0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

 

Remember my visit?

Join our mailling list and we will remember your basket contents if you decide to come back later.

We value your privacy, and as detailed in our privacy policy we will never sell your email.

I would like to subscribe to the 7dayshop.com mailing list

Customer reviews of 7dayshop service

Our product reviews are gathered using an external feedback company. This ensures that all feedback is fair, and 100% reliable. A few days after you place an order, you will be invited to leave a review about our service and the items you have received.

"Excellent prompt service"
Martin
11/11/2017
"Arrived quickly. Totally hassle-free"
John
16/02/2018
"Charger - Top class good charger very happy"
chris
31/08/2018
"Love it just like l had when l was a boy"
Edwin
06/09/2018
"Perfect again"
John
24/05/2018
"Good value for money. - As ever, 7dayshop provided an excellent service and I was very pleased with my purchase. I have shopped with them in the past and will continue to do so. I would certainly recommend them to friends looking for products at reasonabl"
Maxwell
14/09/2018
"good product quick delivery"
colin
17/02/2018
"Great pricing. Laptop bag is well made and laptop is safely secured with a strap. The 64Gb sd card performs well in my 4k action cam."
Dominic
03/06/2018
"Excellent - Always on time and meets my expectations"
Barry
18/09/2018
"Next day delivery - well packaged - very swift and smooth transaction!"
Michael
03/06/2018
"Works well, fair price and fast delivery"
Ian
08/02/2018
"Very quick delivery as usual."
Clive
21/05/2018
"Excellent service as always. Goods despatched promptly."
Neil
30/04/2018
"Great products at great prices and fast delivery !"
Richard
05/03/2018
"Normal excellent service. Good products, great value for money."
Paul
04/12/2017
"Excellent product and prompt delivery; what else do you need?"
David
31/01/2018
"First class item and service - Excellent as always"
GEORGE
14/09/2018
"7 day shop,as usual, handled the order very well. Good price and, so far, good results from the SD cards."
keith
29/04/2018
"Service was good and the item first class"
John
11/08/2018
"The service was good the products were fine but the delivery was charged because the batteries were sent by courier with no reason given."
John
12/09/2018
"Good price, quick delivery.."
Peter
19/02/2018
"Good value and good service."
Bernard
26/09/2018
"Goods delivered on time, as advertised and undamaged. I would buy from them again"
Jon
26/10/2017
"I’m still waiting for the delivery! 7dayshop used to be reliable."
Tadeusz
16/01/2018
"they told when it was going to arrive, and it did. would recommend 7day shop to everyone."
garry
21/12/2017
"Very good"
Peter
21/12/2017
"Always a fast efficency service"
Valerie
10/11/2017
"Satisfied - I have only tried one cartridge, so far but was happy with it"
Claire
20/09/2018
"Fast and efficient and did exactly what I asked them to do which must be a good thing."
william
14/12/2017
"As usual with 7DayShop, the price was best and the delivery fast. Also easy to find items on website."
Neil
11/02/2018
"Always great service have used many times and will continue to do so"
andrew
21/03/2018
"Order was complete, delivered in two packets. Fair price and original packaging undamaged."
paul
26/12/2017
"As a regular customer, I have experienced excellent service from 7dayshop. The recently purchased usb hub was delivered quickly and is up and running with no problems."
Brian
30/07/2018
"Arrived quickly & does the job"
Stephen
03/07/2018
"Excellent service would definately recomend to others"
Edna
01/03/2018
"great service and price . have used this company many times."
CAROL
19/12/2017
"I have been using 7dayshop for well over 10 years now, and they have never failed to deliver the goods required, which have been as described, and usually well within the stated delivery date. My most recent purchase was no exception, and I shall continue"
david
09/03/2018
"Usual excellent service & I would be happy to recommend 7 Day Shop."
Douglas
01/08/2018
"Normal great service from this World Class retailer. Price, availability and speed of delivery all top notch"
Chris
16/07/2018
"Easy to order and fast delivery"
David
26/07/2018
"A+++"
Carole
13/01/2018
"Good price, quick delivery"
Fergus
27/08/2018
"Having items needed in stock....good quality paper"
Glorija
17/12/2017
"Great service, rapid response. Would recommend"
neil
29/10/2017
"Delivered on time and as expected, thank you."
Martin
25/12/2017
"I have purchased a few items from 7 dayshop and very happy with all my items always a great service and price."
steven
06/03/2018
"Perfect once again"
kevin
24/12/2017
"excellent as usual great prices and quick delivery"
Doreen
14/05/2018
"Quick delivery, well packed, as described."
Brian
13/02/2018
"Products arrived promptly and as advertised"
Laurie
26/11/2017
"The usual excellent price and delivery. Plus brilliant customer service."
Andy
19/06/2018
"I found the service quite good.Clear definition of the products and a reasonable price structure."
joe
28/04/2018
"Very good reliable quick service."
Graham
22/09/2018
"Had what I wanted at a good price and deliered promptly"
Naomi
08/07/2018
"Good price, quick delivery. Would recommend to friends."
Carol
21/02/2018
"Easy order and quick delivery"
neil
11/03/2018
"Very nice watch. Very fast delivery. Reasonable price."
DAVID
17/11/2017
"7dayshop offers a great selection of goodies at fantastic prices with first class delivery."
Richard
12/12/2017
"Always excellent service"
deb
18/06/2018
"I have been dealing with 7dayshop for a good few years and the service is always excellent. This time was no different. The carrier here in Finland called at a time when I was out of the house, left no note and made no phone call. Thanks to support at 7da"
Joe
19/02/2018
"Good product at a good price, quickly delivered."
