0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

 

Remember my visit?

Join our mailling list and we will remember your basket contents if you decide to come back later.

We value your privacy, and as detailed in our privacy policy we will never sell your email.

I would like to subscribe to the 7dayshop.com mailing list

Customer reviews of 7dayshop service

Our product reviews are gathered using an external feedback company. This ensures that all feedback is fair, and 100% reliable. A few days after you place an order, you will be invited to leave a review about our service and the items you have received.

"Usual Good Service - The items were a good price and arrived on time. I have been a customer for many years, and keep coming back as I've never had a bad experience."
Graham
24/12/2018
"Watch was exactly as described, I bought it for my husbands birthday and he loves it. He has Alzheimer's and the digital readout means he can now read the time again."
Susan
30/06/2018
"There will be light at Christmas. - Easy to navigate their website and order. They have a very wide selection of batteries. Delivery was prompt and free which is a bonus."
Peter
24/12/2018
"power bank - came quickly and good value"
Ian
07/11/2018
"Item seems ok. arrived on tinlne."
Miriam
14/07/2018
"Excellent service goods delivered in time frame given."
John
05/03/2018
"Quality and service good as always"
Norman
19/03/2018
"So quick - Quick & easy, good prices."
Annie
31/10/2018
"Good product, fully compatible and an excellent price. Speedy delivery."
Paul
01/06/2018
"excellent price and product but post was a little on the slow side"
Caroline
17/06/2018
"Great Thankyou"
stephen
11/07/2018
"An easy process to order and delivery is prompt. I will certainly order from them again."
terry
15/05/2018
"As usual, quick processing and delivery of my order. Makes the whole experience enjoyable. The plug socket with built in range extender works a treat."
Peter
22/02/2018
"Service - Service is very good it arrived as said"
Alex
24/10/2018
"Excellent Customer Service - I ordered the wrong ink for my printer. They accepted a return and issued a refund withing 2 days"
Teri
29/11/2018
"Great service, great prices, have been a customer for over 10 years now"
Leslie
01/08/2018
"Good value, free post"
Bob
17/09/2018
"THE place to shop!! - Excellent service, great prices and plenty of choice. Fast delivery.....who wouldn't choose to shop with you.....so convenient as well. Keep up the great work please."
Sandra
25/11/2018
"Used 7 day for decades, good prices & even free post is usually rapid."
Harold
26/09/2018
"Quick delivery of a great product"
Michael
18/12/2018
"great little watch - I had a Casio digital watch many years ago and I loved it. In those days the watch had but one function....to tell the time. This Casio is much better than the one from way back then. not only does it tell the time to perfection but h"
Jim
29/09/2018
"Always a fair price. Always a fantastic range of products. Service and delivery have been hassle-free. My first site to go to for printer ink and batteries"
Astrid
15/05/2018
"Easy to use website, great price."
Andrew
07/09/2018
"quality product and good price - communication good"
John
23/08/2018
"Great value, delivery, and after sales - Great value, delivery, and after sales"
Mervyn
08/12/2018
"Always good deals."
Albert
11/07/2018
"A hassle free purchase delivered quickly - The item purchased was as described and fitted the monopod I already had. This was something I had been looking for for some time"
Dave
30/09/2018
"Good job done - Fast delivery, goods exactly as described. Happy with this company"
Jeremy
27/08/2018
"There are people who will sell you a memory card at a lesser price than 7dayshop, but are they the genuine article/correct quality? I have never had to return any item purchased from them due to premature failure, and can rely on them to deliver promptly"
hugh
11/05/2018
"There are not enough superlatives - Fantastic prises, Fast & free delivery, I highly recommend them, I will defernately buy from them again."
kevin
30/11/2018
"Always in stock so far a regular purchase"
Barbara
18/06/2018
"Excellent Company , Recommend to Everyone A+++++++++++++++++"
Dan
22/10/2018
"Good products. Fast service."
ADRIAN
26/06/2018
"High capacity at bargain price. - Fast and efficient delivery"
Ian
13/12/2018
"Usual prompt service to provide trusted goods"
Michael
24/01/2019
"Deal promptly with the order"
Irenaeus
27/08/2018
"I have been a customer for 10 plus years and have always had super service, have often compared prices .....no one comes close!"
Robert
02/01/2019
"I had an urgent need for a usb c cable and I knew 7 day shop was the place to get one from quickly and at the right price"
Mark
10/05/2018
"We have used 7dayshopcom for a good few years"
Val
01/03/2018
"Very good service,fast postage,great deals.Excellent all round."
Francis
20/07/2018
"I certainly would recommend buying from them again. I ordered the wrong memory card and it was exchanged without any problems"
Jacqui
02/05/2018
"Excellent company - Usual quality products at good prices"
Keith
30/12/2018
"Rain cover - Great bit of kit"
Alan
26/09/2018
"Good service - 2 SD cards purchased at a good price and delivered promptly."
Andrew
09/07/2018
"Great prices, top brands, quick delivery! - Always recommend, top brands, free delivery, great prices!"
Ken
30/11/2018
"Excellent and quick service best prices - Excellent quick service, good prices!"
Peter
30/01/2019
"great and fast"
Donald John
10/12/2018
"7dayshop provided what I wanted promptly and at a competitive price."
Laurence
29/04/2018
"Always great quality and price."
Paul
14/03/2018
"Great service, delivery and price on the PP3 rechargables I purchased. The only minor point is they are classed as ready to go which means charged, but they didn't appear that way to me at about 8.8V. They seemed fine after I charged them though and wor"
Bill
14/07/2018
"Thank you very much for the quick service and delivery"
VITALIJUS
15/07/2018
"Great service as usual - Once again, a great service from 7 day shop. Will definitely keep using this supplier."
martin
23/08/2018
"Excellent service - wholeheartedly recommended - Excellent service once again. A 1st class product at a very good price. I have been a customer for many years and 7dayshop has always been excellent. I will continue to use them and have no hesitation in re"
Neil
09/09/2018
"Power and memory - 5 star. Ordering was easy and the prices very good"
Ian
17/10/2018
"Best sale best price awesome customer support"
Athanasios
21/03/2018
"Haven't tried it yet but service is good as usual."
