7dayshop.com is dispatching orders, delivery is 3-5 working days.
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

 

Customer reviews of 7dayshop service

Our product reviews are gathered using an external feedback company. This ensures that all feedback is fair, and 100% reliable. A few days after you place an order, you will be invited to leave a review about our service and the items you have received.

"Goods as requested and delivered"
Michael
25/11/2019
"Good value, quick and efficient."
Andrew
18/09/2019
"So far so good. - https://www.bmstores.co.uk/products/home-and-furniture/home-accessories"
Raheel
07/11/2019
"Good service - Their service is good and the goods too, but the delivery time is a let down in my view."
Peter
11/01/2020
"a fast service it arrived quicker than expected"
Robert
29/09/2019
"The neoprene gloves are just as I expected good fit and very suitable for purpose, well described. The SD card is good value and I will be back for some more."
Robert
21/10/2019
"Good value - Good service and good value. My order was split between 2 deliveries, but this was clear at the point of order. When I contacted support to check on the 2nd delivery, I got a quick and helpful response."
Philip
24/12/2019
"Ever reliable. - Ever reliable."
Michael
22/04/2020
"Great value Swift service - Excellent value as per the norm form 7 Dayshop"
Robert
28/01/2020
"HP 301 Primer Ink - Delivery was a little slower than is normal for 7dayshop, however still perfectly acceptable, & still only a week. I'm just trying to find fault with something as it's different from always saying how wonderful they are."
Paul
02/10/2019
"Im happy 7days a week. - Ive been using 7dayshop for a few years now, recommended by my neighbour ... I haven't experienced any problems at all with this company after placing dozens of orders, so will continue to there great service and products."
ROBERT
29/09/2019
"Excellent service over the yers - just all round excellent service from having the right choice of goods at the right price to prompt dispatch"
Raymond
03/11/2019
"Service was excellent. Price was excellent too. I benefited from a bulk buy of 10 items."
Norman
01/11/2019
"Excellent quality products at a great price. - I have to be honest and say that I haven’t used 7dayshop for quite a while, however, as had been the case in the past, my recent purchase went without fault. Everything ordered dispatched and delivered within"
Ian
02/09/2019
"Good quality products at reasonable prices - I have used 7dayshop for many years and will continue to do so. Many thanks for their prompt and efficient service"
Roy
16/08/2019
"EXCELLENT SERVICE - QUALITY GOODS - PROMPT DELIVERY - KEEN PRICE - THANKS - ALWAYS PLEASED TO DEAL WITH YOUR COMPANY - QUALITY PRODUCTS THAT ARE KEENLY PRICED - PROMPT DELIVERY - NO PROBLEMS SO FAR - SO THANK YOU! -"
barry
19/02/2020
"GOOD PURCHASE - Ordered & Day Delivered Batteries as good as expected Nothing much else to say about the purchase APS"
Anthony
24/02/2020
"excellant service as usual"
Frank
04/10/2019
"Reliable. Problem free. - Problem free."
Robert
21/11/2019
"Item arrived earlier than expected."
Andy
17/01/2020
"Good deals - Great items at good prices and very helpful"
Robert
13/09/2019
"The ordered goods arrived in very good time. Have used 7dayshop many times and have never found fault with them Always good service."
Stan
03/06/2020
"as with i believe all my contact with 7 day - good service and delivery as expected"
graham
26/12/2019
"Bargan prices for top quality goods - I would definitely recommend 7dayshop to everyone wanting quality goods at reasonable prices. The delivery service was first class."
John
03/06/2020
"Excellent watch at a excellent price - Arrived when expected at a good price."
Michael
22/08/2019
"Received the product promply"
Edward
05/03/2020
"Great price and service."
Joe
05/11/2019
"Excellent service. I have used them for years and they have always been excellent."
mark
16/03/2020
"Always satisfied with your service. Never had any complaints. - No problem. Goods delivered in a few days."
Donald
23/02/2020
"Knife Sharpener - Fair price, quality item, prompt delivery."
Peter
16/12/2019
"Good transaction - Items well packed, good price and promptly delivered."
Nicholas
18/09/2019
"good price good ink delivery was fairly good"
MALCOLM
05/04/2020
"Quick response and refund. Helpful customer service agent. - Very customer focused."
David
05/11/2019
"No fuss, quick dispatch, ecellent value"
Colin
13/12/2019
"I have purchased items from this company for many years and always had first class service"
Keith
01/02/2020
"Faultless Service - I trust 7dayShop to offer me great products at reasonable prices with prompt delivery included in the price.... simple as that!"
Paul
24/03/2020
"Great service and great prices as always"
christopher
04/09/2019
"I bought a printer cartridge - Reasonable prices, and reasonable delivery times. Freepost would be better still."
John
28/08/2019
"No problems. Good service. Will order again. - Very quick service. Goods arrived in good condition and very prompt. No issues."
Gordon
08/10/2019
"I would give 5 stars if enabled to track the item as is now common. - As advertised"
GERRARD
19/10/2019
"The goods arrived long before I thought they would show the delivery service was excellent. Yes I will recommend anyone to buy from seven-dayshop.com et cetera excellent site"
Ron
17/03/2020
"Just the job! good service and the product is as per spec"
Manjeet
25/01/2020
"Prompt and professional service items are well presented and packaged price is great value what’s not to like"
Chris
09/12/2019
"SSD drive - Great site to deal with , products are great and so are the prices"
Alan
27/10/2019
"Good products at a good price"
William
06/04/2020
"Service - As always fast service and delivery , goods arrived in good condition"
Brian
06/11/2019
"Goods came quickly and as discribed."
David
01/06/2020
"Great - Always reliable for quick delivery and good prices."
Michael
20/01/2020
"Usual quality service."
ROBERT
14/01/2020
"buy one (or two) you wont be disappointed - good light, worked straight out of the box, bright"
john
03/09/2019
"Prompt delivery, well packed, very competitive price - Excellent service"
Chris
30/11/2019
"SPOT ON !! - ALWAYS EXCELLENT SERVICE"
Chris
02/11/2019
"One happy bunny - As always, I am very happy with the service received. Thank you and stay safe"
Christopher
22/04/2020
"Quick and Efficient - Easy to find and order what I required at a good price."
Alan
21/11/2019
"Immaculate - The delivery was prompt, the packaging excellent and the contents intact."
Naier
29/04/2020
"Great price - buy direct.... - Great price and a quality product. Do NOT buy via Amazon - instead purchase direct. Delivery time probably affected by Xmas post. But would certainly buy from them again."
