0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

 

Remember my visit?

Join our mailling list and we will remember your basket contents if you decide to come back later.

We value your privacy, and as detailed in our privacy policy we will never sell your email.

I would like to subscribe to the 7dayshop.com mailing list

Customer reviews of 7dayshop service

Our product reviews are gathered using an external feedback company. This ensures that all feedback is fair, and 100% reliable. A few days after you place an order, you will be invited to leave a review about our service and the items you have received.

"They responded to my communications promptly and resolved my issues after several e-mails."
Jim
10/08/2017
"Great item - great price - prompt delivery - excellent customer service! What more could a customer ask for? Highly recommended"
Leslie
15/06/2017
"Ensure that all items on display on website are in stock."
John
11/08/2017
"Fantastic company to deal with. If you should have a problem they are delt with quickly and efficiently."
Colin
04/12/2017
"Easy to place and track the order. Please list the delivery times at the time of placing order as I nearly missed getting my order on time!"
Hardip
04/07/2017
"All good - quick delivery and decent product - good value."
Nathan
25/07/2017
"Good service and delivery time. Cheaper product than anywhere else even with paying delivery charge."
Rebecca
26/09/2017
"Courtious and efficient."
John
15/01/2018
"Everything fine. Fast shipping"
Leon
08/05/2017
"I purchased an item that was mis-sold albeit unwittingly by 7dayshop and although they finally agreed to accept this and allow a free return. I was though to my annoyance, advised that insurance of the returned item was my responsibility even though the i"
Geoff
12/09/2017
"Excellent value for money, delivered when they say."
alan
23/05/2017
"Always brilliant prices and delivery"
Brian
02/10/2017
"The product is exactly as described, delivery on time."
gokben
02/07/2017
"As always the service is excellent"
Roger
09/06/2017
"Great delivery time, great price and easy to deal with."
Dennis
16/11/2017
"Good prices, delivery on time"
Helen
02/08/2017
"Easy to order and delivery was very quick"
Roger
08/01/2018
"100% service each time"
Heidi
15/05/2017
"Delivered on time and works as described"
Philip
11/02/2018
"Always find competitive pricing and ordering is easy . What more do you want ?"
helen
06/05/2017
"good quality good price and excellent delivery"
peter
31/12/2017
"Excellent product, although despatched same day the ink didn't arrive for a week or so. This was probably due to a delay at customs ( there are no customs between EU countries)"
Joe
28/10/2017
"7Day are not the quickest to deliver but they are always consistent and competitive. Me like!"
Iain
10/08/2017
"Quick delivery and good products"
Sarah
15/05/2017
"I buy from 7days whenever I need anything for my computer and printer. Their service and prices are hard to beat"
Donal
26/09/2017
"Correct goods delivered on time at the right price"
Arthur Ian
22/01/2018
"Clear website, easy ordering and speedy delivery"
Carol
19/11/2017
"Good products and good service"
Keith
01/03/2018
"Excellent service - fast delivery"
Sally
19/01/2018
"Great products at a fantastic price, good service and delivery."
owen
17/10/2017
"good"
yann
16/08/2017
"good price, good product, good delivery time"
Graham
28/12/2017
"Everything was A1. This is the only Item I have bought from this company however no complaints whatsoever"
Terry
08/03/2018
"Always fast efficient delivery and easy to use site"
Donna
07/03/2018
"I find this paper excellent for including photographs within a letter"
Peter
08/02/2018
"Excellent"
Sam
18/06/2017
"Speedy service, excellent quality and value for money. Would definitely recommend using this company"
Margaret
13/11/2017
"Super fast delivery, fantastic price, great communications, great product, highly recommend 7dayshop.com"
stephen
21/07/2017
"Good price and delivery although not tested the lifespan of the battery's yet"
roger
19/12/2017
"Very fast delivery and a first class product. The tower was better quality than expected with a really outstanding performance. I consider this as excellent value and would strongly recommend it to anyone thinking of buying a similar device."
John
29/06/2017
"Really fast delivery, despite the order being placed during the Christmas break. Cheaper than Tesco."
David
21/01/2018
"good products which always arrive on time"
Gordon
13/06/2017
"Very, very good. No complaints with this company, everything purchased arrived without delay and proved to be exactly as I anticipated. In fact I enjoy dealing through 7DAYSHOP.COM."
David
27/04/2017
"Good, reliable, speedy delivery."
Beverley
14/01/2018
"Excellent value, price and quality, have bought a few times before. Never had reason to complain. Efficient service from 7dayshop as always."
brian
16/08/2017
"Unfortunately the goods never arrived, the first time out of many orders. After waiting the full 10 days as required by 7day shop a full refund was given as I needed the goods asap. I will still use this company and have done since this unfortunate event"
Paul
08/06/2017
"Items arrived securely packaged and within time advised. Would definitely recommend 7DayShop"
Lucy
24/01/2018
"Products as described and arrived promptly. Good value for money. Follow on technical support answered my questions completely and solved my problems."
Ray
07/11/2017
"All good, very fast delivery to Greece"
Ypatios
19/11/2017
"Excellent service, first rate products, would recommend 7Dayshop as I have used them in the past and will do in the future"
Neil
17/11/2017
"I have been a customer for many years and always get excellent service. Also at the right price."
Nield
15/07/2017
"As usual with 7DayShop, the price was best and the delivery fast. Also easy to find items on website."
Neil
11/02/2018
"Excellent service as always, thank you"
Tony
20/01/2018
"took a liitle while to deliver but as usual the product was excellent. Thank you."