Margaret
12/09/2018
"Fast delivery value for money"
derek
17/08/2018
"Goos service - Goods always delivered promptly."
Vince
28/10/2018
"First Class - First Class as always."
Alan
01/01/2019
"Happy customer of 7 dayshop - Good service from 7 dayshop. I've used them for many years and always find the service good. Items well packaged and reasonable waiting time for delivery."
Barbara
15/11/2018
"Ordering was easy and delivery was very quick."
Kenneth
23/06/2018
"Excellent easy buy. Good value for money."
Stephen
10/12/2018
"Delivered on time"
Rhys
21/03/2018
"Goods arrived promptly well packaged"
Charles
26/08/2018
"Great value as always - Great quality product and a good price with on time delivery - excellent"
Terry
29/11/2018
"7dayshop.com just perfect - They have evening I want and more. The service is fast and the delivery is fast too"
michael
01/09/2018
"Reliable site, quality items which are despatched promptly."
ANNA
06/12/2018
"Just what I was looking for and great quality."
Rebecca
22/05/2018
"Have used 7dayshop for a number of years now, always great service.would recommend them to everyone!"
alex
11/05/2018
"Used 7dayshop for years. Great products at great prices."
Quentin
19/11/2018
"First class service - Always had first class service with a quick delivery time, thank you"
Peter
29/10/2018
"7 day every day - Always excellent service with brilliant delivery"
John
19/11/2018
"Good price, no hassle"
eric
18/03/2018
"Simply the best - Always the best service from odering to prompt delivery. My first choice every time."
Ray
17/01/2019
"Good. Cheap printer cartridges. Quick delivery"
rachel
14/08/2018
"Ordering is simple and straightforward. Swift acknowledgement of order. Item purchased is good quality."
Mike
11/08/2018
"Have always had good service, quick delivery and have recommended to friends who have also used them"
Heather
10/07/2018
"Every house needs one of these battery testers. - First Class service, great value for money for a well designed product."
Kenneth
20/09/2018
"Very good service order on-line and get within 7 days. Great"
Christine
20/05/2018
"First rate delivery - Fantastic speedy delivery well wrapped."
Graham
13/11/2018
"Excellent - Good producted delivered on time"
Paul
20/12/2018
"A no quibble replacement of a faulty item, despatched promptly excellent service"
Ken
24/05/2018
"Great service and arrived when stated."
George
13/03/2018
"Good quality batteries for very good price - Products arrived in rapid time and well packaged as usual and a very good price for the quality of the batteries will call again when required.will recommend to my friends 7dayshop. LR"
Lawrence
17/09/2018
"My go to first place - Have bought from them countless times over the past few years and everything has worked 100% no problems. Always the best price and excellent quality. If I had to fault anything I would fault the range they have I'd love to see mor"
Douglas
30/08/2018
"Good and reliable - We have used you for many years, reliable service and never any problems"
Peter
20/12/2018
"All good."
Jim
12/05/2018
"very good comunication"
Gary
19/06/2018
"very quick delivery"
james
03/05/2018
"Good quality and fast delivery!"
Yan
21/10/2018
"Envoi rapide en France produit original au top 👍👌"
Gregory
29/11/2018
"Good price, speedy delivery"
DARYL
18/01/2019
"Will always make 7dayshop my first choice for any requirements I may have. - Speedy delivery, well packaged - Usual excellent service."
keith
01/02/2019
"As usual the service was excellent,item arrived quickly ,was reasonably priced and exactly how described"
Elizabeth
05/03/2018
"Good price quick free delivery"
andrew
06/09/2018
"Quick trouble-free delivery. Would use 7 d s again and would recommend. - Quick trouble-free delivery. Would use 7 d s again and would recommend."
Nicholas
23/12/2018
"Excellent prices, service and delivery times."
John
18/03/2018
"Efficient and fast delivery"
Aidan
02/02/2019
"Products as described and despatched promptly. Would recommend and buy from again!"
JOSEPHINE
11/03/2018
"Competitively priced usb memory drive. - Good price. Reasonable delivery time. Item works well."
Bruce
14/11/2018
"Great service - Excellent, efficient service - always a speedy dispatch and items arrive in good condition."
Lisa
03/02/2019
"First class service at reasonable prices."
Eddie
31/01/2019
"THEY ALWAYS GIVE A GOOD SERVICE"
arthur
18/07/2018
"One of my trusted go-to suppliers - I have used 7day shop for over 10years, never had an issue or problems, I know that when I order products they will arrive."
stephen
23/11/2018
"5* - Excellent would deal again, fast delivery and good prices."
Norman
13/12/2018
"They arrived on the due date and work really well"
Graham
26/07/2018
"In terms of a quality online retailer they are the ‘wind beneath your feet’ - Excellent; highly dependable in terms of support and available stock of top quality products. Using them for many years now; and yet they still surprise you with new features"
John
11/11/2018
"because they were spot on with service and delivery"
David
06/06/2018
"Very good"
John
12/07/2018
"Good fast service, and well packaged"
JOHN
01/12/2018
"Always good service and excellent products"
joseph
24/06/2018
"Good Value - Usual good service from 7 Day Shop. Item a gift so can't review. Good value."
Albert E
21/12/2018
"VGQ fast card reader, good price free p&p"
David John
21/06/2018
"First Class - First Class; as always. I have bought from 7 dayshop over many tears ."