Kenneth
26/12/2019
"Does what it says on the tin - Excellent Does what it says on the tin"
John
01/05/2020
"Worthwhile site, competitive prices, prompt service. - The web site is fairly easy to navigate once you are familiar with the categories and search engine. Ordering is simple and the confirmations of receipt and when the goods are despatched is reassuring"
Greenwood
15/01/2020
"Best battery prices in town - As always great service, easy to use website and great price"
Rajesh
12/03/2020
"Great to Deal with - Excellent service never had a problem, place the order and a couple of days later the stuff arrives!"
Stephen
02/03/2020
"They always provide a speedy service and quality goods."
Jeffrey
23/11/2019
"Batteries - What we ordered was reasonable in price and quickly dispatched"
lesley
31/03/2020
"Will use again. - Very good after service,price and products."
Anthony
08/10/2019
"Alwways good service and product range - Quick delivery and fair prices."
Tony
04/01/2020
"What I think of 7dayshop service - Excellent products, fast delivery and good communication"
kenneth
03/10/2019
"Great service, quality & price"
Dave
16/12/2019
"Good value for money - Prompt & efficient service, as always. Good products at reasonable prices. Have used 7dayshop for many years and will continue to do so."
Roy
03/12/2019
"Fast delivery of super batteries - Very prompt delivery on my Eneloop batteries. I have used Eneloop batteries for years in my radio controlled models. They hold their charge for ages and proovide excellent repiable power"
Peter
27/12/2019
"Duracell AA batteries - Service was excellent as always"
Michael
19/08/2019
"Keen price, great delivery - I have been buying items from 7 day shop for many years, and this transaction has been like all the others, keen pricing, easy on line ordering and good delivery, recommended."
Mike
19/03/2020
"Quick service. Comprehensive range of goods. Prompt delivery. Inexpensive."
M
30/10/2019
"Good prompt service - but not sure why one of the 4 items arrived later on it's own!"
Catherine
29/12/2019
"Great customer service - Great product and service"
Paul
01/11/2019
"Easy to order and at a good price."
kevin
07/01/2020
"Reasonable prod at reason prices - I've purchased several items from 7dayshop,and get a good response if I ever have a pr!! And the delivery services are prompt and reliable. And yes I I would use them again."
James
16/10/2019
"Good value - Excellent value and fast shipping"
Trevor
29/11/2019
"Great price and super fast delivery as always- thanks folks! - Great product at a very competitive price and fast delivery - fab!!"
John
13/03/2020
"Low cost swimming watch - Easy ordering process, great value ,and prompt delivery."
John
23/03/2020
"Great service - Great head torch supplied quickly and good value."
John
26/11/2019
"Great Value - Great Value, perfect for Grandkids when visiting."
Doug
29/12/2019
"reliable - Excellent site and service, also delivery not to bad"
Alan
11/11/2019
"Good service - Good service.Would recommend."
Michael
07/04/2020
"All Good Thank you - Just very GOOD and yes will use you again"
Jon
16/10/2019
"a little slow confirming sale, issuing an invoice, and confirming carrier as Royal Mail Got info after jogging their memory. Pity ,satisfied with goods. Gerald Vines."
gerald
05/09/2019
"As good as ever. - Good value, swift delivery."
Paul
13/02/2020
"Good service - Easy to use, good value, good product, good service."
Norman
16/08/2019
"Excellent goods at the right price and fast delivery,thank you."
Paul James
30/08/2019
"Print Ink Value - Excellent value product, priced included postage. Arrived within a coupl of days."
Michael
17/10/2019
"Parfait - Très bien, de bons produits, A recommander sans problème"
Daniel
10/12/2019
"Good service - No problem ordering and received in good condition at a very reasonable price"
patricia
07/01/2020
"Oral B toothbrush - Excellent service - quick delivery - good prices"
Andy
17/03/2020
"low price nice product - good, as expected"
Philip
21/08/2019
"Great batteries at a great price - Great batteries at a great price"
Adrian
15/08/2019
"Very efficient."
Harry
01/12/2019
"Very good service"
Kenneth
10/12/2019
"First class service - Have used them a lot in the past and they still give a first class service and prices are very reasonable"
Mitch
07/03/2020
"Great products fast delivery have bought before and will definitely buy again"
Neil
12/12/2019
"BREAT BIT OF KIT, JUST THE JOB"
david
21/04/2020
"First time shop - Ordered batteries. Good make at a very good price, never shopped from here before so was nervous but all delivered safely and quickly. Very pleased."
Talieh
13/11/2019
"Always ready to recommend - A speedy efficient service, good products at attractive prices"
Gordon
28/11/2019
"128gb usb drive - The usb drive was delivered quickly and it is working well as storage for a digital box."
Alan
29/08/2019
"Quality products and service - Sent a good quality product at a very reasonable price"
Colin
08/08/2019
"Been with 7dayshop for years. Always good prices and great service"
David
31/12/2019
"Good prices and products from a trusted seller. - Good products and price, delivery need to be quicker as it used to be!"
Andrew
05/03/2020
"Happy long term customer. - Consistently good prices, quick dispatch and reliability."
Michael
16/08/2019
"Quick, easy and great price - Always a pleasure to buy from 7dayshop. Found what i was looking for straight away, with just a key word, plenty of choice. Product description made it easier to choose correct item. Easy payment process. Free Delivery, arriv"
kevin
08/11/2019
"I had good service. Four stars because nobody gets five from me."
Eileen
05/03/2020
"***** TB - expédition rapide et conformité des produits"
Beauguitte
10/01/2020
"As always, brilliant service. Have bought from for many years without any problems"
Rob
19/08/2019
"Good service. Decent price. - Good Service."
Stuart
25/09/2019
"perfct shop for everything electrical - i have bought many items from 7 day shoop, allways good service. i shall continue buying from them"
ken
22/11/2019
"Excellent - Always a excellent service.The quality is always of a very good standard."
Ian
20/10/2019
"Competitive prices - very competitive prices and items despatched promptly. Let down by poor Royal Mail 2nd class delivery service (more like 3rd class) which is not 7dayshop's fault. Have used in the past and will certainly use again."
Ronald
23/11/2019
"Bon, rapide, sans soucis rien d'autre à ajouter !"
Celia
04/03/2020
"Excellent quality for the price - Good earbuds at a very low price. They synced to my iPhone straight away and worked perfectly. Don’t know about battery life yet but the charging box is small and agains works well making them ultra portable. The case eve"
Chris
17/01/2020
"quick delivery very pleased with order"
Ken
15/12/2019
"Would recommend 7day shop and would use again"
Diane
18/01/2020
"Good service - Arrived on time"
Plunket
07/11/2019
"SImple quick transaction - Good website making slection easy"
David
20/12/2019
"Happy! - Quite happy to buy Sandisk items from this seller"
George
24/08/2019
"Can`t really fault the service and price. - Can`t really fault the service and price. It`s my `go to` for techie stuff."
