0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

 

Remember my visit?

Join our mailling list and we will remember your basket contents if you decide to come back later.

We value your privacy, and as detailed in our privacy policy we will never sell your email.

I would like to subscribe to the 7dayshop.com mailing list

Customer reviews of 7dayshop service

Our product reviews are gathered using an external feedback company. This ensures that all feedback is fair, and 100% reliable. A few days after you place an order, you will be invited to leave a review about our service and the items you have received.

"Smooth trouble free service."
Paul
08/12/2018
"recommended seller - Great item at a reasonable price with free delivery"
Steve
23/02/2019
"Excellent service........as usual! Thanks"
ALAN
23/02/2019
"Great"
Colin
25/03/2019
"Great service - Great price. My go to place for a good price and prompt delivery"
S
03/05/2019
"Always best prices and efficient postage - Well chuffed with price and service"
ian
14/05/2019
"Painless shopping experience... - Found the product easily, price just right, delivery quick..."
Stephen
28/11/2018
"7dayshop is TOP - Always speedy service with delivery included. Excellent prices"
Ian
10/04/2019
"exallent"
John
31/07/2018
"great service product as advertise i have place 4 orders so far no issue at all."
Nikos
17/11/2018
"Usual prompt service. Returning customer."
Ron
25/12/2018
"top value item - great value fast post thank you"
BRYCE
15/04/2019
"It does not have to be top price you get the same quality and guarantee from 7 day shop, never been disappointed"
Robert
12/08/2018
"Always efficient - Good value and efficient delivery"
Keith
20/05/2019
"I have always received excellent service and quality from them and there products and prices are very competitive"
Charles
01/07/2018
"Fast service, good price, well packed"
Tom
28/06/2018
"Good value, good service - Item was competitively priced, arrived on time and undamaged."
Jeremy
19/01/2019
"Prompt and reliable, but why send 2 seperate packages when they were ordered together to me thats a waste of postage and materials."
Ernest
20/06/2018
"Fast service. Easy ordering. Would certainly recommend."
marie
24/09/2018
"My order arrived on schedule and was exactly as I had asked for: 5 stars."
John
11/10/2018
"Fast delivery service, good prices and a wide range of all things photographic. Used 7dayshop several times in the past, and will no doubt br using them again in the future."
Stephen
25/06/2018
"A great overall transaction. - As always good quality products, reasonable prices and speedy delivery."
Keith
16/12/2018
"Fast and efficient"
Chris
10/01/2019
"Excellent"
Clive
27/10/2018
"Good service. goods are good for money value"
Dev
23/06/2018
"100% - Good choice of great value items delivered quickly"
Robert
15/01/2019
"perfect fast always reliable - fast and low price as always"
ian
22/10/2018
"A bargain that works. - Great little item at a great price and it works perfectly."
thomas
20/09/2018
"Excellent fast service !!!"
nigel
29/06/2018
"Excellent Company. - Quality goods and service. I've been a customer of 7dayshop for years and never had cause for complaint."
John
28/03/2019
"Good product, delivery a bit slow"
peter
15/09/2018
"Delivery on Time, goods as described"
Noel Declan
19/06/2018
"Arrived quickly, exactly what I asked for, what more could they do?"
Julian
15/05/2019
"All you could want from an online retailer - Does everything that you would expect. Good service and as advertised delivery."
Richard
03/02/2019
"Amazing price and quick free delivery. - Great price."
Greg
17/05/2019
"Spot on no problems"
John Richard
21/12/2018
"Problem free purchase - Good service and free postage"
Christine
07/09/2018
"Always efficient: what you asked for arrives when predicted. - Always efficient: what you asked for arrives when predicted."
Nicolas
03/12/2018
"First class - Ease of use of site and speed of delivery of products give star well done, Henry"
henry
11/12/2018
"Great product! Excellent price and fast delivery! Will definitely use again!"
Andy
10/10/2018
"Easy and efficient"
Paul
20/06/2018
"Excellent service - Good prices and rapid delivery."
Steve
02/05/2019
"Goods well packed, prompt delivery, no problems as always"
Richard
08/08/2018
"I have reviewed 7 day shop quite a few times before, I have little to add because as always their service has been totally excellent yet again"
ian
13/08/2018
"Very good service,fast postage,great deals.Excellent all round."
Francis
20/07/2018
"Great prices - Great price for rechargable hi power batteries, fast delivery and well packaged, I have used 7day shop before and will use again."
Brian
07/11/2018
"Always good to purchase from 7 dayshop. - Service is always very good, as for the memory sticks we've not used them yet."
michael g
20/04/2019
"Excellent, as ever. - Excellent, as ever."
James
02/09/2018
"Long time customer still satisfied - I have been a customer of 7day shop for many years. Why? Their prices are always excellent and include delivery. Goods arrive speedily and on the one time that I received a faulty item it was replaced immediately. Why "
Paul
20/03/2019
"Great value - Quality product at a reasonable price, quickly delivered"
Iain
11/05/2019
"good customer service fast delivery and good price - good customer service fast delivery and good price"
horst
16/11/2018
"Great Product, Great Service - Great price, Great Service will definitely use them with future products."
Matt
05/05/2019
"very fast service"
Chris
19/06/2018
"Easy shopping experience - Good value and quick delivery."
Graham
16/12/2018
"Good all round performance in price, delivery and service. - Good products, good service, good delivery."
PHILIP
21/09/2018
"Great quality items. - I have used this service for years, good value, and great products."
Kevin
08/01/2019
"Excellent as always - I've used 7dayshop lots of times and the service is always excellent. Low prices and fast delivery"
Nigel
30/12/2018
"Brilliant watch - Goods were delivered within a few days but did not arrive at the same time."
Michael
13/10/2018
"nicely done"
Russell
27/12/2018
"Good value for price - Does as decsribed, good hard drive caddy. Would buy again"
paul
24/02/2019
"Spot on"
John
04/08/2018
"Good price for a renowned brand - Good product description service and delivery as stated."
