0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

 

Remember my visit?

Join our mailling list and we will remember your basket contents if you decide to come back later.

We value your privacy, and as detailed in our privacy policy we will never sell your email.

I would like to subscribe to the 7dayshop.com mailing list

Customer reviews of 7dayshop service

Our product reviews are gathered using an external feedback company. This ensures that all feedback is fair, and 100% reliable. A few days after you place an order, you will be invited to leave a review about our service and the items you have received.

"Prompt delivery - Good value product bought this time as a gift. I have one already for my own use"
Richard
27/12/2018
"Reliable seller - Very fast delivery, trouble free transaction."
Andy
04/05/2019
"As always, best price and fast delivery."
Steven
15/11/2018
"Good product, Great Delivery, Thanks"
Malcolm J
09/08/2019
"Portable phone charger - First class service, great little gadget."
Alan
31/01/2019
"Always good - I have always liked 7dayshop. The one problem is that delivery can be a tad slow."
Alan
06/12/2018
"good to deal with - The service is very good had no problems with them over all the years i have dealt with them ."
nancy
04/11/2018
"Faultless - I have purchased from 7day shop many times over the past few years and have always been very happy with their prices, quality of products and speed of delivery. This transaction was just as I expected: excellent!"
maurice
14/04/2019
"Excellent!"
MICHAEL
14/07/2019
"Excellent product."
Alex
21/12/2018
"Good prices, goods arrived on-time and well packaged"
Kevin
05/05/2019
"Will buy again - Everything on time and good price"
Ray
09/05/2019
"Genuine Canon printer inks at very competitive price. Swift free delivery. Highly recommended. James F."
James L B
20/04/2019
"You always get what you orderd - As always, reasonable prices with prompt dispatch and delivery and the items are always as described."
Roland
11/12/2018
"As always, the service was fast and reliable"
Christopher
09/03/2019
"Excellent service as always. Micro SD card works as expected."
Vernon
17/07/2019
"Easy to order and service is first class"
William
15/12/2018
"I often use 7DayShop. This is because I have found it a reliable and convenient way to buy items that I need."
Adrian
11/03/2019
"excellent fast service as usual, thank you"
Michael
22/12/2018
"GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT PRICES"
john
21/11/2018
"Reliable as ever - right price, right product and swiftly delivered. Never had a problem before, and don'y expect to in the future."
Bob
18/08/2019
"Highly recommended - Good product, competitive price and speedy delivery."
Simon
19/01/2019
"Excellent service as always. - Good value for money and quick delivery as always."
Peter
25/01/2019
"Efficient service - Efficient rapid on line service. I didn't speak to anyone so I can't rate knowledgeability, friendliness, courtesy etc."
Jack
18/08/2019
"Received in good time and condition - Everything was ok"
Christopher
06/03/2019
"Very pleased with this purchase. - Fast delivery and very pleased with headphones very good price."
Terry
03/07/2019
"Quality goods, prompt service - Great offers, excellent quality products and prompt service."
Mr P.
18/10/2018
"Rapport qualité/prix imbattable - Very good service and very acceptable delivery dates and timing for France. Pour basculer en Français, le Rapport qualité/prix imbattable et je suis à mon 3ème achat sans aucun problème. Je continuerai."
Antoine
20/08/2019
"Excellent service - Excellent service as usual."
Anthony
24/01/2019
"Effective and good value - Prompt dispatch and delivery."
Richard
09/05/2019
"Fast and efficient. - Fast and efficient. Easy to order. Prompt delivery."
Tim
30/11/2018
"Quick and easy transaction - Very good service quick and easy."
Richard
15/07/2019
"Excellent! - Fast service at good prices"
Christopher
20/09/2019
"Great service as always"
john
10/09/2019
"Great prodict - Great very prompt, and did what they said they would do"
Peter
05/02/2019
"Five star. Great supplier. - As always, great products at the best prices. Easy site to browse and fast delivery."
Stephen
15/12/2018
"OK Guys - Good prices. They deliver on time every time. What more could we want?"
Loretta
22/10/2018
"prompt service and good value"
Victor
20/11/2018
"Items received as advertised with excellent postal service"
Gareth S.
13/08/2019
"Great company to deal with. Will be back. - My favourite supplier for well over a decade."
Geoff
22/01/2019
"Worth buying - Good price. Quick delivery. Happy!"
John
14/08/2019
"Excellent service. Well packed and prompt delivery, as is the norm for 7dayshop!"
Colin
21/11/2018
"Good service. - Website always easy to use and purchases arrived quickly."
Daphne
14/05/2019
"Great prices for a good product - Great prices for a good product"
Alan
07/05/2019
"good value - Always efficient and professional"
Michael
13/04/2019
"Quality products at a great price."
John
26/01/2019
"First class service as alwzys"
Pascal
23/02/2019
"your service is just great. always polite on the phone and delivery is very quick. Regards BC"
Brian
04/08/2019
"Reliably reliable - Inks arrived very promptly and well packaged"
Jenny
25/07/2019
"Excellant responce - For and ordinary postal delivery in was much quicker than I anticipated."
Christopher
11/11/2018
"Service good received goods within 3 days"
Charles
23/05/2019
"Great place to get essentials - Easy to use website, straight forward. Package arrived quick on standard delivery"
Lee
15/11/2018
"Received sd card within a few days. Did have to reformat to fat32 for my pc. No problems and good service."
John
21/10/2018
"Good value for money special offers - As usual, excellent service and good value for money."
Gareth
11/09/2019
"Fault less"
Barry
24/05/2019
"Great delivery and product."
Stephen
28/11/2018
"Keeping cool - Easy to order, excellent prices, good delivery"
Joan
18/09/2019
"Always reliable. - Very good service delivery always on time Would highly recommend"
David
02/01/2019
"Easy to locate what i wanted on web site, rapid despatch and delivery. Very good price"
Mervin
19/08/2019
"I had a faulty a USB flash drive and they have given me a full refund, no question asked."
Pramod
21/03/2019
"Great headphones but sound needs to be louder - Very quick delivery from 7dayshop. Well packaged. Great price too."
