0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$nbsp;

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
"Excellent service"
Wilf
29/02/2016
"We have been using 7DayShop for inks and other things for years. Thoroughly reliable and genuinely good value."
02/09/2016
"Very good price and exactly as described"
Mark
11/10/2016
"This relates to the past when I got some faulty AA cells. You said you would replace them, but I didn't get them. All my other purchases have been good. I don't live in England so have not ye received my latest order which will be brought to me next week,"
Ann
27/09/2016
"Good quality goods fast delivery"
Kenny
26/06/2016
"Very quick delivery and great price too"
Mike
03/03/2016
"Prompt efficient service on all my purchases. Help service very good when issues or delays experienced."
John
01/03/2016
"Great service as always ,very quick delivery"
Alan
05/01/2017
"I have beven a 7dayshop customer for quite a while and have found them to sell good quality goods at very good prices, but the really excellent thing is live chat, which on the odd occasion I have had a problem, it has been resolved immediately by very fr"
robert
22/10/2016
"Perfectly happy"
Dave
21/02/2016
"Excellent service and quick delivery every time."
Steven
06/10/2016
"The AAA batteries were just fine, and the delivery was OK too. The problems I have with 7Dayshop, is their website. Once the order has been place, it puts out a message to say the order was un-successful please try again. This ends up with several orders"
Ronald
06/03/2016
"Have ordered from 7_daysgop for few years and never disappointed. Good prices and quick service."
Maurice
17/08/2016
"Good service and a pleasure to buy from."
Terry
05/05/2016
"fairly prompt but no confirmation that had been sent"
iain
04/10/2016
"hello, The transaction was ok (buying, shipping),"
Olivier
13/07/2016
"fine"
08/08/2016
"It was very easy to find the product at a price that was competitive. The ordering process was fast and simple. The goods arrived in the timeframe that they said they would and were well packed. You can't really asked for any more."
Tom
09/06/2016
"Have used 7day for many years now and never cease to be amazed by their professional approach. I have never had cause to complain and have always received goods very soon after ordering. Well done 7day!"
MICHAEL
07/05/2016
"Very pleased with delivery, arrived sooner than expected."
19/08/2016
"Delivery times could be a bit quicker"
Alan
28/08/2016
"satisfied"
Suzanne
28/03/2016
"OK"
Philip
15/03/2016
"Good service"
John
10/08/2016
"No problems, quick delivery, just what I needed"
Roger
06/12/2016
"delivered fine. could have been a bit quick but acceptable"
Simon
07/07/2016
"Had an issue with a non delivery of my purchase was despatched but did not reach me, contacted customer service, no fuss, polite, professional manner sent replacement straight away, all I could ask for, top notch service."
Andy
26/04/2016
"Excellent service. Efficient and responsive"
Vahan
03/04/2016
"Cannot fault the service.first class."
Chris
16/05/2016
"Always reliable, quick service, the products performing as described."
Graham
26/11/2016
"7day shop is consistently good"
Brian
23/06/2016
"Product & Delivery as expected - perfectly satisfactory. Would happily recommend as have been ordering from them for many years."
Michael
21/06/2016
"Its neat well designed does what it says on the box so far"
John
21/08/2016
"Supplier gives good value and delivers quickly."
Norman
22/04/2016
"No problems at all, I use them all the time & will continue to use them."
25/08/2016
"a very good team with much patience for an elderly person. thank you."
Tom
11/02/2016
"delivered quickly and well packaged"
Arthur
02/03/2016
"Great service, fast delivery, great range of products, always a trouble free purchase recommended..."
christopher
18/07/2016
"As usual on time exactly what was ordered"
Brian
22/01/2017
"The website is easy to use and the items are always speedily despatched."
faye
01/04/2016
"Website easy to use. Items turned up within stated timescale."
Colin
28/03/2016
"Excellent service and prompt delivery. A product completely as described. Realistic prices of an item which is equally as good as the Branded Item."
Antony
20/11/2016
"Excellent product"
CARL
14/08/2016
"Items arrived quickly and were exactly as advertised.I would be more than happy to use their services again"
William
05/09/2016
"Used regularly, always prompt delivery and quality products."
Aln
24/04/2016
"as good as ever"
Tony
09/02/2016
"Always use 7Dayshop, service reliable and speedy"
Angela
02/09/2016
"the service is great, fast and reliable..."
