries at the right price - Good product, good price and delivered within time frame"
Roger
31/07/2020
"Good quality and price - Items despatched promptly, exactly as described and competitively priced."
Johnston
26/04/2020
"Delivered promptly, well packaged and item exactly as described.Bought these for my son who is amateur photographer and goes down to airport regardless of weather to film the various planes at prestwick Airport. These gloves will keep his hands warm whils"
Thomas
29/09/2020
"They offer good products at low prices. Very good to deal with. Easy."
lyndon
18/08/2020
"Always had a good service prompt and very helpful"
Chris
11/05/2020
"I have always had excellent service from 7dayshop and this was too. I mostly buy the Photo Paper and when you kindly let me know that it was back in stock I had to purchase more. I wish at the time I had ordered 2, as it seems that within 24hrs your stock"
David
29/06/2020
"very fast service thank you"
douglas
06/05/2020
"Very pleased with this battery charger, just the job, no cables for connrct - These goods arrived quickly, well packaged, I have dealt with 7day shop for a number of years with no problems, and will shop with them in the future."
Thomas
25/11/2020
"Reliable - Easy to order online, delivered quickly and well packaged."
Richard
28/10/2020
"fantastic - excellent service, delivered within 2 days"
Robert
12/11/2020
"speedy delivery and goods as described"
PETER
07/06/2020
"Excellent speaker - Very quick delivery as usual"
Ronald
13/05/2020
"Fast efficient service"
william
22/07/2020
"Excellent gloves. Just what's needed when fishing in UK weather. - I find 7dayshop always sell good quality products at reasonable prices with good delivery times.."
Crawford
22/05/2020
"Good products, good price, quick delivery."
Roger
18/06/2020
"They sorted what I needed to be sorted out - Quick service and I got what I ordered no problems at all"
tommy
29/10/2020
"A1 OK. As described"
Jerzy
20/04/2020
"As per usual excellent service."
Tom
04/12/2020
"Very good service and product - Good and quick service"
Joseph
12/12/2020
"Good service all round - Prices were good and delivery in a reasonable time scale. Purchases appear to be be of acceptable quality."
Ian
01/12/2020
"Got exactly what I ordered with a prompt delivery!"
Norman
21/05/2020
"Excellent service especially under current lockdown. Quick deliver, well packaged and good value for money."
Tony
04/05/2020
"Good quick service"
Dr E D
14/09/2020
"Excellent watch at a great price. Fast delivery."
Malcolm
19/08/2020
"Excellent service! - I have rated 5 stars because the service was excellent from ordering on line to delivery."
Allan
18/07/2020
"great web site - This one good company ,well laid out -and easy to negotiate, and with a great selection with which to chose from."
David
04/01/2021
"very easy to set up"
Brendon.D.J
10/08/2020
"Top class dealer. - Good product at reasonable price and delivered quickly despite the Covid19 problems."
Peter J
20/05/2020
"Good card - Good price - Great service, sd card arrived within 2 days"
Roger
06/11/2020
"Spot 0n as usual"
colin
28/12/2020
"efficient delivery - Fine as usual. Slightly later than normal but uinder these circumstances no reasonable person would complain. Haven't tried it yet."
Tony
16/04/2020
"Item as described at a good price and delivered quickly. Will use again and have often recommended 7 dayshop.com"
david
08/07/2020
"Reliable service. - Good price. Good service."
Ian
05/12/2020
"Excellent service. Genuinely retractable USB connection (mechanism feels rugged). USB3, which means I can use it for ReadyBoost in Windows 10."
Norman
19/10/2020
"Great product and prompt delivery - Great product and prompt delivery but could have been better packed"
Daryl
15/12/2020
"All of it was done very well but nobody is perfect"
John
01/06/2020
"quick delivery. Spec. was what I wanted. Price brilliant/ - I am delighted with this product. It does exactly what I wanted. I was very pleasantly surprised at the rapid delivery. The specification, which was exactly what I wanted, I thought was too goo"
John
06/09/2020
"Super service - Excellent service despite the current restrictions"
Robert
14/09/2020
"Always reliable - Came quickly. Well packed."
ELIZABETH
07/05/2020
"Always great - Fast, easy to order and great value for money, 7Dayshop never disappoint."
Steven
07/12/2020
"Great value. - Very fast delivery, better than expected. really great value for money."
Raymond
12/08/2020
"Good service and delivery"
Kenneth
23/10/2020
"Excellent service as always"
Jason
18/09/2020
"Good price. Good service."
Darran
26/04/2020
"As always, first class."
David
22/01/2021
"Best website to buy cool stuff!"
Salvatore
04/12/2020
"As usual fast & efficient dealing with the order placed"
graham
16/06/2020
"Very good value - I couldn't fault them"
Janet
28/09/2020
"Good service during trying times."
Raymond
09/06/2020
"Not very good. Failed several times to respond to my emails. Todate I am stuck with a product purchased from 7dayshop I cant use. 7dayshop was one of the few internet companies I trusted . Unfortunately I will now have to look elsewhere for similar produc"
Kevin
06/09/2020
"`Top End' - Excellent Quality Product. Excellent discount/Value for money. Efficient/well managed delivery. Would certainly buy in future & happy to recommend."
Lee
30/12/2020
"Noise cancelling headphones - This is the 3rd set of headphones I’ve had. I use them everyday... they’re fantastic quality. Each one lasted about a year which isn’t bad for £25 Highly recommend. Noise cancellation works really well in aeroplane. Day to d"
Andrew
05/10/2020
"Always reliable and good value"
Richard
11/04/2020
"Great value, fast delivery. - Very pleased indeed with service provided. Also, excellent value for money."
Calum
13/11/2020
"Good products at a good price. Have recommended and previously used."
