0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

 

Remember my visit?

Join our mailling list and we will remember your basket contents if you decide to come back later.

We value your privacy, and as detailed in our privacy policy we will never sell your email.

I would like to subscribe to the 7dayshop.com mailing list

Customer reviews of 7dayshop service

Our product reviews are gathered using an external feedback company. This ensures that all feedback is fair, and 100% reliable. A few days after you place an order, you will be invited to leave a review about our service and the items you have received.

"Quality, Cost and delivery. Fantastic - Extremely easy to find on their website, purchase and have delivered at an extremely good price in the time stated. The memory stick is compact and works as expected. I am using it in my TV to record into. I have "
Roger
10/11/2018
"As expected"
Ian
30/01/2018
"Excellent service as always - It is an excellent service, fast delivery, it is always a pleasure to deal with 7Dayshop"
John
16/10/2018
"the wireless earphones I bought from you are really good .just a couple of things the control buttons are quite small and make it fidly to connect to bluetooth I find the sound quality is excellent except when I am trying to watch a movie on kindle prime"
alistair
22/06/2018
"Have shopped with 7day for years always a reliable service"
John
04/05/2018
"First class - easy to order, good price, was delivered early!"
David
05/10/2018
"Ink worked arrived in good time & works fine as before. Thanks."
Jennie
17/03/2018
"Easy to order,on line ,at a good price.Arrived on the 6th day, good service."
Glyn
30/01/2018
"Accurate, detailed description of the product, good [rice (it was on offer) delivery arrived when it was scheduled to."
Steven
26/04/2018
"good prices and comms"
scott
23/12/2017
"reasonable - Reasonable"
Anthony
26/09/2018
"Excellent low price product"
John
24/02/2018
"Great little torch with Cree LED. Saw these advertised for 3x the price last year."
Mike
04/02/2018
"Just what I expected"
Duncan
14/09/2018
"great quality"
tony
04/10/2018
"Quick and efficient service."
Dinkar
19/12/2017
"Great no problems"
Claire
29/04/2018
"Quick efficient service"
GARY
27/02/2018
"would recommend. very good service as always."
William
22/06/2018
"great price and service the socket looks well made and works well easy to fit"
grant
22/02/2018
"Great product at a reasonable price. The picture is sharp and great quality. All the gadgets really do make this product."
Paula
17/08/2018
"Great price reasonably quick delivery"
Ramanlal
14/10/2018
"Very good service."
Paul
30/01/2018
"Fast - as described - Item arrived quickly and was as described. Used this company over the years for small items and they have never let me down."
Andy
24/11/2018
"I have used 7dayshop for years and never been disappointed. I will be back soon."
Jonathan
23/03/2018
"Prompt service. Item received within a few days of order"
Gill
25/12/2017
"Quick and efficient - Not a lot to hate, really! - Packages arrived speedily and well packaged. Good stuff."
Tom
01/09/2018
"Great service, fast and competitively priced."
Kevin
09/05/2018
"They always surpass themselves. Been a customer for years and will continue bro be."
Trudy
01/05/2018
"A very good and efficient service.The items were delivered in accordance with their estimated times."
Harry
25/07/2018
"Excellent"
philip
28/10/2018
"ras bravo rapide je recommande"
charles
13/10/2018
"Easy to order and prompt delivery"
J.E.
13/09/2018
"Good price. Excellent selection of products swift delivery. Used company for years"
Den
14/09/2018
"Great, 7dayshop is my first call to buy inks for my printer. Keep up the good work and......thank you."
Joan
20/06/2018
"Nimh charger plus batts - As always first class service. Ordered a battery charger and 16AAA Batteries. Arrived promptly and well packed. Happy Customer."
Stephen
20/09/2018
"Batteries arrived quickly and in good condition, as always. I wouldn't buy from anywhere else."
Karl
02/01/2018
"Couldn't ask for more. - Easy to use website and goods delivered on time; couldn't ask for more."
Karl
23/10/2018
"The item I ordered was well packaged, and quickly delivered."
Anne
11/03/2018
"fast and fair - Fast and good value"
Richard
26/11/2018
"Price and speed of delivery superb as ever."
Chris
22/08/2018
"Top notch.. - As always, first class service from 7dayshop.com..."
Jim
16/11/2018
"Excellent, as ususl - My ordered arrived before the estimated time."
Iris
18/08/2018
"As advertised - As always with 7 days shop, good service well packaged prompt delivery fair price. A site you can trust a name that means quality therefore a non worry shopping experience."
Bren
02/09/2018
"Prompt delivery, thanks."
Lakhvir
05/06/2018
"It works - I got a usb drive."
Richard
16/11/2018
"The service was really good, I didn’t have to wait for delivery."
Roderick J
16/12/2017
"Great service"
Paul
23/11/2018
"Always fast delivery and excellent service"
Elizabeth
01/10/2018
"Good as always. Before i retired in 2003 i was a professional photographer and used to buy all my fuji pro films from you. Stan."
Stan
26/02/2018
"Excellent service. - 1st class service as usual. Items arrived on time and well packed. Keep up the good work."
Christopher
05/10/2018
"Works as intended but not as bright as I wanted. - Does what is says on the box but it's not very bright."
Neville
29/10/2018
"Good products at good prices with reliable service."
Paul
15/06/2018
"I recoomend this shop - have used it for years now - Great products at fantastic prices with good delivery times."
Roger
16/10/2018
"Great purchase - I placed the order for the watch as a surprise for my husband. The watch arrived in good time and I was very pleased with it. It is stylish and looks good. My husband was very pleased with the watch. The price was excellent and the se"
George
06/11/2018
"Great service and price once again ."
