0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

 

Customer reviews of 7dayshop service

Our product reviews are gathered using an external feedback company. This ensures that all feedback is fair, and 100% reliable. A few days after you place an order, you will be invited to leave a review about our service and the items you have received.

"Fast and free - Competitive prices. Fast, free delivery"
Stephen
04/11/2020
"Good experience - Excellent service as always. quick delivery and quality product"
Chris
07/09/2020
"Good value - Competitive price, fast delivery..good value all round"
Ian
12/07/2020
"Fast delivery, well packaged and good quality items. - Easy to use webpages. Ordering is simple and kept up to date with delivery times. Excellent service throughout."
Chris
28/06/2020
"Rapid delivery competitive price. Does what it says on the tin!"
Valerie
19/07/2020
"Delivery was a bit longer than usual but I suspect that current conditions are responsible for that rather than 7dayshop. Product was well packed."
Peter
27/12/2020
"long standing customer and have always been pleased with the products and t - Excellant as usual, never had a complaint with all my orders"
Ron
21/08/2020
"Lightning fast delivery, well packed."
Tom
15/10/2020
"Excellent Company - Excellent company I have been using them for years for all sorts of things very competitive prices and always quick delivery fantastic array of products"
Paul
22/09/2020
"Very prompt."
Gillian
17/01/2021
"Quick delivery - Order delivered within two days"
Desmond
21/08/2020
"Always good - Reliable, prompt delivery and good products at reasonable prices."
Thelma
11/11/2020
"Excellent and quick service"
Heiko
21/09/2020
"As always a quick and excellent service. You supplies are of the best quality."
Gillian
11/07/2020
"Excellent Service - Fast delivery and good products"
Gary
15/12/2020
"Service very good"
Thomas
21/10/2020
"different products, good price and quick safe delivery"
Tony
18/12/2020
"The Dogs ********* - Brilliant as always"
Mark
31/07/2020
"Close shave - Excellent product promptly despatched."
Keith
05/07/2020
"Excellent service as always"
Jason
18/09/2020
"Excellent service. - As usual excellent service and rapid delivery."
Keith
26/12/2020
"Fast, Efficient, and on time! Great service. - Professional service from an efficient company"
Graham
23/12/2020
"Good products, low prices, great service - 7dayshop are my go-to supplier for photographic consumables, film, batteries, memory cards etc. Their prices are low and delivery is prompt."
Peter
24/12/2020
"clear and acurate - always prompt and clear invoice"
dennis
14/12/2020
"Great service and delivery - Excellent service as always shop here all the time for batterys and printer ink probably 1 of the cheapest online shops"
Lee
12/07/2020
"Prompt delivery, good quality products, better value than Tesco for sure"
Ivan
18/10/2020
"speedy service"
Bryan
04/12/2020
"good value - sold an item at a good price, delivered quickly and was easy to order"
john
27/07/2020
"7 day does it again. - Not only the price, as usual, but, the speed of delivery were top end. The item ordered is as described, well packaged, and good quality."
john
01/07/2020
"Delivery takes longer than it should - The ordering process was quite good, however, alot of colours had sold out but were still on the site, remove them or put sold out across the images, save following thing links to find that out. The lights on the hat"
Paul
18/10/2020
"Good service - Really good and quick service, with competitive prices."
Neil
02/12/2020
"Jigsaw just! - Bought as a gift so not tried. It is a wonder it arrived as it was hanging out of the envelope."
Colin
29/11/2020
"7day shop ,always come up with the goods - 7dayshop always deliver on time ,usually within a week."
William
27/07/2020
"Very fast delivery and with a product at a competative price. - Very fast delivery and with a product at a competative price."
John
01/08/2020
"Good quality Bluetooth headphones - Very efficient service. Goods arrived at the time expected. Impressed with the headphones - good sound (perhaps not for the real experts) for a good price. Easy to set up and pair."
John
01/01/2021
"Good prices, ultra reliable service. Never hesitate to use 7dayshop."
Rob
02/08/2020
"Good, arrived on time."
Eric
30/06/2020
"i have always had good service at good prices. enjoy your web page."
Leslie
03/08/2020
"These SD cards are great value and reliable. - Excellent service as always. Recommended."
Clifford
19/07/2020
"Great shopping. - I have been a happy customer of 7dayshop for many years. Very good quality products with fair prices. Keep it up. TOMMO"
JOHN
11/11/2020
"efficient thanks"
Simon
12/10/2020
"Faultless service and price - As always a competitive, if not the best, price delivered as promised, faultless service"
David
10/12/2020
"latest in long line of deliveries no problems as usual - Item arrived safely in good time adequately packed ,item as per description would recommend"
john
21/11/2020
"Very good quality"
Philip
18/01/2021
"Reliable service. - Good price. Good service."
Ian
05/12/2020
"Good service as usual"
Eric
16/12/2020
"Greate for Py - Arrived promptly as usual. \easy to order"
Michael
11/12/2020
"Not very good. Failed several times to respond to my emails. Todate I am stuck with a product purchased from 7dayshop I cant use. 7dayshop was one of the few internet companies I trusted . Unfortunately I will now have to look elsewhere for similar produc"
Kevin
06/09/2020
"Very good to deal with. - Easy ordering from a clear website with very prompt despatch"
Martin
01/07/2020
"I’ll be back.... - Good price, good service & quick delivery"
robert
21/11/2020
"Value for money - Excellent value for money. faultless delivery been using 7Day for years"
john
04/08/2020
"Good quick service as usual."
Joan
11/11/2020
"Prompt service"
Peter
29/07/2020
"Good value and fast delivery - Looks like good quality and the sound is excellent. Could do with being a little bit louder, but that seems to be a common observation."
Steve
20/01/2021
"Quick - Very quick delivery"
David
06/07/2020
"Good service - Delivery time was very good and pleased with packaging"
David
30/11/2020
"great service and superb product - yes I would use them again"
pat
25/10/2020
"Buy one - Great!. Compact very efficient and good battery power and life."
William
21/06/2020
"Great service - Always deliver and provide good service. Battery charger arrived promptly and works a treat."
callum
22/12/2020
"Prompt service as alwys :)"
Ceri
29/12/2020
"excellent service"
david
21/10/2020
"Very prompt delivery unfortunately you nolonger stock HP printer cartridges"
Joan
06/10/2020
"Great quick delivery and price"
philip
09/09/2020
"Fabulous - Excellent customer service, delivery always as promised!"
