0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

 

Remember my visit?

Join our mailling list and we will remember your basket contents if you decide to come back later.

We value your privacy, and as detailed in our privacy policy we will never sell your email.

I would like to subscribe to the 7dayshop.com mailing list

Customer reviews of 7dayshop service

Our product reviews are gathered using an external feedback company. This ensures that all feedback is fair, and 100% reliable. A few days after you place an order, you will be invited to leave a review about our service and the items you have received.

"good and reliable service."
REG
16/09/2018
"Good / flexible product."
Francisco
25/06/2018
"Everything OK"
Jerome
31/12/2018
"my first port of call - l always use 7 day as my first port of call for items like memory etc ...their prices are good , the equipment is well made , and their delivery is secure"
john
14/01/2019
"Good reliable service - Good efficient service, Have used several times will use again"
Vahan
21/09/2018
"Good product at a reasonable price, delivered within a few days. No problems with the transaction. I have used 7dayshop before and will use them again."
Anthony
08/08/2018
"Great! - Quick delivery - no complaints"
Kostas
22/10/2018
"Great value as always."
Steven
14/12/2018
"5star - Great service the items were exactly as ordered"
ALLAN
05/11/2018
"Good product and responsive service. - The usb memory stick is good and st a good price. The delivery was a little slower than I was expecting but they responded promptly to my email enquiry."
Matthew
22/08/2018
"All good - Efficient and prompt service. Well packaged. Good price."
Louise
05/10/2018
"Great items, great prices consistently - Great service"
brian
22/02/2019
"Great price, very reasonable postage and fast delivery."
david
29/08/2018
"128 micro sd - Excellent products at good prices and quick delivery."
alan
08/09/2018
"Excellent product and excellent customer service."
Sue
08/12/2018
"Great service - I have used them many times and always get the same great service they are great value for money and there is always plenty of choice"
trevor
31/12/2018
"Very efficient - Order Delivered before I remembered I ordered"
Brian
01/03/2019
"Good gear fast. - Good product, free fast delivery. Just what I like."
Christopher
01/11/2018
"Top Notch - fast delivery excellent service"
Barry
04/02/2019
"item swiftly delivered and as described"
Michael
18/08/2018
"A very straightforward transaction, fast delivery and excellent value for money. Will use again."
John
05/06/2018
"All good. - Arrived in good time. No problems."
Mark
06/02/2019
"Ecellent - Excellent value - arrived promptly - satisfied customer!"
David
10/09/2018
"Usual 7 Day Shop service - Good watch, delivered quickly and at the right price."
Stephen
09/12/2018
"As always, excellent service and delivered even faster than I expected."
Joe
01/11/2018
"One of my few early suppliers who are still going - Yes I'd recommend buying from 7dayshop, the quality of the items I've purchased 7dayshop were been good, delivery reasonably quick I've been buying from 7dayshop for about seventeen years and keep going"
Mick
11/10/2018
"Fantastic value - Safe and fast service and very trustworthy company"
Eric
08/10/2018
"Arrived on time and good service as always."
Brian
15/05/2018
"As always fast delivery and well packed"
John
20/12/2018
"Placed order and all went through without problem."
Hugh
19/06/2018
"Excellent - Excellent from order being placed to the receipt of the prompt delivery."
David
11/01/2019
""
Vivian
30/01/2019
"Good service and excellent printing paper ad always."
Paul
03/07/2018
"To price the products are good. It's to early to comment about long lasting of product. However recommend for the price and it's worth."
Veera
10/08/2018
"Delivered sooner than expected"
Les
22/07/2018
"Reliable Quality & Service - Quick to buy, speedy delivery, worked first time and does what it says! What more could you want?"
Raymond J
09/10/2018
"7DayShop keep doing the simple things wel - 7DayShop keep doing the simple things well; that's why I keep coming back."
James
24/09/2018
"Good price and service as always. - They had a good offer on a 128 GB USB stick I needed to back up some files. So I bought one and they shipped it to me. Same good service I've enjoyed for years."
C J
02/03/2019
"Can't review - Excellent as always"
Derek
23/01/2019
"Very quick and efficient service. Well done."
Alan
01/06/2018
"as yet never had a problem with the site"
john
28/06/2018
"An ideal lamp and torch - My lamp arrived within days. A great service."
Michael
25/11/2018
"Quick accurate service quality goods - Quick accurate service"
stephen
22/10/2018
"Service better than product - Memory stick was delivered quickly"
Michael
30/01/2019
"Excellent service - Excellent service and quick delivery as always"
susan
04/03/2019
"Very good"
david
15/12/2018
"Good products at good prices with reliable service."
Paul
15/06/2018
"Good price, quick delivery, good products. Yes I will use them again & recommend them, they came to me as a recommendation from a friend."
Annamarie
30/05/2018
"Goods arrived promptly, well packaged"
Andrew
17/11/2018
"Excellent service and fast delivery"
Brendan
13/07/2018
"Item that worked as I had expected. Arrived quickly A pleasing purchase Well wrapped up"
Anthony
03/07/2018
"Very good item, well packed and quickly sent"
MARTYN
21/12/2018
"Excellent value and brilliant service"
Robert
27/05/2018
"Prompt efficient service 5 star . - Always a pleasure to deal with this company 5 star all the way. thank you."
Norma
07/11/2018
"Usual great service, competitive prices, have used them for over 10yrs."
Phil
10/06/2018
"Excellent. - 1. Price: 2. Product Specification: precisely as offered! 3. Delivery: fast and within the time period as stated: 4. Overall shopping experience? Excellent! Thank you!"
Michael
30/09/2018
"Excellent price and prompt delivery."
Stuart
15/08/2018
"7dayshop were good, what I bought unfortunately wasn't."
Robert
22/11/2018
"Great product, great price."
Karl
29/09/2018
"A good company to deal with. - Always prompt and products always exactly as described A good company to deal with."
