0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

 

Customer reviews of 7dayshop service

Our product reviews are gathered using an external feedback company. This ensures that all feedback is fair, and 100% reliable. A few days after you place an order, you will be invited to leave a review about our service and the items you have received.

"Great vfm - As always first class service and quality."
john
27/11/2020
"Great service - Excellent service. Not tried yet but looks good"
Pat
19/07/2021
"Well made lead. - Good delivery time and delivery included in the price."
Adrian
07/07/2021
"First class service as usual. Speedy delivery of item and just as expected."
Kenneth
27/04/2021
"Best mouse - Best mouse I have ever used."
Bernard
03/05/2021
"As usual, quickly delivered, good value for money. - Quick delivery as promised, good value for money."
Timothy
18/06/2021
"Easy to order - Swift, efficient service. Easy to order and goods were quick to arrive. Have used before, will use again."
Michael
26/05/2021
"Prompt, efficient and value-for-money. A good range of products as well."
A S
28/11/2020
"Great around service - All as described and next day delivery, what could be better."
Christopher
18/06/2021
"Good - All good. No problems."
Paul
07/07/2021
"Great service, quality items,highly recommended by me."
Christopher
10/11/2020
"A good deal - As usual order arrived within the forecast delivery slot and the goods were as described."
Robert
13/11/2020
"Quick delivery, good price, good products! - Excellent service as ever from 7 day shop. Quick delivery, good price, good products!"
Derrick
24/10/2020
"Good SSDs at a reasonable price. - Data clear Re which SSD was suitable."
Stephen
10/07/2021
"As good as ever - Swift service, range of goods and competitive prices"
James
15/06/2021
"Great batteries. - Good special offer on Duracell batteries. Arrived more quickly than usual!"
Geoff
15/02/2021
"Arrived on time and good price."
Colin
01/01/2021
"Top service 7 days a week. - I have been shopping on line for a good few years with 7day shop. In all that I have never received an inferior product nor poor service. I can recommend them unreservedly."
Ramon.
24/05/2021
"useful handy light - good product fast service"
William
05/02/2021
"Great service - Great service"
John
31/01/2021
"A favourite supplier ! - Excellent service,good prices,good selection of items."
peter
07/10/2020
"YET Another Review - Bought loads of stuff over the years, and done loads of reviews. Why don’t you check things and stop asking me??? I love 7 Day Shop. I will STILL buy things from them. They are STILL super in what they do and their prices. For my nex"
Robert
05/10/2020
"Good service, no problems - An easy purchase that arrived on time and was as described."
derek
15/06/2021
"Good price and arrived promptly."
Richard
12/03/2021
"Will always buy from them great service. Thank you. - As usual a great company I have bought many things from them 1st class.l"
David
15/11/2020
"Good price fast delivery Item appears to operate well"
Derek
05/11/2020
"Excellent - All excellent as always."
David
14/02/2021
"Good quality and arrived in good time too. - Easy to order, item arrived quickly, what more could you want?"
Amanda
14/03/2021
"Prompt delivery as usual."
Keith
26/07/2021
"Great service, fast delivery"
Neil
04/07/2021
"A cut above the rest - Easy to order online with promotional delivery. The product itself was better than expected a a reasonable price. The Philips razor peforms very well indeed."
John
07/11/2020
"Fast, efficient and effective - A fast delivery service always pleases me and this one was no exception!"
Margaret Ann
20/01/2021
"Efficient Service - As usual , you always get what you want in good time , I ordered their own brand of batteries which are of a good standard and perfectly reliable. Everything was well pact so got here in good condition."
Colin
15/12/2020
"Excellent service - Speed of delivery"
kenneth
22/03/2021
"Happy Customer - A fast and reliable service from 7day shop. No hesitation in recommending."
Anthony
27/12/2020
"Excellent as usual."
Alexander
01/02/2021
"The items I bought were as described and arrived in good condition very promptly."
sue
02/12/2020
"Great item excellent price great service - As always excellent service item delivered a head of schedule. Easy to find and order on website."
Alan
28/09/2020
"Good price, on time etc"
Nigel
14/10/2020
"Excellent service. God prices and delivery"
Helen
13/03/2021
"Quick and efficient service. - Ordered rechargeable batteries on a Wed. afternoon, received them Friday morning, have already ordered again and again received goods very quickly. Very impressed."
Peter
24/05/2021
"Recommended - Slower than previous orders, but that could be due to current Covid regulations. Items as advertised."
Mark
20/12/2020
"Quick delivery good product - Quick delivery, good products, good value. Really loving my wireless charger"
Pete
18/06/2021
"Simple and straightforward products - Simple and straightforward website"
Bryan
14/12/2020
"Service was excellent - as usual"
colin
18/12/2020
"Excellent quality torch. - Excellent service, quick delivery, torch is brilliant. Gives very bright wide beam and you can focus it down to a narrow beam. Worth the money."
Timothy
18/10/2020
"Very good - They are very good. Their delivery service is especially good. Their after service is quick helpful and efficient."
Marion
24/03/2021
"Goods just what I wanted, price OK; delivery fantastic.....much, mujch faster than the "old?" 7 day shop"
William
01/04/2021
"Very quick delivery well pleased only took a few days SD card works well"
Gordon
02/06/2021
"Great price, fast service."
Steven
07/05/2021
"Fast, reliable delivery - arrived quicker than promised, well packed. Haven't used it yet but looks a genuine Kingston product"
Peter
03/02/2021
"excellent - good prices and fast delivery"
Alexander
09/12/2020
"Brilliant speedy service.excellent service"
Richard
06/11/2020
"Excellent service - Arrived in two days"
John
19/02/2021
"I received my item but it took quite a time to arrive - I thought it was rather slow in arriving"
alan
30/11/2020
"Excellent VFM for Duracell - Easy to order online and good communication re despatch. Prompt arrival in good packaging of the correct goods"
Roland
31/01/2021
"Reliable - Very reliable service, have used in the past and will use again"
Norman
19/04/2021
"Fast and efficient service"
john
06/04/2021
"Quick service - purchase an Ultra Cam very reasonably priced. Fast postal service."
David
25/12/2020
"A1 Seller - Fast delivery. First class item.Value for money."
Robert
21/04/2021
"Good prices and service."
Mr S
16/01/2021
"Good service - Good service,sensible prices."
Andrew
03/12/2020
"Value 4 money - Parcel came, well wrapped, arrived when expected as per previous items purchased from 7day shop."