Alan
07/12/2018
"It is a pleasure buying from then - I had a problem with an item, NOT of there making but it was sorted out just fine"
David C
10/12/2018
"Delivered the Item on time and it was exactly as described. I will be recomending them to others"
Andy
20/03/2018
"Order process good, delivery time not so good - Order process good, delivery time not so good; I had to chase delivery after 10 days elapsed."
colin
27/01/2019
"good value quick service , happy customer"
Anna
15/09/2018
"Very good service will use 7 day again when I need supplies if price is right!"
Michael
08/05/2018
"Great product and service I will keep coming back for more"
Colin
30/01/2019
"like the servise"
kenneth
18/12/2018
"Great products. - Great product, fast delivery, great work."
Simeon
24/09/2018
"Always excellent as ever"
Ian
27/10/2018
"good site - They had what I wanted, they sent it quick, it was cheap and as described .. what more could I ask?"
jerry
25/11/2018
"Good service and fast delivery"
Arthur
01/02/2019
"Quick delivery of genuine microsd card"
Chris
05/02/2019
"Ordering is straightforward, prices are reasonable, delivery is fast. Good service, as ever."
Derek Michael
10/05/2018
"Exactly what I wanted and delivered on time."
Kevin
26/06/2018
"Quick easy and reliable"
Craig
04/11/2018
"Great value, Fast Delivery. I have used 7dayshop on many occasions and they never disappoint. I would not hesitate to recommend them."
Peter
08/08/2018
"Good value and quick service."
Ashby
30/12/2018
"Quick and cheap. What more can you ask for"
Robbie
12/03/2018
"Items delivered within timescale and correct"
Brian
20/05/2018
"Efficient - Arrived safely in reasonable time"
Roger
29/12/2018
"I have bought a number in the past and the service is always exellent"
George
08/09/2018
"Good service & product. - Prompt delivery and competitive price."
John
18/01/2019
"as always a prompt and efficient service"
alan
05/10/2018
"Bargain items. - Great service and a bargain price."
John
05/09/2018
"They have a battery of choices - Helpful customer service communications, prompt service, (and had a faulty charger booked in. checked, and costs refunded all on gthe same day!) - Impressive"
David
17/09/2018
"excellent seller great product"
anthony
30/04/2018
"Very quick delivery as usual."
Clive
21/05/2018
"As always a superb service, order 1 day, goods arrive promptly. Memory card much cheaper than other sellers."
Rosemary
26/06/2018
"Great deal!"
JONATHAN
14/11/2018
"Excellent Products and Service - Everything I have purchased from 7dayshop over several years have been first class with first class delivery, mainly photographic and computer items. I have no hesitation but to recommend them."
B J
30/11/2018
"Good product, quick delivery - Good product & quick delivery"
charlie
24/11/2018
"Yes I would buy from them again brilliant service"
Gillian
10/11/2018
"Service and Informaion fine delivery a little slow but thats due to royal mail and being sent from the channei islands. Would recomend them good products good price,just take the delivery into consideration."
Graham
19/08/2018
"Problem with purchase handles efficiently"
Alan
02/08/2018
"Excellent as always Easy to use website, normally a very quick delivery Can't fault the service at all"
Steven J C
10/07/2018
"Easy to navigate website. Speedy delivery. Though, I would have preferred some updates where the package was."
VINU
31/12/2018
"Prompt service, good price, as usual."
Andrew
03/12/2018
"Will definitely use 7dayshop again - Great price and my purchase arrived earlier than promised. Will definitely use 7dayshop again in future"
John
31/01/2019
"Fast delivery good pricez"
MICHAEL
09/03/2018
"Excellent service - Excellent service"
david
25/08/2018
"Fast service. - Bought batteries for Xmas, fast delivery and great products as always."
Alan
24/12/2018
"As usual, the item purchased from 7DayShop arrived promptly although I haven't used it yet."
Robert
19/03/2018
"always great service quick delivery and good price"
david
27/08/2018
"Good product good website delivery a bit slow 2 weeks to ireland."
Patrick
16/08/2018
"Definitely recommend 7day shop, I used to buy their own brand ink for my Epson and it saved me a fortune, photos did not fade etc. I also think my purchase was good value for money with quick free delivery!"
David
14/12/2018
"Great service! - Speedy Delivery and good value."
Rob
02/02/2019
"I have been using 7dayshop for few years now, they never let me down, A+"
Elia
08/03/2018
"delivery - Very prompt delivery"
Robert
14/09/2018
"Hassle-free and competitive prices - It was just a very hassle-free transaction. Everything worked first time I tried. They have good prices, too."
Andy
07/01/2019
"would buy again from 7dayshop."
D
29/06/2018
"Service is always fast, never had a an issue."
Nathan
05/03/2018
"Good as described and delivered on time"
Martin
27/11/2018
"Good service"
David
06/03/2018
"Did everything right delivered on time. Had exactly as described plus really good help desk!! I always come back to & day shop. Many thanks."
Stanley
07/05/2018
"Item as ordered and prompt delivery - Item as ordered and prompt delivery"
John
23/12/2018
"As always, very efficient."
Richard
28/08/2018
"Good delivery time, and arrived in good packaging"
Ian
01/11/2018
"Perfect"
BRENDAN
30/11/2018
"Excellent price, speed of service, packaging, website. Many thanks."
Brian
22/07/2018
"Excellent, as per normal."
Paul
11/10/2018
"Excellent service all round."
John
17/05/2018
"fast and excellent service"
Fiona
04/07/2018
"I have used 7day shopfloor a number of years and would recommend them without question. They are professional and courteous."
Laughlin
17/03/2018
"Service as usual ok. Price ok."
ALAN
12/10/2018
"Great watch, fast delivery - Great classic Casio watch at low price special offer, fast delivery."
Gabriel
10/11/2018
"fantastic price great service and support"
GLENN
10/07/2018
"Punctual and correct, very good service"
Artan
18/03/2018
"Speedy service,and goods exactly what I wanted."
John
29/08/2018
"Great value and service - Always quick delivery and great value"
Terry
23/01/2019
"EXCELLENT service and customer support."