Gary
03/05/2017
"Good prices and value"
Anthony
31/10/2017
"I've used them for many years and have always been impressed by the quality of the products, the great value for money and rapid service"
Barry
20/02/2018
"Everything was good"
David
15/12/2017
"Fast delivery"
Karin
24/02/2018
"My orders have arrived. I am very pleased. I have been a customer of 7 dayshop for some time. Yes I shall order again. In fact I have since ordered again."
Anni
28/11/2017
"Spot on service, price, dispatch time!"
Graham
07/06/2017
"The service was so good I could find nothing wrong with it."
Cameron
21/07/2017
"Prompt an what I ordered"
paul
11/05/2017
"Fast efficient great value for money"
Denise
05/03/2018
"fantastic job brill company to deal with"
john gary
14/12/2017
"Quick response and good price."
ALAN
25/10/2017
"Purchase arrived on time. Quality good."
Graham
16/09/2017
"Great service, as always. Easy to order from super website."
Arthur
04/05/2017
"Excellent service and delivery as always but had to return goods as not working after five days still awaiting goods returned to me"
john gary
03/08/2017
"I ordered memory card which arrived well within the estimated time."
kiran
28/05/2017
"Great product, great service"
Paul Stewart
09/05/2017
"Excellent service rapide, bonne qualité du produit."
Bertrand
03/12/2017
"Always happy with your service, many thanks."
David
05/03/2018
"Excellent service"
Thomasina
24/02/2018
"Speed & price competitive !"
EDWARD
03/09/2017
"First rate and efficient"
Stewart
25/01/2018
"I've said what I think by giving five stars"
David
30/04/2017
"Always good service, good products, good prices."
David
27/02/2018
"Prompt delivery, well packed. Replaced faulty cartridge very promptly (next day)"
Alan
29/06/2017
"Good service and competitive price for Epson cartridges. I always buy my ink from 7dayshop.com."
Alison
23/10/2017
"Items easy to order and arrived when promised"
michael
22/10/2017
"The service was quick, very well packed and priced very reasonably. Time will tell how the batteries do when installed in my camera and model remote control transmitters. Follow up possble later."
Brian
13/03/2018
"Easy to order items but delivery seems slow compared to some item I have purchased from Ebay."
Alex
03/05/2017
"Tresbonne qualité, tres rapide"
Isabelle
04/06/2017
"Their batteries are value for money, its easy to order and I will be buying from them again as I usually do."
Keith
30/06/2017
"Rapide, facile, à recommander"
Roger
26/11/2017
"Quick service value for money"
Kenny
03/05/2017
"Reasonable price, quick delivery"
Maurice
06/12/2017
"Goods as advertised, at a good price and fast delivery."
David
01/08/2017
"thank you good price fast delivery"
KOUIDRAT
04/12/2017
"Easy to order. fast delivery on time."
Michael
28/09/2017
"Smidigt att beställa, billiga saker och extremt snabb leverans"
Johanna
19/11/2017
"good, yes and yes."
Jon
03/09/2017
"can only say delivery etc good but items part of xmas pressie"
ray
28/12/2017
"Keen price and quick delivery."
Douglas
13/05/2017
"on time and reliable."
Edward
03/10/2017
"Excellent service"
Ronald
21/09/2017
"good value. Fast Delivery."
Gavin
28/10/2017
"good product quick delivery"
colin
17/02/2018
"These switches were exactly as ordered and delivered quickly."
Carole
21/08/2017
"Fast and efficient also great value."
Norman
08/03/2018
"Good prompt service"
Robert C
15/09/2017
"Products arrived as described and in good time"
Janet
29/10/2017
"Very fast delivery as usual."
David
11/09/2017
"I buy all of my vaping products from 7dayshop.com They are very competitively priced and despatch orders very quickly. 10 out of 10"
Gordon
30/08/2017
"Delivered item ahead of schedule. Always reliable and goods of high quality."
David
12/09/2017
"It was not as quick as I expected having paid for 2/3 day delivery"
Barrie
30/01/2018
"service was great thanks."
Stephen
09/10/2017
"Fast, efficient service Quality products"
C
04/06/2017
"brilliant as always"
sydney
06/06/2017
"Item was as described and arrived on time."
veronica
30/05/2017
"7DAYSHOP ALWAYS KEEP TO THEIR HIGH STANDARD OF SERVICE. I have yet to experience any faults with either the goods they stock or the way they deliver them. I always recommend them whenever the opportunity arises."
Jennifer
22/08/2017
"Excellent price. Would recommend and us again."
Henry John
26/08/2017
"Quuick service and good prices."
stuart
29/10/2017
"Excellent serice,fast delivery and item was good value,although not used yet. Will use in the future for any more items that I might require. Many Thanks."
KEN
06/06/2017
"Took a bit longer to arrive than expected."
Carla
13/07/2017
"very good service, delivery was quick"
peter
08/10/2017
"Very good company and fast shipping."
Emilia
29/11/2017
"Excellent service, great product and fast delivery."
Brian
28/05/2017
"Have bought off of 7day for years still buying"
John
30/01/2018
"Always competitive with fast delivery."
Dave
21/01/2018
"Good price and service. No problems"
Stephen P
17/05/2017
"Arrived quite quick,original Canon ink cartridge as described, pleased and would order again."
Robert
01/02/2018
"great service delivered on time at very reasonable prices."
peter
08/12/2017
"Very quick delivery. reasonable prices"
Michael
21/08/2017
"Very quick delivery and a competative price"
Robert
02/06/2017
"Arrived when predicted and does its job well at a good price."
