0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

 

Remember my visit?

Join our mailling list and we will remember your basket contents if you decide to come back later.

We value your privacy, and as detailed in our privacy policy we will never sell your email.

I would like to subscribe to the 7dayshop.com mailing list

Customer reviews of 7dayshop service

Our product reviews are gathered using an external feedback company. This ensures that all feedback is fair, and 100% reliable. A few days after you place an order, you will be invited to leave a review about our service and the items you have received.

"Great price and super fast delivery - Wonderful as always"
Ian
28/07/2019
"Micro SD card - Don't use 7dayshop often, but always happy with the experience."
Martin
09/11/2018
"Easy to set up, good value - Works quite well,good video"
Peter
30/08/2018
"It wasn't an experience. I bought something from them and they sent it. I'm happy with the product at a good price."
jeremy
06/03/2019
"Good products - The products are excellent and the delivery is well spot on and efficient."
jack
22/04/2019
"Prompt service. Fast delivery. Good price."
Graham
06/05/2019
"Good service quick delivery"
Marlene
17/11/2018
"Yet again good - Great as always but this constant pestering for feedback is a pain."
John
21/11/2018
"Great service"
Robert
07/12/2018
"Always prompt delivery of ordered items"
John
19/04/2019
"You delivered everything I ordered in 3 working days and they were of exceptional quality and value. I would recommend 7dayshop to all and sundry."
Richard
03/05/2019
"Arrived on time. - Arrived when they said it would. Haven't used it as yet as still waiting for my phone back from the phone shop but hopefully it will work the way it should do."
Michael
27/04/2019
"The best"
Richard. W
02/12/2018
"Always reliable and on time even when free delivery - Always a reliable service and on time even with free delivery."
Colin
30/04/2019
"Great service with fast delivery - Great service with fast delivery"
Warren
26/01/2019
"Very happy - Good price, prompt free delivery and quality product. Who could ask for more!"
Shaun
19/03/2019
"quick and easy - Fast and efficient."
Christopher
15/04/2019
"Perfect for a full weekly security video log. - Plugged it into my 7dayshop's Clever Dog security camera and it's been continuously recording video and audio onto this Kingston Micro SD card for about 3 days now and the card's only 1/3 full."
Patrick
10/01/2019
"Consistently good value & service with regular special deals"
Robert
04/02/2019
"I always get good service. - Yes I would recommend you to my friends"
Eileen
04/09/2018
"Quick & efficient! - Quick & efficient! Product exactly as described on the site."
Philip
20/05/2019
"V Good service"
Regina
28/09/2018
"All as good as normal - Spot on as usual"
Tony
15/12/2018
"GoPro watch out! Here comes 7DAYSHOP's Action Camera!! - Prompt delivery of an excellent product ('Action Camera') which I will use professionally."
Rob
17/09/2018
"7 days good - All as it should be. Delivery time acceptable."
Maria
09/05/2019
"Very nice service."
Carsten
12/09/2018
"Brilliant service over many years... - Quick delivery and competitive price. I have been dealing with 7Dayshop for well over 10 years, and have always been satisfied with their excellent service. I would thoroughly recommend them."
Denis
12/10/2018
"Quality products and service - Have had Excellent service over many years the batteries are long lasting and cheaper than Duracell direct"
kelvin
07/10/2018
"First class item and service - Excellent as always"
GEORGE
14/09/2018
"I bought a battery pack.It never arrived.emailed them and they sent out another no problem."
david
01/12/2018
"Item received very quickly. Great service as always."
kathrine
11/01/2019
"I wouldnt stick with them if they let me down - Used these guys for a long time, always a keen price, delivered quickly, thats all I need"
Robert
05/12/2018
"ithought the customer service was excellent. The items i ordered came very quick"
philip
06/01/2019
"Excellent value and service - Quick delivery . Great product .Very satisfied"
Jjohn
26/09/2018
"Very fast and goods as described."
Stephen
04/01/2019
"I would certainly buy from them again. The items were well packaged and came on time."
Mary
13/01/2019
"LOVE 7 DAY SHOP - BATTERY CHARGER BRILLIANT. HAVEN'T RECEIVED THE BATTERIES YET"
Elizabeth
22/06/2019
"ALWAYS HAPPY TO DO A DEAL WITH 7DAYSHOP. - 7DAYSHOP ARE ALWAYS GOOD QUALITY ITEMS AT A FAIR PRICE AND THEY NEVER FAIL TO ARRIVE AT MY DOOR."
ADRIAN
12/09/2018
"Items were as ordered, were well-packed, and arrived promptly. I have been a 7dayshop customer for several years, and hope to continue so."
Joseph
14/01/2019
"Very good - Good description, very fast delivery and good price"
bernard
23/04/2019
"I always buy my batteries from 7dayshop and the service is great"
Barry
12/04/2019
"fast service"
gordon
07/01/2019
"7 day shop have given me a great service and good quality goods, I'm always recommending 7dayshop to my family and friends"
Michael
22/09/2018
"Quick transaction. - Item arrived quickly and well packed."
Christine
20/10/2018
"Excellent charger - Rapid delivery and great product."
Trevor
18/12/2018
"Great service have used before on numerous occasions, had an item go faulty this time & it was sorted painlessly. Couldn't have wanted it to be any easier."
Scott Roper,
04/05/2019
"Good service , good price"
John
01/09/2018
"Goods arrived, as described - All the goods arrived promptly and were as described. I have not been able to assess whether they are all in working order yet."
Simon
27/08/2018
"Good prices and fast delivery."
Gavin
20/03/2019
"Very quick and just what I wanted"
Raymond
01/09/2018
"Recommended - Both items are working well, exactly as described."
Malcolm
06/11/2018
"Usual smooth ordering experience - I have been a customer of this Company for many years and this order was processed and delivered, like all previous ones smoothly and within the expected timeframe. I wish all companies that I dealt with were as effecien"
Stephen
15/09/2018
"always excellent service from 7dayshop. Never have to worry if is going to be late because it will get delivered on time or sometimes early"
garry
30/03/2019
"No hassle refund - Great customer service after getting a refund for returned faulty Bluetooth device. Many thanks"
DAVID
25/10/2018
"quick and simple to order - no messing!"
