0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

 

Remember my visit?

Join our mailling list and we will remember your basket contents if you decide to come back later.

We value your privacy, and as detailed in our privacy policy we will never sell your email.

I would like to subscribe to the 7dayshop.com mailing list

Customer reviews of 7dayshop service

Our product reviews are gathered using an external feedback company. This ensures that all feedback is fair, and 100% reliable. A few days after you place an order, you will be invited to leave a review about our service and the items you have received.

"Faultless - Always reliable and fair prices."
Thelma
07/09/2019
"As good as ever. - I have bought many items from 7day shop over the years and they have always been good value and worked as described."
Richard
12/08/2019
"Every part of the transaction went perfectly"
Philip
14/05/2019
"Brill, Everything Good."
John
28/12/2018
"First Class - Excellent service, delivery via post very good."
Graham
14/03/2019
"Excellent value and service - The goods arrived in good time, were good value and all work well."
Tom
27/01/2019
"Good company to deal with. - Very good. 7day had what I wanted at a good price deliverd prompltly"
Gilbert
29/11/2018
"Great"
John
17/12/2018
"Pleased with the item. - They delivered the goods that I ordered. The Item works well. No Problems."
Paul
04/12/2018
"Great Service"
Robert
06/06/2019
"Great Store Good Value - First rate service. Very efficient , offering good value for money."
John
22/06/2019
"OK - Cartridges arrived safely"
Arthur
28/01/2019
"Cannot be faulted. - Excellent customer service. Good advice quickly given. Good prices and delivery."
Dave
09/12/2018
"Good product, price and delivery schedule"
Pratap
21/05/2019
"A recommander - excellent le meilleur"
Joël
26/02/2019
"Arrived on time and exactly as described. Very good service."
Robert
04/01/2019
"free delivery and great prices - free delivery and great prices"
Andy
09/06/2019
"Excellent - Excellent service at reasonable prices. Product performs well considering the low price."
Derek
15/01/2019
"Service was very good postage was resonably quick thanks. - Postage was reasonable , I have not used yet but all seems ok. I would recommend you."
johnny
07/05/2019
"Happy with it - Came in good time and was as expected"
Paul
13/12/2018
"Good value but delivery could have been smoother? - I like the pricing and range of products offered by 7dayshop. It tends to be my first stop to find items... Alas, it was a multiple order with several deliveries - I bought 6 power banks and they arriv"
Howard
26/12/2018
"Fast snd efficient service - 7dayshop fast and efficient survey. Excellent lights, used them in many locations. Also spread through my family's homes as well."
Ian
07/02/2019
"Great service & prices - I often use 7 day shop for things from batteries to watches plus many more things, I’ve been using them for many years now & always been happy with my purchases & the competitive prices."
John
25/08/2019
"Regular customer - I have been ordering from 7dayshop for several years. I have never had a problem."
mick
21/12/2018
"Great product at a very good price coupled with excellent service. - Great service as expected."
Andrew
05/07/2019
"Great value photography paper - Excellent however 7dayshop have stopped doing their own photography paper .. it would be handy if they explained to people like me who’ve bought it for past years!!!"
Derek
25/04/2019
"Good - Very good"
Edward
23/01/2019
"Good price, fast delivery. Recommended"
Andrew
05/03/2019
"Super fast delivery and cheapest price - Deliver came super fast and packaged for simple delivery. Cheapest price available too."
Harry
23/01/2019
"Reliable service - First class service and great products"
Cornelius
28/02/2019
"Good prices and reasonable delivery - I am in Ireland which causes problems when ordering certain items like batteries, because of this I use addresspal a postal service through Irish post. Each delivery is a minimum of 3.99€ but due to the weight my or"
stephen
17/12/2018
"They delivered the package on time, it was the cheapest I could find, and yes I would buy from them again and I do recommend them."
Brian
30/08/2019
"Akways reliable Speedy delivery and reasonable price"
Blanka
28/07/2019
"Great experience as always. Good prices, speedy delivery. - Everything arrived quickly and accurately as always."
Barry
31/08/2019
"Can’t fault the service - Quick delivery first class service"
Frank
04/05/2019
"A small order received in good time."
David
30/08/2019
"Product and service excellent"
Alan
16/08/2019
"Sandisk 200gb micro-sd card - Received Transcend 256gb micro-sd after 3 days, but the sandisk 200gb micro-sd took 7 days. Very happy with the sandisk. Fast and reliable. Thank you"
Victor
04/09/2019
"Quick delivery, especially considering the time of year (close to Christmas). Well packaged too. Great service as always."
Ian
22/12/2018
"Very good service. Batteries arrived on time."
Bernadette
16/04/2019
"Good service - Arrived well on time and product was as described"
Paul
12/06/2019
"Great little Bluetooth speaker. Easy to set up. Good sound .Would buy again - First class service, Delivered promptly"
Ross
22/02/2019
"Excellent - Excellent ink, excellent speed of delivery, excellent price."
Nick
18/05/2019
"Super fast delivery. - Super fast delivery of an excellent and very well priced product."
Martyn
11/03/2019
"I have used 7dayshop several times and am more than happy with them. - Great delivery and excellent value for money."
Frank
23/01/2019
"Fast refund - Return was accepted and my account was refunded fast"
dominic
10/04/2019
"Good prices - Good prices"
Rob
04/03/2019
"Fast & cheap!"
Yvan
05/05/2019
"prompt service with well packaged goods."
Brian
16/09/2019
"Fast efficient service as usual"
TOM
07/04/2019
"Well happy - Well happy. Good price, prompt dispatch and does what it says."
Tim
04/06/2019
"Fujichrome - still the reference - Ususal quick delivery"
Paul
05/01/2019
"Very good - Good description, very fast delivery and good price"
bernard
23/04/2019
"Excellent customer service"
Anton
27/07/2019
"Great value again from 7 Day Shop - Upgraded to a 10,000 ahr power bank,seen many but the price of this one is very good so I bought it. The ear plugs are one of the wife's xmas presents for the wife apparently I snore !!"
Brian
05/01/2019
"As usual great and swift service at a fair price - Great"
Rodney
20/12/2018
"Easy to use website. Prompt delivery. Would recommend."