Bryan
06/08/2017
"As usual very good quick service have been using you for 10 years +"
Adrian
06/12/2017
"Excellent"
Peter
27/08/2017
"Product and service excellent as usual"
Jack
12/01/2018
"I always get really good service and If I need help they are always very good at sorting any problems"
Ian
16/07/2017
"Fast delivery ,Good price"
ROBERT
04/03/2018
"from ordering to delivery all fine and no fuss"
michael
18/10/2017
"great price quick delivery will use again"
john
11/05/2017
"I have had these batteries before and are great value for money. An excellent company to buy from. I will be using them again"
Jeanne
23/01/2018
"First class service , after a brake of a few years , ,, your services are as good as I remember, well done"
Robert
21/11/2017
"Know from past experience that I can trust 7dayshop if ever there is a problem. Good customer service."
SANDRA
23/06/2017
"Quick and efficient service,would reccomend and use again."
John
06/02/2018
"Competitive price and with free delivery."
Michael
15/06/2017
"Good selection of products at competitive prices. Good delivery as well."
Doug
13/08/2017
"Good camera at a good price"
chris
15/02/2018
"My order arrived quickly and was easy to find on their website"
Pamela
24/01/2018
"Good prices and delivered on time."
Jim
19/12/2017
"I got what I ordered even though it was late due to Christmas postal delays. It is easy to order and a query was answered very quickly."
Peter J
26/12/2017
"Usual reliable service as long as you don't mind waiting a few days."
Geoff
05/08/2017
"Very fast service, nice to deal with."
Alan
08/08/2017
"Its Great"
Idris
15/06/2017
"Very good deal on an excellent product that my son had been on the lookout for. Headphones give excellent clarity of sound and work well, both for music and voice."
Steve
04/07/2017
"Good prices and fast delivery."
Peter
01/08/2017
"Great product, service and delivery"
Bryan
14/02/2018
"Perfect."
Ronald
05/06/2017
"Good product, quick delivery, what more do you need!"
Alan
25/08/2017
"very good arrived from abroad in time"
ALAN
31/01/2018
"Prompt delivery of goods ordered."
Alex
26/09/2017
"Prompt delivery. Not used either of then yet. Assume they will all work"
Marion
10/07/2017
"As usual 7dayshop.com.service can not be faulted on quality or service. will continue to use them as and when."
Stanley
04/07/2017
"As usual prompt delivery which is important"
John
10/07/2017
"This item was dilivered promptly and Could fault service"
CYRIL
03/12/2017
"Fast delivery - excellent products at good prices"
Derek
10/10/2017
"Very pleased, purchase arrived quickly and not first time I've dealt with you. Thank you. :-)"
Jeanne
26/09/2017
"Great, fast service with resonable prices too!! Thanks again"
Michael
19/02/2018
"Service was good delivery prompt good costomer relations too have always used 7Dayshop.com will continue to do so. GEH."
Geoffrey
06/02/2018
"I bought Toshiba SD cards, great value, queried the delivery as it was a day late due to bank holiday, very quick response and they arrived the next day. Would use them again and recommend to other people"
Catherine
23/08/2017
"I can both recommend and confirm that I will purchase further items fro 7 Dayshipin the future."
Des
25/07/2017
"Good service, very competitive prices and free delivery make 7dayshop an excellent option."
David
25/01/2018
"Fast delivery good prices and items"
Mrs
03/12/2017
"Great service as usual, quick site to find stuff and quick delivery."
Peter Roy
27/05/2017
"Service exactly as promised."
george
03/09/2017
"Excellent value and service as alwYs"
Paula
01/06/2017
"Much better than the cheap card I ordered from another supplier. Installed and formatted, just works"
Rajesh
07/08/2017
"Excellent - as always"
Ray
05/12/2017
"Excellent service, good value pricing."
Margaret
04/06/2017
"Very quick delivery"
wayne
25/02/2018
"Brilliant firm, unbeatable range and prices"
HELEN
20/09/2017
"excellent arrived on time could not wish for better"
Peter
22/04/2017
"I have used 7day shop for many many years, what other recommendations do you need ?"
Steve
02/11/2017
"good products, good prices and resonnable shipping delay"
Dietz
06/05/2017
"Fast dispatch and delivery of order."
Gordon
16/08/2017
"Arrived on time."
Elizabeth
08/08/2017
"Good price, quick service and P&P free and I would use 7day shop again and my friends."
Frederick
13/01/2018
"Very speedy delivery. Thanks"
Stewart
25/06/2017
"Took about a week to arrive but was well packaged."
PETER
22/05/2017
"Always reliable, although this time slightly slower and two sets of HP cartridge came separately!"
Brenda
03/08/2017
"Good product for price, fast delivery."
Nick
04/01/2018
"Works well, fair price and fast delivery"
Ian
08/02/2018
"Fast service. I would use them again."
james
29/06/2017
"They did every thing well delivery. Was very fast it came aday before. It was expected"
Roy
13/12/2017
"I have been dealing with the7 dayshop for a number of years,there service is first class."
GEORGE
21/05/2017
"Quick and easy to find the item I wanted. Very good price. Delivered on time. Very good service."
Alison
10/12/2017
"Great service and arrived when stated."
George
13/03/2018
"My ordered arrived a little late but intact. The ink cartridges were as expected. I am trying to find out if the empty cartridges can be recycled."
