0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

 

Remember my visit?

Join our mailling list and we will remember your basket contents if you decide to come back later.

We value your privacy, and as detailed in our privacy policy we will never sell your email.

I would like to subscribe to the 7dayshop.com mailing list

Customer reviews of 7dayshop service

Our product reviews are gathered using an external feedback company. This ensures that all feedback is fair, and 100% reliable. A few days after you place an order, you will be invited to leave a review about our service and the items you have received.

"Great - Fantastic service very fast delivery"
garry
10/03/2019
"Great service & products - Always first class service and good quality products"
Martin
23/08/2019
"Excellent product delivered quickly. - Excellent product, delivered quickly and in good condition."
Alex
21/08/2019
"Great service - I have used 7 day shops faultless service for many years and have never been disappointed on quality or value"
Leslie
11/10/2019
"Quick service and goods arrived early"
Dave
18/04/2019
"Excellent service and response to emails"
alan
10/09/2019
"Good service and arrived prompt."
Janet
11/12/2019
"Superb - Excellent as always"
Thomas
26/09/2019
"Good value for money - Prompt & efficient service, as always. Good products at reasonable prices. Have used 7dayshop for many years and will continue to do so."
Roy
03/12/2019
"As usual prompt delivery, and good quality merchandise. G.Thompson"
Graham
14/08/2019
"Generally very good.Somethings are slightly confusing, I thought I was ordering AA batteries but recieved AAA. The unlocked phones are great. We are travelling to Thailand & the Philippines. The cost of using your home mobile in Thailand is not too expens"
Malcolm
19/03/2019
"First rate prices and prompt delivery!"
Steve
17/12/2019
"Extremely satisfied - Always a good service as proved with my purchases."
Melvyn
25/04/2019
"Great Service"
Robert
06/06/2019
"Accurate descriptions, fast and on time delvery"
Michael
23/09/2019
"Great products, great prices and great service. - Great products, great prices and great service. Have always delivered on time. Yes, i would recommend 7 dayshop to anyone."
graham
04/07/2019
"Usual excellent Service - Always fast service and a massive selection of different products. Delivered on time, well packed."
Nick
20/03/2019
"Great adaptor for the car - Great, as usual! On time"
Brian
23/03/2019
"Good thanks"
Jennifer
14/01/2020
"A very good postal service and certainly very good value for money"
BRIAN
01/03/2019
"Always faultless - One of the few online stores who always get it right. Never fail to deliver exceptional quality with regards to goods, packaging, fast delivery and customer service queries. If there’s a decision where you’re on the fence between two "
Ben
01/08/2019
"Great item and price - Great company fantastic products and great prices excellent service. Highly recommended"
Charles
19/04/2019
"Just what I wanted - Perfect, just what I wanted"
Paul
22/02/2019
"no - excellent service"
Colin
02/09/2019
"Good - i always get good service from 7Dayshop.com"
Ian
04/06/2019
"Great little speaker. - Great, pretty quick delivery. Item was well boxed."
Patrick
25/05/2019
"Great company to deal with - Simple to navigate the site and super speedy dispatch . Will use them again and recommend without hesitation"
Graham
28/02/2019
"Great service and prices once again. - Great service and prices once again."
Stephen
01/06/2019
"Great transaction"
John
16/05/2019
"Great price and super fast delivery - Wonderful as always"
Ian
28/07/2019
"Superb delivery, good value"
steven
17/01/2020
"Excellent, quality products at a very good price - 7Dayshop offer quality products at a great price, easy ordering and prompt delivery, thank you!!"
Steve
10/11/2019
"Good price but slow delivery - Good price but communication could be better. Received an email to say it had been shipped but no outlook on delivery. It arrived 8 days later. Product works fine."
Alan
08/01/2020
"Perfect - Fast delivery great products and prices,what more do you want?"
GEORGE
30/03/2019
"Novel device - looks good, fingerprint reader works well. A little flimsy in structure, but ideal for a rucksack or laptop bag"
Gary
03/08/2019
"An Excellent Site - First Class Value and Service. I continue to use this site regularly."
Keith
07/05/2019
"Goods as described delivered promptly - Goods as described delivered promptly"
John
31/08/2019
"As described, good post - As described, good post."
John
27/11/2019
"Very good value and good delivery time"
Fergal and Gretchen
20/01/2020
"The item worked as advertised and I am very pleased with it - Item arrived as promised."
Monica
26/10/2019
"Value For Money - Good Product Great Price"
Phil
17/04/2019
"Using this light for security on my garden shed, works perfectly. - 7 Day Shop Com service has never let me down yet, been using them for a good few years now."
Stu
13/04/2019
"Easy to place the order, items are excellent quality and arrived earlier than expected"
Pamela
29/08/2019
"Excellent service - Product delivered well packaged and within expected timescale"
Martin
02/05/2019
"Always reliable. - Prompt delivery and reasonable price. Always good service!"
Roland
04/12/2019
"Product arrived quickly and as described"
Dave
30/07/2019
"Can`t really fault the service and price. - Can`t really fault the service and price. It`s my `go to` for techie stuff."
Russell
22/11/2019
"Print and good service. Would use same supplier again - Very happy with the service I received from 7day shop"
Sandy
09/09/2019
"Easy to access info. - Delivery was quick, price was good"
Roger
18/03/2019
"excellent A*"
Alexander
19/05/2019
"Simple search. Good price. Fast delivery. Quality products."
William
09/01/2020
"Prompt efficient service"
Alan
09/12/2019
"FAULTLESS - GR8!"
Alberto
08/04/2019
"Great buying experience - Speedy service Quality goods and well wrapped parcels."
NIGEL
03/05/2019
"quick delivery, great prices & products"
GRAHAM
20/12/2019
"Birthday present - Excellent as always actually slowest delivery from them five days"
john gary
19/06/2019
"Excellent value and quality - I have used 7day shop for a number of years and allways found their service and goods to be excellent value and quality"
James
03/10/2019
"A+++++++++++"
Colin
10/05/2019
"Reasonable prices of quality goods with fast/free delivery"
Chris
16/11/2019
"as always 5 star service - Excellent every day watch and cheap"
Michael L
11/05/2019
"Excellent service"
Maureen
11/10/2019
"Great value. Fast delivery"
Lewis
09/05/2019
"Excellent buy for winter cycling - Good value. I was not sure of the size so ordered S/M as I have small hands for a man. But my wife benefitted from them. Then ordered the next size which fit better without stretching. Useful for cycling in the winter."