Peter
28/05/2019
"Fit for purpose - Arrived in the advertised time frame and appears to be suitable for the my needs"
Geoff
23/09/2018
"Fast delivery and great product - Very quick delivery and a great quality product."
Vincent
13/09/2018
"First class service - First class service item as described & arrived quickly"
Michael
01/10/2018
"Excellent service - Prompt response and delivery. I recommend the service to my friends."
Michael
13/09/2018
"Second to none My son checked the sites has used and said yours was the best buy with good delivery"
andrew
05/07/2018
"Great company - Excellent service"
Lindsey
06/05/2019
"As always - Rapid efficient service at very reasonable cost, Excellent."
Ray
14/12/2018
"ideal gift ideas - good products, fast delivery, excellent prices"
Anne
27/12/2018
"Value for money - Excellent products and service. Great value for money."
Linda
06/04/2019
"Used 7dayshop for years - always good products and excellent service/delivery."
Tony
31/07/2018
"First class, as always"
Ronnie
29/11/2018
"Very good products at reasonable prices."
Julie
27/07/2018
"Excellent service as always. - Have shopped with 7day for years - always great offers."
Leslie
31/03/2019
"as outlined seems to work well - outside door light Now fitted and works as described"
Brian
06/05/2019
"great"
John
28/07/2018
"I have found 7DayShop a reliable supplier which gives value for money - Supplied what I wanted and delivered it on time."
Adrian
04/03/2019
"very good and fast service. will be buying from here again definitely."
Mubbasher
22/04/2019
"Full Power - Best charger I have had."
Ken
06/09/2018
"Straightforward ordering, quick delivery."
Christina
22/07/2018
"good fast service, good price, works well."
norman
01/12/2018
"very good service"
JOHN
12/09/2018
"Good product and prompt delivery - USB cable ordered was good quality and delivered in a timely manner."
Stephen
08/01/2019
"Excellent!! - Excellent!!"
Howard
30/01/2019
"Superb service - First class service as always"
Andrew
27/05/2019
"As always first class."
michael
08/03/2019
"7 day, EVERYDAY - Always use 7day, told everyone else too. Postage, delivery and speed of completion is top drawer"
Mark
04/03/2019
"No complaints as usual. Good service and good prices. Who could ask for more!"
Mark
30/07/2018
"Excellent service as always - Fast, efficient and a quality product"
Barry
29/03/2019
"really good service from 7days people - My printer ink did not arrive, this problem was dealt with quickly and they could not have been more helpful."
kenneth
13/03/2019
"Am a regular customer,they always perform well."
Robin
26/06/2018
"Product excellent & delivered in a speedy manner"
Ian
30/12/2018
"It is a pleasure buying from then - I had a problem with an item, NOT of there making but it was sorted out just fine"
David C
10/12/2018
"Good PR service - When an order for inks did not arrive , I contacted Sales team to advise this and after a day or so to check it was not just late, a refund was applied to my payment card. So new order was placed and duly arrived as per normal, so thank"
Sandra
31/01/2019
"Excellent products,good price. - Items very efficient, excellent price, well packaged, speedy delivery."
Valerie
01/10/2018
"Top product - Excellent as always,first class product at an unbeatable price.why would you go anywhere else."
Rodney
01/01/2019
"fast efficient service"
John
01/10/2018
"Excellent service first class products"
Timothy
27/07/2018
"IMPECCABLE"
RAUSER
28/12/2018
"Good service yet again - Site was easy to use and delivery was prompt and price was excellent"
Derek
16/04/2019
"Great value CR2032 button cells - These packs of CR2032 coin cells from a well respected manufacturer are great value for money"
Ronald
16/05/2019
"Inks - First class"
Dave
23/02/2019
"Item performed as they said it would"
Ronald
21/10/2018
"How online shopping should be - Easy to find replacement item, clear pricing and shipping info. Item arrived promptly, within the time-frame specified."
Aidan
29/05/2019
"Good customer service"
Colin
08/11/2018
"Great buy - Very fast and efficient very pleased with productAlphaome"
Denis
20/03/2019
"Always an easy transaction and ink cartridges always arrive very quickly."
cherry
18/05/2019
"Great prices, fast and reliable delivery."
John
23/07/2018
"good price, got to me quickly, well packed"
Mike
25/01/2019
"A prompt service the only bad thing about them is that you have no telephone contact number."
Mr M
01/01/2019
"Well done - Good price, good service, as usual."
Telboy
07/02/2019
"Excellent service - Excellent service, prompt delivery, and competitive price - same high quality as I have come to expect from 7dayshop"
David
30/04/2019
"Not 7 day shop fault - Prompt delivery to my home in France"
Philippa
21/11/2018
"Reliable firm - on time - good value"
Robert
27/04/2019
"Perfect for a full weekly security video log. - Plugged it into my 7dayshop's Clever Dog security camera and it's been continuously recording video and audio onto this Kingston Micro SD card for about 3 days now and the card's only 1/3 full."
Patrick
10/01/2019
"good prduct"
James
01/11/2018
"So Quick - So quick"
Timothy
21/11/2018
"I had to contact 7dayshop about something relating to our purchase and their response was excellent. Really pleased and would happily recommend."
Stephen
20/07/2018
"The usual excellent price and delivery. Plus brilliant customer service."
Andy
19/06/2018
"Decent batteries for the price. - Quick delivery and a good price."
John
11/05/2019
"A review??? - As usual, a seamless transaction from start to finish."
Barry
08/04/2019
"Usual Good Service - The fact that this was a re-order says it all, I think."
Brian
15/05/2019
"arrived on time happy customer"
David
13/08/2018
"Easy to use web site, excellent product, speedy delivery"
David
18/11/2018
"article arrived when stated Excellent service as always"
Raymond
17/09/2018
"An Excellent Site - First Class Value and Service. I continue to use this site regularly."
Keith
07/05/2019
"Reasonably priced, speedy service, great product - Reasonably priced, speedy service, great product"
Colin
27/10/2018
"Excellent, as always"
Mark
23/06/2018
"quick reliable service with goods at a very good price excellent"
George W
17/04/2019
"Everything perfect over many years of using 7dayshop. - After many years of using 7dayshop, I'm still impressed with their products and overall excellent service. Perfect."