Jim
19/06/2019
"Excelant"
Stuart
30/01/2019
"Excellent, I amusing them to light the bottom of my stairs - Much safer now"
Michael
06/11/2018
"Good price. Quick delivery"
Alan
21/01/2019
"great products fast delivery"
Paul
15/11/2018
"Quick delivery and cheap for a Micro SD card that was on offer. I think they've removed the option to sort products by 'low to high price' so I probably won't use them again though."
James
18/06/2019
"As always, first class"
Kenny
28/03/2019
"As usual, product delivered on time, well packed, in perfect working order and all functions performing as descibed. First class"
Brian
29/06/2019
"The service, Excellent. The delivery, Excellent. The products, Excellent. All in all Excellent."
Andrew
04/04/2019
"Well priced and worked straight off. - Order arrived as advised, well packed."
Francis
03/05/2019
"Will continue to use 7dayshop.com - Can’t fault them for quick delivery and service"
Frank
19/08/2019
"Never a damp moment with this product. - As I’ve said many times before 7dayshop.com are always on the ball keeping you informed on all fronts and selling only quality products, the parcels are always well rapped and delivered ASAP."
Bren
25/06/2019
"First class - Fast service, great product."
Chris
06/02/2019
"good and fast on time"
chris
30/06/2019
"7 Dayshop - Have been using this company for a few years now and the producys are allways well priced and good quality"
John
22/01/2019
"Great Service - Never had any issues buying from 7dayshop great service as usual."
Ian
01/05/2019
"cheapest online and with free delivery! will definitely recommend ordering from them!"
hazel
13/01/2019
"excellent - very good"
Paolo
21/12/2018
"Great... As usual - All good, as usual. Good price. As described. Fast delivery. Free post. What more could you ask for?"
Richard
28/05/2019
"on time delivery. always good service"
john
30/07/2019
"Ease of ordering and prompt delivery"
Michael
27/10/2018
"7day shop does it again for service and value for money - Good product good price great service. Have been a customer for years."
Derek
07/12/2018
"As advertised, arrived within the advertised time and a very competitive pr - Cheap and prompt service"
Mick
22/02/2019
"Genuine great offer - Genuine great offer. Fast delivery. Easy to use website."
Paul
05/01/2019
"A very good experience - First class as always"
John
03/03/2019
"Quality - Quality genuine ink cartridge at a fraction of the high street prices. Fast delivery."
Robert
12/06/2019
"Super prompt delivery & great value"
Ros
04/02/2019
"Great item - great delivery and service. thx"
Christopher
08/09/2019
"No comment - No comment"
Reg
12/06/2019
"First class product - forst class service. - Excellent value for money as usual- plus free postage."
James
10/04/2019
"I am chuffed to bits with my SSD hard drives. - Great Great Great. Thanks to you all."
Peter
04/06/2019
"As usual the service was perfect and yes i would recommend 7dayshop and i will buy from them again."
Colin
20/03/2019
"good price and fast delivery"
simon
25/11/2018
"Great value for money always a good buy"
john gary
28/12/2018
"Good Items - service was good as usual, items arrived quickly and packaged well."
Anthony
12/02/2019
"Well done 7 dayshop - As always a good service with known brands I always look here first product Driver ahead of forecast Me is worm my perfectly. I Always go to 7day first."
roy
08/09/2019
"Excellent value and quality, a very quick delivery. - Excellent value and quick delivery have dealt with supplier frequently always happy with their products."
david
01/04/2019
"Fixed my Sky Q problem instantly - Goods were delivered bang on time"
Robert
06/03/2019
"Buy - Ordered HP Printer Ink @ 09:57 on 7 May, received on 8 May - that's what I call service! Would recommend to all"
Sheila
09/05/2019
"No complaints"
Bill
21/05/2019
"Just what I was looking for. - Pleased with item . Delivered promptly.."
Paul
02/08/2019
"Excellent service as always. - Excellent service as always. Good website,easy to find what you want,easy to order & pay. Quick delivery times & adequately packaged. Well priced stock to choose from. 7dayshop is one of my favourite sites to buy from."
John
05/09/2019
"Excellent as always. - Excellent as always."
Colin
02/09/2019
"as it said on the box"
Jacques
10/12/2018
"Excellent service - Excellent service with very prompt delivery."
Trevor
07/06/2019
"A good service. - Fast, well packaged, and fair priced."
wendy
18/03/2019
"Item delivered promptly, and well packed"
Edwin
10/12/2018
"Great website - Ease of ordering. Free delivery within a week."
Gareth
21/11/2018
"Good product and service"
Eric
11/08/2019
"Reliable service - Good value products and usually quite quick delivery."
Philip
14/06/2019
"Great service - Great price. My go to place for a good price and prompt delivery"
S
03/05/2019
"Very pleased indeed with my purchase. - First class product and first rate service. Very pleased."
Calum
30/12/2018
"Good service/Good products - Goods came within a few days of ordering and were as described, happy with the service and products"
Sue
27/04/2019
"brilliant as always - Brilliant service as always. I am a vewry regular customer and have always recieved the same high standard from them"
HELEN
04/12/2018
"good value and fast delivery"
Chris
16/12/2018
"Good follow up support - Good follow up to the problem that the manual supplied by the OEM was unreadable therefore could not set up the purchase, email link problem resolved the problem"
Neil
14/04/2019
"Everything comes as expected and quickly - Very good"
simon
02/01/2019
"Value For Money - Good Product Great Price"
Phil
17/04/2019
"Economy fast! - Best on price and delivered super quick."
Gavin
17/06/2019
"No hassle refund - Great customer service after getting a refund for returned faulty Bluetooth device. Many thanks"
DAVID
25/10/2018
"Fuss free - Efficient process of ordering and timely delivery"
Harry
05/05/2019
"Excellent goods at the right price and fast delivery,thank you."
Paul James
30/08/2019
"Great prices and delivery - Service first class"
WILLIAM
18/08/2019
"Excellent service as usual from ordering to delivery."
Gary
23/03/2019
"Excellent service and goods"
william
10/01/2019
"Fast, i had purchases in a very short time...My only "Gripe' IS nothing to do wth my purchases per say.. however I have to as I bought very small items.. each arrived separately .. why can't small purchases be sent as one ..???..mIKE.."