Paul
27/01/2019
"Multi Memory Card Case for SD, Micro SD, Compact Flash. - The Multi Memory Card Case for SD, Micro SD, Compact Flash, arrived within a reasonable time. This case is well built."
Ralph
30/08/2018
"Excellent service. Great prices. Tyanks."
John
18/08/2018
"very speedy and efficent"
Roy
18/12/2018
"Good service and price - Delivered on time at a good price. Product as described, but one major flaw only discoverable when you use it."
Peter
22/10/2018
"Great customer service."
kai
17/08/2018
"Perfect service - Fast delivery and items were in brand new condition"
John
26/09/2018
"i always buy my batteries from 7dayshop and have had excellent every time"
alan
07/10/2018
"not this type you cant charge pp3 9v battery's on it that's what's missing"
David
23/06/2018
"Efficient reasonable prices."
JAMES
29/09/2018
"Quick delivery"
Tony
02/03/2019
"Fast delivery."
RAY
31/01/2019
"Excellent prices product & service - highly recomended"
Mr Courtney
21/11/2018
"Goods as described at a good price"
gary
07/10/2018
"They sent exactly what I wanted in the specified time. It was a gift for my son, he's very pleased with it."
Ronald
08/07/2018
"As always, a quick, efficient service"
Richard
19/06/2018
"Efficient vendor - Easy website to navigate around and a fast delivery at a great price."
David
22/02/2019
"The price was very competitive and a quick delivery"
PJ
22/08/2018
"Great price with excellent service"
Aj
31/05/2018
"Excellent value and service. - Have bought several items from 7dayshop over the years and have always been pleased with my purchases and service. Would definitely recommend buying from this shop."
Kathryn
04/10/2018
"As ever, an excellent service - highly recommended."
vincent
28/09/2018
"Prompt and accurate delivery of chosen item. That's all I want!"
David
02/02/2019
"Excellent service arrived earlier than predicted in good condition"
Stephen
25/06/2018
"Arrived on time. Easy to install. Brilliant to have USB charger ports, releasing access to the electrical sockets"
Mike
05/12/2018
"Nice one - Excellent speedy service - order dealt with very efficiently throughout"
John
10/03/2019
"😊😊😊😀"
hubert
24/12/2018
"Exactly what I wanted and delivered on time."
ROGER
06/02/2019
"1st class service as usual."
John
01/07/2018
"Just awesome - Awesome company, great products, great prices, well packed, quick delivery."
Karin
03/01/2019
"items are always top class, delivery is quick and no problems with ordering, a good company to deal with!"
Anthony
02/02/2019
"Excellent service. I am delighted with my purchase. Fast delivery and very good price."
Artur
10/03/2019
"Awesome service and products - every order is correct and arrives as stated."
Thomas
20/08/2018
"As usual, timely dispatch and goods arrived in good order."
John
24/08/2018
"The purchase of 3 flash drives was easy and straightforward, the communication and delivery was very speedy and I am more than satisfied with the goods."
David
17/05/2018
"Fast delivery - Fast delivery"
Emilia
20/08/2018
"Well worth the money - Great service (as always!)"
Alan J
19/08/2018
"Prices were right and delivery was quick. Items first class"
Martin
13/05/2018
"I have used 7dayshop from the days of film until now. They consistently offer great products at good prices."
Clinton
03/06/2018
"Excellent speedy service and an excellent product and price, thank-you"
Rod
13/07/2018
"Fast and reliable - Would definitely recommend to anyone"
Pascal
25/12/2018
"Excellent value for money and great customer service!"
S
04/07/2018
"Service from 7dayshop is always excellent! Good quality items. Speedy dlivery!"
Marjorie
02/12/2018
"As usual with 7day, easy to find what you want on the website. Simple and straight forward ordering process and excellent prices for top branded goods. I've recommended 7day to lots of people and will carry on doing so."
R J
15/06/2018
"No fuss. Order it and forget it. You know delivery will be spot on."
Michael
06/08/2018
"excellent service - Good prices, and excellent delivery service. Good variety of products. Very easy to deal with."
Stuart
04/12/2018
"I've bought products from 7day shop for very many years and have always received excellent service."
Alan
04/01/2019
"Fast Service - Always good quick service and own products are really good."
Andrew
18/10/2018
"Highly recommended - Great value and delivered on time"
Alan
07/09/2018
"Easy identification of product, clear information on website, good prices and prompt delivery. Thank you"
Bill
14/05/2018
"slick"
John
23/08/2018
"Good value - Good price. Good product."
PHILIP
19/10/2018
"Do It - best price, free delivery, simple easy to use service.... as good as any web vendor. thanks"
Rowan
04/11/2018
"Good service as usual."
David
03/12/2018
"product as advertised ,great price fast delivery"
Nikos
01/12/2018
"Service was excellent and I can definitely recommend 7dayshop."
Margaret
25/05/2018
"Great product at a very good price, great service from 7dayshop as normal - Great services as normal, yet to let us down, we have been using them for many years."
Tim
05/02/2019
"Very quick turn round and delivery"
Stan
10/08/2018
"good item"
DAVID
14/08/2018
"Good value, excellent service. - Low price, delivered quickly, well packed, no problems."
Paul
11/01/2019
"Well packed, fast delivery, good price, reliable."
John
28/06/2018
"Dependable - Value for money and service"
Kenneth
01/11/2018
"Delivered in the stated time period. Notified when goods despatched."
Graham
30/12/2018
"as described delivered fast- will use again"
Martin
07/07/2018
"Well packed and on time"
Vincienne
26/06/2018
"what I ordered was delivered om time"
Edwin
07/02/2019
"Every thing was great , delivery quick, packaging and item quality"
philip
17/11/2018
"Great products at great prices, fast delivery."
Mark
14/07/2018
"always excellent!!"
Anita
10/12/2018
"GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT PRICES"
john
21/11/2018
"Quick response time and reasonably priced."
Robert
20/06/2018
"Good price. Good service. Goods arrived well packaged and on time."
Andrew
22/07/2018
"Always good service from 7dayshop."