Andrew
26/12/2018
"Recommended as always"
Mark
27/08/2018
"Balenced sound - Arrived when they said. The product was very good for the price."
Jon
31/12/2018
"All very good - All very good, no problems, quick service."
Charles
27/01/2019
"Arrived quickly - Quick"
James
19/01/2019
"Good place to shop on or your requirements - I have dealt with 7Dayshop many times and I have found them very easy to get along with. Their service is of a very high standard."
John
27/10/2018
"Genuine Apple product as described, timely delivery."
Stanton
30/06/2018
"Great value, free delivery...what’s not to like?"
John
20/10/2018
"Superb service - Superb service, excellent products at a very good price"
Peter
29/11/2018
"very fast and efficient also they arrived on time"
garry
30/06/2018
"Excellent Service, as usual. - Excellent. Great product, delivered in the promised timescale."
paul
21/02/2019
"excellent service"
Lee
19/05/2019
"Great service - Always very professional"
Cecil
29/05/2019
"Great price but delivery a let-down - Good prices as always but on this occasion delivery was poor. Purchased the 128Gb SD card and chose this particular one due to it's stated 1-2 day delivery (ideal timimg to replace corrupted card ready for hols). It t"
Richard
14/10/2018
"Excellent Value for Money - Excellent value for money, along with good delivery schedules, combined with a large range of products."
Martin
08/02/2019
"Excellent service with rapid turnaround"
Duncan
22/02/2019
"Good service as usual. - As always, good online service with order coming promptly."
steve
21/02/2019
"battery heaven - Always use them because they have what I want and it is no hassle"
John
06/05/2019
"Usual excellent customer service - Unfortunately scales were faulty but as usual they despatched another set immediately I contacted them."
Andy
04/05/2019
"It was great"
Michael
23/07/2018
"wszystko gra i buczy"
81
17/07/2018
"Great sound - Item arrived promptly and well packed"
Thomas
05/05/2019
"Efficient and reliable - Always expect reliable and efficient service, never been disappointed yet, items of good quality"
Kenneth
30/11/2018
"excellent service, yes , I recommend 7 day shop"
carlos
28/07/2018
"Veg but just short of excellent - Very good service but would have been excellent if both products arrived at same time instead of separately 2 days apart"
George
18/03/2019
"Very good value for money and a quick delivery"
Michael
26/09/2018
"Great Service - Excellent service, with fast delivery times"
Susan
15/09/2018
"excellent as always - excellent value, fast delivery as always"
Sophie
27/02/2019
"Always fast and reliable service"
Bertie
19/11/2018
"Super Service Comme d’Habitude - Brilliant service as always"
Michael
11/12/2018
"Good price, good products - Good price, good products and a good Company to deal with."
shaun
17/10/2018
"A reliable supplier - Batteries were delivered quicker than estimated. I am happy with the product."
Keith
25/01/2019
"Ready To Go - Been buying from 7day for decades as I know I can buy confident I will get what I ordered."
Brian
12/12/2018
"Always worksvwell - The product works as expected"
Mike
15/01/2019
"Good service - Competitive prices combined with prompt delivery, very good service"
George
20/09/2018
"The item ordered came on time, was as described and good value - First class"
Thomas
09/11/2018
"Definately always deliver. Have purchased a few times over the years and can't be beaten on price."
Neil
07/05/2019
"Good value."
Robert
13/09/2018
"Order arrived on time -excellent"
Anthony
05/10/2018
"Took a little while to get here and arrived 2 days apart"
William
09/12/2018
"First class service. Item exactly as described."
john
07/08/2018
"Always great service and prices from 7dayshop. Will continue to buy from them."
Roddie
26/08/2018
"No complaints"
Bill
21/05/2019
"Brilliant Lighting - So good I ordered more"
PAUL
23/10/2018
"Great service and products"
Alan
07/11/2018
"Fast and Easy service.. - Brilliant ! Straight forward and easy to order. Very fast service."
NIck
26/01/2019
"First class service - Great service throughout, good pirces,excellent speedy delivery, can't ask for anything more."
William
19/01/2019
"Very good - Yes"
donald
09/11/2018
"Excellent Price and Delivery - as usual - Excellent Price and Delivery - as usual"
Keith
13/04/2019
"7DayShop reliable as ever - Usual prompt & efficient service."
Patricia
18/12/2018
"Great 5 star service from 7 dayshop. Very happy with product and its price First class service - Have bought from this retailer before and they've always given excellent service and prompt delivery."
Garry
28/05/2019
"Great service and great prices from 7day shop. - Very fast delivery. I was surprised when I opened the parcel to find 10 battery boxes. I must read the advert more carefully in future."
JOHN
28/09/2018
"Great service - Provided the goods at a great price and delivered within the time scale given."
ANGUS
28/08/2018
"Reliable supplier - small problem with recent purchase, matter dealt with most efficiently and speedily. Nice to know that there are still honourable organisations who value customer satisfaction."
douglas
13/11/2018
"Reliable service of quality film - I know this is high quality film, stored in perfect conditions. The service and delivery was first rate and has always proved to be reliable."
Simon
28/12/2018
"Tech for cheap - I've been using them for over 10 years. Never had a problem, and frequently look at their site for good deals. I am a bit of a fanboi!"
David
06/04/2019
"Very good value for my money Thanks"
william
13/11/2018
"Both items delivered as advertised.Would certainly purchase from 7 day Shop again."
John
27/06/2018
"Excellent service, as usual."
Brian
04/03/2019
"THE DELIVERY WAS QUICK AND AFTER SALES IS VERY GOOD. WILL USE 7 DAY AGAIN WITH CONFIDENCE."
keith
22/09/2018
"Fast and efficient. - Fast and efficient. Easy to order. Prompt delivery."
Tim
30/11/2018
"first class ------------------------"
james
12/01/2019
"Bargain - Great price and rapid delivery."
Martin
30/10/2018
"Always 5star service from 7day shop"
Peter
29/06/2018
"Excellent service and a great product at a reasonable price."
