0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$nbsp;

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
"Good value for the money and fast delivery"
Marian
14/04/2016
"Good quick service as we now expect from 7 day shop"
Anthony
18/03/2017
"Amazing service , item delivered within 2 days ! Price was cheaper than same product on eBay.. Will be shopping with you again ..."
Mike
04/09/2016
"Always good service"
Ian
16/06/2016
"thanks"
Matt
04/04/2016
"Item lost in post"
Vincent
15/04/2016
"Service was second to none, its always very good"
Steve
02/09/2016
"Ink cartridge HP 62 tricolour plus black"
David
28/02/2017
"Bereits erneut geordert. Lieferzeit wie angegeben."
Alexander
18/09/2016
"Fast service & great price. Item is just as described and very pleased with item."
Kathryn
20/10/2016
"Very good service."
Annette
22/08/2016
"Good site, Good service"
Robert
21/03/2016
"Excellent pricing. Fast delivery. Very pleased again."
Peter
19/03/2017
"Great price and delivery. Not used yet but will be surprised if there are issues."
07/08/2016
"7day shop never disappoint."
wallace
03/10/2016
"Excellent service as usual"
Dinesh
08/08/2016
"Always good on price and reliable service."
Evelyn
01/11/2016
"super fast delivery and very reasonable prices"
KARIN
06/09/2016
"Always reliable"
Bruce
04/06/2016
"Delivered on time."
Colin
03/09/2016
"Excellent customer service following a faulty charger full refund. Fantastic"
Mark
21/04/2016
"Delivered soon after order placed - all fine"
Pauline
29/03/2016
"Quick delivery & best on price, arrived well packed."
Lucy
13/11/2016
"quick and reliable as alwasy"
beverley
04/03/2016
"Order exceeded the lead time quoted by one day to be fully delivered."
Paul
18/05/2016
"A great tool, what a fantastic price"
Emyr
10/05/2016
"Received quickly. Many thanks."
Robert
20/05/2016
"Always deliver !"
richard
26/12/2016
"Very good taste"
GARRY
02/11/2016
"Good Company"
James
23/07/2016
"Always excellent service"
Dave
29/02/2016
"It is not Often I buy from 7 day shopping but every time I have I have found it very satisfactory . No complaints whatsoever. Thank you."
ALAN
12/10/2016
"I've used 7day shop for 15 years and always find them competitive, honest, accurate and reasonably fast"
gerry
08/03/2016
"Product delivered on time well packaged and as described no negative issues."
MARK
18/02/2016
"fast service, would reccommend"
CAROL
27/05/2016
"Great quality for low price."
Jacob
24/04/2016
"First class, speedy and fair prices"
26/08/2016
"Always good prices and good service!"
CLAYTON
19/02/2017
"Product delivered promptly as promised"
Andy
14/07/2016
"Fast and easy"
Chris
31/10/2016
"xx"
Peter
09/09/2016
"Quick delivery"
jeanette
09/02/2016
"Rapid and excellent"
David
24/02/2016
"Batteries what more can I say"
Paul
24/01/2017
"As expected XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX"
18/08/2016
"very good"
George
28/04/2016
"Good as always"
Mike
11/03/2016
"As usual excellent service."
22/08/2016
"I ordered two innokin Endura T18 Ecig-Kits plus replacement coils. The price was unbeatable and shipping very fast. I am very happy with everything and ordered two more. Thank you very much to the shop."
Verena
06/03/2016
"superb does what it says"
Harold
27/03/2017
"good price and quick delivery."
Maryse
20/10/2016
"My purchases were as stated, very well priced and arrived in good time"
Stephen
10/11/2016
"Good service and delivery as always."
Sheila
01/08/2016
"Good delivery service. Happy with my product."
pavan
19/07/2016
"Arrived really quickly and well packaged"
James
05/09/2016
"I ordered, it was delivered within 3 days, it works perfectly. Job done!"
Nigel
27/03/2016
"Excellent service,fast delivery,low prices, and highly recommended."
23/08/2016
"Excellent quality Micro SD card, works brilliantly with my sons phone. Good price and prompt delivery."
Caroline
15/01/2017
"Fast delivery and exactly as advertised."
Russell
03/03/2017
"I found the very thing I wanted - cheaper than Amazon!"