Elizabeth
20/08/2017
"Brilliant service received my item in 3 days. Very pleased no complaints"
Deborah
17/02/2018
"Did what it said on the tin"
Mike
05/12/2017
"Good service. Good delivery."
Jacqueline
29/05/2017
"I always recommend 7day shop to my friends. This last order was a repeat and it was most helpful that you showed me what I ordered previously. It saved a lot of time so I simply reordered with confidence."
Joseph Eric
04/09/2017
"My go-to store for batteries, memory and cartridges"
John
26/05/2017
"Great product at a great price. Quick delivery, very good service."
Jeffrey
23/11/2017
"Excellent service as always."
Leon
08/08/2017
"Good service and a great product"
Tom
06/06/2017
"Good service,great price.Not always in stock."
CAROL
18/10/2017
"Good service and good price as ever."
Peter
18/05/2017
"As always the service is first class and the prices are exceptional, they always have what I need in stock and I cannot recommend them highly enough. AAAAA+++"
Charles
09/08/2017
"Excellent service and competative price."
Kenneth
04/07/2017
"Everything fine - as usual from this reliable supplier"
Tony
29/01/2018
"the usual fast delivery, A quality service"
Ann
26/11/2017
"Very quick delivery, ink cartridges as described. A good shopping experience."
Colin
30/10/2017
"I always buy these inks for my canon printer, delivery within a few days even with basic postage. Would recommend to all. As a bonus, the package is designed to fit through the letterbox!"
Les
02/07/2017
"Simple to locate items on website and delivered very promptly. Happy to use 7dayshop again."
Andy
10/11/2017
"rapid service as usual. i tell all my mates about you"
Francis
15/06/2017
"Regular satisfied customer of 7dayshop. Items arrived on time, correct, well packaged. What more could you ask for!"
Gillian
22/01/2018
"I have used the services from 7DAY SHOP on many occasions. they are excellent, products are good, arrives well packaged and always on time I will be using them again when I need something"
james
27/07/2017
"Service is usually pretty good with 7dayshop. But this time it was even better. Got my SD card in just a couple of days."
William
13/01/2018
"As usual a very high standard - item received extremely quickly and a very competetive price."
Sarah
18/10/2017
"Quick delivery and an excellent product"
James
01/01/2018
"Everything was done well"
Philip
28/06/2017
"Excellent - delivered on time"
Alan
06/12/2017
"Good product and ready charged"
Howard
23/10/2017
"excellent service at the nright price."
dave
09/07/2017
"Brilliant A Fast Smooth Purchase Fast Delivery Great Product"
Phil
09/07/2017
"Fast and efficient at reimbursing me after I sent back the wrong memory card Sent."
Marie
09/11/2017
"Used them for years; good service, quick delivery and reasonable pricing."
Maurice
08/05/2017
"Het geleverde materiaal is zoals op website vermeld. Prijzen zijn goed en het leveren verloopt snel en uitstekend."
FREDDY
13/02/2018
"Great service ,always comes up with the goods"
William
21/01/2018
"product perfectly as described, delivery a little delayed but it was bank holiday"
Alan
28/04/2017
"Very good service, only tiny downside was no email to say item dispatched. After 7 days starting to worry."
Phil
17/12/2017
"Easy website to use. Good value and prices. Have used several times and will use again."
roy
06/02/2018
"Very good - Anett was most helpful on a recent order I placed - items as described so all good. Thanks 7ds."
Steve
10/02/2018
"Good, kept me up to date with delivery, no issues"
Jack
21/01/2018
"Xxxxx"
Robert
17/12/2017
"Arrived within 48 hours. Delivered on the same day as goods ordered 3 weeks before from a different supplier."
Christopher
24/09/2017
"As ever, great product, excellent price and fast delivery."
Philip
09/06/2017
"Delivery was great!"
Ian
21/09/2017
"Prompt delivery, even over the holidays."
Peter
15/01/2018
"Xxx"
William John
19/09/2017
"Excellent service as always and prompt replacement when some items were missing in the post."
Julian
24/12/2017
"No issues. As Always."
John
28/04/2017
"Reasonable delivery time, item exactly as described and at a bargain price."
James
09/02/2018
"Delivered ontime, prompt service."
Alex
14/11/2017
"Did not solve the printing problem for me ,but it is likely to be the printer not the cartridges."
Reg
08/06/2017
"Good prices, prompt delivery"
John
17/06/2017
"Easy order system. Prompt delivery."
graham
18/02/2018
"Very straightforward ang I hope the inks were as well as previous supplies Would recommend"
Donald
21/01/2018
"Very speedy well packaged"
John
04/01/2018
"Excellent service"
Paul
28/11/2017
"it was good"
Martyn
05/09/2017
"Every as stated"
Timothy
03/07/2017
"Got it OK, have used them for many years."
cleveland
21/05/2017
"Service is always good. On this occasion, delivery time was stretched due to international post. The item itself was a repeat order based on previous satisfaction."
Roderick
11/06/2017
"Goods delivered as ordered and on time somewhat over-wrapped as similar ites fro same supplier delivered as separate packages"
Chris
01/12/2017
"delighted with product and service."
brian
14/08/2017
"Item arrived safely within 36 hours or so from ordering"
Rodney
22/01/2018
"Consistently good quality and low prices"
Sue
02/08/2017
"Very good service as always and received item very quicly."
phil
19/08/2017
"Great service, quick delivery, a little pricey but fair."