MRS LINDA
28/04/2019
"Ideal phone booster - Always reliable, prices reasonable,delivery ok"
Trevor
14/09/2018
"Usual good service. - As expected, the goods were dispatched all as promised with no fuss."
Keith
01/01/2019
"Great service and great value - Great service with an email sent to advise that my item was back in stock"
Granville
17/03/2019
"Yes a very handy tool to have in your pocket, the car or kitchen drawer. The torch is very bright, use that when needed. Thanking you, regards S. Godfrey."
Stephen
17/11/2018
"Product delivered on time and well packed"
Derek
06/01/2019
"As usual there was an impeccable service from 7 Day shop. Can't be faulted."
Peter John
27/10/2018
"Fast and efficient service. Wide range of products with fair prices"
John
07/09/2018
"Great customer service. - I bought a full size SD card when I intended to buy a microSD. A quick phone call and the problem was resolved."
Andy
03/12/2018
"Good value - Delivered in the timescale expected, cashback tracked quickly"
Adrian
01/12/2018
"great company to buy from. - Always quick delivery of a correctly described product"
alan
01/02/2019
"Great service as always. Fast delivery and great prices"
Neil
28/05/2019
"As always, the service was fast and reliable"
Christopher
09/03/2019
"Excellent service. Unbelievable prices"
Anthony
22/04/2019
"Great price, prompt service"
Bob
22/02/2019
"Use them regularly....good service and product price....never let me down (to date!)"
Robert
17/06/2019
"Nice product, fast delivery! Happy with the service"
Stefan
08/02/2019
"Great prices - Great price for rechargable hi power batteries, fast delivery and well packaged, I have used 7day shop before and will use again."
Brian
07/11/2018
"always deal with 7day shop, good stuff at a fair price"
BOB
27/09/2018
"Great service - Great service & very prompt delivery. Many thanks."
Phil
14/03/2019
"Excellent prices and service - I have bought items from 7dayshop for a few years now and always return to them. Their website is easy to use, their prices are always very competitive and the service is very fast. I couldn't ask for more."
Tobias
05/03/2019
"Brilliant - More than happy with the price and service"
David
24/04/2019
"Great service,"
Chris
31/12/2018
"Great service. arrived in the time specified, and the goods came in perfect condition."
michael
02/04/2019
"Great prices and very quick service."
Paula
11/05/2019
"Great value CR2032 button cells - These packs of CR2032 coin cells from a well respected manufacturer are great value for money"
Ronald
16/05/2019
"Very good kit it does what it says"
Barry
30/04/2019
"Great product - Excellent product at an excellent price"
John
28/04/2019
"First class service and product"
Dave
13/03/2019
"A nice set of headphones and comfortable on. - 7dayshop in my experience has always provided an excellent service, very reliable."
Leon
03/03/2019
"nuff said - fast service"
Natalie
28/06/2019
"Also garden lantern still working well for 2 years through all seasons. - Nice watch with date, it is excellent very much & very pleased with it."
Timothy
28/02/2019
"Great prices and free prompt delivery"
George
02/09/2018
"Has to be the best supplier around. - I would recommend 7dayshop for great products and service. Their prices are very good, and they have items that are hard to source or are too dear elsewhere. I hope Brexit won't change anything at 7dayshop."
Austin
15/02/2019
"Always great service"
Gary
19/12/2018
"5* - Excellent would deal again, fast delivery and good prices."
Norman
13/12/2018
"Fast shipping, Trustworthy products & Cheap to buy! - Using 7-Day-Shop for past few years without issues. Real capacity SD, USB and SSD drives, fast shipping and very reasonable priced. Had enough with eBay and Aliexpress fake size memory devices.. Will"
Madis
18/04/2019
"Excellent vendor for this item. - the product was supplied at a good price and the delivery service was excellent."
Thomas
12/09/2018
"all great - It was all great"
Ian
02/10/2018
"Great service every time. - Spiffing."
Charles
25/09/2018
"I always find the 7dayshop's service is exemplary and their products are value driven, which is why I keep returning and will return again!"
Brian
29/12/2018
"Easy to buy and arrived well packed on time"
Roger
07/07/2019
"Speedy service good prices"
Peter
14/11/2018
"Great service."
P.H.J.
07/05/2019
"Good - Quick service but it would not fit my letter box. I had to collect from the GPO which was a nuisance"
Leslie
07/01/2019
"I've rated it as 5 star for the service as I've not yet used the sd card, as it a Lexar I expect it to be of high quality as the previous ones I bought from 7day shop."
John
29/01/2019
"Another very positive experience. - Interesting product, good price, great service."
PHILIP
11/03/2019
"Highly recommended. Excellent service as usual"
S
23/02/2019
"Good to Do Business With - Easy ordering process, kept up to date on order status, prompt delivery."
Michael
24/10/2018
"Good Service - Service was up to the usual high standard. Delivery time was good and items well packed"
Keith
06/12/2018
"excellent - le service était rapide et j ai recu assez rapidement les information de livraison"
Fehmi
13/06/2019
"Very good"
JOHN
29/12/2018
"Prompt delivery, nicely packed, exactly as ordered."
Archie
09/11/2018
"Good Quality. Fast Delivery"
ernest
07/11/2018
"Nice product. Good price."
Marlene
14/06/2019
"Great shop competitive prices - I've used 7DS for many years now. I have always found their prices to be competitive and products of good quality. I can't judge on returns or customer service as I've never called on the services."
S
19/09/2018
"MEMORY CARD. - DEPENDABLE,RELIABLE,SPOT ON!!"
JOHN
01/03/2019
"Always good service, i've used 7dayshop for years with not one issue."
Ian
22/02/2019
"As usual great and swift service at a fair price - Great"
Rodney
20/12/2018
"Good kit - Speedy service at a good price"
Grant
05/05/2019
"Satisfied customer - Goods arrived promptly and in good condition"
Robin
03/12/2018
"Great value easy to put up and work a treat would recommend - They were quick and good service"
Stuart
26/11/2018
"excellent value, quick service on a wide range of products - yes I would both recommend them and use them again"
D.PATRICIA
30/01/2019
"Very efficient service all round"
DUNCAN
12/12/2018
"Definitely recommend 7day shop, I used to buy their own brand ink for my Epson and it saved me a fortune, photos did not fade etc. I also think my purchase was good value for money with quick free delivery!"