Russell
22/11/2019
"Great shop - Fast and reliable delivery, great prices and stock"
Ian
15/11/2019
"Helpful support fixed my problem in seconds. - 7DayShop support was spot-on for the Crucial BX500 SSD I purchased. Unlike other Crucial SSDs I have (MX500 units), the BX500 needs to be initialised before use and so was not visible at all when plugged in a"
David
22/01/2020
"Good value. - Good value. Rapid delivery."
Allen
15/10/2019
"Love this company - Great prices and very good service"
Sheila
23/09/2019
"Great gloves, delivered on time."
Andrew
24/10/2019
"Excellent Service Always - The goods I ordered were disappointing, so I contacted Customer Services. They were brilliant and refunded my money straightaway. So good not to have hassle!"
Pamela
25/04/2020
"Great value. Fast dispatch. Always a pleasure to deal with."
Sean
12/05/2020
"Great product at great price and arrived quickly."
simon
06/10/2019
"7 Dayshop products - Good service,fast delivery with competitive prices.Used before and will use again."
Stephen
17/10/2019
"I had a purchase that failed after 1 year and it was credited with no quibble. Great service"
Bruce
03/11/2019
"EFFICENT - FAST ANDEFFICENT SERVICE AS ALWAYS"
peter
03/09/2019
"Quick delivery, no problems"
John
14/02/2020
"Ordering was easy and delivery as per stated."
Anthony
22/01/2020
"Great service - I was very happy to use 7dayshop for my ink, their prices are competitive(I don't use Amazon if possible). Very prompt delivery, very impressed!"
Tim
14/02/2020
"low prices good service - Good Service as always"
Michael L
22/01/2020
"Always great prices and brilliant service. - 7 Day Shop have always got a great range at prices at competitive prices. Service and delivery always prompt, Recent prompt and effective reply to a querry I raised on my order delivery gives confidence in cust"
Raymond
20/12/2019
"Great value and service. - I've bought quite a few pieces of kit from 7dayshop, it's quality and great value. Wherever I have had a problem the resolution has been been swift. I highly recommend them."
Malcolm
27/08/2019
"Would recommend"
angela
09/02/2020
"Reliable and always on time, easy to order. Have used for several years now no reason not too. Have recommended to friends and family too"
Andrew
04/10/2019
"Good price fast delivery"
DAVID
29/02/2020
"another excellent customer experience! - Excellent service, delighted with the price and prompt delivery."
Michael
10/03/2020
"Always a good reliable company, 7 dayshop.com - I have always liked 7 dayshop.com ever since I came across their website what feels like two decades ago. A reliable company with a great service. I use them in my personal life and we use them for my compan"
Andrew
12/08/2019
"good value - Excellent service, fast delivery, quality items..."
scott
23/02/2020
"As usual great service, goods arrived well packed and as described."
David
14/04/2020
"good value and great service +++ items arrive QUICKLY!!! - I've used this site for years now and they are good value and great service +++ items arrive QUICKLY!!!"
John
06/09/2019
"Good price but slow delivery - Good price but communication could be better. Received an email to say it had been shipped but no outlook on delivery. It arrived 8 days later. Product works fine."
Alan
08/01/2020
"Very Good ."
Stephen
01/12/2019
"A Bargain buy. - Changed from my usual supplier as 7-day shop provided the same product £6 cheaper.Delivery was good pleased with my purchase."
john
23/02/2020
"Delivery was good but they did not have one of the ink cartridge I wanted; Canon 541XL."
Ian
25/03/2020
"Always competing on price with reliable service."
Roger
20/04/2020
"Top website!! - just what I wanted, exactly as described, delivered earlier than they said, what more could you ask for!! I will definitely recommend 7dayshop to family and friends!!"
terry
21/12/2019
"Always good value, and prompt delivery"
Michael
07/01/2020
"Good functional and value product. - Good functional and value product delivered within a satisfactory lead time."
chris
26/01/2020
"Very satisfied with 7day shop - Easy transaction and fast Delivery"
martin
08/12/2019
"Good product at a good price. - The service was as good as it has always been. The items i have bought on the hole have been to a high standard."
Douglas
12/12/2019
"Good - As described, quick service at a good price! Whats not to like?"
William
19/10/2019
"A trusted Company over a number of years as a customer! - Easy to find products on website. Confirmation that order has been placed. Delivery within very reasonable time scale."
Peter
18/11/2019
"Im always happy with the quality of their goods and service. - As I have found many times over the years. Excellent quality goods, and customer service. I RECOMMEND 7dayshop. They have been my 1st port of call for years."
Kevin
24/12/2019
"SD card - Great prices and fast reply to any queries. Top notch products."
Ciaran
24/01/2020
"Very Good At What They Do - Used them for many years. Prices good for the product lines they carry and delivery is usually free of charge and quick"
Geoff
01/06/2020
"Used 7dayshop.com before and haven't had a problem with them. Delivery or service"
Keith
01/09/2019
"Good company to deal with - On time delivery and great prices"
Derrick
04/12/2019
"as a watch it's ok, iffy bluetooth connection - Arrived quickly"
John
07/09/2019
"Straight forward - Service spot on"
Edwin
22/12/2019
"Quality product at a good price. Delivered on time. - I would recommend 7dayshop. I have been using them for many years. Quality product."
Michael
02/03/2020
"PNY Attache 4 USB 3.1 Flash Drive Memory Stick 80MB/s - 64GB - Arrived on time - excellent value for the price!"
James
14/02/2020
"excellent value for money - it was easy to set up and the sound quality was good for this price. I then bought 3 more"
Gordon
20/02/2020
"Good service from 7dayshop - Postal service was a bit slow for a small package of inks, on their chat service online they told me to allow 3-5 working days until delivery, the order actually arrived after 7 working days. The order was shipped the day afte"
Lynne
29/09/2019
"Always good service. - Have used this company for many years and always had good service. This was no exception. Always happy to deal with 7dayshop."
John
14/10/2019
"Excellent service/lroducy - Excellent service. Ordering was,easy, product arrived on time, and is as expected/hoped for"
Heather
04/12/2019
"Entrega rápido. Artículo perfectamente embalado"
Felipe
20/10/2019
"Brilliant service every time"
Russell
12/12/2019
"Service and price - Service was great. The items do exactly what it says on the tin. 7Dayshop is a very good online shopping site. Prices also very competitive and free postage a huge bonus."
Patrick
12/04/2020
"Excellent service and fantastic prices. Always receive a 5* service when dealing with this company."
John
07/09/2019
"Fast and efficient service as always. Item arrived in suitable packaging."
Christopher
09/10/2019
"Always a good prompt service."
JOHN
08/12/2019
"Good Value"
douglas
26/02/2020
"Canon Printer Cartridges - The Cartridges were an excellent price and the delivery came before expected, Always pleased with the service I receive from 7Dayshop."
Valerie
07/10/2019
"Quick delivery and cheap price - Cheap products with quick delivery"
Kevin
12/09/2019
"Value for money - I have used 7dayshop for many years. Always great service and value."