Roger
17/10/2020
"Outstanding! - As always, top brand items, well packed and extremely quickly delivered. I shall continue to use as a top seller."
MARTYN
06/10/2020
"Prompt Service. - Great service, especially considering the postal problems experienced across the UK."
Peter
22/12/2020
"Responsive - When the product was out of stock they gave honest answers, and when it became available i was able to place n order and get a result. First rate."
Andrew
04/02/2021
"Works well but can't see the display from a distance when dull or dark without activating the light. That may not be an issue for most buyers."
Tony
24/03/2021
"Would definitely buy from 7dayshop again. prompt delivery and service - Was pleased with my order which was promptly delivered. The masks were just what I needed and they were a good price too."
Gwen
29/07/2021
"Yorkshiremans award 5/5 - For a online experience it was eàsy Support was there if required VFM trader right products right price"
Phil
28/12/2020
"Couldn't be better. - Fantastic service. Arrived the next morning."
Marie
06/07/2021
"Prompt efficient service"
bernard
07/04/2021
"Good but doesn't compare to Amazon, Room for improvement.. - Yes, good service."
mahen
21/04/2021
"good product and very quick delivery, works well, thank-you for the 5 star service"
Chrissie
07/02/2021
"Normal good service - I receive regular emails with suggestions for sale items and ordered from one of these. Straight forward, good price and although delivery took a couple of days longer than normal it was well within what I expected because of the ex"
Colin
22/11/2020
"Always a Good experience, I frequently shop with them. - Always a Good experience. good prices and service"
Peter
14/03/2021
"All done well - Speedy delivery and great item well packaged"
Dean
30/06/2021
"No problem.Fast delivery.Good job! Thanks."
Patrick
04/05/2021
"Quick delivery, excellent item and good price."
Chris
28/09/2020
"Excellent Delivery ! I have not yet had the opportunity to evaluate the Memory Card in use !"
JOHN
04/07/2021
"Excellent ae usual"
KEITH
28/01/2021
"Excellent - Always good quality and fast deliver"
Derek
20/01/2021
"Well known and trusted company. - Quick and accurate delivery."
David
15/11/2020
"As always the product was good and delivered on time. also, well packed."
Peter
11/11/2020
"Excellent Service - Good product. Good price. Prompt delivery. What more can you want"
Colin
15/06/2021
"Great company to do business with. - I've bought from 7 days before. The prices are good and the service and delivery excellent. Would have no problem ordering again or recommending them"
Martin
30/06/2021
"Excellent service - Excellent service as always"
Steve
13/02/2021
"Very pleased with this battery charger, just the job, no cables for connrct - These goods arrived quickly, well packaged, I have dealt with 7day shop for a number of years with no problems, and will shop with them in the future."
Thomas
25/11/2020
"Excellent service - Excellent service with really fast delivery."
Michael
01/02/2021
"Great prices fast delivery - Top class."
Jeff
01/01/2021
"really fantastic"
Ian
29/10/2020
"Good value - Good value, as always from 7dayshop, items where well packed and quick posting."
Gerry
06/12/2020
"A bit dim, but a good idea. - Excellent and quick service"
Phil
04/11/2020
"I ordered what I wanted, I paid for it, they sent in in a reasonably short time, Job done just as it should be. I will use them again as I have in the past."
John
24/01/2021
"Been using 7dayshop for years, since the days of snail mail and 35mm film. Excellent service as always. Recommended."
David
23/02/2021
"Great value - Delivered on time & good value"
John
15/03/2021
"Excellent as always, and fast delivery, what more can you ask,"
keith
23/05/2021
"As good as it always is - Service was the usual quick affair with the item well packed. The service was great"
Byron
24/01/2021
"Reasonably Priced and reliable delivery"
Martin
04/07/2021
"great service 10/10 - great service and great price and great delivery next day"
JAMES N
29/06/2021
"Quality material on right time. My Bestv Wishes for 2021"
mahen
02/01/2021
"Good firm to deal with - Every time I deal with 7 day shop I get a good price and fast service."
William
31/05/2021
"Ordered batteries for my phone. Really good value, easy to place order& good communication. Package arrived within the stated time. Well done"
Maureen
11/11/2020
"Battery's - Very quick service, arrived next day."
Roderick
09/02/2021
"simply the best - Excellent as usual."
Michaela
22/03/2021
"The price was very good delivery was also spot on. On top of that the product was excellent. I will probably buy another soon (from you of course)"
Ron
26/02/2021
"good and strong - A very strong bag very pleased with this item..............................................................................................................."
steve
09/06/2021
"fantastic - fantastic great service"
Robert
07/02/2021
"Arrived quickly as specified - Item arrived quickly as specified with good communication throughout. 7dayshop always offer a good price and quality product."
Richard
13/11/2020
"Great dealer - Great speedy service as always"
ian
20/02/2021
"Excellent service. - Excellent service and despatch and good product."
Colin
28/01/2021
"Excellent service - Great delivery, and great products. What more can I say ."
Betty
23/06/2021
"It was only a small order, but was dealt with quickly and well packaged"
Dennis
24/03/2021
"Greatcproducts and prices. - Impeccable as always."
Mike
10/07/2021
"An efficient retailer - Items are always delivered on time. I have never had the wrong stuff delivered. Prices are very good for quality products. No complaints at all, I use them regularly"
frank
10/04/2021
"Excellent service - speedy delivery and very fair pricing. I will continue to use 7dayshop."
Tony
06/04/2021
"Good products, good prices - Always have innovative products, included p & p and very swift service.....what's not to like?!"
Barbara
28/02/2021
"Worth the money - A good company to deal with. Happy with the camera. Easy installation."
Daniel
19/03/2021
"Great value and speedy delivery"
Robert
26/05/2021
"as always deliver on time and as ordered"
Ian
04/07/2021
"Efficient service"
James
21/10/2020
"Efficient Web page, easy selection and payment process with quick delivery. Goods of quality and as described."
jennifer
14/02/2021
"Always good price and service - Good never had a problem"
Ralph
05/03/2021
"Good price and fast dispatch - I've used 7DayShop for years and always find the service to be good. Items are always as described and are dispatched quickly."
David
28/09/2020
"Quality headband - I have never had a problem with 7 day shop. Items and quality always reliable."