Chris
18/10/2019
"Best prices on USB sticks - Great prices on all kinds of memory products. I buy all my USB sticks from this company for use in my video production business, QS Digital Video. Find me on Facebook."
Quentin
14/11/2019
"Excellent service, not tried product yet"
Robert
10/01/2020
"The product was easy to find and order and arrived sooner than anticipated"
Brian
11/12/2019
"Great service / price 24GB sim - Great service, fast del, cheapest price around for 24GB thanks."
Colin
28/08/2019
"Handy product. - Always good reliable service."
Freddie
23/02/2019
"Je recommande ! - Très bon site, sérieux. Prix ultra-compétitif comparant avec les prix en France. Et le plus surprenant la livraison ultra rapide (du UK) 4 jours pour moi !"
amine
18/07/2019
"Great Service - Found what I wanted and arrived speedily"
Margaret
18/07/2019
"Good arrived on time and were as described. There had been a problem with an order a few months ago, but no repeat this time. Thanks"
James
07/05/2019
"Would use this company again. - Good price and fast service."
Mr D
11/06/2019
"Arrived promptly - no problems"
Timothy
04/01/2020
"Well Done - Again - Top service"
Darren
26/12/2019
"No comment"
Rick
23/02/2019
"Good company to deal with. Would reccomend and will buy again - I have always had excellent service from 7dayshop. Delighted with my new watch. Batteries also very good and memory sticks."
Neil
24/09/2019
"You can't go wrong with 7 day shop. - I found the product I purchased was exactly as described on their website and was excellent value for money. I also recommend them for the service that I experienced, it was first class and I will most certainly do bu"
Terence
22/02/2019
"Superb service and pricing"
Ron
17/01/2020
"Good web page, great prices, quick delivery no postage costs"
Frances
20/10/2019
"Items as advertised, always good quality - easy website, accurate deliveries, good selection, prompt."
Christine
18/04/2019
"Very happy, exactly as ordered, thank you"
Nick
19/03/2019
"good service"
Trevor
24/05/2019
"Good Service - Thank you for sending the batteries so quickly at this busy time"
david
28/12/2019
"Good quick service"
Ian
13/12/2019
"very satisfied - quick delivery, good product"
Paul
20/04/2019
"Quality and great pricing"
Keith
29/10/2019
"I love this company - Easy to use and to the point"
Antony
24/04/2019
"5* - Rapid dispatch/delivery even when carriage is free."
Harold
05/07/2019
"Excellent service - As usual excellent service. Items ordered dispatched and received within a few days despite the Xmas period. Have and will recommend. Well done."
Graham
07/01/2020
"great price! - Timely delivery, no problems"
R
07/01/2020
"Good value - Good value branded products, free delivery on many items."
David
02/10/2019
"Easy to order. Prompt delivery."
Geoff
14/07/2019
"Excellent own brand batteries at good prices with efficient speedy deliveries"
Ian
11/12/2019
"Good service as always. - Good service as always, quick delivery especially as it was free."
Michael
18/10/2019
"Great service as always. Very fast."
ERIC
09/06/2019
"excellent in every way ,many thanks"
malcolm
23/07/2019
"Victrinox Swiss army knife - Awesome"
ian
02/12/2019
"Not much to say. Everything worked as it should. I needed no follow up contact."
John
08/05/2019
"The package was open when delivered & only had 10 batteries in it. After an email to 7dayshop, a further 2 were delivered less than a week later. Good customer service"
Kevin
25/05/2019
"great - as usual"
Steve
23/04/2019
"Excellent service!"
John
12/07/2019
"5*****'s"
Tom
26/11/2019
"Great price and quick dispatch - Great price and quick dispatch"
Chris
19/08/2019
"Always great products - quick delivery and keen prices"
john
19/06/2019
"Fast response & postage, good communications."
Philip
01/05/2019
"Wi fi extender. Did what it said on the tin. Easy to set up. - Very prompt delivery."
Geoff
03/10/2019
"Rapid dispatch delivery & prices usually very competitive."
Harold
17/05/2019
"Excellent service - Usual excellent service from 7day"
Alan
11/08/2019
"Delivery of latest order had not arrived when Feefo assessment request arrived. Alerted 7day Shop, only for order to arrive that very afternoon. Chatted with Tom and all sorted. Deliveries have always been prompt previously."
James
18/11/2019
"Excellent company to deal with - Excellent service and good customer experience"
james
01/09/2019
"7 day shop need to change their review policy - Prompt dispatch"
Sally
27/12/2019
"A really useful light - I have used 7dayshop since before they went on line. Always excellent service & products."
Eric
22/02/2019
"fast delivery"
Harold
31/03/2019
"Fantastic company to deal with never had any problems. A prompt and accurate delivery"
Fred
23/02/2019
"Buy with confidence - I have been buying stuff from 7dayshop since their early days (mostly photo or camera related items) and have always been extremely happy with their service. Products are competitively priced and are delivered quickly. I have found t"
Paul
19/08/2019
"Great service - Fantastic , seamless from start to finish"
frazer
07/08/2019
"My order arrived next day and was packed very well.Have not used them yet as they are a present"
Lawrie
30/11/2019
"Everything good - Fast & efficient. Goods delivered promptly, exactly as ordered."
Paul
22/04/2019
"great firm to deal with - Speedy service and great prices, they ALWAYS deliver, thank you"
john
11/07/2019
"Good Service. - Good price, reasonabley quick delivery, reliable. Will continue to use."
Neville
10/07/2019
"Good service and items as always"
Chris
15/04/2019
"As described - Item as described and arrived promptly"
William
03/04/2019
"Very satisfied - Excellent service. Thank you"
daniel
18/06/2019
"Rapide et efficace"
Bare
25/05/2019
"Very prompt delivery"
Helen
29/04/2019
"Works fine. - Item arrived on time and as advertised.This old guy found the instructions a little confusing at first. My wife is pleased with it which is a seal of appreval in itself."
James
16/04/2019
"Fast delivery & a no-problem purchase. - Fast delivery & a no-problem purchase."