Peter
11/12/2019
"Great service, best prices"
Simon
23/02/2020
"Super service - I can highly recommend 7Day shop always helpful and have a good range of quality goods that they ship promptly I have bought from them for many years. Great service as usual"
Ken
08/09/2019
"Made me happy! - No issues. Fast dispatch and delivery."
gary
26/10/2019
"excelent service - fast effeciant service came before time in this Corvid19 disruption thank you very much"
john
04/05/2020
"Great service and a great product. - Great service and a great product and a great price."
Ian
03/12/2019
"Ok - Fairly fast response"
anthony
11/12/2019
"Reliable, good price as always."
Ian
02/11/2019
"Excellent as usual. - Supplied my order quickly. Always very good service."
Stephen
08/11/2019
"Great - Fast and fair price"
keith
08/04/2020
"Good value, prompt service, good website - been back many times. - Good clear descriptions with specifications and well thought out images. Good pricing with free delivery on the items I’ve bought. Good delivery times."
George
30/08/2019
"Normal good service. - Usual delivery at a good price. What else can you ask for, apart maybe for being goods from a well known and reliable company."
Peter
10/02/2020
"Excellent - Excellent value for money. Well packaged and prompt delivery."
Ian
16/09/2019
"Always had great service from them - I Recommend them all the time to friends!"
John
05/02/2020
"Fast - Fast service"
Michael
01/11/2019
"First Class - Excellent."
John
06/10/2019
"As always, the service was great. Prices are great and delivery was a day early. The USBs cannot be found anywhere for this price and it includes delivery !"
Leslie
02/02/2020
"Good Service - The order process was clear and straightforward - goods arrived promptly - well packed and in good condition"
Michael
14/08/2019
"Always been happy with my purchase, will be happy to continue to buy from 7day shop."
Glynis
12/12/2019
"great service - very quick and the item was just as described"
Paul
27/11/2019
"Excellent response to a query on delivery timing - purchased items were of excellent quality and great value."
Andrew
22/02/2020
"good product and re usable. - Delivery time ok, well packaged and good price. Used a few sheets and they absorb really well, also washed them, whilst they fluff up, they are still very effective and hope I can get 30 washes out of them."
Gary
27/02/2020
"Quality card. - Excellent service, you can buy these Sandisk Extreme SDXC SD Memory Card Knowing that it’s the genuine article you will receive and not a fake."
Timothy
16/03/2020
"Excellent Service - Haven’t purchased for a while, but I placed an order and prices, delivery and quality still excellent"
Christine
05/10/2019
"Reliable and great value as ever. - Reliable and great value as ever."
Graham
27/11/2019
"Great deals at great prices - First Class Service. Great value for money."
Jill
05/10/2019
"Yes will buy again excellent service."
Anthony James
07/02/2020
"As described, good delivery - Quick service, good prices"
David
01/04/2020
"Positive purchase - Fast, efficient delivery. An easy transaction."
Kevin
13/03/2020
"7dayshop service excellent, as always."
Sion
01/09/2019
"Great all round service - Good quick service, very pleased with batteries I ordered, good value"
Susan
02/02/2020
"The item worked as advertised and I am very pleased with it - Item arrived as promised."
Monica
26/10/2019
"Good price in comparison with other sites. - Good price and easy ordering. Goods take a few days to arrive but as long as your not expecting next day delivery this is not a problem."
Paul
28/10/2019
"Great - Site is simple to use. Easy to find what you are looking for. Prices very competitive and some good deals."
Angela
27/11/2019
"Excellent value. Fast delivery - Excellent value. Fast delivery"
jim
19/04/2020
"Simply honest! - Simple honest accurate descriptions on an easy to access website. Always competitive pricing and prompt despatch. This is my go to site for home tech."
Peter
25/10/2019
"7Dayshop AA rechargeable batteries - Good deal and quick delivery. Own brand batteries are excellent value."
Ken
23/10/2019
"Product as stated. Fast delivery. Well packed."
William
11/12/2019
"Great paper , great price. - Excellent as always"
Manus
16/12/2019
"Happy - Very helpful when i enquired 'Where is my Order'. They answered promptly. My ordered has now arrived"
John
04/04/2020
"Great - Prompt and efficient as normsl,well done"
brian
26/02/2020
"Fast delivery excellent service and products"
Keith
24/10/2019
"Really good service - Really good service. Items ordered and delivered without delay 3 days later."
Robert
18/09/2019
"Batteries are as good as the premium ones sold for double the money - Excellent value and really good service."
David
01/02/2020
"Reliable - As always, fast, good price, excellent range."
Hilary
11/01/2020
"A Knife sharpener that is worth it's worth in gold. - I have tried many knife sharpeners, in my lifetime this one does everything it says it does 6 strokes max and my knife was as sharp as I would want it, what a price could not be passed by and I am glad"
Peter
07/02/2020
"the usual - have ordered from 7day multiple times and never had an issue"
Shane
04/10/2019
"I have been"
John
01/06/2020
"Good Job - Fast, efficient. Well packed & in firm containers."
ann
24/03/2020
"Good price and prompt service"
Alan
10/03/2020
"10-Oct - Livraison rapide. Expédition rapide"
jean-christophe
25/11/2019
"Right price quick delivery - Good product. Good price.delivered on time. Have used 7dayshop before always good service."
David
05/11/2019
"easy as ever & at a good price"
martin
14/01/2020
"Quick 'n' Easy - Good service, easy order process. Received the order on time and at a good price."
J M
10/09/2019
"Good web site, speedy delivery Used 7day shop for many years"
Harry
26/08/2019
"Usual prompt service. Product was just as described. It arrived well packed and undamaged."
Kenneth
29/10/2019
"Prompt Service - 7dayshop promptly despatched the order and also responded promptly when I wrote to say that I had not received the item a week later. The delays were due to postal service problems but as they said the packet did arrive, it just took a co"
Richard
08/06/2020
"They did what was needed, offered a quality service with no hassles - Yes, without a doubt"
Brian
13/04/2020
"As always my order came on time & Your prices are very competitive !!! I have used your company many times over the past few years and always been satisfied."
Agnes
27/09/2019
"Usual great service"
Deborah
05/05/2020
"One of my favourite online shops. - Easy to navigate web site, great prices and fast delivery. Can't be better than that."
James
12/06/2020
"As usual - excellent in all respects - Gods and delivery as quoted"
Norman
29/11/2019
"I have been buying stuff from 7day shop for years and never hada problem. - Excellent service as always. Fast delivery. Highly recommended."
Brendan
20/11/2019
"Excellent seller ! - E$xcellent service & Great prices. First place to look when purchasing."
Clive
10/04/2020
"Alway a good service in my experience, good delivery times and good products."