Harold
28/06/2018
"Easily ordered prompt delivery"
Norman
09/06/2018
"Easy to use value for money - First class"
Michael
24/01/2019
"Great value - Always fast delivery and prices are generally very good. Highly recommended"
Howard
18/08/2018
"Excellent - as aiways !"
Roger
26/04/2018
"Same as usual good service, that's why I always buy my batteries from 7 day shop"
John
06/05/2018
"Excellent service and products - Good delivery time An excellent offer on a very good product I think recent special offers have been very well chosen"
Graham
27/09/2018
"Sometimes delivery is a bit slow, but not always. The free delivery to Ireland is appreciated."
William
22/12/2018
"Have used 7day cartridges for a long time, never had any trouble"
Ken
31/08/2018
"The purchasing went through very easily, the product was really good, instructions for use although not concise was easy enough to work out and the video quality is excellent at this price point."
Paul
13/08/2018
"Up to their usual standard, and will continue to use and recommend them"
Peter
09/06/2018
"Good service - Very efficient service as usual"
chris
30/09/2018
"Very Good Service - Very good service as always. The Desk light did not function properly and I requested a replacement. I immediately was given a freepost return label. The safe return of the lamp was acknowledged and a replacement sent promptly"
Arthur
10/12/2018
"Very happy purchases! - Excellent goods at great prices, and delivery was super fast as far north as Skye. I'll be looking for more things 7dayshop might supply.."
Jon
30/09/2018
"Excellent - Good product, price and customer service."
David
30/12/2018
"good job - Speedy delivery.Thanks"
Warren
08/01/2019
"Good prices and efficient service"
Lois
16/07/2018
"Shopped here for many years and it has always been a pleasent experience."
Kevin
01/07/2018
"Order process straightforward. Nice speedy delivery, as always."
mark
08/08/2018
"Website is easy to get around and descriptions are clear and comprehensive."
Peter
12/08/2018
"I buy things from 7Day shop on a regular basis. Always find the service good and the variety of objects I buy are good. Items arrive well packed and in good order."
Andrew
15/05/2018
"Good Service - As good as ever - thanks"
Harold
02/02/2019
"GOOD PRODUCT GOOD PRICE FAST DELIVERY"
Steven
19/09/2018
"The Skullcandy earphones sound good. They provide good value for the money"
Alan
11/05/2018
"very quick delivery"
james
03/05/2018
"Best price, prompt service."
James
05/11/2018
"Purchase correct prompt delivery - Excellent service prompt delivery"
Mr Alva
01/09/2018
"Very good service"
Jeremy
28/09/2018
"A no quibble replacement of a faulty item, despatched promptly excellent service"
Ken
24/05/2018
"First class"
JOHN
17/08/2018
"Great service - excellent service, good product, well priced and prompt delivery"
Mick
22/01/2019
"HP Cartridges - lowest price I found on line. - Best price I have seen on line for HP 301 cartridges. Arrived promptly and well packed. I will use this company again."
Christine
03/12/2018
"Quick delivery as usual. Will definitely be buying again from them"
stephen
25/04/2018
"Quick delivery, no problems"
David
06/09/2018
"items are well described and. prices are good"
Brian
08/07/2018
"Great bag - Really nice product at a good price, delivered promptly."
Barbara
19/09/2018
"Always my first choice of retailer for the important little (photographic) things in (my working) life..."
mick
17/07/2018
"Yes I would always use them and do recommend them. I use original printer inks and have not had any problems."
Joan
09/08/2018
"Good price. Swift delivery."
Mike
28/02/2019
"5 stars as asked"
W.R.W.
05/06/2018
"Good quality product with fast delivery"
James
07/05/2018
"Good Respond, Very helpful. Reasonable Price."
Nilesh. K.
29/01/2019
"Best price anywhere."
David
24/07/2018
"I've been a customer of 7dayshop for several years now and I've never had any problems or delays in delivery. The prices are always competitive against the likes of Amazon and other well known on-line shops."
David
05/07/2018
"The 3-5 day delivery was just two... Excellent! Also, this was an ink order that took advantage of the new multiple item pricing policy. One star off for packaging, many plastic film envelopes each holding just two items."
Peter
05/05/2018
"Great service. Fast delivery and well packed item."
Robert
01/01/2019
"Good service, never have a problem with this company, goods always top quality for price"
Terry
22/07/2018
"Reducing product selection - Historically they have been very good, but I think they are reducing their product selection. Which is a pity"
STEPHEN
24/01/2019
"The 7dayshop website is easy to navigate and their prices for what I mostly buy from them (printer cartridges and batteries) are compeititvely priced. More often that not, next-day delivery is a bonus."
Don
19/06/2018
"Always reliable easy to use quick delivery and best prices."
andy
28/08/2018
"A good price with quick delivery."
Alan
27/07/2018
"What I wanted, at a good price with free delivery"
John
17/07/2018
"Excellent Product - Quick response."
Steven
29/11/2018
"Nice Hat - Great"
Alan
15/09/2018
"Excellent customer service - Very good customer service, and prompt delivery... all good"
Jacquie
19/12/2018
"My order was dealt with in a fast and efficient way, I would have no hesitation in recommending you."
Mary
14/08/2018
"Items ordered easily & delivered quickly. No fuss, no hassle. Just as it should be."
Sarah
30/04/2018
"great service - great service"
William
07/03/2019
"Good price excellent product and prompt free delivery"
graham
22/06/2018
"ALWAYS HAPPY TO DO A DEAL WITH 7DAYSHOP. - 7DAYSHOP ARE ALWAYS GOOD QUALITY ITEMS AT A FAIR PRICE AND THEY NEVER FAIL TO ARRIVE AT MY DOOR."
ADRIAN
12/09/2018
"Quick and efficient."
Anthony
01/08/2018
"Delivery and price - excellent"
John
13/09/2018
"Excellent service as usual. Nice looking sockets. Tested all connection and all work well. Very happy with purchase."