John
14/05/2019
"Quick delivery - Quick delivery, even over the festive season. Thanks."
Rob
10/01/2020
"all good tks"
john
16/03/2019
"Great Service. - Great service, easy to use website."
Derek
04/05/2019
"Great price. Easy checkout & fast delivery!"
David
10/11/2019
"Product arrived early. Exactly as described, at the best price on the web at the time."
Mark
23/06/2019
"Fast sale & dispatch"
A Jack
07/06/2019
"excellent product, great value, extremely satisified - Highly recommended, would cerailnly use again"
Bruce
03/08/2019
"Their service is excellent , never had any complaints. postage is always fast."
Patrick
02/09/2019
"Al;ways happy to recommend good service! - Great price fast delivery, I recommend 7day shop!"
Michael
14/06/2019
"Just what the doctor ordered - Have been using 7dayshop for years, never had a problem and will continue for as long as they have what I want"
Mario
24/11/2019
"Tout est parfait ; livraison rapide, bien emballé et de bons accus rechargeables. Je recommande 7dayshop !!"
Clément
03/06/2019
"Placed my order online and received it within 3 days + free delivery, great value for money."
Simon
06/09/2019
"Extremely good service and prices - Simple to order Prompt despatch Delivery as stated Excellent prices I shop quite frequently with 7dayshop and have always found them to be excellent."
Roy
30/08/2019
"Good price, fast delivery"
David
18/04/2019
"Prompt delivery, good price."
David
18/09/2019
"Très bonne expérience, fournisseur à retenir - Livraison plus rapide que prévu."
Patrick
27/08/2019
"Drive made huge difference - Simple to order, quick to receive"
Frederick
06/04/2019
"Good price and reliable delivery."
Nigel
24/11/2019
"Great price and delivery. - Branded products at bargain prices."
Philip
19/05/2019
"EXCELLENT SERVICE!"
Alan
05/10/2019
"Une site très fiable, livraison gratuite et rapide. A recommander"
Ergin
15/05/2019
"Excellent Product and service"
Joseph
10/03/2019
"Good value and very reliable"
Frank
14/03/2019
"Good price and prompt service."
Hilary
29/11/2019
"Item sent as described well packaged and good value"
tahir
15/05/2019
"Consistently good products, service & pricing. - I am a returning, satisfied customer."
David
20/08/2019
"Delivered in the time stated, good service."
trevor
24/03/2019
"Place to go for battery selection - Good website, selection, price and delivery. First use of batteries seem to work well."
Robert
05/12/2019
"I like it! - Usual quick delivery. Product not used yet. I have now charged it and am using it. Quite impressed. I did find it very difficult to get the unit out of the Band, so that it could be charged. It does appear that you can only access 'Steps' etc"
Reginald
13/09/2019
"Quality, Value and Speedy delivery - Excellent! Great value, fast secure delivery."
Albert
16/11/2019
"Quality products and services - Always a great speedy despatch and delivery."
Keith
27/05/2019
"great - fast and efficient service as always.well packaged."
rab
08/05/2019
"Excellent - Great price and quality"
Andrei
17/03/2019
"Product as stated. Fast delivery. Well packed."
William
11/12/2019
"Just excellent - Web site was easy to use and full of useful information. Products were exactly as describde and delivery was faster that the web site said it would be. I already do recommend 7DayShop to my friends and workmates."
Barrie
20/03/2019
"Item arrived quickly, exactly what I wanted. A reliable service at a good price, have ordered many times."
Amanda
15/12/2019
"As always good prompt service and a good product."
David
09/04/2019
"Postage delivery times are now a lot quicker - keep it up."
John B.
14/01/2020
"Great, as always."
Geraldine
07/05/2019
"Fast efficient service. Good quality items, and I will recommend to friends."
John
14/04/2019
"Almost perfect - but the memory card took ten days to arrive. Also, not happy that you claim the order is complete when you have posted it. For customer the order is complete when the goods arrive. The delivery service is a part of your service even if yo"
Ian
04/01/2020
"Good prompt service - but not sure why one of the 4 items arrived later on it's own!"
Catherine
29/12/2019
"64 Gig flash drive - excellent product, easy order, good price and quick delivery"
David
26/04/2019
"Service as normal - Order processed quickly and delivered on time."
ROBERT
14/09/2019
"Good product, Great Delivery, Thanks"
Malcolm J
09/08/2019
"Fast efficient service at sensible prices."
Steven
10/08/2019
"An Exemplary Company In Every Way - I have been dealing with 7dayshop.com for several years now and have never had an issue with anything that hasn't been sorted out straight away and effectively. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. Their products, pri"
Roy
28/07/2019
"Realistic Sandisk SD Memory card pricing - 7dayshop.com delivered my Sandisk Sd memory cards in a padded envelope quickly Just a shame that I have been unable to order more due to there being no stock available Their prices are very good for Sandisk memo"
John
07/12/2019
"Rapide, pas cher et frais de port très abordable... nickel !"
Olivier
17/06/2019
"Always great prices and service"
Roy
29/03/2019
"Arrived on time and well and packaged. Unit better than I anticipated"
Christopher
17/03/2019
"Good price, speedy delivery. - Good price, speedy delivery."
Angus
05/01/2020
"good service - prompt delivery , good product"
arthur
09/06/2019
"Quality item for a good price.Fast delivery. Happy with the purchase. - IQuality item for a good price.Fast delivery. Happy with the purchase. I trust this company."
Wahid
27/10/2019
"Have used 7dayshop for many years, many good value products - Have used 7dayshop for many years, many good value products and never had a problem with returns if necessary."
Mark
12/01/2020
"EXCELLENT SERVICE - EASY TO ORDER-ARRIVED IN A FEW DAYS."
JAMES
07/11/2019
"Great company - Great and prompt service"
Glyn
12/06/2019
"Quick and Efficient - Easy to find and order what I required at a good price."
Alan
21/11/2019
"Parfait - Rapide, efficace, professionnel"
Laurent
28/05/2019
"Usual high quality own brand product.. great! - Returning customer, superb service with excellent pricepoints.. recommended!"
