0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

 

Would you like some discount?

Subscribe to our newsletter and we will email you a discount code.

Customer reviews of 7dayshop service

Our product reviews are gathered using an external feedback company. This ensures that all feedback is fair, and 100% reliable. A few days after you place an order, you will be invited to leave a review about our service and the items you have received.

"Prompt delivery, reasonably priced item, just what I needed"
Stephen
28/08/2017
"Excellent price, excellent service"
ANGELA
26/03/2017
"Used before & will use again.Good batteries, good price, quick delivery."
Clive
04/09/2017
"Good price and fast delivery"
John
22/12/2017
"Good quick and easy"
Peter
13/12/2017
"Very quick service."
Edward
25/06/2017
"Right goods at the right price delivered very quickly"
Geoffrey
20/10/2017
"Always good quality products at competitive prices"
David
01/05/2017
"Very good."
david
27/06/2017
"nothing to say other than smooth and fast !"
Yael
08/06/2017
"This is a brilliant product at a very economic price. Produces great photos and other prints. Saves a fortune over expensive printer branded paper!"
Peter
11/03/2017
"Usual good price and good service"
Matthew
26/09/2017
"Great service and fast delivery what more can you ask for ."
Stewart
18/07/2017
"Excellent Quality Product Quick Delivery Would use this Company again"
Dronz
18/04/2017
"Quick and efficient service."
Gary
20/03/2017
"quick and great prices."
john
20/04/2017
"Just what I was looking for and a great price, too. 4 industrial grade batteries for my guitars and effects pedals. There was only one small problem, they never turned up! After waiting a reasonable time, I emailed via the website to say they hadn't been "
Steven
24/05/2017
"The memory cards arrived when packaged and in good time."
Steve
21/06/2017
"Always fast delivery & great prices."
Paul
13/10/2017
"As ever good straightforward service with good prices and delivery"
Neil
14/12/2017
"Best price, quick delivery, who could ask for more!"
Richard
19/12/2017
"Prompt an what I ordered"
paul
11/05/2017
"Quick delivery and a great price"
Peter
30/04/2017
"7 dayshop have never let me down over the years and have always delivered superb value for money products coupled with prompt delivery and great customer service. All my friends use them, as a result of my comments."
Alan
18/11/2017
"great price, great packaging, and quick delivery - just what I wanted."
Philip
19/11/2017
"I have used Lexar cards before and found them excellent."
Tom
24/03/2017
"As usual, I found the service good and easy to use."
Gerard
22/04/2017
"Always best prices"
COLLETTE
26/11/2017
"Don't expect Bose type performance from these, but they are pretty good and just let down a little by the base or lack of it. Perfect for using at the beach where if they are nicked or just left behind it will not be the end of the world at this price."
john
29/07/2017
"Fantastic shop with great prices. Delivery very fast and great support if required online. Product was perfect when delivered."
Tim
19/03/2017
"Yes, would definitely recommend."
Ian
10/09/2017
"Interesting that you ask for feed back on an order 7dayshop can't find on their system 1 out of 16 was faulty- replaced no problem but AAA As they could only find that order from me But they really tried hard to correct error as quickly as possible and lo"
Andrew
29/07/2017
"I have used the services of 7day shop many times over the years and have always had very good service both in the goods for sale and the speed of delivery."
michael
08/11/2017
"It is GOOD thanks"
Russell
13/08/2017
"Quick delivery of exactly the right product."
Jonny
03/10/2017
"Good value for money"
Robert
26/10/2017
"Normal prompt service received - thanks"
Janine
12/08/2017
"Quick responses"
ANTHONY
12/12/2017
"Prompt delivery as usual ! Look forward to my next purchase !"
ROBERT
09/07/2017
"Excellent service and items."
Lynds
08/08/2017
"We have always had excellent service and was originally recommended by my son, would definately recommend to others."
Elizabeth
15/09/2017
"good price, delivered quickly"
Arthur
25/12/2017
"Great service as always, Good product fast delivery. Many thanks."
Ken
26/06/2017
"I have dealt with 7dayshop for years, good products, prices and trusted. No problems at all. 5star all day."
William A
30/08/2017
"Service was very good fast delivery"
John
12/05/2017
"Usual quick efficient service!"
Martin
30/04/2017
"first class,servise cheap an quick delv .will use again"
robert
30/12/2017
"Really quick arrival. Torch on an extendable wand with magnetic end. Brilliant. I'd use 7 day shop again."
John
28/02/2017
"Good prompt service, but batteries supplied are obviously seconds. Typical AA batteries supplied at only 1.35V. Other goods perfect."
Chris
24/02/2017
"Arrived quickly, reasonable for the cost"
Derek
09/04/2017
"Have been with 7 day shop. com. for many years and have always received excellent service with both delivery and products."
Kenneth
12/10/2017
"First class service, very quick."
Robert
04/03/2017
"Swift service"
Dave
13/08/2017
"Quick turnaround of order, well protected."
Ralph
10/04/2017
"Service was, as always, excellent"
Denis
18/04/2017
"Prompt service and items matched description. Have purchased from them several times without problems."
Andrew
26/06/2017
"As usual, very good and will certainly use again"
John D
03/03/2017
"Great product items description was correct will shop from them again."
Laura
31/05/2017
"Good website."