Stephen
20/05/2019
"Good service - Cartridge received well within the stated period"
MARGARET
30/03/2019
"Brilliant service and goods - Brilliant service as usual, fast dispatch, like the fact that there are no hidden charges, with the cost of postage included in the price shown. Have the items I wanted at competitive prices."
Sandra
15/01/2019
"Very easy and no problems"
Beryl
26/03/2019
"Great service. Dispatched on time and arrived after a few days. Product as advertised and the price was much better than other online retailers."
Victor
29/05/2019
"TOP WEBSITE - HAVE USED 7dayshop.com FOR YEARS THEY ARE ALWAYS FIRST CLASS ON SERVICE & PRICE."
ROBERT
15/08/2019
"Quick turn around and product is good what it says it is - Service was excellent"
ernest
01/09/2019
"SD card - Excellent SD card, great value but delivery quite slow ( maybe to close to Christmas)"
Eadaoin
11/12/2018
"7 port hub - A well made 7 port switchable hub"
William
06/02/2019
"Shopped here a lomg time now and always pleased - Arrived as expected and order as expected-No Problem whatsoever. Always reliable,"
Brian
29/05/2019
"excellent, arrived within delivery time"
GORDON
28/01/2019
"Allways a good service."
anthony
08/03/2019
"Excellent service as always delivered on time quality item and good value"
Brian
18/06/2019
"Good price, free delivery and on time. - Good price, free delivery and on time."
Chris
28/11/2018
"7 day shop must be the best online retailer for quality and price, I say that as i have used many the year, Thanks 7 day shop team 100% all the time everytime"
Phillip
29/11/2018
"Excellent service will use 7 day shop again"
Barry
08/04/2019
"every item I have ordered ive been very pleased with, including the fleece throws very soft & warm"
alan
18/01/2019
"Excellent value, fast delivery. Great, will buy from them again."
Graham
28/03/2019
"Quality product - Excellent Service. Fast Free Delivery."
John
07/12/2018
"great product, works as described and delivery spot on - fantastic"
James
14/03/2019
"Good value and reliable. - I have used 7Day shop for a number of years , good products, keen pricing prompt delivery . Never had any reason to be dissatisfied with anything I have had from them over they ears"
Roger
25/04/2019
"Great company delivers again. - Great company always A1 from processing order to delivery. Highly Recommended."
Patrick
21/05/2019
"Good as always"
William
03/09/2019
"Great products at good prices"
david
25/11/2018
"Fast, easy service. No problems"
Tony
23/08/2019
"As on the box."
Nigel
14/05/2019
"thank you"
kenneth
17/11/2018
"Good value item and prompt delivery - The item is excellent for the price and the service is likewise excellent."
Robert
13/05/2019
"Excellent prices product & service - highly recomended"
Mr Courtney
21/11/2018
"Good quality goods at reasonable prices with a reliable delivery service what else could you want from a company 👍"
Murray
01/12/2018
"Fuss free replacement item lost in post - Good clear advice and process concerning an item that was lost in the post. Speedy response to my email asking where my item was and instant replacement item forwarded and received without fuss. Excellent service."
tony
04/06/2019
"Good product does the job. - Arrived in good time well packaged. No issues."
MARK
02/08/2019
"Great offerl on product and delivered on time"
Ajay
11/09/2019
"Original order did not arrive, frustrated with the length of time had to wait until a replacement order could be sent however once that time period had expired replacement order dispatched straight away and this time received. Think you should look at se"
Stuart
13/12/2018
"Good quality items that work well . - Good quality items that work well . The USB are as described . H ave used 7dayshop 0 years . A reliable retailer"
David
31/01/2019
"You Get The Best - Good Quality products combined with fast delivery. A real trustworthy company."
Robert
22/12/2018
"Thanks everything ok, quick delivery"
Noémie
23/07/2019
"Have ordered a few times over the years. Always receive excellent service and quick delivery"
sue
23/04/2019
"First Class service - 7dayshop is first class service."
Gerry
12/02/2019
"Excellent service - items arrived quickly. In fact, I am going to buy some more as stocking fillers"
Helen
25/11/2018
"Very reliable service. - Product as expected and delivered as promised."
George
25/02/2019
"Good service as always !"
William
21/12/2018
"As expected from experience delivered on time at a fair price. - Delivered on time at a fair price.Cant ask for more"
Michael
30/08/2019
"Excellent service as always."
Geoffrey
19/08/2019
"good value easy ti use"
Roy
26/12/2018
"Good service and great product. - Item as described and delivered in suitable packaging within the time stated. The product was easy to set up and works well."
Neil
14/09/2019
"Excellent service as usual."
Bruce
28/03/2019
"Micro SD card. - Great micro SD cards at unbeatable prices plus free fast delivery."
Martin
03/06/2019
"Does what it claims. - Good service"
John
13/01/2019
"1st rate. - Good products, great service."
Ron
26/08/2019
"Excellent service as always. - The service by 7 dayshop.com is always excellent."
John
23/03/2019
"Great company, no dramas - Been using 7day shop for many years . Always delivery promptly with no fuss. Where the item has gone out of stock (only once) they keep you up to date of what's happening very efficiently."
Chris
10/06/2019
"Quality at a reasonable price. - My order was delivered on time and it works great. I have used 7dayshop many times now and I will continue to use them. Quality products at very reasonable prices."
Eddie
15/03/2019
"very good - very good fast delivery"
DERRICK
14/03/2019
"there price and service was first class"
derek
10/01/2019
"Perfect."
gus
18/12/2018
"Yes a very handy tool to have in your pocket, the car or kitchen drawer. The torch is very bright, use that when needed. Thanking you, regards S. Godfrey."
Stephen
17/11/2018
"As always excellent service - As always excellent service hi"
Philip
16/12/2018
"Fast and efficient"
David
22/05/2019
"Excellent communication, quick delivery, great service as usual"
Peter
31/12/2018
"Happy customer - Quality original item delivered on time"
Daniel
11/02/2019
"7Dayshop 5Stars - Quality goods at very good prices, and free delivery all in a few days."