Louis
25/04/2017
"have used this company for last few years because of their easy website navigation. straight forward payment. fast efficient delivery."
richard
18/09/2017
"I have been using 7dayshop for a long time. Your prices are very reasonable, and delivery is always quick. I have also recommended 7day shop to friends and relatives"
Peter
22/07/2017
"reliable and good quality merchandise"
john
15/11/2017
"I use 7dayshop because of the price savings, easy ordering and excellent delivery service."
John
27/07/2017
"Matériel de bonne qualité, reçu dans les délais"
David
06/09/2017
"Swift, efficient service at a competitive price."
Frances
21/12/2017
"Always have had great service from 7Dayshop .... used for many years..... Great shipping time and quality of product ......."
Karen M
19/09/2017
"Good product delivered quickly ...right price...what more do you need?"
CHRIS
11/12/2017
"Easy purchase, quick delivery, good price. Do reuse and would recommend"
Peter
11/01/2018
"Great card, use it in GoPro and other cameras, excellent quality, no problems, I have a number of these cards and have experienced no errors. I would recommend!"
Vincent
29/10/2017
"Excellent, Fast, Efficient service. Good value for money. What more could anyone wish for?"
Christopher
28/04/2017
"As always delivery first class and battereies are very good"
CHRISTINE
09/07/2017
"Speedy delivery as I have become accustomed to."
Timothy
14/03/2018
"We've been clients for many years and am glad to say that the service is as brilliant as ever!"
Carolin
12/08/2017
"Rapid delivery of goods and well packaged.."
syd
14/10/2017
"it arrived in one piece"
philip
31/01/2018
"Very good price and quick service also pleased to find someone providing films."
Daphne
06/11/2017
"its always about the price"
ROGER
25/04/2017
"Would recommend and use again. Only issue was delivery time but as free delivery no complaints."
Steven
14/12/2017
"Good products at good, sometimes great prices and quick service too."
Jean
20/09/2017
"good cards"
Alec
23/05/2017
"Range of products and good prices"
Graham
31/01/2018
"perfect service, good transaction."
NICOLAS
24/05/2017
"Free postage and quick delivery"
Peter
04/07/2017
"Have used 7dayshop for years...never been unsatisfied. Brilliant!"
Neil
25/10/2017
"Excellent. Very pleased"
stephen
28/10/2017
"Good service as usual. Ordered and delivered on time."
Kenneth
07/05/2017
"Always great service. Hassle free. Good prices."
susanna
24/09/2017
"Having used 7day for many years I know what great service to expect and Iwas not disappointed."
peter
17/05/2017
"They did what they should and yes I would"
GORDAN
16/02/2018
"Easy to use web site, good value, prompt delivery"
Steven
15/12/2017
"Excellent service and fast delivery."
Graham
26/10/2017
"Very quick and efficient."
Martyn
14/10/2017
"I think your service is very good, that's why I deal with you."
brian
14/05/2017
"Well priced products and prompt delivery"
Charles
07/06/2017
"They are good quality parts, good price and quick as can be."
Michael
03/06/2017
"Quick delivery at a good price"
Rodger
16/12/2017
"As good as usual and dependable."
David
16/01/2018
"Always excellent service, value and range. Highly recommended."
Robert
03/12/2017
"Great as always, very easy to use, simple process and fast delivery. Products are always high quailty and great value - the pop up photo cube tent is brilliant and easy to use, does a brilliant job and makes it all a bit easier."
Dave
13/12/2017
"excellent service, delivery,and communication"
eric
11/08/2017
"Excellent service and problem resolved quickly and with no fuss"
Colin
21/07/2017
"Shop with confidence every time 7dayshop is a no brainer .Quality and Service always ,I've never been disappointed."
David
09/10/2017
"Always have good stock and deliver with quick turnaround."
David
21/10/2017
"I would have give it five Stars but their was Phone number if I got into any difficulty or have any queries. I do like your service and I always advise people to Look at your site before going anywhere else."
graham
07/09/2017
"Have used 7dayshop for many years now. Good value, prompt delivery and good quality products."
Colin
11/06/2017
"Quick, easy and reliable. Great stuff"
John
27/10/2017
"Fast delivery well wrapped and good value for money"
Liz
12/09/2017
"Very efficient service with vert good product"
Kenneth
10/09/2017
"Very fast turnaround, reliable service."
Susan
22/04/2017
"Efficient faultless service. The phone was very competitively priced and arrived within a week of ordering."
Glynn
15/10/2017
"Excellent shipping."
Michael
04/02/2018
"Quick delivery"
Linzi
22/05/2017
"fast service"
Brian
01/11/2017
"Prompt delivery and very good price"
Paul
13/07/2017
"fast excellent service."
Peter
09/11/2017
"Many years no problems"
David
26/11/2017
"great service and price . have used this company many times."
CAROL
19/12/2017
"Good as always though product quality control in this instance is appalling. Remote control battery compartment missing spring making it unusable. Only opened one do far. Hope the others are as they should be. Self adhesive paper for lamp cannot cope with"
Jeremy
21/11/2017
"Excellent service as usual. Great value, prompt delivery and item did exactly what I needed it to do. Highly recommended."
Lucy
24/07/2017
"great prices, free delivery-what's not to love?"
Pam
09/12/2017
"Good quick service and camera OK for the price - battery appers different (better?) than advertised but only lasts a short time whilst same battery in a phone can last for hours."
Stewart
08/03/2018
"Good service with quick delivery, efficiently sent two separate orders in one package."
