7dayshop.com are still dispatching orders, but please allow extra time as there are some postal delays. Please see the latest updates from Royal Mail here.
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

 

Remember my visit?

Join our mailling list and we will remember your basket contents if you decide to come back later.

We value your privacy, and as detailed in our privacy policy we will never sell your email.

I would like to subscribe to the 7dayshop.com mailing list

Customer reviews of 7dayshop service

Our product reviews are gathered using an external feedback company. This ensures that all feedback is fair, and 100% reliable. A few days after you place an order, you will be invited to leave a review about our service and the items you have received.

"It's ink!!!!! - Ink, speedily delivered."
Colin
04/04/2019
"Having purchased the same item on a number of occasions, I'm able to navigate the website with confidence following the required steps to complete my purchase and make payment. Customer service remains excellent within the time frame advised at time of p"
Richard
20/07/2019
"Everything"
William
03/02/2020
"Great item - Always great items at a good price and delivery is usually within the week."
john
05/04/2019
"Repeat Order - Another Successful Transaction. - As always, great service. Never any hiccups and the quality is consistently good."
Ron
23/08/2019
"Swiss Army Pocket Tool - Good product and price"
Keith
28/01/2020
"Have come up trumps once more - Fast, efficient service as usual. Many thanks"
Mary
20/08/2019
"Recommend site. - Excellent service product arrived very quickly and no problems,will have no hesitation in using site again."
Ian
19/12/2019
"fast delivery - quiick delivery as always"
Alan
07/12/2019
"Did what it said on the tin, good price, good service"
Jason
04/12/2019
"A site to put on check list - One of the first sites I go to for a bargain, and THE first I go to for printer ink. Order comes thriugh pist very quickly. Will use again"
Astrid
09/12/2019
"Led headtorch - As usual with 7dayshop quick delivery, have purchased numerous item from them over the years. Good products, if I have any problems they are quick to respond and rectify the problem"
Andrew
31/08/2019
"tres bien - sérieux et rapide,bon produit"
LAURENT
25/08/2019
"Reasonable Price. Have worked well in past. - Very good."
Robert
30/08/2019
"Excellent service good value for money - As usual service was e excellent. Goods arrived before etd and value for money."
James
03/12/2019
"Good Service - Reasonable price and fast well packaged delivery"
Iain
15/01/2020
"Quick and great products"
David
26/12/2019
"Great price and delivered on time. - Great price and delivered on time."
Kathy
24/01/2020
"Fast delivery, A! service."
Peter
18/11/2019
"Quick delivery"
Bruce
26/02/2020
"Item as described at a good price and delivered promptly"
Martin
01/02/2020
"fast service"
Steve
16/04/2019
"Great shop! - I had a powerbank that died - they immediately refunded. Great service. I have since ordered another one of different brand and capacity and that arrived very quickly. Highly recommend 7 day shop - always great customer service, great prices"
Scott
13/09/2019
"Great service as always."
R
14/04/2019
"Brilliant value, slightly iffy service - I have dealt with 7dayshop for around 15 years and they have always been good. However this time it took a week from order to delivery without a despatch notification. I was about to ask if my order had gone astray"
Edward
01/09/2019
"smooth transaction. arrived ontime"
exley
08/12/2019
"Excellent Service - As Always - Another excellent shopping experience from 7Dayshop. All items promptly delivered. Well Packaged. Very competative prices. I Highly recomend 7Dayshop"
Kevin
14/12/2019
"great price,no postage quick delivery"
Michael
22/07/2019
"Excellent Value for genuine products - Prompt delivery. Good communication to let you know when stock is in store. Prices are competitive. Easy to order."
Ronald
05/10/2019
"Fast Delivery! - Great service, product & price!"
David
13/03/2020
"The product, the price and the fast delivery were, as always, first class."
Roger
13/12/2019
"Quick delivery, bargain prices. - Very quick delivery, good prices. would recommend to others"
David
11/06/2019
"Prompt and efficient service. - Speedy delivery, excellent prices."
Ann
17/10/2019
"Purchases received guite quickly ,and always good quality. - Yes ,have used before good service and prices"
Mike
21/11/2019
"Problem sale resolved - Had to return some Bluetooth headphones that I found impossible to wear - sports attachment around the ears Contacted 7dayshop and was emailed a return label. Later I was fully credited my money- quick and easy resolution."
Steve
08/05/2019
"Sony radio - Quality product, great value, swift delivery"
Rick
31/07/2019
"as good as always"
brian
18/04/2019
"No problems. - Prompt and correct delivery."
Alan
08/02/2020
"Excellent watch really good price"
Ken
05/07/2019
"Good prices and fast delivery"
Donald
29/01/2020
"Overall good product - Rapid dispatch time"
Sanjeevan
11/02/2020
"Free fast delivery - Free fast delivery always good service from 7day shop"
LEONARD
22/11/2019
"Wall sockets with USB outlet - Good site, easy to find what you're after. Good selection. Prompt service. Wall sockets easy to fit and worked perfectly. Would certainly recommend 7dayshop"
RAYMOND
05/05/2019
"Brilliant service! - Excellent, as it always is."
Derek
08/08/2019
"Fits the bill - Arrived quickly and does what I wanted."
Mike
12/04/2019
"Prompt delivery with no issues. All done on line no interaction with staff"
TIM
28/08/2019
"Highly recommend - Great service -have been a customer for several years never any issues. I would highly recommend"
Shaun
21/05/2019
"first class - first class -----------------------------------------------"
james
18/12/2019
"Good product at a good price!"
Bernard
23/12/2019
"Kingston 128 SDXC - Exellent support and rapid delivery"
Brian
05/02/2020
"I found the delivery service very slow as it took over a week to arrive"
Raymond
28/10/2019
"Happy customer. - Excellent - good product and good service."
David
12/02/2020
"What I wanted, when I wanted it."
Alan
22/08/2019
"Pleased with my purchase. - Quick delivery and well packaged."
Wendy
21/06/2019
"good quality and very well made - Fantastic price, and does what it is supposed to do."
Peter
02/01/2020
"Always great. - I’ve used 7 dayshop many times and they have never disappointed. Good quality items with very prompt deliveries."
brett
12/12/2019
"Excellent company - Excellent Service as always."