Mario
22/01/2019
"Casio watch - Ordered watch on Saturday and arrived on Tuesday and does.all things and more. Casio"
michael
05/06/2019
"Excellent Service - As usual the item arrived promptly and was well packaged"
Arthur
02/01/2019
"Good buying experience as always. - Quick delivery, good price, easy to find what I wanted on web site"
William
20/04/2019
"7dayshop is exactly that - Prompt and efficient is the name of their game. Item was well packaged and they kept me informed as to shipment progress"
Richard
14/02/2019
"your service is just great. always polite on the phone and delivery is very quick. Regards BC"
Brian
04/08/2019
"Efficient and low cost. - The item was surprisingly low cost and was delivered promptly - well packaged."
Peter
13/12/2018
"Usual fast efficient service"
mike
27/03/2019
"Order placed and items arrived within a few days as promised - Ordered goods on the internet and items arrived within a few days as promised."
Laurie
19/11/2018
"First rate! - First rate products and service as usual."
Gillian
18/12/2018
"fast delivery, competitive pricing, easy transactions"
Ian
28/11/2018
"excellent service - yes would recommend to friends and family"
Denis
12/05/2019
"Quality products at a great price. - As always, great service from 7dayshop. Quality products at a great price and delivered quickly."
Martin
02/01/2019
"Battery charger for recharging batteries. - Fast delivery, item as described."
David
30/05/2019
"Excellent service - Quick delivery and quick response to my e mail"
Hazel
01/12/2018
"I have used 7dayshop since it began. I have nothing but praise for products and service."
Eric
09/12/2018
"Good, efficient service - Very quick service, arrived before estimated delivery date."
Roy
16/08/2019
"Great service - Competitive prices and fast efficient delivery, I would recommend them to other purchasers."
Mike
10/04/2019
"Fast and good value."
Dave
17/01/2019
"Exact, timely order."
Eddie
17/04/2019
"Good Price - great service,quick delivery"
david
08/06/2019
"Fast - as described - Item arrived quickly and was as described. Used this company over the years for small items and they have never let me down."
Andy
24/11/2018
"Good range of products always at a good price. A reliable and long-established business."
Robert
04/03/2019
"Does what it is supposed to do. - Excellent as usual."
Michael
13/08/2019
"Quick safe delivery sent email when all available inks were in many thanks - Sent email when all available inks were in stock"
Peter
15/08/2019
"Another 7dayshop bargain - always good service, prompt delivery and great prices"
John
10/04/2019
"Pleased with the service, as usual. - Items were delivered well packed. Not used them yet , but I'm sure they will be OK."
Paul
10/12/2018
"Goos shop, slow device. - No problem with 7Dayshop, but the drive is not that fast; drops to zero for a while every now and then. Write caching is enabled and even formatted as NTFS but although faster than my Lexar USB2.0 it's not by much. It can't all b"
Emilio
02/08/2019
"Good"
John
09/03/2019
"Repeat satisfied customer - Repeat customer over of years never faulted always praised for service and prices"
Steve
05/12/2018
"Fast transfer from sd cards - Better than I thought got to replace old one"
Kevin
14/12/2018
"Good service as usual. - As usual, decent price, good quality items, quick delivery."
Jerry
02/02/2019
"Great products at the best price and a speedy delivery"
Jeremy
10/09/2019
"Reliable - if not always the quickest - I find 7 Day Shop reliable and like to use dedicated Inks"
Jenny
10/12/2018
"Arrived on time; price not matched anywhere near me."
Andrew
21/06/2019
"As usual, just order and it comes. You don't have to think about it. You expect EXCELLENT and you get it."
Peter
27/01/2019
"I would recommend, excellent service. - The service that you provide is an excellent standard."
Ron
28/05/2019
"Deliver on time product as requested."
stephen
01/04/2019
"Great items for low prices - Great items for low prices. I like to shop here although shipping took 10 days to the Netherlands."
Tony
03/12/2018
"Excellent service and value always ! - Excellent service and value !"
Dermot
28/11/2018
"Good deal as usual - As usual the price was competitive and the delivery very good. I always check their deals out!"
Alexander
29/04/2019
"Good price and fast delivery"
steve
12/07/2019
"Great service - Great service, well packed and as described .... delivery great and on time"
Karen M
20/11/2018
"Great item and quick delivery - Brilliant service"
Derek
16/09/2019
"Excellent drive at very low price. - Always delivered with one week, well packed items."
MARTYN
07/06/2019
"What’s not to like!! - The simplicity of ordering and billing is flawless. Delivery is as promised."
Nigel
21/07/2019
"Briliant great value - A1 great service"
john
09/05/2019
"Fast delivery. Good product,good price"
alistair
22/02/2019
"Brilliant seller - prompt service, chat agent was very cooperative. i did not return the product partly because of good customer service"
Umer
28/05/2019
"Fast. - Arrived before date stated. All as advertised, excellent place."
Simon
16/03/2019
"very quick turn around"
brian
20/07/2019
"good service. product fine"
Graham
25/02/2019
"It has always been good."
Hamant
01/08/2019
"Great service. - Very good. Item arrived sooner than expected."
Maxwell
28/05/2019
"Good price, prompt despatch, does what it says on the tin, very happy"
Leslie
01/06/2019
"I have not had chance to use This product yet but, as usual, the service from 7dayshop was very swift."
John
12/06/2019
"Excellent product/price - As described and at an excellent price. Promptly despatched/received."
David
13/12/2018
"Delivery was efficient"
tom
26/07/2019
"Arrived promptly - good value - Arrived earlier than expected and are exactly what I needed."
Tony
31/07/2019
"fast - Fast service great prices."
Jeff
09/06/2019
"Good product at excellent price delivered very speedily."
Martin
08/06/2019
"Outstanding - Quick, accurate and vey good products."
Barry
19/06/2019
"Great Price - Easy website. Quick delivery."
Catherine
15/04/2019
"Excellent delivery time - Always excellent service and deliver on time"
Isobel
03/02/2019
"Quick delivery - No problems. Quick delivery."
Hilary
14/05/2019
"Usual efficient service. - Torch arrived very quickly, rest a few days later but all within stated delivery window and well packed."