Ian
21/02/2016
"Items arrived well packaged and as described!"
David
16/05/2016
"As always a great service ,great product!"
05/08/2016
"Delivered as promised well packed as I expected from many orders from 7dayshop."
Richard
28/01/2016
"good strong batteries that come in handy the only problem the wains give them to their friends"
John
11/08/2016
"Good prices for Epson Ink fast delivery"
Gail
12/03/2016
"Great prices, quick delivery and nice products."
14/08/2016
"Not point in a review-Excellent service is excellent service"
Paul
29/07/2016
"easy to order online and a good price for a flash drive and fast delivery."
David
28/02/2016
"Good service as always"
Reg
30/01/2016
"everything was OK no problems"
Graham
05/09/2016
"always good service"
08/08/2016
"I have been using 7Dayshop.com for a number of years, They provide a great service and are always good value."
leslie
16/02/2016
"Pleased with the delivery and the price for these inks."
Margaret
14/11/2016
"Good sound and easy to use"
Ravi
20/06/2016
"Faultless in every way, never had a problem with any purchase."
18/08/2016
"Slightly longer delivery time as it came from The Netherlands"
Robert
27/02/2016
"I ordered a 7 dayshop tripod on Tuesday Evening and it was delivered Thursday morning superb service and also a very good tripod."
Douglas
23/04/2016
"A good range of products at attractive prices"
Malcolm
29/01/2017
"Very quick delivery and good quality"
Judith
28/11/2016
"Excellent service. Delivered very quickly."
Brian
03/10/2016
"Great service."
02/08/2016
"Order online, easy & straight forward, delivery as on time as scheduled, perfectly satisfied, thank you"
Ron
23/01/2017
"as always good service and good communication"
Leslie
29/01/2016
"As always an excellent service from 7dayshop! Place order, and it arrives promptly. Purchased item as a gift so unable to comment on usefulness."
Anne
22/05/2016
"Speedy delivery and order (batteries) as I requested"
John
23/10/2016
"East to use site, products arrived promptly."
Roy
21/07/2016
"The batteries were delivered promptly."
Richard
25/01/2017
"Very smooth transaction."
michael
04/04/2016
"Have never been let down by this company for well over 15years"
20/08/2016
"HP 62XL and 300XL Inkjet Cartridges"
Paul
11/12/2016
"Prompt and efficient service with order arriving within the promised time scale"
Lynne
22/12/2016
"top banana :-)"
kevin
27/03/2016
"Item arrived in good time and operates as advertised"
Clifford
29/08/2016
"It was easy to order and the goods arrived pretty quickly. Online chat was quick and concise, too."
Howard
20/10/2016
"Fast delivery, great prices. Used 7 Day Shop a few times and they always deliver promptly. Goods are generally good quality for the price. No doubt use them again when I need to."
Steve
19/10/2016
"I'd rather the goods hadn't arrived in two separate deliveries - the progress emails weren't all that clear but, overall, the usual good 7dayshop service & a fair price."
Christopher
23/02/2016
"Products are good at the right price,the only problem is delivery can be be slow."
colin
08/04/2016
"As good as normal"
bob
23/09/2016
"I would recommend this company"
John
13/09/2016
"Good quick service"
CAROL
12/07/2016
"Not happy with initial item, confirmed by 7dayshop as not working to spec, replacement received within a few days, Good quick service."
Timothy
11/03/2016
"Suspected the item was not working as well it should. Contacted support, received replacement within a few days and replacement now working. Very please with service."
Timothy
04/03/2016
"Good"
Keith
21/03/2016
"Excellent product although the delivery was a bit slower than expected"
Christopher
26/01/2017
"Good reliable service. With good price. No problems from my end."
Lee
15/06/2016
"Livraison en 8 jours"
Duy-an
14/03/2016
"Fast delivery"
louise
16/10/2016
"Item arrived safely and quickly."
Augustine
20/09/2016
"The service was helpful and prompt, but I haven't yet had to install the ink cartridge which is being held in reserve. Will certainly recommend them to others."
Jennifer
02/05/2016
"Easy shopping experience, would be 5 stars bu delivery was split and paper followed a day later than expected."