John
04/10/2019
"Illuminatingly brilliant. - So easy to install. Took a few hours sunlight to charge up but once it’s changed up it’s the real dogs bollox. Great product."
Freddie
10/05/2019
"Good service - Item as described and delivery was quick"
Robert
22/09/2019
"Amazing price and quick free delivery. - Great price."
Greg
17/05/2019
"I get what I asked for and in good time. - I get what "it says on the tin"."
Mike
14/06/2019
"Excellent service. Unbelievable prices"
Anthony
22/04/2019
"Consistently excellent - I have used them for years and always had excellent fast delivery"
Mark
02/04/2019
"Brill - AS usual, received excellent service. Item arrived quickly, intact and at a good price. Brill."
Keith
10/02/2020
"First class service - Exactly the product I required at an unbeatable price and fast delivery. I was given an HP Envy printer, as it’s under warranty I wanted HP cartridges which are expensive. Two twin packs from 7dayshop where the same cost as one pack "
Dennis
04/09/2019
"Great value, as alwatys and service too,."
Malcolm
22/12/2019
"Always good pricing and excellent service from 7DayShop - Fast and efficient service"
Andy
24/12/2019
"If they sell it, I don't buy anywhere else. Always a good price, good quality and fast delivery. On the one occasion the product was faulty, it was replaced quickly without any drama."
Andy
29/01/2020
"Good value for money"
Leslie
17/10/2019
"great SD cards and very reasonable - excellent service"
Bernadette
17/11/2019
"Excellent! - Extremely fast service. Good product at a good price."
Rachel
27/02/2020
"Excellent service - Got exactly what I ordered in a speedy & efficient manner & well packaged."
Keith
30/04/2019
"Good Service - Excellent service, only slight concern was received an e-mail saying my delivery was completed, 2 days before I received the order."
Neil
27/12/2019
"Perfect ,for my printer ,good price for what I do .. - Good service ,well packed ,delivery on time cheap with postage as well."
john
13/08/2019
"Quick, reliable service and great prices. Thank you"
Tamas
21/06/2019
"Service as expected - 7 day shop's service fine as always. Goods delivered as described in good time at good price."
Geoffrey
17/06/2019
"Great service - Service excellent fast delivery"
John
25/04/2019
"Delivered promptly"
Dan
10/07/2019
"Excellent service. - Excellent prompt service."
Ian
30/05/2019
"No problems. Items arrived on time and were "as ordered"."
PETER
05/05/2019
"First rate - I have dealt with the 7dayshop for many years and always received first rate service from them."
Chris
25/02/2020
"Again, I cant fault the service they always have great prices, service and fast shipping"
Adam
17/02/2020
"Great service at a great price. - Quick service at a great price."
Angus
29/08/2019
"Can't really review yet as cards have not been installed, but will later - Free delivery was spot on as usual, well packed and on time."
James
13/09/2019
"Good product at an excellent price. - Fast delivery & free !!"
PETER
15/08/2019
"Highly recommended company. - Excellent service, great products, good price."
Keith
05/05/2019
"Good service good price"
stuart
13/05/2019
"I have tried several micro cards and this is the only type that works in my - The delivery, as usual, was prompt."
MALCOLM
21/08/2019
"Recommend A+++ - Excellent service, fast delivery, will buy from them again."
Ellen
29/01/2020
"Good price. - Does the job. Most items are USB rechargeable these days but occasionally an older device needs `real' batteries. This device won't suffer from overuse so it should last a long time."
Ian
22/04/2019
"quick delivery very pleased with order"
Ken
15/12/2019
"All good as always with 7 day shop - Quick delivery and easy to fit. Just fit battery's and it's good to go Thanks"
peter
24/12/2019
"Excellent,as always."
Peter
17/09/2019
"Use 7dayshop with confidence - Product exactly as described, good price and quick delivery"
MR DOUGLAS F
12/01/2020
"All ok - Did what it said on the tin."
Wayne
07/06/2019
"Always have good quality products, great delivery service to Spain"
Roland
15/11/2019
"Great prices and speedy delivery."
James
30/11/2019
"fabulous lighting - service is as always second to none, quick, efficient, quality products and excellent value"
karl
19/11/2019
"Great shopping experience. - Easy to use web site. Quick delivery. Good products. Yes I would recommend 7dayshop."
Harvey
08/06/2019
"Simply the best - Used this site for years never be disappointed."
Paul
01/06/2019
"I've shopped with 7dayshop from their VAT free days. Rarely had a problem and those I have had have been resolved quickly."
Reg
26/07/2019
"Fast and reliable service. - I have bought numerous items from 7day shop over many years. I have never been disappointed with either quality, price or speed of service."
keith
27/12/2019
"great gear - great gear at good prices"
CRAIG
29/09/2019
"Does what it says on the tin.... - So far so good :-)"
Leslie
03/04/2019
"All ways great five star."
james
26/02/2020
"great service as all ways - fast delivery and all good products thank you."
peter
28/11/2019
"Good prices and their products have always arrived by the stated date"
Harry
11/06/2019
"Good customer service and speedy delivery - Overall good quality and quick deliver. Happy with fast customer service."
PRAKASH
15/04/2019
"LOVE 7 DAY SHOP - BATTERY CHARGER BRILLIANT. HAVEN'T RECEIVED THE BATTERIES YET"
Elizabeth
22/06/2019
"the perfect online shopping experience. - Always a great online experience, with quality goods on offer plus a fast delivery service. Just what one expects, with no disappointments. The perfect online website."
Graham
22/11/2019
"Service was excellent. Price was excellent too. I benefited from a bulk buy of 10 items."
Norman
01/11/2019
"Quick and efficient Service plus value for money."
Bob
11/05/2019
"First class service. - Ease of ordering.Prompt delivery."
JIM
10/06/2019
"Great products at great prices & speedy delivery...top marks"
Jason
17/11/2019
"dont do them - old customer"
gerald
20/04/2019
"Simply the best - Good prices. simple to order and some great products. I've used for 7dayshop for many years now and they have never let me down."