Tim
27/12/2018
"I find that the company delivers a very good service - Fair prices"
michael
02/05/2019
"Have used 7Dayshop for several years and always had a brilliant service - Excellent service and brilliant products"
Colin
19/01/2019
"I've been using 7Day Shop for the best part of 20 years and the service has always been first class."
Keith
19/12/2018
"As always a good service and quality - Always good delivery times and service. Good prices and items always good packaged and quality."
carol
27/02/2019
"Fantastic! - most items arrived in less than 24h - well packaged and correct."
A S
11/05/2019
"From ordering to delivery everything was smooth and easy .My parcel arrived right ontime and in good condition and at a very reasonable price."
PAUL
22/01/2019
"Ordering through Amazon was easy, the price acceptable and delivered in good order."
Adrian
04/04/2019
"As described and good quality. - Having used 7day shop for a number of years, I always expect and receive an excellent service! The PIR light I bought this time was exactly what I expected when ordering and is perfect for my needs (now I have added suc"
Alan
28/12/2018
"Excellent service as always"
Jeff
22/02/2019
"Batteries work well, good delivery. - Very good, speedy delivery."
David
19/08/2019
"very good and prompt, web site easy to work which is pleasing to use"
pamela
15/12/2018
"Bought several things from 7dayshop and each time they have been delivered with out any hassle excellent service."
Leonard
05/02/2019
"Micro sd card x2 - Excellent service as usual & competitively priced items"
Yve
17/11/2018
"Always efficient and trustworthy"
Duncan
23/02/2019
"Great choice - Great choice and superfast delivery, never been dissapointed with any purchase from 7dayshop.com. Buy with confidence!"
Ken
27/02/2019
"Excellent Service - Very quick service and product as described."
Douglas
25/03/2019
"Prompt and Price - Prompt delivery. Good price"
Linda
02/12/2018
"10 years plus shopping with 7dayshop - I have been using 7 day shop for over 10 years and over that time they have been 100%"
Charlie
14/06/2019
"Battery - Good value ,sent safely and quickly"
Michael
17/12/2018
"Arrived on time and as described, so good one. Camera was surprisingly small, but that's probably a good thing."
William
29/11/2018
"They sold me a product that I'm delighted with. So much so I bought another for a friend whi is equally delighted."
Ernest
10/12/2018
"Un site marchand à mettre dans vos favoris! - Un super site rapide efficace."
De Souza Pereira
26/05/2019
"Happy - The item arrived within the time promised. Setup was very straight forward. Improved performance was measured using Ookla."
Noel
11/09/2019
"Excellent service and competitive prices as usual"
Peter
19/06/2019
"First class service and product"
Dave
13/03/2019
"As good as ever - Excellent , delivered promptly"
steven
07/01/2019
"Top rated - Would recommend them any day of the week Because i do most of my shopping online, & 7dayshop.com is not only safe but im also yet to have a bad purchase..............(not that im looking for one)"
David
25/08/2019
"Great service"
David
10/09/2019
"Prompt delivery and an excellent product."
Colin
26/01/2019
"The goods came on time and as described - The goods came on time and as described. What more to say?"
graham7d
11/06/2019
"Good service but not as quick to deliver as some"
Mark
04/09/2019
"Highly recommended - Always had great service and products from 7dayshop, would highly recommend"
Mel
02/09/2019
"Good value especially at Christmas when almost everything needs batteries."
Peter
19/12/2018
"Used 7 day shop for years and never had problem with the service ."
ERIC
28/08/2019
"Fast and efficient....excellent service - Easy to order and pay for the product combined with fast, free delivery ..... excellent service."
Chris
12/03/2019
"Except service - Prompt delivery of items"
Tarlochan
01/01/2019
"Good prices and rapid delivery of useful stuff"
John
02/02/2019
"Excellent service as always!"
Michael
06/05/2019
"Excellent"
Albert
05/01/2019
"Great products - I have been using 7dayshop for 15 years always got value for money and great products"
Brian
01/04/2019
"Delivered very promptly."
Ray
14/01/2019
"Excellent product and service"
Steve
06/03/2019
"Excellent service.."
Michael
09/04/2019
"Good product great service - Item exactly as described and promptly delivered, great service and price"
Ian
28/01/2019
"An excellent shopping experience.You were recommended by my pal,I will certainly buy from you in the future"
Stephen C
02/04/2019
"Will be using again. - Smooth and efficient."
Ray
12/06/2019
"Very good service"
John
26/02/2019
"Good price good quality. - Excellent item at an affordable price."
Walter
29/11/2018
"Fast and great service!"
Karolina
28/01/2019
"Free and quick postage quality goods"
William James
21/08/2019
"Item arrived very quickly and was well packaged - Excellent service"
Lynda
14/08/2019
"Good price and quick delivery - Fine"
Alan
15/01/2019
"7dayshop great deals - Great products and prices with free delivery. Always check 7day and they usually come up with the best deals and price"
Shaun
05/06/2019
"Good price, quick service. Although this item was initially out of stock, I asked to be advised when it was available. This was done, so I ordered; the item arrived quickly."
Stephen
19/12/2018
"So Dependable. - Excellent quality,service and value.A1 Seller.Thanks a million."
DENIS
26/01/2019
"Efficient delivery. Good value."
Frank
21/02/2019
"Great selection of affordable equipment.Easy to navigate site,& extremely fast delivery."
Brian
25/03/2019
"A company great to deal with - Prompt service with the correct products"
Anthony
22/02/2019
"I order stuff and it comes. What's not to like?"
Clive
30/07/2019
"as above - speedy delivery - user friendly web site"
paul
07/08/2019
"Excellent easy buy. Good value for money."
Stephen
10/12/2018
"Work well - Good price arrived promptly."
Hugh
11/03/2019
"Great Service - Easy ordering and quicker than expected included delivery."
Chris
01/04/2019
"Brilliant service, quality goods as always - Excellent as always"
Terry
10/03/2019
"Très Bien : je recommande ! - Envoi rapide et soigné : Objets conformes au descriptif !"