Paul
01/08/2018
"Excellent site, excellent products at realistic prices,"
Ann
16/03/2018
"Quick service as described and recommended by friends"
peter
07/05/2018
"The service and quality have always been the best."
Stu
25/06/2018
"Excellent service"
leeland
06/05/2018
"Item as described, delivered on time, no problems."
John
18/09/2018
"Hassle free ordering and on time delivery"
John
14/12/2017
"I will defiantly use them again as I have over the years"
Roger
22/06/2018
"Goods delivered promptly as expected, great quality and good prices. Have dealt with them before and will do again."
Mike
17/12/2017
"Always good, cheap and fast."
Tony
07/08/2018
"very good"
martin
22/11/2018
"Great website and prices. Despatched quickly but delivery can take over a week."
Peter
15/02/2018
"Good price, reliable fast delivery, PayPal option"
Richard
11/07/2018
"Great value, Fast Delivery. I have used 7dayshop on many occasions and they never disappoint. I would not hesitate to recommend them."
Peter
08/08/2018
"Prompt delivery."
ian
21/12/2017
"I have traded with 7 day shop for many years and have had faultless service.. Never need any other company.."
Stephen
02/02/2018
"Good Batteries - Good product; good service."
David
30/10/2018
"Casio watch - Very good product, at a great price and excellent service as usual."
David
19/11/2018
"Very good trusted supplier. - Easy to order. Punctual delivery."
Hasmukh
28/09/2018
"Excellent fast delivery, great quality ink cartridges"
Jim
07/03/2018
"Great Service! - Usual efficient service from start to finish when placing an order."
Martin
23/09/2018
"Standard delivery was within a few days, well packed and the AAA rechargeable batteries came ready charged and ready to go. Some have been throught their first cycle of recharge and seem to work well"
Terrence
25/05/2018
"Delivered on time but the package was open losing some of the contents. Hence loss of a star however they were replaced immediately without question and the replacement arrived 24 hours later."
Michael
11/12/2017
"good item, well priced, quick delivery, thanks."
James
05/08/2018
"Theres no more to say about 7dayshop as always 5* service."
Warwick
21/12/2017
"Good price, speedy service"
David
01/06/2018
"Exactly as described! - 7dayshop have delivered on time at a great cost again. I use them regularly and for a lot of years and have never been disappointed."
David
16/11/2018
"Having bought from 7day many times before and been more than satisfied with products and service they are still as reliable today. My simple philosophy about this shop is you get what you pay for usually cheaper or as competitive as anywhere. James Wardle"
James
09/03/2018
"Keep coming back to 7day shop as they offer great prices and super fast delivery"
Steve
24/02/2018
"Cartridges arrived very quickly not used as yet but have purchased in the past and cartridges are vibrant in coliur"
Jennifer
28/03/2018
"Great shoo - I have bought many things from 7 day shop and the items and service has been excellent and very reasonably priced too."
Andy
18/08/2018
"Cannot fault the service!"
JohnE
08/07/2018
"have used this seller for many years - always quick despatch and no problems"
STUART
28/04/2018
"Excellent service"
Claude
28/06/2018
"Great service thanks"
Nick
13/03/2018
"7DS is one of the best web shops - Good service..good prices and I wil be back for more bargains like they have been offering me for the past 10 years..++"
Mark
11/11/2018
"Speedy and efficent service Thank You"
david
05/10/2018
"As reliable as ever."
Andy
17/03/2018
"very fast delivery"
Christopher
01/07/2018
"prompt delivery, nicely packed and good functionality"
robert
13/02/2018
"Have bought off of you for years great !!!"
John
10/12/2017
"delivered as promised as always"
JAMES
17/08/2018
"Always good quality, reasonably-priced and delivered quickly."
Rosemary
11/12/2017
"Good clear website. Good prices and fast delivery."
Carol
17/03/2018
"Items arrived well packaged."
Dilip
14/08/2018
"Great price for power bank charger , quick delivery - Great price and excellent customer service, quick delivery"
Graham
17/09/2018
"Excellent as always!"
Richard
11/08/2018
"Great product at a fantastic price! Well done again 7dayshop.com."
Duncan
15/02/2018
"7dayshop are as always quick at processing the orders I place with that is why I have been customer of theirs for over 15 years"
Vince
03/06/2018
"Great prices and fast delivery. Very good all round."
Victoria
27/10/2018
"Service was excellent product came on time no issues"
Roland
19/06/2018
"On the money again - Goods arrived as ordered. Job done."
Adrian
23/11/2018
"Good Product - Does exactly what it says on the packet"
Erle
23/08/2018
"Service was excellent, purchase was easy and delivery as per specified."
Robert
11/12/2017
"Great price and quick delivery"
Colin
27/12/2017
"Excellent service rom & day shop. - Brilliant service, as always from &day shop :-)"
David
21/10/2018
"All good - Good prices, no postage charges, speedy delivery and got what I ordered, couldn't ask for more"
Dave
05/11/2018
"Delivered what I ordered, at the price they advertised!"
Graham
18/03/2018
"micro sd card - price incredible, product well packaged and dispatched quickly."
Peter
22/11/2018
"Good service as usual from 7day shop. Item was dispatched promptly so no complaints on that."
Paul
07/08/2018
"Happy - Easy to use website to select item and order; reliable delivery."
Frederick
07/11/2018
"All as expected and ordered. Great service and delivery as always."
Richard
07/11/2018
"Service absolutely fine. Item arrived on time. Item nicely packaged."
peter
10/12/2017
"Service is always good from 7dayshop used before and will again. Headphones I am having trouble pairing and volume is very low! I will recharge again and try again just in case it’s me,"
Krish
08/08/2018
"First class service - Delivery and packaging very pleasing as was the order process."
Brian
19/09/2018
"The Epson cartridge pack arrived quickly, and was in good condition."