Paul
29/08/2019
"Good product at a reasonable price ! - Good service with good delivery programme"
Dennis
16/12/2019
"All good. - I ordered the watch & it arrive on time & described. All good. John the CAD"
John
13/09/2019
"AAA Duracell Batteries - First class can’t be faulted"
Stephen
09/04/2019
"Excellent product. Much better than previous adaptors costing 10x as much. - Rapid delivery to the Isle of Man."
John
12/06/2019
"Good value - Sharpener was good value and as described."
Mary
04/12/2019
"Good prices for bulk buy batteries - Very good prices and including free delivery."
Michael
19/12/2019
"Received the product promply"
Edward
05/03/2020
"Great service - I have used 7day shop for several years and never any problem with either supply or delivery."
David
14/01/2020
"Excellent as usual."
Andy
27/11/2019
"excellent - excellent"
william
05/12/2019
"Very nice product - Fast delivery and great value"
David
26/02/2020
"Quick delivery, item, usb wireless keyboard, as described, all good."
Peter
07/07/2019
"Great service and good product"
Christine
16/04/2019
"Free postage and prompt delivery|... - Best thing about 7dayshop is the free postage and prompt delivery even better than amazon.You couldn't ask for more!..."
Mr.Man Cheung
02/05/2019
"fast and efficient service"
brian
14/03/2020
"Great service as usual"
DAVID
08/11/2019
"Excellent service but electric toothbrush not quite as expected - As always service was excellent, goods arrived post-free within three days"
Christopher
22/08/2019
"Tout est parfait, grand choix de marques, très bons prix et livraison en 48/72h."
Kevin
18/05/2019
"Excellent - Excellent service"
R
28/11/2019
"Great product. - Service was great, would recommend them."
David
30/10/2019
"Decent products, but order in plenty of time. - Quality items, but lengthy split delivery"
Nigel
04/09/2019
"First class service - Always excellent!"
Colin
24/05/2019
"Price & speed of delivery excellent"
Judith
02/06/2019
"Great service and value. - Great service. Prompt shipping. Item fantastic value."
John Paul
23/10/2019
"Consistent good service - Fast delivery, and nice price"
David
01/09/2019
"Great service"
Bryan
06/02/2020
"the goods arrived quickly"
Murray
23/11/2019
"Reliable as always - Always a pleasure to deal with"
David
12/02/2020
"Highly recommend - Very competitive prices. Prompt delivery and well packaged"
Liam
04/05/2019
"Helpful support fixed my problem in seconds. - 7DayShop support was spot-on for the Crucial BX500 SSD I purchased. Unlike other Crucial SSDs I have (MX500 units), the BX500 needs to be initialised before use and so was not visible at all when plugged in a"
David
22/01/2020
"Excellent service - Quick delivery, product works better than expected for the price."
Andrew
15/05/2019
"excellent in every way ,many thanks"
malcolm
23/07/2019
"Good service No Problems well packed arrived in good time"
NIGEL
11/04/2019
"As usual. - Good price, quick delivery."
Maurice
30/07/2019
"Best prices around. - Great value, excellent service."
Edward
09/04/2019
"Good all round. - Good product. Good price. Quick delivery."
Andrew
14/08/2019
"Always excellent service. - Excellent service, as always."
Joe
23/02/2020
"Excellent speedy service as ever."
Donald
13/03/2020
"Fast, easy service. No problems"
Tony
23/08/2019
"Le meilleur prix sur la toile"
Ludo
25/05/2019
"Rapide et pas cher"
brunner
12/07/2019
"Good service"
Eric
22/12/2019
"good product, does the job, arrived promptly, reasonable price"
Chris
07/02/2020
"Fantastic value for some top-quality kit - Although the second camera arrived a few days after the first, without notification there would be two different parcels -the quality of the delivered kit is first class. After receiving one parcel with two cards"
Russ
29/01/2020
"Easy reordering and great service. Thank you"
Julie
21/05/2019
"Fast and efficient service."
Richard
07/01/2020
"Easy and fast service with competitive prices"
Alan
29/11/2019
"Good service - Very good service. Some great bargains to be had !"
Tina
20/11/2019
"Product and prices excellent. - Product and prices excellent. However the product was sent to an old address even though I input the new address at the checkout. It was not possible to update the address and it was sent to a house over 100 miles away. Do"
Nigel
09/05/2019
"Good company - Well priced and delivered quickly."
Roger
13/08/2019
"5* ++++++ - I always purchase with confidence from 7dayshop. Communication is always excellent. I wouldn’t buy my batteries from anywhere else. Great sales too! Packaging is ample, never over packaged like you find with other online retailers. There’s n"
PAULA
12/03/2020
"As good as always - Item was delivered quick and as always working perfectly fine."
Paul
01/04/2019
"Excellent value and super fast delivery - excellent value and super fast delivery"
Mike
02/08/2019
"Excellent products at very low prices. - First class company.always my first choice. Never been let down yet."
brian
13/11/2019
"Very good price and quick delivery"
Frank
13/11/2019
"Great prices and quick dispatch - Great Prices, prompt dispatch - everything you want and expect. As I had no issues at all, I cannot justifiably give them any less than 5 stars."
Brian
27/04/2019
"Good prices and good delivery service"
Brynly
08/05/2019
"Excellent service. - Items arrived on time, and as described."
Robert
28/01/2020
"Good but combine items into one package option would be good. - Items arrived quickly but they came in two separate packages, and I wouldn't have minded saving resources, plastic packaging and fuel by combining them into one package but there didn't appea"
Sue
05/11/2019
"A company I regularly buy from. - As always, good range of quality products at good prices and speedy delivery."
Ann
03/02/2020
"Great service, as normal. - As usual the product was exactly as ordered, at a very competitive price and delivered well within predicted timescale. Good service!"
Alan
26/11/2019
"SImply excellent always - I use seven day shop for all my printer ink, memory sticks etc.simply because the service is excellent and the prices really competitive."
David
29/09/2019
"Livraison ultra rapide."
Elian
17/05/2019
"Great service and price. - It is very easy to order from 7dayshop and the prices are great. I've used them many times before and will continue to use them."
Charles
28/11/2019
"fast good quality"
Christian
02/04/2019
"Speedy service"
Vic
03/05/2019
"Great products at great prices, super speedy delivery, what's not to like?"