Patrick
22/06/2018
"As above - The item ordered was delivered promptly. No complaints."
guy
06/02/2019
"Great service. Great value Great turn around"
m
03/08/2018
"GREAT SERVICE AND A BRILLIANT WATCH - 7dayshop always gives excellent service and great products and once again excelled with this purchase."
JOHN
28/10/2018
"They were just great, just what the I needed. Thank you"
Algernon
13/03/2019
"I was delighted with the quality of this product. - This company give good service, and are always willing to answer questions on their products prior to purchase."
George Robert
15/10/2018
"Excellent - Good producted delivered on time"
Paul
20/12/2018
"Just perfect. Took a few days to arrive. You just pop it into your Wi-Fi router switch on and thats it good for 24gig of data and will last for 24 months once you start using it. I have one in use and this second one as a spare. Intend to us them in Cypru"
KEVIN
15/08/2018
"Great products and service. - Been using 7dayshop for about 18 years now and have never had any issues with them. Always great service."
Adrian
12/10/2018
"A bargain company! - great value and service a great company to use!"
john
04/03/2019
"Excellent Service - Excellent value for money service. Just order online and the item will soon be safely delivered."
KEITH
10/05/2019
"Good Batteries - Good product; good service."
David
30/10/2018
"Excelent service - Arrived on time good value for money"
peter
08/11/2018
"Good service, good products and value but delivery a bit slow."
Keith
02/11/2018
"Happy with purchase - Satisfied"
Mary
22/12/2018
"Excellent, as usual."
Brian
20/05/2019
"Quick and easy."
Antonios
05/11/2018
"Great looking watch."
Baley
22/07/2018
"Items as described, however postage/packaging wasn't as expected. I ordered 5 different items which I expected to receive as 2 packages because I'd chosen different dates, however I received 5 individual packages (one per item) all on the same day."
Andrew
08/08/2018
"No hassle, quick and at a great price"
Graham
31/08/2018
"My order was delivered promptly and the items were excellent quality"
Mary
19/06/2018
"Great - Fast service and value for money"
Alan
02/02/2019
"Loyal Happy Customer - Consistently great prices, products and service."
Michael
24/11/2018
"excellent service - delivery and product fine"
Chris
23/09/2018
"Well done! - Problem free ordering, prompt delivery, postage included."
Patrick
12/12/2018
"Did what they said they would"
peter
05/01/2019
"works well - Usual efficiency"
Jes
07/11/2018
"Excellent service"
Claude
28/06/2018
"Great as usual - Good prices, good range of products and speedy delivery."
Stephen
06/02/2019
"Prompt delivery as usual, excelentservice."
Iain
01/09/2018
"As always excellent service - As always excellent service hi"
Philip
16/12/2018
"Great peice of kit - Ordered PNY ssd over weekend, received Tuesday well packaged. Took side panel off computer and up and running in about an hour. For what I paid great peice of kit would recommend to anyone upgrading just do it."
Alan
26/05/2019
"Received fine."
MR GRAHAM J
02/07/2018
"Speedy delivery - Good service - as usual. Would be happy to recommend to friends."
Marian
02/02/2019
"Good value"
Fraser
14/09/2018
"Batteries were good value for money. - Batteries were as advertised and at a good price, arrived on last day of 3-5 days promised otherwise would have been a 5 star review."
Ernest
24/12/2018
"Very good. Fast delivery."
DAVID
26/12/2018
"Great service again from 7dayshop - Item as described, well priced and arrived ahead of estimated date."
David
04/05/2019
"Quality product at a competitive price, delivered within a reasonable time."
Brian
20/07/2018
"Good SDHX memory - Service was excellent, as usual."
Sam
10/05/2019
"Excellent."
Keith
30/05/2019
"excellent service as always"
william
18/07/2018
"Excellent supplier! - Great value products with excellent customer service and quick reliable postage. Loving the range of PC components, Would love to see some larger SSDs in future."
Antony
02/09/2018
"Very fast delivery .best price on item"
Harry
28/02/2019
"2 lots of 2900 rechargable bought and as all my other 7day shop rechargables they are great.. Thanks.."
Leslie
23/06/2018
"Good price, good delivery service. I have used them frequently over the past years"
Cheryl
08/07/2018
"Service, as usual, good, fast and efficient."
Jean
22/07/2018
"First rate - 7dayshop is a website I use regularly and they are first rate. Good prices, good communication and fast reliable delivery."
Peter
20/11/2018
"Basically as above - Everything worked smoothly. The website was easy to use and delivery was as anticipated."
John
25/11/2018
"Great product. - Great item at a fair price, does just what you want to do."
Roger
11/10/2018
"Always good value @7dayshop. - Fast shipping good value"
Patrick
30/09/2018
"very good"
Malcolm
19/06/2018
"A very satisfied customer and will use again highly recommended"
Peter
27/07/2018
"Excelent service from order to delivery - A slight difficulty in finding the USB memory sticks that I wanted because there was a big choice available. Payment was easy. Standard delivery selected so within 5 days. The picking and packaging must have bee"
Dave
23/10/2018
"Excellent as Usual - Quality item, excellent price and fast delivery. The usual top service I expect from 7dayshop ."
Andy
27/08/2018
"Great bag - Really nice product at a good price, delivered promptly."
Barbara
19/09/2018
"Good company to deal with - Dealt with them for around 10 years.go"
F.E.
09/04/2019
"arrived on time"
Michael
26/05/2019
"smooth - good and smooth transaction"
horst
07/11/2018
"Good products, good prices, good delivery - Good products came quite quickly and all priced and packaged."
Jonathan
20/04/2019
"Excellent service - Excellent fast service."
Trevor
17/12/2018
"WHAT MORE COULD YOU WANT? - Keen pricing. Good product. Excellent service."
S
11/09/2018
"Excellent - As usual, a reasonably priced item which was easy to purchase and delivered quickly. Excellent."
Dr P D
20/08/2018
"A very reliable supplier - Never have a problem with both product and service from 7Dayshop.com."