James
21/04/2021
"Happy Experience - Full description, easy ordering and fast delivery Thank You"
Martin
03/12/2020
"EVODX noise cancelling Bluetooth headphones - I have no complaint about their service"
Graham
09/11/2020
"Great Price and Delivery - Excellent response time and price."
Barry
06/02/2021
"Good stuff! - Excellent, quick delivery of reliable goods. No issues with this excellent service."
David
23/06/2021
"Straight forward service as usual."
Iain
14/10/2020
"Reasonable de9period good price"
Bob
29/01/2021
"Good birthday present - Quick delivery as per usual"
Anthony
04/04/2021
"No quibble replacement of a faulty item being the first time I have had to complain since being a customer for many years"
Michael
27/06/2021
"All so easy from ordering to receiving from 7dayshop . Have all been impressed with 7dayshop setvice."
Robert
18/01/2021
"Good product and delivery. - Swift service"
P.H.J.
14/12/2020
"Hair trimming at home. - The product exactly as described 'on the tin' Delivered speedily. Many thanks."
John
17/03/2021
"Easy to order and quick to receive it."
Corrie
24/03/2021
"Very good - Item arrived quickly and well packaged."
Tom
26/04/2021
"Excellent service - Excellent - easy website, clear information & prompt delivery."
Ray
19/12/2020
"Great service again from 7dayshop - Very efficient delivery, and included in the price. Great!"
Iain
05/02/2021
"Great service - I have used 7 day shop for a number of years and the service has always been excellent."
Robert
09/11/2020
"Prompt service, excellent products, affordable prices, good delivery."
STEPHEN
01/01/2021
"Good product, good service - Excellent product, very useful, usual good service from 7day shop"
George
24/01/2021
"Good company to deal with - Fast and efficient service as always"
TOM
05/02/2021
"Great value, fast delivery. - Very pleased indeed with service provided. Also, excellent value for money."
Calum
13/11/2020
"Works as expected Good value - Quick delivery as usual Have purchased many items over the years Never had any problems"
Richard
26/05/2021
"Have bought from 7 Day Shop for over 17 Years. The Best"
Phillip
27/06/2021
"Very good all round service - Supplied as per my previous experience a good quality Item, an accurate description expediently"
william
21/04/2021
"Great prices, quick deliveries, definitely recommend. - Good prices, wonderfully include postage so you know exactly what the cost of items are. Quick delivery every time."
Jon
28/10/2020
"Easy transaction. Item was as described and was delivered quickly."
David
31/05/2021
"Package arrived quickly and was informed by email of each step as it happened, everything is as advertised."
Paul
08/11/2020
"Batteries arrived promptly. These were to replace aging batteries in my two remaining cordless phones. I had already replaced batteries in two phones and they worked OK. Unlike the previous order however and unexpectedly they were already charged. As the"
John
30/10/2020
"As always excellent service and delivery."
Arthur
01/12/2020
"Well done 7dayshop - You delivered the correct items on time."
Peter
27/12/2020
"excellent product"
Mark
23/02/2021
"Swift and excellent service - Swift and excellent service with high quality goods at affordable prices"
Suzanne
23/06/2021
"Reliable Service as always - I have been buying from this company for many years , and rate them very highly."
Marie
07/03/2021
"Great product and prompt delivery - Great product and prompt delivery but could have been better packed"
Daryl
15/12/2020
"Hasn't arrived - Packet hasn't arrived. Maybe sent to office address. Not sure."
Avner
26/02/2021
"I think I’ve already done this?"
James
23/01/2021
"Excellent - Excellent service and prices."
PHILIP
02/01/2021
"Prompt Action Cameras! - Late purchase and as usual the items were delivered incredibly swiftly and well packaged..."
Andrew
19/07/2021
"Very nice item, the instructions could be a little comprehensive."
Brian
04/12/2020
"Quick delivery, good service from both 7dayshop and Bitmore. - Quick delivery from 7dayshop and Bitmore are dealing with a minor issue with teh product very well."
Ian
12/04/2021
"Excellent service"
James
09/12/2020
"High quality goods at reasonable prices and always despatched very quickly."
David
05/02/2021
"Great price and service - I purchased noise cancellation headphones haven’t used them yet though great service quality item my brother has the same he says they are good"
Colm
23/03/2021
"Very easy to order, very good price, and very quick service. What more can you ask for."
Anthony
20/01/2021
"Very good! The item was well made. Easy for me (Disabled) to handle, and not loose. Recommended to disabled friends."
Colin
19/03/2021
"100% quality & service. - I will only buy semiconductor memory devices from 7dayshop as I know they will be genuine products. 100% quality & service."
Barry
14/07/2021
"Great to deal with - Good website - great prices , excellent delivery - what more can i say?"
Reeta
27/06/2021
"Excellent service. Fast delivery, reasonable price and goods as described."
Grahame
19/03/2021
"Good product, good service and excellent price. - Delivered on time and all OK> Has been working daily since. Problem-free transaction."
Oliver
28/11/2020
"Excellent as usual, very satisfied."
Steve
22/10/2020
"Delivered and works as designed - Delivered promptly and works as designed"
Philip
10/10/2020
"I ordered and it came within the quoted delivery time - As I have come to expect from 7dayshop, ordering and payment easy and it came on time."
Robert J
23/02/2021
"Super company to deal with. - I ordered two items and these both arrived on time promised, well packed and in excellent condition. I have not bought from 7day shop for some time but can attest to the fact that product and service are still supberb."
William
26/01/2021
"Excellent - excellent service as expected from this company"
M
20/04/2021
"Good and prompt service"
Joe
13/12/2020
"Good card - Good price - Great service, sd card arrived within 2 days"
Roger
06/11/2020
"Love It ! - A lot of Clock for a fiver ! All the usual functions and east to set up and use. Really funky colour changes when you touch the case to check the time or snooze etc."
Antony
22/03/2021
"product turned up on time and as described"
allen
19/02/2021
"good product,price and delivery - good product,price and delivery"
andy
11/02/2021
"speedy service"
Bryan
04/12/2020
"Ordering was a little confusing - A rapid response was achieved and items well packed."
Glen
29/01/2021
"Prompt and efficient service - as usual. - As usual, navigating their website was simple and straightforward as was the ordering and paying process. The item arrived, securely packed, promptly after payment."
Graham
31/05/2021
"Good - Good service"
david
18/06/2021
"Excellent as always. Good price and swift delivery"
David
16/07/2021
"Quick and accurate. I am a regular, though not frequent customer. Not much more to say, really."