Judith
05/07/2018
"Good price, prompt delivery"
Patricia
14/08/2018
"Delivery was quick. So a great service !"
colin
14/10/2018
"Great!"
des
13/09/2018
"Great Place to Buy - Great service and if things go wrong they are on the ball immediately. Have used them a few times for purchases and have never been disappointed. Would highly recommend them as both their service and support are par excellent."
Rev Gerald
11/09/2018
"Always great service. Never changed over the years so always happy to shop with them."
Mandeep
17/08/2018
"Excellent service."
DAVID
02/11/2018
"Exactly as described! - 7dayshop have delivered on time at a great cost again. I use them regularly and for a lot of years and have never been disappointed."
David
16/11/2018
"Arrived by Royal Mail in only a couple of days"
Robbie
30/07/2018
"Prompt service as expected from 7dayshop."
David
16/06/2018
"Good service - Rapid delivery good value"
david
15/12/2018
"The item was dispatched promptly. I have used 7dayshop before and will be using them again."
Anthony
06/09/2018
"Christmas batteries. - Excellent products at great price with superfast delivery."
David
18/12/2018
"Good product at good price - Quick to send the item. Price was competitive"
Stephen
28/11/2018
"quick delivery. I loved the hat, but slightly too big for my head. I still wear it anyway as it keeps my head and ears lovely and warm, when that cold wind has been blowing."
sharn
29/11/2018
"Good buy - Product arrived on time, well packed and exactly as wanted."
Ronald
11/10/2018
"A good and easy deal! - I have bought a number of products that work perfectly as described. Each arrived on time and the online transaction was easy for an old guy (nudging 85) - the prices are very reasonable, for a pensioner too!"
Nelson
19/01/2019
"rechargeable batteries - great service and product igive them a 4 because it takes acouple of days to arrive through the post"
william
19/08/2018
"Easy shopping experience - Good value and quick delivery."
Graham
16/12/2018
"Kept my phone going for a few days when there was no access to mains charging. Not something you would keep in your pocket as it’s fairly large, but I knew that before I bought it. Great capacity."
Mick
27/06/2018
"Excellent service, good value products."
Raymond
26/05/2018
"A really effective and excellent buy. - The cooler bag was exactly as described on the 'point of sale' advert. It arrived a short time after it was ordered (within that window of time that the item remains favourably in the memory). The bag itself is bigg"
John
19/08/2018
"As usual, excellent service. Nothing more to add."
Christopher
16/08/2018
"Speedy, no fuss delivery. Issue with a previous order sorted efficiently. Good people to deal with!"
John
16/05/2018
"Prompt - Good communication and prompt delivery"
Nigel
13/12/2018
"I have always had good service from 7dayshop, however I tried to use my new flash drive a few days ago and it appears to be faulty and I am about to return it, Will still recommend 7dayshop for computer and printer supplies. Many thanks."
Norma
14/02/2019
"Excellent in all depts - As ever great choice, value and quick postage"
stephen
13/11/2018
"7 day shop - Have used them many times never had a problem."
Alan
20/12/2018
"Good, genuine product at a good price but postage times are slow"
Steve
31/05/2018
"Excellent product and service! - Excellent product and service!"
Vijay
12/02/2019
"Excellent. Good product, fast delivery."
Stephen
30/01/2019
"Service as usual, highly satisfactory - Excellent offer, just what I was looking for at the best price"
Crawford
25/02/2019
"All good - Posted SD card very quickly and at a very good price."
Stephen
05/03/2019
"Good - Good Service as all ways."
David
17/09/2018
"I've always found 7dayshop to be very reliable and trustworthy. I would have given five stars but delivery took almost two weeks which was a bit slow."
Damien
09/05/2018
"Excellent service - As always, quick delivery, easy to use website with plenty of payment options."
Stephen
27/01/2019
"Monopod is as Listed - Item is exactly as Listed"
Sean
25/10/2018
"Great product - perfect delivery. - I always buy my batteries from 7dayshop.com The quality is good, they last well and they're so much better value than the competition. On top of all that, the delivery service is impeccable"
Richard
28/12/2018
"I ordered it, it arrived in good time and it works all good thanks. - All good thank you."
Stan
02/10/2018
"Delivery took a bit longer than I thought it would but still satisfied. Excellent customer service and the product is really good. I have a 12 month warranty on it as well so I am taken care of. Very pleased."
RAKIB
15/05/2018
"Great service - Packaged well. Delivered promptly"
mike
07/01/2019
"delivered on time"
Stuart
14/12/2018
"I bought a battery pack.It never arrived.emailed them and they sent out another no problem."
david
01/12/2018
"very good service."
Gary
24/06/2018
"Quality/Low cost printing - Never been anything but impressed by the service offered by 7day shop even when something has gone awry!! They put it right quickly! Swift delivery too, within the timeframe!"
Timothy
29/01/2019
"Competitive price and fast delivery"
Len
07/07/2018
"Amazing value. Quick delivery."
Sean
18/01/2019
"Ok - Good"
KENNETH
15/10/2018
"fantastic price great service and support"
GLENN
10/07/2018
"All went as expected. Good Service."
Robert
20/05/2018
"Excellent service as usual , quick easy to use no hassle"
MICHAEL
22/07/2018
"Easy to order and fast delivery of the product."
Victor
09/07/2018
"Super - Super service"
Lacour
30/12/2018
"Was delivered in a timely fashion. Also it was in genuine Kingston packaging and passed all my software tests for an authentic device. The price is good. All my recent purchases from eBay of memory devices and Solid State Disks were not authentic. I am"
Ian
09/05/2018
"I received exactly what I wanted, well packed and working well."
Ronald
05/10/2018
"Quick efficient service arrived when promised"
Edgar
21/09/2018
"very prompt as i wished for.product great as always.thank you."
MAUREEN
28/10/2018
"Easy to order and prompt delivery"
J.E.
13/09/2018
"First stop for consumables - Good prices, reliable service. Have been using for many years."
Tim
18/11/2018
"Excellent shop - Great value, easy to purchase speedy delivery"
edward
18/11/2018
"Great swift service and prices. - Great swift service and prices. Will be back."