John
16/09/2019
"Quick service and good items - Quick service and good items"
michael
12/06/2019
"Good swift Service at very reasonable prices"
Michael
25/09/2019
"Excellent as always."
alfie
30/09/2019
"Good service with an equally good product. .3"
Raymond
13/11/2019
"A store you can trust - Great price as well as knowing I'm getting an original product that will work as discribed. Never had a problem with this company even when a product played up sorted no problem"
Chris
10/06/2019
"Good price nice to have delivery included"
Ian
20/12/2019
"What internet shopping should be. - Good website with easy to find products. Straightforward purchase online,Amazon-you have lots to learn here, good prices and some of the lighter items are post free. Arrived when they said it would. Have been using the"
CHRIS
23/02/2019
"I was amazed at the price that I paid. £1.99 including postage. The same item was on sale with other retailers for around £9 plus postage. I have used 7 Day Shop in the past and can highly recommend it."
Brian
12/08/2019
"Great service. - Very good. Item arrived sooner than expected."
Maxwell
28/05/2019
"Good Product, speedily delivered - Came quickly. Tried out on recent flights and Bluetooth excellent, sound good, and noise cancelling very reasonable, and way better than in ear airline ear pieces"
Simon
18/12/2019
"two - Yes"
Bernard
10/04/2019
"Good service, rapid delivery. 4 stars instead of 5 as the rechargeable batteries were supposed to be good to go, but were low on charge on receipt."
A
19/07/2019
"Great website - Good comprehensive website that is easy to use"
Graham
19/03/2019
"Good sellers. - Good price."
Zoltan
23/12/2019
"Brilliant product - Great delivery brilliant product lights up the whole of the back would highly recommend"
tom
25/03/2019
"Prompt and accurate."
Richard
26/07/2019
"Ordering process was easy and the goods arrived in the timescale as stated. Competitive pricing, shipping included so why go anywhere else?!"
Mike
03/09/2019
"Goods delivered well before the delivery date set out Excellent"
Walter
03/06/2019
"speed of service and good product"
Graham
24/05/2019
"Highly recommended. - Excellent service and excellent products."
Gordon
12/12/2019
"Top brand at a competitive price, cheaper than amazon - Great price - arrived in 3 Working days :)"
Martin
10/09/2019
"Service fine; delivered as expected and on time."
John
16/06/2019
"fast delivery, good price , thanks"
Reginald
12/01/2020
"Good quality products and decent postage time considering they come from abroad"
Dougie
12/06/2019
"Brilliant value, slightly iffy service - I have dealt with 7dayshop for around 15 years and they have always been good. However this time it took a week from order to delivery without a despatch notification. I was about to ask if my order had gone astray"
Edward
01/09/2019
"Good value and fast - Brilliant value for money and arrived exactly on time. Very fast"
Michael
12/05/2019
"Speedy delivery of quality goods at a competitive price, I would definitely recommend."
Robyn
12/07/2019
"Excellent value and quick delivery."
Brian
30/10/2019
"Delivery was quick and the batteries are working as expected."
Haribabu
27/04/2019
"Always good value and quick delivery"
David
25/10/2019
"An excellent company to do business with. - I have used this company for several years and been very impressed with their excellent service. Once an order is placed delivery is very quick."
David
09/05/2019
"Super fast delivery great product will definitely recommend to everyone"
derek
01/05/2019
"Fine - Generally good service, I regularly use them, would like more tracking info, but given that may increase cost best stick with what we have"
Peter
11/04/2019
"Great if their stock records are correct - As regards the items they had in stock great: quick delivery of quality OEM stock, at a good price. Not so happy at one item being cancelled by them as being out of stock even though their system had allowed me t"
David
26/08/2019
"as specified and on tim"
Kishor
04/03/2019
"I do recommend 7days shop to friends it is great value - The service and delivery is great, the web site could be improved, the search still leaves you with a lot of searching"
Peter
17/08/2019
"As always, exactly as described. delivered promptly. good price too"
Roy
07/10/2019
"Great service & great delivery time."
Philip
22/12/2019
"Fast efficient service, would highly recommend."
Peter
20/12/2019
"Item arrived quickly & was packed to fit through letter-box."
Rosalind
07/12/2019
"posted the product promptly which arrived ahead of the expected date specified."
bob
26/07/2019
"Great value CR2032 button cells - These packs of CR2032 coin cells from a well respected manufacturer are great value for money"
Ronald
16/05/2019
"As always the 7dayshop service was top notch. Prices, products and delivery is what I look for and you have it right."
James
20/11/2019
"Excellent Device & Service - Excellent service , arrived 2 days before they indicated. Product does what it says, excellent for mobile phone."
Alan
04/03/2019
"great value, for a budget product. good deliverytime - efficient service at great value"
keith
24/07/2019
"Easy to order, slow delivery. - As an existing customer the order process was simple with a good choice of product. The package took a while to arrive and was delivered opened, but the contents were intact"
Anthony
22/06/2019
"Excellent price and service - Prompt service with goods shipped in sturdy Jiffy bags"
MICHAEL
08/05/2019
"The purchase of the batteries was easy. It would be good to have a delivery date for the items."
Ben
28/12/2019
"Good gloves - Excellent, quick delivery. Fantastic prices and service as always from 7dayshop"
Rex
04/04/2019
"Excellent service as always - Excellent service as always."
Jane
21/03/2019
"CARTRIDGE - VERY GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Keri
28/08/2019
"No more than one would expect but met that expectation"
David
31/10/2019
"Product and prices excellent. - Product and prices excellent. However the product was sent to an old address even though I input the new address at the checkout. It was not possible to update the address and it was sent to a house over 100 miles away. Do"
Nigel
09/05/2019
"Excellent service. - Fast and excellent service. Easy to order."
jeff
08/10/2019
"VERY GOOD - VERY GOOD SERVICE"
MICHAEL
29/09/2019
"Efficient service"
Alan
16/01/2020
"good professional company - Great item great service second to none"
andrew
10/03/2019
"The service from 7 day shop was excellent as always........................"
Denis
29/03/2019
"7dayshop.com, could not fault you in any way the service is always spot on and the products are the same."
RODERICK
04/05/2019
"good service orders arrived in good time"
Winston
09/05/2019
"Excellent service - Delivery and service was excellent."
Dilip
07/05/2019
"As usual, product delivered on time, well packed, in perfect working order and all functions performing as descibed. First class"
Brian
29/06/2019
"Great service and good product"
Mike
16/03/2019
"Excellent Very quick delivery"
F.E.