David
14/12/2018
"7dayshop.com just perfect - They have evening I want and more. The service is fast and the delivery is fast too"
michael
01/09/2018
"First Class - They do everything very well from ordering to delivery, excellent company. Goods are always as described and brand new. Thank you."
Alan
19/12/2018
"I can always rely on 7DayShop"
Michael
01/02/2019
"My first stop for value and service :) - Excellent service and value as always."
Steve
05/12/2018
"Great company, no dramas - Been using 7day shop for many years . Always delivery promptly with no fuss. Where the item has gone out of stock (only once) they keep you up to date of what's happening very efficiently."
Chris
10/06/2019
"Items from 7day shop are always exactly as advertised,first class,well packed and delivered on time"
jim
07/05/2019
"Great peice of kit - Ordered PNY ssd over weekend, received Tuesday well packaged. Took side panel off computer and up and running in about an hour. For what I paid great peice of kit would recommend to anyone upgrading just do it."
Alan
26/05/2019
"Well packaged to fit a letterbox, keen price and rapid delivery. What more can one want?"
Michael
05/06/2019
"Excellent service. - Top of my picks to buy from, always find things I need and get a very quick delivery."
susan
06/09/2018
"Another good buy - Goods arrived in the delivery period in good condition, no damage."
David
30/09/2018
"Flawless transaction and speedy delivery - quality goods."
Chris
26/02/2019
"Fast delivery. Good price - Great price and fast delivery. Would deal with again"
Ciaran
12/10/2018
"So good, I then ordered another the same - Excellent produce with very quick service / delivery and keen price."
David
03/06/2019
"Quick Power. - As described and does a tablet recharge quicker than mains.Quicj delivery."
Roger
03/12/2018
"as outlined seems to work well - outside door light Now fitted and works as described"
Brian
06/05/2019
"Very good service, great products and very competitive prices"
harry
10/03/2019
"Item arrived on time, well packaged and exactly as advertised.Thanks."
John
03/06/2019
"Never had a problem. Usual quick service"
Ossie
10/11/2018
"Great Place to buy. I have used this merchant for over 20 years. - Excellent service, it was easy to to make the purchase. The SSD arrived in three days, which was excellent"
Boyan
26/08/2018
"Good value effective product, delivered on time"
Richard
28/08/2018
"I have bought the same cartridges before from 7dayshop, always prompt deliv - Prompt delivery and no problems installing the cartridge, works fine."
James
30/08/2018
"Great charger"
Rod
03/12/2018
"great - Been buying from 7 day shop for years always been pleased with the goods and service."
Daniel
19/05/2019
"Good value. - Item as described. Arrived promptly."
John
11/03/2019
"You did it again guys. Great service everytime. Also great delivery service to Ireland."
Tom
17/06/2019
"Always first class service"
vilma
01/10/2018
"Always a Good Deal - i AM AN 'OLD' CUSTOMER OF 7 DAYSHOP, THEY HAVE ALWAYS BEEN OF GOOD SERVICE AND OFFERED VALUE FOR MONEY. Don M Carter."
Don M
10/12/2018
"Have used before, will use again. - Great value and goods arrived in a timely manner."
jacqueline
03/09/2018
"Product as described, works well and prompt delivery"
Stephen
07/06/2019
"Good priced item, delivery could be quicker, a firm to be recommended. - A slick organised firm. Well advertised and described item."
Stanley
19/12/2018
"Usual excellent Service - Always fast service and a massive selection of different products. Delivered on time, well packed."
Nick
20/03/2019
"Great Purchase - Great Purchase, good item keeps SD cards together, great Service, first time i've use 7daysho.com"
Iqbal
31/08/2018
"good"
Iain
09/03/2019
"Great service and good product"
Mike
16/03/2019
"Good service and quickly delivered."
Nicolas
04/10/2018
"7 day shop fulfilled their promise. - I required two off of this item. Originally, 7 day shop could only supply one. They advised that they would be in contact when more were in stock. They did what they said, and I am now the proud owner of two items in"
Alex
29/01/2019
"Fantastic offers - Always have fantastic offers very quick service would certainly recommend 7dayshop.com to everyone Purchased aaa rechargeable batteries for telephone handsets all now working perfectly good value very efficient."
Paul
04/05/2019
"Top shop - Quick and easy to purchase. I would recommend them to buy again."
Nicholas
09/11/2018
"Great service Good Prices - I buy all my batteries from 7 day shop ….they are very quick to deliver and sell some good value multipack of batteries both their own brand and branded ones"
Barry
07/11/2018
"Excellent service - I have always had excellent service from 7dayshop."
Paul
10/06/2019
"Brilliant delivery service, nothing to fault !"
Robin
28/11/2018
"Another 7dayshop bargain - always good service, prompt delivery and great prices"
John
10/04/2019
"A useful backup facility. - I have used 7-dayshop for many years for small purchases and have nearly always got prompt delivery."
John
29/10/2018
"Good products delivered in good time at a good price"
Brian
04/02/2019
"Super value - Super value"
Craig
23/02/2019
"Works as intended but not as bright as I wanted. - Does what is says on the box but it's not very bright."
Neville
29/10/2018
"Quick accurate and good quality products at and excellent price. Memory cards are genuine products always buy them from 7dayshop for that reason"
Chris
30/05/2019
"KIngston Micro sd card - Great always reliable,delivery was on time."
J R F
02/11/2018
"Yes I would recommend you and yes I will use you again.Jack - I find your prices are better and the service is good"
jack
22/01/2019
"i have been buying from 7day shop for a good few years never a fault ist class service and great prices i wont be moving"
gerard
01/03/2019
"Excellent"
Johnny
22/02/2019
"product and delivery excellent"
Malcolm
03/02/2019
"A good nicely made product with strong light but with dodgy light control - When I first used the Lamp I had problems with the touch lighting control so I contacted 7DAY to ask for a comment but did not get a reply, Since then I have found that when `a"
Robert
11/12/2018
"Nice! - Service superb as ever"
Neil
09/05/2019
"Livraison rapide et produits conforme a la description"
Bouallel
27/02/2019
"excellent as always"
Paul
28/12/2018
"Memory devices. - Excellent service, had to contact relating to delivery, something out of their control but the situation was quickly resolved."
Dave
27/12/2018
"Delivered on time. Product was good. Yes I will use them again."