John
23/02/2018
"Good price, Free postage and arrived pretty quickly - Good price, Free postage and arrived pretty quickly - sadly the item broke shortly after"
Chris
31/01/2019
"Pleased with the watch, which came promptly. It's a perfectly effective watch for use when I'm anxious not to damage my usual watch."
Tony
20/12/2018
"Good Service - very quick - Good quality and quick service"
Veneta
23/01/2019
"Great service and great price! - Quick delivery and great price."
Yong
29/10/2018
"Muy contento con la compra. - Es la segunda vez que compro y todo bien. Las anteriores bombillas me han durado año y medio y espero que estas me duren como mínimo lo mismo. En cuanto al vendedor totalmente recomendable. El envío ha tardado una semana y el"
Roberto
31/01/2019
"Excellent - Very good website and rapid order fulfillment"
Anthony
05/01/2019
"Excellent service - Excellent service, fast delivery, a no issue purchase"
Robert
21/09/2018
"I have used 7dayshop for many years and have never been disappointed."
Martin
04/08/2018
"A speedy and efficient service. The item does a good job."
Cameron
06/05/2018
"Speedy service without problems"
Brian
01/05/2018
"Transaction all fine"
George
27/11/2018
"Great Batteries - Great Price. - As always,the items I bought were delivered quickly and arrived in excellent condition - Thank you.The rechargeable batteries I bought are,so far,excellent and hold a charge well.The handy little four battery container hel"
John
30/12/2018
"Always buy batteries from 7dayshop. Arrive quickly ."
Janet
14/11/2018
"Efficient"
Brian
25/04/2018
"Good products at fair prices, with fast delivery. Just as it should be really."
Philip
15/07/2018
"They deliver on all fronts."
ANTHONY
28/11/2018
"Easy to order & when you say 3 days for delivery it is 3 days"
Anita
20/03/2018
"Good on quality, price and service - I ordered an HDMI cable for about half the price at local shops. It arrived in two days, and works beautifully. I will definitely use them again."
Kiran
28/10/2018
"Did what you said you'd do when you said you'd it"
Richard
21/11/2018
"Service is always good, easy website, quick delivery."
Anthony
15/09/2018
"i have had 7 day shop batteries before and found that they give good service and i am confident that the new ones will do the same thankyou"
Leonard
05/03/2018
"Very good service and fast delivery"
Patrick
14/11/2018
"tres bonne prestation - service rapide ,commande de cartouches originales. satisfait"
chhaib
12/12/2018
"Very good service R."
Ralph H.
19/12/2018
"fast delivery time well packed sd card is great"
john
24/02/2018
"Good product fast service and value for money"
Peter
26/02/2018
"Very competitive price. Delivered well before the estimated date."
David
01/06/2018
"Excellent - Prompt service and delivery"
Mavis
28/08/2018
"Great vfm - Great from and delivery.would recommend."
john
12/12/2018
"very good"
richard
21/07/2018
"Availability of items, quick response to order and well packed on receipt."
Robert
11/06/2018
"Prompt delivery of quality products at a good price"
Mark
02/05/2018
"It was good,I received the parcel in Ireland and I got everything in two times, but I didn't wait too much. Thanks"
Adrian
13/08/2018
"Very quick delivery at a great price, better than amazon"
Derek
08/06/2018
"Buy printer ink from 7DAYSHOP.COM - The service was perfect, quick delivery, got what I ordered and good price."
Stephen
21/09/2018
"usual service from 7dayshop, arrived a few days from ordering. as I have been using them for years it gets harder to write a review as their standard is always top notch, if it wasn't I would not have given them my custom for so long."
geoff
09/08/2018
"I would not buy anything I was in a hurry for."
Henry
11/06/2018
"Good - Good"
John
22/01/2019
"Alles in Ordnung"
Mathias
01/07/2018
"Great camera,very easy to set up, very pleased with it. Bought another one."
Selchouk
11/09/2018
"Goods were fine. Postage abysmal as it took 8 days to get to me. Price was good. Better to use eBay much faster in delivery."
ray
02/09/2018
"Excellent - Fast and good prices"
Richard
18/11/2018
"I've been using 7Day Shop for the best part of 20 years and the service has always been first class."
Keith
19/12/2018
"Excellent shopping experience - Excellent prices. Delivery quick. Product as description."
Sally
24/09/2018
"As advertised all on time and in good order"
Alan
04/12/2018
"Good rapid response Charged two batteries & installed but too early to comment on lasting performance"
harry
29/11/2018
"Very pleased - Very easy setup, good little product"
Kenneth
15/11/2018
"Good prices. Quick delivery."
karen
24/08/2018
"Good Product - Does exactly what it says on the packet"
Erle
23/08/2018
"Great service - All parts arrived very quickly and were well packed"
Glen
17/12/2018
"prompt delivery on all goods. Replying to e mails sent to you awful."
iris
06/11/2018
"Delivered on time.item works well"
Frederick
07/07/2018
"RAS service rapide et de qualité"
LE DOEUFF
05/05/2018
"Speedy Service - Speedy service, great prices - would recommend to anyone!"
Nigel
16/01/2019
"Relatively regular customer - can't fault these guys"
Barrie
13/07/2018
"Yes"
Tharappel
13/10/2018
"Good product but would be better if it angled sideways - Always good and prices are fair"
Steve
24/01/2019
"Great service and fast delivery thanks"
Derek
12/06/2018
"excellent service. My items arrived well packed and very quickly. will definitely buy from the 7dayshop again"
Babs
21/08/2018
"excellent service, good products"
anthony
09/09/2018
"Quick delivery, great range of stock at very competitive prices. The free P&P is also a bonus."
Steven
24/10/2018
"Good buy - As described.Quick delivery"
Tom
03/11/2018
"Simply the fact that they offer and perform a very streamlined efficient all round service from ordering through to delivery."