Denis
01/03/2019
"😊Good service and quality - 😊Good service and quality"
Michael
16/12/2018
"Good - Always had good service from seven day shop"
Ralph
15/12/2018
"Excellent - Fast and efficient service , good value for money"
Still
30/03/2019
"Excellent product"
Martin
29/12/2018
"Excellent service as always - Efficient delivery and good prices."
Simon
14/01/2019
"Happy customer - Very good and fast service. Good price especially because it included delivery."
Paul
07/08/2019
"Great product and good 7day service - Great product and good 7day service"
D A
02/08/2019
"Great company to deal with. Will be back. - My favourite supplier for well over a decade."
Geoff
22/01/2019
"Always swift delivery and always quality products at a great price."
David
02/08/2019
"Great service again - Always great service from 7dayshop.com"
Ian
16/08/2019
"great service and good products - great service once again from 7day and as Arnie says I`ll be back."
alan
05/07/2019
"Service and delivery time excellent no problems at all"
Patricia
04/04/2019
"Great product and service. - Great inks and much cheaper than Canon. Very quick delivery."
Andy
26/02/2019
"Excellent price, quick delivery, no probs."
Andrew
31/12/2018
"Awesome. They do the job excellently, look good and were tremendous value"
Roger
05/06/2019
"Well packaged and delivered on time"
chris
07/05/2019
"Very quick and very easy!"
Tim
08/12/2018
"Top notch service, again - Excellent service, as always. Over the years 7day shop has offered me a very good/excellent level of service."
Eric
23/12/2018
"as above - Prompt delivery of an excellent well priced Flash Drive."
Ross
23/03/2019
"Thanks - Excellent service as usual"
Colin
01/09/2019
"Good service at very reasonable prices Have used 7 day shop several times"
John
03/01/2019
"like the servise"
kenneth
18/12/2018
"excellent - excellent service , delivery and prices, the usuall service from 7 day shop"
john
11/07/2019
"Excet - Excellent"
Alan
16/01/2019
"Fast and reliable - Fast and reliable"
Frank
04/06/2019
"Sent quickly and well packed."
Andy
12/07/2019
"Great VFM SSD - Great service as always in every respect."
Ian
07/02/2019
"all ok - all ok"
Brian
17/04/2019
"Quick and easy to order, arrived within the time frame too."
Nidhi
22/05/2019
"LOVELY LEXAR - Great product and as described. Very promptly dispatched. Great service. Thank you."
James
14/04/2019
"Excellent service, no problems at all ! Goods delivered in the stated time period ."
godfrey
19/05/2019
"Easy to buy from - Easy to buy from and the product always turns up."
Anthony
10/09/2019
"Great value for money! - The micro sd cards were as described, very quick delivery and 100% happy with their service. The prices were very competitive and will buy from them in the future."
Ramses
17/03/2019
"offers - fast delivery, excellent price on all items, great offers"
shaun
18/06/2019
"I Payed them they sent me 2 delta 35mm films ! not a lot more one can Say !!"
David
30/04/2019
"Goods as expected,delivered on time - Everything fine as always."
MALCOLM
01/12/2018
"Great product at a good price, and prompt delivery"
Tony
22/05/2019
"Good products, good price, good service"
William
26/08/2019
"It was what it said in the write up"
Al
09/12/2018
"A great deal!! - Excellent valued well branded memory cards, well packaged and quick delivery. Would recommend."
Ian
26/05/2019
"Prompt delivery"
david
07/09/2019
"Good service. - Prompt. Value"
Morag
23/02/2019
"Quick & Efficiant - Order despatched and received promptly"
David
14/01/2019
"Items as ordered. Arrived promptly"
michael
05/06/2019
"Usual good service - Usual good service but would like better indication of delivery otherwise 5 star"
Antony.
03/12/2018
"First-Class service every time"
MIKE
05/04/2019
"Another 7dayshop great deal - Good website, good information regarding delivery, product satisfaction"
Joyce
15/05/2019
"spot as normal"
DAVID
09/05/2019
"Clever Dog Camera's - Quick delivery and very good in price as well"
David
05/03/2019
"Description of item - Item delivered as promised"
Neilis
13/12/2018
"Clever little bit of kit. - As always everything was ok and arrived on time."
John
10/04/2019
"Wi-Fi extender 2x items. - Prompt delivery and free included in the grand total price..!"
Mr.Man Cheung
16/06/2019
"Excellent service and quality products. - Always reliable and fast delivery. Have used many a time. Quality products at excellent prices. Would certainly recommend."
John
24/12/2018
"Arrived today. Plugged in as working great"
Barry
16/07/2019
"Super Service. - Excellent and I'm so glad I found 7 Day Shop again."
Bernard
11/01/2019
"Great price and fast delivery - Fast delivery and fantastic prices"
David Charles
26/02/2019
"Easy to use and quality branded goods supplied"
Peter
17/09/2019
"recommended seller - Great item at a reasonable price with free delivery"
Steve
23/02/2019
"One email to keep looking on - Excellent service I can’t fault their service and prompt delivery I’ve used your firm for years and never had anything to complain about. Keep up the good work . One happy customer."
Irene
14/03/2019
"Very happy with oroducts and service. - Always good value and always on time with good service."
John
19/12/2018
"Item received quickly and is as described"
John
04/03/2019
"H/Recommended"
Malcolm
26/12/2018
"Good price, prompt delivery as always with 7dayshop"
Richard
09/04/2019
"Always efficient. - The usual timely and efficient service from 7dayshop."
Alan
25/06/2019
"Very good great"
Paul
17/09/2019
"External Hard Drive Enclosure - Usual quick service"
jack
16/04/2019
"Clever little device - Arrived very quickly , very clever little device works OK"
David
26/04/2019
"Consistently excellent in all areas! - I've been a long term customer precisely because of the excellence of 7DayShop in all areas of it operation. There are very few online retailers and service providers I would class as default "No1 Go-To" companies. 7"
Peter
22/06/2019
"Matched description, fast and efficient delivery"
Sean
01/02/2019
"Excellent service - Fast delivery of reliable products."
Michael
31/01/2019
"Great service - The site is easy to use and delivery is always within the stated time. Prices are reasonable and lots of choice"
Steve
14/04/2019
"Handy illumated brolly with torch handle. - Free delivery, and good quality items. Everybody should have an illuminated brolly, we now have two as we thought we lost the first one!"