Colin
14/07/2019
"I have been buying from 7dayshop.com over many years. Good products at good prices in good time. That's why I keep coming back, simple"
Thomas
16/04/2019
"Thanks - Delivered on time as described"
Stephen
05/05/2019
"Great price, allow for longish delivery time... - Great price for original inks. Took a week to arrive, but no problem."
Judith
29/02/2020
"Alway speedy servive and Good value for the money - They always provide me with the item I requested. They always send it in a resonable time and the item is value for money."
Brian
20/12/2019
"All good - Good price and acceptable delivery time"
Martin
02/05/2019
"Good service - Delivered as expected in every respect."
Richard
13/12/2019
"Brilliant service - Always fantastic service - never been disappointed"
Arthur
24/02/2020
"You did it again guys. Great service everytime. Also great delivery service to Ireland."
Tom
17/06/2019
"Excellent special buy - Great watch at a very good price."
Peter
25/09/2019
"I always get supplies from 7 day shop - The service is excellent, prompt and on time."
Mavis
15/05/2019
"All ok go stock"
Ivan
24/08/2019
"Excellent service. - Quick despatch and delivery. Decent products. Well packaged."
IAN
05/01/2020
"Satisfied. - Excellent speed of delivery, with first class products, Highly recommend to anyone.."
Thomas
10/01/2020
"Good site & service. - Straight forward site, easy to find & order items. Order delivered within the specified timescale. Regularly use 7dayshop & have no hesitation in recommending them."
Geoffrey
16/05/2019
"Très bien. Produit conforme et livraison rapide et très soignée"
Lito
23/05/2019
"Great service - Great price. My go to place for a good price and prompt delivery"
S
03/05/2019
"Excellent customer service - I was notified by 7 day shop that they had received a duplicate order under a different order number for the same products. They offered to cancel one of the orders and refunded the other. Well spotted. Only 2 day delivery too"
keith
28/05/2019
"As described and promptly delivered. - As described and promptly delivered."
David
14/08/2019
"Ihave always had first class service from 7dayshop i don't like the question in your request they are intrusive if i purchase from 7 day shop again i willWILL NOT m\ ake A REPORT>"
Nathaniel
18/04/2019
"Quick delivery despite the Bank Holiday."
Lawrence
11/05/2019
"Recommended"
Graham
02/08/2019
"Spot on description and very quick postage and great price - Spot on description and very quick postage and great price"
Craig
27/10/2019
"Good again - Good service as always but I just wish one package would arrive intact. They are always damaged, it's a wonder nothing gets broken."
John
03/06/2019
"Excellent - Easy to order. Super quick delivery"
Julia
30/06/2019
"It’s very good and does what I want it to do, no problems with it at all."
harry
26/04/2019
"Fantastic Little Light - Excellent as always - never a problem."
Mark
09/09/2019
"Fast, reliable, efficient - Delivered the right product very quickly"
David
08/09/2019
"Fast and reliable service, as always."
Sion
24/11/2019
"Item arrived promptly and well-packaged, and was as described. In my experience over many years, 7dayshop are reliable and trustworthy, as well as excellent value."
Sheena
10/09/2019
"Splendidly skinny! - Swift and dependable"
Chris
18/02/2020
"Once again great value products at great prices, great value."
Peter
07/06/2019
"Fast delivery, accurate description, thanks"
Ron
04/04/2019
"Efficient service and prompt delivery"
Sue
04/12/2019
"SanDisk Micro SD - I have purchased many items from 7dayshop over the years. Always first class service with quick delivery, Items as described."
Clive
08/04/2019
"Excellent value. - Ordering was easy and the items arrived in good time."
Rahat
13/05/2019
"yes i would buy from them again and good service and fast delivery."
Mubbasher
31/10/2019
"Good reliable quality service, Many thanks"
Rory
07/05/2019
"Good service but not as quick to deliver as some"
Mark
04/09/2019
"Excellent service from placing of order to receipt of goods. - Web site easy to use. Order processed and despatched promptly. Goods delivered well packaged and on time."
Roy
23/08/2019
"Satisfaction guaranteed - I have used 7Day Shop for many years and will do so again. Their prices can't be beaten. Their service can't be bettered."
Paul
21/01/2020
"Great product,great price - Standard delivery very good,product arrived within 3 days"
Anthony
05/05/2019
"Very happy with product, service and quick delivery. Will happily purchase from you again."
Michael
12/05/2019
"Thank you - An efficient trouble free transaction."
Roger
14/12/2019
"Good Deal - Great (genuine) Epson print ink. Best price I can find. Delivery this time a couple of days longer than expected but it is in run-up to Christmas, so no fault of 7DayShop"
Brian
23/12/2019
"Good service and great products - I am very happy with the service I eventually received from 7dayshop."
Kieran
09/05/2019
"Quick, reliable service. Exactly as described. I have used you many times, and been pleased that you have dealt with any issues professionally, swiftly and fairly."
Roger
21/11/2019
"Always genuine well priced products and excellent service."
mark
08/05/2019
"Usual good service - Once again a simple transaction for a good value product. Usual good service."
Martin
28/07/2019
"New charger - It arrived on time, well packaged."
William
05/12/2019
"good product good service"
Maurice
31/01/2020
"Tout est ok - Tout marche bien, transport, qualité des objets, communication"
Alfonsus
24/07/2019
"First class service - First class service. USB sticks arrived in their own blister packs well protected."
Michael
02/10/2019
"I was very satisfied with all the items bought from 7 day shop - I have bought a number of items in the past, and the service has been first class, only problem was my last item took 9 days probably due to the bank Holidays"
David
15/05/2019
"Works well, though only used once. - No problems ordering and arrived on time."
John
26/11/2019
"Just the job spot on - All"
stanley
05/01/2020
"Excellent - Excellent service"
James
01/11/2019
"Great service as always - Excellent product at a great price as always. Delivery was much much slower on this occasion - but given years of previously quick postage, I'm going to mark that down as a temporary blip & hope it's not the new norm."
Grant
23/11/2019
"Worth the money - Arrived in two days cheap as chips works a treat"
ERIC
01/04/2019
"No problem as always, use 7Dayshop regularly - Use 7Dayshop regularly and as usual no problems"
Stephen
05/06/2019
"Great quick service."
John
10/12/2019
"Good price, good service. - I would recommend and have bought from them previously."