Ian
14/01/2020
"Fast no nonsense reliable online supplier, providing products at competitive prices."
Stephen
25/09/2019
"Dashcam - Did exactly as promised."
robert
24/02/2020
"Good value for money,just what i needed."
Robert
28/01/2020
"Great Value, Fast Delivery - As usual, excellent value, easy to use website, and very fast delivery"
Terry
10/08/2019
"EFFICENT - AS ALWAYS FAST EFFICIENT SERVICE"
peter
05/04/2020
"have been using 7dayshop for over 10 years, always good experience, some items cheaper than amazon and ebay. Recommended!"
Nickolay
07/01/2020
"The Products Ineed At Prices I Like - Quick delivery at a good price."
Christopher
03/01/2020
"all good. - yes watch was as expected."
john
17/03/2020
"Great product used to download PC Software to enable transfer to other Units."
Peter
07/08/2019
"A Class Product. - Excellent.....1st.Class."
DENIS
06/02/2020
"Decent & informative battery charger - The usual prompt and free delivery!"
Michael
24/09/2019
"Good service at a good price. - They sold me a really good branded memory card at a good price with free delivery. The ordering process was straight forward and delivery was in good time. No problems encountered."
Paul
17/10/2019
"Service was good as usual. Delivery time needs improvement."
Alwyn
27/02/2020
"easy to use on-line, prompt delivery, good price."
Raymond
18/09/2019
"Service as usual - My order arrived promptly and well packed. Priced very competitively with service to match. Another faultless transaction."
Stephen
07/05/2020
"Simply the best - Good prices. simple to order and some great products. I've used for 7dayshop for many years now and they have never let me down."
Paul
29/08/2019
"Hop to the 7 Dayshop....... - Easy shopping on this site and value or money.Fast delivery."
Derek
26/11/2019
"comment - good value, good service"
Don
26/11/2019
"Arrived quickly and easy to use.Thanks - As always the item arrived promptly, well packed and was as described Thanks"
peter
26/02/2020
"Excellent purchase as ever"
Gordon
19/10/2019
"Slight delay in delivery but with shipping allowance days."
Balwant
20/09/2019
"Useful lantern - good price for product which seems very good itself"
Martin
06/03/2020
"Overall excellent - Fast service even to Ireland. Item as advertised. Easy to follow website. Good choice of a wide range of products."
Winnifred
27/02/2020
"Good transaction, Quick delivery, Thank you. - Nice product, quick delivery."
William
16/08/2019
"I'll take my hat off to the 7 day shop (I can now!) - I ordered a led light beanie hat and 7 day shop supplied a good, reasonably price product on time and without any delay. The quality and concept of the product is great."
Alec
17/12/2019
"First class. - Highly recommended, first class service."
Richard
20/12/2019
"reliable online company - As always a reliable services pleasure to do business with them."
antony
21/05/2020
"Well done - I have bought quite a few things from 7dayshop in the past and always found them to be very good everything arriving on time and goods as stated This recent purchase is for xmas presents and I think the recipients will be very pleased with t"
AGNES
22/10/2019
"first class service from start to finish very quick postal service and cheap product many thanks lenny"
lenny
26/08/2019
"Good service etc. as per normal for 7DayShop - An efficient service with quick dispatch and delivery."
Martin
19/09/2019
"Greats Goods and Speedy Service - I always have speedy service and the goods are always first class."
Steve
16/10/2019
"Good service - Item as described and delivery was quick"
Robert
22/09/2019
"I have used this Company for many years, the Servce, price and quality of products is 1st class!"
Christopher
10/06/2020
"good value - good value"
Chris
20/04/2020
"Satisfied - again. - Simple, straightforward process from beginning to end. Item exactly as described and delivered in an appropriate time scale. Have used this seller frequently, in the past and have no hesitation in revisiting their site."
Keith
03/04/2020
"Headphones - First class service as per usual. The headphones are great, am hearing things in the background that I've never heard before Memory sticks are memory sticks, but seem good value for money."
neil
18/04/2020
"Excellent service as ever - I have used 7 DayShop for a good few years now - And they are always excellent"
Frank
16/12/2019
"Product that you can trust - Great prices and reliable products"
martin
24/08/2019
"great service and value - 7dayshop service has always been very good over all the years I have been a customer."
Roger
23/02/2020
"great service .."
brendan
26/01/2020
"Have used many times and never disappointed"
Hamish
08/11/2019
"Have a look you won’t be sorry - Excellent service, great website. Never had a problem when ordering from 7dayshop.com. First class service"
Robert
29/01/2020
"Great service as usual - I have been buying from 7Dayshop for a few years now and their service and products are second to none. I would highly recommend them and will definitely buy from them again."
Ian
15/11/2019
"Great site, will use again - Fast delivery thanks"
Yvonne
15/03/2020
"Everything dealt with as advertised. Couldn't ask for anything more. I have already recommended this site to a few friends."
James
24/02/2020
"Good price but ... - Pricing absolutely spot on but a slightly faster delivery would be appreciated."
Emanuel
11/12/2019
"Speedy delivery & a good price - Speedy delivery & a good price"
David
28/04/2020
"Very good website, easy to use and great prices. Quick delivery giving an overall smooth process."
Michael
24/12/2019
"First class survis thanks"
Phil
11/12/2019
"Excellent Service - Excellent Service, with fast free delivery. Product range and choice are unbeatable. My first choice for Memory and Batteries."
Michael
04/03/2020
"How easy couldplacing an order be? - Usual for 7 Day Shop, easy order process and rapid dispatch. I suppose it also helps that they are very competitive in pricing, as well as holding stocks for immediate dispatch. What more could a customer desire?"
David
06/02/2020
"Fast delivery-Item as ordered-Very good experience. - Great service."
James
26/08/2019
"Excellent service - Always a good experience"
John
20/04/2020
"speedy delivery item well packed"
brian
30/08/2019
"great price and even better service - great price and even better service"
Richard
17/05/2020
"Excellent service!!! - Excellent!!"
Jovie
10/05/2020
"Everyone should have one of these! - Great product and fast delivery"
Nick
09/08/2019
"Prompt delivery - The usual prompt service I have come to expect from this company. Quality of purchases are good"
Rosemary
12/11/2019
"As ever 7Day shop honour their commitment to good quality products delivered on time... THANKYOU.. Been buying from you for 10 years I think...and you are superb!"
steve
16/01/2020
"Really very good service. - This item was sent very quickly & arrived perfect. With a past purchase that I had a problem with the team sorted it out perfectly, offering an instant refund. Excellent service."
John
05/12/2019
"Great Service Again - all very good as it always is."
DAVE
29/09/2019
"Great service - Very quick delivery and great quality item, sharpens any knife I have and easy to secure on our kitchen worktop"
Brian
13/12/2019
"Shop n drop. - Easy to use website. Good come."