Jill
17/11/2018
"Great lights - Fast delivery. Well packaged"
Nigel
05/05/2019
"Site very easy to use product of good quality and service excelent. have been a 7 day shopcustomer for many years and have never been dissapointed in any way with"
WEIR
13/09/2018
"Good value and reliable service - Products were good value and delivered within a few days."
Lisa
16/01/2019
"I keep using them, which must be praise in itself - I've used 7dayshop many times over several years, as far as I remember my orders have been delivered in the stated time and I've never had any problems."
David
10/02/2019
"Good as always - Always quick and efficient"
Tim
20/12/2018
"Transcend MicroSDXC Micro SD Memory Card - Good price, Good Service, say no more!"
chris
27/02/2019
"Simple and quick transaction."
Graham
03/05/2019
"Wide range of products, excellent prices and fast delivery"
Alan
15/03/2019
"Good responsive service - Delivery as promised and batteries are as we have had in past-so expect good service from them"
Daphne
01/04/2019
"Excellent, once again - I bought a memory card recently. It was a great product at a very good price. It arrived within a few days, and I'm delighted with the service and the memory card. I've had several items over the years and everything has been grea"
Ann
05/01/2019
"all good"
Jeremy
16/01/2019
"Item as advertised but did not arrive in promised time. No tracking on dispatched item and as it was printer ink ended up buying from local store."
David
18/09/2018
"First Class Service - As always, a first class service - quality products at the right price quickly delivered"
Ian
22/02/2019
"Great items and fast service"
Stanley
03/04/2019
"Good fast service. arrived exactly when stated"
Michael
05/11/2018
"Good service good price"
stuart
13/05/2019
"As usual, product delivered on time, well packed, in perfect working order and all functions performing as descibed. First class"
Brian
29/06/2019
"Happy with price delivery acceptable, been buying this product for some time and will continue to do so."
Barbara
22/05/2019
"Good price and quick delivery."
Mr D
29/05/2019
"Very pleased with the product and the speed of delivery got to give an A+++"
Malcolm
17/12/2018
"Motion Light - Rapid delivery, not used as yet"
Catherine
27/01/2019
"Quality service - I have being using their services for a few years and have never been disappointed."
Alan
21/10/2018
"Great customer service. - I bought a pair of headphones and they were so good I bought a second pair for my husband. These were faulty, but 7dayshop immediately issued a replacement when I returned them. Very rapid service. I've been shopping with them f"
Geraldine
11/04/2019
"Highly recommended - Prompt, professional, and very reasonably priced."
Edward
15/09/2018
"Fast cheap service - Good fast service for batteries."
Charles
26/02/2019
"brilliant - quick"
peter
03/10/2018
"First stop for SD cards. - Cracking product, cracking price, cracking delivery."
Malcolm
18/06/2019
"storage - very useful speedy service"
Desmond
15/09/2018
"Quick reliable delivery"
Lawrence
27/11/2018
"Easy website to deal with. - Fast efficient service"
stephen
26/02/2019
"Have used 7dayshop many times, their products are of good quality. - Good comunication on delivery, good price and item well packaged"
Norman
28/08/2018
"Great value and service - Delivered in timescales indicated, product as described and excellent value"
Duncan
25/11/2018
"Excellent service, order arrived as specified and at a great price."
Paul
10/11/2018
"Great watch, fast delivery - Great classic Casio watch at low price special offer, fast delivery."
Gabriel
10/11/2018
"Good all round service. - Good prices, good quality, good service, prompt delivery. Want more could you ask for?"
Mr P.
27/12/2018
"Excellent value - Prompt and excellent service"
peter
06/09/2018
"Good"
Teneika
20/11/2018
"Good price, items delivered promptly - Good price, items as described delivered promptly."
john
16/05/2019
"Great Company To Deal With. - As Always, Prompt & Efficient."
Steve
18/06/2019
"Good and speedy"
Stephanie
28/04/2019
"A*"
Yves
13/12/2018
"Long standing customer and their service was as expected"
Reg
01/09/2018
"Electrical games without batteries supplied! - Required for present needing batteries. Quick delivery appreciated."
David
28/12/2018
"What I was looking for - Very good service, good packing."
Harishbabu
29/06/2019
"Because the item I got was so much cheaper than any where else."
PHILIP
19/11/2018
"As expected top rate service. hi - Same top service as always."
David
20/04/2019
"just great and fast number 1"
chris
06/09/2018
"Spot on! - Honest, reliable delivery expectation. Product as described and at a fair price."
Jonathan
26/08/2018
"Love 7dayshop, always a great service and great deals. Would recommend. - Excellent service as usual. Item arrived ia a couple of days and works perfectly."
Stuart
16/07/2019
"MOSTLY SATISFIED - GOOD QUICK SERVICE,ONLY COMPLAINT IS I BOUGHT A M/SOFT KEYBOARD WHICH HAS A FAULT IN THAT THE CAPS LOCK LIGHT DOSNT WORK SO I NEVER KNOW WHETHER IM IN LOWER OR UPPER CASE.ONCE I HAD FITTED IT INTO THE SYSTEM I THREW AWAY MY OLD UNIT SO"
eric
30/09/2018
"Good product and value for money, delivered within time span, would recommend 7day shop."
steven
26/09/2018
"An excellent value sdx card."
John
28/02/2019
"The usual efficiency but no longer cheap by comparison with other suppliers - As always, good, but on this occasion out of stock of cyan ink. With so many different makes and models of printer this is hardly surprising."
Richard
11/09/2018
"Great prices and easy to use website - Was looking for cheap Bluetooth headphones. Website easy to navigate. Well priced Items easy to find and order. Have used 7dayshop for several years now. Would definitely recommend to others."
Jason
29/08/2018
"The no problem supplier! - Good prices, good products, speedy delivery."
Robert Abner
15/12/2018
"As always, first class service"
Allen
03/10/2018
"Excellent product & swift delivery. - Very good & speedy"
Andrew
23/05/2019
"Excellent - Great price and fast delivery,works perfectly"
Thomas
27/02/2019
"Product exactly as stated at a great price and delivered free promptly"
Paul
13/09/2018
"Item sent to wrong address but refunded as store credit which was good thanks"
Syed M
09/09/2018
"All good - Super quick delivery, well packed, great product"
Arthur J
11/06/2019
"Well happy - Well happy. Good price, prompt dispatch and does what it says."