Roger
01/03/2021
"Great price - Great service great product great prices always recommend"
Christopher
12/04/2021
"Another Great buy - As always they have provided me with a great product that was safely and very quickly delivered."
mark
19/03/2021
"Great products at good prices. - Usual excellent standard of service. Ordered goods at a good value for money, dispatched same day and arrived next morning. Couldn't ask for better service"
Martyn
16/06/2021
"Quick Delivery. - Quick delivery and the right price, what more could you ask for?"
Brian
09/05/2021
"Great - Great service"
Malcolm
19/03/2021
"Good start - Good price and swift delivery."
Robert
09/01/2021
"Great purchase - Fast delivery, goods as expected will buy from them again, thank you."
Gary
14/07/2021
"Fast delivery of reliable ink. - Very fast delivery, great value. Have used this ink for some years - reliable results."
mike
23/05/2021
"no problems - no problems. easy website, quick delivery. fair price. what else do you want?"
raymond
23/02/2021
"Quality product, good price, fast delivery."
david
22/02/2021
"The SD card was ideal for my camera - Always reliable and quick"
ROBERT
02/10/2020
"Great priced face covering - Fast delivery, great priced stretchy face coverings, my 13 year old wears them most of day at school with no problems, can recommend"
Nigel
20/11/2020
"Great company to deal with - Buying from 7 day shop is so easy. The goods always arrive on time and are of excellent quality. Their prices are always extremely competitive"
Brian
01/11/2020
"Free delivery and good prices - Easy to use website, prompt delivery, even better as it was free!"
Nashat
02/05/2021
"Good product, good price, very quick delivery"
Tony
08/02/2021
"Good product and good service - Beanie hat was at a reasonable price and delivery did not take too long."
Ian
16/11/2020
"Okay but a bit overpriced. - Black facemask. Okay but a bit overpriced."
Martyn
29/11/2020
"Great price and fast service, it's good to support another local business instead of amazon!"
Edis
28/02/2021
"Good quality - Good quality laundry bags"
Mick
19/07/2021
"Excellent. - First class service with rapid response. I would recommend them to any pnr."
William
20/02/2021
"Excellent . - Excellent. Used this company for years. Always a pleasure. Good quality products at very reasonable prices delivered fast. What's not to like?"
Michael
04/06/2021
"Very fast and efficient service and delivery."
Shirley
14/03/2021
"excellent quality item, works over quite a long distance, easy to fit. - delivery was right on time, well packaged item (no risk of damage in transit) good firm to deal with."
phill
02/11/2020
"Goods arrived in good order and very quickly."
Stephen
11/11/2020
"always as advertised and fast delivery - always advertise and fast delivery"
Jeffery
24/10/2020
"Really fast delivery. Card works fine. Got it in time for a long journey."
John
14/03/2021
"Always a good quality product and quick delivery. - Always good quality and quick delivery. Would always recommend."
Norman
15/05/2021
"Everything went smoothly from placing the order to delivery the next day"
Keith
01/10/2020
"Excellent. - Very good."
Gerry
21/07/2021
"Good fast service - 7dayshop is always reliable and has competitive prices. I have used them for years and I will continue to do so."
Peter
06/10/2020
"Excellent service from first class supplier - Excellent service. Fast delivery. Product works perfectly."
Gavin
15/10/2020
"Service is first class - Service is first class. Easy to order, delivery is fast and I always buy goods from them as I can rely on them."
Valerie
29/10/2020
"Good Quality, Reasonable Price & Prompt Delivery - Good Quality product, reasonable price and delivered promptly, would recommend and purchase again"
Ian
03/12/2020
"Efficient service - Good website with useful search, good prices and efficient prompt delivery"
Roger
30/11/2020
"Simple to order fast to deliver."
Alan
23/12/2020
"Top Screwdriver/bit kit. - Being the owner of several such screwdriver kits, I was impressed at the range of 'bits' in this new kit. Should give many years of faithful service.John Llewellyn."
John
09/04/2021
"Excellent rapid service"
Michael
27/06/2021
"Excellent service - Excellent service, as always. Delivery in two days. I have used 7dayshop.com for several years and would certainly recommend them."
Michael
29/11/2020
"First class service as always."
Graham
26/10/2020
"Great service - Easy to use web site. Fast service. Reasonable prices"
Linda
04/12/2020
"Very pleased."
RICHARD
26/06/2021
"Always deliver good service - They always deliver quickly never have any issues after 20+ years of using them."
Andrew
28/12/2020
"Excellent size with adjustable stand - I always found 7day shop an excellent place to shop for items that appeal or I wish to buy. Always a prompt delivery service too."
Mrs JR
18/12/2020
"Great - Always good prices with quick delivery .Have bought several times from 7;day shop over the years"
Owen
27/07/2021
"Great website and good value for the money. Fast delivery service. Highly recommended."
Heiko
28/02/2021
"ssd drive - excellent service very fast delivery"
Thomas
02/02/2021
"Excellent - All went smoothly and according to plan with prompt delivery."
John
30/04/2021
"great service and prices and fast delivery"
Paul
07/12/2020
"Very quick delivery have not used them as I have added them to my stock of batteries that I use for my photography"
Jeremy
26/03/2021
"As described - Prompt service, goods as described"
Steve
08/02/2021
"Not used it yet as it’s a present but I’m sure she’ll like it - Can’t fault the service as usual"
Steve
16/12/2020
"Great product. Much cheaper than Apple equivalent. Delivery was superfast!"
Paul
02/03/2021
"Rapid delivery, good quality items. - Very pleased with these masks, black is perfect for a man who doesn't wear any other colour!!!"
Josie
12/03/2021
"VFM - Value for money everytime."
Brian
26/01/2021
"Good price and delivery - Fast delivery and good price. Currently they also have the items in stock - many others aren’t."
Gordon
22/03/2021
"Prompt service as always - Prompt service as always."
Mick
24/01/2021
"AS batteries - Was expecting items in 1-2 says as advertised but they took 7 says."
Paul
27/12/2020
"Good products at great value - This company always deliver good products at great value. Very pleased with my latest purchase of masks. Regards John"
John
27/02/2021
"Superquick delivery - Quick dispatch and delivery of good product."
Alan
29/06/2021
"The delivery and item were exactly as described."
Don
18/04/2021
"Excellent. - Highly recommended."