George Robert
20/06/2018
"Yes I would recommend these batteries, but the only thing that disappointed me was that they were only partly charged so needed to be fully charged. I have not been able to see how long they will hold there charge for as I have only had them about a week."
Michael
15/12/2017
"The service was good,the light does what it says on the box but I don't think I can give a fair review until I had it long enough to see how it lasts"
ANN
11/02/2018
"Excellent!! - Always a bargain"
Graham
03/09/2018
"Easy to order & pay, good value, arrived promptly, no problem with item, yes I will buy from them & recommend them to others."
Annamarie
12/03/2018
"Good website, very informative and easy to use. Ordering process simple and speedy. Have used 7-dayshop for more than 10 years without a single problem"
Peter
05/06/2018
"Delivered on time and as ordered"
edward
30/10/2018
"Swift service as usual, product as described. Can't improve a constantly EXCELLENT business model for customers."
j
07/07/2018
"Nice and simple. Order, wait a few days and enjoy!"
Piers
10/09/2018
"Excellent service and products"
Doug
05/09/2018
"item was not what I expected, but 7dayshop refunded me with no problems, good people to deal with"
Anthony Graham
20/08/2018
"Usual efficient service that I have used for some years."
Bruce
17/12/2017
"Excellent as usual, never had any problems at all"
George
26/04/2018
"Good service. Good product."
Vivien
30/12/2017
"As expected - Fast and efficient"
Rex
16/09/2018
".The card was great value"
John
30/04/2018
"no further comments"
john
01/10/2018
"Good to Do Business With - Easy ordering process, kept up to date on order status, prompt delivery."
Michael
24/10/2018
"Recommend would use again"
Alan
09/10/2018
"Good quality, with a quick reliable service."
James
15/05/2018
"very fast and good value"
Terence
29/01/2018
"All went as expected. Good Service."
Robert
20/05/2018
"SD card - Excellent as always"
Sue
28/09/2018
"Great Value - Good quality product at good price"
Barry
13/10/2018
"Good value and rapid delivery many thanks"
Carole
12/08/2018
"The usual excellent service and value, with prompt delivery"
Peter
10/12/2017
"Great service and value. Always good selection"
Stu
01/05/2018
"I have bought from 7dayshop many times the service is good, no complaints."
Barrie
01/06/2018
"Excellent speedy service plus great prices and easy to use website, perfect."
Elizabeth
10/08/2018
"The service was very good and my order was dealt with promptly."
Elsie
13/12/2017
"Great product and price, the delivery does take a little longer than expected."
John
22/06/2018
"Very good as always. I will probably not by batteries from anywhere else."
Chris
08/07/2018
"Always use this firm good reliable service and quality products"
Norman
24/02/2018
"Quick-Quick - As usual, quick and safe delivery of item which is perfect for my uses."
David
06/09/2018
"The Ink cartridge works just as good as the original - Speedy Delivery."
Jean
11/09/2018
"Top notch - Top notch and fast delivery."
P A
30/09/2018
"Perfect."
Alan
16/07/2018
"Great batteries - Great batteries at a good price delivered promptly. Perfect internet shopping."
Barry
02/11/2018
"Great."
Geoff
17/07/2018
"Planed - Every thing went as planed. I'm pleased with my order."
Pauline
24/08/2018
"First Class very easy to order on line great service."
J R F
06/03/2018
"Great service"
Frank
13/12/2017
"Bright light for garden studio - Brilliant light, you need to make sure you can easily access the switch when you mount it otherwise the light stays on consistently in the dark"
Steve
08/10/2018
"Site very easy to use product of good quality and service excelent. have been a 7 day shopcustomer for many years and have never been dissapointed in any way with"
WEIR
13/09/2018
"Excellent Service, no complaints."
Gabrielle
01/06/2018
"The best - Everything. Good price and very good service."
michael
01/11/2018
"would always recommend them"
Sandy
30/12/2017
"Quick delivery and quality product at a great price point."
Gary
05/06/2018
"Great bargain, speedy delivery"
Glynis
29/10/2018
"Great professional service. Arrived quickly and was as descrubed. - Easy to order. Well described. Genuine parts."
Mike
26/11/2018
"Good product, very good price , fast delivery"
Alan
31/05/2018
"Offered a quality product at a reasonable price and despatched it quickly."
STANLEY
28/04/2018
"Long time customer and they have always been reliable"
Reg
10/08/2018
"Quick and easy ordering and delivery"
Kevin
29/07/2018
"Quick efficient delivery, prompt service"
Sandra
22/02/2018
"excellent product and price...fast delivery."
geoff
12/09/2018
"Quality batteries, swift delivery, good value"
Colin
27/07/2018
"Great price but delivery a let-down - Good prices as always but on this occasion delivery was poor. Purchased the 128Gb SD card and chose this particular one due to it's stated 1-2 day delivery (ideal timimg to replace corrupted card ready for hols). It t"
Richard
14/10/2018
"As usual. 7dayshop customer service I top notch. Unfortunately post office isn’t. They just didn’t deliver. 7dayshop refunded me. Many thanks."
Edward
12/02/2018
"Quality products received very promptly. - Very quick service. Both the card reader and the EvoDX 7 are great. Exactly what I needed for my work flow."
Philip
22/09/2018
"It arrived, it works."
Mike
14/05/2018
"Very happy with item works well in my area gives me all the channels only down fall is when we turn off the TV which is my bedroom there is blue led light at that back off the unit which is on all the time which is a bit bright so if u like to sleep"
James
01/06/2018
"Great item promt delivery"
Peter
24/11/2018
"Have always had good service"
john
05/10/2018
"Fast service - Great service quick and we'll packaged"
Carl
20/11/2018
"Purchase via the website was goo & easy and the delivery time was satisfactory."