Colin
04/09/2019
"Very happy - Very happy with the quickness of the whole process."
thomas
24/08/2019
"Great value, excellent delivery time and great products. - Ordering from 7 day shop is simple, secure and hassle free. Totally recommended."
Derek
21/05/2020
"Perfect - Perfect as usual"
Geoffrey
01/11/2019
"Good product, good price, prompt delivery, free postage."
John
13/10/2019
"Very good price and quick delivery."
David
15/03/2020
"Oui je recommande"
Monique
22/12/2019
"Excellent product and speedy delivery. - The delivery was quick and the product excellent. The ordering process was simple and straightforward."
Simon
25/08/2019
"Excellent service as always."
Geoffrey
19/08/2019
"Spare memory - The service is very good and always delivered promptly"
John
17/04/2020
"Excellent value for money - Great service. Very prompt."
Paul
14/10/2019
"Exceptional service! - The Original items ordered had failed to arrive 14 days after despatch. On contacting 7 day shop, replacement items arrived within 48 hours. Outstanding service. I have always experienced good service from 7 day shop but this was ex"
Keith
15/01/2020
"EXCELLENT - EXCELLENT, quick delivery, well packed, good product."
DAVID
27/08/2019
"Great product great price - Top quality product at a great price delivered with in a couple of days. What's not to like."
Terrence
08/01/2020
"Good product delivered as expected"
Pete
05/12/2019
"Fast delivery - Good product"
Ian
17/09/2019
"Never been a problem, quick delivery, wide range of products."
Michael
07/01/2020
"Great price. - Great price, item as described, and quick delivery."
Paul
29/03/2020
"First class service - Exactly the product I required at an unbeatable price and fast delivery. I was given an HP Envy printer, as it’s under warranty I wanted HP cartridges which are expensive. Two twin packs from 7dayshop where the same cost as one pack "
Dennis
04/09/2019
"Dead chuffed. - Great product. Well packaged. Sent promptly."
Jef
19/01/2020
"Good product delivered quickly."
Alex
08/11/2019
"Easy to order. Good price. Arrived promptly. - This memory card was ordered at a reasonable price, and despite the current lockdown arrived in a week in good condition, and is perfect for my camera."
John
26/04/2020
"Fast, free delivery, good prices and good communication - what's not to like?!"
Gareth
23/09/2019
"Exactly as required and as advertised. - Great service as always."
Peter
09/10/2019
"Great service - Good as always - product & delivery speed!"
robert
16/11/2019
"Speedy delivery, easy to order"
graham
27/11/2019
"Good price and arrived on time."
John
16/03/2020
"Cutting edge tool - No extra comment to be given. Everything to be commended!"
Brian
19/05/2020
"Product as described,timely delivery"
Graham
20/11/2019
"Good website that makes ordering easily and my purchase was delivered quickly"
Gerald
11/11/2019
"Always a prompt and accurate service."
Peter
19/03/2020
"did what it says on the tin - delivered ordered goods in a reasonable time.quality superb."
Thomas
31/05/2020
"No issues whatsoever !"
allan
19/03/2020
"Absolute bargain. - As always prompt delivery, great price."
Mike
20/10/2019
"Great service, rapid shipping, recommended."
Brady
30/10/2019
"Had a small problem, dealt with quickly and efficiently. - Had a small problem, dealt with quickly and efficiently. Have shopped with 7Dayshop for many years now, always a good experience without any hassle or negativity."
vincent
02/04/2020
"Reliable service with excellent value - Great Price - Great Value - Great service"
Leo
01/03/2020
"Very good - Would recommend them very quick delivery thank you"
Fred
17/01/2020
"I have used 7dayshop over many years without any problems. Dropped a star as slow compared with Amazon delivery, but free even for small value deliveries."
Mark
12/03/2020
"Very pleased with the wind up torches. - Prompt, no fuss service at a very competitive price."
Roger
17/12/2019
"Very good and quick return ....."
Raymond
19/01/2020
"Quick and reliable"
Gareth
01/02/2020
"Reliable and quick - As usual fast delivery and great service"
Kim
31/08/2019
"Good for quality and price. - Although we received our items a few days later than expected that would have been due to the Coronavirus interfering with the postal service. Have charged things up we are very pleased with both the price and the quality."
tom
22/03/2020
"Good product, good value,good delivery in the trpoubled times - excellent delivery and product was plug and play as advertised"
Anthony
13/04/2020
"The shipping time could be a couple of days sooner"
Colin
01/10/2019
"Great products - Products always shipped in a timely manner. Very efficient organisation to deal with and reasonable prices."
Gareth
19/05/2020
"Good price for fast SD card - A fast SD card very good value for money"
Graham
30/04/2020
"Always good products ,fairly priced and dispatched promptly."
Ian
15/04/2020
"Excellent Experience - Typically great service at reasonable prices and no charge for delivery. Other on-line sellers could learn a thing or two from 7 day shop!"
Paul
10/12/2019
"Good Service - Thank you for sending the batteries so quickly at this busy time"
david
28/12/2019
"Good. Fast delivery - Good. Fast delivery"
Tim
19/03/2020
"Tidy butt."
David
11/04/2020
"Service from 7 day is always great. Havent tried the ink carts yet. But i’m as always they are fine."
Barry
07/02/2020
"They had just what I have been looking for - Speedy delivery"
ray
15/05/2020
"Nice useful Item - A good price, prompt delivery with no damage; goods as described- better in fact. Can't beat that."
William
18/01/2020
"Plenty of choice and variety of items at great prices. Always buy my ink cartridges here and recommend to others to do the same."
Katarina
23/02/2020
"Just as it sayson the tin.... - easy ordering, swift delivery, product as specified"
John
21/11/2019
"first class in everything from ordering to receipt of goods."
Don
24/08/2019
"Great Service - Quick delivery, good products great prices"
ROBERTA
23/10/2019
"Excellent batteries at a good price with speedy delivery - Great price, as ever, on the superb own brand batteries. Speedy, delivery too!"
Raif
17/10/2019
"As usual no problems with my order."
Peter
16/02/2020
"Fast Action Cams! - I have purchased from 7 DayShop previously and had no hesitation in using them again when they had action cameras on special offer! Great value items delivered rapidly!"
Andrew
22/01/2020
"Just what I ordered - Good delivery time."
HELEN
02/02/2020
"Fast, reliable, efficient - Delivered the right product very quickly"
David
08/09/2019
"Anysharp knife sharpener - Excellent product,quick delivery"
ALAN
17/12/2019
"Great website, easy to navigate, quick delivery and keen prices"
James
10/08/2019
"quick delivery and good price"
Andrew
27/10/2019
"Great service. - Really quick and helpful service. I double ordered and they responded really quickly to delete one of the orders."