M.K.
26/05/2018
"Execellent service from 7dayshop as usual, quick delivery and item was well packed."
simon
28/06/2018
"Fantastic service & fantastic prices!"
Ben
01/06/2018
"Great product at good price fast delivery service"
ROBIN
15/07/2018
"Simple transaction - No hassle transaction"
Andrew
14/01/2019
"Great prompt service & keen prices"
Jeremy
08/08/2018
"Good prices, speedy delivery, excellent all round."
Simon
09/11/2018
"Always good quality items and quick delivery ."
John
27/07/2018
"As described, quick delivery :-) - As described, quick delivery :-)"
Daniel
03/10/2018
"Excellent No fuss ordering, prompt service well, packaged would recommend"
Maureen
03/07/2018
"A great go-to for great service - Very reasonable prices, ultra speedy delivery, great products, what's not to like?"
Bill
21/12/2018
"product as advertised ,great price fast delivery"
Nikos
01/12/2018
"Quick dispatch of items ordered."
Les
25/02/2018
"I have been using 7 day shop for many years. Always good prices and good service."
Nick
15/05/2018
"Great bit of kit, dash cam and sat Nav plugged in. Can't go wrong with 7 day shop."
philip
18/03/2018
"Very good value for money - Fast reliable service. Easy to order."
Robin
02/09/2018
"Great service prompt and good value"
Maurice
02/01/2019
"Fantastic - Great product at a great price delivered very quickly too"
Keith
03/09/2018
"Always good!"
Roz
26/12/2018
"Excellent service - Excellent service from the online shopping experience to the delivery time and the quality of the products"
Stephen
20/09/2018
"Another winner from 7 Day Shop - Another great practical good value product with quick delivery"
Paul
02/01/2019
"Competitive prices, delivery within promised timescale & quality products."
Brian
06/09/2018
"ARRIVED PROMPTLY AND AS DESCRIPTION, EXCELLENT"
Richard
15/12/2018
"Prompt delivery and a very good price on the all weather wildlife camera."
Colin
04/06/2018
"Everything came, but I would have preferred it if everything had come in one packet, instead of several. Given the destruction of our environment, steps taken to reduce the packaging would be good, even if the prices went up a little bit."
Neil
12/03/2018
"Easy to navigate & purchase; now awaiting delivery. NEED a facility to delete old address - moved a year ago and have already accidently forgotten to choose NEW address - the old one should be deleted"
Chris
10/07/2018
"As usual 7 dayshop produced the goods on time and value for money."
david
16/07/2018
"Great service better now than it was years ago thumbs up from me"
wallace
19/05/2018
"first class no problems"
john
16/08/2018
"Good prices, quick delivery, consistently great service. - I have used 7dayshop many times over quite a few years and have always had excellent service with quick delivery of great products."
Paul
10/12/2018
"Great price and quick delivery"
Guy
30/07/2018
"Good product at a good price. Delivery time just a little longer than we have come to expect these days"
richard
09/08/2018
"Exemplary as usual - Exemplary as usual"
Allan
15/12/2018
"Excellent service - I have been buying from 7dayshop for yearsnever a problem, consistently good service"
Barry
02/01/2019
"Happy customer - Quick delivery. Excellent service."
Paul
19/01/2019
"The inks came well packaged and were reasonably priced. Would have given 5 stars, but they took a little time to arrive. So far, they are doing a good job."
Graham
26/07/2018
"Yes I would recommend and use them again"
Michael
03/08/2018
"Item arrived promptly and well packaged"
Geoff
22/05/2018
"Batteries are batteries there is nothing to think about them I just use them when neede .I have not used them yet. They look neat and tidy in the packaging."
John
23/05/2018
"Always great products at great prices."
Robert
14/12/2018
"8.5" LCD Writing Tablet - 7dayshopcom service is always first rate on every transaction I have had"
Roy
24/09/2018
"Cheap prices"
gareth
30/04/2018
"Quick delivery, no problems - Good description of product, speedy delivery, product works well, great !"
Daniel
27/11/2018
"Have used this company several times over the years and have always been very satisfied with the level of service provided."
June
16/09/2018
"Excellent service - Very easy to order and rapid delivery."
Roger
22/09/2018
"Small but powerful - Item delivered very quickly as usual. Unbelievable amount of data on such a small device. Use it to store music for my car and it is so compact you hardly know it's there. Highly recommended."
michael
21/09/2018
"Many years of excellent service - albeit intermittent and small items. Never a problem with their swift and efficient response."
A S
10/08/2018
"Speed of delivery was outstanding. I received both items inj good time for Christmas despite ordering quite late."
A R
05/01/2019
"Fast Service - Very fast service"
Anthony
22/09/2018
"Always buy my ink cartridges from 7dayshop, excellent service."
Lorraine
23/07/2018
"what can i say, they are very good - i have purchased my batteries from 7dayshop for many years and found them to be excellent"
alan
02/02/2019
"Delivery as promised , items do what they are supposed to do."
Michael
23/07/2018
"excellent service, as always. fast delivery time."
william
09/08/2018
"good price and fast delivery"
Mike
30/11/2018
"Quality product and fast delivery thank you"
05/07/2018
"Quality product - Quick dispatch and quality product"
stephen
23/08/2018
"Value for Money - Just as described, fast delivery, great price, well happy."
Patrick
25/10/2018
"Excellent value and service - Item was promptly delivered and is an excellent value item for my photo needs"
patrick
20/09/2018
"As usual, everything was excellent."
Kevin
05/05/2018
"Ex ellent - Just what I expect excellent service"
George
13/10/2018
"Delivery was within the notified time scale at the time of purchase."
Nigel
09/03/2018
"Top brand at good price - Prompt and excellent value"
Peter
25/08/2018
"excellent produce and service will purchase again"
boyd
30/12/2018
"HP Ink CH561EE Black...Good fast service as usual. Can we have available again Non-OEM HP Remanufactured please as they were good value."