Christopher
12/01/2021
"1st Class Service - Excellent as always."
Kevin
13/10/2020
"Spot 0n as usual"
colin
28/12/2020
"Another quality product - Once again and excellent experience with the 7day shop. A quality product at a good price delivered promptly. Will continue do do business with them in the future."
Ann
21/06/2020
"Prompt delivery - A special offer that was ideal for a grandson’s birthday. Prompt delivery and securely packaged."
John
01/07/2020
"Excellent and fast service. Very competitive prices. All in all, this is a top class eshop."
Nikolaos
04/07/2020
"FAST - Fast delivery and product"
George
24/10/2020
"Good ones - Been Using &day for quite a few years and have had a consistent good service and product"
nisar
08/08/2020
"Easy ordering - Easy to order. Very quick dispatch and delivery."
Geoff
17/08/2020
"Awesome - Superfast delivery. Website easy to use."
Jackie
21/06/2020
"good but not great. - As it always has been, timely in all sections. the only down side I can see of late is the stock levels seem to be less than in the past. Lose the gimmicky stuff and concentrate on what you did extremely well, eleactrical and related"
David
30/12/2020
"Just love the company, - Awesome, quick delivery, well packed, great quality and good price, couldn't ask for more."
Karin
21/09/2020
"Prompt Dispatch,Well Packed,In use on Reciet, Verry Satisfied. - Read Review."
Richard
16/10/2020
"Great stuff - All arrived as expected and promised."
Ilan
14/12/2020
"Literally, Plug n Play! - Delivered within a few days (in the maelstrom of the XMass Rush) and in good order . Worked fine following instructions carefully (this requires an electrician to fit it, not just a handyman). Nothing to get shirty about in the p"
Jim
21/12/2020
"Very prompt deliver, great company, always delivers on time"
Ann
09/12/2020
"This is the first of this type of torch that I have owned and it is very ok - An excellent product with fast delivery."
Bryan
27/09/2020
"Good products at great value - User friendly. Fast delivery. Good products and good value"
Pat
18/11/2020
"The service as always cannot be faulted - First class service would recommend to anyone"
john
28/08/2020
"Excellent service & price. - Excellent service. I bought 2 rechargeable PP3 batteries which were on offer at £2.99 each - incredibly good value. They are also quality batteries and charge very successfully."
John
25/06/2020
"Good product & always excellent service. Been using 7day shop for a lot of years & there's never been a problem."
Keith
27/08/2020
"All good - Item exactly as described, rapid delivery."
Stephen
27/10/2020
"good products at good prices"
malcolm
25/09/2020
"Ease of ordering, quick delivery. Good quality."
Peter
14/08/2020
"as always one of the best - as always quick delivery, prices right , and a decent range of items."
john
03/01/2021
"Came promptly and was as expected"
paul
11/08/2020
"Quick delivery buy from them often because they are so good"
James
19/09/2020
"Excellent service - Excellent service, as always. Delivery in two days. I have used 7dayshop.com for several years and would certainly recommend them."
Michael
29/11/2020
"Did what it said on the box - Good service"
Colin
18/09/2020
"Everything as usual. A easy web site to use."
malcolm
21/09/2020
"Reliable delivery - Delivered on time as always."
Don
25/10/2020
"Quick quality service - As always the items are well packed ad delivered quickly"
Richard
02/11/2020
"Desirable Duracells - Fast dispatch and delivery of top quality batteries at very competitive price."
Alan
14/09/2020
"Good service and low prices - I always check out 7dayshop when i need a new memory stick or sd card, they are usually the cheapest and most trustworthy supplier."
Julie
28/07/2020
"Good value - Always good value at 7dayshop shop. Delivered quickly. Dependable."
Graham
05/08/2020
"Excellent seller, will use again, good product. - My order was delivered quickly and was as described. The product was good value for money and I recommend this seller as I have bought items from them in the past and have always found them a good seller."
David
14/01/2021
"Items ordered came on time and were exactly as described."
Leslie
30/06/2020
"i sent the part back i no longer needed it. got a full refund ."
derek
22/09/2020
"Super service - Excellent service despite the current restrictions"
Robert
14/09/2020
"The items I bought were as described and arrived in good condition very promptly."
sue
02/12/2020
"Prompt and efficient service"
Marion
14/12/2020
"quick delivery - good service"
Richard
31/07/2020
"Excellent service - Excellent sevice"
Robert
20/11/2020
"Business worth supporting - Dealt with them many times and always quick and good prices."
John
05/01/2021
"Excellent - 7dayshop is always good value, I purchased this micro SD card for my fathers Lenovo tablet and it now gives additional storage and memory."
Ian
27/11/2020
"Good service - Excellent products and service as usual, have dealt with 7dayshop over a number of years, very happy with them."
Thomas
23/08/2020
"AS always you have provided everything you promised. Well done"
Trevor
05/07/2020
"Excellent!!!! - Superb!!!!"
Derran
26/07/2020
"fine as ever - Fine as usual"
paul
15/08/2020
"good eperience - No Problems , good price,excellent quality."
Geoffrey
06/01/2021
"Package arrived quickly and was informed by email of each step as it happened, everything is as advertised."
Paul
08/11/2020
"Excellent service. Genuinely retractable USB connection (mechanism feels rugged). USB3, which means I can use it for ReadyBoost in Windows 10."
Norman
19/10/2020
"Good price and quick delivery"
Graham
29/08/2020
"trsutworthy, great selection, keen pricing and fast delivery - As always, great selection of products, excellent prices and fast delivery. Website is simple to navigate and the company sells trustworthy products"
Kevin
12/01/2021
"Good range - 7 dayshop certainly has a varied range of products, I have purchased mainly batteries and memory. Fast delivery and good customer service, although they seem to have zero stock on some lines quite often."
David
30/09/2020
"Excellent service - Delivered ahead of schedule. Product lived up to expectations"
Edwin Richard
18/09/2020
"Perfect gift for a friend. - I'm always pleased with items bought from 7 Day Shop. This mirror/photoframe was a present for a friend and she was delighted with it. She hadn't seen anything like it before. Highly recommended."
Allyson
07/07/2020
"arrived quickly, great price, great product, thank you - arrived quickly, great price, great product, thank you"
Fred
30/12/2020
"Good - All very good with fast delivery at this time."