Derek
15/02/2018
"Good Service as all ways."
David
06/02/2018
"batteries , what can I say ? always good value ,thanks"
CHERRILL
02/09/2018
"Excellent service"
Donald
16/07/2018
"Item was delivered quickly and well packed."
George Paul
09/08/2018
"This memory stick/usb is a great piece of kit. I always buy my usb sticks from 7Day shop because they’re cheaper in price but not in standard"
Roz
12/12/2017
"Perfect experience as ever and best prices for genuine good, buy with confidence."
Kelvin
10/01/2018
"Something for everyone - Very pleased with my order it was delivered very quickly and I shall order again when something catches my attention in the various array of goodies. thanks again."
William
26/08/2018
"fast delivery i always be Memory cards and Memory Sticks all the time from this shop"
gesz
05/03/2018
"Very competitive and quick delivery"
Jon
23/07/2018
"I have aways been extremely pleased with every purchase. The quality cannot be beaten, and they always deliver promptly."
Jean Mairwen
18/06/2018
"Dobre ceny i błyskawiczna dostawa."
Dariusz
14/03/2018
"Arrived earlier than expected, well packed and very pleased with the product and price."
Mike
24/10/2018
"Livraison rapide et conforme en France, achat en toute confiance"
CLEMENCON
24/06/2018
"The service was fine. Item purchased as a gift."
GERAD
29/12/2017
"As usual excellent quick service at reasonable cost"
Alan
01/08/2018
"I’ve placed many orders over the years with 7 day shop and never had a problem will keep using in the future"
ken
14/06/2018
"greT PRICES AND QUICK DELIVERY"
Mike
16/08/2018
"Nice bright light - Have use 7 dayshop.com for several years always get good service"
Rod
20/11/2018
"Would be 5 stars if I didn't get sent these bloody surveys all the time."
Gabriel
07/07/2018
"As always efficient service and good value for money"
helen
15/03/2018
"great product and service"
Darren
15/03/2018
"Great service"
Shaun
10/10/2018
"First Class Service. Quick Delivery."
Jackie
07/01/2018
"Especially after reading some of the one star reviews I was nervous to buy from this company. However their response to theses reviews made me give them a chance. It was great service at a fantastic price. I will definitely use them again."
Stephen
13/07/2018
"the usual excellent service"
alan
06/02/2018
"Great service as always my first choice for memory."
Keith
05/03/2018
"Excellent - Excellent service and very good value also quick delivery"
Martin
25/10/2018
"Great Value - Very impressed with the purchase charged two phones fully with plenty in reserve. Great value."
Eric
27/10/2018
"As always good service, prices and quality."
Phil
08/05/2018
"have dealt with 7dayshop.com for 15 years and their service is and always has been excellent"
david
11/06/2018
"Fast delivery, easy to deal with, no fuss, and great stuff on the website."
Chris
25/05/2018
"Good service unfortunely my order was repeated without my request, otherwise happy with service."
William
25/05/2018
"Straightforward and prompt."
Ken
25/06/2018
"AA Batteries. - Good products and fast service."
Neil
16/11/2018
"My go to company for memory cards"
Neil
09/08/2018
"Great service, prices and delivery costs"
Neil
21/06/2018
"I have had three dealings with 7DayShop in the last month and each time I got speedy service and excellent goods at very competitive prices. I am very pleased and will be doing more business with them in the future."
James
16/08/2018
"Great service - Fast initial delivery, unfortunately this unit didn't work properly so I emailed customer services who very quickly provided RMA & Freepost details, great communication with updates when return was received & when new unit was despatched, "
David
05/10/2018
"I rated 4* as my friend recommend you to order from, my purchase came with days, and when it arrived it was what I ordered, result, use 7dayshop.com again"
Sherman
08/03/2018
"Quick delivery, product well packaged and decent value."
Bruce
20/06/2018
"Quick and easy delivery no problem at all"
wendy
29/12/2017
"Stuff always turns up in good time and is as ordered."
Derek
21/07/2018
"Good rechargeable battery deal - Good price and quick delivery"
Lesley
26/11/2018
"Always buy batteries from 7dayshop. Arrive quickly ."
Janet
14/11/2018
"Excellent purchase, goods in very good condition and well packaged, fast and efficient service, Thanks!"
Malcolm
10/03/2018
"When i sent a message saying i needed inks urgently, the service i received was very prompt and arrived in a few days. Your service was terrific thank you."
charlie
02/07/2018
"Good price and item delivered quickly"
Geoff
19/06/2018
"everythingwent as expected, and i could not have asked or received a better service TOP MARKS"
tom
28/06/2018
"Easy ordering, fast delivery, low hassle and an accurate record kept on my account. I've used 7dayshop for years and find it well above average for web shopping."
Martin
28/01/2018
"Good branded products arrived quickly - Products as described, arrived within a few days"
JOHN
20/10/2018
"Fast and faultless"
Mark
15/03/2018
"Product as advertised, quick delivery. Have practically filled this card with data (128GB nominal) so definitely not a fake."
Thomas
06/08/2018
"Goods arrived promptly, well packed against postal damage."
Terence G
13/05/2018
"Fast delivery, good product, recommended"
Roger
02/08/2018
"good value for money and delivery was quick"
Jim
08/08/2018
"the product delivered on time"
muhammad
07/08/2018
"Would definitely use again"
Mark
19/02/2018
"Good price very bright needs overnight to charge at first, one thing will not turn on whilst on charge, fooled me"
Jon
05/01/2018
"Just superb - Excellent product at an excellent price. Great range and some unique tech. 7dayshop is my go to for any rechargeable batteries, Bluetooth devices, earphones or camera accessories. These high capacity long life ‘Good to go’ PP3 batteries not "
Andy
16/11/2018
"always get the items on time"
Barrie
23/03/2018
"On line Easy to use.Excellent quick service . Items arrive when stated."