Stephen
14/10/2018
"Yay a great shop that asks for feedback after each purchase. Getting fed up with this. Might buy less in future l"
John
16/08/2018
"Yes stop hiding behind your web site and offer your customers real service by providing a contact phone number."
Mr M
24/07/2018
"Very good service at good prices. Fast delivery too."
richard
10/03/2019
"professional quick delivery"
Leon
11/06/2018
"Perfect - Speedy delivery, item as descibed, great customer service"
David
05/12/2018
"Competitive Prices - Products always as described, competitive prices & quick delivery"
Pete
25/08/2018
"Good service"
Brian
27/06/2018
"Highly recommended - I have always used 7dayshop rechargeable batteries and found them reliable and with a long life at a good price. What's not to like."
Steve
28/09/2018
"Never dissapointed - Everything is fine with item as described."
jim
19/09/2018
"Excellent site and easy to navigate"
Maurice
29/07/2018
"Excellent as Always - Exemplary service especially as for some reason I managed to order the same thing twice. Customer services contacted me to ensure it was correct. It wasn't, they cancelled the second order and all proceeded quickly and efficiently. I"
Leon
04/03/2019
"Excellent paper"
KEITH
24/12/2018
"Very quick service and good customer service"
Tim
29/08/2018
"batteries , what can I say ? always good value ,thanks"
CHERRILL
02/09/2018
"Very happy with service"
Christopher
01/05/2018
"Quick efficient service good value"
dave
18/12/2018
"the best goods prices and service - always competitive prices and high quality items customer service and quarantees never a problem completely honest"
roger
23/08/2018
"Top prices with super fast dispatch."
Tom
24/12/2018
"The memory sticks were a very good price and arrived in there retail packs in very good time. As I have been a 7dayshop.com customer for many years ad have never been let down by their service."
Mark
30/04/2018
"I have been using 7dayshop for years - always reliable! - Keen price (as usual) but it didn't match the email offer I'd had the day before (50p more). Quickly and cheerfully dealt with by email. Perfect!"
Paul
08/09/2018
"USB3 adaptor ordered was of excellent quality at a very good price. Service and delivery very good. Highly recommended supplier, have used for many years and very satisfied with products and service."
Bill
01/05/2018
"Excellent service........as usual! Thanks"
ALAN
23/02/2019
"Great product at a reasonable price. The picture is sharp and great quality. All the gadgets really do make this product."
Paula
17/08/2018
"Excellent service. Excellent price point. - They have always delivered an excellent service at an affordable price."
Lynn
20/10/2018
"I have shopped in 7day shop for a number of years and have never had a complaint.When I pointed out that some batteries mentioned in an email were dearer on site than in email price was correctted and an apology received"
Patrick
04/07/2018
"very good - as ever"
John D
28/04/2018
"Excellent - Good value and a fast service."
John
08/02/2019
"Great Website - This web site has always been easy to negotiate - well laid out and to locate items with accurate drop down menu,s and a great choice of similar items . With this in mind you can find almost everything in one place and more besides"
David
25/09/2018
"Great service, would always use 7 Day Shop as my first choice for future purchases!"
David
04/01/2019
"Quick service, competitive pricing. Well packaged products. Never encountered an issue and been shopping online here for a number of years.."
Joe
06/07/2018
"Great Value and fast delivery. - Great Value and fast delivery."
Jeremy
15/01/2019
"Great service highly recommend - Great service great prices fab delivery"
anthony
19/08/2018
"Usually find purchases are of good quality - Fast efficient service."
Anthony
22/02/2019
"Easy ordering and good product at a good price"
Murdoch
17/09/2018
"Excellent products and quick delivery."
Julian
19/07/2018
"I have always found 7dayshop to be a very reliable and easy to use shopping experience."
Douglas
04/11/2018
"Perfect - well priced - good delivery"
Morag
02/06/2018
"Memory card - Good product at a great price, fast delivery too."
richard
12/12/2018
"all good"
Yves
21/07/2018
"I have used 7dayshop several times and am more than happy with them. - Great delivery and excellent value for money."
Frank
23/01/2019
"I have used 7dayshop.com for many years and always had great service. Decent prices, great products and quick turnaround make 7dayshop.com the best place to buy from."
Jim
29/09/2018
"Always excellent service arriving with great speed and just enough packaging. Prices good too"
sue
08/07/2018
"Excellent item. - Good fast delivery and accurate description."
sam
28/02/2019
"easy navigation on web site, good selection of products and very good delivery times"
Malcolm
14/09/2018
"Great"
Barry
03/09/2018
"Delivery was free and fast - BRILLIANT !"
Robin
19/07/2018
"Thy did what it said on the tin, as always"
A L
02/07/2018
"Excellent website, prompt delivery and. Dry competitive prices!"
Donal
22/06/2018
"Fantastic product, quick shipping"
Ibitayo
10/12/2018
"First class as per."
Lee
19/06/2018
"Items received as requested"
nicholas
03/07/2018
"Great fast service & product, as normal."
David s
03/10/2018
"https://media.giphy.com/media/DpB9NBjny7jF1pd0yt2/giphy.gif - Great service (as usual) came within a couple of days so sooner than estimated. Work fine (micro sd in a DSLR)"
andy
14/09/2018
"Excellent product. Excellent price. Well packaged, speedy delivery. Recommended!"
Dale
08/08/2018
"Happy customer. - Service was as expected so no complaints."
John
30/09/2018
"Always good - Branded quality items, reasonable price, prompt delivery."
John
25/10/2018
"Good Service-Keen Prices - They are generally quick on delivery and if something is on back order they tell you at point of sale-I am a long term satisfied customer"
Lyn
01/09/2018
"Reliable supplier. - Good prices, reliable products and reasonable deliver times."
Ray
02/01/2019
"Excellent service & price - Yes"
David
02/02/2019
"Item was delivered quickly and met expectations."
Peter
03/07/2018
"Excellent products and fast service."