Andrew
09/11/2016
"Prompt attention to delivery and request to return some items"
Alec
29/12/2016
"Excellent value for money and good quality"
Sheila
05/01/2017
"First class service"
Anthony
15/11/2016
"ink jet supplies, always delivered quickly"
Peter
03/08/2016
"the items arrived quickly well package no problems i would recommend this company and the items received"
31/08/2016
"Have repeated this on numerus occasions excellent value for money"
bernard
09/08/2016
"7dayshop always have great prices and quick service. Well done you!"
Roger
16/07/2016
"Speedy service"
20/08/2016
"Great service, as usual! (the cards worked fine too...)"
Alan
28/11/2016
"Excellent service at an excellent price."
Tasleem
09/12/2016
"We have used their services for several years, sometimes twice a month for little family items."
Roger John
21/05/2016
"I have used 7dayshop for many years, always provide good service"
Graham
21/10/2016
"Always great prices, great quality and delivered as specified."
Alexander
21/04/2016
"Excellent service!"
jan
12/07/2016
"Nopea ja luotettava palvelu!"
Johannes
20/01/2017
"fast, efficient, and very good value."
paul
06/08/2016
"Quick delivery but extremely excessive packaging for an SD card I would say."
Kieran
12/02/2016
"Great service as always"
Donald
02/03/2016
"Very good as always."
martin
10/03/2016
"Very quick delivery"
Richard
09/09/2016
"fast and secure"
Jule
25/02/2016
"Quick & efficient"
Paul
19/05/2016
"Great comms. Great service. I'm a repeat customer. That says it all."
Poe
03/08/2016
"Quick service"
John
09/01/2017
"Fast delivery, will use again."
Michael
15/03/2016
"Excellent as always. Highly recommend them."
03/08/2016
"Great service, will recommend and will order again."
JEAN
09/12/2016
"Great service, but not keen on the packaging."
Richard
29/01/2016
"Fast service, efficient packaging and a great product."
Juliet
06/11/2016
"Yes I would use this company again, quick service and everything is always what it says on the packet."
Jean
06/05/2016
"Despite 2 orders of remanufactured cartridges arriving in ink filled packages, I was first given a prompt replacement and after the second incident was given a full refund. Poor product, great service. I'll stick with the genuine article in future."
Carol
22/02/2016
"Quick and easy ordering and delivery"
David
15/02/2016
"Great"
STUART
11/07/2016
"Absolutely no complaints"
28/08/2016
"Good items promptly delivered, thank you."
Bruce
30/01/2017
"good service, good product, good delivery schedule"
maryanne
22/06/2016
"I have been using 7DAYSHOP for a good number of years now and have always found their services to be second to none. The odd time I have had a query has been quickly responded to and sorted, if needed. I would recommend 7DAYSHOP to anyone for their excell"
Helen
17/04/2016
"Arrived reasonably quickly."
Gordon
19/05/2016
"Very happy with quick delivery and the ink cartridges are of good quality. Would recommend to others."
Pam
01/02/2016
"On time delivery, well packed exactly as expected. Will continue to use them with confidence."
15/08/2016
"Good service and price"
barry
07/06/2016
"Excellent Service. Prompt delivery."
Gerald
03/10/2016
"Slow postal service took over two weeks to deliver but I would still recommend this company"
kenneth
09/02/2016
"Speed of delivery can be up to 10 days, which is slow. The pruducts arrived in sealed out wrappers that were impossible to open, until resorting to scissors and risking damage to contaents. 7dayshop need to find a better alternative, like a jiffy bag."
Ruari
25/03/2016
"first class product at amazing price"
Les
10/07/2016
"Very prompt response - just as stated."
Wolfgang
19/08/2016
"Orders received according to spec and quickly. 7dayshop responded well to rectifying my mistake in ordering the wrong size item."
Paul
02/02/2016
"Always delivered promptly, and good quality goods"
Geoffrey
19/04/2016
"ARRIVED PROMPTLY AND WORKING SATISFACTORILY"
DAVID
22/07/2016
"Have always had good service and very prompt."
June
08/04/2016
"Always top quality service and value at 7days never ever had cause to return anything."
william
04/03/2016
"I love using 7dayshop. Their prices and items are delivered quickly. All round excellent service."
Nick
01/07/2016
"1st class service"
George
04/08/2016
"Excellent service as always, quick delivery and I would use them again and I would recommend 7 Day shop to anyone."
Alan
14/03/2016
"9 times out of 10 delivery is excellent, once delivery time was outside the expected delivery time arriving 2 days later"
ken
15/09/2016
"Very possessive transaction,no problems."
howell
07/12/2016
"Easy to find and order the item you require."