David
25/02/2018
"Delivered ontime, prompt service."
Alex
14/11/2017
"Prompt and always reliable over the last sixteen years that I have used their services."
Mike
22/05/2018
"Great service as always. Regular buyer"
Nicola
30/04/2018
"Extremely fast delivery, well packed. The batteries had long dates (2027) and the price was spot on. Nobody could ask for more!"
Henry
05/11/2017
"Good service"
alan
07/08/2018
"SERVICE VERY GOOD"
christopher
17/11/2017
"Price & Delivery Right."
Michael
16/07/2018
"As they are samsung, they should work correctly - and do. Not much more to say except price reasonable, but could always be cheaper! Delivery included so a fair deal - recommended."
Robert
21/02/2018
"Their inks do a great job for about a tenth of the price of originals."
Rowland
22/12/2017
"good prices"
rajan
25/09/2018
"A brilliant, speedy service, cannot fault it!"
James
02/12/2017
"Seamless experience."
Walt
08/08/2018
"Prompt service no waiting time at all for the product."
Daphne
28/12/2017
"Great service and great prices from 7day shop. - Very fast delivery. I was surprised when I opened the parcel to find 10 battery boxes. I must read the advert more carefully in future."
JOHN
28/09/2018
"Good service but batteries not packed very well this time!!!! But i must add this is not the norm. Batteries are top class and great price."
david
13/01/2018
"Shopped here for many years and it has always been a pleasent experience."
Kevin
01/07/2018
"Good value for money and great service."
Phil
20/07/2018
"Good communication. Pretty speedy delivery, but not next day or two due to my address somehow not appearing on their order system (probably my mistake, but odd that it even allowed me to complete the order without an address!). Received polite email from"
22/01/2018
"batteries , what can I say ? always good value ,thanks"
CHERRILL
02/09/2018
"Good price, prompt delivery The sycle lights were fine, the torches a bit basic - but adequate."
Ron
16/11/2017
"Because they are cheap"
Tim
30/04/2018
"Excellent service goods delivered in time frame given."
John
05/03/2018
"Excellent service delivered on time"
john
07/07/2018
"It's everything you want"
Anne
05/12/2017
"Great company - Service has always been very good"
Paul
28/09/2018
"certainly!"
Nigel
10/11/2017
"Always have interesting products"
Peter
22/07/2018
"I was pleased withe delivery as promised and the quality as expected. I shall be returning ,when needed I remain yours truly Ray Cohen"
Raymond
08/03/2018
"Excellent service and speed of delivery."
DOUGLAS
26/11/2017
"An excellent all round supplier - I have always found 7dayshop.com a decent company to order from. The goods they sell are of a good quality at a very keen price. What separates good suppliers from poor ones is that when something is not to standard the "
Paul
29/08/2018
"Good quality and quick delivery."
Sue
16/03/2018
"Very good service, only tiny downside was no email to say item dispatched. After 7 days starting to worry."
Phil
17/12/2017
"Fast and prompt service, great value for money"
dawn
25/01/2018
"Prompt service and accurate description. Good value."
graham
16/02/2018
"Everything arrived promptly despite the holidays, and all at reasonable prices. What more could I ask for"
Bruce
27/12/2017
"Excellent product value and delivered on time."
Philip
21/11/2017
"Excellent, no issues at all, stuff just turns up. Using an address other than the billing address seems a bit trickier than it perhaps should be, but I got there"
David
13/11/2017
"The price was right and the items where delivered as promised"
Denis
01/01/2018
"Arrived promptly and securely packaged"
Ian
01/02/2018
"Great value and quick delivery."
David
27/12/2017
"Excellent service sensibly priced."
Colin
05/05/2018
"Prompt and reliable, but why send 2 seperate packages when they were ordered together to me thats a waste of postage and materials."
Ernest
20/06/2018
"Good experience all round. Quick dispatch, quick Royal Mail delivery and good packaging. What more could one want!"
Keith
16/12/2017
"I have used this company before and they are quick and reliable for service and the products I have bought have been good."
Chris
26/05/2018
"The delivery was prompt and well packaged"
bryony
21/07/2018
"Prompt and efficient service as usual"
Rex
18/02/2018
"Delivered on time but the package was open losing some of the contents. Hence loss of a star however they were replaced immediately without question and the replacement arrived 24 hours later."
Michael
11/12/2017
"Good quality batteries for very good price - Products arrived in rapid time and well packaged as usual and a very good price for the quality of the batteries will call again when required.will recommend to my friends 7dayshop. LR"
Lawrence
17/09/2018
"Excellent, value-for-money camera bag - Product arrived super-swiftly and in great condition"
Richard
04/09/2018
"Efficient service. Delivery reasonably quick. Very good products and inexpensive."
Stuart
30/01/2018
"reliable and good quality merchandise"
john
15/11/2017
"Keen price and safe delivery"
Derek
24/11/2017
"Good service"
Dean
13/11/2017
"Great product ,delivery and ease of ordering."
Robert
18/02/2018
"The price is unbeatable. Endorsed by AA so I can assume it works. Easy to utilise and delivered promptly."
Ian
01/03/2018
"The bag was exactly what I expected and shipping was quick too!"
Emily
27/02/2018
"Fast efficient service as usual."
h
30/11/2017
"7 Day Shop USE it! - always reliable worth dealing with Professionals"
Geoff
20/09/2018
"What could be wrong, nothing..."