Tim
04/06/2019
"Good,before arrival time"
stephen
26/11/2018
"Review of 7dayshop service - The caddy arrive promtly, as have previous purchases,so I cannot fault the service."
Robert
12/03/2019
"Very good service"
james
10/10/2018
"Satisfied so far - Fast and efficient."
John
01/10/2018
"Simple but very effective headlamp - Brilliant headlamp. Easy to charge and use. Simple but sturdy. It's what you would expect from 7dayshop. 5 out of 5."
Steven
28/12/2018
"Excellent Value - As always prompt delivery of a very well priced article. Yes I would recommend them."
Peter
03/10/2018
"brilliant online shop - good service, cheap price, excellent quality product, super fast delivery, well done 7 dayshop"
KYI
08/03/2019
"excellent as always"
david
27/12/2018
"IT WAS MY FAULT THAT THE CABLES WERE NOT THE ONES THAT I WANTED. 7DAYSSHOP SENT WHAT I ORDERED, AND IT WOULD BE TO MUCH "HASSLE" TO SEND THEM BACK"
Dennis
17/03/2019
"Fine. Thanks."
David
21/04/2019
"Excellent price and delivery. - Excellent price and delivery."
Martyn
09/10/2018
"Great Bluetooth headphones - Product was exactly as described. Delivery was very fast. Packaging was environmentally sound. Headphones work a treat."
Harry
21/03/2019
"All Charged Up - Good service & price as usual."
Len
11/12/2018
"Great service - Yes when they have what I want"
Norman
24/10/2018
"Deal promptly with the order"
Irenaeus
27/08/2018
"Lots of good offers fast free delivery - I. Am sure I will"
Sidney
01/09/2018
"128gb usb pen - good fast service. good price, useful item. Handy size. 2133 times bigger than my old Amstrad PCW hard drive at £400, shows the pace of progress."
norman
14/12/2018
"Excellent service - Well packaged deliveries as order was split but all arrived promptly and were exactly as described and expected. It was also pleasant to have items delivered by Royal Mail in packages that fitted through the letterbox and avoiding the "
Andrew
08/04/2019
"Good company - Very good range and prices but delivery is always slow"
Richard
26/08/2018
"Arrived as notified."
John
20/01/2019
"Great hat, great Royal Mail delivery service. - I love that they use Royal Mail. Small bargain items like this are redirected abroad for no additional cost using my redirection service. The hat is very comfortable and a real bargain price too."
Jonathan
04/02/2019
"Package arrived within the time advertised and the product was as expected."
Ian
23/10/2018
"Excellent quality for the price, will continue to purchase them as required - First Class as always including a very prompt delivery service"
Frank
02/10/2018
"Product and Price - A very good price for a very good product."
Bernard
05/02/2019
"Good price and delivery. - Good price and swift delivery for a premium product."
Richard
17/09/2018
"Good product, Excellent service"
Barbara
17/10/2018
"Excellence service as always thank you"
Paul
07/12/2018
"Excellent - Excellent"
Frederick
14/10/2018
"Excellent service, great product and delivered on time, well done !!!!!"
Nick
01/10/2018
"Best value I've ever had - Very good - quick delivery and excellent value for money"
Roger
19/03/2019
"Usual first-class service! - The purchased item was sent very quickly and was very well packaged."
Doug
03/04/2019
"An Exemplary Company In Every Way - I have been dealing with 7dayshop.com for several years now and have never had an issue with anything that hasn't been sorted out straight away and effectively. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. Their products, pri"
Roy
28/07/2019
"Fast and efficient. - 7dayshop are an excellent company to deal with and l’ve used them for many years. Delivery is very quick and the products and prices better than most."
Peter
25/02/2019
"Good item, well packed, good price, fast delivery. - Good item, well packed, good price, fast delivery."
Malcolm
31/05/2019
"Always great products at great prices."
Robert
14/12/2018
"Yes"
Orion
31/08/2018
"Continuing excellence over many years. - Great value and always in stock if advertised. My order arrived very quickly and well packed as normal. I look forward to the offer emails."
Tom
25/09/2018
"low pricing & good delivery"
james
07/09/2018
"batteries work ok"
John
14/01/2019
"Service up to the standard expected - The product arrived within the stated time frame and there have been no problems with the microSD memory cards."
Colin
15/07/2019
"Prompt service. Product exactly as described - Excellent service as usual & great price."
David
07/07/2019
"Perfect Purchase!"
Mariano
02/05/2019
"Great price, rapid delivery. - Great price, rapid delivery."
Andrew
26/04/2019
"Great - Great with delivery in time for Christmas, even though I ordered late!"
Gavin
04/01/2019
"Everything received in good order and all works really well."
Hannah
27/08/2018
"Small order, batteries for home telephone. Arrived quickly well packed. - They did what it says on the can"
Peter
28/06/2019
"Easy to order and fast delivery."
Kevin
27/02/2019
"Excellent shopping will visit again - 7. Day shop offered excellent shopping experience"
Varadharajan
03/10/2018
"Batteries - Great product and great Service."
JONATHAN
22/12/2018
"Delivered in good condition and on time. Surprisingly, the light arrived with discharged batteries."
Peter
09/07/2019
"Good value product and holds charge very well."
vijay kumar
18/07/2019
"excellent service"
Robert
30/01/2019
"First Class service From 7dayshop as always."
Hedley
11/04/2019
"Excellent service as usual. - As usual easy to order and everything happened on time."
Brian
02/06/2019
"i will be back for more - outstanding service , good product"
rodney
11/12/2018
"Love it just like l had when l was a boy"
Edwin
06/09/2018
"Delivery came on time price of item good also"
David
26/12/2018
"Arrived on time. Easy to install. Brilliant to have USB charger ports, releasing access to the electrical sockets"
Mike
05/12/2018
"Service good received goods within 3 days"
Charles
23/05/2019
"Rechargeable batteries - Simple straight forward ordering a good price with deliver included whats not to like"
James
23/11/2018
"No trouble returning faulty item for a full rebate"
Peter
12/10/2018
"first class - As always first class service"
peter
30/05/2019
"Excellent service will use 7 day shop again"
Barry
08/04/2019
"Perfect item and received double quick - Great bargain, easy transaction, swift delivery, I don't know what I'll do after brexit."
brian
07/02/2019
"Great price - Easy to order and fast delivery. I always buy from here as you know it will be a genuine part."