31/08/2016
"always excellent service"
John
03/05/2016
"Great prices and speedy delivery every time I order. First port of call for me for my memory requirements and other similar accessories."
John
11/07/2016
"Good service, Good value"
robert
05/10/2016
"My husband has shopped with you for years. However as this was a gift for him, I ordered it. He has always been very satisfied with the goods and service he has received from you, so I was happy to make a further purchase. We do recommend you to others."
10/08/2016
"excellent"
14/08/2016
"Transaction completed with your usual prompt delivery. Many thanks."
Trevor S.
25/11/2016
"Awesome. I've been using these guys for years and they still offer a great service and some great deals."
Glenn
04/06/2016
"Good prices, comprehensive stock, fast delivery."
John
02/08/2016
"Excellent service would use 7dayshop again"
Elizabeth
25/06/2016
"Excellent service"
Joe
21/01/2017
"As always, items despatched promptly and well packaged. Very competitively priced for original inkjet cartridges which work perfectly."
Moira
04/01/2017
"I ordered 32gb pen drive at a fantastic price and with a speedy delivery!"
Almas
08/02/2016
"Excellent Service, Fast Delivery & Keen Prices."
Kevin
13/09/2016
"Good value for money, excellent service"
Michael
29/09/2016
"Cheapest prices I could find in the uk"
Grant
31/10/2016
"Good site and quick delivery."
David
28/08/2016
"Prompt delivery as usual."
Christopher
08/09/2016
"Ordered 4 ink cartridges. 3 arrived quickly with delivery note stating just the three. 7 Day Shop website showed all as having been despatched at the same time. It wasn't clear what happened to the fourth which was delivered several days later so for thos"
Alan
29/11/2016
"Easy ordering, efficient despatch. Speedy delivery and well packaged,"
Peter
16/02/2016
"This site is my number -1 out there. Always fast service and always top class stock"
29/08/2016
"Easy to order via their website, excellent follow up information up to and including delivery. Would use them again and recommend them to others."
Paul
06/03/2016
"Great service as usual"
Martin
17/02/2016
"overall a good service, delivery could have been faster but will use again. Defo recommend"
Darren
09/02/2016
"Negative - chat option never seems to work and no phone number to contact Poitive - email response was quick, items always as described and good value"
02/09/2016
"I have been using 7dayshop for a number of years for all sorts of things. They have very good offers. Their service is very quick and efficient with no unnecessary packaging and usually with p&p included in the cost. I would recommend this company to anybody requiring technical products."
07/08/2016
"As I have been a very satisfied customer for many years, that is all I need to say!"
Roger
17/11/2016
"Can't fault the service"
Roger
08/02/2016
"Nagyon meg vagyok elégedve a szolgáltatással a termékkel egyaránt!"
Anett Eva
17/04/2016
"7 Day Shop is the only place on the internet I use to order flash memory, buy their own brand for best price with great perfomance"
23/01/2014
"Been ordering from 7day for years. In the event of the odd problem it has been sorted."
28/08/2016
"Canon inks, keenly priced & delivered quickly"
08/08/2016
"good communication, delivery date as promised ,i have no hesitation using them again."
11/08/2016
"great service great prices"
lawrence
19/04/2016
"Great service from a recommended site, fast delivery and excellent choices of product (particularly own brand) with a fair price.. what more could one want?!!"
John
25/08/2016
"Excellent as ever...headphones great value. ..quick delivery too."
28/08/2016
"fast delivery good price."
david
11/02/2016
"No problems and items delivered in good time."
Lianne
23/03/2016
"Always provide good service and products."
Derek
25/08/2016
"Order came quickly, no problems - the usual good service."
Mike
28/02/2016
"easy to order quick to arrive been using 7dayshop for years always pleased. I always recommend 7Dayshop to my friends and they seem happy with them. just keep up the good work please"
John
02/07/2016
"batteries"
Peter
18/01/2017
"Prompt delivery. LED product was sturdy and provided adequate brightness."
Raoul
10/01/2017
"As always the service and products were spot-on."
Mike
31/05/2016
"Usually good value and delivered quickly."
H C
01/05/2016
"Best on line seller"
18/09/2015

HOW ABOUT SOME DISCOUNT?

Subscribe now to receive emails from 7dayshop, and we will send you a money saving discount code to use with your next order.