John
12/05/2021
"The goto place for lots of useful products. - Quick delivery, well packaged and excellent price. Put this memory stick to immediate use and has proved to be very reliable so far."
John
01/02/2021
"Brilliant - 1st Class service"
Mel
15/03/2021
"Quick delivery - Really quick delivery even during the lock down"
peter
20/11/2020
"Quick delivery - Slide viewer arrived in a couple of days. No worries. Good product."
Nigel
08/02/2021
"Excellent as usual"
James
20/11/2020
"GREAT WEE LIGHT FOR UNDER THE KITCHEN UNITS. A GOOD BUY FOR THE PRICE - IST class service and Best deals on the web"
gerard
26/07/2021
"Service very good"
Thomas
21/10/2020
"Computer upgrade - Quick and reasonable."
Chris
15/11/2020
"Speedy delivery and quality items as usual - What can I say other than quality items again and next day delivery from a great company. Keep up the good work."
Clive
11/06/2021
"No reason to complain ever. - 7 dayshop are always very efficient with their order deliveries - I have never had any reason for complaint."
John
25/01/2021
"Reliable service - Simple, quick, no fuss, reliable. Have used 7 dayshop for several years with no problems."
Steven
07/12/2020
"Could not have done better - Delivery was first class - arrived the following day. I always come to 7 day shop for my batteries.Good value too"
Norman
30/10/2020
"cheaper than amazon"
John
31/01/2021
"I ordered and had not changed my delivery address from my old home. The replacement was sent out almost immediately first class. I cannot fault this company."
Chris
11/06/2021
"Good service as usual - The item took 11 days to arrive. I phoned up and you kindly said that should the item not arrive you would send another."
antony
23/11/2020
"Excellent service. - Excellent service. Arrived earlier than date specified."
peter
08/10/2020
"Good service not so good product - The service is always good from 7 Day Shop but in this case the information provided on the website is insufficient to accurately describe this product."
Brian
22/02/2021
"Always a pleasure to buy from this company. Good products at a fair price"
Neil
30/04/2021
"Great service - Excellent service as usual. Good price."
Geoff
26/02/2021
"good price and speedy delivery"
Patrick
11/07/2021
"Reliable as ever. - They did what they always do, sent my order swiftly and well packed."
Richard
29/11/2020
"Product arrived sooner than stated and it works, need I say anymore?"
James
02/11/2020
"It does what it is supposed to do."
Michael
28/03/2021
"Small compact and works . - fantastic clock dose a lot of things for the price ......................................................................."
steve
22/03/2021
"Excellent service. Genuinely retractable USB connection (mechanism feels rugged). USB3, which means I can use it for ReadyBoost in Windows 10."
Norman
19/10/2020
"Quick arrival - It arrived quickly, packed correctly."
Neil
26/10/2020
"Highly Recommended. - Excellent service, easy to use website, great prices and super fast delivery. Highly Recommended."
Derek
10/02/2021
"Very helpful staff. They resolved my problem instantly using the chat help. Item received pretty quickly also. I will use this company again."
John
24/10/2020
"Love 7dayshop"
Martin
18/07/2021
"Great Service as ever - They delivered promptly, item as described - Good to have postage included, too often that is a hidden charge with other suppliers"
Frank
30/07/2021
"gd service"
pete
25/07/2021
"Always excellent service - Always excellent service"
Roland John
04/01/2021
"Headphones are Excellent - Bought lots of stuff over the years and always happy with service."
jeremy
21/03/2021
"Great camera - Excellent price and service."
Anthony
02/11/2020
"Good prices, good for products not readily available. Usually very quick. - It took a long time for the order to arrive, but the postal deliveries in my area are very erratic, so that's probably the problem."
Mary
06/10/2020
"Fast delivery next day"
Neil
12/03/2021
"Great Service - Have used 7dayshop on numerous occasions and have always received excellent service hence my return each time I need something."
Rodney
03/11/2020
"Very happy - Easy transaction and quick delivery"
Carol
12/12/2020
"Reliable company selling good quality products - Fast delivery and as advertised."
David
12/12/2020
"Excellent fast service. - Excellent speedy service at good prices."
James
06/10/2020
"satisfied customer for some 10 years now - yes I would purchase again. Good quick service"
rod
04/06/2021
"1st Class Service - Excellent as always."
Kevin
13/10/2020
"clear and acurate - always prompt and clear invoice"
dennis
14/12/2020
"Great service - Yes I would buy them again. The Delivery time was very good"
pat
17/10/2020
"Good product, price, service. - I bought these for my wife to paint some ornaments and she thinks they're great. They're good value and arrived quickly."
Ian
04/07/2021
"Excellent service very quickly dispatched and kept up-to-date."
Neil
23/06/2021
"Excellent service - Fast efficient service - batteries delivered next day."
Susan
27/12/2020
"Excellent - 7dayshop is always good value, I purchased this micro SD card for my fathers Lenovo tablet and it now gives additional storage and memory."
Ian
27/11/2020
"Excellent products, fast delivery"
SALLY
19/02/2021
"As ever, excellent service! Fast and reliable supplier of good quality."
Stan
24/07/2021
"So easy - Quick, straightforward and easy. Good value too."
Paul
29/03/2021
"Excellent - 7day shop always provide excellent service"
Paul
19/01/2021
"Early delivery and items as described"
Terry
28/05/2021
"Very Professional and quick to respond"
Peter
06/05/2021
"Literally, Plug n Play! - Delivered within a few days (in the maelstrom of the XMass Rush) and in good order . Worked fine following instructions carefully (this requires an electrician to fit it, not just a handyman). Nothing to get shirty about in the p"
Jim
21/12/2020
"One of my favourite online stores since the days I used to buy 35mm film from them. Great selection of products at low prices, along with reliable fast delivery. What more can you ask?"
James
16/11/2020
"Excellent service, as described and arrived before time indicated"
William
07/05/2021
"Good buy all round. - Items work well. Service was great, arrived quickly and well packaged. Yes I'd happily use them again."
Richard
14/04/2021
"Econimic quality - Good value and good service"
Graham
06/10/2020
"Perfect as always! - Great delivery & great product"
Frank
21/02/2021
"The items were accurately described, well packaged and delivered on time - A first class service both in goods and delivery"
Allan
15/06/2021
"Fantastic products and price - I have used 7dayshop.com for a lot of purchases over many years, both for quality, price, and quick delivery times, and reviews help in making up my desision."