Michael
15/12/2018
"excellent - Have bought many times, and always found them to be excellent. Will continue to buy 7dayshop for there great service."
christy
20/04/2019
"Always a pleasure. Cheap, good quality items and fast free delivery. If they sold groceries, I'd get them from them too."
Andrew
15/12/2018
"128Gb Micro SD Card - Excellent customer service. Items arrived on time and well packaged."
Simon
12/01/2019
"Excellent - Excellent as usual and good value for money"
Lynne
03/12/2018
"Excellent as always."
Brian
02/07/2019
"Always reliable, no problems"
David
03/06/2019
"I always buy my batteries from 7dayshop and the service is great"
Barry
12/04/2019
"The Best. - Excellent Service as always along with Top Quality goods and prices and really fast delivery. Unbeatable."
Robert
07/07/2019
"brilliant - excellent,quick delivery great price"
Thomas
19/01/2019
"Good Service - The buying process was good with a competitive price, I even ordered an incorrect item but the return and refund was dealt with swiftly, the delivery took a little longer than I thought it would but overall all good, yes I would recommend t"
Stephen
17/01/2019
"Can't Fault 7 Day Shop - Good prices, fast service, no issues"
Dave
28/02/2019
"As described, and fast delivery - As described, and fast delivery"
Wayne
22/12/2018
"They did everything well - I've dealt with 7day shop for some years and I've never had a complaint. Of course I would recommend them to anybody."
Gabrielle
03/06/2019
"A long term happy customer - I have always had great service on buying batteries, ink cartridges and batteries."
Steve
06/11/2018
"Excellent. - Everything expected. Have used them for years. No reason to change. Would recommend to others. Services continue to improve & expand."
edward
27/07/2019
"Flawless transaction and speedy delivery - quality goods."
Chris
26/02/2019
"Bargain - Great price and rapid delivery."
Martin
30/10/2018
"product as described and speedy delivery - Excellent, product as described and speedy delivery"
Laurence
19/05/2019
"Another happy purchasing experience. - I have used 7dayshop many times & I will again. Their products are well priced & are always fit for purpose - they work! They always dispatch promptly & arrive within 2 - 4 days."
bernard
10/09/2019
"Great web Site - Great service great web site easy to order will buy again"
Graham
23/10/2018
"Used 7day for years, always had good service."
Rod
25/02/2019
"They are always pretty prompt in fulfilling orders - if the items required are not in stock they inform me as soon as they are - I'm very satisfied with their service."
Grace
23/10/2018
"The package was open when delivered & only had 10 batteries in it. After an email to 7dayshop, a further 2 were delivered less than a week later. Good customer service"
Kevin
25/05/2019
"piles reçues bien emballées, site sérieux"
Philippe
27/04/2019
"Product as described, prompt service. - Prompt , well priced goods."
Modupe
09/08/2019
"Headphones good value, but cant yet get those drives to work - jury out - service excellent but not sure about the the 120GB drives, nether of which seem to work properly indirectly when in a case, ot directly with a cable. however wont now be able to ch"
Iain
27/11/2018
"Fast delivery of a helpful battery tester - Delivery of this battery tester wa quick and the product appears to test all types of battery. Very helpful!"
John
31/07/2019
"Great service & prices - my first-stop shop"
Malcolm
06/09/2019
"A good nicely made product with strong light but with dodgy light control - When I first used the Lamp I had problems with the touch lighting control so I contacted 7DAY to ask for a comment but did not get a reply, Since then I have found that when `a"
Robert
11/12/2018
"hair clippers - very good but the grade of clippers to be checked before using it .Maybe me wrong or me not use to it. could have been given 5 stars."
khalil
19/05/2019
"Good value - As always item as described reasonable price despatched on time"
George
30/10/2018
"As good as ever."
Phil
24/03/2019
"Great service - I have used 7dayshop for many years and always get excellent service."
Alexander
30/12/2018
"128gb usb drive - The usb drive was delivered quickly and it is working well as storage for a digital box."
Alan
29/08/2019
"Always excellent service. - Good prices. Fast delivery. No quibble if goods are faulty."
George
10/11/2018
"Always the best price and quality - Always top value and quality. I have been buying from them for years and never been disappointed."
Michael
05/11/2018
"Well pleased - unbelievably low price and excellend Dash Cam. So good, I bought two more as presents!"
Michael
23/02/2019
"It arrived! - There is little to say about buying printer ink. Its important and so long as it works, that's it."
William
27/12/2018
"Received order 48 hours after placing - and it was free postage ! Been using 7 day for over 10 years, never had a problem."
Alan
19/08/2019
"High capacity at bargain price. - Fast and efficient delivery"
Ian
13/12/2018
"Quick, reliable, good quality - You select, you order, they deliver. Quickly, no fuss."
Steven
23/01/2019
"Charger and batteries. - Once again a great service from 7 day shop.com .Always found them easy to work with, good service and timely deliveries. Would highly recommend."
Robert
10/12/2018
"Excellent service - Super product, delivered efficiently and speedily, as always."
philip
22/02/2019
"To date I have purchased many items from 7dayshop and have never been disappointed.truly excellent service."
John
22/05/2019
"Both items in use, both working ok - good price. - Prompt delivery, both items as ordered."
James
14/11/2018
"Good service and well packed"
john
16/08/2019
"Great website, easy to navigate, quick delivery and keen prices"
James
10/08/2019
"Great service, would highly recommend to my family and friends,and very quick delievery,will be ordering again for sure"
Lindsey
19/10/2018
"Excellent supplier. - 7dayshop has been an excellent supplier over the numerous years I have been using them. Orders are always correct, delivered in good condition and in a timely manner."
Ronald
07/09/2019
"Same review as always - Always spot on and I'll keep giving the same review until they disappoint me"
Tim
18/12/2018
"Good service. - Good service. Have yet to try ink cartridges."
Ann
31/12/2018
"Quick delivery - No problems. Quick delivery."
Hilary
14/05/2019
"Always good service. No complaints here."