Kenn
23/04/2020
"Good feedback"
Helen
16/12/2020
"Great service - Great products, great service, competitive prices"
elaine
20/01/2021
"Prompt delivery and a keen price - with no delivery charge!"
Ernest
29/10/2020
"Arrived quickly as specified - Item arrived quickly as specified with good communication throughout. 7dayshop always offer a good price and quality product."
Richard
13/11/2020
"100% Ticketyboo - 100% Ticketyboo"
John
29/06/2020
"Business as usual. - Still a high level of service despite the current difficulties. Bought for a relative but not yet delivered due to you-know-what.... It's always worth checking out 7dayshop.com as the prices are usually competitive. I've been doing "
Ian
27/04/2020
"Good as usual - My previous reviews still stand,"
John
08/06/2020
"Quick delivery in spite of lockdown"
James
27/04/2020
"It was good to place an order and not to worry about delivery."
Peter
06/05/2020
"Excellent fast service. - Excellent speedy service at good prices."
James
06/10/2020
"Quick delivery"
John
09/10/2020
"Good product - cheap too. - Their service is excellent (the Royal mail service is getting quite bad but that is not 7Day's fault)."
Julius
11/04/2020
"Reliable service - I can always trust 7-day shop to deliver what I have ordered. Have shopped with them for several years now."
Geoff
29/11/2020
"Once again always a pleasure to do shopping on the site and great customer service."
alan e
22/12/2020
"Excellent product,fast delivery,definitely use again. - Excellent service, fast delivery, 5* experience."
Paul
22/05/2020
"Excellent - Delighted with this item. Excellent service, prompt delivery as always...I have used this company many times before. Thank you."
Patrick G
10/06/2020
"Reliable service - Simple, quick, no fuss, reliable. Have used 7 dayshop for several years with no problems."
Steven
07/12/2020
"Small thermos - Delivery was within the timescale and packaging was excellent"
Robert
02/05/2020
"Excellent - Excellent service ,prices and goods as always"
Peter
22/07/2020
"Happy Customer. - Excellent service as usual. My Go To company for memory cards."
Phil
18/11/2020
"Great headphones for the money"
JOHN
18/01/2021
"Good Value, Work Well, Great Value - Items as described & arrived quickly. Surprised they arrived in separate packages which seems a bit wasteful? Tested & work well in my motorbike dash camera."
Chris
05/05/2020
"easy to order, quick receipt of goods, quality superb as usual."
Don
01/11/2020
"Good service. Very efficient."
ARVIND
18/07/2020
"Excellent service - Good products, competitive price. Speedy delivery"
Dr Bryan T
18/06/2020
"Wide range of quality products and reliable service. - Yes. I have been buying from them for a good few years ever since their early days when they used to provide a film processing service as well as selling film. They are reliable and dependable and I "
Trevor
18/08/2020
"Great shop, excellent service - Great customer service, excellent prices and delivery arrived as expected"
Mark
21/04/2020
"Excellent service."
David
12/01/2021
"Small compact mobile razor. Works well and a good buy. Ideal for holidays. - Reliable company with good prices and customer service."
Raymond
21/06/2020
"Always good service - Always first class service even in difficult times."
Michael
23/04/2020
"Always deliver good service - They always deliver quickly never have any issues after 20+ years of using them."
Andrew
28/12/2020
"Always good reliable value and service for useful products - Reliable service. Value for money"
Kenneth
24/06/2020
"quality - FAST EFFICIENT SERVICE"
peter
21/10/2020
"Excellent Service - Fast delivery and good products"
Gary
15/12/2020
"Great service, great prices. - Great service, great prices."
David
23/04/2020
"Fast, efficient service. Good value quality products. - Fast, efficient service. Good value quality products."
Robert
30/11/2020
"Good service at competitive price - Delivered quickly at competitive price. Non Epsom ink but works well on our printer"
Barry
30/12/2020
"Always the best"
richard
06/11/2020
"Prompt fast and accurate cst effective serviceo - Quick accurate delivery"
Ian
12/04/2020
"Neat smart plugs. - Once again, 7dayshop has produced a winner. Held up by the virus, they took a while to arrive but when they did they were well packed and easy to install. They work well and should pay for themselves in savings of electricity."
Brian
11/05/2020
"Great service as always but couldn’t get this item delivered to France which is unusual. I have used 7dayshop for years and would recommend."
Alastair
06/07/2020
"7dayshop as reliable as always - Great service as usual from 7dayshop. Delivery was a bit slower than in the past, but coronavirus has slowed everybody down! Goods arrived as ordered and in good condition"
Alan
27/04/2020
"Reliable company selling good quality products - Fast delivery and as advertised."
David
12/12/2020
"Fast service excellent, goods are brilliant"
Richie
16/04/2020
"Brilliant service. - Always great value and quick delivery too. The first place I look for tech."
Abdulkader
28/11/2020
"Always trustworthy & reliable, I have been using this company for many years."
paul
05/07/2020
"Good service - as always - Excellent range of products and efficient service even in these trying times."
Raymond
18/04/2020
"Great supplier! - Excellent supplier, great price with free delivery recommended and will keep on using them"
Edward
15/04/2020
"Lexar micro SDHC Card - Always reliable, excellent service and prices"
tony
30/12/2020
"They also notify you if there is any problem wth supplies! - This Company has never let me down in the years that I have been trading with them!!"
Peter
24/04/2020
"Good products at good prices. Delivery was as quick as could be expected. - Good products at good prices. Delivery was as quick as could be expected in the current situation."
Martin
23/04/2020
"Excellent as usual"
James
20/11/2020
"eFFICIENT - QUICK DELIVERY"
Julius
11/12/2020
"Recommended. - Easy to browse website, quality products and great prices. Use regularly and would recommend."
Graham
15/04/2020
"The product arrived a day earlier than expected. Excellent service."