JOHN
06/07/2020
"perfect sale - perfect sale and service"
Martin
16/11/2020
"Reliable - Easy to order online, delivered quickly and well packaged."
Richard
28/10/2020
"Cheap and convenient rechargeables for friend's cordless phone - Economical & efficient. Ordered AAA rechargeables for a friend's phone Saturday evening, shipped Monday, arrived Wednesday. Quick ordering with stored card details, easy alternate shipping a"
Len
03/01/2021
"good service - quick response good service"
Trevor
18/01/2021
"Good product and value for money."
Stephen
10/08/2020
"Great prices and free P&P !! - I bought rechargeable batteries and the prices were excellent, especially if you take into account free P&P, all my items were in one parcel, well packed and delivered very quickly. Well done 7 day shop,"
colin
06/09/2020
"Noise cancelling headphones - This is the 3rd set of headphones I’ve had. I use them everyday... they’re fantastic quality. Each one lasted about a year which isn’t bad for £25 Highly recommend. Noise cancellation works really well in aeroplane. Day to d"
Andrew
05/10/2020
"delivery a little slow but arrived in time"
Alison
16/09/2020
"Lexar Professional JumpDrive S57 USB 3.0 - Very prompt delivery, as always."
John
17/08/2020
"Prompt and cheap"
Antonio
17/10/2020
"A long term relationship. - I have used them for a number of years always found their service and products excellent"
Chris
27/12/2020
"Recommend ded. - As always, reliable, good value and prompt delivery."
Harry
04/12/2020
"Always good reliable value and service for useful products - Reliable service. Value for money"
Kenneth
24/06/2020
"As always, prompt service. Pleased with product and presentation. - As always, prompt service, goods well packaged."
Cledwyn
10/11/2020
"Fast efficient service"
william
22/07/2020
"Super Retailer. - Unbelievably quick delivery, Great value for money and "all-inclusive" delivery makes this retailer "one of the very best"."
Kenneth
26/06/2020
"Excellent - Excellent service, as always."
Alan
03/12/2020
"Best website to buy cool stuff!"
Salvatore
04/12/2020
"Good as usual - Good service as always"
John
13/08/2020
"Prompt service."
Ivor
11/07/2020
"Great servce - Excellent advertising and easy to shop at 7 day shop. Delivery was very speedy."
Laurence
05/08/2020
"Good prices, good for products not readily available. Usually very quick. - It took a long time for the order to arrive, but the postal deliveries in my area are very erratic, so that's probably the problem."
Mary
06/10/2020
"Good as always"
John
15/07/2020
"Always deliver good service - They always deliver quickly never have any issues after 20+ years of using them."
Andrew
28/12/2020
"Excellent as usual, very satisfied."
Steve
22/10/2020
"Good and prompt service"
Joe
13/12/2020
"Excellent - 7day shop always provide excellent service"
Paul
19/01/2021
"quick service"
michael
27/08/2020
"Great service, arrived very quickly. Torch has excellent brightness and long beam. Brilliant."
Christopher
23/12/2020
"Excellent. Service really good."
Maurice
07/10/2020
"Usual fantastic service - As usual the service was outstanding, products are good , easy ordering and fast despatch."
Philip
30/11/2020
"As above - Comparable Inks delivered quickly and at an attractive price, but not yet tried"
Donald
05/01/2021
"Good feedback"
Helen
16/12/2020
"Good service and prices as usual - Good service and prices as usual"
Brian
25/06/2020
"I'm pleased and happy - Everything went as planned and my delivery was earlier than promised. My purchase was correct and well packed. Thank you."
Chris
07/10/2020
"Price, delivery time and quality all excellent. - Quality of goods, delivery time and price all excellent."
Richard
09/10/2020
"I feel confident about what I am purchasing, have not been disappointed yet."
Charles
16/01/2021
"Good products, efficient service - Fast and efficient service. Have used them for many years and will continue to do so."
Roy
22/06/2020
"Helpful customer service - As the product seemed to be taking longer than anticipated in being delivered, I e-mailed a query and received a fast response explaining that it was travelling from Switzerland and, due to the pandemic, was travelling by road "
Graham
19/06/2020
"Very quick service, the item was as described and good value for money."
Stephen
08/11/2020
"Happy Experience - Full description, easy ordering and fast delivery Thank You"
Martin
03/12/2020
"Quick, reliable & value-for-money service"
Leslie
01/01/2021
"Just right - First class no problems delivered on time"
MICHAEL
23/10/2020
"Excellent product, fast delivery."
Colin
21/09/2020
"Allways good"
DERECK
14/08/2020
"Good value - Flash drives arrived very quickly, Price was very competitive."
Laurence
09/07/2020
"Great delivery - I like the fact that most prices include delivery, which was fast. Only missed one star due to batteries out of stock."
Helen
18/12/2020
"Continues to be the best! - I have been a customer from when the firm was launched on line and I have never been disappointed. The latest experience is just as positive. Good prices, decent products and excellent service."
John
22/06/2020
"Quick and efficient - Ordered just before Christmas and thought there might be a delay but,as per usual, the package arrived within a couple of days. Excellent service in view of not only the current Covid situation, but also the Christmas 'rush'"
Richard
27/12/2020
"Good effficient service. Very pleased, thank you. Well priced goods and free delivery>"
Philip
05/07/2020
"Excellent service as always."
James
21/08/2020
"always great service and fast delivery"
harriett
05/07/2020
"Excellent value for money - Quality product at a very reasonable price which arrived as specified."
Derek
07/08/2020
"Very Good Service,and good product. - Definitely buy again."
JOHN
06/11/2020
"great service"
Mark
20/11/2020
"Good price, prompt delivery. - Good price, excellent prompt service."
Mick
27/10/2020
"Always reliable. A first rate company with good service and great products."
Patrick
24/11/2020
"very quick"
Guy
09/09/2020
"always - top quality as always"
robert
21/08/2020
"Arrived quickly as specified - Item arrived quickly as specified with good communication throughout. 7dayshop always offer a good price and quality product."
Richard
13/11/2020
"Another faultless business transaction with 7 dayshop from Tyneside. - Very accurate commodity description with a very fast delivery."
George
25/12/2020
".Good price and speedy delivery. - Good price and speedy delivery."