David
15/05/2019
"Exact what i ordered - Quick delivery and the items were packaged securely."
Andrew
17/06/2019
"1st class service - Always great to shop 7dayshop. Good value and fast delivery"
Brian
28/02/2019
"A reliable company, and great prices too. - Always fast and efficient, and new products, sealed in original packaging. Everyone needs to have some spare batteries around the house, and this pack was a good deal."
peter
12/02/2019
"Having used 7 day for many years I have found the products they supply first class, but lately the choice has gone down and delivery got slower. The web site seems to have a mind of its own ,when categories is called for you get supplier brands. "
peter
27/03/2019
"Order arrived promptly and looks good to meet my need. Haven't used them yet, as ordered to be ready to distribute information in a project that I'm still working on."
Brian
22/05/2019
"Excellent product, competetive price, received promptly in good order - The product information was sufficiently detailed to ensure I was buying the right product for the job required and the price was also competetive. Following the order being placed, a"
Martin
26/07/2019
"Excellent service as always - As always 7 day shop gives first class service"
Patricia
22/03/2019
"Great lights - Fast delivery. Well packaged"
Nigel
05/05/2019
"Right on delivery - At the price - to good to turn down , the package and delivey right on to the day, thank you."
G
11/08/2019
"Excellent service as expetced - Excellent as always"
Nick
01/12/2018
"Rapid responce to replace faulty item."
wilf
30/11/2018
"Great storage, great value. - Received the memory stick on time and works great, loads of storage with the 256Gb. I will be getting another one for work."
Paul
28/05/2019
"Received item as described and on time as promised."
Alex
30/06/2019
"Very quick delivery and item as described."
Tim
03/05/2019
"Box of batteries - Arrived very quickly indeed. Perfect."
Jeremy
24/12/2018
"Goede prijs. Snelle levering"
FREDDY
04/12/2018
"Quick"
Lisa
12/12/2018
"Ludicrously cheap. Came quickly. Handy battery cases. I'm sure I'll buy more."
Richard
19/06/2019
"Easy to use slow charger - Ordered and delivered on time. Just needed a battery charger for AA and AAA batteries"
Vijaykumar
28/02/2019
"Great service."
Clive
14/01/2019
"Top Notch - fast delivery excellent service"
Barry
04/02/2019
"Genuine Canon printer inks at very competitive price. Swift free delivery. Highly recommended. James F."
James L B
20/04/2019
"Fantastic service - Very efficient response to issue and excellent service"
Robert
23/07/2019
"Great company to deal with, good service, good prices."
Freddie
19/08/2019
"The usual speedy service - The service is as good as always. Very speedy delivery."
Michael
20/12/2018
"Excelent service. - I have always found 7dayhsop to be of excellent service. The card has not yet been tested, but if there should be any problem I will let you know."
James
15/01/2019
"Excellent service as usual, excellent products too!!! - Very satisfied with the new printer inks delivered recently. Always a good service from 7dashop.com"
Stu
01/04/2019
"Excellent Customer Service - I ordered the wrong ink for my printer. They accepted a return and issued a refund withing 2 days"
Teri
29/11/2018
"I am a regular returning customer and I recommend 7dayshop to others. Service is always great."
Alastair
08/04/2019
"I intended to give 5 stars by pressing one star after the other along the line but when I pressed the first one it moved on. Service was very good."
Jack
10/07/2019
"Efficient service - Efficient rapid on line service. I didn't speak to anyone so I can't rate knowledgeability, friendliness, courtesy etc."
Jack
18/08/2019
"Always good - Always good service, been using them for years, great company, good products."
Tim
28/02/2019
"would definitely recommend - I've never been disappointed with anything I've bought from 7dayshop"
gail
17/05/2019
"Fast delivery. Parcel well packed - It is always a pleasant experience to buy from 7DayShop. Service is fast and efficient and the goods good value for money."
Barbara
24/06/2019
"Great dependable service - As ever well packed and exactly as advertised. Prompt delivery and great value."
Derek
31/12/2018
"Good prices, quick delivery, consistently great service. - I have used 7dayshop many times over quite a few years and have always had excellent service with quick delivery of great products."
Paul
10/12/2018
"Reliable company. - Have used this excellent company for decades now. Always good service."
Stephen
05/08/2019
"Very good value and quick delivery."
Gordon
22/05/2019
"good to deal with - good product, good price, fast delivery"
David
16/04/2019
"just a standard order of rechargeable batteries - no issues"
Shane
25/12/2018
"Excellent - Easy to order. Super quick delivery"
Julia
30/06/2019
"Micro sd. 64gb. - I’ve brought items from 7 dayshop before and always been happy with my purchases and prices."
rob
17/05/2019
"Basic Nokia 'retro' mobile 'phone which enables speaking and texting. - Rapid dispatch and delivery."
Richard
24/05/2019
"Professional - Everything was easy to do from ordering paying and dispatch very professional and you were kept informed of your purchase during delivery"
David
29/12/2018
"Great service as usual."
Barry
24/06/2019
"Competitively pticef - Competitively priced but lack of updates on despatch notification,"
Deborah
10/01/2019
"Todo correcto - Todo correcto"
Mariano
01/02/2019
"Very pleased - Good price, free postage, came quickly"
Amanda
17/11/2018
"Good price for a good product with good service to boot."
Michael
24/01/2019
"ideal deal - Good deals and prices, offers by email on regular basis"
Peter
06/05/2019
"Excellent customer service - Very good service as always"
Colin
05/08/2019
"They always give an excellent service and have never let us down."
Jeffrey
04/04/2019
"Excellent service - Excellent service as usual."
Anthony
24/01/2019
"yassine - fast and good"
yassine
24/05/2019
"Cheaper the most on the web ! - Always good service from 7dayshop"
MARK
06/05/2019
"Great service. I am a regular customer of 7dayshop"
Peter.
20/12/2018
"came fast - Item arrived very quickly"
Ewan
16/07/2019
"Entirely satisfactory but iIbelieve there is always room to improve."