Edwin Richard
22/10/2020
"Speedy delivery item perfect"
john
22/05/2020
"Excellent service - The service has been excellent I have used 7 day shop over the last few years and the service has always been good"
Leslie
08/05/2020
"Consistently good service"
Alastair
20/12/2020
"Excellent - Simple order and payment process and secure safe speedy delivery"
Jolyon
25/06/2020
"Very efficient, quick service. - Excellent service, will use again."
William
19/12/2020
"Quick quality service - As always the items are well packed ad delivered quickly"
Richard
02/11/2020
"Range, price, delivery - perfect. - From the range of products through the competitive prices to the excellent service, 7dayshop gets it right."
Ron
16/11/2020
"Good products, efficient service - Fast and efficient service. Have used them for many years and will continue to do so."
Roy
22/06/2020
"Great product, received in good time during difficult period - Slight delay in receiving goods but totally understandable during this difficult period of world wide issues. Product does exactly as required."
Jeff
15/04/2020
"Excellent. Service really good."
Maurice
07/10/2020
"Quick delivery"
Jim
04/05/2020
"Some bottles are just too nice to throw away and these lights make them gre - Some bottles are just too nice to throw away and these lights make them great decoration in the kitchen or on the patio."
Myke
07/10/2020
"Quick reaction to orders - Quick reaction to orders, even in the current situation. A lot of advertised items "out of stock" though. Also not happy they sell electronic cigarettes etc."
larry
11/05/2020
"Quick delivery - product not yet tested - Quick delivery - product not yet tested"
Clive
15/04/2020
"Excellent service as usual from 7dayshop.com - The 128GB flash drive arrived in good time. It works well and was very good value for money."
Tom
05/09/2020
"Highly recommended - Fast delivery and excellent quality everytime"
Jason
01/05/2020
"Good service and low prices - I always check out 7dayshop when i need a new memory stick or sd card, they are usually the cheapest and most trustworthy supplier."
Julie
28/07/2020
"Batteries - Transaction was fine. Item took a bit longer to arrive than is usual, due to Covid-19 transport difficulties I expect."
Richard
26/11/2020
"Always good used them for years will continue to do so Tom."
Tom
20/01/2021
"Prompt service, excellent products, affordable prices, good delivery."
STEPHEN
01/01/2021
"First site I check for printer inks, cards and flash drives - First class as always. Decent price and I find their service reliable."
Astrid
12/04/2020
"Excellent as usual"
Terry
25/04/2020
"good service,"
Peter
19/05/2020
"Very fast delivery and with a product at a competative price. - Very fast delivery and with a product at a competative price."
John
01/08/2020
"Thanks - as usual 7day shop sent value items promptly. Thank you"
Brian
14/06/2020
"Great prices and service - Great service and prices. Delivery a little slow at the moment"
David
07/06/2020
"Excellent - Excellent service and prices."
PHILIP
02/01/2021
"Great service - Excellent as always."
Colin
14/07/2020
"Stanley flask - Product arrived"
Roland
09/09/2020
"Bargain - Product arrived promptly. Product seems well worth the money. Would definitely buy from 7dayshop again."
Roy
15/04/2020
"always great service and fast delivery"
harriett
05/07/2020
"High quality batteries at a reasonable price. - Item a repeat of previous order."
Ian
23/04/2020
"Prompt and efficient. - They were prompt and they were efficient. Goods well packaged. I usually turn to 7 day shop for all these types of items."
Richard
15/09/2020
"AS always you have provided everything you promised. Well done"
Trevor
05/07/2020
"Excellent in every respect - This is about the 5th time I've used 7 Day Shop. Prices are always good, delivery is free and goods always arrive quickly. I trust them to provide genuine branded products. I no longer take risks with auction sites."
John
15/11/2020
"Shop without worrying about the quality - Excellent service item exactly as described and low price, would without a doubt recommend to friend's"
Roger
20/01/2021
"Good service"
David
27/12/2020
"As usual fast efficient service, with a great product at a good price."
Nicholas
21/07/2020
"Great service - Items delivered promptly and did what was expected."
William L.
14/08/2020
"Good Quality, Reasonable Price & Prompt Delivery - Good Quality product, reasonable price and delivered promptly, would recommend and purchase again"
Ian
03/12/2020
"brilliant service as always"
Geoff
02/05/2020
"Great quality. Good packaging. Delivery was exceptional. A++! - Great quality. Good packaging. Delivery was exceptional. A++!"
Jason
27/04/2020
"Excellent service - Same excellent service from 7DAYSHOP as always with prices to match"
Chris
20/04/2020
"Product does what it says on the box. - First class service as always, prompt delivery and I am more than pleased with the product I received from 7dayshop"
Frank
18/06/2020
"Good price, on time etc"
Nigel
14/10/2020
"Very fast and well packaged"
chris
09/08/2020
"very Good MP3 player - Fast delivery in uncertain times, product well packaged"
janine
15/04/2020
"Excellent service from 7 Day Shop yet again"
John
16/07/2020
"Always reliable response. - Very good and prompt service as usual."
Christopher
14/04/2020
"Great website and very happy with the range of products. Very helpful staff."
mark
03/06/2020
"Good service - Everything as it should be - on time and works fine."
John
22/04/2020
"My First Stop for anything they sell - Quick service, good quality stuff and great prices."
Fintan
12/06/2020
"Quick Delivery"
Karl
05/06/2020
"Great item, great price, fast delivery, many thanks!"
Christopher
30/11/2020
"Happy to buy again - Happy to buy again. Reasonable pricing and reliable quality"
John
03/01/2021
"Good service, good value. - Timely delivery , good value , decent products. Shame rechargeable batteries weren’t in stock. But would certainly recommend to others."