James
23/09/2020
"Away good quality items and I feel safe using the website - 5 star service as usual would recommend to anyone who is over 75 it is so safe and easy to use"
malcolm
31/07/2020
"Very fast and well packaged"
chris
09/08/2020
"Good service, as always - Great service from 7dayshop....again."
Matthew
12/12/2020
"Prompt efficient service. - Prompt efficient service. Well priced oroduct."
Alan
29/06/2020
"Great Price and fast delivery - Another fast, safely packed order. Great prices and instock for immediate delivery."
Leslie
14/10/2020
"A good deal - As usual order arrived within the forecast delivery slot and the goods were as described."
Robert
13/11/2020
"Batteries - Brilliant product, price and service. Thank you x"
Kevin
16/09/2020
"Yes, Items received within three days all in tact. No problems at all."
Graham
06/07/2020
"Good service"
David
27/12/2020
"Came down on time, exactly as described"
Peter
05/08/2020
"Very happy! - Brilliant fast and safe service as usual."
David
01/01/2021
"Excellent value for money on SD Micro cards - Excellent service and good prices, even considering the currency diff., to Ireland. I always use 7Day shop when I'm looking for anything computer related."
Peter
30/12/2020
"Easy to set up - The camera was very easy to set up and had a usb connector for power connection."
Fred
28/06/2020
"Long time customer. Not failed me yet."
Reg
17/11/2020
"Good price and promotion delivery."
John
29/07/2020
"Good delivery time. Pricing includes carriage. Sad to see so much stuff out of stock, hope the company is OK"
Malcolm
07/07/2020
"Great batteries - Batteries delivered promptly with free delivery."
Christina
12/07/2020
"Okay but a bit overpriced. - Black facemask. Okay but a bit overpriced."
Martyn
29/11/2020
"GREAT EXPERIENCE ALWAYS - I have been a customer for 35 years. I have always had excellent service. But the best bit are the prices of quality products"
peter
28/08/2020
"Product arrived sooner than stated and it works, need I say anymore?"
James
02/11/2020
"Good service - Good swift service, item cheaper than on eBay"
robert
28/08/2020
"Happy Customer - Easy and quick to order. Good delivery time as well."
Barry
27/11/2020
"Econimic quality - Good value and good service"
Graham
06/10/2020
"Quick delivery, Good value"
Desney
24/09/2020
"Good product, good price, fast delivery, post free."
John
06/08/2020
"Value product Quick delivery - Very quick delivery Product as described"
Paul
08/09/2020
"Recommend this company - Excellent. Quick service. First class product. Well packaged so no damage in transit."
Peter
13/01/2021
"Delivery was prompt as ever. Many Thanks 7DAYSHOP.COM."
Ian
04/12/2020
"great pricing, fast delivery what more could you need. - Prompt service, good comms., fast delivery at keen prices."
Ivor
04/11/2020
"Good service. - I bought some rechargeable batteries which arrived on time and appropriately (ie not excessively) packed. The usual 7dayshop good service."
Wendy
29/06/2020
"Always good - Products and service always exceptional and trouble free"
Kenneth
25/12/2020
"Seems to work fine. - Bought for my Granddaughter and as I have heard no complaints about it I assuit is fine."
Trevor
28/12/2020
"SDD DRIVE WORKS WELL - Exactly what I wanted, arrived quickly"
DAVID
10/07/2020
"what you see is what you get - I don't order very much on line but I have found that everything from 7DayShop is as described and value for money The little torch is brilliant - I put it in my handbag with my keys so that I can see the lock to get into m"
Maureen
27/12/2020
"7 day shop never lets you down, excellent service and quality goods Will always shop here"
Veronica
14/09/2020
"would recommend highly - always quick and efficient with good quality products"
Gary
21/10/2020
"Usual excellent service - Good quality items and quick delivery, cheaper than most bigger retailers."
Moira
09/10/2020
"Excellent service provided. I would like to get inkjet cartridges but they seem to be out of stock at the moment it would be great if that product was available again as I do quite a lot of printing. Look forward to ordering more items in due course."
vernon
26/07/2020
"Perfect it is a very good Shop and i will buy Every time again ! Super thank you very much"
Cherifa
12/12/2020
"Have used 7dayshop for a few years and have always been pleased with the products, price, ease of use of the web site, and speedy delivery. Would definatly recommend to others."
Maria
28/06/2020
"Great value - Great prices and fast delivery as usual. Very pleased."
Michael
06/10/2020
"Excellent service - Prompt service and delivery as ever. Good packaging and careful handling. Thoroughly reliable and to be recommended."
Frederick
22/06/2020
"Excellent - Efficient and good variety of stock at good prices"
Mark
05/10/2020
"Easy to find and order item which arrived in good rime"
Carol
08/11/2020
"Excellent service - Service excellent, item arrived within 2 days"
Stephen
04/09/2020
"Usual Prompt Delivery - Usual very quick delivery, goods as advertised."
Doug
17/07/2020
"reliable - reliable and trustworthy seller that I have used many times"
trevor
26/12/2020
"The Lexar S57 USB 3 Flash Drive is superb. - The 7dayshop service is excellent. Had an account with them for years and have never experienced any problems."
Peter
12/10/2020
"always worth a visit - always prompt and excellent service - great prices"
Chris
22/07/2020
"Reliable service - I can always trust 7-day shop to deliver what I have ordered. Have shopped with them for several years now."
Geoff
29/11/2020
"As above - A good product at a good price and delivered on schedule."
James
07/09/2020
"Great Company to deal with - Great prices with swift delivery."
Michael
01/12/2020
"Excellent service. Very fast delivery. Would recommend.. Will defibrillate using again in future."
Ellen
07/07/2020
"More than just a haircutter - Excellent service and excellent product."
Ellard
12/12/2020
"Would buy again. - Good product reasonable price with free delivery"
Stephen
02/11/2020
"Good service - Fast delivery and well priced product."
Richard
28/08/2020
"Good Quality, Reasonable Price & Prompt Delivery - Good Quality product, reasonable price and delivered promptly, would recommend and purchase again"
Ian
03/12/2020
"A favourite supplier ! - Excellent service,good prices,good selection of items."
peter
07/10/2020
"Always excellent"
robert
01/11/2020
"Great service - Fast delivery- trusted supplier"
Stephen
01/01/2021
"Great service, quality items and prices - Always good service and a quick delivery time. A good range of products at competitive prices."