JULIE
19/05/2018
"Speedy service, quality products"
Andrew
20/06/2018
"Always good value and quick delivery."
Malcolm
21/07/2018
"Excellent, cannot fault - Cant fault the service, ordering was easy and processing and dispatch was quick"
Lee
06/09/2018
"The lights are excellently priced. I did find it difficult to get the rubbery part of the light to fit into the plastic clip. Once in it did hold. Well packaged and fairly good delivery time."
Robert
21/12/2017
"Excellent service as always, quick delivery"
Mark
22/11/2018
"fast, quick delivery, item as specified"
Gra
07/08/2018
"Great price, fast delivery and fantastic customer service. - 7dayshop always deliver on price, but these items were on sale which made them too good to resist. Delivery was free and fast. What more could I ask for?"
David Charles
29/08/2018
"Good service"
derek
29/10/2018
"Good service - 2 SD cards purchased at a good price and delivered promptly."
Andrew
09/07/2018
"Good quality and compact size . Essie to use . Works well"
David
09/08/2018
"just what i needed for my printer"
michael
25/04/2018
"My usual expectations with 7dayshop were met in full .. thank you!"
Rupert
14/08/2018
"Great service prompt delivery great price very happy thank you"
Rose
17/05/2018
"Good quality product with fast delivery"
James
07/05/2018
"As always, 7 dayshop delivered a good product at a competitive price. Thank you"
Michael
21/03/2018
"Regular customer. Good Price good service."
phil
02/08/2018
"Good price good service, had to contact customers service to ask when would it be delivered, quick reply, but they did not know as there was not any tracking on that item. It was delivered in a respectable time."
JOSEPHINE
06/08/2018
"From website listing to delivery - no faults found."
Peter
18/12/2017
"Great purchase fast delivery used it in Turkey on holiday ...works a treat"
Graham
29/10/2018
"Easy website to use. Good value and prices. Have used several times and will use again."
roy
06/02/2018
"Items fine"
Iain
11/10/2018
"Excellent service, batteries are good quality Duracell."
Tony
11/10/2018
"Great Service - Always very good and speedy service from 7dayshop, I rarely find I'm waiting more than a few days, good value products too."
Jean
15/09/2018
"First class service hard to find today."
Angus
19/05/2018
"7dayshop website is easy to use and very cheap products with free delivery spot on service."
lynn
17/03/2018
"Satisfait - Livraison rapide et excellent prix, je suis très satisfait du site et du service. Je recommande"
VALTER
20/10/2018
"Quick efficient delivery, great products - excellent service as usual"
MARY
15/09/2018
"Great prices and speedy dispatch"
Philip
18/03/2018
"Impressive service - Good range, fair prices, fast delivery - Very impressed by the service!"
Arthur
23/11/2018
"It was very smooth every step. Very happy with the service."
Mari
14/02/2018
"Easy to order, branded HP ink, great value for money, delivered promptly. Have used 7dayshop for ages now."
Roy
24/07/2018
"Items that I've purchased are always of good quality and great value in my opinion it's not very often you can give a company 5 stars who genuinely deserve it but 7dayshop are one of them, Many thanks."
Andrew
08/02/2018
"Great buy - Excellent product at a great price."
Peter
12/11/2018
"Delivered on time just as described and yes I would recommend"
Sylvia
08/07/2018
"Certainly recommend. Speedy service"
David
19/02/2018
"Best price I could find for sd card and arrived on expected delivery date."
Victor
16/03/2018
"Product arrived quickly & does as described."
Francis
08/07/2018
"Excellent Couldn't fault it."
Stephen
07/09/2018
"Delivery was as stated with everything very well packaged. All items in the order were as requested in perfect condition and of excellent quality."
tanya
07/02/2018
"El producto recibido (pilas recargables Panasonic Eneloop AA y Fujitsu AAA Eneloop) corresponde con lo anunciado, incluido la generación de la pila y la autenticidad de las mismas. El pedido tardó 7 días en llegar a España, tiempo bastante razonable. Emp"
Jesús Manuel
26/12/2017
"What you ask for is what you get and get it quickly!!"
Glynn
13/05/2018
"Excellent price and product delivered within the frame"
Syed M
17/08/2018
"Goods as advertised and delivered on schedule"
Robert
10/02/2018
"Great value battery sets - Great products and prices"
Mike
05/11/2018
"All good"
Robert
21/11/2018
"very good service and good prices"
steve
20/08/2018
"Fast delivery"
STEPHEN
09/08/2018
"Yes every time the product is money well spent"
Bev
17/03/2018
"The right products,at a great price. - No hesitation in recomending 7day shop,simply efficent."
Tom
23/08/2018
"Arrived quickly, just in time for the run up to Xmas to power up all those Fairy lights etc Have had various rechargeable batteries before, but Duracell seem most reliable."
Terry
29/12/2017
"Nice batteries"
Colin
04/01/2018
"Have used 7dayshop many times with absolutely no problems at all. Would recommend this company."
Kenneth
30/10/2018
"reasonable prices & speedy delivery"
Ian
23/03/2018
"Very good as usual."
Bill
01/08/2018
"Speedy, good products, good value - Fast delivery, good products for an excellent price"
Andy
11/10/2018
"excellent speedy service charger battery case and batteries ideal."
CARRON
14/08/2018
"Excellent. Speedy delivery too ! :-)"
Lee
28/12/2017
"5 stars - Always good service, delivery and products at good price"
Alexandre
22/11/2018
"These lights seem to be well made and at a good price! They do work even if it’s a cat that walks by."
Graham
07/05/2018
"Excellent !"