Andrew
25/03/2017
"Great product at a great price"
Rod
28/03/2017
"Excellant as usual"
Christopher
03/08/2017
"Excellent, speedy delivery"
Ann
30/06/2017
"I am regular user of 7dayshop. I feel the service I get is very good."
Nirmal
11/06/2017
"I always use 7-day for my ink cartridges. Very quick delivery and reasonably priced for the real thing."
Rosemary
13/03/2017
"Good product at a good price. Just what I need to dowload photo's to my Pc."
Mark
15/12/2017
"Top class service"
denis
28/02/2017
"5 *****"
Steven
19/09/2017
"Very Professional"
PETER
05/10/2017
"The complete process from browsing the website to ordering the cartridges was quick and simple. The product arrived quickly, well packaged and in good order. When inserted into the printer the printer recognised them as non-genuine (a message came up on t"
Scott
28/02/2017
"Arrived promtly and well packaged"
Mark
13/08/2017
"fast and efficient service will use them again. Prices cheaper than other places."
Brian
09/05/2017
"Prompt efficient service"
James
05/10/2017
"EXCELLENT SERVICE"
DAVID
18/03/2017
"fast prompt delivery at low cost"
Vaughan
29/11/2017
"Product was as ordered but it took 14 days to arrive ~ that's almost as slow as Chinapost !"
Shea
24/05/2017
"The item was accurately described, keenly priced, and sent promptly."
Ray
05/09/2017
"All as promised"
Simon
28/02/2017
"Would have given 5 star except delivery took over 2 weeks,bank holiday might have been why.Great phones at the best value price. Thanks 7Dayshop."
Maurice
16/05/2017
"Ease of order process and speed of supply is excellent"
Barry
26/07/2017
"Bought a set of SDXC cards and having used the cards as a backup destination for copying photographs unto did not meet any problems. The cards seemed as responsive a dedicated USB HDD, so I have no complaints."
Stephen
08/11/2017
"Batteries supplied with bike lights were flat"
Gary
04/10/2017
"Arrived quickly, works a treat with laptop. No issues."
percy
24/03/2017
"Item arrived a little late,contacted customer service who assured me that my item had been dispatched and would arrive soon."
paul
16/03/2017
"They do what I want at a very fair price. However they did take about two weeks to arrive."
John
09/11/2017
"i have dealt with 7dayshop for quite some time now, and i have allways had a brilliant service. i will continue to shop with 7dayshop. i have not one complaint."
ken
17/11/2017
"Excellent lights arrived earlier than I’d expected."
Craig
31/01/2018
"Reliable"
David
25/05/2017
"Excellent service,quick free delivery too"
Ahmed
21/09/2017
"Mutiple purchase, Everything fabulous :)"
Leslie
11/04/2017
"Good service, products are exactly as described - prices are always the best online"
William G.
24/04/2017
"Good choice and prices. Fast delivery."
Stephen
04/07/2017
"As always the service is second to none, having dealt with 7dayshop for many years the service has never changed."
Albert G
17/10/2017
"Website is easy to negotiate and the service is excellent.. Items ordered are delivered promptly . The goods can compete in price with other dealers on the internet"
Keith
24/08/2017
"They sent me the stuff I ordered. I can't ask more than that."
Gordon
23/12/2017
"Quick delivery and good price (as always) by 7dayshop.com made this an ideal purchase for my latest phone."
Michael
22/06/2017
"Excellent service fast delivery."
James
22/12/2017
"Brilliant service as always from 7dayshop.com Been a customer for many years & never been let down."
Marion
18/08/2017
"Prompt, efficient service."
Andrew
25/08/2017
"Good service as always..."
Nicola
27/06/2017
"Good product, good value and great service as always with 7 day shop."
Matt
25/09/2017
"The product was good and as described. The packaging was wasteful - a large perspex container with a hinged lid that must now go to landfill, unfortunately."
Jim
14/04/2017
"It was easy to order and arrived on time excellent service"
George
16/07/2017
"Very user friendly and easy to use."
Paul
12/06/2017
"Livraison rapide, tout était parfait."
laurence
03/12/2017
"Quick delivery and a competitive price that included delivery."
Lloyd
05/12/2017
"A very handy product at a good price and delivered propley"
Aston
28/12/2017
"Fast and reliable service"
Mike
16/11/2017
"My only complaint - I wish it was louder. Otherwise, love the tunes, neat design and easy to install."
Vera
12/03/2017
"fast reliable service Fred"
fred
22/08/2017
"Easy to order..prompt delivery service. Thanku!"
Anne
24/02/2017
"Speedy delivery and good prices."
Ian
17/11/2017
"Excellent as always - quality product delivered at a good price in a timely manner."
Paul
25/04/2017
"The service is very good, the item I purchased arrived very quickly, the website is easy to use and you get what you want"
David
24/03/2017
"Excellent value - quick delivery"
Stephen
22/09/2017
"Item arrived quickly."
Roger
20/03/2017
"100% delighted with this sellers products all well packed & arrived quickly."
Bruce
23/07/2017
"Received the same excellent service as I always get from Sevenday shop"
Colin
19/03/2017
"Excelient service and prompt delivery"
Reginald
03/01/2018
"Normal service for 7dayshop"
Jeff
11/12/2017
"Arrived promptly"
Tony
01/05/2017
"Good communication, good prices, good delivery....all in all....VERY GOOD"
David
22/01/2018
"quick delivery in safe packaging"
Barry
19/09/2017
"As always a pleasure. Goods as described, brilliant price and speedy delivery. Thank you."