Raymond
17/07/2020
"As always the shop has delivered on price and a safe and fast delivery."
mark
02/11/2020
"reliable quality of goods, meet their delivery targets, value for money"
Mike
19/07/2020
"Excellent as usual! - Excellent service and value, as ever. No issues."
Ralph
04/11/2020
"Excellent service - Great exceeded what was promised. This was a reorder and very easy to complete."
Norman
20/06/2020
"Service was excellent. - Excellent Service."
Phil
21/10/2020
"Prompt Service. - Great service, especially considering the postal problems experienced across the UK."
Peter
22/12/2020
"Prompt, well wrapped delivery"
Peter
22/06/2020
"excellent service - excellent service, does exactly what it says on the tin"
stuart
26/06/2020
"Brilliant service - Brilliant service, always sent out and delivered at once.can't fault them."
Trudie
15/10/2020
"They sent the item out as quickly as possible considering it was over the CHristams break"
Peter
12/01/2021
"Rechargeable batteries - Great price and excellent delivery time"
Graham
17/01/2021
"Excellent service and brilliant prices"
Allan
22/06/2020
"fantastic - excellent service, delivered within 2 days"
Robert
12/11/2020
"Not completely happy - Not enough description of Lexar USB sticks. I would not have bought them had I known what they really looked like."
Chris
29/08/2020
"Great service as always."
Mick
14/07/2020
"Recommended - Slower than previous orders, but that could be due to current Covid regulations. Items as advertised."
Mark
20/12/2020
"brilliant product great service"
James
03/08/2020
"Usual Good service - As a regular purchaser form 7dayShop. I received the expected items in good time with no hitches."
Graham
22/09/2020
"Good product prices - Excellent and quick delivery"
Howell
07/10/2020
"Always consistently reliable. - I have never been disappointed with 7dayshop and have used them for many years. They are consistently reliable."
Mr C
11/12/2020
"There was a glitch on the billing easily sorted by them"
sue
14/07/2020
"Not used it yet as it’s a present but I’m sure she’ll like it - Can’t fault the service as usual"
Steve
16/12/2020
"Good retailer worth your consideration - I've used 7day shop for years very good retailer recommended. The goods are accurately described and at a reasonable price. Packages are secure and arrive in decent time. 1st stop for batteries and gadgets."
LEZ
27/09/2020
"Prompt and efficient. - They were prompt and they were efficient. Goods well packaged. I usually turn to 7 day shop for all these types of items."
Richard
15/09/2020
"As always the product was good and delivered on time. also, well packed."
Peter
11/11/2020
"Excellent service - Excellent service always have good deals at competitive prices and quick delivery would certainly recommend this company"
Paul
21/12/2020
"Good product, price & delivery - Price & delivery"
Keith
05/07/2020
"No complaints! - Always a prompt delivery at a decent price"
Dave
05/11/2020
"Fast and efficient service. Highly recommended. Have used this company for a long time and they never fail to deliver."
Valerie
20/09/2020
"A good buy in batteries! - As always a very good service. Prompt and efficient delivery. High quality goods - whatever I have purchased in the past I have been really pleased with"
Keith
21/10/2020
"Always had excellent products and service"
David
21/08/2020
"7dayshop.com is highly recommended and always worth a look - Have been dealing on and off with 7dayshop.com for many years, have always found them to be of good value especially for quality goods, fast turn around of orders as well, what more can you ask."
Peter
17/07/2020
"Prompt delivery and a keen price - with no delivery charge!"
Ernest
29/10/2020
"Good products and even better prices - Good range of products. Easy to navigate through the wide range of options."
Gary
13/12/2020
"Used before and will use again. Great service and speedy delivery."
Philip
17/07/2020
"5 stars - Quick and easy. Good product at a good price. Never any issues."
Jeremy
07/10/2020
"First class service, speedy delivery, very competitive prices and quality merchandise. My go to shop for media spares and equipment."
Richard
07/08/2020
"Good Product.Fast and efficient delivery"
Micheal
02/07/2020
"Good value and quick delivery. - Good value and quick delivery."
Leslie
22/10/2020
"Lexar Professional JumpDrive S57 USB 3.0 - Prompt delivery of a good product as always."
John
12/09/2020
"Wide range of quality products and reliable service. - Yes. I have been buying from them for a good few years ever since their early days when they used to provide a film processing service as well as selling film. They are reliable and dependable and I "
Trevor
18/08/2020
"Reliable, Fair pricing. - I've been using 7dayshop for 15+ years and I've got no complaints. Good range of products, fair prices and reliable delivery."
Tim
21/11/2020
"Batteries - Transaction was fine. Item took a bit longer to arrive than is usual, due to Covid-19 transport difficulties I expect."
Richard
26/11/2020
"As above - Service and product well up to expectations"
Colin
11/08/2020
"As always good service good products - Everyything"
c
21/10/2020
"Easy to order, good price - Order easy to place, quick delivery and item is as described."
Graham
11/10/2020
"Great products & service - Great service as always. Product received in a few days"
Phil
11/09/2020
"Highly Recommended. - Excellent as always. Easy to follow website and easy to order. Great Prices and very fast delivery."
Derek
09/12/2020
"Standards maintained - Prompt and efficient as usual"
Michael
13/08/2020
"Service was excellent"
Daniel
30/10/2020
"Good product good price."
Meirion
17/09/2020
"One of my favourite online stores since the days I used to buy 35mm film from them. Great selection of products at low prices, along with reliable fast delivery. What more can you ask?"
James
16/11/2020
"Ordering no problem. Delivered promptly - Ordering no problem. Delivered promptly."
Roger
23/12/2020
"Very happy - Easy transaction and quick delivery"
Carol
12/12/2020
"Great camera - Excellent price and service."
Anthony
02/11/2020
"Great hardware but poor instructions - Arrived quickly."
Robert
27/09/2020
"AS batteries - Was expecting items in 1-2 says as advertised but they took 7 says."
Paul
27/12/2020
"Very fast delivery, 1 day"
David
26/08/2020
"Great deals - Good service"
John
09/12/2020
"The price of the item that I bought was very good, also the delivery was very quick."
Eddiek
29/10/2020
"Good reliable company - Quick in sending goods, as always when in stock. Products reliable as they usually are. Used the company for years and been happy with them."
Antony
26/07/2020
"Brilliant service - As usual the service and delivery were first rate and the product was as described, they work brilliantly, I ordered qty 2 - 128Gb USB 3.2 memory sticks."