Dennis
16/11/2017
"fab very fast"
LIBBY
18/07/2018
"Gerne wieder"
Daniel
12/11/2017
"Value for money - Quality goods at great prices, would definitely buy again from 7 day shop"
Terence
18/08/2018
"I have always had good service from 7dayshop and buy from them again and recommend them to my friends"
Brian
24/02/2018
"Always good quality, reasonably-priced and delivered quickly."
Rosemary
11/12/2017
"prompt efficient service. easy to use site"
Hugh
10/02/2018
"Excellent"
Helen
29/01/2018
"Excellent service as always - They answered my questions, I placed my order, they delivered promptly. Same level of service as I have had on previous occasions. Why can all online retailers not deliver this level of service?"
Robert
20/09/2018
"Good customer service thanks"
Rodreck
14/02/2018
"Excellent value for money and great customer service!"
S
04/07/2018
"Your items were as described and arrived fairly quickly thank you"
Allan
07/11/2017
"Usual prompt delivery - and usual satisfaction. Thanks!"
Michael
18/03/2018
"Excellent delivery time."
Jaye
23/12/2017
"Great service, excellent communications. Would definitely use them again."
Mike
07/03/2018
"Very quick, good value, as advertised."
Stephen
02/02/2018
"As usual, fast and efficient service."
Keith
21/01/2018
"The ink I ordered arrived quickly and in good order, which is all I ask of anyone."
Barbara
04/05/2018
"Fantastic service & fantastic prices!"
Ben
01/06/2018
"Good service,quick delivery what more is there to say?"
graham
15/11/2017
"the fleece snood is a versatile item"
Desmond
03/12/2017
"Simple procedure; intuitive and painless"
Trevor
19/05/2018
"The items I ordered online arrived when they were supposed to; they were precisely what I had asked for, and were adequately packaged. I'm always very pleased with the level of service I get from 7dayshop.com, but it's becoming more difficult, and somewha"
Christopher
04/08/2018
"Service was OK but I didn't know that the goods hade been despatched."
Christopher
13/08/2018
"Great service."
Anthony
31/01/2018
"The service as always was exemplary one to which others should aspire"
Roger
04/11/2017
"IT was great"
David
27/08/2018
"Easy site to negotiate, easy ordering and fast delivery"
Victor
21/12/2017
"Very good!"
Peter
04/12/2017
"If you use a lot of batteries this is a good deal"
rob
16/07/2018
"Fast and good quality"
leslie
06/11/2017
"Good service - Yes I would buy from them again and recommend them. Still lowest price for HP cartridges although not much cheaper than HP."
Charles
20/08/2018
"Good value for money and delivered ahead of schedule."
Chris
15/12/2017
"Ordered and delivered in a few days."
Paul
28/04/2018
"5*"
Chris
22/10/2017
"Delivered as promised in time"
Bernard
15/03/2018
"Just expert service from start to finish always a good deal and quick postage"
Jim
21/05/2018
"Brilliant service and trusted products"
Owais
20/05/2018
"I have bought lots of great merchandise overs the years and always recommend to friends ,"
David
02/01/2018
"Great service ,always comes up with the goods"
William
21/01/2018
"Excellent service"
Patricia
16/05/2018
"Great product at a great price. Quick delivery, very good service."
Jeffrey
23/11/2017
"Good as usual"
Evelyn
27/08/2018
"excellent service and communication fast delivery"
anthony
11/11/2017
"excellent, as shown, good value."
Thomas
13/12/2017
"Trouble free and very quick delivery"
Anthony
12/03/2018
"7dayshop.com always provide an excellent service every thing arrives on time or early. Cannot fault them. Product is always of good quality."
Anthoy
09/05/2018
"excellent and reliable service"
john
23/08/2018
"I had the inks on time and at the right price."
Ken
10/08/2018
"Very good order for the price."
Ian
28/01/2018
"Good website, easy to order online and free postage and quick delivery"
Paul
01/06/2018
"Always good value and prompt returns"
Sandra
25/04/2018
"All good"
Lisa
21/10/2017
"I have bought from 7dayshop a few times now, and the service has always been excellent. I'll definitely buy from them again in the future."
Gregory
06/02/2018
"I had NO Problems and my Batteries arrived within 2 days ,, So they seem good to me,"
Kennth
27/04/2018
"very good company to deal with"
Stanley
19/09/2018
"Many purchases to date; been a customer for many years. Always happy!"
chris
24/07/2018
"EXCELENT SERVICE,UPDATES DURING WAITING TIME FOR STOCK UPDATE. DELIVERED BY QUTED DATE FOLLOWING RE STOCK."
derek
07/09/2018
"Very reliable"
Brian
18/02/2018
"Fast service"
David
08/06/2018
"Works perfectly and fast - Always have reliable service from 7dayshop"
Clifford
06/09/2018
"Quick & reliable"
Brian
09/06/2018
"I always buy my USB memory sticks from 7 Day Shop. Their prices are the best to be found and delivery always prompt."
Suzanne
06/02/2018
"Prompt and efficient service"
Bryan
27/06/2018
"The exact order was sent with quick delivery"
Kenneth
31/10/2017
"Always buy from 7dayshop , the price is right , the goods do the job"
Sidney
28/03/2018
"Does what it says on the box"
Dave
11/02/2018
"Good Range and Good Prices"
John
23/11/2017
"I have been using 7dayshop for some time now and I have recommended them to other people. As usual first class, prompt delivery."
Richard
01/03/2018
"Quick and easy. Never had a problem."
Mike
01/12/2017
"Good price and fast delivery , thank you."
Allan
08/07/2018
"I bought 2, 16gb USB drives which arrived exactly when 7DayShop said they would. They are sleek, smart-looking and do exactly what they should - I'm very happy with them and would definitely recommend."