Birgit
09/04/2017
"I've bought a few items from you and can not fault your service, thank you."
derek
01/01/2018
"very prompt service as i would expect."
Stephen
21/06/2017
"They did a great job."
Mark
12/12/2017
"Great service, great price and batteries are working, will definitely use again"
Michael
12/07/2017
"Certainly would although of course the proof is in the after sale service but all has been very professional so far."
Ken
16/05/2017
"good website with accurate descriptions. items delivered quickly. split delivery was good but unclear on 2nd parcel arrival"
alastair
07/06/2017
"first class service"
robert
29/07/2017
"Excellent and quick service as always"
George
21/04/2017
"very quick delivery, easy to navigate site, good product, what more can you say"
john
13/12/2017
"fantastic job brill company to deal with"
john gary
14/12/2017
"Easy to order and fast delivery"
David
25/09/2017
"Good communication & great pricing for item ordered"
Colin
30/04/2017
"Quick delivery, bell was easily installed and 32 different rings are enough for anyone to be able to choose one they liked!!"
Margaret
12/03/2017
"Charger is light and compact.also smart"
Brian
10/08/2017
"Item arrived as stated and well packed."
Peter
05/03/2017
"Excellent service and fast delivery."
Paul
07/03/2017
"Very good service and delivery,will recommend to all my family and friends"
PAUL
03/03/2017
"A brilliant design and performance."
colin
28/09/2017
"Good product and prompt delivery"
Simon
20/01/2018
"Prompt delivery and great value"
Patricia
03/07/2017
"Good service at a fair price as always. My purchases were for my grandson and have not yet heard an opinion on them!"
Alan
27/04/2017
"Excellent value and speedy delivery."
Jean
05/03/2017
"Easy to order and pay."
Benjamin
22/05/2017
"as usual fast efficient service, good price and easy to use web site...."
MICHAEL
06/11/2017
"Excellent service as usual."
Colin
25/01/2018
"the service is excellent I've never been disappointed. My orders always come in good time and the prices are very good."
Margaret
01/09/2017
"Got three pieces of quality equipment at a fraction of the cost elsewhere. Skullcandy Ink'd earphones better than half price and they work perfectly with my "original series" iPod Classic 160Gb, no overwhelming bass spoiling my music. 45 piece Precisio"
David
01/10/2017
"Part order arrived a few days after order and the remainder the following day. Too efficient !! Items are good quality and do what is required of them"
Richard
02/01/2018
"excellent service, fast delivery and value for money products"
J H
06/01/2018
"I always recommend 7DayShop Efficient service and usuaĺy quality products. However the last product failed to work This is the first time this has happened in years!"
Robin
30/08/2017
"Useful item at a good price. Fast delivery"
Ross
18/05/2017
"I have used 7dayshop.com for many years now. Always first class product at first class prices, with first class service. What more could you ask for!!"
Robert
28/08/2017
"Straight forward transaction and product fine."
Susan
03/07/2017
"I have used the services of 7dayshop on numerous occasions now and have always been delighted with the service. The items are always genuine products (many purchased elsewhere are not). The goods are always posted quickly and well packaged."
Steve
23/04/2017
"As always, good product, good price, good service."
David
04/07/2017
"Hi"
andrew
01/12/2017
"Easy to use website. quick service. reasonable prices"
Geof
06/01/2018
"Still very good service"
STEPHEN
10/05/2017
"Good priced item. Quickly delivered, with free delivery."
Duncan
19/12/2017
"No problems at all and will use again."
Russ
11/05/2017
"The Items where as described on the web site and good value for money"
ALAN .F
05/06/2017
"Always found 7dayshop batteries good value and so far have not caused any problems, lasting quite reasonable times. The boxes of 40 are especially good as I use a lot of batteries at any one time."
john
11/07/2017
"quick & accurate service"
andrew
15/04/2017
"Excellent value and very speedy delivery"
Ian
15/09/2017
"Excellent service and quality product"
Neil
08/08/2017
"Good prices and products with fast delivery"
Joseph
28/10/2017
"qu"
Bob
25/11/2017
"Excellent"
peter
30/08/2017
"Very quick delivery. Well packaged."
Roy
14/09/2017
"Great sounding ear bugs. I would have loved some alternative ear fittings."
Alan
03/07/2017
"Very quick delivery - very reasonable packaging costs - Very happy -VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED."
John
15/12/2017
"Superb value for the money. More importantly these batteries are of great quality."
Anthony
11/08/2017
"Good, prompt service and the goods worked finme"
Peter
09/03/2017
"Really fast and efficient. The goods arrived very quickly and were right."
Chris
20/04/2017
"Very prompt delivery. Good quality and excellent value."
John
23/07/2017
"Quick delivery, great priduct"
mark
18/04/2017
"Wonderful"
Raymond
26/11/2017
"Great range of products, easy ordering and payment, quick delivery"
John
23/11/2017
"Good service, quick delivery and got what I ordered"
Michael
13/10/2017
"service nice and fast. Product does what it says on the tin. I frequently recommend 7 DAYSHOP to friends."
Jennifer
29/05/2017
"Brilliant cheap and quick"
Mark
20/10/2017
"Good value on the purchase and reasonable delivery tine"
william
12/12/2017
"Qualité et rapidité je recommande"
Jeremy
02/09/2017
"What a fantastic little headlight with a very bright concentrated beam of light."