Michael
03/07/2019
"Usual great price, improved delivery times - Best online price I could find, free delivery, and it seems like they've improved the overall delivery time. Only had to wait a few days instead of a couple of weeks this time."
Tim
15/08/2019
"Cheap Ink - Delivery within 5days, pretty average for 7Day Shop."
Sean
12/02/2020
"First class service. - As always the service is first class, I have shopped at 7day shop periodically for about ten years and have never had cause to complain."
Trevor
13/01/2020
"service at its best - as always great service"
John
25/09/2019
"Good Shop - Never have a problem with them"
Neil
18/12/2019
"Always a great service, I fully recommend 7dayshop."
Ron
11/08/2019
"1st class business - Easy to navigate website.wide range of productd, keen pricing, good quality and prompt delivery"
J N
09/08/2019
"Excellent goods and service - They deliver on time and give excellent service"
Keith
13/04/2019
"Complete satisfaction - Fast efficient service and excellent value as we have come to expect from 7 day shop."
Peter
15/11/2019
"Great service"
Thomas
15/09/2019
"THIIS IS THE ACCEPTED NORM FOR THIS SUPPLIER - process and deliver the exact item n record time"
clive
08/12/2019
"piles reçues bien emballées, site sérieux"
Philippe
27/04/2019
"Dependable as always . - Value for money , delivery as advised , and as usual would recommend to all ."
John
20/02/2020
"Great service and product pricing - Excellent prices and really quick delivery. Can't fault 7dayshop."
DANIEL
23/09/2019
"Ordered 2 power bank devices and so pleased with quality ordered again - Excellent service, delivered before expected date."
Gordon
28/07/2019
"Knife Sharpener - Fair price, quality item, prompt delivery."
Peter
16/12/2019
"Prompt free delivery - Prompt delivery"
Andrew
24/05/2019
"Brilliant and simple to use"
Judith
24/06/2019
"On problems with my purchase as usual. - Always a good company to deal with, I have never had a problem that the team there has not managed to resolve. In this instance, as the the vast majority of my purchases, all went smoothly."
Alexander
10/03/2020
"As usual, quick delivery, items as described and at a very good price."
Timothy
18/11/2019
"Fast delivery and well priced items - Fast delivery and well priced items"
Allister
17/10/2019
"Good products great service and prices"
Peter
16/08/2019
"Service was very good postage was resonably quick thanks. - Postage was reasonable , I have not used yet but all seems ok. I would recommend you."
johnny
07/05/2019
"Good service at right price, as always."
Jeffrey
03/10/2019
"Good quick service."
John
21/01/2020
"Great - will use again. - Order process was easy and quick delivery."
Alan
07/10/2019
"Excellent site to use. Very prompt delivery. What you see is exactly what you get."
Linda
07/12/2019
"Great service. - Always a great service and good prices."
Paul
08/02/2020
"Prompt service - Very prompt service."
DJF
03/10/2019
"Excellent service fast delivery"
Joanne
27/04/2019
"Items ordered were delivered on time as promised. - The items ordered were delivered on time as promised."
Geoffrey
15/07/2019
"Good service good price"
stuart
13/05/2019
"Prompt delivery - Very prompt delivery. Packaged well."
Tom
27/05/2019
"Brilliant service - Brilliant service and website, I like the fact that the prices shown includes delivery, always fast dispatch. Placed many orders and never had a problem."
Sandra
12/09/2019
"Excellent service - Well priced, fast delivery. Very easy website to use for ordering various products all at the same time."
Stephen
20/11/2019
"As always, a speedy and efficient service! Highly recommended to family and friends."
Anthony
29/12/2019
"Good product and price - Well packaged arrived inside a week."
John
27/02/2020
"Nothing more to say. Great trouble free service as normal for 7day shop. - Service excellent as usual"
David
30/04/2019
"Good price but delivery is a long wait"
Chris
14/02/2020
"7dayshop.com offer excellent customer service, and anything ordered you can be sure will be dispatched the same day. Their prices are very competitive , and always include postage; so the price you see is what you pay! no hidden extras at the end of your"
John
16/03/2020
"Excellent service. - Great as usual."
Ges
03/08/2019
"Great service and price - Great service and price"
Abbas
11/09/2019
"Superb service - As always, excellent inks delivered at break neck speed"
Nick
29/09/2019
"Always a good prompt service."
JOHN
08/12/2019
"Great service - Fast delivery good price easy to order"
Melanie
10/01/2020
"Very good - as usual - Very Good"
Michael
19/01/2020
"Great service from 7day shop a shame that the delivery service let them down"
Cian
27/12/2019
"A great place to shop - I have found 7DayShop to be an excellent place to buy from. They have everything I need and have great prices and great delivery service"
Adrian
17/09/2019
"SanDisk Ultra Micro SD 32GB - Genuine items (fakes are common) and delivered super quick. Will use again."
James
15/05/2019
"Great product. Fast free delivery."
John
10/12/2019
"Used for years good company good service - Used"
c
12/01/2020
"Excellent service - Great service, product delivered quickly and well packaged."
Mike
11/11/2019
"Item received quickly. Well packed and as described."
Christine
29/07/2019
"The first time I have ordered from 7dayshop and I will buy from them again - My first time buy and I am very pleased with the service"
Harold
18/11/2019
"Brilliant service. Could not ask for more! - Easy Website to use, great prices, and quality goods with a fast delivery service. What more could one ask for."
Ian
04/12/2019
"AAA Batteries - Good batteries, good price and quick delivery"
David
16/04/2019
"Excellent as usual"
William D
26/06/2019
"7dayshop.com AA2150 Pre -Charged... 'Punch above their weight in any ring - The Team gave me help with this order .....the post was a bit . late on the delivery. All well a few days later. I have bought from 7dayshop.com the 'AA 2150 Good to Go' batteri"
William C A
25/11/2019
"Great service - Great products, great service. Thank you."
Paul
18/06/2019
"All in all the transaction was great, however delivery was a little slow and each item came is separate packages which really makes no sense especially when we should all being trying to reduce our impact on the environment?! I also made a return and this"
Ian
27/04/2019
"Great website to navigate. Lets me know when items I am looking for are in stock. Super speedy delivery!"