Paul
10/01/2019
"Always great service and prices from 7dayshop. Will continue to buy from them."
Roddie
26/08/2018
"Great product for the price - Great product for the price, but delivery could be faster."
John
11/10/2018
"Fast delivery"
Mike
21/07/2019
"Great customer service - I was unsure whether my order had gone through, however, my order turned up a few days later, excellent service and reasonable prices."
Jean
03/07/2019
"Excellent watch really good price"
Ken
05/07/2019
"Top Class again - So easy to to deal with and excellent delivery of quality goods"
Les
03/11/2018
"Good service and delivery - Great speedy service, good price fir the batteries"
Alan
19/12/2018
"Very pleased."
RICHARD
28/11/2018
"Perfect for me. - Perfect, taking into account the slightly slower delivery from off-shore, but at a bargain price."
Ian
22/03/2019
"Returned again because 7dayshop.com are the best! - Service is always first class, which is why I return again and again!"
Mrs
22/04/2019
"Excellent fast service. Product much more versatile than standard battery chargers. Frequently buy from 7dayshop. Reccomend."
Anthony
14/03/2019
"Excellent service and speedy delivery"
Kevin
06/05/2019
"First class - Excellent products and service"
Bryan
19/09/2018
"Better than the price tag would suggest - Flawless 7DS service as usual"
Andy
07/09/2018
"quick and easy to use, reliable delivery"
Stephen
06/05/2019
"Great Company - Great product and great Service. Very pleased with the company."
JONATHAN
17/10/2018
"Very good service"
Ashwin
25/02/2019
"I have used this site for years and always found them very easy to deal wit - Good choice,good price, free delivery good quality products, why go anywhere else."
ken
03/05/2019
"Good service and prices - Good service and prices"
David
12/05/2019
"Good value - Delivered quickly with p&p included in the price which I like. My wife wanted one as well but they were out of stock and I added the product to my wish list with them and hey emailed me a few days ago to say back in stock and i have ordered "
John
09/09/2018
"Repeat customer! - Excellent service as usual and competitive prices. I would recommend 7dayshop.com"
Cheryl
25/06/2019
"Quick and easy - Easy quick and simple to use"
Stephen
18/10/2018
"As expected good product. Fast delivery"
Rex
12/09/2018
"Great products. - Great product, fast delivery, great work."
Simeon
24/09/2018
"Rapid and reliable sevice"
Alan
02/05/2019
"Great quick service"
Daniel
22/02/2019
"Everything."
Neal
03/10/2018
"Happy with purchase - Satisfied"
Mary
22/12/2018
"Web site good. Delivery within estimated time scale."
David
21/02/2019
"Good product speedy delivery - Great srvice"
Michael
27/07/2019
"Excellent thanks - Easy shopping, item as expected, fast delivery."
Leo
03/06/2019
"Goods delivered quickly - Excellent service. Goods received as requested and delivery remarkably quick."
Jim
15/01/2019
"They did what it said on the tin. A good product at a good price delivered. - Good service and delivery."
Colin
17/04/2019
"Good all round value - Reliable product at sensible prices plus prompt delivery y"
Richard
22/03/2019
"Great price but delivery was a bit slow."
Dave
05/06/2019
"excellent service and delivery thanks"
ken
04/06/2019
"Easy and reliable,"
Alex
01/10/2018
"A good memory - Always had a good and prompt Service from 7dayshop over the years. The last purchase, a memory stick, was no exception. Arrived promptly and well packed. Will continue to shop with them and do recommend them to my clients should they requi"
Richard
30/12/2018
"good service - prompt service"
Tony
11/04/2019
"Excellent service,good price"
Hugh
31/08/2018
"Quick and easy transaction. - I found the headphones I wanted and things were quicker and cheaper than Amazon. The phones were what I wanted, glowing lead for night running and wireless but the lead's a bit short and sticks to my neck. They are also a bit"
stephen
12/12/2018
"great thanks"
Andrew
30/09/2018
"Fast delivery great prices"
Ron
28/05/2019
"Correct as usual - Usual efficiency. Everything as expected"
Tony
06/11/2018
"Response to placing an order is very good. Have recommended to others."
Malcolm
31/08/2018
"top rate - excellent seller and quick delivery"
JAMES
31/05/2019
"Great item as per advert, delivered as stated"
paul
11/05/2019
"Great price and fast service. A very fast usb3 memory stick, neat and compact."
Mike
11/10/2018
"An Exceptional Service - An exceptional service was provided by 7dayshop.com. I would highly recommend this online shop to anyone. Top marks!"
Paul
20/03/2019
"reliable service"
Michael
28/11/2018
"fast good quality"
Christian
02/04/2019
"Good quick delivery - Good price - could be better though - and quick delivery"
Geoff
09/03/2019
"Fine service, as always."
M J
03/11/2018
"very prompt"
Brian
21/09/2018
"Excellent service - Super product, delivered efficiently and speedily, as always."
philip
22/02/2019
"Good service - arrived quickly contents all intact"
Paul
10/12/2018
"The products were delivered very quickly and both items worked perfectly first time."
Ian
18/09/2018
"good stuff - got what I wanted , when i wanted it"
Ruth
28/12/2018
"Good service/Good products - Goods came within a few days of ordering and were as described, happy with the service and products"
Sue
27/04/2019
"Great products at great prices. - Great products at great prices delivered quickly, terrific service again."
Peter
11/10/2018
"Good experience - Order arrived on time. Will buy from them again."
Colin
27/03/2019
"Just what I expected"
Edward
16/06/2019
"prompt and reliable, good value for money"
Graham
16/05/2019
"first class service - always great prices and quality"
Mark
26/11/2018
"Good price arrived quickly."
Jamie
06/01/2019
"Usual perfect service! - Usual perfect service!"
John
31/05/2019
"would definitely recommend - I've never been disappointed with anything I've bought from 7dayshop"
gail
17/05/2019
"Good service"
Ann
05/02/2019
"A little disappointing..... - The two items I received from my first order were acceptable and delivered within an acceptable timescale. The battery tester was indeed a sensible investment as I have had a number of batteries hanging round for ages, not kn"
Wendy
01/09/2018
"I got what I ordered and the item came without delay, but I was concerned at one point that I had not ordered the correct cartridge, 7 day shop were very helpful and patient. It was the right cartridge, so all ended well. thanks once again I wiil be back"
hilary
30/01/2019
"Used 7 Day Shop many times. Superb service. Prompt delivery. A very easy process. Highly recommended."