Keith
30/11/2018
"I have tried several micro cards and this is the only type that works in my - The delivery, as usual, was prompt."
MALCOLM
21/08/2019
"fast delivery, all is good"
Aharon
19/08/2019
"Daughter well happy with Blue tooth speaker for Xmas. - Always a first class service and first class product, hence I use them when I require any product that they may sell as opposed to some one else. Never had any issues with products over the years we "
Paul
04/01/2019
"excellent product, great value, extremely satisified - Highly recommended, would cerailnly use again"
Bruce
03/08/2019
"Great shop - Elexcent only took two days to come"
chris
15/12/2018
"Very happy customer. - Great product. Great value. Prompt delivery. Would recommend to friends and will use again."
Mark
09/12/2018
"Great service as always"
john
10/09/2019
"My third let's hope it lasts longer - Great delivery and product"
john gary
10/08/2019
"Fully confident to order again in the future. - Needed the assistance of Tom on the 7dayshop's support desk, courtesy of Royal Mail deciding to deliver my order somewhere else. A replacement item was sent within a few hours of deciding that the original i"
Colin
19/03/2019
"Delivered quickly & suitably packed. Item fine, still getting used to using oit but it seems reliable & worth the money/"
ann
24/01/2019
"Birthday present - Excellent as always actually slowest delivery from them five days"
john gary
19/06/2019
"Great service! - Speedy Delivery and good value."
Rob
02/02/2019
"Good as always - good quick service,I always use 7 day shop when I can.G"
MALCOLM
13/01/2019
"Usual great service - Prompt delivery and reasonable price - good communication"
Robin
09/09/2019
"First class service"
Alan
23/07/2019
"5 star service - Not only was the delivery speedy but follow up enquiries and truthful answers from 7day shop staff who directed me to purchasing spare (back up batteries and charger) from an outlet beyond 7day shop. I applaude this transparency and am re"
Roger
18/12/2018
"All good and on time"
Alan
04/12/2018
"Fast efficient service at very good prices,"
Steven
06/09/2019
"Brilliant, again. 👍🏼👍🏼 - Excellent products & service. They are always willing to help with any problems. Thanks."
John
08/05/2019
"Having used 7day since before they where 7day and supplied photo stuff ,I wouldnt not think of looking at them first.there service always has been first class ."
peter
17/01/2019
"Good, Genuine Products. - I have used 7 dayshop.com before - they are very good on prices and delivery. Good, Genuine Products."
Jacky
13/06/2019
"Great value and quite speedy - They supply good quality merchandise, great value and it arrives reliably and quickly."
David
06/04/2019
"good place to go! - good product range, good prices, wish standard delivery was a little faster, but can't complain, as it's all stated clearly."
Evan
06/09/2019
"Good product very quick delivery"
Patrick
15/12/2018
"Great service! - Very fast delivery, well packed. Can't comment on the product because it's a Christmas present."
Rob
05/12/2018
"Always a quick & efficient service - Always a quick & efficient service"
Mick & Jan
26/12/2018
"7dayshop is TOP - Always speedy service with delivery included. Excellent prices"
Ian
10/04/2019
"In power - No problems. Parcel arrived on time."
David
18/03/2019
"Good value - Always send orders quickly, good value"
Lynne
06/07/2019
"Excellent - Good producted delivered on time"
Paul
20/12/2018
"Good products - The products are excellent and the delivery is well spot on and efficient."
jack
22/04/2019
"All Good - Good Value - good service Thanks"
Melvyn
24/11/2018
"Batteries - they do what they should - Speedy delivery"
Stephen
25/02/2019
"Excellent service and prompt delivery"
Steve
08/04/2019
"Good price, fast delivery"
David
18/04/2019
"A good nicely made product with strong light but with dodgy light control - When I first used the Lamp I had problems with the touch lighting control so I contacted 7DAY to ask for a comment but did not get a reply, Since then I have found that when `a"
Robert
11/12/2018
"Great for battteries - Easy to use website, good price and fast delivery."
Ronald
17/04/2019
"Quick delivery - no problems"
Philip
03/06/2019
"Good price. Good Delivery. Stock not always available. Yes, I will continue to use 7-day."
Jennifer
05/12/2018
"Prompt delivery. Item exactly what I wanted."
Christine
09/12/2018
"exelent service"
Colin
28/05/2019
"Items ordered were delivered on time as promised. - The items ordered were delivered on time as promised."
Geoffrey
15/07/2019
"they are what they are - quick delivery"
Paul
03/02/2019
"Good value, speedy delivery."
Keith
19/01/2019
"Good place to shop - Consistently reliable and very good."
Boyan
23/04/2019
"Good service - Good prices and always quick to despatch, if what you want is in stock"
Angus
05/01/2019
"Excellent product ,price and delivery"
Rob
06/09/2019
"One of my Favourites - Always great service and fast delivery."
Frederick
12/12/2018
"Good quick service. Keyboard seems fine but I can better judge when I see how long it lasts."
Nicholas
15/12/2018
"One of my inks did not arrive with the others so emailed them and I was sent an informative email very quickly. When the cartridge did arrive I again informed them and received a very nice in return."
Elizabeth
03/01/2019
"always use 7day shop.com batteries own make - Excellent service from 7 day shopcom.good prices too. does what it says on the tin."
Ann
22/11/2018
"always good price and delivery easy to place orders and orders always acknowledged"
barrie
04/09/2019
"Good - very good"
Fazal
21/03/2019
"More batteries - Buy batteries from them quite a lot, find their prices and service great"
John
25/03/2019
"Recommended seller - Excellent service. Competitive pricing. Postage and delivery as stated Recommended seller"
Mick
17/12/2018
"Always good"
Melvyn
11/03/2019
"Good value and fast delivery - Good price, quick delivery, will use again"
Stephen
26/02/2019
"Excellence is their minimum standard. - Buying at 7dayshop.com is always a satisfying experience. The quality of the merchandise is always dependably high whilst you wonder how they manage to sell it at the low prices they charge. Your purchases are deliv"
Robert
14/12/2018
"Good deals - Simple to use website. Good prices and innovative products."
Kathryn
29/07/2019
"Good price, good delivery time."