Roger
15/03/2018
"Superb service"
Anthony
11/07/2018
"Great Dashcam for price (was on offer when I bought it) Video quality not as good as the eprance Dashcam I have fitted in wives car but that was twice the price. Menu controls relatively easy to follow once you read the instructions."
David
12/12/2017
"Just the job!"
Keith
20/05/2018
"Great service and continually excellent products at prices that are affordable."
Brandon
27/10/2018
"I can rely on a good quality product at a good price. Reliable service if you can wait a day or two."
Philip
15/08/2018
"Been using them for 20 years. always good stuff"
Julian
08/06/2018
"I ordered some batteries,you put them in an envelope, gave the package to the Post Office, it arrived at my house on time! what else can I say."
Harold
07/05/2018
"Excellent service never have to wait too long"
Erica
17/03/2018
"Two day delivery turned to seven days Not their usual standard."
Marc
03/06/2018
"The item ordered was exactly as described and quickly dispatched, I will continue to recommend the service provided by 7dayshop.com"
emma
05/02/2018
"Excellent service. Excellent price point. - They have always delivered an excellent service at an affordable price."
Lynn
20/10/2018
"Would definitely come back and buy again"
Sue
22/05/2018
"Fast and reliable"
john
05/07/2018
"Good quality, super fast delivery and great value"
Andrew
09/08/2018
"The service is always good but I am not sure the products are as good as expected. Rechargeable batteries do not last long before failing to recharge."
Douglas
19/12/2017
"Items were good value and arrive on time"
Raymond
25/01/2018
"top notch dealer, polite when contacted"
David
26/02/2018
"Yes"
John
12/03/2018
"the usual prompt service, minimal fuss, and usually keen pricing."
Neil
23/05/2018
"Prompt as ever and accurate description of items"
Eric
14/12/2017
"Good service as usual"
George
14/08/2018
"Reasonable price, easy order process, speedy delivery, goods as described."
Martin
07/08/2018
"Always very good. No complaints."
Alan
19/05/2018
"Excellent as Usual - Quality item, excellent price and fast delivery. The usual top service I expect from 7dayshop ."
Andy
27/08/2018
"prompt delivery and for high value items well packed to ensure they are not damaged in transit being only small items"
Craig
16/05/2018
"Great customer service."
kai
17/08/2018
"Always competitive prices and great value with fast delivery .Have never been disappointed with previous dealings from 7day shop."
Murray
01/02/2018
"Good website, good prices and quick delivery."
William
10/12/2017
"Good for the money - Excellent, goods arrived on time, were in good order and matched the description"
James
21/08/2018
"I have been using 7Day shop for several years and have ALWAYS found it to be good value and prompt service"
Thomas
29/04/2018
"7dayshop is my first choice for all sorts of small consumable items such as batteries and printer ink. Prices are always competitive, generally, the own-brand items are high quality and very competitively priced."
Derek
12/12/2017
"Simple straightforward system"
Donald
09/08/2018
"Good price and good delivery"
Philip
22/10/2018
"As always great service, trusted and reliable! & should things go wrong everything is sorted in a flash."
Paul
29/06/2018
"Good products, good value , prompt service and delivery"
Thomas
06/02/2018
"Good price. Good service. Goods arrived well packaged and on time."
Andrew
22/07/2018
"I have had other small cameras but this one is the best. So easy to use and the price brilliant."
odian
16/07/2018
"Hi just great happy to used them for I wanted them"
Roy
10/05/2018
"Reliable well priced retailer - Great service as always."
doug
17/11/2018
"very good service, recommend."
Donald
20/07/2018
"Great prices and delivery wasn’t to bad either will be ordering again"
Iwan
10/12/2017
"Awesome service and products - every order is correct and arrives as stated."
Thomas
20/08/2018
"I have used this service on several occasions and will continue to do so great service."
stephen
06/06/2018
"Use regularly when I want to buy electronic gadgets. Always good service and the goods arrive on time."
Avril
05/02/2018
"Great price. Fast service."
Allan
26/05/2018
"Great service. Easy to order and product delivered quickly."
Simon
12/06/2018
"Cheap ecig liquids and good quality - Fast service and very well priced. I only get my ecig liquids from these guys. Never found a cheeper product anywhere else."
James
11/11/2018
"Always fast delivery, good products and keen pricing....will continue to use."
DAVID
20/05/2018
"Very good service - The order was received on time"
Gillian
06/11/2018
"Good value - Quick and easy"
Adrian
13/10/2018
"Great service terrific price"
Barry
21/05/2018
"Light arrived in good time. It is not the prettiest of lights but works really well. Would certainly buy again for the right location."
Iain
13/05/2018
"Top Quality."
Gerry
09/07/2018
"Amazing, well.packed and fairly quick.delivery"
Karin
12/12/2017
"First class service. Item exactly as described."
john
07/08/2018
"I HAVE BOUGHT FROM 7DAYSHOP FOR YEARS NOW AND FOUND THEM FINE"
BRIAN
10/09/2018
"Having a clamp to attach bike light to bike available having broken mine. Quick service and good price."
Robin
31/12/2017
"As usual excellent quick service, good quality products at really competitive prices"
mark
11/12/2017
"delivered on time"
Brian
15/01/2018
"Good quick delivery - Good quick delivery I got what I asked for. What else is there to say?"
Maurice
10/11/2018
"I love this company,always keen prices excellent product range,quick delivery"
Ian
22/12/2017
"Very good price and quick delivery -What's not to like! I bought teo Sandisk 32GB micro SD cards, I know I could probably have got them cheaper elsewhere, but with 7 Day Shop I know that they will be genuine."