Dave
03/01/2021
"Easy Transaction. - The website is easy to use. Prices are competitive and with free delivery it is a good choice."
Peter
12/07/2020
"Great service as always. - Usual excellent service. Items arrived on time and well packaged. Haven't used them yet."
Don
06/01/2021
"Good quality merchantise and prompt delivery in the circumstances"
Patrick
29/04/2020
"Energizer headlamp torch - Great service and delivery"
Michael
12/04/2020
"Great service - Had the product I wanted on stock, at a good price."
Joe
26/10/2020
"Great item and service - The service was first class."
brian
14/04/2020
"not tried them - nothing at all........."
michael
12/10/2020
"BREAT BIT OF KIT, JUST THE JOB"
david
21/04/2020
"Always competing on price with reliable service."
Roger
20/04/2020
"Easy shopping - Easy to buy on line and quick delivery even in today's difficult climate. Will certainly use again"
Roy
24/04/2020
"Excellent service. Really fast getting orders out."
Richard
14/12/2020
"Bardzo fajny szybki sklep polacam:)"
Krzysztof
15/09/2020
"Good product and delivery. - Swift service"
P.H.J.
14/12/2020
"Prompt delivery and item exactly as advertised"
Mick
19/07/2020
"Good as always"
John
02/07/2020
"always great service - I have shopped here many times. Always a great experience. Quick post, great quality and great prices. 100% happy everytime."
David
27/05/2020
"Excellent product, fast delivery."
Colin
21/09/2020
"Exactly as described and great delivery !!"
Stuart
25/07/2020
"Good as always - Excellent - quick, well-packed, good value"
Gabrielle
27/12/2020
"Top supplier - Excellent product. Arrived v quickly. Super price."
Ian
28/07/2020
"As always - As always excellent service with the keenest prices"
Neil
18/05/2020
"Value for money - Easy order, prompt delivery. Items as described and fully functional; easy to install, real value for money."
ROGER
02/11/2020
"Always delivered on time, easy website to use, fair price - Very good as usual"
Lynne
18/10/2020
"Does what it says on the tin - A good price and delivery within acceptable time"
Harry
17/08/2020
"Speedy delivery - Speedy delivery,free postage,good product"
David
11/08/2020
"Brilliant Bass. - Sent in good time considering the coronavirus problems. Thank you."
john
20/04/2020
"Excellent value for money. - Excellent value for money. All works well. Memory card is slow but works fine."
David
11/06/2020
"Price, delivery time and quality all excellent. - Quality of goods, delivery time and price all excellent."
Richard
09/10/2020
"Good service. - As usual a competitive price and speedy delivery."
ian
29/05/2020
"Good service as usual - I have been a customer for a number of years and the service has always been good at the right price."
David
18/12/2020
"Fast response, happy with my purchase"
Michael
12/05/2020
"Happy Customer - Easy and quick to order. Good delivery time as well."
Barry
27/11/2020
"Good Quality but 'L' shaped jack is a pain - Quick and efficient as usual"
e
01/05/2020
"Good products, good pricing and quick delivery."
Charles
23/07/2020
"Excellent service - Always good service and good products"
Trevor
21/11/2020
"Quick service, speedy delivery. - Good service."
Neil
09/06/2020
"Excellent firm - Good price on an excellent item and fast delivery"
Colin
22/11/2020
"Everything as promised"
Douglas
20/04/2020
"Great value and superfast delivery!"
Mike
30/07/2020
"Keen pricing and prompt delivery - Keen pricing and prompt delivery"
Jon
26/05/2020
"Prompt efficient service. - Prompt efficient service. Well priced oroduct."
Alan
29/06/2020
"No Hassle - Just the usual prompt service from 7dayshop. Item ordered, item delivered, item working. Happy customer."
Nigel
15/04/2020
"Perfect. Good price arrived promptly - Recommended"
Steve
11/04/2020
"Excellent value for money on SD Micro cards - Excellent service and good prices, even considering the currency diff., to Ireland. I always use 7Day shop when I'm looking for anything computer related."
Peter
30/12/2020
"product was excellent and the delivery was quick"
Vladimir
07/05/2020
"Fast and reliable. Goods as described. Very happy"
Gillian
05/07/2020
"great service , great gear - Never had a problem"
Anthony
27/07/2020
"Good product, good price, prompt delivery."
Jonathan
17/08/2020
"Another faultless business transaction with 7 dayshop from Tyneside. - Very accurate commodity description with a very fast delivery."
George
25/12/2020
"Good retailer worth your consideration - I've used 7day shop for years very good retailer recommended. The goods are accurately described and at a reasonable price. Packages are secure and arrive in decent time. 1st stop for batteries and gadgets."
LEZ
27/09/2020
"Excellent!"
Howard
12/04/2020
"Good product, fast delivery and a reasonable price. All I require,"
John
23/07/2020
"Excellent! - Excellent as always."
Will
12/10/2020
"I have always shopped at 7dayshop because their prices are great and their service exceptional. Always have the best prices for batteries, sd cards and ink jet refills."
David
24/05/2020
"superb service as usual - A god product at an exceptional price and delivered quickly, can't ask for any better than that."
Graham
31/07/2020
"An excellent USB at a good price too. - A speedy delivery service."
Mark
04/01/2021
"Great prices and free P&P !! - I bought rechargeable batteries and the prices were excellent, especially if you take into account free P&P, all my items were in one parcel, well packed and delivered very quickly. Well done 7 day shop,"
colin
06/09/2020
"Good range of items.Good price.Item shipped promptly. - Good range of items.Good price.Item shipped promptly."
Ian
16/05/2020
"Absolutely top class. - Price and delivery brilliant"
Michael
05/07/2020
"Value for money - Excellent value for money. faultless delivery been using 7Day for years"
john
04/08/2020
"Quality product and prompt response. - Prompt and professional."