Peter
31/08/2017
"V good service and delivery"
Alan
13/11/2017
"Product arrived promptly. Thankyou"
Paul
21/11/2017
"The service was within the time specified."
ZBIGNIEW
06/11/2017
"Excellent service, delivered on time and in good condition."
Martin
31/08/2017
"Good service good product . Would be happy to use them again"
John
21/03/2017
"Great prices with very good service"
Jane
11/03/2017
"Arrived very quickly at a price that was very competitive I always use 7 days hop for my inkjet supplies"
peter
10/06/2017
"Good prices and good selection of goods."
Alan
31/05/2017
"great service and great price."
Maria
28/06/2017
"Great prices still think delivery could be quicker"
Malcolm
04/03/2017
"Great gadget, only one comment to make , it could do with a head strap, for people who do not have cycle helmets. Service excellent."
Dennis
04/09/2017
"Delivery seemed a little slow so I contacted 7DayShopcom to ask what date they'd posted my items. I received a quick, reassuring response, & the items were delivered the next day. The postal service was slow, not the fault of 7DayShopcom. Items as request"
IAN
16/05/2017
"They gave excellent service, with prompt and speedy delivery"
Roger
18/10/2017
"Great service and price as usual. Many thanks."
Graham
07/08/2017
"Always great value and service."
Jeff
14/07/2017
"Dry quick delivery"
raymond
10/07/2017
"Fast and efficient, easy to order and goods as advertised"
Sally
19/10/2017
"GOOD SERVICE items arrive and work"
Roger
21/05/2017
"Top notch as usual. Everything i have purchased up to now as been great and the service is second to none. Keep up the good work."
Philip
30/05/2017
"Easy to find the product I wanted, great price and very fast shipping"
Alan
30/03/2017
"Prompt in delivering my order. Prices fair and selection excellent. Very pleased with your service."
Krystyna
21/01/2018
"as ordered good price too"
Peter
07/11/2017
"Good quality service"
Allan
07/04/2017
"Always reliable, good prices, fast delivery."
Stuart
03/10/2017
"Supplied fairly quickly. I just wish they's use a delivery service who'd leave goods in a safe location, saving me a 10-mile journey to the Royal Mail sorting office. Good product."
A D
16/07/2017
"Great service, headphones were a great price, the best I saw online."
Paul
25/07/2017
"Simple to re-order and delivery time really good"
Roger
26/11/2017
"Always send in sensible time."
Karl
08/11/2017
"Order arrived quickly, although I was surprised that an order for two identical items arrived in two separate postal packets."
John
08/01/2018
"Quick service and price of Sandisk Extreme SD cards best I could find."
Alex
14/01/2018
"Good delivery time, product arrives damaged but was easy to contact support and get a new product sent out."
Samantha
24/07/2017
"Good communication"
Nadège
05/03/2017
"Prompt service and satisfied with product."
Norman
14/12/2017
"Yes"
robert
23/10/2017
"Great value"
James
22/03/2017
"Have used 7dayshop for a number of years. Gadgets and large purchase items."
Kevin
21/06/2017
"Excellent Service"
Harry
23/10/2017
"Prompt delivery, good product"
Jim
02/06/2017
"Really good customer relations"
Tim
17/04/2017
"Prompt well packed delivery"
Peter
22/08/2017
"Good customer service"
vladimir
12/09/2017
"good, yes and yes."
Jon
03/09/2017
"Because as usual I got what I needed, at a really good price But best of all it arrived a lot faster than I expected"
Ian
02/10/2017
"Does what it says on the tin!!"
Robert
03/06/2017
"Good prices and fast delivery. I have bought many items over the last 10 years, and never had any problems."
William
30/07/2017
"Relatively quick (I wasn't in a hurry) simple ordering point of contact and delivered safely in a reasonable time scale. I was very impressed with the quality of the product, which exceeded my expectations to be honest. I will continue to use this service"
Paul
24/10/2017
"Fast delivery and good quality goods"
TERRY
10/03/2017
"good prompt service"
bryan
27/06/2017
"Item arrived. Good. Two items ordered and each arrived in it's own envelope... no need, one envelope would be sufficient. Very long wait for delivery, not good... but may be down to postal service... hence four stars, otherwise it would have been Three St"
Raymond
18/09/2017
"I have used 7day shop for years due to their low cost high quality items. my only issue this time is that I didn't get an email to confirm dispatch though my package was delivered a few days later"
marc
23/07/2017
"Spot on service, price, dispatch time!"
Graham
07/06/2017
"Goods arrived on time and as advertised."
David
14/12/2017
"Great ink for the price compared to the canon original would recommend 7 day shop"
patrick
05/12/2017
"Excellent service as always"
Paul
21/08/2017
"Excellent value. Excellent quality and excellent service. Highly recommended."
Anthony
28/08/2017
"Items delivered well packaged, my query by text answered quickly. I would recommend your business to anyone and will not hesitate to order again if I require anything else."
John
11/05/2017
"Regularly purchase from 7Dayshop. Vast range of bits and bobs. Very good prices, exceptional priced special offers of gadgets, some you did not know existed but have found irreplaceable."
charles
01/06/2017
"Excellent product....Well packaged, worked first time"
Jeffrey
31/03/2017
"Yes"
Tom
28/08/2017
"The usual excellent service from 7 Day, said items would be delivered before Christmas, and they were with days to spare."
Clive
04/01/2018
"Great product for the price , works well."