Rohan
07/11/2017
"Good service, good delivery"
Herbert
22/08/2017
"Ordered these power packs as a gift for a world traveller going to India, they worked well bit heavy for every day use but ideal to keep in the van as a back up or while traveling"
PAUL
09/11/2017
"very prompt service, will certainly use them again"
John
17/06/2017
"Order received on time at the right price. Would recommend to anyone."
John
09/07/2017
"A really interesting idea to have an umbrella with a flashing light. I use an electric wheelchair so this will be really handy if I'm out and about when the weather is poor or it's dark. The item arrived very quickly and was well packaged to ensure safe d"
IRENE
31/12/2017
"Hi quality SD card at good price quickly delivered. Great value and speed."
John
18/07/2017
"As always once item is ordered the delivery is prompt."
Rosemary
12/12/2017
"It's good stuff that arrived as requested"
Scott
22/06/2017
"Always a quick, reliable service at a good price from 7 Dayshop. A company I can trust."
SANDRA
01/02/2018
"Product came quickly and well packed"
Norman
05/10/2017
"Great price speedy delivery what more could you ask for."
Patrick
20/10/2017
"Quick and efficient service"
Margaret
15/05/2017
"Value for money was excellent, however there was a delay in receiving the product. It was not a major issue as I was not in a great rush to receive the cartridges."
Gerard
20/02/2018
"Fast despatch and free delivery. Would buy from again."
Alan
19/02/2018
"Reliable & Fast"
K.W.
08/06/2017
"Excellent quality for the price and reasonably quick delivery"
Daniel
27/06/2017
"yes sure"
Hershel
27/06/2017
"Very good products at good prices with speedy delivery."
ian
25/06/2017
"Even though the wrong amount were sent after informing 7dayshop it was rectified the next day. I have been using 7dayshop for a while now and service and goods have always been excellent."
Paul
19/08/2017
"very good"
peter
31/07/2017
"Excellent - arrived on time and worked without requiring charging. The test will be how long they continue to be able to recharged. So far very good, and judging by previous 7day shop purchases they will be very good."
Andrew
27/11/2017
"put on wrong address but still it arrived"
keith
26/06/2017
"What did you do well? Everything! From selling fantastic quality low price products, to quick delivery. I can't fault you and would recommend to anyone."
Sharon
16/01/2018
"Arrived on time, well packed worked well and was exactly as advertised."
Edward
30/04/2017
"Great service. Product arrived on time and I must say perfect for my printer."
Philip
19/07/2017
"Fast & efficent"
Eric
12/12/2017
"Fast and reliable"
Emm
19/11/2017
"As always, Great Service, Great Prices.."
mark
18/06/2017
"This ink cartridges works and are great value."
Paul
16/12/2017
"Reliable service. Effortless ordering. Quick delivery"
Michaela
26/06/2017
"Good experience all round. Quick dispatch, quick Royal Mail delivery and good packaging. What more could one want!"
Keith
16/12/2017
"Always happy to buy from 7dayshop, great service"
Stuart
31/08/2017
"5*"
NORMAN
24/11/2017
"Fast service"
Roy
23/05/2017
"I purchase from 7dayshop because their price is usually competitive, and their service reliable. Delivery is not by return but I try to avoid last minute purchases. The voltage of these batteries seems to be slightly lower than fresh single use batteri"
Ray
10/11/2017
"Slightly longer shipping time, otherwise just fine."
Mike
26/05/2017
"7dayshop is always good value."
Simon
20/11/2017
"Good range, reasonable prices. Good for gadgets. Didnt like the change to costed post. Would have preferred post being built into the price. Otherwise a great service"
William
19/02/2018
"great service, excellent company will continue to use"
callum
08/06/2017
"delivery was within 5 working days, brilliant."
Duncan
15/08/2017
"Everything went smoothly and I will use 7dayshop again"
Clive
23/06/2017
"Great, arrived promptly as described good value."
Roderick
31/12/2017
"Great service and very quick delivery and good items purchased.Will buy from again fro sure thanks."
Gordon
06/09/2017
"Always an excellent service and well pleased."
Melvyn
14/02/2018
"Good value and prompt delivery. I am happy to recommend the Data Traveller memory sticks and 7dayshop. Both are excellent."
Peter
27/02/2018
"Excellent very fast and prompt delivery."
Maureen
10/06/2017
"Good products, reasonably priced, quick delivery."
Maureen
21/10/2017
"Excellent"
j-j
14/08/2017
"Very prompt delivery & excellent value for money."
John
13/08/2017
"Buy my ink for printer regularly from 7day shop Gooad service Quick postage Pleased with ink Would recommend to others"
Susan
18/01/2018
"I am sorry, but I am unable to use this at the present moment as it came without a micro SD card. Awaiting to purchase a new SD card"
Peter
15/11/2017
"Delivery on time"
Ian
17/11/2017
"The headphones exceeded the quality expected for the price. First class service and delivery,"
Robert
25/05/2017
"Delivered securely. Product as advertised,installed and accepted by my HP software.Printing fine."
William
03/06/2017
"Good value item, compact and works well (second purchase) but, as usual, over-packaged and sent by what appears to be a somewhat circular route"
John
19/11/2017
"FIRST CLASS ANY TIME AGAIN"
KURT
27/08/2017
"Order arrived on time and in good condition as usual"
Anthony
27/11/2017
"Quick delivery, products as described."
Stephen
13/05/2017
"FiRST CLASS....Delivery as promised on time. No problems."