Ted
01/09/2018
"Storage at a competitive price - First class service, delivered on time, competitive price in relation to other websites."
james
18/08/2018
"Reliable products - Good reliably products at great prices and prompt delivery"
Ray
22/01/2019
"Major brands @ great prices with excellent service - You offer great brands at good prices. Your service was excellent as usual, the products arriving in just a few days."
David
03/10/2018
"Service Champs - They always give great service"
Peter
02/02/2019
"As always,excellent service from an exceptional seller."
John
09/06/2018
"Brilliant - always a pleasure to bye from 7dayshop, the price is right, the goods I've bought have given good service, and most of all they are a trusted outlet, I would recomend them to all,"
ralph
13/12/2018
"Excellent value - All as described. Very good value. Product working well"
Stephen
10/12/2018
"Totally satisfied - Great service, great value for money. Speedy despatch."
Eryl
01/12/2018
"Good as ever - Quality product, quick delivery, excellent price."
John
10/09/2018
"beginnend bereits bei der Bestellung bis zum Eintreffen der gewünschten Usb-Sticks, es hat einfach alles blendend gepaßt. Danke!"
Helene
13/08/2018
"Good product with rapid delivery."
William
13/10/2018
"Excellent service yet again."
Robert
03/11/2018
"Usual excellent service & I would be happy to recommend 7 Day Shop."
Douglas
01/08/2018
"The service was excellent, it arrived when it should and the product is all they said it would be."
Ann
24/06/2018
"excellent thankyou"
David
30/05/2018
"Goods arrived quickly and with no problems, as always."
marguerite
18/07/2018
"Quick service as described and recommended by friends"
peter
07/05/2018
"Great supplier... - Great products at very keen prices backed by superior customer serice"
David
17/01/2019
"Fantastic company to deal with never had any problems. A prompt and accurate delivery"
Fred
23/02/2019
"Reliable and always the best prices."
Dave
24/05/2018
"A good buy...! - Great value pack of batteries. Would certainly order again."
Patsy
20/12/2018
"Excellent - Always excellent service. Prompt. Delivery always quick."
Patricia
07/01/2019
"Excellent speedy service. Have used 7 day for years"
Helen
26/07/2018
"Prompt service"
Bill
14/09/2018
"Late delivery - Always a good product and purchasing experience. Only gripe, they did batteries works arrive before Christmas, they didn't. Disappointing as its postage from UK to Ireland and there was enough time for them to arrive."
paul
04/01/2019
"all good and usual fast delivery"
colin
13/07/2018
"Perfect as usual - I have been using 7 day shop for many years and their service and products are as you would hope from all internet companies, perfect."
Mike
10/09/2018
"great all round - Good value product. prompt delivery"
Leigh
15/09/2018
"Speedy delivery"
Michael
29/08/2018
"As good as ever - Excellent all round - product as described, ordering process very straightforward, despatch and delivery all on time."
Jack
28/02/2019
"Reasonable price and really fast delivery to Ireland, especially fast compared to most mainland UK sources. Thanks"
Peter
09/07/2018
"Lived up to what I have always experienced from this company."
Tony
24/07/2018
"Excellent great value"
Helen
08/10/2018
"The usual speedy service - The service is as good as always. Very speedy delivery."
Michael
20/12/2018
"Everything I get from 7DAYSHOP.COM is great and good value!"
Brendan
16/08/2018
"Great Product - Top Dollar"
Richard
21/12/2018
"Great prices & delivery & great support. - Delivery is quick and offer was good. Disapointed with Bluetoth oh headphones but working with Support & returns team to resolve this."
Chris
03/10/2018
"Genuine product quick delivery - Genuine ink cartridge at a good price and prompt delivery what more does one want."
Neil
13/09/2018
"7dayshop is exactly that - Prompt and efficient is the name of their game. Item was well packaged and they kept me informed as to shipment progress"
Richard
14/02/2019
"Quick & Efficiant - Order despatched and received promptly"
David
14/01/2019
"Service was excellent as usual, I'm always satisfied making purchases on the site, and my order arrived within a few days. Thanks, a keep up the great work. A+++++"
Michael
09/08/2018
"Good price and very quick delivery"
Geoff
13/07/2018
"Excellent - Good product at a good price, excellent service."
ROBERT
15/01/2019
"Trouble free good value for money - easy to order and sent very quickly"
Robert
07/03/2019
"Great service. - Definitely recommend, my exexperience was a good product at a great price. Will Lways look for a good bargain with 7 day shop."
Paul
03/03/2019
"Everything received in good order and all works really well."
Hannah
27/08/2018
"Fast & efficient service. Could be faster but I'd have to pay more!"
Gerry
11/06/2018
"The items come as described in the e-mail - I have bought many items from them & have no problems"
Ronald
23/01/2019
"Fast delivery and excellent products."
Peter James
06/05/2018
"Good product at a competitive price delivered quickly - I like the multi-buy discounts"
victoria
10/05/2018
"Always a great service and very good products will use again."
steven
05/09/2018
"Great quality items. - I have used this service for years, good value, and great products."
Kevin
08/01/2019
"Great value - very efficient service and product is great value. only for purchasing was because previous charger finally gave up after 15 years."
Tam
02/01/2019
"As it always as been 1st class"
Peter
18/07/2018
"Good experience overall. I wish at least web chat was available rather than just email contact."
Dominik
09/08/2018
"Item arrived; it works"
Mr Andrew M
20/08/2018
"Great as usual. - As always, rapid delivery and great prices."
David
22/10/2018
"item as described"
Vijayendra
22/11/2018
"Great service"
Jon
08/08/2018
"Works fine no problems orded two more to cover house"
Steven
16/08/2018
"Good prices, delivery took 3 days."
Christopher
28/06/2018
"Good range of products always at a good price. A reliable and long-established business."
Robert
04/03/2019
"Good items and fast delivery, thank you."
George
01/09/2018
"Excellent service, very reasonable prices. Never had any problems with goods purchased from them. Have recommended them to friends and would definitely purchase from them again."