Francis
08/05/2017
"Great memory great price bought for my 4k action camera"
Colm
12/08/2017
"Item as ordered, seems good so far. Delivery a bit slow Post office or you??"
ron
11/04/2017
"Yes l would recommend"
Kenneth
13/11/2017
"Good company with good products"
Brian
29/03/2017
"Good price and value"
stuart
12/06/2017
"Excellent fast and straightforward"
James
14/07/2017
"allright but postage a bit slow and not kept in the picture as to when it would arrive"
keith
18/07/2017
"Delivered promptly and in perfect condition. V reliable company to deal with."
Duncan
04/02/2018
"Well packed. Items as described. Easy purchasing process. :)"
Richard
21/09/2017
"Excellent service, good prices and plenty of choice."
Paul
09/03/2017
"GOOD PRICE. THANK YOU."
PAUL
02/11/2017
"Always use 7 day shop. Why pay more?"
Tony
15/11/2017
"Fast service, goods as described"
Andrew
05/03/2017
"batteries arrived later than expected"
tom
27/07/2017
"They delivered what I ordered. No complaints."
Stephen
15/11/2017
"The service has always been good, and I would use them again."
Cuthbert
25/04/2017
"The micro sd card is good, but delivery took nearly two weeks, and online tracking is confusing (7dayshop shipped = dispatched, not delivered!)"
Jian
15/05/2017
"Bit slow with delivery, but arrived well packaged."
Kevin
28/09/2017
"👍👍"
andrew
01/02/2018
"Compatative prices and prompt delivery what more can you ask"
Chris
05/08/2017
"Love the product and delivery was great too."
Paul
04/06/2017
"The item ordered was delivered very promptly and it was quite a bargain price-wise."
cornelius
24/05/2017
"The usual superb service."
David
17/03/2017
"I have made several purchases from 7 Day Shop, and have yet to be disappointed."
Niels
24/02/2017
"Everything as expected : no complaints."
John
12/03/2017
"This cable produces first class results, I am at a loss to understand what extra quality other cables can produce which cost four or five times the price of this cable. Delivery was over one week but my opinion is that this was down to UK's mail."
Stan
04/05/2017
"Great products at good prices, only let down by the ridiculously slow delivery"
Ian
19/05/2017
"A very professional company with very high standards of quality products"
Robert
05/05/2017
"Rapid Delivery"
Michael
29/05/2017
"Excellent product and excellent service - as always"
Graham
06/04/2017
"Xxx"
William John
19/09/2017
"good service, good products and good deal."
carolyn
13/11/2017
"brill memory card at a great price"
roy
14/03/2017
"Always buy my E Liquids here - fantastic products, price and service!"
Amanda
25/10/2017
"Swift, hassle-free delivery for a good price"
Dr Kevin
13/10/2017
"Good service at the right price"
Alan
04/06/2017
"Easy ordering. Lots of choice and items arrived promptly. Excellent service!"
Alison
04/09/2017
"Always speedy delivery, great customer service. Easy webdite to navigate. I have bought from them for many years."
Susan
24/03/2017
"Excellent as always I am a long term customer who returns to buy from time to time"
Terry
07/11/2017
"Easy ordering and fast delivery! Thanks"
carola
28/04/2017
"Usual quick and efficient 7Dayshop service"
Richard
10/08/2017
"Great product delivered safely and in a timely fashion"
Paul
28/04/2017
"Very good service, delivered quickly"
Malcolm
13/03/2017
"Delivery was prompt and product seems fine. It would be nice to have a recycling envelope included with the product to ensure old cartridges are disposed of responsibly."
Debbie
26/04/2017
"I got what I ordered. no"
John
21/03/2017
"Good quick service as always and products are always as described"
alexander
03/11/2017
"Always good valie and prompt service. Prefertef shop."
malcolm
08/04/2017
"Good value and fast delivery as I've come to expect from 7dayshop."
Steven
14/11/2017
"I have used 7 day shop for a number of years for different products and have never been disappointed with the service, delivery or the product on offer. Well done to them"
Ray
01/07/2017
"Fast delivery. Works well. Would merit 5 stars with few upfront words to explain operation in addition to pictures."
Bart
04/10/2017
"Order supplied as required and as efficiently as always."
Shirley
21/09/2017
"Always great value"
marcus
23/10/2017
"Great price, great product and reliable delivery. I always go to 7dayshop for my memory needs."
David
14/11/2017
"As usual, Excelent service,price and product"
Derek
03/10/2017
"Excellent turn round. No fuss. Easy to order."
Christopher
20/03/2017
"Service absolutely fine. Item arrived on time. Item nicely packaged."
peter
10/12/2017
"on time, everything as expected"
Reg
18/07/2017
"Their prices are very competitive and the goods are very good quality"
Dave
01/08/2017
"Good website, great prices. I have used 7dayshop since they were mainly a retailer of photographic items. The range has expanded over the years and now has a great range of products at reasonable prices. Recommended!"
Steven
27/12/2017
"Fast and efficient at fair prices."
Ian
10/10/2017
"Excellent as always"
Val
21/08/2017
"delivered promptly and well packed. Good price, good product availability"
David
08/02/2018
"Good and reasonable price"
Bogdan
21/09/2017
"Prompt delivery, good price, great packing."
David
16/04/2017
"Trouble free transaction - reasonable delivery time."