Alan
24/05/2019
"\Sent requested ink cartridges as stated, no more and no less!"
Stuart
26/04/2019
"Brilliant - Very good promote seller. Items are first class and the delivery times are good"
CHRISTOPHER
15/10/2018
"10/10 Again for service! - Excellent! A straightforward buying experience on an easy to navigate website. Great prices and fast delivery. What more could you want?"
Christopher
07/06/2019
"Have been using 7 day shop for several years now and am well satisfied with thecservice. However, the website used to beceasier to use!"
Elizabeth A
07/11/2018
"Good service as always"
Ronald
04/05/2019
"Delivery on time, item undamaged, offered at a fair price"
Jeremy
10/05/2019
"Great Items And Gadgets At Awesome Prices - Speedy Delivery 5 Star Service"
Neil
04/02/2019
"Very quick delivery, good company to deal with."
David
25/02/2019
"All smooth."
Miguel
11/01/2019
"good product - good product at reasonable price quick delivery"
David
24/09/2018
"Batteries arrived fast and as ordered. Best price that I could find on the net! :-)"
Bilal
30/08/2018
"I am a regular customer"
Jason
28/06/2019
"Delivery a bit slow - Took a bit longer than usual to arrive. Good quality item though, as usual."
larry
28/01/2019
"Too many questions - Very good service, wish you would stop asking me fatuous questions."
Anthony Philip
03/09/2018
"excellent - excellent service , delivery and prices, the usuall service from 7 day shop"
john
11/07/2019
"Sturdy stick, works as it should - Fast delivery, no problems."
Susan
29/05/2019
"satisfait - le produit est conforme à mes attentes"
AMMARA
20/04/2019
"Excellent service so far, expecting excellent completion also. - Recently, on a sequential basis, I purchased two of these battery chargers. Each arrived within a few days. I was delighted with the first one and so ordered the second. Unfortunately the se"
John
06/09/2018
"Bought to use on holiday. - Very quick delivery. Great service."
John
02/04/2019
"Very good service - Very quick delivery as usual with 7dayshop."
Andrew
08/05/2019
"Good and easy to use website. Good service and prompt delivery."
Alison
15/03/2019
"WITH SEVERN DAY SHOP COM YOU GET A GOOD DEAL FOR GOOD PRODUCTS AND DELIVERY THROWN IN! ED."
EDWARD
23/09/2018
"Good and reliable. - Reliable service used for a number of tears. Only thing I could saw range seems to be getting smaller."
Dave
14/01/2019
"Always the best. - Always the best. Highly recommended."
Brian
30/03/2019
"Quick delivery, items as advertised as always excellent shop."
Tony
20/12/2018
"Repeat satisfied customer - Good price and a quality product."
Keith
13/10/2018
"Very quick service was has describes"
Ronald
12/02/2019
"returning customer - quick and efficient"
Ralph
06/03/2019
"Excellent value for money. - Their website is straight forward and easy to navigate - I ordered the Panasonic ear phones which were on offer and delivered, post free, by Royal Mail within the four days. Very happy with the purchase."
James
13/10/2018
"delivered on time at a good price."
nick
04/09/2018
"Great products at good prices and wonderful delivery times! - Great products at good prices and wonderful delivery times! Thanks u 7 day shop."
Lee
20/12/2018
"Quick reliable service-item as described"
Gwen
18/09/2018
"Quick and easy"
Roger
27/03/2019
"As good as ever - As is normal with 7 day shop, service and quality are never in dispute.my product arrived quickly and works as expected. Many thanks."
Kenneth
07/03/2019
"Very good - Excellent"
Francis
06/02/2019
"Great item promt delivery"
Peter
24/11/2018
"CAN RECOMMEND - Web site easy to follow , delivered on time as stated"
Mike
15/11/2018
"Promp - Prompt delivery of my order at a good price."
Damian
27/06/2019
"Just perfect ! - It's a pleasure to buy something from 7dayshop ! Everything with my order was just perfect... As always."
ID 23090 Georgy
20/06/2019
"Always great to deal with reasonable prices and prompt delivery"
Les
04/09/2018
"Battery but no assault - Great price and very fast delivery.."
geoff
02/01/2019
"Excellent and prompt service as always from 7dayshop.com,"
Vincent
04/07/2019
"USB 256gb drive - Always first class, and great prices."
dominic
06/04/2019
"good quality & good service"
nigel
22/02/2019
"Item as described, no problems, several days delivery. - The watch was as advertised, no fuss ordering, was several days for delivery but cheap so worth the wait I guess. Thank you."
Danny
17/11/2018
"Great - Great service and delivery. Great product."
Peter H
20/10/2018
"Good price. Good Delivery. Stock not always available. Yes, I will continue to use 7-day."
Jennifer
05/12/2018
"Excellent product and service! - Excellent product and service!"
Vijay
12/02/2019
"Superb offer backing up pc data files music photos - Excellent arrived quick and a very good price"
Paul
15/06/2019
"A great company to deal with - Superb,speedy service"
David
04/07/2019
"GREAT!"
Patrick
03/09/2018
"Good company - Always a pleasure to do business with. Good prices for vaping accessories, batteries, SD cards etc. Would highly recommend."
Anita
08/06/2019
"More Great batteries from 7dayshop - Always buy 7dayshop 'Good to Go' batteries as I find the quality good and delivery service is excellent - thanks again"
Paul
30/12/2018
"Good service and good price."
John
25/12/2018
"Good service - Good all round service and fair prices."
henry
16/12/2018
"EXCELENT SERVICE,UPDATES DURING WAITING TIME FOR STOCK UPDATE. DELIVERED BY QUTED DATE FOLLOWING RE STOCK."
derek
07/09/2018
"Excellent service - As usual a good product at a great price from a great company"
peter
10/11/2018
"Iv not received this order yet as it was lost in the post somewhere but the customer service is great they have sent me a new order out what I appreciate after speaking to them there friendly and helpful"
steven
24/04/2019
"Foolproof service in being reminded to reorder my inks. Great!"
Stuart
26/05/2019
"Excellent will purchase again from this sellar"
Richard
28/02/2019
"Excellent value and service! - Great service, good products and quick delivery"
Mohammed
11/06/2019
"Excellent as ever."