David
25/05/2018
"As expected great value. - Exactly as I expected the unit is a service replacement for a unit I've had for about 5years was too good to miss at the price."
denys
21/09/2018
"Pretty easy to use web site. Good delivery"
Alan
21/01/2018
"Hassle free purchase at a good price. I would recommend you give them a try."
Gerard
21/03/2018
"Excellent value and great delivery!"
David
21/06/2018
"Always fast and reliable service"
Dave
24/08/2018
"Excellent product, excellent service."
Roger
03/01/2018
"Excellent prices and delivery."
david
03/08/2018
"great priced watch and delivery was as expected.."
Alan
04/02/2018
"Items arrived promptly and well packed and were as described."
Jim
23/01/2018
"Excellent pricing - as usual from this company - but also very good delivery."
Martin
11/06/2018
"As good as ever! - As usual great service placed the order and bought at a bargain price, delivered a day or two later and the product was exactly as described."
Bernard
01/11/2018
"Hi there good value and good delivery."
Vince
19/07/2018
"Genuine product quick delivery - Genuine ink cartridge at a good price and prompt delivery what more does one want."
Neil
13/09/2018
"Always very quick delivery & good price. Recommended to friends"
pam
14/08/2018
"Service was excellent, as usual."
Eddie
25/04/2018
"fantastic value for price ,,working perfectly"
eric
05/07/2018
"The product was correctly described, priced and arrived within the quoted times."
e
15/05/2018
"Good service"
Arthur
13/03/2018
"Excellent service, highly recomended"
Tony
09/08/2018
"Excellent, as ususl - My ordered arrived before the estimated time."
Iris
18/08/2018
"Brilliant as usual Always helpful."
David
24/11/2018
"Excellent service, as ever."
Colin
26/03/2018
"Prompt delivery, good price and good product."
Margaret
06/07/2018
"This company does well for me consistently, that's why I have bought from them for the past 15yrs or so."
A.J.
31/07/2018
"Fine"
Gareth
18/02/2018
"ok"
Jeremy
28/10/2018
"Their email showed an item that I was interested in. I followed the link and ordered it. It arrived quite quickly and I'm pleased with my purchase."
J.G.
29/06/2018
"neat and efficient as usual"
Christine
19/09/2018
"Very easy order and purchase, very rapid delivery."
Louise
29/01/2018
"As always ,very happy with speed of delivery."
Anita
01/05/2018
"excellent service - On this occasion it was an excellent service and I would recommend them."
John
11/09/2018
"goods were ordered with no problems, very straightforward and intuitive. goods were delivered, by post, on time, no delays. I regularly use 7dayshop and have recommended it to others"
Michael
19/02/2018
"Quick service as usual."
Rolf
19/01/2018
"As a regular user, I found the service to be of the usual standard I have come to expect and the product was as described and good value for money."
david
04/08/2018
"Fast and efficient. Good service. Thanks"
Leslie
13/06/2018
"The batteries were sent quickly, and were as ordered"
Ivan
30/12/2017
"Great place to shop good prices plenty of choices Recommended."
ROBERT
15/12/2017
"As always good service and prompt delivery"
John
19/06/2018
"I've been buying bits and pieces from 7 day shop for years - and I look forward to using them for many years in the future. I'm 84 and still have some time left I reckon. Best wishes Ken Clark Read my book Adventures in Murky Waters, by kenneth clark!"
kenneth
19/06/2018
"Easy to use web site and ordering process, quick dispatch, great service all round, thanks."
Philip
14/07/2018
"As usual excellent price and quality"
eddie
11/08/2018
"Excellent service would definately recomend to others"
Edna
01/03/2018
"I buy quite a few things from 7dayshop & have always had a positive experience. If ever there has been a problem, it is dealt with immediately & professionally"
Jakki
09/02/2018
"Best price, quick delivery, who could ask for more!"
Richard
19/12/2017
"Prompt delivery. Have bought this product before from them and know good quality"
Joss
18/03/2018
"I rate 7dayshop because of quality, reliability, price and service. I cannot praise them enough, if you don't shop with them then your wasting money"
Graham
12/03/2018
"Good quick service"
Alan
19/05/2018
"As always - great service"
Barry
28/07/2018
"Delivery was prompt and well within the specified time"
David
12/08/2018
"Correct goods delivered on time at the right price"
Arthur Ian
22/01/2018
"As described and arrived in good time, thank you"
D J
18/12/2017
"Yes"
Daniel
03/01/2018
"Very easy to order. Competitive price"
Martin
18/06/2018
"Have used 7dayshop for years never had an issue with them. Unfortunately the pricing on some items are less competitive than others which was the case with this item as after buying found cheaper elsewhere."
Kim
06/05/2018
"Good delivery and great prices."
keith
19/08/2018
"Good service - Good price. Quick delivery"
kenneth
26/09/2018
"Been using the for years, never had a problem, always speedy and efficient service, would definitely recommend."
Ian
04/06/2018
"Excellent"
Roger
20/03/2018
"Easy web site, delivered on time, fair price."
Peter
15/05/2018
"As with all my orders from 7 day shop i find the service first class with good prices as well."
Daniel B
03/07/2018
"Excellent - Great service"
David
23/08/2018
"No nonsense, just deliver what you order. Fine!"
Mark
25/01/2018
"Post to Europe please - Their service is great I just wish that they would post to France at the moment we have things sent to uk and a family member posts it on"
albert
19/09/2018
"Better than the price tag would suggest - Flawless 7DS service as usual"
Andy
07/09/2018
"Web site easy to follow and easy to order products."
andrew
06/07/2018
"Buy printer ink from 7DAYSHOP.COM - The service was perfect, quick delivery, got what I ordered and good price."