Scott
09/10/2017
"livraison rapide"
Manuel
19/11/2017
"Yes. No problem been using 7dayshop for years"
leslie
12/12/2017
"Great dash cam with good length cable to connect to lighter. Delivered in 2 days. Usual good service, item as described on website."
Steve
20/09/2017
"Always quick and efficient"
Richard
04/03/2017
"Always get what I have asked for, prompt response and delivery every time."
Colin
04/03/2017
"very good and prompt service"
roy
04/07/2017
"Usual fast service and good quality at a reasonable price."
Alan
06/03/2017
"always free postage and quick delivery"
Janet
14/06/2017
"As usual, the price was very competitiive, delivery was prompt and the product excellent"
Jim
16/07/2017
"good product. good price. good service"
Peter
19/03/2017
"Over the many years of dealing with 7dayshop, I have had nothing but a most consistent and satisfying buying experience. Hence they are a company whose webpage is permanently allocated a space on my 'Links' bar."
Keith
20/11/2017
"Easy ordering, prompt delivery."
Edward
20/08/2017
"Prompt delivery"
John
06/08/2017
"Delivered on time and quality as stated"
Padraig
03/12/2017
"Have used this site for many years and will continue to do so. Excellent."
David
25/02/2017
"Excellent. Not a lot to say really, you order, it comes."
John
18/12/2017
"Attractively priced product by well known manufacturer - delivery somewhat slower than other retailers"
Noel
12/08/2017
"Competitive pricing. Efficient delivery service."
Thomas
26/10/2017
"Great little Micro SD. Quick delivery. Well done. Best price on the web"
Paul
16/08/2017
"Very good, so easy and hassle free"
Derek
16/10/2017
"Fast delivery, packaged well great service."
Kim
14/11/2017
"Faitly quick, but with a name like 7dayshop, one would expect that!"
Murray
10/10/2017
"Good product, prompt service"
Manus
10/09/2017
"Prompt delivery. Yes I would recommend."
Mr J
24/05/2017
"I love my product it's great"
Susan
10/04/2017
"Excellent service and quick delivery"
Marco
10/04/2017
"Always good value for money and arrives well packed. Perhaps it is me, but I had difficulty in navigating to find correct ink."
Graham
01/11/2017
"Excellent service, contacted 7Dayshop to inform them part of my order hadn't arrived. Without issue they replaced the missing item, most likely lost in the post. I'm very grateful to them for this as it's not always so easy to have after sales problems r"
Gerry
03/03/2017
"Works well, fair price and fast delivery"
Ian
08/02/2018
"I would definitely buy from them again. Easy website to use and navigate through. Quick, free delivery."
Stephen
19/12/2017
"Speedy service, haven't tried the ink yet"
Deanne
28/02/2017
"very efficient and quick"
Peter
23/01/2018
"Quick service and postage"
mick
22/04/2017
"Delivered on time great service"
BRENDAN
01/08/2017
"Very quick on delivery, well packed, although I Havn't used it yet"
james
07/02/2018
"Service as usual was excellent products are well known and reliable many thanks once again."
Albert G
15/01/2018
"I could not find a box to send feedback to 7dayshop. I replied to another site asking how I found your service etc. Everything you sent me was first class and very well priced. I will again buy again."
Austin
26/08/2017
"Item purchased was as described; good value for money."
Ranjit
02/12/2017
"100 % successful transaction"
Doris
19/05/2017
"Great love buying froM the site"
mary
16/05/2017
"i have been buying from 7 day shop for a while now and find them excellent, wouldn't go anywhere else"
glen
27/12/2017
"Great item for using in a video camera. Recieved fast and used. Worked perfectly. All good."
James
03/04/2017
"Product as described, Prompt delivery, I use this seller every chance I can."
Michael
04/05/2017
"Rapide et efficace. Prix concurrentiels."
Let
27/12/2017
"very good"
Sean
03/08/2017
"Perfect!"
Anthony
27/03/2017
"Competitive pricing, very fast delivery service. A pleasure to trade with"
Michael
07/12/2017
"Very easy to find and order what I wanted. Good Price and prompt delivery."
Clive
06/02/2018
"I've never been disappointed with any of my purchases from 7dayshop. Products are high quality and the delivery is rapid....even to Ireland!"
Peter
01/01/2018
"Services 10 out of 10"
Caroline
08/10/2017
"Superb service as always from 7dayshop."
Ian
24/11/2017
"I return time after time for refills for my printer. Your refills are safe and of really good quality. If I could give you TEN STARS, I would. many thanks"
Ann
22/12/2017
"Good price and delivered within 7 days."
Ivan
24/12/2017
"Item was delivered promptly as has always been the case for 7Day Shop."
Michael
25/05/2017
"Excellent service, as always, but disappointing product"
Dave
30/05/2017
"EXCELLENT QUICK SERVICE SHOPPED HERE LOTS OF TIMES AND WILL DO AGAIN IN THE FUTURE."
JANET
17/05/2017
"Have used 7Day shop for a long time, theynever cease to amaze me with the quality of the goods and the very competitive prices."
Tim
21/08/2017
"Nothing to say really - got exactly what it said on the tin - Prefect"
Sean
10/07/2017
"Good price and delivery. All you need."
Philip
22/12/2017
"Easy web site and prompt service."
Linda
02/01/2018
"Very quick service, it was just what I wanted! Thanks"
Leslie
26/11/2017
"Your usual excellent service and product. Both good."
john
28/03/2017
"Been a customer for many years, their rechargeable batteries are awesome."