Graham
03/08/2018
"Would buy again"
Richard
13/12/2018
"Excellent product, good price and reasonably fast delivery. What more could you want?"
Michael
19/07/2018
"Order - I received exactly what I ordered"
Barbara
08/11/2018
"Good value, free delivery. Will certainly use again."
Grahame
30/05/2018
"Very happy with my watch. It arrived in good time and it does exactly what I want it to do"
Stephen
20/06/2018
"Does what it's supposed to - no more, no less."
K E A
27/02/2018
"Service very good and efficient"
Brian
02/07/2018
"Good Batteries - I have bought before and they are good value. Fast dispatch."
Patrick
02/11/2018
"Excellent product, price and delivery."
David
04/02/2019
"Excellent - Always excellent service. Prompt. Delivery always quick."
Patricia
07/01/2019
"good quality item"
christopher
03/09/2018
"Always produces a satisfactory service. - Web page ordering system very efficient and easy to use along with fast response. One small point with all of my orders is that delivery time is usually five to seven days, even with small packages, although this "
Stan
03/12/2018
"Simple transaction, quick and efficient. Cartridges bought as a repeat item ....great value for money"
Ian
01/07/2018
"Great service and sensible priced"
Keith
21/06/2018
"Excellent services - Details of items and good delivery times."
Roy
25/01/2019
"Brilliant"
Eddie
19/10/2018
"No problems - Never had any problems with 7dayshop been with them for a number of years now."
John
13/09/2018
"Out standing - The service i received was great, i had no problems i cant fault it in any way"
Susan
31/08/2018
"Fruity - I enjoy this product because i love the flavours i can pick and buy"
Susan
16/01/2019
"Great trader - Always easy to do business with and reliable too."
Stephen
30/10/2018
"Good stuff, good prices, good delivery. - Quality product delivered on time. 7dayshop can be relied upon."
Christopher
28/11/2018
"Always satisfied. - I have purchased from 7days.com a number of times now and never once had cause for complaint.Prices are always excellent."
Criostoir
24/08/2018
"As always - Excellent as always"
Neil
01/01/2019
"Delivered promptly, good price good service, thank you 7dayshop"
Janet
19/12/2018
"excellent as always"
Mike
08/05/2018
"Good Service"
James
10/08/2018
"Reliable - I have bought a variety of items from 7dayshop over several years and have never had cause to complain."
Mel
10/09/2018
"Perfect - They are my go-to shop for odds and ends- always priced well and solid service."
Niall
28/09/2018
"RAS - Excellent"
Brian
19/08/2018
"Fast delivery and excellent products."
Peter James
06/05/2018
"Great value. Will always check their price when buying small items. Always received genuine items so far."
andrew
02/11/2018
"I have reviewed 7 day shop quite a few times before, I have little to add because as always their service has been totally excellent yet again"
ian
13/08/2018
"Quick delivery, clear pricing"
Bill
13/08/2018
"Order and delivery spot on (as expected)"
Alan
24/01/2019
"Very helpful advice. - I had some difficulty getting my new Solid State Drive to work 'out of the box. An email to 7 day shop resulted in links to very helpful sites that solved the problem for me. Delivery was prompt, value was good and their assistance"
Robert
05/12/2018
"Most was very efficient, package got in good time but they could do all in one rather than many packages."
Stamford
17/10/2018
"Fat and efficient service as always"
Christine
22/09/2018
"Fantastic - Fantastic, easy to order from, easy fast delivery and products so far have been great. Thanks."
John
01/12/2018
"great service good price hassle free internet shopping cheers!"
Russell
19/08/2018
"Fast reliable service. - Fast reliable service."
Peter
09/01/2019
"I have used 7day shop for over 10 years and have always received good service."
Maurice
25/04/2018
"Great quality Bluetooth ANC headphones - Recently purchased a​ couple of pairs of very good quality Bluetooth headphones with ANC together with cases, delivered promptly and well-packaged."
Andrew
09/11/2018
"Excellent product, good price, quick delivery."
Nick
08/05/2018
"Good merchandise and good service"
Roy
08/05/2018
"Have bought before and would do so again."
Peter
27/07/2018
"Quick delivery"
Martin
18/11/2018
"Excellent product"
Martin
29/12/2018
"Great products and great service - 7 day shop offered and supplied great products once again very quickly and efficiently and at a great price. Could not ask for any more. Thank you."
Mark
15/09/2018
"Speed and reliable service as always. I have used 7dayshop on many occasions for anything from batteries to bike lights and I have never been let down or disappointed with product quality."
Stephen
02/08/2018
"Prompt (mainly!) and value for money"
Chris
18/07/2018
"Despatched on time and a value price"
Stuart
01/02/2019
"Fair price and good delivery. The camera works well."
Kim
01/09/2018
"Fast delivery, goods as advertised"
Pam
08/05/2018
"I have purchased from 7dayshop.com for several years now, I find their service quick and reliable and their products decent. They have a decent selection of products to choose from, so there is always something for everyone in the majority of instances."
Michael
21/03/2018
"Always excellent service - I have been a customer of 7Day Shop for quite a few years now, never any problems, always prompt service."
Ralph
28/09/2018
"Real value and top quality build - Top class piece of kit and does the task perfectly. Great value and quality build"
Patrick I.
31/12/2018
"Great service, arrived quickly and as described. Product in Apple packaging and really useful longer length."
Grahame
20/07/2018
"Always found the service to be excellent."
Bob
24/07/2018
"A good price and very quick delivery"
Brenda
23/03/2018
"Seamless experience."
Walt
08/08/2018
"Usual excellent service."
Andrew
05/10/2018
"Good - The unit arrived earlier than expected."
Keith
31/05/2018
"Yes be buying again soon"
elaine
04/02/2019
"Another good experience - Good prices, good availability,"
Stephen
23/11/2018
"Arrived very quickly. Good quality batteries at excellent price"
Alan
10/08/2018
"Certainly buy from again."