Michael
19/01/2021
"Reliable, supplier of my choice - Provided what I needed, didn’t take long to arrive. I have used 7dayshop before and will use it again"
Paul
17/06/2020
"Yorkshiremans award 5/5 - For a online experience it was eàsy Support was there if required VFM trader right products right price"
Phil
28/12/2020
"Many thanks - Great service as usual."
Roy
17/12/2020
"SDD DRIVE WORKS WELL - Exactly what I wanted, arrived quickly"
DAVID
10/07/2020
"Good value - Exactly as required - used online reviews to find this product, which is easy to use"
Ian
10/07/2020
"Great prices, fast delivery, great selection. - Great prices, fast delivery, great selection. Always return when in need of memory, batteries or adapters. :)"
Shane
29/07/2020
"All good - Good product at a good price"
Bob
10/07/2020
"Excellent service / transaction, as I have come to expect from this company - Service was 1st class.. as always"
Barrie
04/05/2020
"good as always - good as always"
dex
03/08/2020
"Excellent service"
Ernie
09/10/2020
"Excellent service will definitely use this company again"
Gillian
25/04/2020
"led lenser torch - easy to order from , competitive prices , fast delivery ."
Barry
11/10/2020
"Not used it yet as it’s a present but I’m sure she’ll like it - Can’t fault the service as usual"
Steve
16/12/2020
"Great price. No problems. - Would definitely recommend 7dayshop. Good products at great prices."
Anna
12/08/2020
"Three different colours. Good quality - The service was speedy, as usual, and I thought the offer of 3 for 2 was very good."
Ron
09/11/2020
"Procedure for ordering was straightforward, order well pscked - Service, as usual was prompt and efficient"
Keith
04/11/2020
"Bargain! - Much cheaper than the same item on Amazon. Delivered for free, and in good time. Absolutely no complaints"
Martin
22/06/2020
"GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY - I will buy from them again. free postage & quick delivery."
John
15/09/2020
"One of my favourite online stores since the days I used to buy 35mm film from them. Great selection of products at low prices, along with reliable fast delivery. What more can you ask?"
James
16/11/2020
"Quick service - purchase an Ultra Cam very reasonably priced. Fast postal service."
David
25/12/2020
"Good service - Yes. I will buy from them again. My order was on time and well packed"
Ronald
29/06/2020
"Good service - Easy to order, prompt delivery, no issues."
Norman
22/09/2020
"Prompt Sevice - Excellent prompt service again fro 7 Day shop. Especially during current lockdown. Items as described."
Peter
12/04/2020
"Good quick service as usual."
Andrew
06/05/2020
"Quick delivery - Really quick delivery even during the lock down"
peter
20/11/2020
"Memory card - Unable to buy the company I have used the service again and again over the years without fault. Thank you"
callum
07/06/2020
"Recommended - Quick delivery, at a good price. Would buy from 7dayshop again."
Intisar
21/05/2020
"I have known 7Dayshop for quite a while and quite a few orders. Despite the Coronavirus Covid-19 situation, the order was delivered very promptly. Exactly the items wished for. They are a very reliable bunch (and I guess they always work very hard to ach"
Pierre
07/05/2020
"Trusted Seller - Never had a Problem - I have used 7 dayshop for years for all types of products and have never had a problem with either the quality of their products or delivery. They are certainly at the top of my internet sellers list."
Les
12/04/2020
"great service and prices and fast delivery"
Paul
07/12/2020
"Good and efficient service"
Steve
13/01/2021
"good service - I was kept up to date with the order and dispatch and it came very swiftly and reliably"
Robert
29/04/2020
"Good value batteries - These rechargeable batteries are very good value for money. I have several and will buy again."
John
10/05/2020
"Happy Customer - Always extremely happy with service and products and not forgetting the prices,.been shopping here for quite a few years now."
Ann Marie
03/10/2020
"Thank you 7 dayshop. Lockdown saviour. - Good advice on purchase. Arrived promptly and works great. Would have bought a smaller memory had it been in stock."
Tony
12/05/2020
"Easy to order and arrived quickly despite C19."
William
15/04/2020
"Good service - An excellent service provider"
Richard
28/10/2020
"Good value - Fast service and competitive prices. Slightly disappointed at the lack of stock available at the moment."
Chris
20/06/2020
"Fast and efficient service as always"
Simon
14/04/2020
"Excdellent Service - My order was despatched quickly and was well packaged - the price was very good - Thank you."
John
19/05/2020
"Excellentquality pproduct - Very good as usual I have never had any problems with 7day shop. COM AND when I have thay sorted it out really fast A++"
Terrence
23/08/2020
"Very good service and product does what it says - Your service was its normal high level. Had numerous orders from 7-Day Shop and never been disappointed."
Ken
29/05/2020
"First Class Service asusual - I have used 7 dayshop on many occasions I have found their service and products excellent"
Steve
29/04/2020
"Definitely recommend to friends. Really good service and pricing. Thanks"
Graham
22/04/2020
"spot on - first rate"
c
26/06/2020
"Good service - Really good and quick service, with competitive prices."
Neil
02/12/2020
"Always great products and prices"
Mel
17/07/2020
"Arrived quickly - The items arrived quickly and were as described."
William
30/10/2020
"Excellent Service - Excellent and quick service giving thew current circumstances"
Norman
27/05/2020
"Great service - What I ordered and when they said it would be delivered- both spot on!"
Steve
03/06/2020
"Oral B Battery tooth brush - Always great service from 7dayshop have been buying from here for Many years"
TERRY
24/04/2020
"Ordering was simple. I received the goods in good time. Efficient service. - Simple to order. The goods were despatched quickly. As always an efficient service and excellent value for money."