Subhi
25/02/2017
"Just placed two more orders for memory cards which were safely received. Have used 7dayshop for years and always found them to be honest, reliable and with genuine stock at great value prices. On the one time I had a problem I got a full refund so great t"
Roger
06/01/2018
"I have ussd 7dayshop for many years, they are always competitive and good value."
Kevin
16/07/2017
"the earbuds are very good"
alex
21/07/2017
"Good, kept me up to date with delivery, no issues"
Jack
21/01/2018
"Quick delivery thanks."
duncan
01/11/2017
"Fast delivery, good value."
Lynn
29/04/2017
"Fast service good price"
Laurence
10/07/2017
"Great prices fast efficient service would recommend 7dayshop everytime"
Matthew
18/07/2017
"Works well and gives us more flexibility. Little bigger than our old one due to additional usb slots."
Geraint
26/10/2017
"A good price and prompt delivery of mainstream branded product"
Peter
03/07/2017
"Perfect as usual"
Ginnie
18/09/2017
"The product is excellent & delivery is efficient"
John
31/08/2017
"Very good P"
Peter
09/11/2017
"Good product at a good price. Would certainly recommend them to others. It did seem strange that by buying 2 packs of 8 it was cheaper than a pack of 16 on offer!"
Colin
18/09/2017
"First rate"
owen
19/11/2017
"Very efficient service"
NICOLAS
18/03/2017
"EASY TO SELECT ORDER AND PAY"
Stephen
30/01/2018
"Good"
Winston
23/09/2017
"Got what was asked for . Everything Ok."
William
12/12/2017
"Easy sale,good price,fast delivery,that's all you need from a seller"
Terry
22/08/2017
"Very good service....genuine Canon cartridges supplied at very reasonable prices. Delivery seems to take rather a long time however.....more than 10 days on this occasion. The above rating would have been five star but for that....... However, this is "
Gordon
12/04/2017
"I've been doing with 7DS for years and they've always been fantastic."
Anthony
15/12/2017
"Brilliant as always"
Lyn
06/05/2017
"Items arrived within a few days of the order. 3 items ordered but cam in 2 packages on separate days!!"
Clive
27/05/2017
"Quick delivery, well packed."
Isobel
07/12/2017
"I am a regular customer and am happy to recommend 7dayshop to others"
Keith
11/06/2017
"You did very well, could not have asked for better service."
chris
04/12/2017
"7 day shop always on the ball, nothing more than I expected, many thanks"
roger
31/03/2017
"prompt delivery; good price"
Robert
26/12/2017
"Pleased with is came when you said only problem I had was I tried ordering the e liquid Diamond mist tobbaco flavour today you didn't have 6mg you had 18mg & 12mg so I couldn't order it I was so pleased with the previous order"
Anita
09/08/2017
"Great value for money and very swift delivery"
Maureen
03/08/2017
"Service was extremely good-Item arrived in promised timescale"
Lyn
26/04/2017
"Fist rate"
Kieron
16/10/2017
"Bought from 7day Shop before. Not the cheapest but the service is prompt and I've had no problems with it or with the products."
Ian
14/10/2017
"Fast delivery, the ink cartridges work first time and have good colour."
Alex
29/09/2017
"Great item, great price and quick delivery."
Lee
03/03/2017
"One of if not the best site on the Internet..."
John
22/11/2017
"quick delivery great price"
jock
14/12/2017
"Good products at great prices."
Caroline
26/07/2017
"great service, excellent company will continue to use"
callum
08/06/2017
"Great service, quick delivery, a little pricey but fair."
Louis
25/04/2017
"Quick efficient service and no problem if need to return the item. Which I don't want to do!"
Graham
24/05/2017
"As always, 7dayshop.com are in the top category in their market sector. My most recent purchase was true to form - quality item, good price and prompt delivery."
Ron
01/10/2017
"Very Good, arrived on time , really nothing more to add."
Henry
23/05/2017
"Arrived as promised. Excellent product. Easy to pair the first time. It then connects immediately after power on every time. Comfortable and convenient to wear. Sound quality is good and works well for phone calls."
John
03/11/2017
"Always excellent."
DAVID
20/05/2017
"Always had good service over many years."
Michael
27/02/2017
"perfect"
pat
14/11/2017
"Produit conforme et livraison assez rapide."
DOMINIQUE
17/03/2017
"Most excellent and efficient service with simple to use order and payment form followed by a quick delivery, always recommended."
Derek
24/06/2017
"Battery charger does normal and re-chargable batteries. Didn't have to wait too long for delivery and it works fine."
John
08/02/2018
"Good system. Easy to purchase, easy to process, easy on the price. Delivery on time and perfect condition. Well done."
steve
15/12/2017
"Excellent"
Ron
09/10/2017
"all items arrived well in time very happy and would recommend to anyone"
Robert
16/03/2017
"I've been a customer for years and am not going anywhere. Just the best for ink cartridges - will definitely buy from 7dayshop again."
Bianca
19/05/2017
"Wide choice,availability,low prices,low, or no, carriage costs."
David
11/08/2017
"Got what I ordered at a good price and in good time, Just what you should be able to expect from a reputable company. Sadly becoming rarer in this modern age."
Graham
31/05/2017
"Prompt Delivery and at a good price which is consistent for 7DAYSHOP:)"
Alan
22/05/2017
"Good customer service when one of my items was delayed."