Miss
19/12/2017
"Good service - Prompt delivery / excellent product."
Iain
21/09/2018
"Excellent,great products and prices"
Thomas
05/08/2018
"Always great service,"
gavin
20/07/2018
"as usual the service is excellent and delveried on time"
John
08/08/2018
"I am always delighted with the speedy delivery of goods. The website is easy to navigate and I always find what I want at a good pfice."
Angela
27/08/2018
"Excellent service as usual"
G H
20/01/2018
"I have used this site for many years, I have never been disappointed Trust this site,"
Marilyn
31/12/2017
"The parcel arrived in a short period and was exactly as ordered. The batteries are excellent and I have ordered the this product previously for a number of friends. I will reorder again for myself and friends. ."
Robert
01/06/2018
"Product arrived on time"
Ann
04/12/2017
"service was good and fast"
julia
21/10/2017
"Perfect as always"
Alan
22/12/2017
"very good products at a very good price"
stephen
26/08/2018
"Always a delight to peruse the website and find what I need at an exceptional price. Fast delivery, great information, it's my "go to" site for all my needs and it's a disappointment if I have to shop elsewhere. Try their inkjet cartridges, they're great!"
Terry
15/07/2018
"Very good"
Olga
30/01/2018
"Fast delivery - no issues."
Rob
26/08/2018
"As always fast delivery and great price"
Ian
11/05/2018
"Fast delivery service, good prices and a wide range of all things photographic. Used 7dayshop several times in the past, and will no doubt br using them again in the future."
Stephen
25/06/2018
"Very good delivery time and prices. I have been purchasing goods from 7dayshop for some years now and have always been happy with the service. I would not use them if the prices were not very competitive."
Bernard
07/05/2018
"Such great hassle free service"
Andrew
03/07/2018
"good product, quickly delivered. Thanks"
john
19/02/2018
"Delivered on time, item works perfectly."
Alex
26/05/2018
"Have bought from your eBay store too"
Conor
04/03/2018
"Excellent service"
Juliet
01/06/2018
"Great price, good quality product - Great valued item"
Htoo
19/08/2018
"Steady and quality service"
Ian
28/06/2018
"Perfect I ordered this action camera for my nephew and he brought it on holidays and he told me it was brilliant as he used in the water on water slides and the pictures were amazing he is really pleased with the action cam. I have ordered another for his"
BRENDAN
07/06/2018
"Excellent price on an everyday item which mostly is used powering kids toys. The batteries are good value and last as long as the branded ones. The service was very good and Ive used 7DayShop on numerous occasions and its my first stop for all electrical "
LEZ
03/02/2018
"Good price and speedy delivery"
Mark
08/11/2017
"the services was very good everything i ordered came very quickly"
RICHARD ALLAN
11/08/2018
"Usual great service, competitive prices, have used them for over 10yrs."
Phil
10/06/2018
"Whenever i deal with 7 Day Shop the experience is always great . Much better than dealing with Amazon."
tony
14/06/2018
"Order always easy price good speedy delivery"
Timothy
09/05/2018
"Good service as usual, still waiting on a item return/repair bit rusty can take up to 30 days"
chris
13/08/2018
"Purchasing is very easy and efficient"
Kathryn
11/11/2017
"Fast delivery and good product at competitive price."
Nixon
17/11/2017
"Good quality product, reasonable delivery time."
Peter
25/10/2017
"Product took 7 days for deliver. It would have been helpful if dispatch had been indicated by email, othewise service good and product performs as expected."
Graham
08/07/2018
"Just very good service, on time and at a fair price."
Charles
22/12/2017
"Great prices. Great delivery. Used this company for many years and have saved a lot of money as a result. They are a very efficient organisation which I recommend (and I am NOT an employee)!"
Mike
12/01/2018
"Consistently brilliant service."
Andy
22/11/2017
"Service was excellent, Quality really good for the price and quick delivery"
Michael
12/08/2018
"As usual, a good buying experience from 7dayshop.com with delivery well within the time scale and at a really good price."
Neil
24/02/2018
"Excellent service - as always! Thanks"
Aileen
25/09/2018
"would recommend always"
michael
23/07/2018
"Have used them for years. Always good"
Bernard
08/08/2018
"Great service and products at a good price - as always."
Gervase
28/04/2018
"Came reasonably quickly."
David
03/12/2017
"Fast delivery"
Alan
23/08/2018
"Speedy service, goods as described and good value for money."
Garry
05/08/2018
"Fast delivery, great communications, excellent product and good cheap price."
John
11/08/2018
"Great team, Quick delivery, easy web site."
Simon
18/02/2018
"Very good price that included delivery. Delivered quickly."
John
09/07/2018
"Item ordered on 10th December, hadn't arrived by 28th December even though 5-7 days delivery time. Emailed 7dayshop, and it was dealt with within minutes. I was offered a refund or re-order. So no stars for product review, and non delivery, but 4 stars fo"
janet
28/12/2017
"Very useful tool - Item arrived within the advised time."
John
27/09/2018
"Very efficient service"
Wayne
07/11/2017
"As always prompt service and goods exactly as described. This was helped by the online video of the camera bag."
dennis
19/06/2018
"Great prices and service"
Simon
02/11/2017
"Yes"
David
12/05/2018
"My wife saw some of these in a specialist store/ They were expensive and she thought she would wait to see if Santa Claus might come up trumps. When I saw your email I was able to banish delay and at your price buy them at once. She iis very pleased."