Paul
17/04/2019
"Prompt and efficient. Delivered on time in good order"
Charles
16/09/2019
"Excellent service excellent product"
James
20/01/2020
"no problems - As usual the service is excellent I have been impressed with 7Dayshop.com for many years I have only had to return one item and no problem what ever it was dealt with fast and professional"
Terrence
31/07/2019
"Fast and efficient."
Ian
03/11/2019
"5* - Rapid dispatch/delivery even when carriage is free."
Harold
05/07/2019
"Just what I needed - Excellent service will use this seller again"
Barry
01/09/2019
"Great Company to deal with - Great prices & excellent service"
Michael
03/12/2019
"Excellent service - Always excellent service and prices. Top quality and a wide range of products."
Robert
20/12/2019
"reliable & Good Value"
Michael
21/10/2019
"Great service - Great service and prices. Highly recommend this company"
Rob
17/07/2019
"from order to delivery ,done in record time"
KATHLEEN
04/06/2019
"Delivery was fast and products as described in sealed packaging .A1 service as normal."
David
10/03/2020
"hp ink - excellent service quick delivery"
yvonne
07/01/2020
"Clever little device - Arrived very quickly , very clever little device works OK"
David
26/04/2019
"Great Dealer - Brilliant service! Have done business many times - hope to do more!"
Robert
13/08/2019
"AAA 1100 Rechargable - Excellent service as always. Batteries arrived in three days, well packed. Happy Customer."
Stephen
11/09/2019
"Always easy to find products and always good quality and service - The product was great,the price was great"
David
05/09/2019
"great item very quick delivery - quick delivery A++++++"
Alison
05/05/2019
"First Class Service - I have bought many items from 7dayshop over the years for delivery to UK and Spain. Their service is first class."
Frederick
09/09/2019
"A vast selection with competitive prices - I will buy from 7 day shop. There range is vast and prices very competitive, also cheaper than EBay."
Stewart
28/07/2019
"Prompt delivery, good service."
Richard
08/08/2019
"brilliant service"
Martin
09/02/2020
"Arrived within advertised time scale."
Edith
23/11/2019
"OK - Delivery not as fast as others."
George A
21/08/2019
"Items as described. Delivery reasonable."
Graham
11/05/2019
"Excellent web site prompt delivery good customer service - would recomend"
simon
12/05/2019
"As always very easy very prompt delivery.Many thanks"
Malcolm
23/05/2019
"Great - Unbeatable price and speedy service."
Keith
04/05/2019
"Excellent value item - Pleasant shopping experience and excellent value for money item with quick delivery."
Michael
26/11/2019
"Exellent value! - Always excellent value for money and very quick delivery !"
Clive
23/02/2020
"Normal good service - All good, reasonable delivery time"
Ian
17/02/2020
"Clear to understand web site, and fast service"
kevin
31/01/2020
"On time & happy! - Products came in good time & I'm happy!"
Ray
06/12/2019
"great value on quality products - as always trouble free"
robert
01/09/2019
"Great service - Great service. Prompt n free delivery. Many thanks."
Amy
05/12/2019
"I have purchased from 7dayshop on many occasions and have always been extremely happy with both the products and the service."
John
06/09/2019
"Quality at a great price. - The service was excellent as usual. Ordering was made simple, and delivery very speedy. I could not improve this service."
William
07/12/2019
"Quick delivery, excellent value product."
Raymond
28/05/2019
"Great selection, great pricing..... - Great selection, keen pricing, great service. The 7dayshop have great offering and always my first website to check out."
Victor
10/01/2020
"First choice for value kit. - Excellent service and good value kit. First choice for computer accessories."
Rodney
04/08/2019
"The product is fine"
Jeremy
06/09/2019
"Excellent."
Archie
05/05/2019
"Gtrat - First class service excellent products very pleased to purchase from this company"
Peter
06/06/2019
"good service and good prices as always - good service and good prices as always"
Alan
17/05/2019
"Prompt service as usual. Package packed securely, and arrived undamaged."
Jean Mairwen
16/12/2019
"Great products, great prices and fast dispatch. - 7dayshop.com offer great prices for a number of products. I buy media cards, ink cartridges and various photographic accessories. Always the prices are very competitive, often the postage is in the price, "
James
21/09/2019
"Good value - Clear website, good prices and prompt delivery"
Martin
17/02/2020
"Excellent battery charger - Easy to use website, product arrived well packaged & very quickly. The charger performs well & recharges batteries much quicker than my old unit. It takes a variety of different battery sizes & shows when each one is fully char"
Colin
20/10/2019
"Genuine product quick delivery - Would buy again"
Josephine
21/12/2019
"No Problems , Order On Time."
john
19/06/2019
"Great Service - The item was the most competitive priced, free delivery and was delivered with minimal delay .. excellent service, yet again"
Stephen
26/07/2019
"Quick delivery and a great price - Quick delivery and a great price"
Adrian
12/12/2019
"Very quick delivery and item as described."
Tim
03/05/2019
"To date I have purchased many items from 7dayshop and have never been disappointed.truly excellent service."
John
22/05/2019
"Excellent service as usual."
George
29/12/2019
"batteries - Another good product and service from 7 day shop"
Jan
29/09/2019
"Great fast service - Quick smooth process from order to delivery"
Iwan
12/12/2019
"First class service - I have been a customer for several years now and the service has improved in leaps and bounds. I have only had one issue in all these years and that was dealt with straight away. First class service, well done"
Mike
04/10/2019
"Great Service - Very fast response. Well packaged and delivered very quickly."
George
09/05/2019
"Great Service - Fast delivery, excellent product at a great price!"
Peter
12/10/2019
"Good service - Overall good service"
Ian
01/05/2019
"Difficult to say as I have not yet used the item - Delivered the item very fast"
Stuart
11/03/2020
"Great website and very easy to buy. Very quick service - As usual can't fault the service"
Harold
08/07/2019
"great price and quick delivery. Don't use them as often as I should."
Chris
06/07/2019
"Simple good service. Reliable products."
Stafford
30/04/2019
"Good company to deal with. - Good, this order however seemed to take a couple of days longer than others, but product and packaging up to usual high standard. Competitive price; will use again."
Brian
03/03/2020
"Prompt delivery of the products that I ordered . Great service as always."