Steven
24/09/2020
"Excellent - The charger was at a good price and came quickly."
Peter
09/09/2020
"Great priced face covering - Fast delivery, great priced stretchy face coverings, my 13 year old wears them most of day at school with no problems, can recommend"
Nigel
20/11/2020
"Quick delivery - Delivery as good as always."
Carol
12/11/2020
"Rechargeable battery’s - Always good quality and value for money"
Andre
09/08/2020
"good as always - good as always"
dex
03/08/2020
"Good Value, fast Delivery. - Fast efficient service, great product, Great Price."
Terry
18/10/2020
"I have used 7Day shop many times and have always been very happy with the products and service ."
PAUL
24/07/2020
"Always great products and prices"
Mel
17/07/2020
"Very good."
Ron
27/07/2020
"Great price for a qualityPen Drive - Price included delivery and always great service. Can't beat 7 day shop for prices on this type of tech"
Kelvin
02/10/2020
"Fast and well priced as usual"
Simon
27/10/2020
"Great service good product. - Very prompt service and item as described. I have been a customer for quite some time and have never had any problems."
owen
27/12/2020
"Prompt service, excellent products, affordable prices, good delivery."
STEPHEN
01/01/2021
"Excellent - Excellent service from start to finish & good value for money"
Chris
17/12/2020
"Great supplier of great products, as usual!!! - Always great products delivered super quick. I have been a customer of 7dayshop for years already and will happily recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable supplier of the products you are looking for"
Graham
27/07/2020
"delivered on time and ass advertised"
Chris
15/07/2020
"Have used 7daysshop many times, always great products and a quick delivery. - Quick delivery."
John
20/01/2021
"Great service - Great products, great service, competitive prices"
elaine
20/01/2021
"Continuing Excellence - As usual, good product, good prices and rapid delivery."
Richard
01/10/2020
"Great price and quick delivery. - Always a fabulous price and prompt service/delivery, thank you."
Karl
23/08/2020
"very fast delivery=========thanks"
mark
11/10/2020
"Easy to order and speedy delivery - Always a first class service"
Graham
23/10/2020
"Fast and efficient as always"
colin
29/06/2020
"The product is good something I've been looking for a long time. Now I can load pictures from camera to phone/tablet while out on the road."
Neville
11/11/2020
"Very helpful staff. They resolved my problem instantly using the chat help. Item received pretty quickly also. I will use this company again."
John
24/10/2020
"I have used them before. Always everything exactly as described and delivered by or before the time promised"
John
06/07/2020
"They always deliver."
Jack
02/11/2020
"Absolutely brilliant - as always."
ALAN
09/12/2020
"Used them for a long time and they always deliver - As always, quick, good price, good website."
William
21/08/2020
"All good - Good product at a good price"
Bob
10/07/2020
"Good value - Always excellent service & product cost"
Pete
02/11/2020
"Too Marks. - Been buying from 7 day shop for 10+ years and always happy with quality of products bought, price and delivery."
James
26/07/2020
"Usual good deal including delivery. - Would be 5 star but delivery took an age - seasonal workload, presumably."
Ralph
27/12/2020
"All round satisfaction - Always good value and service. Have used over the years and would recommend without question"
Kenneth
05/09/2020
"Excellent ongoing service. - I have used 7Dayshop for many years and will continue to do so. The quality of their cartridges coupled with value for money cannot be bettered."
john
07/01/2021
"Great - couldn't be better.great product and service."
lyndon
26/06/2020
"Good price, well packaged and fast delivery. - Good price, well packaged and fast delivery."
Andrew
12/01/2021
"Great vfm - As always first class service and quality."
john
27/11/2020
"Good business to deal with, pity about the low stock levels. Covid to blame - Done what it says on the tin! But I would like to know when you will have good stocks of big packs of Duracell batteries as you have had in the past!"
Mike
21/09/2020
"Perfect - as usual - Perfect - as usual"
Steve
11/11/2020
"Panasonic bluetooth headphones - Great product, excellent value, fast delivery as usual I've used 7dayshop on many occasions and never been let down."
RAYMOND
16/10/2020
"Straight forward service as usual."
Iain
14/10/2020
"Great value - quick easy service and quick delivery and a reasonable price"
Gary
14/08/2020
"Efficient service"
James
21/10/2020
"Great Prices and fast delivery - great price and super fast delivery"
Allan
26/12/2020
"Good product for the price - Good product, prompt delivery, safely packaged. Comfortable to wear, easy to pair and use."
Paul
08/07/2020
"Made for a dolls house - Always good"
Roger
05/10/2020
"always as advertised and fast delivery - always advertise and fast delivery"
Jeffery
24/10/2020
"Very efficicient - Arrived quickly and saved for a Christmas present."
David
02/11/2020
"Alway a good deal at 7dayshop - Good product, very good, promt deliver, what more could I ask for?"
Peter
04/09/2020
"GREAT - Great products, prices & service"
Malcolm
21/11/2020
"Exactly as described and great delivery !!"
Stuart
25/07/2020
"Really good service as always from Seven day shop. Thanks"
Michael
16/12/2020
"Excellent - Good product right price quick delivery. All A1! Many thanks"
Paul
23/12/2020
"Great items @ great prices with fast free delivery, what more can you want."
Martine
11/09/2020
"As usual very good."
John
08/07/2020
"goods arrived on time"
Dave
01/07/2020
"Good price with quick delivery - The Shop always has items at a good price and delivery is quick. They also have a range of unusual items that are worth a look ready for Christmas."
Alan
14/10/2020
"good products at a great price, quickly delivered"
mark
08/07/2020
"Great service! - The batteries arrived in good time, and well-wrapped."
Joseph
06/12/2020
"Not the smallest but to me that's an advantage. - Arrived very promptly which is always apprecated."
DEREK
19/11/2020
"Excellent company. - Excellent as usual. Good product.. price ..and delivery."
Michael
13/10/2020
"Recommended - Great price, very quick free delivery. Items packaging is very secure and robust"
Andy
05/12/2020
"Super quick - Super quick despatch and easy ordering"
Sally
23/10/2020
"Not normal high standards - Have never had a problem with 7dayshop.com previously but was a little disappointed with this latest purchase. The item required an extra connection which I thought should have been explained when going through the buying proce"
Peter
13/09/2020
"prompt cheap delivery - prompt cheap delivery"
Anthony
12/08/2020
"Improved delivery time.pleased with beanie hat with built in lamp."