Helen
20/08/2019
"Everything good apart from the delivery. I ordered the item on Saturday 07.09.2019 with 1-2 days delivery. I did not expect it to be processed until Monday 09.09.2019 so delivery by Wednesday. The item was delivered on Friday 13.09.2019."
John
23/09/2019
"7dayshop.com, good any day of the week - Great service from 7dayshop.com. The items I ordered arrived quickly and were well packaged. I was kept informed of the progress of my order throughout."
Geraint
09/09/2019
"Excellent service always"
Graham
31/10/2019
"The item purchased was delivered quickly. I have been a customer of 7dayshop for a number and find the service provided excellent"
Gaynor
24/01/2020
"Reliable seller, good prices. - Reliable seller, good prices. When buying items that are heavily faked elsewhere (batteries, memory cards etc) I trust 7dayshop to source them genuinely."
Carl
09/09/2019
"Great gloves and arrived quickly. - Arrived quickly and great gloves. Bought the other half a pair too for horsing around."
Paul
19/10/2019
"great product, great price - delivery not so great - Very cheap price for the Lenovo Jedi challenge vr, website great and easy to order but delivery while very quick, was just left on my doorstep with no text or message to say so. Luckily my neighbors are"
carl
18/12/2019
"Great service - prompt service. prices quoted include VAT, and carriage, so no surprises at the checkout!"
Roy
18/12/2019
"Always quick delivery. Quick to deal with any issues in my experience."
Paul Robert
27/11/2019
"Usual high standard oif reliable product and delivery. - Usual high standard of reliable product and delivery."
Cledwyn
17/01/2020
"Great service as always brilliant product - Excellent Service"
Philip
22/01/2020
"All good - The website was a easy and straightforward process to purchase items. Delivery times were longer than expected"
Mark
31/12/2019
"Consistently good products and service - 7 Day always provide brilliant service, and Kingston, quality products."
David
02/03/2020
"I'm happy - I got my stuff. I'm happy."
Julian
24/12/2019
"An excellent on-line retailer for batteries, memory, film and so much more. - As always, fast delivery at a good price."
David A.
19/02/2020
"Because they deliver so quickly and are such good value"
Glynis
27/12/2019
"5 star all the way - As I have said many times before, all you get from 7dayshop is good service great value-for-money goods along with an excellent despatch/delivery service."
David
27/10/2019
"Great memory card - Package arrived very quickly"
William
25/05/2020
"Very pleased with this item good service - Yes would recommend you to my friends"
malcolm
14/01/2020
"items came earlier then stated (good was out of ink) well packed ."
alan
13/09/2019
"good no problem transaction"
John
22/12/2019
"Just their normal fast and efficient selves :-)."
Ronald
12/10/2019
"Brilliant - Brilliant service"
Andrew
11/03/2020
"Delivery was so fat! - Delivery was so fat! All was perfect!"
Damien
14/11/2019
"Easy order and quick delivery - The order was very easy to place, the item was delivered quickly and it was well packaged."
Ian
13/05/2020
"Excellent; average capacity of new AA2150 NiMh cells tests show 2.48mAh! - Fast service, good price, good product, test show they all exceed stated spec.on mAh initially. Excellent value. Past experience with these cells has shown them also to last well."
J P
24/09/2019
"any information required or possible faults dealt with quickly - Have been using 7 dayshop for a number of years and had no complaints"
christopher
12/08/2019
"Decent price and prompt delivery. Items yet to be used."
Somasiri
12/12/2019
"Recommended. - Excellent service with keen pricing. Have used before and will again."
Jeffrey
21/08/2019
"As usual good service arrived quick, and perfect for my needs"
Kevin
05/04/2020
"Have used them before and will again, great company."
Tony
31/10/2019
"Excellent product, excellent price. - Just what I needed to fit in dashcam."
Mike
31/12/2019
"Excellent service as always! - Simple, efficient ordering/paymrent as usual. Superfast free delivery(3days).Well packaged undamaged item."
Michael
16/08/2019
"easy - whenever I shop there I have rarely found items I needed to be out of stock. It is so easy to find exactly what I need and checkout is simple. 2/3 days later I have what I ordered. They have distribution down to a fine art."
Martin
31/01/2020
"Trusted Company - Fast and free delivery. Item as described. Good value."
Phil
02/12/2019
"GOOD SURVICE - GOOD SURVICE"
MAURICE
17/02/2020
"Carte micro SD 256 Gb pas chère, reçue rapidement. - Carte micro SD 256 Gb pas chère, reçue rapidement."
Guillaume
23/08/2019
"Great service great product - Great service and great product"
DAVE
19/02/2020
"A GENUINE product! - Superb quality MicroSD card, hi spec with fast read AND write speeds, after buying a "bargain" Samsung EVO micro SD on Ebay from China, found out it was a fake replica, totally useless, but the packaging is very convincing, it really "
KEVIN
14/08/2019
"Item arrived on time, works well (so far) and is good value"
Terence
22/09/2019
"Great service Thanks"
k
21/09/2019
"Very fast service highly recommended thank you"
Arthur
16/09/2019
"Good reliable service would recommended"
Raymond
05/01/2020
"AS above..... - Easy and safe to deal with. Products work as described."
Nelson
31/12/2019
"Fantastic service, quality product and incredible prices"
John
02/03/2020
"Good deal - Speedy delivery good service"
David
28/12/2019
"Great charger - As usual, first class service"
John
20/10/2019
"Excellent product ,price and delivery"
Rob
06/09/2019
"No problems - Easy to order, fast delivery."
Brian
14/09/2019
"Good price, delivered on time. What more can you ask for"
Michael
19/03/2020
"Great - Great service as always, and the watch is for work so ideal."
paul
07/02/2020
"did what i wanted at a good price"
david
25/11/2019
"Easy purchase,great price,speedy delivery...no different to previous orders with 7day"
paul
05/06/2020
"Good price quick delivery"
Andrew
20/03/2020
"Excellent and rapid service - efficient,rapid service with free postage. What's not to like!"
Jeffrey
04/10/2019
"Usual professional service, Many thanks"
Rory
09/09/2019
"Helpful - Very helpful & responsible."
Fred
07/12/2019
"Works well. - Fast and reliable."
Peter
13/12/2019
"Smooth service - All good, as usual"
Sean
03/01/2020
"a great service to me always - i'm with 7Dayshop a long time now and they have never let me down. Any items they have that i need i allways buy from 7Dayshop. My last order i recieved very quickly but i haven't used them yet but i'm sure they will be ok "
GERRY
08/09/2019
"Excellent, great value, super quick delivery. - Excellent, great value, super quick delivery."
Peter
20/02/2020
"Got exactly what I ordered with a prompt delivery!"
Norman
21/05/2020
"Prompt deliver and good price - Excellent service, good price and prompt delivery"
Ian
19/01/2020
"Excellent as always - Great service competitive pricing. Long term fan of this company"
TIM
11/10/2019
"Good price, delivered on time!"