ROBERT
04/03/2020
"Happy - Satisfied - all good"
Paolo
12/01/2020
"Excellent."
Mike
05/10/2019
"Good - 7dayshop are always good. This product seems to fine so far."
Neil
08/05/2019
"As always, great prices and fast delivery"
Nick
07/08/2019
"Great quality, best price - Free delivery at a good price"
David
25/12/2019
"Excellent drive at very low price. - Always delivered with one week, well packed items."
MARTYN
07/06/2019
"Consistently reliable. - My chosen goods were well packaged and delivered promptly. What more would you wish for?"
Hugh
08/01/2020
"Efficient service - Correct item delivered promptly on day orescibed"
Peter
09/08/2019
"They are so quick with the post so thank you"
john
29/07/2019
"Ordered and received on time. Charger works fine."
HARRY
28/05/2019
"Wellworth uusing - Great service as always. Dispatched quickly and well packaged"
trevor
18/08/2019
"Great service - As usual excellent service and products."
joseph
01/11/2019
"As always the service level was excellent. It arrived within 3 days. Product is working perfect and exactly as described."
Ian
03/03/2020
"Excellent - Always pleased with service. Fast delivery, well packed, as always. Very good prices."
susan
07/11/2019
"Good prices and quick service."
Christopher
11/06/2019
"Great product, great delivery , very happy Thank you"
Michael
22/12/2019
"A happy bunny - I've used the Seller for many, many years and the goods have always been 'as described' and delivered quickly."
Raymond
29/06/2019
"Great price but very slow delivery"
Steve
08/01/2020
"excellent product"
Roger
09/06/2019
"Easy and prompt service. - A quick process, great value, and prompt delivery."
peter
25/12/2019
"Quick service - Quick delivery"
Julius
03/12/2019
"Best gadget and electronics and everything else Store - Good product, excellent price, fast delivery"
Ges
08/03/2020
"Good reliable company - Used 7 dayshop for years and they always deliver. The couple of times I've had a problem it's always been resolved quickly"
Stephen
08/11/2019
"The one for excellent quality an service - Always reliable and quick delivery of goods. Very good prices and value for money. Excellent. The only place to go for these items"
Jackie
13/04/2019
"Order went through and the items I ordered arrived in good time."
Ben
31/01/2020
"Really quick delivery and products as described. Have used 7 Day for years."
John
20/11/2019
"happy buyer fast postage - fast delivery and good quality products"
Michael
13/08/2019
"Reliable & efficient service with products at very competitive prices. - Quick & efficient service. Will continue to use 7dayshop and I recommend them to my friends."
Roy
09/12/2019
"Fast delivery,good price! - Perfect!!!!"
Tetyana
08/10/2019
"Returned a faulty beard trimmer. Response was immediate once they received it. Full refund given ordered a replacement and got it by return of post. Excellent service"
Allen
08/09/2019
"I am a regular returning customer and I recommend 7dayshop to others. Service is always great."
Alastair
08/04/2019
"Fast and efficient service and any problems are always sorted quickly and professionally."
Norman
05/06/2019
"really pleased with the price, quality and service. Prompt, efficient and delivered."
John
23/01/2020
"Expensive - Thought the item was expensive"
jarlath
21/04/2019
"Great prices and great service"
Clive
25/11/2019
"Items received as advertised with excellent postal service"
Gareth S.
13/08/2019
"Good product,quick delivery,competitive price"
Jeff
22/01/2020
"great product speedy delivery have used 7day before and will again highly recommend"
eamonn
11/07/2019
"Excellent as always - Every thing excellent I would recommend them"
jasvinder
26/11/2019
"Great price, fast delivery."
John
04/10/2019
"Excellent customer service as always."
tracey
10/12/2019
"good value and fast delivery - Fast delivery"
Bruce
07/06/2019
"Brilliant shop good quality - Yes recommend to anyone"
Philip
18/06/2019
"Delivered on time. - Delivery on time. Packaged well. Good product at a good price."
Kenneth
05/05/2019
"Reliable - Reliable, predictable. Not next day delivery, but timely"
John
19/12/2019
"Up to usual good standard - Arrived very quickly after my order was placed. As good as usual for 7dayshop! Thank you"
D J
16/06/2019
"Can`t really fault the service and price. - Can`t really fault the service and price. It`s my `go to` for techie stuff."
Russell
22/11/2019
"good products - good products at great prices and delivery included"
Michael
20/10/2019
"Fleece - Lovely presentfor my wife to keep her tootsies warm. The item arrived swiftly and adequately packaged."
Thomas
30/11/2019
"as always great service - Excellent service as always"
John
02/03/2020
"Reliable service and quality goods - It’s a reliable service with quality goods and efficient service"
dave
15/05/2019
"Thanks - Nice everything is perfect"
Noémie
24/11/2019
"Fabulous! - Eliquids purchased for my friend each month... Fab! Quick delivery, definitely tell EVERYONE you know, I have! 😊"
Zoe
15/04/2019
"I do recommend 7days shop to friends it is great value - The service and delivery is great, the web site could be improved, the search still leaves you with a lot of searching"
Peter
17/08/2019
"7day shop review - i have always got fast service with quality products from 7 day shop"
William
28/02/2020
"Perfect service...great price"
James
23/10/2019
"Excellent service - Second time of ordering from this company - they offer the most competitive prices and prompt delivery times; definitely recommend"
Helena
24/12/2019
"Easy to use website, efficient service, good price."
Raymond
24/05/2019
"Quality items, quality company. - 7dayshop, great, we've been buying from them for over 15 years and had no problems at all. Good prices, quality items, hope to keep buy for many years to come."
Mick
14/01/2020
"Quick delivery! - As alway the service was fast and items were well packed so they arrived unscathed, that’s why I’m a regular customer!"
Nigel
23/04/2019
"Have always been very satisfied with 7 day. Goods arrive on time. Would rec - Would recommend."
Margaret
02/02/2020
"Ultra reliable. - Over many years of buying, i’ve yet to have had a bad experience from using this company. I do not expect to either."
Ian
02/05/2019
"Brilliant service,no mess order arrives few days later"
christine
10/07/2019
"Pleased as punch - Fast and effective, no problems, no hold-u[s"
david
12/04/2019
"JBL GO 2 speaker, Brill! - The speaker came very quickly and works perfectly just what I wanted. The service was great!"