Mike
09/10/2018
"An excellent product and service as usual. I have absolutely no problem recommending 7Dayshop to my Friend's and Family."
Kevin
25/07/2018
"Have used 7 Day Shop for years. Always great service and well priced goods."
Gillian
06/05/2018
"Excellent product and service - Good purchase, charges my phone/camera very quickly. Good size and weight for travelling. Came very quickly."
David
22/10/2018
"Fast Efficient Service - Very fast efficient service as always from 7dayshop.com, would definatly recommend, bought a 128gb microSD card for my sons new phone (Christmas present) excellent price and service"
Darren
04/12/2018
"Brilliant in every way"
Jane
20/02/2018
"always excellent service."
mark
09/08/2018
"Have used them for years. Always good"
Bernard
08/08/2018
"Get on quick while they are available. - A brilliant device at a bargain price."
David
07/09/2018
"....a good value product. - Goods arrived as described. A good quality product and would recommend to any other buyer."
john
05/09/2018
"As always,first class service,best prices"
Alan
28/09/2018
"Good batteries that do what is claimed."
Roger
29/09/2018
"The service is quick and easy to use plus you always get good value for money"
Derek
02/03/2018
"A flash drive that's very good. - Good product (once I'd worked out how to slide the cover off), quick delivery, very reasonable price. For me, that's 6 stars."
Robert
31/08/2018
"Just what the doctor ordered - and fast! Thank you."
Jimmy
12/07/2018
"Always my go to supplier for printer ink"
Gillian
16/08/2018
"They're consistently brilliant. Thanks a lot for your service"
Giuseppe
13/06/2018
"Fantastic - Good experience all round"
michael
08/11/2018
"Ok."
Pawel
30/08/2018
"Smooth operator - Smooth operator. Slick processing and supply"
Mike
05/11/2018
"I have dealt with 7 day shop for many years and have found them exelent in all areas."
William
21/12/2018
"Great service as always. Regular buyer"
Nicola
30/04/2018
"Parfait! Je reviendrai!"
Regis
08/12/2018
"Always offer interesting products at good price"
Peter
18/06/2018
"Excellent"
Stanley
20/09/2018
"Great service and great prices."
john
01/08/2018
"Very good service order and delivered very quickly"
Bryan
15/09/2018
"Quick delivery, good quality"
Ronald
09/12/2018
"Great service and prices - Always have good service and good prices from 7DayShop. Thoroughly recommend."
Peter
17/08/2018
"Good - Competitively priced items delivered quickly from Netherlands."
Gary
06/09/2018
"Great service as always, but this time with prompt delivery too; which is not necessarily always the case...."
Eddie
24/06/2018
"Greta little alarm. Works perfectly. Delivered quickly and on due date."
R
14/06/2018
"Excellent price, fast shipment, variety of products, delivery included in price."
EVANGELOS
25/06/2018
"Never a problem with 7day shop. - First class in every aspect, from prices and ordering, to receipt of item(s), what more can i say."
Don
25/12/2018
"110 PER CENT - TODAY i HAD MY ORDER OF 15 BAGS OF COAL DELIVERED AND THE YOUNG MAN WHO CAME WAS 110 PER CENT. i AM 88 YEAR OLD AND DISABLED BUT THIS MAN BROUGHT THEM IN FOR ME AND PUT THEM IN MY COAL STORE..HE IS A CREDIT TO YOUR COMPANY, A DIAMOND."
Nicholas
04/02/2019
"Can't review - Excellent as always"
Derek
23/01/2019
"Can not get better than 7 DAY.COM - It is alway 100%. Delivery is on time FREE and well packed. Good quality item that are described accurately. Thank you Colin Leader Leicester"
C.
15/12/2018
"Quickly delivered and well packaged."
Anne
19/05/2018
"Excellent speedy service and good at keeping you informed"
Stephen
05/02/2019
"the lights work well but only time will tell how well they last - prompt delivery well packed but no undue waste"
Frederick
03/12/2018
"satisfied customer - I have been a customer for many years and always found their service very good and always on time etc."
Brian
01/10/2018
"Seemed to take a long time to get to me. But eventually it arrived in good condition ."
Peter
01/03/2018
"Always good products at fair prices, although delivery by Royal Mail took 9 days this time."
Lancelot
01/03/2018
"As usual the service is first class and the items are safely packaged and promptly delivered."
mark
19/05/2018
"Great service, as always."
Douglas
17/11/2018
"Always good service and value for money from this company"
Joan
04/05/2018
"very good"
John
03/05/2018
"Great - Good service good price as always."
John
22/01/2019
"Exactly what I ordered, delivered on time."
Carol
26/04/2018
"Great service and trustworthy"
les
15/12/2018
"Quick efficient service good value"
dave
18/12/2018
"Good quality product supplied by a reputable and reliable supplier. Goods arrived in good time and are perfect for the job. Would definitely recommend"
Alan
03/10/2018
"Great service - Excellent service"
Frederick
11/10/2018
"General response to the order by way of recognition and response. Delivery was a little slower than indicated"
Neville
28/05/2018
"Used this company over a long period almost from when they started 100% correct service and quality"
Gerald
22/01/2019
"Good as usual - The same good service as usual from 7Day Shop."
David
11/12/2018
"Good as expected - No problems"
Roger
22/08/2018
"Prompt & accurate delivery as always."
Brian
24/07/2018
"DEAL - EXCELLENT SERVICE"
nick
29/08/2018
"It was USB memory 'sticks'. It looks like air freight was used to get them to me.The service was pretty quick."
Kenneth
04/01/2019
"Good no complaints. order was ideal for what we required."
john
18/03/2018
"Easy site to navigate .Quick delivery.Good communication."
ramesh
20/02/2018
"Great service as always from 7dayshop"
Clive
26/05/2018
"Very quick delivery. Excellent product"
Robert
25/07/2018
"Great service from 7dayshop, as always. Easy transaction, quick delivery."