26/12/2019
"Very good!"
Cathie
14/11/2019
"Easy to use website. Fast efficient. Express delivery."
Nigel
27/04/2019
"Great service - Great head torch supplied quickly and good value."
John
26/11/2019
"Fast delivery and superb price"
Robert
27/12/2019
"Good value and a quick delivery service. No complaints whatsoever."
Alan
31/12/2019
"Good experience - Prompt delivery, item as described, pleased with purchase."
David
13/03/2019
"Excellent"
John
23/03/2019
"Always informed of great offers."
David
25/08/2019
"very reliable service and very competitive - very reliable service and great prices"
Ben
08/06/2019
"estoy enamorado de esta pagina, es la ostia, en serio tiene precios bueniisimos y envio gratuito (España)"
Antonio
24/08/2019
"Efficient Service. - I am very pleased with the service because the website was easy to navigate. I chose and paid for what I wanted and it arrived very quickly."
David
11/04/2019
"Excellent! - Excellent service. Very helpful and informative website, made choosing canon compatible ink cartridges so simple and uncomplicated. Speedy fast service and securely packaged. Highly recommend using them. Firm favourite now."
Zehida
10/11/2019
"The usual high standard of service. - Prompt delivery as always; very well packed as I have come to expect."
Stephen
02/03/2019
"Right prices right on time - Always reliable and well packaged"
George
13/04/2019
"Brilliant product - Excellent service, good value"
Tony
12/11/2019
"Good service as usual. Frequent purchaser."
Roger
28/07/2019
"My ear phones - Service excellent,quick delivery"
william
15/01/2020
"Excellent value for money. - As always, prompt and excellent value."
Kenneth
13/03/2019
"Excellent product at a good price, very quick delivery, can't ask for more. I've a My Memory customer for over five years, very happy to use them again and again."
Chris
25/11/2019
"Always good prices, delivery sometimes very slow."
Philip
03/10/2019
"Nice and simple order form with previous items listed so easy to reorder products required. Great prices. Excellent fast delivery"
Pauline
07/10/2019
"Easy to use site. Good range of products."
Fionnuala
07/06/2019
"Would recommend and buy again."
Robert
20/01/2020
"Excellent value for money"
Geoffrey
12/01/2020
"Excellent, prompt service and good value for money. - Excellent value for money - plus free postage. Website easy to negotiate, tracking order is also easy and delivery is prompt."
James
03/04/2019
"As always first class service,at down to earth prices"
stephen
27/05/2019
"Black inks - Was a little bit late this time.But okay"
vincent
24/11/2019
"Great purchase - Ordering very easy, delivered promptly and early. Very happy with product."
Joanne
29/07/2019
"A fair service at a fair price. - Being used to Amazon Prime anything that takes more than two days to arrive is a lesser service, although the lower cost of this lesser service is certainly a gain."
Alan
04/03/2019
"A great deal!! - Excellent valued well branded memory cards, well packaged and quick delivery. Would recommend."
Ian
26/05/2019
"Great Value Prompt Delivery - Very pleased the item works as expected. Prompt delivery."
George
13/09/2019
"good service as usual, speedy delivery"
Geoffrey
24/11/2019
"Good as usual. - I have bought many times from 7 day shop and have always found them efficient at delivering the goods purchased."
thomas
08/10/2019
"Been with you for over 12 years. Your products and service are second to non. I have no hesitation in recommending your company to anyone. Thanks for a great service. Derek Stockton"
Derek
15/05/2019
"Excellent price, excellent value. - Ordering was easy, and everything arrived, many thanks. What more do you want."
ALEXANDER
29/05/2019
"Great buying experience - Very easy ordering process. Delivery very quick. Price was good. Have used 7 day shop on a number of occasions and would do so again. Highly recommended."
Paul
30/03/2019
"Another hassle free order - Easy ordering process,great prices and speedy delivery.What's not to like ?"
paul
26/10/2019
"Best Shop in Town - Always use this company can't be beaten on price and qu"
John
03/05/2019
"Excellent service, I have been a customer for many years."
Tony
05/06/2019
"Quick delivery and cheap price - Cheap products with quick delivery"
Kevin
12/09/2019
"Great products at great prices & speedy delivery...top marks"
Jason
17/11/2019
"Good value - Good value - QUICK DELIVERY"
KEITH
19/07/2019
"Great service - Great service"
Mark
18/11/2019
"Great service. Always reliable and I shop with confidence at 7day shop."
Elizabeth
16/08/2019
"Good service as usual - I have been buying from 7 sweatshop for some years,and always find them reliable and free postage Is added reason."
Ian
19/09/2019
"I'll probably miss out on future specials. - As always 7dayshop do a fast delivery etc. I've given 5* for their service and to be fair was good not for their thoughtlessness two weeks later. Normally I feel really good with the deal I've done, I was with"
Mick
15/03/2019
"All good. Thank you."
James
20/06/2019
"7Day Shop OK - great service and delivery. Wide range and some excellent bargains. Always a good idea to look into the site to see eaht is on offer."
Jim
06/03/2019
"Good service - Always reliable. Ink arrived promptly."
susan
28/05/2019
"Free delivery and prompt arrival!... - Free delivery is there number one prompt service."
Mr.Man Cheung
22/06/2019
"Good value - Have used 7dayshop before they have always sent the goods also offer good value products ordered a twin pack of usb jump drives 128gb only used the one so far they arrived promptly what more can you ask."
Anthony
14/06/2019
"My goto battery supplier. Delivery always on time, good packaging."
Alan
06/05/2019
"Excellent and speedy service - Excellent and speedy service"
David
07/12/2019
"as usual quick & efficient"
Tom
03/09/2019
"Useful products at good price. - Good quality products especially inks Well priced. Would recommend to others."
Liam
17/07/2019
"Rapid delivery, efficient service."
jason
24/03/2019
"Have bought stuff before & no problem & on time delivery."
Arvind
29/04/2019
"Brilliant shop good quality - Yes recommend to anyone"
Philip
18/06/2019
"Never been a problem, quick delivery, wide range of products."
Michael
07/01/2020
"I can get what I need in one place without any hassle. - Quick, professional service, with products all very well priced."