Gavin
11/01/2017
"Sent me 2 broken items but the refund service was simple and easy! thanks"
Dan
29/02/2016
"What I would expect from 7says"
Nick
09/10/2016
"as good as ever"
Tony
09/02/2016
"Great service e well packed and quick delivery A++"
Colin
24/07/2016
"I have bought from 7Dayshop.com for many years, I find their memory cards the most competitive on the market, I will keep buying from them. A name you can trust online."
Michael
26/03/2016
"Good service but delivery by Royal Mail a little slow"
Keith
16/02/2017
"My very favourite shop of all. Excellemt service and prices"
10/02/2013
"Lexar professional SD card class 10 64gb"
Alan
14/12/2016
"Fast delivery, quality product sent and its still working fine. I highly recommend this online shop Thanks"
Ebenezer
12/11/2016
"Items arrived very promptly, suitably packaged, and as advertised. Always keenly priced. I am sure I will use them again."
Kevin
27/02/2016
"Perfect service - nothing to add"
Ian
29/02/2016
"No problems at all, I use them all the time & will continue to use them."
25/08/2016
"Always found 7 day shop good value and good service."
Ian
11/08/2016
"great thank you"
12/08/2016
"Always efficient good value received in my transactions with this retailer, I've never found cause to complain about their levels of service"
Gavin
12/06/2016
"Great prices and speedy delivery. I have had to phone a couple of times in the past due to pc trouble, staff are helpful and very efficient. Kept informed when order dispatched."
19/08/2016
"Fantastic quick service and value for money products"
Alastair
09/08/2016
"excellent speedy service"
Keith
27/08/2016
"As ever - goods as described, great value and prompt delivery!"
Stan
05/04/2016
"As always, the service from 7Dayshop was excellent, with good products at a sensible price and quick delivery. What more could you want? I've used their non-OEM inks for several years now and I wouldn't use anything else. They were recommended to me by a "
Derek
18/02/2016
"PRODUCT IS EXCELLENT AND SERVICE COULD NOT BE BEATEN."
ROBERT JOHN
11/10/2016
"They are what was ordered, came in good time."
PHILLIP
13/02/2017
"Exile to service, some fantastic prices."
Pete
25/02/2016
"????"
david
02/08/2016
"As ever a very easy shopping experience that I can thoroughly recommend."
Alan
01/02/2017
"Website easy to use. Items turned up within stated timescale."
Colin
28/03/2016
"Revised web page takes some getting used to - More complicated than before."
David
19/03/2016
"Very quick turn around of order! Good price for known brands. Using DPD as carrier was very satisfactory. Very good all round, thank you."
Sandra
05/09/2016
"As usual, great products, fast delivery and very good value. Extremely well package. Keep on returning to 7dayshop because I trust them."
Christopher
23/09/2016
"Exactly as described and delivered on time."
01/08/2016
"Really good service and fast delivery!"
Vicky
25/04/2016
"The order was placed and was then trackable and arrived on time-a first class service all round."
Chris
15/03/2016
"Buying from 7dayshop.com is a smooth, simple experience. As a very positive customer for many years, I am delighted with the process overall. However, I have noticed a tendancy for some deliveries to take longer than perhaps they used to. Not sure if this"
Peter
22/02/2017
"Epson Printing Inks -for -EXP-335 2 single black, 1 set of colours."
Margaret
21/02/2017
"Not much to say really, speedy service,HP cartridge as described. Good price."
COLIN
07/03/2016
"Prompt response on queries. So far services this time and in the past have been excellent."
Ngawang
26/07/2016
"Very quick and efficient service excellent value and quality items"
stephen
03/03/2016
"Great service"
Gerardine
28/12/2016
"Item ordered was delivered as quoted & now ready for use.Delivery comments."
Leslie
20/09/2016
"As good as they always have been - efficient and reliable"
Michael
06/07/2016
"I received the charger on the 6th day even though their estimated delivery was 3 - 5 days. Delivery on the 6th day is quite acceptable and I am happy with that as it may have to do with the delivery company. So, I would still have to say that they have "
Abaynehe
24/08/2016
"Easy to purchase, straightforward and fast delivery. Oh, and a great product for a fantastic price, too!"
Robert
07/06/2016
"Prompt delivery and excellent value for money. I buy these inks all the time now as they last so well."
Marian
05/10/2016
"excelent products as allways good delivery service reorder"
roger
10/09/2016
"Always satisfied with the service. Use them frequently."
Geoffrey
28/02/2016
"Prompt service as usual as I have had dealings with them before"
Peter
21/09/2016
"Great price!"