David
23/08/2018
"Excellent website, easy to navigate, great choice of products at reasonable prices. 7dayshop satin A4 photographic paper is excellent and very good value. Used for photos, cartoons, christmas cards and notelets"
Roger
03/07/2018
"Always a pleasure. Cheap, good quality items and fast free delivery. If they sold groceries, I'd get them from them too."
Andrew
15/12/2018
"great product very fast deliverly"
Josephine
23/10/2018
"great product that lasts 4-5 hours each charge & looks great - Slightly slow free delivery but otherwise fine"
carl
20/03/2019
"Always happy! - Always happy with service, packing and quality of 7dayshop service! The site is good, easy to navigate and I quite enjoy their email shots as there has often been something I 'need' on them!"
David
17/08/2018
"I have been buying from 7 dayshop on a regular basis for quite a few years now and the "experience" (service, speed, accuracy of picking etc) has always been absolutely spot on, reliable and worry free. I cannot comment on returns, because I have never ha"
Fran
16/11/2018
"Varied stock - extensive stock"
Keith
18/12/2018
"Good stuff, good prices, good delivery. - Quality product delivered on time. 7dayshop can be relied upon."
Christopher
28/11/2018
"Good value - Good aftersales service. Quick delivery. Free delivery!"
ashtin
22/02/2019
"Generally solid, but not spectacular. - I have been shopping here for many years. They used to get 5 stars, but their shipping service has slipped since the early days. It used to be as good as Amazon, now it is just average. but the service remains solid"
Nigel
21/12/2018
"Took a bit longer than Amazon but really happy with product."
Jayne
02/07/2018
"Very quick and good service. - Service was very good, I ordered a 64gb usb stick at a very good price, and it arrived within a few days."
Alex
30/11/2018
"Always my first choice of retailer for the important little (photographic) things in (my working) life..."
mick
17/07/2018
"Fantastic Service - Fantastic service and super fast"
Steven
02/10/2018
"Portable Power - Fast delivery good communications"
William
25/04/2019
"Great - Speedy and great service"
michael
19/01/2019
"Sometimes delivery is a bit slow, but not always. The free delivery to Ireland is appreciated."
William
22/12/2018
"Good, reliable firm. Competitively priced. - Have bought from 7dayshop for a number of years and found them to be reliable and competitively priced."
STANLEY
08/12/2018
"Plenty of volume - They send goods really quickly and prices are keen"
Mick
01/01/2019
"Excellent company to order from. - Excellent service, no problems and helpful staff"
Grant
18/12/2018
"Best price, prompt service."
James
05/11/2018
"Good company - Good service good products and good prices."
George
01/12/2018
"Competitively priced usb memory drive. - Good price. Reasonable delivery time. Item works well."
Bruce
14/11/2018
"7dayshop are, in my opinion, number one for both service and quality of merchandise. They are my number one 'go to' for almost anything in electronic accessories. Fast delivery and great prices are an added bonus. Highly recommended!"
Trevor
24/02/2019
"Excellent service - I have used 7dayshop for a number of years and have always enjoyed good service from them."
Gwen
24/01/2019
"Decent price for what I wanted and a fast delivery."
C.E.
03/07/2018
"all of it."
Roy
04/05/2019
"Good price and fast delivery"
Paul
08/05/2019
"Spot on, every time! - Always spot on"
Pete
24/09/2018
"Best price on the web and clear buying options. Good detail and honest product reviews. Postage included in price and speedy delivery."
Dave
09/07/2018
"Quick service, good price - Quick service, very good price. Yes I would recommend 7dayshop"
Denise
19/10/2018
"Reliable Prompt Service - Excellent service and so easy to order a product Great to do business with as they have excellent products and I have never been disappointed with any item I have purchased from 7day Shop"
John
15/03/2019
".."
Ian
18/12/2018
"Excellent service as always"
Jeff
22/02/2019
"Very good value for money"
Peter
29/08/2018
"I expect to buy from this supplier again. - Good value, delivery on time, no problems."
Roy
30/12/2018
"great little watch - I had a Casio digital watch many years ago and I loved it. In those days the watch had but one function....to tell the time. This Casio is much better than the one from way back then. not only does it tell the time to perfection but h"
Jim
29/09/2018
"A Top Class Seller - Always provide a first class and speedy service"
Derek
30/11/2018
"Good service - Goods exactly as described, ordering process easy, goods delivered in a timely manner. For the price, good value."
Robert
30/08/2018
"No hitches - Great speedy dispatch"
Carlo
21/03/2019
"Good vibes - Excellent service 😊"
Colin
21/05/2019
"Practically perfect supply of Kodack film. - excellent service, recommended."
Derek
23/09/2018
"Brill, as usual:)"
Niels
14/05/2019
"Satisfactory purchase - Flash Drive Memory stick as good as I had expected. However delivery took over a week.....not your fault...Royal mail????? Tony S"
Anthony
08/11/2018
"??"
Derek
08/12/2018
"Excellent service - 1st class service ,fast delivery."
Alastair
27/10/2018
"Excellent - Excellent as always - great price on the film I bought and delivery was fast."
Wayne
19/05/2019
"Cheap and small - Fast and promt delivery although item was much smaller than I thought it would be. Bit plasticy and not a quality product. bit dissapointed.More for a cupboard than a drive"
Paul
07/10/2018
"Excellent fast service - I have used this product several times and find it very satisfactory"
Margaret
17/09/2018
"Very good - Quick, simple, value."
Mark
07/02/2019
"So far they have worked as stated, the test will be of their logevity."
ADRIAN
22/11/2018
"Purchase correct prompt delivery - Excellent service prompt delivery"
Mr Alva
01/09/2018
"Brilliant, best thing is prices quoted include delivery! - Good prices, quick delivery, highly recommend. The price shown is what you pay, excellent shopping experience!"
Jon
17/12/2018
"Digital mice - that the Cat can't catch - no tale to this story either - Excellent service - as always"
HEATHER
20/12/2018
"As good as always no complaints this time"
John
03/11/2018
"Very good as expected."