Vincent
25/10/2017
"Great - First class product with first call service."
Tom
24/09/2018
"Smooth transition purchase, excellent value speedy delivery"
Maureen
06/12/2017
"Fast hassle free transaction"
William
22/10/2017
"Great price and quick delivery"
Guy
30/07/2018
"In stock delivered on time . I always use 7 day shop"
jeremy
01/11/2017
"7dayshop is my first choice for all sorts of small consumable items such as batteries and printer ink. Prices are always competitive, generally, the own-brand items are high quality and very competitively priced."
Derek
12/12/2017
"Item was as advertised and was delivered in the time slot .Have not used it yet so have no opinion on it . I would recommend 7 Day to any one."
Barry
16/07/2018
"Fast service but quality of one item is very poor, bad instructions and some instructions unable to find!"
David
18/02/2018
"Repeat customer - Good range, reasonable prices and delivery time"
william
24/08/2018
"Always good value, I have not spent an awful lot with you but have used you for many years, and good arrive when they said they would."
Colin
14/01/2018
"From finding the item on 7dayshop and receiving it the experience was great - From finding the item and receiving it the experience was seamless."
scott
15/09/2018
"Prompt shipping, easy and appropriate packaging"
Paul
26/02/2018
"Excellent service as always."
Raymond
23/09/2018
"As always whenever I use them goods arrive promptly"
albert
03/01/2018
"Fast delivery time."
Paul
16/11/2017
"Excellent Service A+++++"
Robert
22/12/2017
"Good price thankyou mick"
michael
29/01/2018
"Delivery was a bit slow, very unusual for company, otherwise excellent deal"
Leon
25/07/2018
"Good,quick,reliable service and items as described"
JOHN
15/02/2018
"Well, it's a nice looking clock. I bought it to present it to one of my many friends."
Sion
15/05/2018
"Report that card reader not working - replacement arrived very quickly. Thank you"
Neville
11/09/2018
"Excellent prices, rapid delivery. Very satisfied."
Valerie
10/08/2018
"No problems"
robert
05/12/2017
"Easy online shopping - Always hassle free shopping with 7dayshop.com"
Michael
19/08/2018
"Great price and customer service. Highly recommended."
Brendan
12/11/2017
"Excellent, swift and reliable service."
John
02/12/2017
"Straightforward"
Den
25/01/2018
"Good prices and products with fast delivery"
Joseph
28/10/2017
"Good merchandise and good service"
Roy
08/05/2018
"Order received quickly and I am very pleased with the selection of tunes and I can hear it no matter where I an in the flat"
Peter
05/06/2018
"Excellent speedy service, thanks"
John
06/05/2018
"Arrived as promised. Excellent product. Easy to pair the first time. It then connects immediately after power on every time. Comfortable and convenient to wear. Sound quality is good and works well for phone calls."
John
03/11/2017
"Quality products received very promptly. - Very quick service. Both the card reader and the EvoDX 7 are great. Exactly what I needed for my work flow."
Philip
22/09/2018
"Fat and efficient service as always"
Christine
22/09/2018
"Always good service from 7dayshop."
Harold
28/06/2018
"I have been buying from 7dayshop now for over 10 years and have always found their service to be excellent."
James
25/12/2017
"Excellent, as ususl - My ordered arrived before the estimated time."
Iris
18/08/2018
"Very prompt service, Good quality inks"
David
14/11/2017
"I have been a customer of 7dayshop for many years and i have nothing but praise for the value and service that they have given me. Lovely people to deal with and i have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone and everyone."
Anthony
18/12/2017
"Efficient and fast delivery at a good price"
Edward
08/05/2018
"If you want the product the following day, it not the fastest, but gets to you wihin a couple of day, so in that repect no problem."
michael
12/11/2017
"Efficient. fast delivery, item as described."
JOHN
24/05/2018
"You get what you want, reasonable prices and delivered quickly. What more do you want?"
Sydney
21/11/2017
"good quality, good service and very competitive prices. I have used 7dayshop for many years and will continue to do so, based on their current performance."
ian
31/01/2018
"Excellent as usual."
Barry
25/04/2018
"Good service, good price, fast delivery, top notch"
derek
15/01/2018
"I find that 7dayshop to be very up to date with their products which are great and value for money. I have been a customer with them for many years and refer to them."
Ronnie
12/06/2018
"easy navigation on web site, good selection of products and very good delivery times"
Malcolm
14/09/2018
"excellent service at a really good price. have always delivered on time"
thomas
05/06/2018
"Delivery as expected"
Valerie
21/09/2018
"Arrived quickly."
Debbie
20/02/2018
"Good service and product arrived in period stated"
John
28/05/2018
"Made an additional discount whilst item in my basket. Very good value. Cosmetically delighful"
Robert
04/03/2018
"I have been using 7dayshop for quite a few years and always found their service to be good"
john
16/02/2018
"Fast service. Did what it was supposed to do."
john
12/03/2018
"Great price. Delivered on time."
Andrew
10/07/2018
"Excellent - First class, as always !"
Alan
22/08/2018
"Bought a SanDisk 64 Gb micro sd card, great price and free posting, got delivered within 3 days of ordering - Fantastic."
Bernard
14/06/2018
"Excellent, prompt, professional service, as always. Thanks guys"
Barry
15/08/2018
"quality product and good price - communication good"
John
23/08/2018
"as usual from this firm I've always have had a very good and satisfying experience."
Nandor L
11/02/2018
"Quick delivery. Item as described."