Stephen
16/08/2019
"arrived quickly and at a good price"
Ron
30/11/2019
"Always found 7 day shop reliable and good value for money so use them often."
Malcolm
01/04/2019
"Excellent quality and price. - Excellent quality and price. Will buy again as they are pre-charged. Also free delivery."
Ian
06/10/2019
"Excellent service with rapid turnaround"
Duncan
22/02/2019
"As always, swift delivery and a sensible price!! Been dealing with the company for must be 20 years now and always a pleasure"
Leo
01/12/2019
"Always first call for batteries. - I always go to the 7dayshop website whenever I need batteries. Unlikely now to buy from anywhere else as they're rarely beaten on price in my experience."
john
12/05/2019
"Excellent product, super price. - Delivered on time, Price excellent."
Philip
11/06/2019
"Items took less than a week to arrive from date of order"
Alison
21/05/2019
"Again, 7dayshop's service was very quick and at a good price. I have ordered lots of items over may years and, hopefully, will continue to do so."
Alan
23/12/2019
"Great service - Good products, Great prices and service."
Neil
22/04/2019
"Excellent service and value for money. - Item arrived very quickly and was exactly the product I was expecting. Excellent service. The item was also very good value."
David
17/06/2019
"Top head torch - Good price and quick delivery."
Andy
06/03/2019
"Good, first rate as normal"
Michael
03/10/2019
"I bought a printer cartridge - Reasonable prices, and reasonable delivery times. Freepost would be better still."
John
28/08/2019
"Great! - Great price, fast service!"
Stuart
03/06/2019
"Good price, good service. Website is easy to use, fast and efficient."
Adrian
20/11/2019
"Sandisk 200gb micro-sd card - Received Transcend 256gb micro-sd after 3 days, but the sandisk 200gb micro-sd took 7 days. Very happy with the sandisk. Fast and reliable. Thank you"
Victor
04/09/2019
"Good price and prompt delivery - Have been a customer for years - says it all"
James
23/09/2019
"Fast Delivery, great prices. - Fast Delivery, great prices."
Keith
04/05/2019
"WhenThings Go Wrong Problem Soon Sorted Out - Price, quality and delivery up to their good standard. However, I did order two items and one delivered within the timeframe quoted. The Rotherham one was late, but on contacting them by email it was delivered"
Neil
03/01/2020
"It came in reasonable time and it works well. Good value for money."
Michael
08/05/2019
"Happy customer - Very good and fast service. Good price especially because it included delivery."
Paul
07/08/2019
"Massive Savings - Massive Savings over a well known supermarket. Very quick delivery. First class service"
Dave
28/07/2019
"Très bien - Rapidité d’envoi et facilité de commande"
Alain
27/12/2019
"Usual 5 star service - Usual 5 star service. Would not expect less."
Anthony
24/10/2019
"Good competitive prices - Good service. Quality products."
Stephen
18/08/2019
"Arrived on time. Exactly as described. - The phone arrived very quickly and was exactly as described."
Mary
24/05/2019
"Great product and service. - Great inks and much cheaper than Canon. Very quick delivery."
Andy
26/02/2019
"7dayshop are one of the best tech retailers on the Internet and always deliver exactly what and when they say."
Stephen
16/08/2019
"Allways. good service - Allways. good service. Have used them for over 8 years. Competetive prices on the goods they stock."
Dennis
28/11/2019
"Excellent service - Easy to use website, a wide range of items, simple to order and excellent prices. Last but not least very fast delivery. I would highly recommend 7dayshop."
Derek
29/10/2019
"Always start at 7DS - Great stuff, great prices, great delivery."
Gareth
18/06/2019
"Excellent service - As before deliver was quick. Good exact matched the description and worked perfectly"
David
06/06/2019
"Great source of useful items. - Great range of useful items at very attractive prices. Always quick and reliable service."
John
16/07/2019
"Fit for purpose store - Timely delivery"
Peter
07/05/2019
"Really impressed with superfast delivery and great packaging - Excellent - superfast delivery and well packaged"
Tom
22/02/2019
"Exactly as required and as advertised. - Great service as always."
Peter
09/10/2019
"Value for Money and good service - Easy to order fairly prompt delivery. Goods exactly as expected. Thanks"
Ronald
13/05/2019
"Always a good service and good prices"
Mrs Cheryl
21/07/2019
"Still going strong - Had a great variety of products especially the one I wanted at a great price. Been using them for many years and still find them to be the best."
Joe
10/01/2020
"Excellent - Fast and efficient service"
Bob
15/05/2019
"Goods arrived on time just as I expected from 7dayshop. I have dealt with them on many occasions and never was let dpown!"
Harding
31/10/2019
"Used these guys for years, always get great products at good prices. Delivery is quick and customer service is excellent."
Eddie
17/12/2019
"Quality items, quality company. - 7dayshop, great, we've been buying from them for over 15 years and had no problems at all. Good prices, quality items, hope to keep buy for many years to come."
Mick
14/01/2020
"Kingston sd card - First class, excellent service and good product"
Brian
26/09/2019
"7day Shop - Same excellent service - Reliable excellence as usual"
Michael
15/11/2019
"Quality, value and excellent service - Fast delivery, hassle free ordering, excellent price"
Adrian
12/12/2019
"First class service - First class service and prompt delivery can’t fault them"
Frank
07/08/2019
"Very professional, prompt delivery."
brett
26/06/2019
"Super service. - Easy to use website, huge selection of great products, easy ordering, and super fast delivery."
Derek
24/10/2019
"Easy ordering process, comprehensive website"
Stephen
15/03/2019
"Good company - Well priced and delivered quickly."
Roger
13/08/2019
"Just great . - Great service , great prices ."
michael
17/06/2019
"Great service but repetitive follows by frefo survey is very annoying"
Charles
17/07/2019
"nice sd card, good price"
john
18/07/2019
"Great place to shop - As always buying from 7dayshop is an easy experience. good prices and an increasing variety of products"
Paul
17/12/2019
"Goods arrived within specified time."
trevor
04/04/2019
"Great product - I have used 7dayshop for years now and have found them to be very reasonable and reliable. The battery works as well as the original Canon one."