Alexander
13/11/2020
"Long time customer and always had good prompt service."
Graham
05/07/2020
"Quality product, delivered on time. - Dependable as ever."
Malcolm
24/07/2020
"excelleny service"
KenStewart
04/11/2020
"Pleasing to deal with such a good reliable outfit - Once again, delivery was so prompt and everything top quality, so delighted"
Pierre
21/10/2020
"Quick delivery and great value item - Would use service again quick delivery and no problem with quality of product"
Eamonn
30/09/2020
"Great service - Great service"
Peter
07/08/2020
"good service as usual - good communication for purchase & shipment & all delivered promptly"
phil
10/11/2020
"A customer for 10 years. Always first class service and excellent value - Quality price service"
Philip
22/01/2021
"Good fast service. - Item arrived soon enough but light shines too high & headband has to be worn quite far down on head but keeps ears warm!!!"
John
06/01/2021
"Good as usual - My previous good reviews still stand."
John
03/01/2021
"great - usual nvery good service"
c
30/11/2020
"Excellent fast service Arrived very quickly"
Fiona
03/09/2020
"Great prices, quick delivery. - Great prices, quick delivery."
Paul
24/07/2020
"Yes very good service."
NORMAN
22/11/2020
"Swiss pocket knives - Ordered 4 Swiss pocket knives, pleased with the product, however all were sent individually! Seems a bit of waste as they could have been sent all in one go! Regards"
Chris
08/07/2020
"item delivered in good time and well packaged."
Thomas
06/10/2020
"Great service!"
William
30/10/2020
"Everything was fast and efficient what more could you ask - Excellent service"
David
23/06/2020
"Good service, full stop. Been acquiring computer accessories, bits, for years. Never been a moment's trouble. Stuff comes quick, sometimes before estimated time. Never a problem with billing, all as it should be. Get stuff here I could never find in Hu"
Robert
19/11/2020
"Easy ordering and delivery - Easy ordering on promotionally priced batteries. Quick delivery followed."
Ian
14/09/2020
"Brilliant, quick service as always, my order arrived very quickly and in great condition."
Ian
20/09/2020
"Great value quality items. - Great value on all items, well known quality brands and always great customer service and delivery times."
Norman
14/12/2020
"Excellent prices and great customer service, delivered on time every time. - Excellent!"
Nithin
08/07/2020
"good value supplier - excellent service and reasonable prices"
george
26/09/2020
"Reliable site - Always good products at good prices delivered to your door,have used them for years"
ken
30/12/2020
"Excellent service and always prompt delivery"
Desmond
06/08/2020
"Wonderful, unusual puzzles of excellent quality. Very pleased with my purchse."
Catherine
03/01/2021
"Recommended! - Excellent as always."
Will
04/07/2020
"Good value - Good value, as always from 7dayshop, items where well packed and quick posting."
Gerry
06/12/2020
"Good value - Items good price,well packed ,free postage,quick delivery"
rob
22/11/2020
"Excellent. - Excellent service as usual. Very quick delivery."
Raymond
12/01/2021
"Great service good products - Can’t fault the service or the goods"
Tony
21/08/2020
"Great service - Descriptive accuracy and speed of delivery plus price"
Paul
18/12/2020
"Always fast service - As always in my experience, 7 Day Shop give good reliable & fast service"
Martin
30/09/2020
"great service as always - great service and great product"
mick
18/11/2020
"Memory Card - Delivered on time and well packaged. What can you say about a memory card? It seems to be working OK."
Brian
12/01/2021
"Great service. - As usual the service was prompt and the quality and price spot on."
Robert
28/06/2020
"Great piece of kit - Well priced and fast delivery. Been using these guys for years for memory and batteries."
Paul
10/10/2020
"As usual good price quick delivery have used 7Day Shop for a number of years with no problems"
James
20/09/2020
"Clear website - Very prompt delivery"
Iain
15/10/2020
"No problems, arrived on time. - Kept me up to date, item arrived on time and in good order, i.e not broken. Sufficiently packaged."
Annabel
25/10/2020
"Good all purpose light - Product arrived within the time scale"
Roger
17/08/2020
"As usual, very rapid and efficient service."
George
09/10/2020
"Excellent service, excellent products and value for money - as always, keep up the good work : ) thanks.."
Patricia
04/08/2020
"Ordered online 2 Lexar High Performance 16gb microsdhc cards. Arrived within 2 days. Excellent product. Used in camera and pleased with results."
David
17/07/2020
"I have been a 7Day Shop customer for many years. And have always received great service from them"
Peter.
13/07/2020
"Excellent price and fast delivery"
Andy
07/11/2020
"Outstanding! - As always, very good quality products, sensibly packed and lightning fast delivery. I shall continue to buy in the future as I am very pleased with the brands sold and delivery service."
MARTYN
06/11/2020
"Good - Not the fastest delivery but was OK and in good condition."
Kevin
14/12/2020
"Excellent service - Excellent service as always with prompt delivery"
Sandy
06/08/2020
"Competitive prices, excellent service. I would definitely order again. - Always great prices and fast free delivery. What is not to like. Many thanks."
Don
27/09/2020
"Top deal all round. - Top swevice as always. Keen prices, Fast delivery. No problems. Highly recommended."
Martin
09/07/2020
"Always good used them for years will continue to do so Tom."
Tom
20/01/2021
"Usual efficient service - I would use 7day again, as I have in the past , and would recommend them to other people .If a problem does arise, it is soon put right"
Peter
05/11/2020
"Extremely good service. Great product and free fast delivery."
Susan
01/08/2020
"No issues - Quick service, rapid delivery"
Peter
19/07/2020
"Always competitively priced and quick delivery."
David
24/09/2020
"Always a very good products, delivered faster than I could do it. Keep Up the Good Work."
Peter
11/08/2020
"Would recomend to others - Service is as always vey good"
Harold
04/08/2020
"Excellent service - Extremely quick delivery, well and safely packed"
Joe
19/08/2020
"fast deliveryexcellant choice of products - excellant choice of products and delivery"
john
29/11/2020
"Excellent service - Fast efficient service - batteries delivered next day."
Susan
27/12/2020
"I have used this company for many years & have no hesitation in recommending it"
Arlene
11/11/2020
"Face masks look find - Bought 2 sets of 5 disposable masks to keep in the car. Arrived promptly, look as expected."