Les
27/07/2018
"Order filled correctly and promptly"
John
27/10/2017
"I bought a 64 gig memory card recently. It came in just a few days. It was a very good price and an excellent product. I highly recommend the 7dayshop.com"
Ann
30/04/2018
"Problem free purchase - Good service and free postage"
Christine
07/09/2018
"Speedy delivery of what was ordered"
John
05/07/2018
"Excellent service. Goods arrived in post within 3 days (ROI)"
Joseph
17/09/2018
"Always a fabulous service - thank you"
Denise
16/02/2018
"excellent service, fast and easy"
Fiona
18/07/2018
"As always a very quick service. Never had any problems."
Henry
24/01/2018
"Great service, fast shipping"
Katarzyna
23/10/2017
"An excellent service. Fast and accurate."
Brian Parker
17/03/2018
"Excellent service"
Peter
06/03/2018
"Allways top service and great prices"
Peter
04/05/2018
"Have been a customer for a long time and have had everything I ordered delivered on time. This is a great company to deal with. Will definitely use them again and would recommend them highly"
David
25/11/2017
"I have always had a good service and excellent prices especially when purchasing b&w film and batteries AA and AAA"
Brian
30/11/2017
"Service is good, delivery slower than expected- problem with post office. Web site not easiest to navigate."
John
16/08/2018
"Excellent price and work perfectly in camera. Speedy delivery and would purchase again."
Richard
26/08/2018
"A good product at the right price with delivery included."
Ernest
12/02/2018
"Good quality batteries and fast service."
Neil
25/12/2017
"Everthing perfect quick service"
Derek
06/11/2017
"I would recommend this retailer as they processed my order & despatched the goods promptly."
Alan
17/05/2018
"Came quickly :)"
Mark
19/06/2018
"Excellent service."
David
09/08/2018
"Excellent as usual Prompt delivery"
John
27/06/2018
"Good prompt service."
Hedley
15/07/2018
"Quick delivery no problems"
William
17/11/2017
"Excellent"
Victor
12/12/2017
"Excellent as usual.. ☺"
Ian
29/07/2018
"Same as usual good service, that's why I always buy my batteries from 7 day shop"
John
06/05/2018
"Excellent website, prompt delivery and. Dry competitive prices!"
Donal
22/06/2018
"Excellent batteries and charger. Fast delivery."
anthony
06/01/2018
"Great for cheap non official inks and replacement batteries"
Andrew
21/03/2018
"Top class products and well priced, prompt delivery."
Noel
04/11/2017
"Good competitive prices and fast delivery. Have used 7dayshop for many years for ink cartridges and paper and always been satisfied with the service"
David
15/11/2017
"Easy to order, branded HP ink, great value for money, delivered promptly. Have used 7dayshop for ages now."
Roy
24/07/2018
"still good price fast have what I want and yes"
Hilary
23/12/2017
"64gb micro sd card does what it meant to. Good delivery time. Overall happy. Thank you"
Emil
14/03/2018
"As expected good product. Fast delivery"
Rex
12/09/2018
"The website is very easy to navigate, the individual items are clear and design e the items well. Above all, the value for money can't be beaten."
Edward
03/12/2017
"Most competive price and free postage"
Padraig
15/01/2018
"Bought EVODX Full HD 1080p Car Camera with recommended FujiFilm Micro SD SDHC Memory Cards good delivery as usual. Camera picture is jurky on some files but others are OK."
Michael
13/12/2017
"Excellent fast delivery of a great product."
Richard
22/06/2018
"Great prices,super quick delivery and first class service."
Tony
25/07/2018
"Great service, will definitely use it again. Thanks,"
Nikhil Pratap
08/08/2018
"Great value . Very pleased with item"
Ghulam
02/08/2018
"Genuine product quick delivery - Genuine ink cartridge at a good price and prompt delivery what more does one want."
Neil
13/09/2018
"Good price in the sale and quick delivery - Very efficient. Quick delivery and good packaging"
Eric
25/08/2018
"Excellent product at a great price."
Ian
26/12/2017
"Brilliant"
Richard
26/04/2018
"Great value goods. Excellent and efficient service. Order received promptly. Have used 7dayshop for several years, will use again, have no hesitation in recommend this company to others."
Rodney
15/08/2018
"Quality product - Quick dispatch and quality product"
stephen
23/08/2018
"Spot on as normal. They arrived in good time and as described. They fit and when the weather is worse I shall be able to try them out !"
Tony
10/07/2018
"Quick and easy, arrived within a few days."
Dylan
12/03/2018
"Long life"
Stuart
03/12/2017
"The usual excellent service and good value."
Derek
16/07/2018
"Very good set of rechargeable batteries In regular use they have lasted about 2.5 to 3yrs in the past Delivered as advertised"
satish
27/05/2018
"Service is second to none and very speedy, good variety of items as well and easy to find."
Stephen
10/05/2018
"Problem with purchase handles efficiently"
Alan
02/08/2018
"All good!"
Graham
04/12/2017
"Gave me shop credit for lost item, as out of stock. Then ordered another brand and that arrived safely."
Jeremy
15/08/2018
"love it"
MICHAEL
24/05/2018
"Good service as usual from 7day shop. Item was dispatched promptly so no complaints on that."
Paul
07/08/2018
"usual good service , promt delivery, no worrys with 7 day shop ,"
james
16/08/2018
"correct products turned up & support was great, but just took ages to turn up"
neil
26/12/2017
"very good"
Tony
26/01/2018
"Reliable source of useful products. Items delivered promptly."
David
08/08/2018
"Perfect service item arrived promptly also a great price. Always recommend 7dayshop.com"
Michael
02/08/2018
"Great service - Great service as usual. A good product, bought to replace the previous one chewed by our puppy! Price had increased, though presumably due to the falling pound post the referendum."