Chris
24/02/2018
"Always have what I need at a good price and quick delivery"
Andrew
09/08/2018
"batteries - always god to shop with at good prices"
robert
20/11/2018
"Great items at low prices - Always great items at low prices, and fast delivery."
Michael
04/10/2018
"always a quality product on time and at a good price"
Kieran
04/01/2019
"Great service-7 day shop is always my first choice for memory cards."
Gordon
25/09/2018
"always quick and reliable service."
Roland
27/02/2018
"Bluetooth headphones - 7Day shop never fail to offer value, service and quality."
Robert
25/08/2018
"very quick service"
Ian
19/05/2018
"Easy to use & discounted price"
Varsha
18/08/2018
"Blinking good buy - Super service and great prices"
Paul
23/01/2019
"Just what l needed! - As usual,the items arrived promptly. I use rechargeable batteries for most things,but certain items won’t work very well with them. These batteries are the answer-cheap to buy,but pack quite a punch. Problem solved! Well worth the"
James
04/12/2018
"Excellent Kit - All good, recommended by a friend and so far better than expected."
Stephen
30/12/2018
"Just in time for the weather change,keeping my feet. - Fast as they alway are,great."
Harrison
29/01/2019
"Just what u want."
Michael
06/12/2018
"Excellent service and price."
Dave
30/01/2019
"7dayshop solar outside light - Another good deal from 7dayshop, purchased a solar/ battery light to fix over a doorway. Being a “cob” type light, it gives a very bright light and due to the side plates gives a good wide spread of light. It doesn’t have mo"
Bernard
19/11/2018
"Sent what I ordered to me"
David
30/04/2018
"Good item . Easy to use"
Varsha
27/05/2018
"Excellent produce and delivery time"
Christine
19/11/2018
"good delivery good telling what model was with which ink etc"
Colin
24/09/2018
"As always the service is first class."
David
28/04/2018
"Very Good service Indeed. I have used 7Dayshop a couple dozen or more times and I have always found their service excellent.Their deals are always reasonable and mainly better than their nearest rivals. I have been using them since 2005 and find their "
andy
21/07/2018
"7dayshop - Have used them several times never had a problem."
Alan
20/11/2018
"Reliability - I have bought off of them for years now very reliable and good prices and product's"
John
14/10/2018
"Good value, good service - Item was competitively priced, arrived on time and undamaged."
Jeremy
19/01/2019
"Same as usual. I order and the goods turn up. No hassle. I have bought from 7dayshop on several occasions and expect to do so again."
John
10/03/2018
"A Very Good Rear Light - Excellent Service"
Stanley
25/10/2018
"Good price quick delivery"
Richard
20/02/2018
"really good batteries have used them for several years they never fail to perform as advertised"
Terry
11/11/2018
"Excellent Service......good customer relation s"
Kenneth
05/09/2018
"Faultless - Faultless"
John
05/02/2019
"right time and right price - Cheap price and quick delivery"
James
30/01/2019
"As always quick and efficient delivery of printer ink. It is always my default supplier for ink."
David
10/06/2018
"Excellent quick service - will use again"
David
27/01/2019
"Goods were as decribed and arrived on time."
David
23/08/2018
"A good prompt service, the charger was just what I was looking for."
John
26/07/2018
"Can't go wrong - Great value for a good brand name"
Trevor
14/10/2018
"Highly recommended - Always well priced. Always quick delivery."
Richard
06/09/2018
"Such an easy buying experience and the right product delivered on time. Therefore easy to recommend."
Stuart
07/10/2018
"great service - great service, used 7dayshop for years now"
BRIAN
12/10/2018
"Simply as above. - Fast efficient no nonsense service."
Ian D
27/11/2018
"Best value I've found - Great products at great prices with fast delivery"
Brian
07/12/2018
"As always ,very happy with speed of delivery."
Anita
01/05/2018
"Great value and service once more. - A great selection of products at fantastic prices delivered quickly too."
Peter
29/01/2019
"Both items in use, both working ok - good price. - Prompt delivery, both items as ordered."
James
14/11/2018
"Good"
Nick
16/12/2018
"good service - good value and quick delievery"
ray
03/12/2018
"They sold me a product that I'm delighted with. So much so I bought another for a friend whi is equally delighted."
Ernest
10/12/2018
"service de très bonne qualité - rapide, rien à redire"
BARBOSA
10/10/2018
"The items were as advertised and well packed."
Kenneth
21/08/2018
"Correct item received in reasonable time."
Steve
15/03/2018
"Order process straightforward. Nice speedy delivery, as always."
mark
08/08/2018
"Excellent service. Delivery was a little slow but then I live 2000 miles away. All round first class."
Alan
12/06/2018
"As always,excellent prices and service from a great seller.TThank you.VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED."
John
26/04/2018
"GREAT - I think that the batteries, service and value for money are very good."
DEREK
02/09/2018
"Great product - Bought this product for myself a few months ago. Bought another one for a friend. Great, durable and longer lasting. Excellent value"
Keron
24/10/2018
"Once again, the service was excellent. The goods arrived quickly. I fully recommend 7dayshop."
Peter
15/08/2018
"ALways the same fast service at good pirices"
Kevin
07/11/2018
"Excellent service prompt delivery and when I had a query about the product I had purchased the service representative was very good"
Steve
19/07/2018
"Great price and quick delivery - Excellent service and good prices"
Phil
27/11/2018

Before you go...join our mailing list?

Our emails are packed full of new products, special offers and 7dayshop.com news. You'll be the first to know when there's a promotion going on!

We will also remember your cart contents if you decide to come back later.

We value your privacy, and as detailed in our privacy policy we will never sell your email address.

I would like to subscribe to the 7dayshop.com mailing list