John
02/01/2020
"Speedy service, was after advertised 12mg Project X when got to order only 6mg available, otherwise no other issues"
William
17/08/2019
"They do what they say on their web site. Stuff arrives in the timescale they give always dependable"
Peter
25/08/2019
"good value - packed well, good value for the money, reliable"
Peter
29/09/2019
"Good, fast post and cheap :)"
Krisztian
01/08/2019
"The Best. - Excellent Service as always along with Top Quality goods and prices and really fast delivery. Unbeatable."
Robert
07/07/2019
"great service"
Barry
15/12/2019
"Good products, good prices, good delivery - Good products came quite quickly and all priced and packaged."
Jonathan
20/04/2019
"Great buy As expected - Quick efficient"
Martin
12/01/2020
"Good provider"
Alan
11/04/2019
"Always good service and would always recommend"
David
22/02/2019
"Best value about. - Great shaver. Leaves a smooth finish and trimmer works well"
Joseph
27/10/2019
"stylish led outdoor cob light - great fast service, very pleased with 84 cob led light."
alan
13/08/2019
"Can’t fault a great price and quick delivery - Great price and quick delivery"
Stephen
27/02/2019
"Excellent service - Very efficient delivery"
Peter
18/10/2019
"Excellent watch great price - Excellent"
Andy
19/11/2019
"Excellent - First class service. Would definitely recommend them"
Catherine
22/02/2019
"Great batteries at a great price - Great batteries at a great price"
Adrian
15/08/2019
"Been buying from 7dayshop for 12 years, always superb service"
Keith
04/05/2019
"Excellent service as usual! - Good item at a decent price, it was well packed and delivered quickly. What more could you want?"
Terence
08/10/2019
"Best price, excellent service and delivery - Best price, excellent service and delivery."
Jeremy
26/03/2019
"Arrived quickly very satisfied with the product"
David
12/09/2019
"Usual 5 - service from this Company - Smooth purchase process as always."
Stephen
10/06/2019
"Top sound ! - Quick response. Excellent price. Excellent product."
Robert
21/03/2019
"I always buy my batteries from 7dayshop and the service is great"
Barry
12/04/2019
"A very good service"
David
01/06/2019
"Definitely."
Michael
23/12/2019
"Great value product - Great value product, having searched around for 32MB Class 10 Micro SD card, the pack of 5 from 7DS was the best value for a recognised make. They took a few days to arrive, though were just within the 3-7 day window, and the lack o"
Andrew
22/07/2019
"Decent product at a good price. - Quick delivery,even to Belgium !"
Hubert
14/07/2019
"Great value and service every time. - I have never had any problems when ordering items and they are always delivered on time and well packed."
robert
22/02/2019
"Low Price, appears good quality and arrived on time. - Best price, arrived on time."
John
21/05/2019
"low price nice product - good, as expected"
Philip
21/08/2019
"Always good service and acceptable delivery times."
Gareth
17/04/2019
"usual high speed service"
mick
27/11/2019
"great value products - great products,good value prices,prompt delivery.always new products being added."
kev
13/10/2019
"Works, but doesn't inspire confidence - From past experience (not this order) they don't allow rapid cancellation of orders on the basis that the item is supposedly already being prepared for shipment. I simply don't believe that. I think it's a way to ma"
Richard
19/06/2019
"Good honest store - 7dayshop deliver good quality item at sometimes reasonable prices and sometimes great prices. I've been a customer for what seems like a hundred years, never had to return an item. Recommend to everyone."
Mick
16/08/2019
"Good price, fast delivery and products supplied met my expectations. Consistently good service."
Robert James
07/07/2019
"5* service - Always use 7 day shop for computer ink. Never been disappointed."
Gillian
23/11/2019
"Good service - Item as described and delivery was quick"
Robert
22/09/2019
"Fine - Fine"
Peter
27/03/2019
"Fast delivery, great price"
GEORGE
05/01/2020
"Same as always"
John
07/09/2019
"No problems and quick delivery"
Dennis
22/02/2019
"Stunning value. - Usual terific service from 7dayshop"
Neil
17/09/2019
"Good price and fast service"
Roy
13/04/2019
"Gift - Arrived on time"
Phillip
21/08/2019
"Very pleased with price and delivery of my order"
Gordon
22/08/2019
"Items arrived in three separate parcels, one a few days later than the others. Good value for money."
Irene
06/12/2019
"Have used 7dayshop for years and have found their service and reliability very good."
David
05/07/2019
"Very good product and price...thank you.. - Very good service...thank you"
Stanley
31/05/2019
"Great selection, great pricing..... - Great selection, keen pricing, great service. The 7dayshop have great offering and always my first website to check out."
Victor
10/01/2020
"Great product at great price . Thanks."
douglas
26/11/2019
"Excellent service - Excellent service and on time delivery."
John
14/06/2019
"First class delivery included in very good price. Very impressive."
Barry
09/04/2019
".."
frederick
09/04/2019
"Good quality delivered on time. - I am a multi year customer and as usual the service is spot on. It does what it says on the tin, 7-day shop, 7-day delivery."
Alan
20/03/2019
"Arrived on time and as described."
Rob
03/04/2019
"Good product,competitively priced - Bought 2 double plug sockets with USB’s and were delivered quickly.The plugs were also competitively priced"
Stan
26/04/2019
"Good for major brand batteries - This was a battery purchase. They are very good for major brand batteries, but I would steer well clear of their own brand, they are very weak and short lived."
michael
25/11/2019
"Good product, easy to use website and delivered with real efficiency"
Robert
01/04/2019
"Always fast and efficient. Great prices too."
Adam
11/12/2019
"Delivered as advertised safely packed. - Yes, good service."
anthony
16/12/2019
"Quick delivery - They are usually the cheapest and delivery is fast"
Colin
20/10/2019
"The "go to" supplier - Usual reliable supply, reasonable prices, prompt delivery - what more can you ask!"
David
12/11/2019
"Always great value and received quick .can not fault"
ROY
10/12/2019
"Spot on as usual. - Good price and fast free delivery."
robin
17/06/2019
"Spot on"
Xavier
14/01/2020
"Simple good service. Reliable products."
Stafford
30/04/2019
"Excellent as always. - Very low price , very fast delivery, very good quality product."