Grahame
29/09/2018
"The Bluetooth earphones arrived in good time. They are easy to pair and the mini instruction book is quite comprehensive. In operation the earphones deliver good quality sound and have become my favourite. When out on my cycle, however, the signal does oc"
Alan
24/01/2018
"Good Service - Prompt as ever"
Duncan
21/08/2018
"good fast service and very good product"
Roy
08/12/2017
"Swift, efficient service and good value product."
Kevin
18/06/2018
"Correct items, not easily available elsewhere, all delivered reasonably quickly. But in five separate packets on two different days with a gap of a few days between - what a waste of postage and packaging or a single order!"
Andrew
01/01/2018
"As always, everything turned in double quick time for bargain prices."
Cliff
13/12/2017
"Quick, easy transaction."
Martin
28/05/2018
"Very good service, thank you"
A.Calleja
27/02/2018
"Great product and service"
David
06/08/2018
"Inks arrived all as stated. Quality and durable to use"
Philip
12/08/2018
"As always, a fast and efficient service. Have used 7DayShop for years and will continue to do so. Many thanks"
Peter
16/08/2018
"Great service and fast delivery, answered quickly via email my question about delivery"
v
18/03/2018
"As always, the products are as described and delivered promptly."
Ronald
02/12/2017
"7Day shop provide good products at a reasonable price with service which is just as good."
John
25/02/2018
"Quick delivery good service."
Stephen
26/11/2017
"Service OK"
David
01/02/2018
"Excellent product at bargain price got delivered within couple of days after order was placed on line."
Paramjit
24/07/2018
"Excellent service and products"
Terence
30/04/2018
"Have used them for years and never had a negative experience yet"
Mel
16/08/2018
"always a first class service will use them again and would recommend them to others"
Dave
14/12/2017
"Very prompt delivery & excellent product."
Dylan
07/03/2018
"Being a retired sound tech price matters now but batteries still have to be long lasting and good quality as well when using in a radio mic. So once I found 7dayshop AA batteries and tried them as they last a complete show performance in a radio mic then "
John
02/08/2018
"Great range of products, easy ordering and payment, quick delivery"
John
23/11/2017
"Only bought ink cartridges which I haven't used yet. Arrived promptly and well packaged"
John
19/03/2018
"Always has the goods at an economical price and delivered quickly."
Ken
06/11/2017
"Good price; quick delivery"
John
09/08/2018
"Excellent service with no problems ordering or receiving"
sandra
20/12/2017
"Always quick delivery, great prices for great quality products."
Kelvin
04/04/2018
"Pretty good, arrived with the expected time"
Raymond
31/01/2018
"Memory Card Case - I was looking for something hard wearing to keep my spare SD Cards safe and gave this product a try. First time out it rained all day long and my cards were perfectly dry. An excellent product and excellent service as always from 7daysh"
Jim
31/08/2018
"The purchase met my expectations. Delivery was prompt."
Geoffrey
11/11/2017
"Competitive prices, delivery within promised timescale & quality products."
Brian
06/09/2018
"Great service as usual. Products always first class"
Nigel
19/11/2017
"Good value, relatively quick delivery."
Steve
09/08/2018
"Fast service, good price good product information"
Graham
15/12/2017
"cheap but good quality - keeps my head perfectly"
walter
26/09/2018
"fast, quick delivery, item as specified"
Gra
07/08/2018
"Feels like good qaulity fast transfer"
Peter
09/08/2018
"Excellent value for the money"
Fred
22/10/2017
"Prompt service and keen price as always."
John
17/03/2018
"Great prices and excellent delivery. Only thing that would make their website even better is better order management, e.g. changing / cancelling order before dispatch like Amazon."
Andrew
16/05/2018
"Fonctionne parfaitement sur mon iPhone et iPad, très bon prix."
Cedric
23/10/2017
"Very prompt delivery."
Gordon
26/08/2018
"Good"
Barry
08/08/2018
"Clear advertising, easy order process and speedy delivery."
MALCOLM
10/12/2017
"A good product at a good price delivered swiftly"
tina
28/06/2018
"Sent promptly with no delivery charge"
Ray
31/05/2018
"Great"
Kevin
07/01/2018
"Reliable and competative"
Bruce
17/08/2018
"Brilliant service as always terrific prices too I always shop here for my nik nax"
Brian
22/03/2018
"Great service-7 day shop is always my first choice for memory cards."
Gordon
25/09/2018
"Prompt service & good value."
howard
03/02/2018
"As a regular user of 7dayshop yet again excellent service and products at a brilliant price"
robert
12/11/2017
"flawless hassle free as expected."
paul
13/07/2018
"Good enough for the price, with all the features of much more expensive versions, and arguably better value for money unless you use them daily in a work environment."
John
25/08/2018
"Excellent value for money and efficient service."
Brian
15/12/2017
"Delivered as promised!"
William
19/02/2018
"Efficient delivery. Quality product. Good price"
Margaret
04/06/2018
"Seamless transaction. Very fast delivery."
Ronald
07/06/2018
"Great product and fast efficient service as always."
Roy
10/01/2018
"Good Service, as usual. - The service was fine."
Martyn
31/08/2018
"because they were spot on with service and delivery"
David
06/06/2018
"I have always been very happy with the quality and service provided by 7day shop. They have a great range of products and the prices are competitive. I bought the battery charger as i had picked up a couple of packs of NIMH batteries on a whim in the loc"
JOSEPH
27/02/2018
"Does more than it says on time"
Tony
03/07/2018
"Exactly what I wanted and at a really good price. Rapid delivery as well."