CHRISTOPHER
19/01/2021
"Excellent almost next day service again"
Chris
07/04/2021
"Goods ordered supplied satisfactorily"
Arthur
25/01/2021
"This product is exactly what I was looking for."
Mike
12/04/2021
"As usual delivered promptly."
Timothy
18/04/2021
"Great prices as always - More great service from 7dayshop...extra fast delivery"
Neil
19/07/2021
"Great service - Great service, came on time, and the goods are first class."
Erdogan
14/05/2021
"Great service - Descriptive accuracy and speed of delivery plus price"
Paul
18/12/2020
"Very swift delivery & good value for money - Very swift delivery. Item just as described Very swift delivery."
Peter
08/03/2021
"Fast delivery, accuarate product"
michael
23/10/2020
"Faultless - Quick delivery and a very good price."
Cliff
26/04/2021
"Top shopping experience - Top shopping experience. Easy to follow web page, easy to order and pay. Goods and items at very reasonable prices. Overall a pleasurable shopping time."
Paul
27/06/2021
"Good quick service as usual."
Joan
11/11/2020
"Excellent service and products: attractive prices - Quick efficient service and products"
Brian
25/02/2021
"They always deliver."
Jack
02/11/2020
"Professional Service - Excellent service, great variety of quality products, and when an item is defective, or not as expected, as it may happen, immediate professional action followed. Much appreciated assistance. Thank you."
Frédéric
05/04/2021
"The usual good service from 7DayShop.com - Good prices, fast delivery."
Ken
06/02/2021
"Prevo Ear Buds - Excellent service and very quick delivery. Trouble free transaction as usual!"
Ian
25/02/2021
"I've bought from them before and always found them to provide excellent service both in the quality of products and the efficiency of service."
Geoffrey
01/03/2021
"Quick, accurate delivery - Always on time and no fuss. Very responsive to feedback"
Alan
07/10/2020
"Excellent product, works well and holds charge - Excellent service"
Bernard
07/06/2021
"good delivery time."
David
19/04/2021
"Excellent, super quick delivery. This is second time I have used them, definitely able to recommend."
Hilary
27/01/2021
"This online shop never fails me in prompt and efficient service."
Leslie
24/01/2021
"Good as usual. Products were as expected and delivered on time."
Ray
04/04/2021
"Very good all round would recommend - Always a good deal and swift postage have used many times and would recommend"
BAA
30/11/2020
"fast delivery"
Malcolm
17/01/2021
"Just what I wanted"
Dennis
11/04/2021
"Good service at competitive price - Delivered quickly at competitive price. Non Epsom ink but works well on our printer"
Barry
30/12/2020
"Excellent speed of service - next day delivery, good working product, easy set-up."
Derek
04/06/2021
"Fast efficient service - Just what I wanted at a good price and delivery was quick"
Bruce
21/10/2020
"Good price. Prompt delivery which came without any hassle. As always, very satisfied."
David
10/12/2020
"Good service and good value - Used 7dayshop for years and always had good service, products are always as described so never any disappointments"
Tom
21/05/2021
"Very prompt delivery unfortunately you nolonger stock HP printer cartridges"
Joan
06/10/2020
"Good buy. - As always, my order was dealt with in a very efficient manner. The item itself was exactly as advertised and reasonably priced."
Alan
17/11/2020
"Not fit for purpose - 7 day shop usually very good. Requested return process for this product and still waiting."
David
30/10/2020
"Excellent service will use this seller again"
Barry
21/03/2021
"Fast delivery received following morning. - Have dealt with before excellent service and good prices on most items. Delivery time was slow couple of years ago, but now very good."
ron
12/11/2020
"Fast efficient safe delivery. - Perfect service"
chris
12/01/2021
"Excellent value. Delivery was amazingly quick!!"
Wilma
29/05/2021
"Quick and good product. - Quick and good product."
John
17/12/2020
"Quick quality service - As always the items are well packed ad delivered quickly"
Richard
02/11/2020
"Very efficicient - Arrived quickly and saved for a Christmas present."
David
02/11/2020
"Quick delivery. Nice lamp."
Rita
24/01/2021
"Prompt delivery well done ?"
william
16/03/2021
"Excellent service over decades with wide range and excellent prices"
Raymond
25/07/2021
"Delivers what it says - Delivered what they said they would, no hassle, easy to use website and arrived on time"
Gill
07/12/2020
"Good packaging, prompt delivery. Thank you for your business."
ATTILIO
23/02/2021
"Excellent head torch - Excellent item, delivered very promptly as usual"
Alwyn
10/03/2021
"Ordering procedure was quick and efficient, and drivers arrived in post within days. Always handy to have a variety of small tipped drivers available for those odd unexpected jobs and these hopefully may do the job."
John
10/04/2021
"Order with confidence. - Very easy to order on line, good products and quick delivery."
John
27/07/2021
"Always which delivery and good quality"
Jim
30/06/2021
"Everything was fine"
Stephen
05/02/2021
"Efficient - Efficient - Deliverd what was ordered promptly"
Keith
01/01/2021
"Excellent service - Excellent product, delivered ahead of expectation. Great service as always."
Michael
22/02/2021
"Greate for Py - Arrived promptly as usual. \easy to order"
Michael
11/12/2020
"Prompt - good condition, good price - The item was delivered promptly at a good price. It aarrived in very good condition and has worked exactly as promised."
Peter
03/05/2021
"A trusted supplier - Always a reliable service and genuine products"
Chris
16/03/2021
"A company you can trust. - Alwqays good!"
Tony
22/03/2021
"Good price, quick delivery what's not to like. Been buying from them many years, always been pleased."
ROY
08/11/2020
"Quick and easy service."
P L
15/10/2020
"Excellent service. Excellent price. Excellent delivery. - Excellent as always. No problems with placing order, service or delivery."
Carol
24/02/2021
"Perfect - as usual - Perfect - as usual"
Steve
11/11/2020
"Always good value - Good variety of products. Free and fast delivery."
Allyson
29/06/2021
"Delivered quickly"
Atholl
18/07/2021
"Excellent service all round - Easy to navigate website. Good communication post-purchase and prompt delivery of my order."
Richard
06/06/2021
"Excellent service as usual. - The usual excellent 7dayshop service - what more needs to be said?"
Lawrence
28/05/2021
"Swift delivery, goods as advertised"
adrian
14/12/2020
"A good buy - Delivered on time & cheap price"
IAN
02/12/2020
"The right product at the right price delivered on time. - As usual excellent service quick delivery and good price. No complaints happy to do business with them again."