Shaun
06/05/2019
"Easy to use works well good value"
JOHN
22/02/2019
"Good service - Items arrived within 7 days and although Gloves where slightly damaged all with ok"
Dave
19/08/2019
"A GENUINE product! - Superb quality MicroSD card, hi spec with fast read AND write speeds, after buying a "bargain" Samsung EVO micro SD on Ebay from China, found out it was a fake replica, totally useless, but the packaging is very convincing, it really "
KEVIN
14/08/2019
"Good as always - All of the products i have ever bought have been very good and the service has been excellent."
Raymond
23/02/2019
"Fast service, good prices, good selection and easy to use website"
Anthony
16/07/2019
"Very good service."
Ronald
16/09/2019
"Great service - Always very professional"
Cecil
29/05/2019
"Great service as always."
R
14/04/2019
"Fast delivery, good vale and good support if something goes awry!"
Martin
30/06/2019
"Good service comes as standard - Once again, the order was delivered within days - it was included the free delivery option - so pleased at that plus was as described and why I like to buy from 7dayshop as much and as often as required."
John
07/12/2019
"All good"
Lukasz
23/08/2019
"fa - Fast delivery top quality goods"
robert
30/03/2019
"Hassle free purchasing - Have ordered many times. Always easy to order and quick delivery."
Michael
24/12/2019
"Service and price very good"
malcolm
28/02/2019
"yorkshiremans award 5;/5 online service - yorkshiremans award 5/5 online service excellent trouble free service support if needed"
Phil
16/01/2020
"Bonne découverte. Produit de qualité - Envoi rapide. Prix compétitif. Parfait. Merci"
CASALE
22/10/2019
"Service was excellent, the order was easy to place and it arrived soon after. The item, a water jet tooth cleaner, super as described."
Robert
29/04/2019
"quick & reliable"
PRAGNESH
26/02/2019
"Great as usual. - Great service as usual. Easy to order, fast delivery and great products. Thank you."
Raj
27/10/2019
"Helpful. - The item didn’t turn up for over two weeks but, when I contacted 7dayshop they were very helpful. The item arrived a day or so later."
Peter
21/03/2019
"Great shop - Cheaper place to buy the products I want hassle free and very good postage waiting time."
Paul
09/05/2019
"Works as expected - As expected... On time no delays"
Graham
14/11/2019
"Love this site. - Good products, good prices, great service."
Ron
19/07/2019
"First class service - Excellent service and quick delivery. Item as described."
Michael
31/12/2019
"Cheaper the most on the web ! - Always good service from 7dayshop"
MARK
06/05/2019
"Good service - Item arrived in good time, well packaged."
Peat
21/06/2019
"Consistantly good service - Long term customer, as always 7dayshop provide good service"
Alastair
20/01/2020
"Fast and efficient service"
Alan
09/05/2019
"Great Company - Always good quality products with a reliable and quick delivery of goods."
Arthur
14/04/2019
"Great bit of kit at a really good price - Fast efficient service and always good value"
Bryan
31/07/2019
"Prompt service"
Eugene
06/05/2019
"all good - all good thanks"
Geoff
21/12/2019
"I needed a couple of batteries. Ordered on line. Arrived quite quick. Fitted to appliance .Job done!!!!"
Anthony
13/12/2019
"Good value but not the fastest delivery - Good value for the memory card I purchased. The only cloud to the silver lining is the lengthy time taken for it to arrive."
Tim
10/05/2019
"Good prices, quick delivery - It came quickly. Was well priced and matched the description"
Mick
13/05/2019
"Consistently keen prices, fast delivery - no wonder I'm a regular customer."
Michael
10/01/2020
"Good value - Delivered quickly and excellent value"
Tom
25/10/2019
"Ink - Good service"
Mrs A
04/05/2019
"good product - Product works fine. Was delivered very quickly, as usual for 7dayshop"
Albert E
21/10/2019
"Very quick and efficient service"
christopher
16/12/2019
"battery heaven - Always use them because they have what I want and it is no hassle"
John
06/05/2019
"Good watch at the price - Quick and easy."
Neil
25/05/2019
"Batteries arrived quickly. - Always well packaged and quick delivery."
arthur
16/10/2019
"Very good service and cheap quality products - Very quick and cheap"
David
14/07/2019
"Good product range, reliable service. - Good product range, reliable service."
Philip
03/05/2019
"efficient web site - making for quick and easy purchase"
Jean
14/08/2019
"All good as usual"
CECIL
22/09/2019
"Top banana! - Fast delivery, wide range of products each with a detailed description and a full specification. Top banana!"
Graham
22/02/2019
"All round excellent - I am very happy with the product, the service I received and the excellent price."
David
11/03/2019
"Always a good experience - Yes I am always pleased with th"
Peter
06/12/2019
"Suffice it to say that I always buy my batteries from 7dayshop, because they offer the prompt delivery of quality merchandise at very competitive prices."
David
19/11/2019
"Good product and normal excellent service - Great value and delivered on time. Work fine as replacement for landline mobile phones"
J
27/07/2019
"PNY Attache USB 3.0 Flash drive bargain twin pack - Good prompt delivery of goods. Can't ask for more."
Richard
19/06/2019
"Reasonable price, good packaging and fast service."
Gavin
17/01/2020
"Very good value and delivery included. Very pleased with my purchase"
Sue
07/08/2019
"Happy - delivered speedily and works as expected"
Malcolm
09/04/2019
"Good Stuff! - I'm pleased with the Ink and it arrived in time. Good price."
Bob
14/08/2019
"Perfect transaction. - Reasonably priced product with good technical backup via email and reliable delivery."
Colin
19/10/2019
"Im happy 7days a week. - Ive been using 7dayshop for a few years now, recommended by my neighbour ... I haven't experienced any problems at all with this company after placing dozens of orders, so will continue to there great service and products."
ROBERT
29/09/2019
"Received in good time and condition - Everything was ok"
Christopher
06/03/2019
"I am delighted I found the 7DayShopGreat - Great price and delivered quickly."
Colin
14/03/2019
"great product good price great service - brilliant great product good price great service"
Philip
11/01/2020

Before you go...join our mailing list?

Our emails are packed full of new products, special offers and 7dayshop.com news. You'll be the first to know when there's a promotion going on!

We will also remember your cart contents if you decide to come back later.

We value your privacy, and as detailed in our privacy policy we will never sell your email address.

I would like to subscribe to the 7dayshop.com mailing list