Richard
20/02/2020
"after a few attempts to finalise the payment and confirm order, i was unaware of having to enter my password and was not prompted to do so"
dean
17/03/2020
"Responded quickly about question about item - Always deliver on time"
Roderick
11/10/2019
"No more than one would expect but met that expectation"
David
31/10/2019
"Always prompt and efficient service"
David
26/08/2019
"Anotation - Service et livraison impeccable."
louis
11/10/2019
"arrived promptly - yes"
phil
25/01/2020
"The item arrived to my local post office in 5 days so nothing to complain there. However, I haven't got any confirmation e-mail about my order or shipping updates which worried me a bit as this was my first experience with this store. All that said their "
Adam
23/12/2019
"As always excellent service"
Chris
02/04/2020
"Good value for money special offers - As usual, excellent service and good value for money."
Gareth
11/09/2019
"Good quality replacement batteries - Very good quality batteries"
Martin
23/12/2019
"Satisfied Customer - Delivered in the expected time. Torches look good but not used yet as they are presents."
Richard
19/11/2019
"Prompt and very efficient service, as uual."
John
30/08/2019
"Love 7daus shop reasonable pricing"
Bharatkumar
23/08/2019
"Great - Great product, fast service good price"
Ph
01/06/2020
"Rapid service. - Very rapid delivery, great product at a competitive price, recommended. Well packaged."
Allan
05/02/2020
"Great prices and service - Searched for an ssd and couldn’t find anywhere cheaper than 7 day. Have used them previously and never been disappointed."
Derek
10/09/2019
"Good in every respect - Easy ordering, good price, fast delivery"
Neil
25/08/2019
"Recommended trader - Good item quick delivery recommended trader"
Mick
01/12/2019
"New Ear Pods - Very Good delivery service, arrived as promised, good product at good price, very pleased with the shopping experience."
David
19/02/2020
"Nice quick service from a very efficient company - Very good value for money and great seller to deal with"
Peter
17/10/2019
"Great as always - Great service as usual from 7dayshop. competative pricing and delivery included with this order"
Daniel
06/09/2019
"Always prompt delivery and efficient service"
Stuart
26/01/2020
"First rate! As usual."
ROBERT
26/02/2020
"Grand! - Apart from the delay in delivery, which I can understand at this time, all is well"
Patrick
27/04/2020
"Very satisfied - Prompt delivery, well priced items."
Patricia
05/03/2020
"Goodvalue - Good value. Needed for by phones. Should last longer now"
Robert
14/12/2019
"Decent company to deal with! - Have dealt with 7dayshop for years, they have never let me down on any product that they have sold."
Don
02/10/2019
"Items as expected. - Thought the deal on these SD cards was good and I was looking for an 'upgrade' of bigger and faster cards for my Fuji XT2. Did my usual Google to compare prices and these still looked reasonable. Have used 7Dayshop for years and gener"
Alan
07/03/2020
"I've had a good service for many years and will continue - I've had good service from 7DayShop since the day it started (around 20 to 30 years), so I have no problem about recommending them."
Colin
28/05/2020
"Excellent Prices - The Service at 7dayshop is always 1st class in the products they sell, and with the reasonable prices."
David
19/12/2019
"Good speedy and reliable supplier - The item (an SD card) arrived in good time but could not be read by the camera I'd also purchased from 7dayshop. The manufacture asked certain questions and as a result I started a claim on 7dayshop which so far has bee"
David
10/03/2020
"Fine although emails not clear - Easy to order. My only criticism was the return email which said “order completed”. An email to say “order dispatched” would have been more informative and warned of pending arrival."
Dennis
08/04/2020
"Fast delivery, great price"
David
23/12/2019
"Great place to buy from - As per all my orders past and present, great place to by so may items in one place. I do notrecormend many places this is one that I do recormed 100%"
Bob
25/05/2020
"Hassle free purchase - Quick and easy, especially now you can choose a different shipping address"
David
05/02/2020
"Always Good - Good pricing and reliable delivery as usual."
Martin
08/11/2019
"Great products, prices and service - Efficient, quick, great prices"
Richard
13/12/2019
"Trustworthy company - I have been using 7dayshop for many years, & have found it to be the best, most trustworthy company for all my photographic & computer needs."
sarah
27/10/2019
"good for holding - Ideal for griping with having finger thumb end covers"
John
22/10/2019
"Up to the usual very high standard - Up to the usual very high standard"
Peter
24/09/2019
"Excellent company - Very quick delivery and good communications, as well as great prices"
Richard
22/02/2020
"I have tried several micro cards and this is the only type that works in my - The delivery, as usual, was prompt."
MALCOLM
21/08/2019
"Highly recommended - Always had great service and products from 7dayshop, would highly recommend"
Mel
02/09/2019
"Great product once it was working. - It was a simple and straight forward ordering system. The product description was good and delivery time was as stated."
Victor
27/11/2019
"Great service - Great products at excellent prices with quick delivery. Never had a problem"
david
24/09/2019
"Batteries work well, good delivery. - Very good, speedy delivery."
David
19/08/2019
"Too soon to comment on performance but looks fragile and quite a tiny thing - Delivery was prompt as always with 7dayshop, a liitle too soon soon to make a fair assessment on the knife sharpener until we've tried it for a while. Very brave to cal it the b"
chris
13/12/2019
"Prompt service and delivery. Always good quality products."
Margaret
13/03/2020
"Good looking - Arrived quickly, were exactley what I was after. Look really great alight. Remote control really handy."
John
25/11/2019
"Good service. - Usual good service. Good range of products. Have been using 7dayshop for years."
Don
07/01/2020
"Easy and accurate - 7-day shop's descriptions are accurate, their website is easy to use and fast. All the goods I've had from them have lived up to expectations."
Carole
08/12/2019
"Excellent product - speedy delivery - Excellent product - speedy delivery. Never disappoints !"
Sally
26/11/2019
"Well priced and do the job - Item arrived on time and we'll packaged. I have always had good service so have confidence in them."
Peter
23/11/2019
"Good price but not fantastic quality. - Service is good, prices are too. Product is not of the best quality but works well (and what can you expect for £11.99....)"
Doug
14/01/2020
"Superb service as always - Recommended supplier easy to navigate site"
Terry
20/08/2019
"Great service as ever"
John
12/02/2020
"Top rate service as usual"
Alastair
20/05/2020
"Very good value and good delivery time"
Fergal and Gretchen
20/01/2020
"MY DEFAULT SUPPLIER - 7 DAY SHOP ARE ALWAYS MY DEFAULT AFTER MANY YEARS EXPEIENCE DEALING WITH THEM AND BUYING A RANGE OF PRODUCTS"
PHILIP
07/01/2020