Steve
06/11/2018
"Everything brilliant"
Peter
06/07/2019
"Great products at even better price - Excellent service as usual. Micro SD card is top quality"
Trevor
11/03/2019
"Always deliver - Fast efficient service always and very competitive prices"
Isobel
11/05/2019
"Fast and reliable"
terry
28/02/2019
"allways excelent service - used them many times in the past good price fast free delivery"
thomas
03/09/2018
"WIRELESS HEADPHONES - GREAT SERVICE, SPEEDY DELIVERY AND GREAT PRODUCT"
george
06/09/2018
"Value for money - Excellent service and quality - as always"
Martin
24/01/2019
"Nice clear and fast"
thanasis
19/06/2019
"I'm some what suprised at the cost of ink cartridges it does seem a rip off - No problems with the service just the cost of the product"
Peter
29/12/2018
"Great device - Fast and assured"
Martin
08/05/2019
"Good Value, Great Service , With great delivery I can truly recommend 7DAYSHOP. Many Thanks Thomas ( Sunny Cumbria )"
thomas
11/12/2018
"Great firm to deal with - Great service and very competitive prices"
Michael
29/11/2018
"5 Star all round - First class product and service."
Alan
12/12/2018
"Arrived on time. Work as advertised."
Michael
17/03/2019
"Good service, good goods! - I havn't had these for long, but they seem of good quality and they were delivered very quickly."
Ian
30/08/2018
"Excet - Excellent"
Alan
16/01/2019
"As described. - Delivered as promised."
Colin
05/02/2019
"Happy with my earphones - Excellent earphones. Good price. Speedy delivery. No problem at all!"
Yang
30/09/2018
"Simply good rechargeable Batteries - Always fast service and keen pricing"
Howard
16/03/2019
"Well Charged - Quick delivery, super service great prices Batteries are good and come in a case for easy storage"
Colin
01/09/2018
"perfect as allways. - perfect as allways."
Stephen
27/02/2019
"Excellent service. Delivered within 24 hours."
Alison
20/11/2018
"Have always received good service from them."
Mary
27/12/2018
"Great service - Great service, great product, speedy delivery, goods packaged well."
Cookie
08/05/2019
"Always good service. No complaints here."
Jeremy Stuart
05/04/2019
"As usual quick delivery and ontime"
Alan
30/06/2019
"Great service - From ordering to delivery all was fine. Not long to wait for parcel to arrive."
Martin
29/03/2019
"First class service as usual..."
ANDY
06/11/2018
"Excellent service - Very quick service, as always. Excellent."
Richard
11/11/2018
"Excellent service."
Mr
11/03/2019
"Easy to do business with, excellent online retailer - Excellent service"
Pierce
20/09/2018
"great service - goods arrive quickly and as described"
Margaret
23/04/2019
"Tout est parfait, grand choix de marques, très bons prix et livraison en 48/72h."
Kevin
18/05/2019
"Excellent quality, communication between customer and seller and fast shipping."
Ben
29/12/2018
"Cheaper the most on the web ! - Always good service from 7dayshop"
MARK
06/05/2019
"First rate! - First rate service. First rate products. First rate prices. Very helpful staff. Excellent online company to deal with."
Dale
17/09/2018
"Great service. - Very good. Item arrived sooner than expected."
Maxwell
28/05/2019
"Good service & quick delivery - Yes I would reckoned this site to friends which I have I buy my e liquid which I always buy from here I think it's very good value & I am very pleased with the service"
Anita
28/08/2018
"Headphones great and arrived on time, no problems at all"
Robert
09/04/2019
"Great service and prices. - Great products, great prices, fast service."
Alan
03/01/2019
"Great Item and Great service !"
Terry
16/03/2019
"Headphones good value, but cant yet get those drives to work - jury out - service excellent but not sure about the the 120GB drives, nether of which seem to work properly indirectly when in a case, ot directly with a cable. however wont now be able to ch"
Iain
27/11/2018
"Speed of delivery was outstanding. I received both items inj good time for Christmas despite ordering quite late."
A R
05/01/2019
"Arrived promptly, well packaged."
Andrew
21/11/2018
"Extremely pleased with my purchase and very good price delivery excellent"
Teresa
29/12/2018
"Great delivery service - Have bought from 7dayshop many times. I have always found their products of a very high quality and excellent value for money. Delivery has been prompt on every occasion."
Penelope
28/12/2018
"Good service all round"
patrick
09/09/2018
"perfect in every way."
Christopher
10/11/2018
"Why buy from 7day shop? - Excellent service, quality products, good prices!"
Paul
16/05/2019
"I have been a customer for many years and 7dayshop has never let me down, Always provided the best of service. A very big THANK YOU. This watch is for my Grandson for Christmas."
Brian
02/09/2018
"shopped with you many times and service is as good as ever - Good as ever, punctual, excellent service"
Graham
31/08/2018
"great stuf - products are good , ony 4 stars because delevery takes a long time"
steve
25/05/2019
"Highly recommend - Very competitive prices. Prompt delivery and well packaged"
Liam
04/05/2019
"Excellent Company - Very speedy service, great value and no problems of any kind. Top marks all round."
Elizabeth
26/03/2019
"Right price, good delivery. - Right price, good delivery."
Robert
07/07/2019
"Always had excellent service from this company."
Michael
26/09/2018
"Cannot be faulted. - Excellent customer service. Good advice quickly given. Good prices and delivery."
Dave
09/12/2018
"Excellent service. Excellent price point. - They have always delivered an excellent service at an affordable price."
Lynn
20/10/2018
"Good prices for batteries. Would recommend. Delivery is a little slow."
Amit
31/12/2018
"Prompt efficient service as usual! - Prompt efficient service as usual"
Donald
08/07/2019
"service great - The usual excellent speedy, first class service."
kenneth
28/12/2018
"As usual, great product at a good price with prompt delivery Keep it up."
Chris
23/05/2019
"Excellent item."
Son
22/06/2019

Before you go...join our mailing list?

Our emails are packed full of new products, special offers and 7dayshop.com news. You'll be the first to know when there's a promotion going on!

We will also remember your cart contents if you decide to come back later.

We value your privacy, and as detailed in our privacy policy we will never sell your email address.

I would like to subscribe to the 7dayshop.com mailing list