Morris
27/06/2018
"Would recommend 7dayshop as service is first class. Goods arrived on time, in first class condition. Thanks"
Margaret
12/08/2018
"Printer cartridges - First class"
Brian
14/10/2018
"Good service, great product."
John
30/12/2018
"Excellent Battery service - Always fast and speedy service and at a competitive price"
LESLEY
28/12/2018
"Excellent service as always."
Raymond
23/09/2018
"They did what I expected. - They did what was expected, provided the goods ordered in the time scale stated."
Brian
02/09/2018
"The service was prompt and no trouble."
Gary
25/04/2019
"Great value - Great value as always from 7Day Shop."
David
04/09/2018
"Magnificant goods - Excellent service and unbeatable prices matched by none!"
Stephen
01/01/2019
"7dayshop are fantastic - As always a great service, brilliant value for money and delivered free of charge within a couple of days of ordering."
Bernard
20/05/2019
"Quick post and quality goods."
Dennis
08/08/2018
"Always reliable easy to use quick delivery and best prices."
andy
28/08/2018
"Good Batteries - I have bought before and they are good value. Fast dispatch."
Patrick
02/11/2018
"Brilliant - I will buy from this company again. They do have loads of bargains."
Rod
31/12/2018
"Good price. Good service. Goods arrived well packaged and on time."
Andrew
22/07/2018
"Once ordered the items arrived on time as expected. First class service"
John
24/01/2019
"Continuous good service - Prompt and efficient service as usual"
Bill
21/03/2019
"Excellent product - Excellent service great product"
Donald
07/02/2019
"Delivery was fast and on time"
Natalie
30/07/2018
"Fruity - I enjoy this product because i love the flavours i can pick and buy"
Susan
16/01/2019
"Good charger - Easily to order and delivered on time without any problems."
Alan
20/09/2018
"Muy contento con la compra. - Es la segunda vez que compro y todo bien. Las anteriores bombillas me han durado año y medio y espero que estas me duren como mínimo lo mismo. En cuanto al vendedor totalmente recomendable. El envío ha tardado una semana y el"
Roberto
31/01/2019
"Always good service at good price. - Item just as described; arrived in good time; use 7 day shop frequently alwys good service."
Colin
20/01/2019
"very easy to rate 7 day shop,all of my purchases have been handled well, no delays and prices very fair, will continue to use them,"
Kenneth
24/05/2019
"My experience has been very positive."
Jeffrey
11/12/2018
"excellent service"
COLIN
14/05/2019
"I have always had excellent service from 7dayshop com - Experienced the usual good service , highly recommend"
Norman
21/01/2019
"What I wanted! - Service - Good!"
Duncan
13/01/2019
"Great Value - Good quality product at good price"
Barry
13/10/2018
"Please with service agaib - Usual good quality products and prompt delivery,"
Geoff
01/09/2018
"Excellent value - The batteries are very good value and will prolong the life of my cordless phone. The delivery was quick and arrived as promised"
Michael
07/02/2019
"They should be a lot clearer about which memory card is required for each bit of kit. I bought the wrong one and then bought the correct one, money and time wasted ."
james
03/07/2018
"Hassle-free experience - Great prices and quick delivery"
Jim
07/02/2019
"as good as always"
brian
18/04/2019
"Trusted retailer - Well, same as normal on my last order, straight forward and goods arrived within a few days and are as described."
David
28/05/2019
"Delivery practically by return (48 hours)"
Alan
09/07/2018
"the wireless earphones I bought from you are really good .just a couple of things the control buttons are quite small and make it fidly to connect to bluetooth I find the sound quality is excellent except when I am trying to watch a movie on kindle prime"
alistair
22/06/2018
"Service fast and efficient as always."
Ron
18/12/2018
"Well packed but delivery slow by today's standards. - Delivery took to the longest of the estimate so a week from ordering, this feels slow in this day and age But well packed though.."
Tim
13/12/2018
"Great service as always. You could tell people that your warehouse is closed on weekends. So any order done on Saturday will sit in the pending state for two days. This should reduce calls to your helpline including from me."
Chris
25/07/2018
"The items arrived fairly quickly and were well packed. I have only used a couple of the items so far so am not able to give a full appraisal at present. However 7dayshop have never let me down."
Barbara
27/11/2018
"Very good service - fast delivery!"
Nerina
28/04/2019
"Speedy delivery, but package too big for letterbox - Speedy delivery was very helpful, but previous 6 packs of inks came in a flat pack that fitted through the letterbox. I'm worried that, as this product does not show as mainstream on your site, I could"
Jim
19/05/2019
"always a reliable service"
david
21/03/2019
"Easy to order, excellent price with free delivery. Thanks"
David
24/01/2019
"Always fast, cheap and good quality."
colin
08/09/2018
"Well packed and on time"
Vincienne
26/06/2018
"first class service - The film arrived very quickly though we have not yet had it developed and printed very good dates on it 2021 and the price was right."
john
10/05/2019
"Good - Good"
Chris
23/09/2018
"Excellent. - Least expensive perfect tech kit I've bought."
Eddie
27/09/2018
"The items I ordered online arrived when they were supposed to; they were precisely what I had asked for, and were adequately packaged. I'm always very pleased with the level of service I get from 7dayshop.com, but it's becoming more difficult, and somewha"
Christopher
04/08/2018
"I would buy this item again. - Pleased with this Item and the delivery."
Patrick
11/09/2018
"LARGER OBJECTS ALWAYS TOOK AT LEAST FIVE DAYS BUT MOSTLY SEVEN MY LAST DELIVERY TOOK ONLY FOUR AS I REMEMBER, SO MANY THANKS FOR THE FASTER SERVICE. ADRIAN."
ADRIAN
19/06/2018
"great products and great service , can recommend 100%, which i do"
mick
04/07/2018
"Always quick service."