James
12/12/2017
"Excellent service and good range of products."
Nigel
13/07/2018
"The website is hassle free and easy to use. The purchase items very quickly and on time. Superb servuce."
Peter
17/02/2018
"Very swift delivery. . Genuine item .. pleased as .. CHEERS"
Jane
19/11/2017
"Very good service as ever."
James
19/09/2018
"As Usual first Class Sevice and Delivery."
Jonathan
09/12/2017
"Long-term customer and they never let me down on price and delivery."
Mark
30/12/2017
"great"
helen
10/02/2018
"simple to use site, item arrived in good time for free delivery, will use again due to good service and keen pricing"
Lyndon
24/10/2017
"I have had items from 7 day before and have never had any issues, hence I return to their site."
Paul
31/01/2018
"Service of the 7dayshop is always excellent but was extremely disappointed with the instructions for use of the camera. The print is minuscule and printing smudged which makes them hardly readable."
Melvyn
10/12/2017
"Always good service and great prices"
Valentine
30/08/2018
"The items came very quickly, and were well packed. Just what I wanted."
Diana
07/09/2018
"As described & quick delivery"
William F
08/11/2017
"Great price fast delivery and also free how great 👍🏻"
Cath
11/11/2017
"Easy on line ordering. Prompt delivery."
Christopher
27/07/2018
"Item as described and delivered swiftly as usual for this company - no complaints at all."
Michael
12/02/2018
"Excellent service as normal, goods as described. Christmas gifts so cannot say how they will perform."
Alex
13/11/2017
"What you ask for is what you get and get it quickly!!"
Glynn
13/05/2018
"Excellent service from beginning to end. I would have no hesitation in recommending them."
Naheed
13/07/2018
"Fast delivery, excellent service. Always recommending to friends. Have never bought inks from any other company."
Janice
25/01/2018
"Excellent as usual."
Shelagh
22/05/2018
"Service was excellent, arrived only in a few days. Very pleased with the watch."
Mike
01/12/2017
"They do what it says on the tin"
Jim
19/06/2018
"Quick response, very good product."
Harold
19/12/2017
"Support response. - Had an issue with the cleverdog camera. Contacted support and they quickly resolved it with a single question Excellent."
Michael
23/08/2018
"Quick delivery and goods as ordered"
Charles
22/06/2018
"Top shop A1 service Good Value"
KEITH
01/07/2018
"Great deal and value for money. Wish I know about your page before."
Akkaphinya
13/11/2017
"I have used this company before and their website is easy to go through and I order the items I need and the delivery service is fast."
George
15/01/2018
"Monopod - Excellent value for money, well made."
Henry
28/09/2018
"Always had great service from 7Dayshop, never had an issue and the the service has always been spot on."
Colin
18/09/2018
"Bought several small items over last few weeks. All good quality, competitive cost and great service. Would recommend these guys anywhere"
Richard
22/07/2018
"I have not unwrapped the micro SD yet as I bought it for someone else. The card arrived after Christmas but not complaining."
tim
15/01/2018
"Well packaged, fast delivery, good price, Excellent E-Bayer AAA+++"
Warren
02/12/2017
"Ibought a pack and they all came individually. What a waste of packaging"
Sue
13/12/2017
"Very reliable and fast delivery service to Spain. Excellent, would defiantly recommend to my friends"
Dale
28/10/2017
"Goods came by post the next day"
Robert
03/12/2017
"Item I purchased us excellent service only let down by very slow delivery"
Alan
06/06/2018
"My order came quickly and was well packed, it arrived well before the expected delivery date. It was exactly as described and good value for money. A good company and well recommended. Thankyou"
Alan
02/03/2018
"excellent service"
Julian
05/06/2018
"First class, as per usual."
Mike
02/07/2018
"The provided me with a good quality product at a competitive price very quickly."
Ken
06/05/2018
"Arrived on time and as described"
Michael
26/01/2018
"7dayshop.com is one of the most dependable online retailers I have ever used."
Eddie
13/12/2017
"Very very impressive quality product"
CHANDRA
02/12/2017
"7 Day Shop provided excellent service as usual; I would recommend them warmly."
Jan
09/03/2018
"price very good"
George
22/03/2018
"I have bought items from 7dayshop over the years and I have always had good service. Prices are generally very good."
Colin
26/02/2018
"Excellent - Easy website and purchasing and delivery first class. thank you"
Alison
10/08/2018
"Needed the items quick and they came as promised - expensive overall, so if I had planned better then I would have tried to find cheaper. Was going to give 3 stars but my ineptness is not 7 days fault. Going forward, keep an eye on the pricing"
nigel
20/12/2017
"Always excellent service and really good communication relating to order progress from purchase to dispatch."
Michael
16/08/2018
"As usual good customer service with excellent product quality. Many Thanks John"
John
19/07/2018
"Shopped here for many years, always good kit @ great prices & reliably delivered. 'Nuff said?!"
Chris
08/06/2018
"The service i received was very good"
Susan
10/02/2018
"Highly recommended - Always well priced. Always quick delivery."
Richard
06/09/2018
"brilliant thanks exactly what i wanted"
David
17/06/2018

Before you go...join our mailing list?

Our emails are packed full of new products, special offers and 7dayshop.com news. You'll be the first to know when there's a promotion going on!

We will also remember your cart contents if you decide to come back later.

We value your privacy, and as detailed in our privacy policy we will never sell your email address.

I would like to subscribe to the 7dayshop.com mailing list