Jeremy Stuart
05/04/2019
"Great value CR2032 button cells - These packs of CR2032 coin cells from a well respected manufacturer are great value for money"
Ronald
16/05/2019
"Another order fulfilled to my satisfaction. - My order was simplicity to place online, it arrived promotly and in good condition and as usual worked peffectly out of the box. The price was better than I could have gotten direct from the OEM."
Joseph
21/12/2018
"Excellent service. - Excellent fast reliable service."
Joe
29/04/2019
"Competitive price and prompt delivery - Items are competitively priced and very prompt delivery. Will use again."
David
26/10/2018
"Consistently good service - Consistently good service. Product as expected and on time. Wish there was a greater range of products to choose from though."
Richard
25/04/2019
"Great product good value - As always excellent service and delivery."
Michael
03/04/2019
"exceptional - I've done business with you for many years & i'm still a customer & impressed with you service a big THANK YOU"
gibson
16/10/2018
"Good prices, speedy delivery. - Prompt delivery as always"
Gordon
09/12/2018
"Good deal but as yet untested"
William
12/03/2019
"Excellent service"
Greg
16/10/2018
"Great purchase - I placed the order for the watch as a surprise for my husband. The watch arrived in good time and I was very pleased with it. It is stylish and looks good. My husband was very pleased with the watch. The price was excellent and the se"
George
06/11/2018
"Good service No Problems well packed arrived in good time"
NIGEL
11/04/2019
"Service was excellent, can't believe the price."
Raymond
23/05/2019
"Fast turnaround - I bought a memory stick from a cheaper make which had a fault on it. I sent it back, 7Dayshop did a credit and I changed brand to SanDisk instead. They sorted this issue out very quickly and without any fuss."
Tori
02/05/2019
"Always great service and prompt delivery - My order was processed and dispatched really quickly. And delivered on time."
John
19/08/2019
"Good, delivered as expected with no issues - Good, delivered as expected with no issues"
James
05/09/2019
"I cannot fault 7dayshop.com's service.They replaced my faulty dash cam without hesitation. Thank you."
Christopher
28/04/2019
"Yes I would buy from them again brilliant service"
Gillian
10/11/2018
"They do their job well, as expected - There's nothing wrong with their service! I ordered a SD card, paid for it, they sent it, and it works. Nothing special about the experience. It's what one expects when making a purchase."
Jack
05/12/2018
"Product as described - Good as is usual"
Ray
22/12/2018
"Excellent watch really good price"
Ken
05/07/2019
"Great product - Delivered as indicated"
Robert
12/12/2018
"good fast service, quality item, use often"
norman
25/11/2018
"as outlined seems to work well - outside door light Now fitted and works as described"
Brian
06/05/2019
"Good item quick delivery"
Albert
19/08/2019
"Good price and service. - I've never had any problems with 7dayshop. Got what I paid for with quick enough postage. All good, I can recommend."
Matthew
02/05/2019
"They did nothing wrong."
Bruce
21/03/2019
"good online seller - simple easy ordering and quick delivery"
Ronald
19/10/2018
"Great for keeping all your cards in photos films videos all different sizes - Good service delivered very quickly"
Ralph
09/11/2018
"Exactly what I ordered quick delivery does the job it's made for"
tommy
07/04/2019
"Best Shop in Town - Always use this company can't be beaten on price and qu"
John
03/05/2019
"Would order again - Did just what I wanted, fast service and price seemed reasonable"
Roderick
11/05/2019
"Fast reliable all worked well - Fast reliable all worked well"
David
08/11/2018
"Great producr - I have used 7 Dayshop.com for several years they never fail to delivere"
Rod
29/10/2018
"I have used 7dayshop many times and service is always good. Delivery times vary depending where goods are sourced/stocked."
Roger
02/05/2019
"quick delivery. I loved the hat, but slightly too big for my head. I still wear it anyway as it keeps my head and ears lovely and warm, when that cold wind has been blowing."
sharn
29/11/2018
"aaaaaaaaa1111111111111 - aaaaaaaaaa11111111111111"
ivor
26/01/2019
"Very competitive price. Delivery was within the expected time."
Stephen
07/07/2019
"Good fast service"
Michael
01/05/2019
"Simples - No faff, exactly what I wanted, when I needed it."
Steve
17/06/2019
"Normal good service - The goods were delivered promptly and matched the website’s description. The packaging was appropriate and the product arrived undamaged. What more should be expected?"
Colin
24/12/2018
"Excellent service as always. - The service by 7 dayshop.com is always excellent."
John
23/03/2019
"100% service...thank you."
Gordon
13/12/2018
"I've used 7dayshop many times and they have always provided excellent service at knock down prices."
Gary
14/05/2019
"Items were as ordered, were well-packed, and arrived promptly. I have been a 7dayshop customer for several years, and hope to continue so."
Joseph
14/01/2019
"Always good service from 7dayshop, never had any issues"
Mark
21/03/2019
"An excellent company to deal with"
Pauline
19/12/2018
"Exactly did what it said it would. Good price for a great bit of kit you forget is there!"
Lee
02/02/2019
"all good ,on time & good value"
tim
09/12/2018
"Amazing product and delivery. - Great service fast delivery. Headphones work great. Another brilliant product from 7 day shop. Thanx"
Peter Henry
16/05/2019
"easy to order, faster than expected delivery"
Alan
03/05/2019
"Yes, I do recommend"
Flavia
22/10/2018
"Usual Great Service"
John
25/10/2018
"Money well spent - Excellent bit of kit at a really great price"
Philip
02/06/2019
"I needed a memory stick quite quickly and 7 day had them at the right price so I bought 2 and the delivery was just in time for my deadline...brilliant!!"
john
18/01/2019
"Great service - Quick turnaround. Great service"
Andy
10/12/2018
"good service. product fine"
Graham
25/02/2019
"Good prices and fast service."
Mr D
09/07/2019
"Return postage would be a nice addition - Product is good and delivery was quick but if you want to return the item it isn’t worth doing because the return postage isn’t included."
Ian
28/08/2019
"Product as advertised & delivered quickly"
Byron
17/04/2019
"Superb offer backing up pc data files music photos - Excellent arrived quick and a very good price"
Paul
15/06/2019
"Great value always - 5 Stars great value always. Does what is says on the tin !!!"