21/08/2016
"Quality value for money products coupled with fast,efficient service"
Roy
14/05/2016
"Very Good"
P
27/04/2016
"Good products, competitive price and arrived quickly."
Dave
06/12/2016
"Great service"
Stuart
02/06/2016
"top piece of kit, just the job"
colin
01/07/2016
"Nice smooth transaction. Goods arrived in good time & condition being well packaged. Will use again"
Barrie
14/06/2016
"Excellent price for a 32Gb stick. I think it should though come with a warning. I wanted to send several home videos to Australia and each one was about 5.2Gb. The memory stick's default format is FAT32 (which means you can only save individual files up t"
Brian
30/03/2017
"Good quality, and fast shipping. Recommend"
andrew
06/03/2016
"OK."
Paul
07/04/2016
"Prompt delivery. Always recommend 7Day Shop to friends."
Keith
13/05/2016
"Goods as described and delivered quickly."
22/08/2016
"I've used 7 day shop for many years and they have never let me down"
02/08/2016
"Disappointed with post inclusive prices. When buying multiple copies, a reduced postage should be available or a lower post exclusive price plus the standard postage cost. Delivery took one week which is the maximum limit of the 3 to 5 days estimate."
Robin
26/02/2016
"Service was excellent and goods delivered exactly in time as stated. Certainly would recommend them as I have also got previous orders from them with the same prompt attention"
Ina
30/08/2016
"I have used 7dayshop several times I trust them and will use them again."
George
13/09/2016
"Usually pretty prompt despatch."
Denette
01/04/2016
"Easy to buy, reasonable price, free postage good delivery service. Would buy from them again. Have told friends about their prices."
wynford
25/07/2016
"very quick delivery"
Brian
14/09/2016
"Good prices."
Graham
24/03/2016
"Good prompt service, good product."
Bruce
27/03/2017
"As always, my purchase arrived safely and very promptly. I am confident that I can rely on 7dayshop's service."
Sheena
02/10/2016
"I have used 7 day shop over the years and have never been let down."
Michael
08/10/2016
"Great value items and quick service. A1"
Mike
09/03/2016
"Very good selection of goods excellent service reasonable priced"
George .r
05/09/2016
"Very good in every way"
Bernard
09/05/2016
"Perfect transaction at a really good price. No problems whatsoever."
Trevor
21/08/2016
"Fast and efficient"
Ian
31/07/2016
"Cannot fault the service"
28/08/2016
"Good service every time"
Paul
09/02/2017
"Excellent prices, swift despatch. Coming back time and time again for more items."
Paul
12/09/2016
"Prompt despatch at excellent prices"
Ian
05/09/2016
"Very good item"
andrew
13/10/2016
"excellent service would use again"
robert
29/12/2016
"Schneller Versand. War innerhalb 8 Tagen von UK nach Germany geliefert."
Viktoria
06/09/2016
"Products are always high quality, it's a pleasure to do business with them"
John
11/01/2017
"Supplied exactly as described with no problems"
David
23/11/2016
"As efficient as always .Will continue to order from them and recommend to friends"
MAUREEN
05/05/2016
"It's always a pleasure to shop with 7dayshop - they are prompt with the confirmation of order The goods arrive on time or early"
Angela
09/05/2016
"Good value products and a quick service."
Anthony
26/08/2016
"Choice and price very good. Batteries arrived well packed."
27/08/2016
"I have used 7 days shop .com for a number of years and I have no complaints about their service,"
William
22/02/2016
"Excellent"
Richard
21/03/2016
"Quick delivery, great item. Put straight in my new DAB radio, been playing for 4-5 hours every day. Still not needed charging. Brilliant. Will buy again when I need rechargable batteries."
Neil
07/04/2017
"My only issue with this order is that it took nearly two weeks to arrive and I required card for going on holiday. When I contact 7dayshop, I was advised that nothing could be done until 14 working days had passed before Royal Mail would investigate. This"
Chris
15/08/2016
"Good service as usual. Thanks"
Ramon
30/07/2016
"Quick delivery, well packaged and good item"
Roger
26/03/2017
"'So'... 'here's the thing'... 'a-maz-ing'... That's got the 'Yuppie' speak out of the way. I have used 7day' for years now and they are a tight, responsive, competitive organisation< one you can trust for quality products delivered promptly."
Mike
10/11/2016
"Good product"
Ranbhir
07/07/2016
"I bought 4 not 2 and tried immediately to correct this. This was not possible told to send back unwanted units and given an rma number. The post office will not allow li ion batteries in the post and minimum cost via courier is 14 quid."