John
30/04/2020
"Ideal. - Brilliant quick delivery. Great price what more could you ask for?"
Stuart
06/12/2020
"Great service and helpful staff - I asked for some advice on the item I bought and the reply was prompt and very helpful. The order was dispatched in good time."
andrew
15/04/2020
"excellent - good prices and fast delivery"
Alexander
09/12/2020
"Cool bananas - All good. Been buying from 7dayshop for over a decade and will continue to do so."
Adam
14/04/2020
"Fast. Easy. - Fast and easy. Always a pleasure."
Richard
17/04/2020
"Excellent value micro SD card - Great service from 7dayshop as usual. Slightly longer delivery time but not unexpected during lockdown. Micro SD card worked first time and exceptional value, especially with free shipping."
WILLIAM
15/05/2020
"Very fast delivery - no problems. - Very efficient service on a small value transaction."
Alwyn
10/11/2020
"Excellent product at great price - Straight forward purchase online"
Julian
12/05/2020
"Satisfied - Quick delivery and I am pleased with my purchases. Bought these as an alternative to another memory stick that was on offer but sold out. If 7dayshop has something on offer you have to act quick."
Geoffrey
12/04/2020
"really fantastic"
Ian
29/10/2020
"Great service. - Super quick delivery as always. One stop shop for most stuff!"
Andrew
23/12/2020
"Good price and promotion delivery."
John
29/07/2020
"Excellent service as always"
James
15/04/2020
"Delivery and package good charger so far very good - Only time will tell how good both with chargers and batteries."
Christine
27/07/2020
"Excellent product and service - Excellent product and service"
Derek
04/06/2020
"Great little product. Good value - Fast delivery, goods as described"
Robin
17/04/2020
"The Lexar S57 USB 3 Flash Drive is superb. - The 7dayshop service is excellent. Had an account with them for years and have never experienced any problems."
Peter
12/10/2020
"Brilliant service as always........"
Malcolm
22/04/2020
"Great price and quick delivery. - Always a fabulous price and prompt service/delivery, thank you."
Karl
23/08/2020
"Excellent service as always - Purchased goods from 7dayshop many times, website easy to navigate, good price for product,delivery was excellent"
Alan
04/06/2020
"Have used 7daysshop many times, always great products and a quick delivery. - Quick delivery."
John
20/01/2021
"Easy ordering and delivery - Easy ordering on promotionally priced batteries. Quick delivery followed."
Ian
14/09/2020
"Good service - Good Service. Have used for many years."
Dale
11/12/2020
"Service ia always great and reliable - I have used 7 day shop several times over many many years! Always a great price and I can not fault the service! Delivery was perfect timing too! Many thanks!"
Charlotte
03/06/2020
"Prompt delivery - Great service with good delivery time during pandemic."
Christina
20/04/2020
"Excellent value and quick delivery. - Very prompt service with quick delivery."
Leslie
01/06/2020
"1st rate service - Excellent service as usual. No issues at all. Easy ordering and fast delivery."
Richard
21/05/2020
"Always had excellent products and service"
David
21/08/2020
"Brilliant Company - Brilliant company to do business with, have used them many times."
Ian
19/04/2020
"THE SERVICE AS USUAL VERY GOOD, AND THE PRODUCT PURCHASED EXCELLENT VALUE AND QUALITY."
Brian
17/06/2020
"great prices"
George
26/12/2020
"Great service good product. - Very prompt service and item as described. I have been a customer for quite some time and have never had any problems."
owen
27/12/2020
"Very pleased. - Used before and will use again. Very happy."
Tony
14/12/2020
"Delivered and works as designed - Delivered promptly and works as designed"
Philip
10/10/2020
"Good value and fast delivery - Looks like good quality and the sound is excellent. Could do with being a little bit louder, but that seems to be a common observation."
Steve
20/01/2021
"Straightforward, fast and reliable. Products always seem to be of good quality and reasonably priced."
Glen
24/04/2020
"Reliable products and good value - Bought a Kingston 128Gb memory card as have brought this brand before from 7DayShop and they are reliable. Worked out of the packet... So no worries there. The price and service excellent from 7DayShop."
Stephen
18/05/2020
"The service as always cannot be faulted - First class service would recommend to anyone"
john
28/08/2020
"Good to deal with. - Great service. Super quick delivery. Many thanks."
STEPHEN
04/11/2020
"Good service - Quick delivery at reasonable price"
Peter
29/12/2020
"Great shop - I have been using 7dayshop for many years and always found their products to be well priced and good quality. I highly recommend 7dayshop."
Brian
28/08/2020
"Great supplier of great products, as usual!!! - Always great products delivered super quick. I have been a customer of 7dayshop for years already and will happily recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable supplier of the products you are looking for"
Graham
27/07/2020
"Very happy - Easy transaction and quick delivery"
Carol
12/12/2020
"Quick arrival - It arrived quickly, packed correctly."
Neil
26/10/2020
"Good price and quick delivery - They delivered on time a version of my old shaver which acted as a good replacement and the price was low"
DONALD
18/09/2020
"Very fast delivery, most impressive - Always very good and no problems this time"
Peter
13/05/2020
"Never once been disappointed! - 7Dayshop regularly make available great products at great prices, which keeps me coming back! Delivery is usually prompt too, can't recommend 7Dayshop and their excellent service enough."
Gary
29/05/2020
"Delivered in reasonable time. - Even in these difficult times the product was delivered in a week."
William
20/04/2020
"Great service, arrived very quickly. Torch has excellent brightness and long beam. Brilliant."
Christopher
23/12/2020
"Pleasing to deal with such a good reliable outfit - Once again, delivery was so prompt and everything top quality, so delighted"
Pierre
21/10/2020
"Top Company - Have bought from 7 Day Shop for ovr 15 years. That says it all !"