Ian
10/06/2017
"Late delivery because or nasty weather rang customer services Annet on chat next day came great service"
anne
13/03/2018
"As always fast despatch of the products purchased. Well packaged."
Idris
15/09/2017
"I have always had a good experience ordering from 7dayshop, have been using them for several years."
Virginia
01/02/2018
"First class service with products I require. I frequently reccomend 7days to my friends."
John R.
16/11/2017
"Excellent service, the product arrived quickly and was adequately packed. Quality is good and the price (including postage) was very reasonable."
Edward
09/05/2017
"Brilliant service as usual from the 7 Dayshop."
JOHN
20/08/2017
"Internet site simple to use and the order delivered within 5 days"
Christopher
03/08/2017
"Ordering was quick and easy, delivery came on time and when expected. Only problem with the order was by fault of my own as I changed my mind and had to return the order. Needed to pay the postage - but wasn’t too much to pay - but as soon as they receive"
Bianca
26/02/2018
"I tried to buy some headphones pre-Christmas which were out of stock. I emailed and received a response back immediately to suggest when stock was expected to return. I was also informed to register my interest on the website so I would receive an email w"
Jamie
21/02/2018
"top class"
Michael
29/06/2017
"Service good postal delivery poor"
Alexander
14/06/2017
"excelent thanks great value"
Mick
01/03/2018
"Great service good products"
Bob
30/06/2017
"Very good purchase at a good price"
Malcolm
01/12/2017
"Items just as described, delivered quickly and are just what I was looking for, thanks."
Martin
19/02/2018
"1st class service, will come shopping at 7dayshop again."
ronnie
06/06/2017
"Excellent service as usual"
Stanley
28/11/2017
"I purchased an item that had a fault. Quick emails sorted out the problem and I had a new item with no hassle whatsoever. I've used sevendayshop on and off for years, they've always been reliable :)"
Taylor's
16/07/2017
"Having been a 7 day shop customer for a number of years I have found that goods for sale represent excellent value for money and quality. I wish that sometimes I had the option to change the delivery speed of an order, as they do specify iether 1-2 days o"
robert
04/06/2017
"Correct goods supplied as ordered, though delivery time longer than expected. I would recommend 7dayshop to others and will use them again"
Graham
24/07/2017
"Fast and prompt service, great value for money"
dawn
25/01/2018
"Prompt reliable service as usual (have purchased before). Good value and no problems with purchase. Recommended."
William
21/11/2017
"Top class goods and great price"
Patrick I.
06/12/2017
"Good prices, reliable and quick service"
Steve
13/02/2018
"on time and good service value money"
Nihal
25/10/2017
"Our customer rated our service 4 stars"
Gavin
08/02/2018
"1st class service as usual"
Albert
04/07/2017
"The goods were up to a very good standard , and delivery came the day it was expected . Always had good service from this supplier"
Charles
23/10/2017
"Always very pleased with what ever we have purchased"
linda
08/10/2017
"product what wanted, good price and came promptly"
Ian
19/06/2017
"Speedy delivery and good quality"
Patrick
10/09/2017
"simple to use site, item arrived in good time for free delivery, will use again due to good service and keen pricing"
Lyndon
24/10/2017
"Arrived quickly Good value Have purchased many items for 7Day Shop over the years always had good service"
Richard
30/11/2017
"I've always had good service from 7dayshop, I've been a customer for many years now, and hope this will continue."
William
04/01/2018
"Fast service and good value. Have used their rechargeable batteries before and always been happy with them."
John
27/10/2017
"Prompt reliable service"
Michael
11/05/2017
"Good prices & quick delivery. Have never let me down!"
Alan
29/12/2017
"Occasionally, faulty items are delivered to the customer. As a customer I am aware of this and do not blame anyone, it happens. The reason I marked you as bad is that telling me that you will attempt a repair BEFORE I can request a replacement or a refund"
William
07/11/2017
"Film arrived on time was in date."
Raymond
02/11/2017
"The item was a good price and arrived quickly."
Martin
27/10/2017
"Quick delivery, smart goods"
David
04/09/2017
"I ordered a memory card. Promptly dispatched and arrived on time as well. I am happy. Thanks"
Jay
19/09/2017
"We have always had excellent service and was originally recommended by my son, would definately recommend to others."
Elizabeth
15/09/2017
"I am very happy with my purchase from 7 Day Shop . The service was good and I will shop there again"
Kevin
24/01/2018
"The Items were delivered safely and within the earliest anticipated date. I could have given 5 stars for that alone. However..............................I have not yet got around to checking out the bluetooth dongles in any way at all. Life goes on and "
Robert
17/10/2017
"Good choice and value. excellent delivery."
Chris
11/10/2017
"Always great shopping experience from 7days shop, fantastic prices and very fast delivery"
David
30/11/2017
"post slow"
kevin
13/07/2017
"Yes I recommend. Delivered promptly."
Graham
13/07/2017
"Bought tons of stuff over the years. No problems at all."
Robert
14/11/2017
"fun to use .................."
andrew
19/02/2018
"Excellent supplier with great product range and pricing."
James
05/10/2017
"Excellent low price product"
John
24/02/2018
"They were quick and efficient, the product was good and a very good price."
maurice
11/10/2017
"Excellent service. Goods were as expected."
Jack
01/01/2018
"Good as usual, but seemed to take longer to arrive, possibly due to its coming from Holland?"
George
27/05/2017
"Good fast delivery,great product at a very reasonable price. Will certainly use this company again ."