28/08/2016
"All the goods I have bought from 7DAYSHOP have been very good value. I have been using this site for nearly 8 years and will keep on using it."
10/03/2013
"first class service and product ,would buy again"
john
29/01/2017
"There was some confusion on the ink caused wholly by the manufacturer but Kerrie from the 7dayshop Customer Services team was excellent - responsive, attentive and helpful. I will definely shop there again and highly recommend them!"
Noel
20/03/2016
"Bought lots of items from 7 day shop. Good prices, no problems, occasionally delivery seems a little slow."
David
19/06/2016
"4 not 5 stars because one of the ink set I needed was not on your website and I had to go to Amazon to get that. I also have got no response to my query about whether this particular Epson Own Ink will really not be available in future."
Keith
03/03/2017
"Good value for money and prompt service."
Christopher
01/04/2017
"Wide choices at very competitive prices and fast free delivery. Will buy yet again."
01/08/2016
"Keyboard combo arrived VERY quickly. Strangely the two memory cards took a couple of days longer (posted from Holland?)"
Michael
22/03/2016
"I know when I buy from 7 Day Shop, I receive goods promptly and good quality and will I keep shopping with them."
David
22/12/2016
"Arrived on time and in good condition"
Stephen
14/12/2016
"Excelent"
19/08/2016
"goods excellent quality-----great price and quick delivery..fine"
stephen
31/05/2016
"Great customer service. Advisor was very polite and dealt with my enquiry to a more than satisfactory standard. Received earphones on time, and in perfect condition."
Aidan
02/11/2016
"Excellent service & fast deliveries"
Malcolm
13/04/2016
"Always great prices for product and delivery. Cartridges are excellent price and always work first time. Never had a problem with these cartridges, excellent value."
Mick
03/12/2016
"Easy website to find things,very good price's postage free if not very good.Lots off gifts & gadgets."
Kevin j
10/10/2016
"Schnelle Lieferung,einwandfreie Ware"
Arne
17/02/2017
"Prompt service"
Lorna
02/06/2016
"very good service, delivered on time, well packaged."
Terry
10/05/2016
"Good"
31/07/2016
"Prompt , efficient service. Package containing memory cards was ripped but contents intact, generally I've never had an issue with 7day shop & found them reliable so have used them for years."
10/08/2016
"I have always experienced very easy transactions with 7-Day Shop who provided excellent service with prompt delivery of the goods purchased."
16/08/2016
"GREAT PRODUCTS. GREAT PRICES. FAST DELIVERY."
iain
21/01/2017
"As always excellent"
Jason
21/02/2016
"Very quick, very reliable, good value for money."
arthur
28/06/2016
"As ever excellent service, it's why I keep coming back, good gear, good price, fast delivery."
Paul
07/06/2016
"Item was lost in the post, resent and arrived quickly."
Stuart
23/03/2016
"great prices as always"
Andy
31/10/2016
"The service is good."
Christine
07/05/2016
"Easy to order and prompt delivery"
John
10/03/2017
"Fast delivery..great product at an excellent price"
tim
02/03/2016
"Delivered within specified time but with mount missing. Mount arrived within 24 hours of contacting 7 dayshop."
Philip
21/04/2016
"I have never been disappointed with the service from 7day shop"
30/07/2016
"Great Service - easy to order and prompt delivery."
Colin
30/11/2016
"Have ordered from 7dayshop for many years with no complaints so far. Best prices and choice all in one place."
Andy
02/03/2016
"Temps de livraison trop long et différent de celui annoncé"
Benjamin
21/04/2016
"Livraison rapide. Service impeccable."
Habib
25/10/2016
"Excellent service and customer support."
Jason
06/05/2016
"Arrived promptly, thank you."
17/08/2016
"NEVER had a bad experience with 7dayshop & would recommend them"
David
12/08/2016
"Ordering was easy. Keeping me up-to-date with the process was clear. Delivery and goods were perfect. I would certainly order from you again. However, I find your constant sales emails very annoying and would like to be unsubscribed from your company. Thi"
Hilary
27/02/2016
"Good value for money"
John R
28/10/2016
"Everything came through fine as usual"
John
19/12/2016
"Easy to use site. Ordering easy and delivered for free within days. Would , and have , use again."
21/08/2016

Join our mailing list

Subscribe now to receive emails from us featuring latest products, news and special offers.