Joseph
17/10/2018
"Spot on."
william
22/02/2019
"Great service - Thank you! - Fast delivery, excellent product, have bought several Casios from this company and have been very pleased - highly recommended!"
GEORGE
23/02/2019
"The logitech mouse is excellent value for money. - Simply just excellent service."
Roy
18/05/2019
"Delivery a bit slow - Batteries took seven days for delivery. oherwise everything was excellent"
Colin
22/06/2019
"Very good"
John
20/10/2018
"Easy to use website, good online description. Well packaged. Quick to arrive."
Colin
22/02/2019
"I always find the 7dayshop's service is exemplary and their products are value driven, which is why I keep returning and will return again!"
Brian
29/12/2018
"Great - Great prices and good service"
alfie
30/12/2018
"Excellent - Excellent service. Fast delivery."
Lidiya
27/02/2019
"Another great deal - Fast delivery and a very good price - Many thanks. Have been using 7dayshop some years now and have never been disappointed!"
David
16/09/2019
"Always had brilliant service and always good prices"
kevin
02/01/2019
"Always use this site,very good service - Always good quality products and price."
ken
16/07/2019
"Good value - Excellent"
Derek
23/02/2019
"perfect"
Andrew
09/12/2018
"God product, great price & prompt delivery."
adrian
29/12/2018
"USB plug sockets - Good item, delivered quickly and at a good price."
Mark
09/09/2019
"Great products at good prices"
david
25/11/2018
"Rapid delivery. Haven't had a chance yet to extensively use the product."
Andy
23/02/2019
"A great deal - Very good service and a great deal"
Christopher
09/09/2019
"Excellent - As usual 7day shop has provided an excellent service"
John
06/02/2019
"Great value micro sd card. - Excellent value. Arrived quickly. Does the job. Thanks"
Jane
03/03/2019
"Slick and quick - Slick website with lots of stock and very speedy delivery"
Walter
09/12/2018
"Should be 365dayshop! - Have used the company for years - says it all really - great products - great prices and great service!"
Mino
26/05/2019
"Excellent - Quick efficient service at a compeditive price"
Richard
02/08/2019
"Easy ordering, timely delivery."
Chris
18/09/2019
"All fine!"
Russell
07/11/2018
"Very quick and good service. - Service was very good, I ordered a 64gb usb stick at a very good price, and it arrived within a few days."
Alex
30/11/2018
"Excellent service, and competitive price, as usual from 7dayshop"
DUNCAN
20/05/2019
"Very good service - Came quickly"
Malcolm
20/01/2019
"Well satisfied - Very efficient company to deal with. I have used them for many years."
Barbara
23/01/2019
"Wi-Fi extender 2x items. - Prompt delivery and free included in the grand total price..!"
Mr.Man Cheung
16/06/2019
"Every part of the transaction went perfectly"
Philip
14/05/2019
"Top class products,excellent service and prompt shipping.Top marks. - As always,great products, great prices,great service."
Francis
29/10/2018
"Good fast service. arrived exactly when stated"
Michael
05/11/2018
"The one for excellent quality an service - Always reliable and quick delivery of goods. Very good prices and value for money. Excellent. The only place to go for these items"
Jackie
13/04/2019
"Excellent service, will return"
Alan
02/09/2019
"Great product & service. - Excellent."
Mick
26/07/2019
"Super Pratique, RAS !"
Etyche
09/08/2019
"Prompt delivery."
Peter
01/02/2019
"YET TO USE IT, BUT WAS INITIALLY CONCERNED BECAUSE IT TOOK TEN DAYS TO ARRIVE - FROM HOLLAND!"
COLIN
08/11/2018
"Extremely good value - The price of these batteries was amazing. Never need to go anywhere else"
Gordon
18/12/2018
"awesome - very quick delivery.well packaged."
michael
15/05/2019
"My shopping experience - Really good, quick and easy. The range of products is extensive and the prices are really competitive."
Robert
11/04/2019
"Great Service - Excellent as it always is, I have used 7dayshop for a number of years and their service is always brilliant."
Colin
19/07/2019
"Great service as always"
Nick
01/12/2018
"Best servicepossible - Best service possible"
Ian
11/07/2019
"Very good and efficient service."
Andrzej
06/03/2019
"Thorough satisfaction - Exceptional service as usual"
Melvyn
19/05/2019
"Reliable, Quality Supplier - Can't fault prices and delivery of quality products. Always good for batteries and memory cards - check 7dayshop before you buy elsewhere. They often have a little cashback too on Topcashback/Quidco."
Derek
21/01/2019
"Recommended seller - Easy to order quality item and reasonably quick delivery."
Kevin
24/07/2019
"Great service and as always great product at a great price - Fast service Really good price and a fantastic device"
lee
06/06/2019
"Great place to shop - Fast delivery cheaper prices alway use for memory sticks etc"
Michael
16/12/2018
"First class service - Have bought from this retailer before and they've always given excellent service and prompt delivery."
Paul
04/03/2019
"fast service. good value for money products."
Peter
05/12/2018
"as always, great price and service"
NICK
22/01/2019
"ood service - excellent service"
MR DAVID
10/12/2018
"Perfect Purchase!"
Mariano
22/04/2019
"Great service - Great service as ever"
Peter
03/04/2019
"Delivered on time, just what I wanted"
Robert
14/12/2018
"highly satisfied - Excellent product at a good price with prompt delivery"
kenneth
24/11/2018
"Would use them again."
John
17/10/2018
"Good service - Came very quickly as usual"
Michael
06/04/2019
"All was as advertised."
Roger
23/04/2019
"Excellent as usual - As usual, delivery without problems"
Arthur
22/02/2019
"Perfect!"
Simon
07/12/2018
"Fine - Exactly as expected."
Nicholas
04/01/2019
"Good value. - Item as described. Arrived promptly."
John
11/03/2019
"Quality batteries, great service"
David
10/12/2018
"Rapide et pas cher"
brunner
12/07/2019
"Small but perfect. - Very small but works well and is very quick."