Barbara
29/05/2018
"Great price and quick delivery - Great price and quick delivery"
Andrew
20/10/2018
"Flawless transaction and speedy delivery - quality goods."
Chris
26/02/2019
"😊Good service and quality - 😊Good service and quality"
Michael
16/12/2018
"I would recommend this retailer as they processed my order & despatched the goods promptly."
Alan
17/05/2018
"Trustworthy site - Usually prompt delivery, however the last one was delayed but the issue was resolved satisfactorily"
Allan
29/12/2018
"Excellent service - Good product, good price and quick delivery"
Kevan
03/01/2019
"They always respond the same day, I will purchase again from them as I have done for the last 20 plus years Regards John (Ball)"
John
07/07/2018
"Always efficient: what you asked for arrives when predicted. - Always efficient: what you asked for arrives when predicted."
Nicolas
03/12/2018
"Excellent seller - Excellent service highly recommend"
Donald
25/12/2018
"Pro Series Intelligent LCD AA AAA NiMH li-ion Batt. charger. - Excellent and easy operation. Very sure and rapid delivery."
Brian
24/08/2018
"always a quality product on time and at a good price"
Kieran
04/01/2019
"Excellent service as always. Can't be bettered."
Martin
20/08/2018
"Speedy delivery. Good price. Great producet"
Steven
09/11/2018
"7 day shop Rechargeable batteries - The goods always arrive promptly and are well packed. I always buy these rechargeable batteries and I have never had any trouble with them."
Jeanne
10/11/2018
"Great service, product at a exceptional price point - Easy to order, product arrived on time."
Simon
03/01/2019
"Excellent service as usual"
Colin
09/05/2018
"For low draw accessories only - Arrived quickly"
Alan
24/08/2018
"Arrived in good time, well packaged and of course a good price."
Patrick
30/12/2018
"Brilliant - Goods as described. Good quality. Excellent price. Prompt, speedy delivery. (Beats my recent unhappy experiences with Amazon Prime. )"
Robert
27/08/2018
"Always excellent. - The prices here are always the best to be found and delivery (usually free) is always on time, if not earlier."
Leslie
28/01/2019
"EXCELLENT, AS USUAL"
PAUL
08/07/2018
"Prompt and efficient service, wsill definitely use again ..."
Dave
01/07/2018
"Long time customer and they have always been reliable"
Reg
10/08/2018
"Good prices and quick service. - I ordered two memory cards just before Christmas. They arrived quickly and were a good price."
Daniel
12/01/2019
"Speedy delivery,great prices"
paul
08/08/2018
"Great value - Great value. Quick dispatch"
Niall
30/11/2018
"Livraison rapide"
Guillaume
30/01/2019
"Great price, good product"
David
04/06/2018
"quick delivery - Quick efficient delivery good price"
William
21/01/2019
"Very fast and easy."
Graham
27/06/2018
"Excellent as always"
Arthur
19/07/2018
"Product arrived quite quickly and seems to perform as expected"
Ian
24/09/2018
"Items were as ordered, were well-packed, and arrived promptly. I have been a 7dayshop customer for several years, and hope to continue so."
Joseph
14/01/2019
"Great products at excellent prices, backed up with a first class delivery."
Jeff
30/04/2018
"Good value - Good value for money and free delivery. What's not to like about that."
Graham
04/03/2019
"I like value for money and both items were well done 7 day shop"
alan
30/04/2018
"Excellent service and value for money. Will use again."
David
31/08/2018
"Always a pleasure - Always happy, 7 day shop has never disappointed."
Kevin
11/03/2019
"Delighted … excellent quality and very fast delivery"
Jim
03/05/2018
"Excellent service - Prompt, efficient and goods exactly as described."
Paul
24/10/2018
"Satisfied with dealings with this company"
Trevor
27/06/2018
"First Class Service - As always, a first class service - quality products at the right price quickly delivered"
Ian
22/02/2019
"Expectation - Excellent transaction, thank you."
Bert
20/12/2018
"No problems , good follow up etc. Keep it up."
john
13/09/2018
"Great customer service. - I bought a full size SD card when I intended to buy a microSD. A quick phone call and the problem was resolved."
Andy
03/12/2018
"I have bought from 7 dayshop previously and have never been disappointed. Excellent service and products"
Kenny
19/12/2018
"Great Service - Very good service as always!"
Anthony
24/01/2019
"Delivery as stated good product no issues recommended"
LEONARD
30/11/2018
"Quick, efficient service, highly recommend."
Gary
24/02/2019
"I`ve used 7dayshop almost since they started trading. They seem to have a knack for finding superb products at amazing prices. This backpack is typical of 7dayshop, just what you happen to be looking for, very good quality, great price, reliable delivery."
andrew
01/07/2018
"Excellent as always"
peter
11/10/2018
"Excellent quick delivery and good value."
Brian
16/05/2018
"Good product, good price, fast delivery."
Mr AR
28/01/2019
"Good price and it arrived in a few days but I have not used it yet, so I cannot say how good it is."
Brian
19/07/2018
"Good product at a very competitive price. Arrived quickly. Always a good service"
Bernard
19/05/2018
"professional operation"
roy
09/08/2018
"Product was very good delivery was good would use again"
Bernard
25/04/2018
"as expected - As expecTed"
andrew
24/01/2019
"256gb USB - I’ve been shopping at 7dayshop for years and I highly recommend them."
Christopher
29/12/2018
"Bluetooth Speaker - First Rate from ordering to receiving my order. Would definitely recommend 7dayshop and will use them again."
Diane
03/12/2018
"Great value - Arrived promptly. It works."
noel
17/08/2018
"Delivery fast and all colours received"
JAN
13/11/2018
"great piece of kit - Just what I wanted good price"
Mason
19/10/2018
"always the same - 100%. - always the same - 100%."
david
07/03/2019
"All boxes ticked - Quick delivery.. good price.. quality product... three most important things and all boxes ticked"
John
20/08/2018
"Item purchased as displayed. Free postage a bonus. Fast delivery."