Keith
25/12/2018
"Keen prices and fast delivery"
Neil
24/12/2018
"great product delivered when promised - Great service delivered when they said it would"
brian
22/08/2018
"great prices and excellent service,prompt delivery as usual - item delivered free,and promptly as expected"
billy
18/11/2018
"Simple process - Painless, quick and easy."
peter
22/02/2019
"Good"
Edward
23/06/2018
"Great prices - Always easy to select products. Good prices and good delivery"
Paul
25/01/2019
"Good"
Philip
14/03/2019
"Helpful online chat session - Helpful online chat session enabled me to select correct ink cartridges - although the ones I have purchased in the past are no longer available"
Carol
03/09/2018
"Excellent service as usual."
Maryan
10/09/2018
"Good seller - Good seller, product arrived quickly and as described. Have never been disappointed with this company."
Luke
11/11/2018
"5 star service - great choice & great price + speedy delivery"
Neil
17/10/2018
"Always good to deal with. Fast shipping, good package,"
Mary
11/08/2018
"Long standing customer. - Excellent service as usual- excellent value for money and free postage. Duracell batteries arrived within three days."
James
12/03/2019
"Easy to order and fast delivery - Easy to order and fast delivery"
Brian
09/05/2019
"Excellent service and prompt delivery"
Steve
08/04/2019
"Quick delivery - Delivery was very prompt and good value for money"
Roger
22/02/2019
"GREAT!"
Patrick
03/09/2018
"Excellent service as always. Goods arrived quickly and worked perfectly."
Trevor
24/06/2018
"Does what it says on the packet - Easy to order, fast delivery and good prices"
Richard
26/08/2018
"Excellent product and service"
Michael
02/07/2018
"excellent product and price...fast delivery."
geoff
12/09/2018
"Prompt deliverer - Good website and prompt delivery but sometimes out of stock of items I want so have to go elsewhere."
Brian
09/05/2019
"Love love love & and a bit more LOVE! - Love love love & and a bit more LOVE!"
Christopher
27/05/2019
"Ordering through Amazon was easy, the price acceptable and delivered in good order."
Adrian
04/04/2019
"Good product, quick delivery - Good product & quick delivery"
charlie
24/11/2018
"So quick - Quick & easy, good prices."
Annie
31/10/2018
"Excelant"
Stuart
30/01/2019
"Perfect - The service was excellent as usual. I have used 7 dayshop.com for years, and have found them to always be good value."
Jerome
22/08/2018
"Excellent - Excellent. Item was as described, seems to be working and was delivered quickly."
David
22/02/2019
"I would buy from them again."
Charles
04/08/2018
"good service. product fine"
Graham
25/02/2019
"Speedy delivery"
Michael
29/08/2018
"Great priced headphones. Great product for the price. Very fast delivery. All in all a great service and will use again."
Stuart
09/08/2018
"Service cannot knock it it’s very efficient"
Irene
06/10/2018
"The service was excellent. Item arrived on time. He I would recommend them to anyone."
John Martin
30/08/2018
"Faultless - Easy transaction, prompt delivery"
Andrew
03/09/2018
"providing a data sim card for a good price"
Panagiotis
05/10/2018
"Good value item and prompt delivery - The item is excellent for the price and the service is likewise excellent."
Robert
13/05/2019
"Professional - Everything was easy to do from ordering paying and dispatch very professional and you were kept informed of your purchase during delivery"
David
29/12/2018
"just as you expect 1st class"
George W
14/05/2019
"Good value - Great service, delivery as stated"
Jim
30/12/2018
"reliable, timely service"
valerie
24/10/2018
"good"
Bala Vignesh
02/02/2019
"Good Service - The items arrived in good condition when expected"
Arthur
22/11/2018
"Great product (batteries), great service, competitive pricing and fast delivery."
Victor
29/07/2018
"Good batteries have used them time after time - Excellent service"
James
21/12/2018
"The service was great and the recipient of the gloves is very happy with them."
JANE
16/07/2018
"Good Service - A good rapid service"
Richard
22/11/2018
"Great items, best price and fast delivery."
Martyn
09/08/2018
"As always 7dayshop have come up trumps, the goods arrived in time well packed and up to standard. Well done I have no hesitation in recommending them!"
Harding
04/12/2018
"I would certainly buy from 7dayshop again, the items I have purchased over the years have always been of good quality and at very good prices, delivers are on time and with no breakages, well done 7dayshop."
Raymond
17/07/2018
"All good as per normal. Thank you. - Yes I would and do recommend to friends."
Stan
06/09/2018
"It's good to be able to get what you want this way. - It's good no problem with it I do use it a lot ."
Syd
24/09/2018
"Always great service"
Gary
19/12/2018
"5star - Great service the items were exactly as ordered"
ALLAN
05/11/2018
"Inks arrived very promptly and, as with previous supplies, work perfectly in my canon printer."
Ian
02/07/2018
"Pleased with the service, as usual. - Items were delivered well packed. Not used them yet , but I'm sure they will be OK."
Paul
10/12/2018
"Reliable - I always go to 7day shop first they are so reliable!"
janet
16/01/2019
"Yes I would I never had a ptoblem"
Gabrielle
17/11/2018
"Great service! - Very fast delivery, well packed. Can't comment on the product because it's a Christmas present."
Rob
05/12/2018
"Usual easy ordering and prompt delivery"
Matthew
14/01/2019
"Fantastic service. Good communication, fast delivery and very good price."
Jorge
23/10/2018
"I have purchased many items from you and, as always, they arrive on the days just you say and qualities are always good. Thanks."
Ayako
10/09/2018
"First class - First class service the battery's work very well"
Gary
23/12/2018
"As always a fast and efficient service. Will continue to use."
ERIC
06/07/2018
"Purchase was pretty poor and did not perform as described, but 7dayshop service was excellent. Accepted returned goods on a Freepost label, and refunded cost of item."
Ben
07/10/2018
"Good service and will buy again from the shop"
Sheila
24/12/2018
"Good service - 7 day shop always gives good prices and service. Unfortunately i had to return this item as it was faulty. I am waiting for a replacement, hopefully it won't be too long."