Walter
20/01/2019
"Competitive pricing & Fast Delivery - Well constructed easy to navigate website.Competitive pricing supported by fast delivery."
Peter
24/01/2019
"Bluetooth bargain - Great service and shopping experience.products arrived promptly and as described."
Richard
06/11/2018
"Great!!! - Great service Great price Print delivery Very pleased Many thanks again"
Rose
23/10/2018
"7dayshop are always reliable. They sell high quality items at a very good price, and deliver them very quickly. I have always been satisfied with my purchases, including the waterproof dry bags."
DAVID
09/09/2019
"Micro SD Card excellent value - Service was excellent as always"
Alex
29/01/2019
"As above - As always the service is superb and the item did what it was supposed to d- I have stored nearly all my CD collection on it."
John
09/03/2019
"Arrived on time and well packaged"
William
07/09/2019
"Arrived today. Plugged in as working great"
Barry
16/07/2019
"Service is always excellent."
John
31/07/2019
"Does what it is supposed to do. - Excellent as usual."
Michael
13/08/2019
"Another easy transaction at a great price! - Another easy transaction at a great price!"
Stephen
29/03/2019
"After checking other online stores 7dayshop was the the best price. - The Casio watch I ordered was delivered promptly & as described."
Ken
23/06/2019
"Great purchase all round - Easy to order, good value and delivered on time. Will definitely use again"
Roy
17/12/2018
"I have bought many times from 7 dayshop.com and never had a problem. The goods are always as described and considering it’s free postage arrive in a reasonable time."
eric
09/05/2019
"Excellent - Quick delivery and exactly what I ordered"
Barbara
03/06/2019
"Great charger"
Rod
03/12/2018
"A first Class Dealing - As per usual, a first class experience with no hassle. Just what you want when using online traders. Items were well packaged & delivered with speed & efficiency, thank you"
Peter
31/08/2019
"Fast delivery, great product. very happy customer"
Ciaran
21/08/2019
"A quick and reasonably priced service."
Ernie
28/01/2019
"Efficient service - Efficient service, good price."
John Maxwell
10/12/2018
"have no idea as they are for presents."
John
02/12/2018
"Good service - Good all round service and fair prices."
henry
16/12/2018
"Simple, effective & efficient"
Richard
18/12/2018
"great product and fast servce"
David
12/12/2018
"Very Good - Very Easy. No Fuss Very Reliable. Good Products. Prompt. Excellent Value"
maxim
29/11/2018
"Goods turned up on time, we’ll pakafed and as described"
Robert
20/01/2019
"Great value and fast delivery - Nice product well packed and quick delivery thanks"
Terrence
11/11/2018
"Their service is excellent , never had any complaints. postage is always fast."
Patrick
02/09/2019
"😊Good service and quality - 😊Good service and quality"
Michael
16/12/2018
"fair to deal with - Always been reliable"
Kevin
25/12/2018
"easy ordering - easy ordering speedy delivery as described"
Gerry
05/05/2019
"7dayshop deliver! - free postage! can't complain of delivery time."
Philip
29/10/2018
"An excellent company to do business with. - I have used this company for several years and been very impressed with their excellent service. Once an order is placed delivery is very quick."
David
09/05/2019
"Reliable products. - I often buy from them and I have never had problem either with the product or delivery"
John
28/10/2018
"Never disappointed - Product very reasonabley priced, excellent service, have been using 7 dayshop for number of years never disappointed"
Gary
04/11/2018
"Excellent service all round - Excellent and efficient. Very quick at dealing with problems outstanding communication and understanding."
Brian
13/08/2019
"I have been buying from 7dayshop for many years and I am very happy with them and their products."
Francis
16/01/2019
"First class,fast delivery"
Tony
01/02/2019
"?????"
David
04/02/2019
"Good pnones - The headphones are so good i bought two pairs"
MR DAVID
23/12/2018
"Customer for years... Never Disappointed - Excellent! Fast delivery, well packaged."
Edward
19/09/2019
"Lexar usb drive - Items arrived promptly and updates from the supplier top notch."
Martin
09/06/2019
"Great - Order arrived within the specified time frame (3-5 days)"
Richard
31/01/2019
"Excellent product - Very easy to order with 7 and the cables were excellent"
Steve
17/07/2019
"Smooth fast service - smooth fast service, quick delivery times and good value"
Fiona
18/08/2019
"Does the job - Good service, arrived in quick time and as advertised."
Robert
10/02/2019
"great all round - Very fast efficient and environmentally friendly packed delivery. Batteries fully charged, great"
Harry
17/04/2019
"GOOD !"
Gerry
02/01/2019
"Market leaders for great value. - Unbeatable bargains always from an extremely wide range, with the most reliable customer service."
Howard
09/07/2019
"Another good purchase - Easy to order, delivery is quick and product quality is always good. I have shopped with them for many years and will continue to do so."
Christopher
21/11/2018
"Good service."
Eric
17/10/2018
"7th wonder of shopping - Have used 7day shop for a number of years now ,although not as much recently ,my circumstances nothing to do with 7day shop I will add. Service and products always what they say and delivery always on time. Great service ,lots "
jenny
11/08/2019
"As described"
Michael
08/01/2019
"Very satisfied memory card works perfectly in my dash cam. - Genuine product, reliable trusted shop. Will buy from again"
james
05/09/2019
"Reliable company - Great prices, branded products, quick delivery"
Paul
04/04/2019
"7dayshop service excellent, as always."
Sion
01/09/2019
"Have no hesitation in recommending to family and friends."
Michael
28/10/2018
" Excellent service - Item as ordered, free delivery and on time..."
Sandeep
15/01/2019
"SPECIAL DEAL ON BATTERIES - HAVE DEALT WITH 7DAYSHOP FOR YEARS AND AS USUAL A FAST AND EFFICIENT SERVICE EXCELLENT PLACE TO SHOP"
James
21/03/2019
"as always perfect service from 7 day shop, item as expected"
Allan
22/02/2019
"Great service and products. Prices are very good too"
william
05/06/2019
"Excellent - Great value and service"
MELVYN
22/08/2019
"They did what they said they would do and I would buy from them again"
Terence
29/04/2019
"Great products and prices! - Top notch service and pricing!"