Nicholas
08/08/2019
"Service was very good, as usual."
Sam
19/06/2019
"Fast delivery and superb price"
Robert
27/12/2019
"Briliant - Excellent quick and very cost effective"
Roger
02/09/2019
"Great delivery service, arrived earlier than expected."
Malcolm
09/11/2019
"Having been a customer for years now I can honestly say that I have always had first class service from 7dayshop."
Gwyn
11/12/2019
"POWER PACK BEAST - ALWAYS EXCELLENT SERVICE AND DELIVERY"
mark
07/01/2020
"A store to be trusted - Yet again they provided the goods as advertised quickly"
patrick
22/07/2019
"Great bargains"
David
21/06/2019
"Usually excellent service however still awaiting delivery of items, so will update when they arrive."
mervyn
07/02/2020
"Good product, good service, as usual - Prompt delivery."
Jeff
04/04/2019
"No problems - Easy to order, fast delivery."
Brian
14/09/2019
"Très bon achat - Tarifs intéressants par rapport à d'autres sites, livraison 5 jours pour la France correcte, aucun problème."
Lionel
31/07/2019
"Excellent service. - Excellent quick reliable service....as always."
owen
25/05/2019
"5 Star - Good value and prompt and free delivery."
Joseph
21/05/2019
"First class service - Have used them a lot in the past and they still give a first class service and prices are very reasonable"
Mitch
07/03/2020
"Maintaining their high standards. - I have been buying from 7dayshop for a while now and their standards have remained consistently excellent. If that were not the case why would I keep returning to buy from them? One reason may be their very competitive "
Chris
07/08/2019
"Great - Prompt and efficient as normsl,well done"
brian
26/02/2020
"I have used this company since it’s started and have never had a problem."
Conrad
01/08/2019
"very reliable service and very competitive - very reliable service and great prices"
Ben
08/06/2019
"Brill, as usual:)"
Niels
14/05/2019
"Excellent service as usual."
Paul
22/05/2019
"Excellent choice, good prices, and reliable delivery."
Philip
09/01/2020
"My last reviews still stand"
John
03/10/2019
"Good as normal - Super as normal, never been let down over many years of shopping with 7dayshop."
bruce
07/06/2019
"Excellent customer service - Fast delivery. Well packed"
Robert
05/06/2019
"VERY SMART BIT OF KIT - The mouse is perfect and very comfortable to use"
tony
15/04/2019
"Great service - Good value items and fast delivery"
Steve
20/05/2019
"Good service - Competitive price and quick delivery as indicated in likely timeline."
Jamie
20/07/2019
"Always good service. Thank you."
Susan
14/06/2019
"Quick and reliable."
Ian
19/09/2019
"Excellent service, would definitely recommend."
Stanley
05/06/2019
"Excellent - Excellent all round"
Terry
04/06/2019
"7dayshop are always reliable. They sell high quality items at a very good price, and deliver them very quickly. I have always been satisfied with my purchases, including the waterproof dry bags."
DAVID
09/09/2019
"Good service - No problems ordering and arrived within the expected time."
Michael
12/06/2019
"The ones to use - No problems at all. Only thing was the ink packs came in two separate deliveries rather then one."
John
23/06/2019
"Easy purchase - Quick delivery, well packaged. Easy ordering."
Anthony
05/07/2019
"Great company to buy from. - Always had an excellent service from this company, Great prices, good delivery service and products are fabulous. Trust 7Day with my orders hence being a customer for many many years."
Garry
27/01/2020
"Couldn't ask for more - Very quick delivery, extremely well priced, just tge product I wanted, A++ service overall"
Mark
01/03/2020
"Exactly as required and as advertised. - Great service as always."
Peter
09/10/2019
"Ordered batteries and got them within a week. Good work."
Joseph
24/11/2019
"256gb memory card - Really quick delivery and well packaged"
Keith
09/06/2019
"Quick service - Very good s"
Arthur
01/10/2019
"Great service as always - Great prices and great service"
john
13/12/2019
"great service"
Barry
15/12/2019
"Very good service - Provide just what i needed at the Best price i could find."
Tony
24/05/2019
"I got what I wanted, no fuss."
Anthony
16/05/2019
"Excellent service and value for money. Easy to order and prompt delivery.This is 3rd or 4th time I have purchased items from them. Have recommended to friends and family."
Graham
12/12/2019
"Efficient service"
Alan
16/01/2020
"Online order. - Excellent service quick and reliable good quality goods."
Robert
17/12/2019
"Delivery and price always right and on time, thank yoi."
G
05/07/2019
"quality goods, on time."
DAVID
01/12/2019
"Efficient - The order I placed was fulfilled very quickly and the product arrived in excellent condition and with just the right amount of packaging."
John
09/12/2019
"I have been using 7dayshop for years after being introduced by a colleague. Always worth a l@@k, always a bargain to be found."
Angela
08/05/2019
"All good and proffessional"
Susan
12/12/2019
"I have used 7dayshop.com over the years and found the service excellent. Best value for money on their large product range and never any problems on delivery whatsoever"
James
10/06/2019
"Good Service, Good Stuff. - Items exactly as described, at good prices, arrived promptly in perfect condition."
Robert
27/12/2019
"Great value and prompt delivery - Have shopped with before. Always good value"
Jennifer
06/12/2019
"Always good service and acceptable delivery times."
Gareth
17/04/2019
"Excellent - Excellent Quality goods at a great price along with fast Delivery. I use then all the time."
Robert
10/11/2019
"items arrived safely as usual. Thanks 7 day shop."
Bob
09/02/2020
"Service good received goods within 3 days"
Charles
23/05/2019
"The usual good service - Simple to order, delivered when promised and all at a good price. Can't ask for more"
Tony
09/05/2019
"Excellent service - Great product at a very good price and delivered quickly. Excellent service all round"
Inga
16/07/2019

Before you go...join our mailing list?

Our emails are packed full of new products, special offers and 7dayshop.com news. You'll be the first to know when there's a promotion going on!

We will also remember your cart contents if you decide to come back later.

We value your privacy, and as detailed in our privacy policy we will never sell your email address.

I would like to subscribe to the 7dayshop.com mailing list