Phillip
12/09/2020
"I would highly recommend 7 day shop. A good and reliable service."
Brian
25/12/2020
"Easy to site to use and a quick delivery would use again - As always easy, no problems and quick delivery bought for stocking fillers"
david
17/10/2020
"Delivered very quickly despite it being Christmas. Thanks."
David
04/01/2021
"Recommended! - Excellent as always."
Will
04/07/2020
"Fast smooth transaction. Excellent."
Denis
25/04/2020
"Good product, good price, fast delivery."
Barry
10/07/2020
"Always fast despatch. Great products at a great price."
John
02/12/2020
"all ways excellent service"
ken
15/05/2020
"Good product prices - Excellent and quick delivery"
Howell
07/10/2020
"very quick postage,all in great service - A 1 service"
JOHN
20/05/2020
"Easy to set up - The camera was very easy to set up and had a usb connector for power connection."
Fred
28/06/2020
"Great value, excellent delivery time and great products. - Ordering from 7 day shop is simple, secure and hassle free. Totally recommended."
Derek
21/05/2020
"Reliable seller. - Usual reliable and professional service from this seller."
Geoff
04/05/2020
"Many thanks for a product which is performing extremely well. - Very quick and reliable delivery."
Jan
09/10/2020
"Good service - The item arrived promptly"
antony
23/11/2020
"Came promptly and was as expected"
paul
11/08/2020
"Prompt delivery. Bought as gift."
Margaret
29/11/2020
"Always and Always - After Years of Shopping with 7Dayshop, I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Always Quick, Precise, always in excellent condition excellent Service Excellent Products"
PAUL
19/10/2020
"Excellent value and speedy service - Would certainly recommend 7 day shop"
Robert Noel
11/06/2020
"Neat little gadget. - Item arrived nicely packed and given the current situation, remarkably quickly."
George
13/04/2020
"I have been"
John
01/06/2020
"I received my item but it took quite a time to arrive - I thought it was rather slow in arriving"
alan
30/11/2020
"Good product for the price - Good product, prompt delivery, safely packaged. Comfortable to wear, easy to pair and use."
Paul
08/07/2020
"Always reliable, great prices, great products and delivered quickly, it couldn't be any better."
Angela
28/08/2020
"Good company - very good as usual, have used them for years have not been disappointed"
Ian
20/04/2020
"Excellent service and goods"
Thomas
07/12/2020
"Service good product not so. - These say on the pack they are ready charged. This was not my experience. having chrged them i went to use them a week later and found them nearly flat. maybe after a second charge but am not hopeful."
Brian
08/05/2020
"Usual good service and value - Have used 7day shop before and use them because I know they provide a reliable service, with good value for money."
Gill
07/07/2020
"Excellent service ordered one day delivered the next"
Gerry
26/08/2020
"Excellent!"
Robert
21/10/2020
"Econimic quality - Good value and good service"
Graham
06/10/2020
"Quality Service - Always fast. good quality products at excellent prices. I use them on a regular basis."
Robert
01/06/2020
"Would recomend to others - Service is as always vey good"
Harold
04/08/2020
"Packaging, timing"
John
14/04/2020
"As always the shop has delivered on price and a safe and fast delivery."
mark
02/11/2020
"Perfect - as usual - Perfect - as usual"
Steve
11/11/2020
"brilliant - brilliant Service"
David
11/04/2020
"Good price. Prompt delivery which came without any hassle. As always, very satisfied."
David
10/12/2020
"Great - Great product, fast service good price"
Ph
01/06/2020
"Great - Good job all round"
David
13/12/2020
"Quick and efficient"
Stephen
02/05/2020
"Great service - Good service and speedy delivery. Items as described. Previous contact has been extremely good."
Alan
03/09/2020
"Excellent product' service and delivery. - Would by from 7 day shop again."
Michael
03/08/2020
"Top Company - Have bought frm 7 Dayshop for over 17 years . Quality Products & Top Prices. Also quick delivery"
Phillip
10/10/2020
"Quick & easy ordering - Easy ordering, prompt dispatch, delivery time good (given current covid situation)"
Christopher
18/01/2021
"Delivered ontime. - Delivered ontime."
Clive
20/04/2020
"Item as described. Rapid delivery as always. Recommended."
Mark
25/05/2020
"Excellent!!!! - Superb!!!!"
Derran
26/07/2020
"Always good - Always good, that’s why I use them"
Clive
14/12/2020
"Excellent - Excellent service, as always."
Alan
03/12/2020
"Great - The best batteries, good price, prompt delivery"
Stella
04/11/2020
"Good service - Good, quick service as usual."
Harold
09/11/2020
"They did what was needed, offered a quality service with no hassles - Yes, without a doubt"
Brian
13/04/2020
"Will always recommend 7day shop, have been a customer a few years now and will continue to buy goods from them ,good service and prices thank you."
Arthur
04/05/2020
"Quick delivery better than expected in the strange times we are living in."
Peter
30/04/2020
"Good value product and delivered within days of ordering."
Lynas
29/05/2020
"Good - All very good with fast delivery at this time."
JOHN
06/07/2020
"Very Happy"
Stephen
14/01/2021
"Great service and great price"
IAN
22/04/2020
"Brilliant service - As usual the service and delivery were first rate and the product was as described, they work brilliantly, I ordered qty 2 - 128Gb USB 3.2 memory sticks."
Steven
24/09/2020
"Thoroughly recommended - Always great value and quality to match. Usually things arrive amazingly quick. This time?"
Roger
24/12/2020
"Faultless service and price - As always a competitive, if not the best, price delivered as promised, faultless service"
David
10/12/2020
"Another quality product - Once again and excellent experience with the 7day shop. A quality product at a good price delivered promptly. Will continue do do business with them in the future."