Mike
19/06/2019
"excellent service - Very efficient, prompt delivery of the item ordered. Item, as usually is the case with 7 day shop was reasonably priced"
Iain
22/02/2019
"Very quick service and would certainly place further orders."
Brian
30/12/2018
"All good - Good value, prompt delivery."
Tom
05/12/2018
"Excellent service!"
DR T R S
21/10/2018
"Prompt free delivery - Prompt delivery"
Andrew
24/05/2019
"Excellent lights - 1st class service as usual, I have been buying items from 7 day shop for years and I'm still getting customer satisfaction."
David
01/04/2019
"Best price & quick delivery - Top quality ink at the lowest price and with quick delivery exceeded schedule. Brilliant service from 7dayshop Thank you"
Alan
27/03/2019
"Great Service as always, always good prices. A very good site to visit & buy at Bargain Prices. GREAT, Brian Birks"
Brian
21/03/2019
"Good quality batteries - Ordered a set of four rechargeable AA batteries as the others had failed after constant use since at least 2005. Not only good quality but long lasting."
Ian
04/04/2019
"easy to order with quick delivery - as always"
Richard
26/12/2018
"Great products and service as usual; Thanks! - Great products and service as usual; Thanks!"
Stephen
23/02/2019
"The product could have been delivered quicker"
Stephen
23/06/2019
"I have bought from this company the products have always been 1st class as is the service.the3 bed side clocks I bought are no exception ,would recommend this company to any one"
richard
04/12/2018
"EXCELLENT - EXCELLENT, quick delivery, well packed, good product."
DAVID
27/08/2019
"great product, price and service. Thank you x"
Kevin
20/10/2018
"Great value and service. - I've bought quite a few pieces of kit from 7dayshop, it's quality and great value. Wherever I have had a problem the resolution has been been swift. I highly recommend them."
Malcolm
27/08/2019
"Reliable, good service, good prices."
Roger
09/08/2019
"Quality service at real competitive prices - Great service at very competitive prices. Arrived really quickly. If I could make one suggestion it would be great to receive a dispatched email confirming the item has been shipped. It will save a few clicks "
Mohammad
11/06/2019
"Compact bright light. - Powerful light does exactly what it says. Perfect."
Joe
12/06/2019
"Great products. - Always a very good service and products excellent prices and a good selection of top brands."
steven
22/05/2019
"Good service and great selection of goods - Good service and wide selection of goods"
Martin
04/08/2019
"Usual good service - Usual good service but would like better indication of delivery otherwise 5 star"
Antony.
03/12/2018
"1st class service - Always great to shop 7dayshop. Good value and fast delivery"
Brian
28/02/2019
"spot on 7dayshop!! - Never let me down yet,100% customer service!!"
JOHN
25/02/2019
"First class service - Always efficient and make every effort to satisfy customer. Would willingly recommend them."
Victor
27/01/2019
"Great online shop. Good prices and very reliable. - So easy to browse and purchase items on the 7dayshop website. My order arrived within a few days in perfect condition."
Roger
17/09/2019
"I've been using them for over 15 years. Always a fast service."
alan
11/03/2019
"Great service - Good quality product, and super fast delivery"
Andrew
14/12/2018
"Good product, good service, as usual - Prompt delivery."
Jeff
04/04/2019
"Livraison ultra rapide."
Elian
17/05/2019
"Great Price and delivered promptly."
David
27/04/2019
"Brilliant - always a pleasure to bye from 7dayshop, the price is right, the goods I've bought have given good service, and most of all they are a trusted outlet, I would recomend them to all,"
ralph
13/12/2018
"As always good service, fast delivery"
Jacqueline
01/12/2018
"as always it/s great"
Trevor
07/01/2019
"Excellent products from 7dayshop - The product took a little while to arrive but the quality is good and am really pleased that I bought it."
shuja
13/03/2019
"Excellent - Excellent delivery to Spain and good item"
Mel
26/04/2019
"Would buy again"
Richard
13/12/2018
"Easy to use website. Prompt delivery. Would recommend."
Stephen
20/05/2019
"Great little Bluetooth speaker. Easy to set up. Good sound .Would buy again - First class service, Delivered promptly"
Ross
22/02/2019
"Good price and quick service. - Have bought many items from you and so far all have been of good quality and a good price. Will I use you again. Yes. Bob"
Bob
15/04/2019
"Good company to buy from - Delivery was prompt, good service."
Sonia
24/11/2018
"Excellent - Excellent service, quick delivery and items as described. What more can you ask for?"
Dave
23/08/2019
"All good as usual - As per usual, good product at the right price and no problems."
David
30/03/2019
"Very good - Good service good products, will be a returning customer"
Lee
25/08/2019
"Always good products. - Item as described and arrived promptly."
peter
27/08/2019
"Good product at good price - Quick to send the item. Price was competitive"
Stephen
28/11/2018
"A very good service - will definitely use again - Very competitive prices and a quick delivery service. Products exactly as described and good quality."
Terry
06/03/2019
"Excellent service as always."
Robert
24/02/2019
"Great website and very easy to buy. Very quick service - As usual can't fault the service"
Harold
08/07/2019
"Just what I wanted at a reasonable price. - Quick delivery, good price. Will buy again."
Leslie
22/05/2019
"Great Service - Very good service as always!"
Anthony
24/01/2019
"Great shopping experience - Great shopping experience, fast shipping and quick response. Thank you,I will return."
Elena
14/02/2019
"Prompt and efficient service"
Edward W
24/12/2018
"A1 seller - First class service and products."
Robert
23/12/2018
"Great service - Great service as always, arrived as promised"
David
22/11/2018
"Its a roll of film for F sake"
David
14/03/2019
"items came earlier then stated (good was out of ink) well packed ."
alan
13/09/2019
"HIGH CAPACITY USB STICK - Easy ordering and fast delivery."
nick
14/06/2019
"rechargeables batteries - I like 7day shop the pricing is fair the products are useful and they often have special offers."
freddie
13/01/2019
"goods arrived promptly - couldn't have been quicker."
Harry
30/06/2019
"Quality SD card - Always a first rate service."