Mary
06/12/2020
"great web site - This one good company ,well laid out -and easy to negotiate, and with a great selection with which to chose from."
David
04/01/2021
"Good - Great products fast service."
Tony
23/12/2020
"Good reliable service - I have long used 7dayshop and have received prompt and good service."
Peter
16/12/2020
"Bird Puzzle - I did not expect that you would sell puzzles and the price was good."
Thomas
28/12/2020
"Computer upgrade - Quick and reasonable."
Chris
15/11/2020
"Great! - No Fuss; Correct item arrived as promised and worked perfectly"
David
23/06/2020
"Poor data upload performance - Good service and arrived quickly. Very disappointed in the performance of the stick - very very slow."
Dennis
18/11/2020
"Does what it says on the tin - A good price and delivery within acceptable time"
Harry
17/08/2020
"Always getting it right - The correct items, delivered very promptly."
Malcolm
21/10/2020
"Quick delivery - Great service and very quick delivery. I would certainly buy from them again."
James
27/09/2020
"Good service all round - Prices were good and delivery in a reasonable time scale. Purchases appear to be be of acceptable quality."
Ian
01/12/2020
"Always good service - Everything is processed without fuss, so as there are no faults that means the service really is 5 star"
Mike
21/01/2021
"Excellent service - Goods as described, delivered promptly: what more could one ask?"
Chris
11/08/2020
"Good price and quick delivery - They delivered on time a version of my old shaver which acted as a good replacement and the price was low"
DONALD
18/09/2020
"Very fast delivery - no problems. - Very efficient service on a small value transaction."
Alwyn
10/11/2020
"All Ears - Goods received very quickly"
Ken
11/12/2020
"An excellent reliable company - The goods arrived quickly and in good order. Very good value for money. I buy from 8daysshop regularly and have never been disappointed. I can fully recommend them."
Jackie
18/08/2020
"quality service - Reliable as always, goods arriving on date promised"
Grantley
17/01/2021
"Very prompt delivery"
Joss
13/12/2020
"Sent film, which was on offer at the time, at a cheap price and quick delivery..I'm happy."
Brian
10/12/2020
"Very good value - I couldn't fault them"
Janet
28/09/2020
"Yorkshiremans award 5/5 - For a online experience it was eàsy Support was there if required VFM trader right products right price"
Phil
28/12/2020
"easy to order, quick receipt of goods, quality superb as usual."
Don
01/11/2020
"SUPERB - AS ALWAYS SUPER PRICE AND SUPER SERVICE AND EASY ORDERING. THANKS"
paul
27/09/2020
"Many thanks for a product which is performing extremely well. - Very quick and reliable delivery."
Jan
09/10/2020
"A1 Service - As always a first class service from ease of access to the website to the fast delivery"
Rudi
19/10/2020
"Excellent service - always good value. Thanks."
James
19/07/2020
"Good company with plenty of choice on their website. - I have been buying items from 7dayshop.com for some years now and have found their website to be very easy to use, and the delivery times are very good. Not charging for delivery is excellent. I have "
James
18/07/2020
"Ordered batteries for my phone. Really good value, easy to place order& good communication. Package arrived within the stated time. Well done"
Maureen
11/11/2020
"Excellent service and a good product at a reasonable price"
Michael
25/11/2020
"Great - The best batteries, good price, prompt delivery"
Stella
04/11/2020
"GOOD pRODUCT AND gOOD dELIVERY"
Alan
05/08/2020
"Would buy again: affordable with a lot of choice. - Good price, speedy delivery, good variety of choices, though some were out of stock."
Gordon
11/08/2020
"Service as expected - Excellent service, as ever. Speedy, accurate delivery."
Keith
28/06/2020
"Good value and excellent service. - Good value and excellent service."
Patrick
20/08/2020
"Great prices, quick deliveries, definitely recommend. - Good prices, wonderfully include postage so you know exactly what the cost of items are. Quick delivery every time."
Jon
28/10/2020
"Great - Good job all round"
David
13/12/2020
"Great service - Had the product I wanted on stock, at a good price."
Joe
26/10/2020
"Great evolvement! - Having been an electric shaver repair technician back in the sixties, (all makes), very impressed with the later cutting heads, they give a much cleaner closer shave than ever before. Akin to the closeness normally given by previous B"
Anthony J
06/11/2020
"Always delivered on time, easy website to use, fair price - Very good as usual"
Lynne
18/10/2020
"As good as always! - Great service. Arrived exactly when said. Great item, very good price."
Paul
25/09/2020
"Very efficient, quick service. - Excellent service, will use again."
William
19/12/2020
"Good product good service - As usual arrived promptly and works as designed"
Philip
06/10/2020
"Good quick service at good price."
Andrew
20/01/2021
"Efficient service - Prompt delivery of order and kept informed about progress."
Susan
30/11/2020
"quick and easy deal."
Alan L
29/08/2020
"Fast and efficient service"
peter
12/09/2020
"Usual excellent service."
Michael
25/07/2020
"Your one stop shop - Great prices and delivery times as quoted or faster."
Graham
28/10/2020
"Protect your data. - Good delivery time. Well packed. Very good way of keeping your important & personal data protected."
John
10/07/2020
"Another happy customer - Always good...I've been happily using 7dayshop for many years."
Daniel
17/08/2020
"Excellent service."
David
12/01/2021
"Prompt service - Good and prompt service on this occasion."
George
03/09/2020
"Good quality batteries - Quick delivery"
John
26/10/2020
"Quick delivery, excellent item and good price."
Chris
28/09/2020
"As usual the service was quick and the product does what it says on the box. I always recommend 7dayshop to my friends and family and they do use it."
Colin
05/11/2020
"Efficient Service - As usual , you always get what you want in good time , I ordered their own brand of batteries which are of a good standard and perfectly reliable. Everything was well pact so got here in good condition."
Colin
15/12/2020
"SMART SERVICE - NO FAULT - JUST THE WAY WE EXPECT TODAY."
Olaf
31/10/2020
"Good arrived promptly as and described."
Charles
17/09/2020
"Quick arrival - It arrived quickly, packed correctly."
Neil
26/10/2020
"Good batteries at the right price - Good product, good price and delivered within time frame"
Roger
31/07/2020
"Beanie with LED - As always excellent service at competitive prices"
Tom
13/12/2020