Carole
03/01/2018
"Just the job using today on hols in portugal"
MALC
12/03/2017
"good service & value for money"
Harry
10/04/2017
"Easy to use website. Good value. Genuine items. Very quick service. Items well packaged."
Paul
03/04/2017
"All service is good, very good. Please maintain same at all times and you will have dedicated customers. Will recommend to friends."
Jay
13/08/2017
"First rate from ordering to delivery."
Geoffrey
06/03/2017
"Dealing with 7DayShop was as painless as usual, great prices too, so a good experience all round."
Eddie
15/03/2017
"Excellent"
David
22/05/2017
"Well presented product, easy to find, with comprehensive description and specifications"
Phil
11/03/2017
"Items at a good price and as described. The items arrived as promised."
Bill
05/12/2017
"Works well and good price"
John
17/05/2017
"No problems and quick"
Paul
03/05/2017
"Excellent system easy to use and quick to deliver"
Richard
05/09/2017
"they say it is coming on that date then it allways come no waiting in for it to come and their prices are good"
Jeff
24/05/2017
"Quick delivery, well packed, as described. Excellent value"
Karin
31/07/2017
"Prompt,courteous service with great products at very good prices."
Tony
18/01/2018
"Excellent prompt service!"
Anthony
26/02/2017
"Easy to order arrived on time and good price."
Mr T
15/05/2017
"7Dayshop, as usual, are very good for purchasing and packing of product. the delivery may be free but does tend to be a little snail paced. Basically, an acceptable purchasing experience."
Alan
05/01/2018
"very good"
Peter
24/09/2017
"brilliant as always thank you."
Bill
01/04/2017
"Good price, quick despatch and delivery"
Geoff
20/11/2017
"Excellent"
Harry
25/06/2017
"Very pleased."
RICHARD
22/08/2017
"I'll give em 5"
Ray
02/07/2017
"Not yet used, but prompt delivery at a reasonable price. I am a regular 7dayshop customer."
John
13/04/2017
"Good quality products delivered promptly"
Rona
07/05/2017
"what I expected and arrived when stated."
margaret
13/09/2017
"Good service and great prices"
Stephen
14/09/2017
"The pair of fast mini sd cards arrived quickly and as ordered, and at a very affordable price. I am looking for a micro sd card card wallet, that is scan proof. Top pocket / credit card sized."
Roger
16/08/2017
"Service as described and as usual."
Derek
16/12/2017
"top class"
Michael
29/06/2017
"Does the job"
Gerard
24/03/2017
"Easy to browse online and then to order. Prompt delivery"
Paul
22/08/2017
"I have used 7dayshop for many years and I have always found them to be competitive with their prices. However, more importantly for me is that they are reliable in their service and I always recommend them to friends."
Nicola
13/05/2017
"Livraison rapide et prix intéressant ! Merci beaucoup, continuez comme cela !"
Christophe
12/09/2017
"You fulfilled our contract"
David
18/08/2017
"Qucik delivery /good price"
Malcolm
11/05/2017
"Good quality product delivered promptly."
david
12/03/2017
"Never a problem from these guys. Always despatch and pack well. Used them on more than one occasion and will continue to do so. Thoroughly recommend"
Krish
13/07/2017
"Excellent"
kath
25/10/2017
"Know from past experience that I can trust 7dayshop if ever there is a problem. Good customer service."
SANDRA
23/06/2017
"Reliable, efficient and keenly priced as ever; selling mainstream products not “grey” imports."
David
04/10/2017
"Real bargain for real quality products and cheap international shipping! Only thing i could ask for is paying a little bit extra for shipment tracking"
Coen
14/03/2017
"Yet another great service from 7Day shop.com delivered in seperate parcels but in good time"
robert
19/12/2017
"Service second to none. All products ordered excellent value for money."
Maureen
04/06/2017
"Great pricing, delivery and customer service, used them for years now and still happy."
Kenneth
18/03/2017
"fast and efficient"
Denise
09/08/2017
"Prompt delivery."
Neil
27/10/2017
"Delivered earlier than expected."
Michael
09/07/2017
"very good"
Tony
26/01/2018
"Excellent service, well packaged and arrived well in time. Great quality products too"
Gavin
20/05/2017
"exemplary"
David
19/12/2017
"Competitive price and with free delivery."
Michael
15/06/2017
"Good product good service, that says it all."
Douglas
19/04/2017
"I have bought many items from 7 day over a period of time and have found them very reliable, providing good quality products at good prices. I will continue to buy from them and have recommended them to friends."
John J
25/07/2017
"The ink cartridge was good value and worked perfectly first time in my printer"
Hugh
03/07/2017
"I have traded with 7 day shop for many years and have had faultless service.. Never need any other company.."
Stephen
02/02/2018
"Good value, easy ordering process and quick delivery"
Janet
19/08/2017
"Fast delivery. Have bought this ink many times and are very satisfied with it."
Roberta
10/04/2017
"excellent all round, good price super delivery"
John A
11/08/2017
"Ok thanks"
Ron
30/07/2017
"Excellent delivery and price - great product too"
Melanie
23/08/2017
"Very fast service and an easy to navigate website. Price was reasonable."
David
26/08/2017
"It is unacceptable to place an order and have it arrive 1 week apart"
Edward
21/04/2017
"Goods were delivered as sold but took a little longer than I expected"
Philip
12/03/2017

Would you like some discount?

Subscribe to our newsletter and we will email you a discount code.