Richard
02/05/2019
"Great headphones - Always quick and reliable service."
vincent
14/06/2019
"Always prompt & efficient"
Chris
27/12/2018
"Excet - Excellent"
Alan
16/01/2019
"Prompt delvery item works well.have had other items over some time. All been ok"
William
29/10/2018
"Dealt with this company on and of for many years...never anything to complain about....1st class"
Adam
19/10/2018
"Efficient & reluable - I have used 7dayshop for many years, mainly to buy rechargeable batteries. They are efficient and reliable."
Jeanne
25/11/2018
"exellent - All aspects of the purchase went well"
Ken
30/12/2018
"A good reliable supplier - Quick & efficient service, good products, reasonable prices."
Roy
13/08/2019
"Here on time"
Steven
02/08/2019
"good site - They had what I wanted, they sent it quick, it was cheap and as described .. what more could I ask?"
jerry
25/11/2018
"Quick delivery and 1st class product."
Andy
13/12/2018
"Another great buy - Excellent price and fast delivery - perfect"
Amanda
03/05/2019
"very good service"
cliff
15/06/2019
"Good company - Easy website to order on. Good choice of products at various price points. Quick delivery and good product doing as per the description. Use fairly regularly and always good"
CHRIS
01/06/2019
"Excellent. - No problems. Delivered when expected."
Michael
27/04/2019
"Reliable seller, good prices. - Reliable seller, good prices. When buying items that are heavily faked elsewhere (batteries, memory cards etc) I trust 7dayshop to source them genuinely."
Carl
09/09/2019
"Best place to buy film if you use it. - Have been a customer for B&W film for many years on and off. Great service best place to buy film if you use it."
Kenn
30/10/2018
"Worth Buying - Item purchased great value for money. Delivery OK if your not in a hurry"
Malcolm
07/05/2019
"Good service as usual! - Quick response as usual and fast delivery."
Paul
16/12/2018
"Have used 7dayshop for number years .They always deliver what you have ordered and the goods are always of good quality and usable."
Colin
10/09/2019
"Always excellent fast service. - Always excellent fast service."
Anne
04/12/2018
"Excellent customer service"
Richard
22/01/2019
"Reliable company with value for money deals. - As usual. goods as described and value for money. Delivery prompt and on time."
graham
04/08/2019
"First class as usual."
Philip
01/02/2019
"excellent service - Fairly easy to use site. always worth a look as delivery is prompt"
Richard
23/10/2018
"Brilliant, amazing sound quality, Grandson loves it ."
mark
05/04/2019
"Outdoor Light - Always great service from 7dayshop."
david
15/01/2019
"What you would expect !!!"
trevor
28/10/2018
"Quick & easy - Quick and easy to do shopping, but I've not used it yet"
Iwona
22/02/2019
"Excellent service - Very quick service, as always. Excellent."
Richard
11/11/2018
"Prompt delivery, no roblems - Goods were delivered in a few days. I've used 7dayshop many times, never had any problems."
David
25/05/2019
"I have been a customer for a long time and have always been satisfied with pricing and service delivered by 7DayShop."
Christopher
12/11/2018
"Great Service - Excellent service as always"
priyan
31/01/2019
"Competitive price, prompt delivery. Good quality product."
simon
24/07/2019
"Fine - Arrived on time & free postage"
Chris
27/02/2019
"very good service"
Alexander
10/05/2019
"Great service, always as expected. - Great service, always as expected."
Richard
17/02/2019
"good service"
james
17/11/2018
"No Problems , Order On Time."
john
19/06/2019
"Excellent - Excellent service, no problems"
Dominic
20/06/2019
"Value for money - Excellent service and quality - as always"
Martin
24/01/2019
"Always fast and reliable service"
Bertie
19/11/2018
"Rapid delivery, quality product, excellent price. - Rapid delivery, quality product, excellent price."
Michael
04/04/2019
"The service is first lass and excellent product"
Robert
19/12/2018
"quality products at reasonable cost. Delivery service good. - Excellent service and quality products as always"
robert
08/09/2019
"Good - Good service as usual haven't had time to try the ink cartridges yet."
edwin
16/08/2019
"Great company. - Have been a customer of 7dayshop for a few years and they never cease to amaze me. Prices and speed of delivery are excellent."
Tim
05/01/2019
"Good quality products and decent postage time considering they come from abroad"
Dougie
12/06/2019
"Always competitive - great products delivered safely and on time"
James
24/05/2019
"One of my trusted go-to suppliers - I have used 7day shop for over 10years, never had an issue or problems, I know that when I order products they will arrive."
stephen
23/11/2018
"Happy customer - Usual good service and price from this seller. Items sent promptly."
Nigel
17/12/2018
"Good - Quick service but it would not fit my letter box. I had to collect from the GPO which was a nuisance"
Leslie
07/01/2019
"as a watch it's ok, iffy bluetooth connection - Arrived quickly"
John
07/09/2019
"Great item, great price and fast delivery. - I've bought many items from 7dayshop over a number of years and I have always found their prices are very competitive, couple that with a speedy delivery, what more could you want?"
Andrew
03/02/2019
"Great Service as always - This company can always be relied on to provide an excellent service and goods at a very competitive price."
Christopher
26/07/2019
"Excellent service"
Kathie
30/12/2018
"all good"
Gerald
21/03/2019
"Handy charger. - Fast efficient service - always."
Anita
25/02/2019
"Excellent, Speedy Service - Excellent, speedy service. Arrived within a couple of days."
Brian
28/04/2019
"Great little back up charge bank."
Ciaran
23/03/2019
"perfect shop"
James
27/05/2019
"Always have had very good service."
Stuart
12/05/2019
"excelent service every time"
Graham
13/11/2018
"Excellent - Excellent service, as ever."
Keith
08/05/2019

Before you go...join our mailing list?

Our emails are packed full of new products, special offers and 7dayshop.com news. You'll be the first to know when there's a promotion going on!

We will also remember your cart contents if you decide to come back later.

We value your privacy, and as detailed in our privacy policy we will never sell your email address.

I would like to subscribe to the 7dayshop.com mailing list