Mrs Cheryl
17/05/2019
"The package was open when delivered & only had 10 batteries in it. After an email to 7dayshop, a further 2 were delivered less than a week later. Good customer service"
Kevin
25/05/2019
"Always a pleasure to shop with &dayshop.com - Always excellent and speedy service+very competitive prices. Ordering system easy and straightforward. Can shop with confidence with customer satisfaction guaranteed!"
Julie
30/10/2018
"A very good product delivered quickly"
Stephen
28/07/2018
"Rapid accurate delivery"
Michael
22/02/2019
"Great service, as always, item appears well made for the money and I look forward to trying it out, when the weather breaks."
Alan
03/09/2018
"5 star - Excellent as always!!"
ROBERT
25/10/2018
"Rain cover for SLR - Very useful and practical piece of kit"
Alan
19/09/2018
"Quick delivery. Seemingly an excellent pen drive, but yet to try it out."
ROD
29/07/2018
"Good products quick delivery"
William
27/04/2019
"Good - Arrived on time and packed well"
Roland
01/04/2019
"easy and convenient - Very efficient, prevents errors, delivery as advised."
Indy
26/09/2018
"Good prices. Wide range of goods. Fast delivery."
Fred
27/04/2019
"Ordered one day, arrived 2 days later . Fab service , would definitely recommend"
Pauline
05/07/2018
"I ordered a couple of memory cards and they sent them to me as promised."
Ron
08/07/2018
"Easy as ever! - Spot on products at spot on prices, spot on delivery fees and speedy dispatch. A++++"
Mark
15/11/2018
"Great price, great item and very quick delivery."
Darren
29/06/2018
"A trustworthy company - I have always found 7dayshop reliable in that they sell genuine products (not counterfeit) and their delivery times are very good"
Keith
09/09/2018
"Good service, price. quality"
Stephen
29/12/2018
"As always service and and delivery fantastic"
peter
25/07/2018
"OK"
Malcolm
30/01/2019
"as specified and on tim"
Kishor
04/03/2019
"Excellent, as ususl - My ordered arrived before the estimated time."
Iris
18/08/2018
"Great service - As always the goods arrived quickly and in good condition. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who likes great service and good prices."
Valentine
30/08/2018
"Excellent - First class"
Peter
13/12/2018
"Fast delivery of the correct item."
Peter
24/11/2018
"Good price, good delivery time."
Geoffrey
15/01/2019
"So far the item is working perfectly, as I am a postman so I use it a lot - I ordered the item in early December but it did not arrive untill Christmas Eve"
Liam
03/01/2019
"Nice little Mouse. - Arrived in good time, 5 days after order."
MALCOLM
21/11/2018
"All my SD Cards and USB Pen drives I have got from here since 2013. - I have been using 7DayShop since 2013 and so far have never had any problems with anything I have bought from them. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone."
Claus
14/12/2018
"Delivery not quite as fast as I was expecting."
Richard
04/11/2018
"Arrived promptly, reasonably priced and quality product."
Stephen
16/07/2018
"all good"
mervin
26/12/2018
"Brilliant, fast delivery"
Jane
06/09/2018
"Excellent, happy to use again."
Joan
03/12/2018
"Great service - Always a smooth and trouble free experience with 7DayShop.com. Great range and excellent value. One of the first sites I visit when looking for tech etc. Keep up the good work."
Paul
15/10/2018
"Item as described. Promt delivery."
Peter
23/08/2018
"The System Works - Ordered from the US whicle I was on holiday but the light was here when I got home so obviously the service is good."
Martin
12/10/2018
"Great price and quick delivery - Easy to order and arrived really quickly"
Sarah
16/05/2019
"I have been a customer for 10 plus years and have always had super service, have often compared prices .....no one comes close!"
Robert
02/01/2019
"Great Service - Well packed items at a good price."
Seamus
25/11/2018
"Quick delivery, excellent memory sticks. - Excellent and efficient."
Sue
24/11/2018
"Bon service mais commande reçue en 3 colis sur 10 jours. - Commande facile mais reçu dans 3 colis étalés sur 10 jours. Bizarre..."
Cyril
15/12/2018
"Very good service and prompt delivery"
Stephen
14/10/2018
"Love shopping here"
Darren
18/07/2018
"Good."
Andreas
06/01/2019
"first class I will shop again and recommend yoy"
Tom
28/11/2018
"The did what they promised to do."
Leonidas
15/10/2018
"No problems - Never had a problem with 7 day shop. Been using them for many years."
michael
22/02/2019
"Quick and efficient"
Roy
29/03/2019
"great little card reader - always efficient"
David
19/11/2018
"Service as expected - Service was as I expected"
alan
30/12/2018
"Brilliant - Fast efficient service as alway"
Christopher
07/12/2018
"Website easy to navigate, and ordering simple"
Graham
28/01/2019
"Nice and quick. - Quick delivery and a good product at a reasonable price."
John
23/11/2018
"Bluetooth Headphones - Excellent Service, Easy to order on their website. Very fast delivery. Fair price. Pleased with quality of the headphones. Thank you"
Robert
24/12/2018
"Everything arrived as described and within the time frame promised"
Allan
20/05/2019
"Great, reliable service from 7dayshop - Delivered the product on time as promised. And it's a great speaker. Such music/computing purchases can be a problem, at least for Amazon Prime which manages to get my deliveries of computers taken by other people."
John
23/10/2018
"Good price, quick delivery, good product."
Alan
25/06/2018
"They are always so speedy and their products is a great price and I always deal with them as i can guarantee their speed and price everytime."
George
16/08/2018
"Great prices and great service - Great prices and great service"
Giuseppe
21/08/2018
"7dayshop excellent. - 7dayshop never fails to provide fantastic service with quick delivery and unbeatable prices."
john
26/12/2018
"FAST DELIVERY, GOOD PRICE."
Paul
15/07/2018
"Easy ordering and delivery"
John
25/07/2018

Before you go...join our mailing list?

Our emails are packed full of new products, special offers and 7dayshop.com news. You'll be the first to know when there's a promotion going on!

We will also remember your cart contents if you decide to come back later.

We value your privacy, and as detailed in our privacy policy we will never sell your email address.

I would like to subscribe to the 7dayshop.com mailing list