David
17/03/2021
"A customer for 10 years. Always first class service and excellent value - Quality price service"
Philip
22/01/2021
"Long time customer. Not failed me yet."
Reg
17/11/2020
"good buy - does exactly what it says on the tin"
Robert
09/04/2021
"handy to have incase of emergency situation and good price - excellent as usual quick delivery"
James
28/03/2021
"Easy to deal with,quick delivery"
RICHARD
15/03/2021
"Excellent - Quick reliable service on all products bought from this company over 3 years."
Kevin
27/11/2020
"great it was delivered on time"
Ian
18/05/2021
"Excellent turn around from placing order to receiving goods."
Kevin
02/06/2021
"Good as usual. - Usual, speedy service at a good price."
Geoff
05/04/2021
"Good range of useful products - Good range of useful products, coupled with excellent service and quick delivery."
Pete
09/07/2021
"Good value, reliable service - Prompt and efficient service, I have used 7dayshop for several years because of their reliability and value for money products."
Roy
25/07/2021
"good range and service"
Charles
27/07/2021
"Great service as always - Excellent service as always. Great quality and unbeatable price."
Alan J
25/02/2021
"Great service as usual. - I have been using 7 day shop for many years. Always A+ service."
Calvin
06/01/2021
"Very good service, good price and delivery."
Alan
08/10/2020
"VERY QUICK DELIVERY. THANKS"
Olugbenga
02/02/2021
"Fast despatch; good prices"
Margaret
07/12/2020
"Good service - All sent on time and as expected"
William
04/07/2021
"Brilliant dependable safe and secure - Timely delivery. Product as described. As usual the item is very good value and I have no problem recommending 7 day shop to anyone. I have been a customer for many many years now and that alone is testimony to my "
Eamonn
24/10/2020
"The AA esentials were first class, ideal for carrying in car for emergencie - The website is easy to use, ordering is simple and easy to follow and delivery is first class and very fast."
Derek
28/03/2021
"Great service - As usual the shopping experience with 7dayshop was great. In out no fuss, delivered next day."
Robert
20/11/2020
"Fast delivery - Fast delivery not the cheapest but poor experience with Currys who were the cheapest but messed up when I ordered from them"
Paul
05/05/2021
"Excellent prices, easy to order & speedy delivery. Perfect!"
James
25/06/2021
"Excellent prompt service - Easy site to navigate. Good selection of products. Have purchased products from this supplier for many years."
Michael S
01/03/2021
"Works, good value. - Delivered promptly, good sound quality, noise cancelling effective."
Frank
03/03/2021
"Quality at competitive prices - As always quality product and prompt delivery"
David
25/01/2021
"Excellent Tourch - Same as usual - faultless - never any different."
Ray
24/02/2021
"Excellent products at excellent prices - Have been a customer for a number of years. Service is brilliant as are the products. Always good products at reasonable prices."
John
29/07/2021
"First class - First class service, quick delivery and a great price"
Ian
16/05/2021
"Items as described, neat and unobtrusive. Prompt delivery, would recommend - Order processed speedily, good communication."
Peter
26/03/2021
"Great Value, Easy ordering, quick delivery. - Easy to order on website, free delivery and great value. Item arrived on time and well packaged. Product is as described and in working order."
Mark
06/02/2021
"Been using 7DayShop for (literally) decades; never had a serious problem. Not a lot else to say!"
Reg
12/06/2021
"Great product - Speedy and very efficient with competitive pricing."
Victor
01/04/2021
"I cant say I am a regular customer, but I have used them a few times, and I have always been pleased with the service and delivery, many thanks."
John
22/12/2020
"Long term satisfied customer"
Neville
08/07/2021
"On time and correct."
keith
13/06/2021
"Delivered as said"
philip
18/01/2021
"As always very efficient service with a first class item. Have used this suppler for many years and have never been disappointed with any item supplied."
Norman
06/02/2021
"Great Prices and Great Value for money - I have been buying from 7Dayshop for a number of years and always found them top drawer for quality and price and will continue to shop from them"
Stephen
29/12/2020
"good response and delivery on time and well protected."
Leslie
14/10/2020
"Never have problems with this company - Good company to deal with never have any problems I have had inks batteries memory cards without delivery problems,spot on."
Allen
02/03/2021
"Reliable site - Always good products at good prices delivered to your door,have used them for years"
ken
30/12/2020
"Happy customer... - Great service...great product...great price...nothing more to say..."
Andrew
24/03/2021
"You can depend on 7DayShop! - This business is a reliable and trusted trader that I have used many, many times and has never let me down. For me, it’s the go to first choice for batteries!"
Mike
18/01/2021
"`Top End' - Excellent Quality Product. Excellent discount/Value for money. Efficient/well managed delivery. Would certainly buy in future & happy to recommend."
Lee
30/12/2020
"Recommend this company - Excellent. Quick service. First class product. Well packaged so no damage in transit."
Peter
13/01/2021
"Good place to shop - Keen price and delivered on time"
Alan
12/01/2021
"Prompt Service Always - Prompt service and delivery, item as described"
Mervyn
04/07/2021
"Brilliant service as usual! - Ordered the day before and item arrived the next day - couldn’t ask for better service!"
Robert
26/03/2021
"5* - Excellent service. Product arrived in good time, as usual."
Alan
22/01/2021
"crap item, too complicated to set up and buttons too small and fiddly. - quick delivery good service but review won't let me leave what i thought of the item."
james
22/03/2021
"Excellent - Excellent as usual"
David
17/02/2021
"Excellent service. - Fast and efficient as usual. I’ve been using 7Dayshop since way back in film days. They’ve never let me down."
Colin
08/10/2020
"I have had these compatible ink cartridges before and they are very good. The quality of ink is excellent and print quality also."
Anthony
05/03/2021
"Reliable delivery - Delivered on time as always."
Don
25/10/2020
"Five stars because my order was promptly sent within a couple of days."
David
01/06/2021
"Improved delivery time.pleased with beanie hat with built in lamp."
Alexander
13/11/2020
"Good delivery"
Roland Anthony
01/03/2021
"Good price,speedy delivery - Excellent price and service"
andrew
14/03/2021
"Item sent in error was replaced in less than 24 hours - Delivery was fast but there was a mistake in the order. My email was answered within minutes and the correct item arrived on my doorstep the next day. The service is always good, but when they do m"
E
11/03/2021
"Excellevt value wifi security camera! - Arrived quickly and works well - easy to set up too. Bought ti for daughter so that she can keep an eye on dog when she is not at home. Thinking about getting one for myself now!"