John
06/05/2019
"perfect shop"
James
27/05/2019
"quick review like there delivery - still at a high standard"
J
31/07/2019
"Amtech Beanie Hat with LED Headlight nice and warm and bright - Received Beanie hat very quickly and the LED headlight is brill!"
Nicholas
01/01/2019
"Excellent service - No issues,quality service"
anthony
10/04/2019
"Unbelievable value - Cost effective Delivered as described Good quality Affordable."
Kenneth
07/05/2019
"GOOD - Very good As always good prices and delivery"
Ian
28/12/2018
"Very pleased indeed with my purchase. - First class product and first rate service. Very pleased."
Calum
30/12/2018
"O.K. FOR MY PRINTER - Delivered when I needed them even though there was an out of stock situation."
IAN
11/01/2019
"Sometimes delivery is a bit slow, but not always. The free delivery to Ireland is appreciated."
William
22/12/2018
"Solar lights refreshed - Great product and fast delivery"
Mick
19/04/2019
"Fabulous! - Eliquids purchased for my friend each month... Fab! Quick delivery, definitely tell EVERYONE you know, I have! 😊"
Zoe
15/04/2019
"Great Value - Always good value for money."
George
23/12/2018
"Long lasting rechargeable AA cells. - Arrived on time, good value high performance electrical."
Peter
17/03/2019
"Execellet value, delivered in good time"
Tony
19/05/2019
"AAA 1100 Rechargable - Excellent service as always. Batteries arrived in three days, well packed. Happy Customer."
Stephen
11/09/2019
"all good - good as always"
Peter
06/06/2019
"Excellent enough said - Service is excellent"
stuart
31/08/2019
"You usually get your order delivered before the delivery date. Never had a cause for complaint ever"
john
24/03/2019
"Value for mony."
martin
17/05/2019
"Excellent service and Excellent product - Service excellent,delivered in 5 days,"
Barrie
25/04/2019
"Good quality & good service as allways"
Stuart
23/11/2018
"Always have great deals. - Great price and quick delivery."
ken
13/12/2018
"Delivered quickly - Delivered quickly, good price and quality"
mark
02/09/2019
"Very efficient - Great fast service Would recommend and buy again"
keith
17/12/2018
"Very good service, fast delivery which I prefer most."
Aysha
18/03/2019
"Good price. Efficient website. Fast delivery"
Ernest
11/07/2019
"Reliable retailer - Competitive price and quick execution of order."
Anthony
16/12/2018
"Certainly recommend 7Dayshop for its excellent service."
Freddie
23/01/2019
"Did what you said you'd do when you said you'd it"
Richard
21/11/2018
"Happy with all the products and the price that I paid. - Delivery wasn't super fast and came in three separate packages which was a bit weird - especially as they sent one (of three!) flash drives all on it's own. Still, I wasn't waiting that long and I "
Richard
28/12/2018
"Excellent service as always! - Excellent service as always. One item I wanted was out of stock, but they emailed me when the stock arrived, I ordered it & both items were delivered very promptly as always. Consistently high quality on-line shopping!"
Kevin
30/04/2019
"Brilliant Service - I have purchased many items from 7dsyshop.com and this like all the other’s has been an absolutely brilliant service and a pleasure to deal with them"
Norman
25/03/2019
"Excellent service nice product. - Ordered before Christmas it arrived in time, as described with no problems."
John
01/01/2019
"Always good service and quality products - Good products for the price and good service"
Graeme
28/05/2019
"Light is spot on - Good value and fast delivery"
Michael
27/12/2018
"Excellent - Great value, great service what else is needed."
David
01/12/2018
"Excellent stock, ease of purchase and delivery. - Yes!"
edward
21/11/2018
"Positively Affirmative - Rapid delivery and rock-bottom prices, need I add more..."
Jim
06/12/2018
"5 Star all round - First class product and service."
Alan
12/12/2018
"So far the item is working perfectly, as I am a postman so I use it a lot - I ordered the item in early December but it did not arrive untill Christmas Eve"
Liam
03/01/2019
"Great service - Products as described, quickly despatched"
David
27/03/2019
"Very good, as usual - Very quick, as usual, and the product was well packed."
Stuart
09/05/2019
"No problems - Excellent service"
Denis
30/03/2019
"Great service - I have used them many times and always get the same great service they are great value for money and there is always plenty of choice"
trevor
31/12/2018
"Batteries - Great batteries at a very good price and quick delivery"
William
22/04/2019
"Great!"
Derek
17/12/2018
"Good products delivered in good time at a good price"
Brian
04/02/2019
"Quick delivery and great price - Good price and very quick delivery, items were as described"
Stephen
02/02/2019
"A great overall transaction. - As always good quality products, reasonable prices and speedy delivery."
Keith
16/12/2018
"Great service - Great service product and price"
PETER
25/02/2019
"the best - T he usual prompt service"
Anthony
15/04/2019
"Always blows my mind - Fantastic service & value - Thank you!! - Always blows my mind - Fantastic service & value - Thank you!!"
Christopher
25/04/2019
"The no problem supplier! - Good prices, good products, speedy delivery."
Robert Abner
15/12/2018
"Always Excellent - Always Excellent Service and Excellent Products that can’t be faulted."
Frederick
02/06/2019
"Great service, delivered within 2 days of ordering"
Simon
16/07/2019
"Quick service, good price, good selections - Quick service, good price, good selections"
Eberhard
17/11/2018
"Excellent Service - Quick delivery at a good price."
Christopher
04/01/2019
"1st class service and products thank you"
Ken
08/05/2019
"good service and price - very good as always"
John Richard
09/12/2018
"Excellent product"
Chris
08/06/2019
"Highly recommended - Excellent value and prompt delivery"
damian
05/03/2019
"useful value charger - product well-packaged, came as expected"
noor
19/06/2019

Before you go...join our mailing list?

Our emails are packed full of new products, special offers and 7dayshop.com news. You'll be the first to know when there's a promotion going on!

We will also remember your cart contents if you decide to come back later.

We value your privacy, and as detailed in our privacy policy we will never sell your email address.

I would like to subscribe to the 7dayshop.com mailing list