Vincent
07/02/2019
"Have bought from them in the past and still use them because they do what they say they will do, and that's good enough for me."
John
09/07/2018
"As usual, brilliant service."
Bert
17/07/2018
"Product exactly as stated at a great price and delivered free promptly"
Paul
13/09/2018
"No 1 on line shop - Always excellent goods and service, that is why I keep going back to reorder."
david
13/09/2018
"great company to buy from. - Always quick delivery of a correctly described product"
alan
01/02/2019
"Always good equipment and at a reasonable price. Free delivery is a bonus."
Alistair
29/11/2018
"Excellent product, speedy delivery. Great service all rounc."
Adrian
28/04/2018
"perfect for lighting needs - great service"
david
04/02/2019
"Great company - Great prices and fast free delivery. Always use for batteries and memory storage."
James
13/01/2019
"Excellent kit. Money well spent. Thanks. - Delivered on time, as usual."
Peter
14/12/2018
"Have used 7dayshop.com for a number of years. Excellent service and delivery of items."
Christine
12/06/2018
"Very good price that included delivery. Delivered quickly."
John
09/07/2018
"Good but Fat batteries - Good as usual, been using for ages!"
Colin
01/09/2018
"Products always in stock, competitive prices and fast delivery"
Colin
08/02/2019
"Yes"
MIKE
06/05/2018
"the emoji is cute"
alex
12/07/2018
"Arrived on time and exactly as described. Very good service."
Robert
04/01/2019
"Good value, works well, Recommended."
Edward
23/09/2018
"Brilliant - Very good promote seller. Items are first class and the delivery times are good"
CHRISTOPHER
15/10/2018
"Excellent service as always - It is an excellent service, fast delivery, it is always a pleasure to deal with 7Dayshop"
John
16/10/2018
"Easy to use - Have used it to check which old drives I have are working Easy to use"
Robert
12/02/2019
"Gr8 value crashcam and sd card very quick service. excellent quality product."
Noel
26/06/2018
"commande sans souci - très bon vendeur articles conforme rapidité d'envoi merci. je recommande."
MARC
29/01/2019
"I have used this company for many years and have always been impressed by their excellent service."
David
02/01/2019
"Yes will buy from them again"
William
14/05/2018
"Excellent service as usual."
Ron
19/12/2018
"good"
Bala Vignesh
02/02/2019
"Fast and predictable service"
Terry
14/06/2018
"Fast efficient service, excellent products. Highly recommended supplier. Website easy to order from."
tony
11/12/2018
"Excellent service rom & day shop. - Brilliant service, as always from &day shop :-)"
David
21/10/2018
"Easy purchasing experience - Solid and dependable service and quick delivery. Seemless purchasing experience."
Michael
07/01/2019
"Always fast and reliable service"
Bertie
19/11/2018
"Good priced item, delivery could be quicker, a firm to be recommended. - A slick organised firm. Well advertised and described item."
Stanley
19/12/2018
"Always competitive prices and decent delivery times"
Les
12/06/2018
"Always good products - Good service at a reasonable price. Only reason didn't give 5 stars is that last time i used 7 dayshop i was suppose to have added £1.25 to my account but when purchasing item above it had vanished."
Andy
21/08/2018
"It appears to be a quality product at a reasonable price. I have made a further purchase today because I was pleased with the first purchase."
Charles
26/05/2018
"Great, 7dayshop is my first call to buy inks for my printer. Keep up the good work and......thank you."
Joan
20/06/2018
"Perfect for a full weekly security video log. - Plugged it into my 7dayshop's Clever Dog security camera and it's been continuously recording video and audio onto this Kingston Micro SD card for about 3 days now and the card's only 1/3 full."
Patrick
10/01/2019
"Great Service - Easy to use website. Very prompt delivery as usual"
Les
27/01/2019
"All as expected and ordered. Great service and delivery as always."
Richard
07/11/2018
"Excellent service. - 1st class service as usual. Items arrived on time and well packed. Keep up the good work."
Christopher
05/10/2018
"Easy to order on line, and the ink cartridges arrived within two days. Wonderful service"
Pamela
16/05/2018
"Great selection of products - however, delivery seems somewhat slower than I experienced in the past"
James
12/06/2018
"Excellent shop - Excellent prices and service as always. I will continue to be a customer!"
Stephen
04/01/2019
"Fast delivery, happy to buy again from 7DayShop"
Minex
10/11/2018
"Have used 7dayshop over many years. Good products at good prices with good service."
Roy
31/08/2018
"Goods delivered quickly - Excellent service. Goods received as requested and delivery remarkably quick."
Jim
15/01/2019
"Good value - Good"
denys
16/11/2018
"Good as always"
Phil
07/06/2018
"Value for money 7dayshop take some beating. - I've bought from 7dayshop regularly and have never had a reason to complain. I see no reason to change things now. Good prices and delivery. What more can a man want?"
alan
13/12/2018
"Found service efficient, reliable and easy to use. Have used in the past and would recommend purchasing from 7dayshop.com"
Patricia
29/07/2018
"Everything excellent service"
Rod
17/12/2018
"Fit for purpose and good value - Ordered and received within a few days"
Philip
04/10/2018
"The whole experience was good,, and I would recommend to anyone to use them."
Irenaeus
07/08/2018
"Does what it says on the tin. - Good experience from placing order to prompt delivery. Product was as described and a good price. Would recommend seller and definitely use again."
Tony
26/09/2018
"Excellent Service - I have been a customer of 7dayshop for at least 10 years now, their ordering process is easy to follow and their website makes it easy to find what you want, the goods arrive when they say they will so overall it's a good shopping expe"
Barry
03/09/2018

Before you go...join our mailing list?

Our emails are packed full of new products, special offers and 7dayshop.com news. You'll be the first to know when there's a promotion going on!

We will also remember your cart contents if you decide to come back later.

We value your privacy, and as detailed in our privacy policy we will never sell your email address.

I would like to subscribe to the 7dayshop.com mailing list