D M
09/03/2021
"excelllent service - Usual quick delivery"
Kevin
07/02/2021
"Excellent service."
David
12/01/2021
"Very reliable and eficient. ."
Humberto
21/05/2021
"Great value and fast shipping! - Fast shipping and excellent products! I've bought both 35mm and 120 film on several occasions and have never been disappointed with any purchase!"
Richard
28/10/2020
"Excellent service - Second order for these. Came very quickly and work well."
Trevor
12/04/2021
"Top Company - Have bought frm 7 Dayshop for over 17 years . Quality Products & Top Prices. Also quick delivery"
Phillip
10/10/2020
"Yes good service."
William
05/05/2021
"Always reliable - my prime choice for reliable memory products - Always reliable - my prime choice for reliable memory products"
Lee
23/04/2021
"Quick delivery as usual. No problems. recommended."
Gordon
21/07/2021
"superb - Fantastic hassle free good price with very fast delivery as always"
kevin
26/03/2021
"Goo quality and value - Products from 7dayshop always good quality at a keen price with speedy delivery thrown in for good measure."
Geoffrey
10/05/2021
"Quality service - Items were as expected and delivery service was quick. Items were well wrapped and sealed. Already used both purchases with great success so very happy."
Rodney
11/07/2021
"It's so easy to order and pay for goods, delivery is fast"
Kelvyn
29/03/2021
"The product ordered was delivered promptly in perfect condition."
william
21/06/2021
"Good price with quick delivery - The Shop always has items at a good price and delivery is quick. They also have a range of unusual items that are worth a look ready for Christmas."
Alan
14/10/2020
"Great company - Excellent as usual. Good price and delivery"
Rob
02/01/2021
"Prompt company - They always send their parcels promptly."
Lynn
13/12/2020
"Good and efficient service"
Steve
13/01/2021
"Arrived on time - I would recommend them"
John
15/12/2020
"Have used this company for many years never had a problem with their service hence 5 stars"
Mike
07/03/2021
"Fast and well priced as usual"
Simon
27/10/2020
"Good prices, good selection, good delivery times. - Great service as always. Very easy web pages to navigate around, great selection and the checkout process was just as easy. Would recommend this company to anyone. Bargains galore and delivery in good t"
CATRIONA
27/12/2020
"Excellent Service - Excellent service every time, can’t fault this company."
Anne-Marie
24/05/2021
"Great price with a good delivery"
THOMAS
30/06/2021
"As promised - quick delivery"
Leo
14/03/2021
"Procell AAA batteries - Exceptional Service, Good prices, well recommended"
Gordon
21/04/2021
"Always good service - Goods as described, quick delivery & good price."
Kenneth
14/07/2021
"Good Service - Fast service and good prices. What else do they need to do?"
Christopher
02/02/2021
"Excellnt - Service excellent, great product,site easy to navigate, will always purchase again and again"
thomas
30/05/2021
"Cracking Supplier - I have used 7 Dayshop for several years now & I find them to be a good supplier who have resolved the odd problem I have had very quickly. Basicaly I can not fault them."
KEITH
01/03/2021
"Really good headphones - Excellent service"
Peter
03/03/2021
"Great Choice, Prices and Service - Fast service, great prices, very pleased."
Henry
21/04/2021
"Great product good price and deliver n time as always - Great service as always"
DAVID
13/02/2021
"Product as ordered, delivery time as expected."
John
12/01/2021
"Top company - Very good service as usual been using 7day shop for years always best prices , good delivery times will use them many more years"
barrie
09/06/2021
"Usual efficient service - I would use 7day again, as I have in the past , and would recommend them to other people .If a problem does arise, it is soon put right"
Peter
05/11/2020
"Easy to site to use and a quick delivery would use again - As always easy, no problems and quick delivery bought for stocking fillers"
david
17/10/2020
"Affordable and reliable - Great products at low prices."
john
21/05/2021
"All great - All good ordered and came a few days later. Great price and fast delivery what’s not to like"
zahid
25/04/2021
"No Summery Required - Hi Performance AAA Batteries are becomming Difficult to find, I think I was Lucky to get the Advert from 7 Day Shop"
Kennth
18/04/2021
"Excellent , Quality EvoDX noise cancelling headphones - Another excellent, quality purchase from 7dayshop. . Delivery is reliable and on this occasion super fast. I have bought many items from 7dayshop over the years and on every occasion they have been f"
Garry
13/05/2021
"Great product and fast delivery."
Charles
28/07/2021
"Efficient. - They are always very efficient and I have never had a problem with them. Have recommended them to quite a few people."
LAURENCE
05/11/2020
"good product,good delivery,good price"
andy
12/04/2021
"Ordering was simple. Delivery was quick. Product works well"
John
13/02/2021
"Always quick and easy - Always easy and straightforward. Find what you want, order it and pay for it."
Mark
22/06/2021
"All in all the rite place to shop - As usual the 7 dayshop had the goods I needed at the rite price. The delivery was fast, and I have recommended my friends to shop at the 7dayshop"
Howard
16/03/2021
"Always getting it right - The correct items, delivered very promptly."
Malcolm
21/10/2020
"Great 7 dayshop service - Excellent service as usual"
William
07/10/2020
"Easy to read - Quick delivery. Easy to light at night with a touch."
Eunice
28/03/2021
"Good price memory - Excellent price. Arrived promptly and well packaged"
Ian
18/04/2021
"As always excellent service."
Jules
09/02/2021
"Good prices and good service thats why I keep coming back"
Nick
09/04/2021
"latest in long line of deliveries no problems as usual - Item arrived safely in good time adequately packed ,item as per description would recommend"
john
21/11/2020
"Fast, reliable delivery - delivered quickly. no hassle"
Peter
08/04/2021
"Good quality products - Great Prices with Fast & Free Delivery - Good range of quality products at excellent prices and fast & free delivery"
Neil
14/06/2021
"I thought speed of service was excellent. Plus value for money is second to none. Many thanks !!"
Antony
08/10/2020
"Excellent value and delivered without delay - I do not give recommendations"
Donald
01/06/2021
"Good service - The item arrived promptly"
antony
23/11/2020