Ann
21/06/2020
"Good buy. - As always, my order was dealt with in a very efficient manner. The item itself was exactly as advertised and reasonably priced."
Alan
17/11/2020
"good value supplier - excellent service and reasonable prices"
george
26/09/2020
"Great product and great service - Quality product keenly priced and delivered on time"
Paul
08/05/2020
"Happy to recommend - Normal good service as I've come to expect from 7dayshop. Good value and reasonable delivery time. Happy to recommend to others."
Mark
24/04/2020
"As usual good price quick delivery have used 7Day Shop for a number of years with no problems"
James
20/09/2020
"Usual excellent service."
Lee
10/11/2020
"Great products. Very reliable service - reat products. Very reliable service"
Alison
13/04/2020
"Fast, undamaged."
Roger
03/06/2020
"Very Good Service,and good product. - Definitely buy again."
JOHN
06/11/2020
"Always a very good products, delivered faster than I could do it. Keep Up the Good Work."
Peter
11/08/2020
"excellent service and good value ."
Ian
18/12/2020
"Order exactly as advertised, delivered on the date promised."
Mark
12/06/2020
"Great prices and free postage"
CLAYTON
13/04/2020
"Good to deal with - Good product, price and quick delivery"
Bob
12/04/2020
"There was a glitch on the billing easily sorted by them"
sue
14/07/2020
"I have always bought particular items like batteries from 7 Day Shop because I find them to be cheap and efficient."
Richard
21/10/2020
"Good quality, excellent service, brilliant price - I’ll keep coming back!! - Excellent!"
Alan
25/09/2020
"Efficient service as usual"
ian
29/06/2020
"great service - brilliant products and a great service never been disappointed always a great service can recommend %100"
mick
21/04/2020
"Good service. As always. Good prices too."
Robert
12/04/2020
"Great - Great range , keen prices, quick delivery."
Adrian
16/09/2020
"Good fast service. - Item arrived soon enough but light shines too high & headband has to be worn quite far down on head but keeps ears warm!!!"
John
06/01/2021
"Brilliant service. - Good service, fast delivery,"
Trudie
25/09/2020
"All good - fast delivery and cheap prices"
Chris
09/12/2020
"Great products at great prices & quick delivery"
Geoffrey
09/06/2020
"Always good service - Always good service"
Ralph
02/05/2020
"Reliable, Fair pricing. - I've been using 7dayshop for 15+ years and I've got no complaints. Good range of products, fair prices and reliable delivery."
Tim
21/11/2020
"First Class. - What can be said which hasn't already been said. Their service is first class, the items and first class and their delivery is first class. What more does one need to say. Forst Class."
Derek
13/12/2020
"Good products, good value and reliable delivery. Have used 7daysShop often. - Very good. arrived as expected. Product as described. Have been using 7dayshop for many years."
Anthony
16/11/2020
"Good value. Easy to order. Arrived quickly given the current situation."
Nick
12/04/2020
"7 day shop are great :-) - Great company, great delivery and customer service!"
Nicola
06/05/2020
"Good service. - Great service as always. The ordering process easy, and the product despatched in good time. I often find the postal delivery time (from the Channel Islands?) unpredictable and (often) slow, but that's not 7dayshop's fault."
Heather
28/12/2020
"Spot on - Excellent service yet again. Well done"
Kenny
17/11/2020
"Lighting Fast Delivery - I placed my order at 1pm Friday and the parcel arrived Saturday morning at 8:25 am. Less that nineteen and a half hours for delivery from Guernsey to Stockport. WOW!"
Steven
06/06/2020
"128Gb as descrbed and working in Dashcam, no problems. - Item arrived as described and on time."
EDWARD
03/06/2020
"Great service as usual. - I have been using 7 day shop for many years. Always A+ service."
Calvin
06/01/2021
"Would buy again: affordable with a lot of choice. - Good price, speedy delivery, good variety of choices, though some were out of stock."
Gordon
11/08/2020
"Thanks just what was needed. - The service received is excellent with the items arriving with two days of placing the order. The goods themselves are very good and I am keeping one for myself and the other three are Christmas gifts for my son-in-laws!"
Arthur
18/12/2020
"latest in long line of deliveries no problems as usual - Item arrived safely in good time adequately packed ,item as per description would recommend"
john
21/11/2020
"Efficient service as usual."
Neil
19/05/2020
"The order was good value for money. It arrived on time and has been easy to use."
John
01/06/2020
"Bargain and qualityproduct - Great price and quick delivery for 128gb card"
Tony
15/05/2020
"Quick delivery, good price, good products! - Excellent service as ever from 7 day shop. Quick delivery, good price, good products!"
Derrick
24/10/2020
"Great prices, quick deliveries, definitely recommend. - Good prices, wonderfully include postage so you know exactly what the cost of items are. Quick delivery every time."
Jon
28/10/2020
"speedy delivery and items are great as expected"
Dave
03/12/2020
"Sounds Amazing. - Great price and came very quickly."
Thomas
07/05/2020
"Deliverables good value and met our needs."
John
28/12/2020
"Good product at good price - The transaction process was smooth and easy. The image of the product was helpful. The product description (size) could have been clearer."
Ron
13/06/2020
"They said, they delivered - Told me when to expect delivery and it was there. Prompt and precise as always with all of 7dayshop products"
Carl
26/04/2020
"Face mask extremely comfortable and of quality material. Very pleased! - Excellent service as usual!"
Melvyn
20/11/2020
"Very helpful staff. They resolved my problem instantly using the chat help. Item received pretty quickly also. I will use this company again."
John
24/10/2020
"Quality and Price - I always buy my batteries from The 7 Day Shop, because they provide first class product at very reasonable prices."
David
18/10/2020
"always good service and value for money always recommend them to friends"
KEITH
01/06/2020