Royston
02/11/2017
"On time and good quality product"
John
03/01/2018
"Quick"
Richard
30/04/2017
"The service was fast and efficient. I will be using 7dayshop again."
Diana
29/08/2017
"First-class quality! Packaging was of a high-standard with speedy delivery. Very pleased."
Jason
15/01/2018
"Fast service"
David
12/01/2018
"quick and efficient service"
Stephen
21/11/2017
"A1"
ROBERT
28/04/2017
"always give good value for your money,"
roy
25/07/2017
"Great service and price as usual. Many thanks."
Graham
07/08/2017
"The items ordered arrive very quickly and were exactly what I wanted"
Philip
19/09/2017
"It was great thank you so pleased you could post to France"
michael
04/09/2017
"First class"
David
26/12/2017
"Fine with no problems"
Bernard
23/12/2017
"Good product, fast delivery"
Brian
30/01/2018
"Good competitive pricing. Timely delivery. Product works fine, will probably order more in the future."
Mark
13/09/2017
"Good service"
Dean
13/11/2017
"First class service"
Richard
18/05/2017
"Good and reliable service. as always."
Malcolm
14/08/2017
"Usually the service is super fast but on this occasion it was over a week till I received my order. Apart from that great products at a great price."
Brian
13/10/2017
"As usual excellent quick service, good quality products at really competitive prices"
mark
11/12/2017
"Excellent. Good prices. Exactly what I ordered and delivered on time."
Sheila
05/11/2017
"Great service and price. Products are well packed and arrive quickly."
Darren
16/02/2018
"The printer cartridge was just what I wanted.However it did take longer to deliver than I thought it would"
john
24/09/2017
"Easy"
Judith
29/10/2017
"I can't say much everything was excellent the batteries and service"
John
04/06/2017
"All items as described and at sensible prices."
Raymond
21/06/2017
"I bought a watch that I am very pleased with. Unfortunately, the watch did not have the appropriate instruction book with it and I had to have a "chat" with them. The problem was eventually fixed to my satisfaction. Very pleased with the watch."
Brian
04/02/2018
"No fuss speedy delivery"
Robert
03/08/2017
"Quick service and a good price."
Derrick
18/01/2018
"As Usual first Class Sevice and Delivery."
Jonathan
09/12/2017
"I am very pleased with the Retro briefcase portable record player, and my grandchildren are most impressed with the old records that I can play on it."
JANE
19/11/2017
"always a first class service will use them again and would recommend them to others"
Dave
14/12/2017
"As normal, fast delivery, quality goods, great prices"
Lawrence
23/04/2017
"Excellent service, delivery and products as usual!!"
Paul
26/06/2017
"You did very well, could not have asked for better service."
chris
04/12/2017
"Good price and reasonable delivery time"
Terence
31/12/2017
"Good"
Vincent
08/02/2018
"Got exactly what I wanted at a great price with speedy delivery"
Fintan
23/02/2018
"Prompt delivery, good product"
Jim
02/06/2017
"Found products difficult to find"
Rosemary
25/10/2017
"God value for money of Duracell batteries."
Brian
31/07/2017
"Good prices and reliable service !"
Peter
04/01/2018
"Good product prompt delivery"
Barbara
15/11/2017
"And quick delivery as well..."
Adam
12/07/2017
"It's always prompt service"
Gordon
22/02/2018
"Always prompt"
Alan
29/08/2017
"Order film here regularly - it's always the best price around and arrives quickly. I don't really need it to be dispatched in separate parcels, but it's nice to get it as soon as possible."
Rob
22/05/2017
"Very good service. Just what I wanted."
Gordon
22/11/2017
"Excellent as usual."
Peter
12/03/2018
"Great prices for top brand products. Free prompt delivery, even over bank holiday. Thank you."
George
12/06/2017
"perfect"
Graham
11/10/2017
"Good"
Seamus
23/07/2017
"Arrived promptly and as described"
Laurie
20/02/2018
"Prompt service. Good product."
Clive
07/11/2017
"Service OK"
David
01/02/2018
"Good price and delivered quickly with no fuss."
David
10/01/2018
"Generally very good fast service as usual"
John
17/02/2018
"Brilliant product and service"
Joseph
05/10/2017
"Tried them out now, and they are just what I needed. I will purchase again when I run out"
Alan
14/09/2017
"Not a lot to say. Just ordered a box of batteries and waited for them to arrive which they did within a few days. They have a long date so just hope they are ok when I come to use them."
Vernon
22/08/2017
"Prompt service, I will use them again."
Peter
15/01/2018
"EXCELLENT PRODUCT FAST DELLIVERY..."
melvyn
15/12/2017
"Everything as expected. Delivery quite quick. Have purchased from 7ds before and no doubt will do so again, with confidence in the anticipated response. E.A."
ERIC
13/09/2017
"Great service"
David
26/09/2017
"I could not find a box to send feedback to 7dayshop. I replied to another site asking how I found your service etc. Everything you sent me was first class and very well priced. I will again buy again."
Austin
26/08/2017
"Excellent & efficient customer service"
Margaret
11/01/2018
"Everything, very prompt service and good product"
george
30/10/2017
"Yes i would recomend them to my friends, very easy to buy from."
Trevor
24/08/2017

Before you go...join our mailing list?

Our emails are packed full of new products, special offers and 7dayshop.com news. You'll be the first to know when there's a promotion going on!

We will also remember your cart contents if you decide to come back later.

We value your privacy, and as detailed in our privacy policy we will never sell your email address.

I would like to subscribe to the 7dayshop.com mailing list