Stephen
21/09/2018
"All Great 100% service"
Ian
06/08/2018
"Great bit of kit - Excellent service as always"
Colin
19/08/2018
"7Dayshop.com have consistently given a prompt and reliable service. And th goods which I have received have all worked perfectly."
john
19/06/2018
"Easy on line ordering. Prompt delivery."
Christopher
27/07/2018
"7day shop I my first port of call for many things. Each time I've ordered my item(s) arrive on time, well packaged and exactly what I ordered. Excellent."
Peter
01/07/2018
"Excellent service as always. Goods arrived quickly and worked perfectly."
Trevor
24/06/2018
"Smooth and simple."
Anthony
20/01/2018
"good service great price will defiantly use again"
phil
27/12/2017
"Good gear at a good price with good delivery"
Peter
18/08/2018
"good to excellent - Always good value, particularly the ink cartridges for my Canon."
Peter V
23/08/2018
"excellent service faulty but refunded very quickly free post was told insurance would be £1by them was £7.30 they refunded me £2.99 next time I will not have insurance great company to deal with"
VINCENT
19/06/2018
"Very happy with the items that I purchased with both the quality and the price. The delivery of the goods was within the time schedule stated. I will deal with 7dayshop again and will recommend them to my friends. Thank you. Regards. Sid Kirk"
sidney
17/10/2018
"Good quality 2027 use by date well packed and quick delivery"
David
07/09/2018
"Very Good Prompt delivery and at the Right Price"
Ian
08/02/2018
"Have been using 7dayshop for many years. I've always received good service and great value."
Tim
10/08/2018
"Very good service and good value for money deal."
rob
09/08/2018
"Good price, service and value for money."
John
25/10/2018
"Good service - Yes I would buy from them again and recommend them. Still lowest price for HP cartridges although not much cheaper than HP."
Charles
20/08/2018
"Excellent service and pricing as usual."
Douglas
30/05/2018
"Response time is always pretty good and products are as described."
Dave
25/02/2018
"No problems with this order."
Thomas
24/09/2018
"Prompt service, I will use them again."
Peter
15/01/2018
"Very good product & quick delivery"
David
30/06/2018
"Very prompt efficient service."
Diane
31/05/2018
"never had a problem with anything supplied good value and communication"
John
14/03/2018
"Does more than it says on time"
Tony
03/07/2018
"V Good service"
Regina
28/09/2018
"Item as described and received promptly"
Eric
20/07/2018
"First class keeps the kids toys running"
Frank
28/07/2018
"Good price and quick service"
Robert
09/05/2018
"Excellent service as always,never had a problem with you guys. Keep up the good work would recommend you to all my friends."
les
12/06/2018
"A pain - I think there service is excellent but I get piss ed off continually being asked to fill in these bloody reviews"
Chris
06/09/2018
"They do what it says on the packet - I think they do the job of rechargeable batteries very well for the use I make of them."
Ronald
30/09/2018
"Good price and service. I would recommend."
Bob
11/12/2017
"Good service - Another good quality product"
Duncan
06/11/2018
"Very good product from a trusted company. Arrived in reasonable time. At a good price."
PETE
11/02/2018
"Speedy delivery and service. Great product too. Sturdy and good quality at a great price."
Michael
12/06/2018
"Just what I needed and speedy delivery too"
James
05/01/2018
"rechargeable batteries - great service and product igive them a 4 because it takes acouple of days to arrive through the post"
william
19/08/2018
"I have dealt with 7dayshop for a number of years now, and have never been dissatisfied with their service."
Charles
15/07/2018
"Excellent value and brilliant service"
Robert
27/05/2018
"good price, delivered quickly"
Arthur
25/12/2017
"Regular customer. Fast efficient delivery and good selection of products."
Brian
30/09/2018
"A good Quality camera for the price"
Arthur
26/02/2018
"Extremely pleased with the product and service as always."
michael
03/03/2018
"Fast delivery at a good price."
Dave
16/08/2018
"Excellent - 7dayshop excellent as always"
Ian
04/10/2018
"Fair price and reasonable delivery time,arrived well packed."
Ian
20/01/2018
"Brilliant as per usual"
Ken
06/08/2018
"Reliable, quick, and a great price."
Adrian
20/12/2017
"Arrived on time - Ease to order quick delivery"
Alan
15/09/2018
"Fast and efficient service. Love the umbrella :)"
Wendy
13/12/2017
"Fast Service - Very fast service"
Anthony
22/09/2018
"Exactly as described. - Received in quick time and exactly as described."
Brian
18/11/2018
"Always a reliable service! - This time I purchase replacement compatible Canon printer inks, and have been pleased with them."
Robert
18/02/2018
"Good product at a good price. Delivery time just a little longer than we have come to expect these days"
richard
09/08/2018
"Always great value - 7 days shop as always fast service first class well packaged good quality perfect price."
Bren
20/09/2018
"I would recommend you to anyone"
alan
24/07/2018
"Quick delivery"
Charlie
29/05/2018
"Very pleased with the service ,arrived in good time and as describded .Thanks"
Stephen
05/02/2018
"I have always had first class service from 7dayshop.com."
John
25/07/2018
"Great price and service"
Malcolm
05/06/2018
"Very satisfied with the speed of the delivery’s also the batteries are much more reasonable than local shops thank you for your fast service"
John
11/08/2018
"Always good value and quality service"
Cristian
10/10/2018
"7 Day Shop - Good clear site, easy to locate the item I was after. Simple ordering and payment. Fast delivery. Will use again."
RAYMOND
21/10/2018

Before you go...join our mailing list?

Our emails are packed full of new products, special offers and 7dayshop.com news. You'll be the first to know when there's a promotion going on!

We will also remember your cart contents if you decide to come back later.

We value your privacy, and as detailed in our privacy policy we will never sell your email address.

I would like to subscribe to the 7dayshop.com mailing list